Tanktoon RanZar Coloring Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    This application is so enjoyable. I love tanks too! best coloring application too! huge thumps up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    I like as this application as their channel on youtoube! The Ranzar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    very nice "game" more like fun

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tanktoon RanZar Coloring or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tanktoon RanZar Coloring video reviews and related movies:

    See Tanktoon: Swanky Color. RanZar on youtube.

     related image

    See Tanktoon RanZar Coloring trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Tanktoon Soviet Аnswer RanZar on youtube.

     related image

    See RanZar Tanktoon Coloring APP on youtube.

     related image

    See Tanktoon: Arthur.RanZar on youtube.

     related image

    See Tanktoon: New Patch. RanZar on youtube.

     related image

    See Tanktoon: Cheerful Knight 2. RanZar on youtube.

     related image

    See Tanktoon Symbiote RanZar on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    i love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    it was amazing and found this application from a youtuber named ranzar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    I love it! it is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    god pls add kv44 :D for hard one pls :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Plz add T-34 and KV-2 also add Maus and E 100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    cool i like tanks and watching ranzar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    I love tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    i like this beacause i love coloring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    мнепонравилось

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Amazing game! Even though this android game is targeted towards children of eight years and younger, I absolutely HAD to obtain it as I'm a large fan and subscriber of Ranzar and his animated series, Tanktoon, on YouTube. I would definitely recommend this to all the older fans of Tanktoon as there is something relaxing about colouring in the different characters from the series. I loved the game, however, I found a couple of locations where the app/gameplay experience could be improved. The first one is implementing a system that would create the gallery/colouring page selection section of the application navigable using swipes. The main issue with being only able to navigate the gallery/colouring page selection using the arrow buttons provide, as opposed to being able to navigate it both with the buttons and by swipes, is that it poses a steep learning curve for user who are used to navigating by swiping. Another thing which I would suggest is making the reference photo given to the user when colouring an photo bigger. The little dimensions of the reference photo create it hard to pinpoint the exact colours of the little info on the tanks, especially if the colours are of related shades. Other than that, thanks for the app, It is really amazing and I had a blast playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Tanktoon boom Kabooms LIMBO Cuphead fever so she is especially the one who told you that I haven't been able to obtain in contact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Please create more drawings, like, do 9 fresh drawings every week. By the way, please create one of the fresh drawings about CT-1 please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Amazing thing but can you add : Unique Agent Hellcat and Personal Chaffee and P1000 Ratte?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Beautiful amazing app. But can we obtain the vk 28.01 pls? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    every time I watch an add to obtain 20 coins I dont obtain the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Very simple to play and quite fun, love ranzars art style, want I could draw like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Thank you, for making life better, colourfull and funnier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    PLEASE ADD MORE TANKS like the AMX 50 B

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    The Best drawing gane about globe of tanks, please maje about e100 or OI superheavy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Amazing for young children who like coloring and also educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Ranzar is amazing so I had to obtain this application and it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    I what it to shot and play so it could be cool and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Copy right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    It is a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    I like this application a lot, It's easy and so fun. It looks just like the videos and you can change the colours so that's very interesting. It's just what I've been waiting for, I hope you add some more tanks to draw and some more colours etc. It's just a really cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Not able to play the ad for coins, also 100 cap for next drawing is too much imho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    THIS IS MY FAVOURITE AP WITH RANZAR.ON YOUTUDE I AM ABONATED TO RANZAR.I HAWE WORLD OF THANKS AND THIS TWO APS AR VERRY GOD AND I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    It's beautiful amazing but coins are hard to obtain and the needs to be more tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Too expensive for unlocking another tank test 30-50

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    It's the same like the videos I watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    There is a issue with the ads but other than that everything is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    I love this coloring android games thank you for making😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tanktoon RanZar Coloring review [App]  2019-8-12 13:40

    Yay finally thank you ranzar :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My first reaction to the title of this book was, “ Really, I need a book on how to use my coloring books?” But, since it was a free kindle book that day, I thought I would give it a try. It is written by an artist. I have always been a bit envious of people with true artistic talent so I thought maybe I could learn something.I was not long into this book before I started to realize that I really had a lot to learn. The author suggest you create your own color chart. Brilliant! I should have thought to do that. She also has a list of techniques to try. The author contains a list of free coloring pages to begin e more I read the more I learned. I recommend this book for anyone that wishes to color attractive designs. There is so much more to coloring than I was aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My husband and I enjoyed reading this book and learning more about coloring techniques. We are beginners so words like hatching and stippling were even fresh to us. A few extra explanations about these things would have been nice, but overall the book helped us. The people who said that the book was too primary must not have read the title--How to Color. It's for us newbies who don't have an art anks for the step-by-step tutorial and the free pictures so we have something to pattern our work after.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have always loved to color, from the time I was able to pick up a crayon until now. Long before if became a trend, I have been coloring as a method to reduce stress. I would doodle with a black pen while I was on the phone (which is what I do for work at a call center) and then after I had a page full I would fill in with colourful pencils. Now that “Adult Coloring Books” have become a trend, I have started finding more and more books available.I was a bit skeptical about being able to print from a kindle book, but there was a PDF file included that you can print from. You can choose to print one or two or the whole book multiple times. It is a book with low resolution photos of coloring pages. Once you have the PDF, you can print the photos and color away! I chose to print at home on regular copier paper and color one photo at a time. It's amazing that you can use the same design and color a lot of various ways if you wish. I have created my daughter (she's 13) a binder with a bunch of printouts from this and several other books and a pencil pouch with coloring pencils so she can take it wherever she regards to the designs, there are a lot of designs that vary significantly in detail and complexity. Again, I see this as a positive since if I have less time on my hands, I can do a simpler design or I can share it with nephew to color. But, if I have more time on my hands or I really wish to escape and relax into some coloring meditation for a while, I can choose a more complex design.I REALLY like the idea of a PDF that can be downloaded and the flexibility it provides for lots of fun family coloring. I'll definitely be checking to see if there are any other books available by this artist in the future.******If you found my review helpful please vote "YES" as this helps me become a better reviewer!***My review, my opinion and experience is honest and 100% genuine. . I am in no method affiliated with the developer, manufacturer or distributor of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Info were very simple to understand. The step by step guide makes it so simple to follow along. Thanks this is the only book I found simple to understand. Again Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    If you are just starting to color, provides a couple of primary techniques plus a few free downloads. These basics have created a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    It has all info I was looking for as far as shading, blending etc. A step by step tutorial which is great! This also gives directions for markers as well as pencils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is an perfect instruction book on how to color the entire page in a coloring book edge to edge. It also teaches you about color balance and what colors go together. Lovely coloring examples too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love books. Coloring books are a amazing method to distress yourself! When you are homebound and are recovering from surgery this is a amazing go to book.I would highly recommend this book to any mates or family looking to buy it. So I would for sure recommend to anyone in the general public to buy this book.***I received this product at a discount or free to give an unbiased and honest review, as you can tell that I did. All the info and opinions are 100% mine, my husband puts his opinion in on certain products, but this review is mine. Thank you for taking the time to read my review***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I like this book. I got the digital ver and am very satisfied with it. The instructions are clear and step by step. I also love printing the pages to color along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    A short set of coloring techniques. Just the right size portion on the subject. Sets of techniques are well illustrated step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    This is it!!! This is the best color by number application out there!! I have installed & uninstalled a blue million color by number apps looking for the best one & although I've found a couple of decent one's this application is absolutely the best! And I know why it is called Premium Coloring Book, because it IS premium! I have only colourful one picture so far but that is all it took for me to realize that I finally found the absolute best color by number app! Your missing out if you dont install this one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I just started using this application after typing several others. I really like the brilliance of the colors, the pictures to choose from, and the music. I was tired and had a headache when I started coloring the first picture. After coloring the parrot and listening to the music, I felt so much better 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I'm uninstalling because it's to hard to use my stylist. I do not wish to break it just to obtain the color to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Looks like it would be amazing program, but my stylus doesn't work well with it. Have to tap hard and several times. Disappointing. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Best colouring app. Although they need more pictures,completed all in 10 days. paid for premium service and think I lost a load of offered pictures so annoyed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    application works well, but not satisfied that you have to purchase premium pack to do most of the horse pictures. may be uninstalling application beautiful soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Amazing application BUT I don't like how little the pictures to choose from are so its hard to see what they are, and when you finish a picture it shrinks down to a little picture and you can't go back into it to view once completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I love this application so much! I paid for the no ads/video option- Of all the coloring apps ive tried, this one is by far my favorite!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Love this app! Less Adds without the subscription. Amazing pictures. Love the use of deep earthy tones but also bright colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    it fun except you don't give hits w/o purchasing them that not right shoyld be free. some if rhe pictures have locations with no number 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Only 3 stars because you have to zoom in so close before the tap is recognize and the zone is filled with color. And, since you're so close it takes forever to complete a picture. I have 2 other apps like this that work much better so I know it's not my screen protector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    relaxing, fun, best color by number application out there. Lots of pics to choose from more then any other application I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    have to press on number for colour quite hard at times which gets frustrating, but an ok colour application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I didn't appreciate having to hit the screen so hard, plus it kept freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    like the app. want the shaded numbered locations were easier to see, n i personally like to see the video of my work when im done. that is why i give it 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    this is a amazing application for relaxing. There are a lot of pictures to choose from, the colors are vibrant and I am enjoying this immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Most of the drawings are locked...either you pay the Premium price or have crowns? Not so poor to watch the videos. And to much children drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    l love this but, l'm using my tablet. l wouldn't wish to attempt to use this on my phone. It's amazing on a tablet. l very much have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    dislike paying for what I can obtain for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I paid 14.99 to unblock all pics. do we not hey everyday ones I havent had any in a week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I'll obtain back to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    relaxing fun simple to use. haven't beem playing long but so far love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    amazing method to pass time. plus printing them off to place on the wall of your childs room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I like the application because you obtain a wide amount of pictures to colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    not receiving fresh pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    addicting app. love not having to pick what color to use next. The brilliant & vibrent colors pick are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I have only coloured in two pics so far but it seems good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    This is a relaxing application and amazing if you have OCD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    i search this application very therapeutic it's relaxing and also keeps your mind active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    its relaxing. i dont like that i have to pay if i wish the really cool ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Love this app! I recommend it to anyone really relaxing and love the graphics pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Amazing colors, in the beginning its hard to obtain gems to use a hint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I really like this application and the bright colors. This application is better than the competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I love this application so much it has so a lot of various choices to colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I like it alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    amazing stress reliever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    Very appealing, relaxing & enjoyable. Really, really fun. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    I have fun this coloring book. amazing graphics n very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Coloring Book - color by number, coloring review [App]  2019-1-21 21:42

    very relaxing love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color theme colorful and beautiful spiral color review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale Coloring - Color by Number Coloring review [App]  2019-2-12 13:48

    To hard you should create the pixls Biger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Fun - Color by Number & Coloring Books review [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    It is actually destressing :) However, there's a picture that isn't loading. It reloads the application again. Also, it cannot be shared thru Instagram, Facebook, other social media platforms. Hopefully, it can be sorted. Thanks! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Fun - Color by Number & Coloring Books review [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    love this an all the fresh pictures I hope this is free I would love to color alot of these pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Fun - Color by Number & Coloring Books review [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    please fix this it wont allow me share it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Fun - Color by Number & Coloring Books review [App]  2019-7-11 13:36

    very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolls Coloring: Puzzles and Coloring - Lol Colors review [App]  2019-7-26 13:45

    no i Dennett mean 2 do number 5 because I I never tried that's kind kind of game. big. That's what I'm talking about no no I didn't I didn't wish to say that I said that's real somebody else so you can stop saying that so that's why I said sorry I need repeat that no no no I didn't wanted to place that because you know why I ever tried this ever ever in my life is android game is not good not good not good so you can come down below y'all can go on my hint top my Tik Tok name is stink Perry don't tell nobot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolls Coloring: Puzzles and Coloring - Lol Colors review [App]  2019-7-26 13:45

    this is so much fun and it makes me feel satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolls Coloring: Puzzles and Coloring - Lol Colors review [App]  2019-7-26 13:45

    👩‍❤️‍👩👨‍❤️‍👨👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👨‍👨‍👦‍👦👩‍👩‍👧‍👧👰🏻👰🏼🎅🏻🤶🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolls Coloring: Puzzles and Coloring - Lol Colors review [App]  2019-7-26 13:45

    boring don't download it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter