Tap Tap Plaza - Mall Tycoon Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tap Tap Plaza - Mall Tycoon review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is actually a beautiful neat concept. However I failed a couple of times because when I had to drag from near the top of the screen the notification slider came out causing me to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I really like this game. The only problem is when I need to drag from the top, my notification bar comes down and it doesn't drag. An awesome android game otherwise, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    absolutely took me by surprise, i can play this for hours and it never gets old! i tried to include my laughter but lost it at "hammer time"

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tap Tap Plaza - Mall Tycoon or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tap Tap Plaza - Mall Tycoon video reviews and related movies:

    See Tap Tap Plaza - Mall Tycoon (Gameplay) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tap Tap Plaza - Mall Tycoon | By PNIX | Android & iOS Gameplay Walkthrough | on youtube.

     related image

    See Tap Tap Plaza Mall Tycoon - Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Tap Tap Plaza - Mall Tycoon OFFICIAL TRAILER on youtube.

     related image

    See TAP TAP PLAZA - MALL TYCOON MOD APK/ HACKED VERSION ON ANDROID | 100% working | 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tap Tap Plaza Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Tap Tap plaza-Mall tycoon Gameplay Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Tap Tap Plaza - Mall Tycoon - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I just got this android game and i cant stop playing it and i just got one of yalls other android games and i all cant stop play that game, plz hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It's a tap tap revolution! Fun method to teach children and not so tech savy primary touchscreen controls. Touch input + a scoop of hip-hop + a sprinkle of M.C. Hammer charm = tap tap tap @Bart forgot to thank you in the Yellow, Red, Black reviews. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Double Thank you! for this one XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Please fix the drag/drop coz' when you drag the circle to the drop it wont fit and makes the android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Love the game.....I highly recommend this android game to anybody.......good job Barte bonte..you did it again love your games😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    A excellent android game for me. I love the method you mix melody with tap sound. A simple android game with very lovely graphics and style ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is fantasticπŸ˜‚ I really have fun playing and I can't support dancing while playingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ makes me happyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ thnxπŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing game, getting some bop it vibes amiright anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing small time-filler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    i actually like the android game but i reakon the method u av to hit the target bang on is so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It starts simple but gets much harder as time goes on, still a lot of fun and a amazing method to spend a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is bloody amazing. It is super cool and challenging. Luckily, I got a score of 173.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    SUPER annoying! 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Awful. couldn't even exit the bloody thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This android game is one of the funnest android game i have every played, and most fun android game i like to play are not allowed on the android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing! Especially the melody and how much this android game does with a few various words. Leaderboard would be so fun...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is a very fun game, amazing to play when bored. Also, it's quite addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Stellar!! Definitely reminds me of something else that I twisted and pulled ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this android game and every other android game created by Bart Bonte. These android games are so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    reminds me of a android game "parappa the rappa" a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing thing I have piano fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    funniest android game ever i love how easy but fun it is and never gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game! it's fun and fast-paced I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    morden day "Bop It" for us 90s kids! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I have always loved your games! Hold up the amazing work! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    awesome android game got me up all night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is hard and to fast. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Fun idea with nice timing with the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Really makes me wish to dance ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Gave a better outlook on life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    very fun i love the misic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this is amazing it's so entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    best android game i like the melody and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    TAP TAP TAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    lol this is hilariousπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Funny and awesome πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Greaaaattttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap review [App]  2019-3-19 13:34

    ANDREAS.K..PAVLI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I love this android game it's so fun and addicting. The highest I've got is PVC. Whoever the creators are amazing job. I've never found a android game like this. I'm giving it 5 stars. This android game will take me awhile to complete amazing time assassin as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Awesome and addicting,I absolutely love it! And to all the people who think this is fake no this is not a fake acc just to have so a lot of amazing reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    The android game had potential but it it wasn't done right could have been better but hey... I at least got what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Why is this android game so fun? I accidentally played for 1 hour straight. I usually play android games for about 5 mins until im bored. Please, hold updating this masterpiece. I love the medium-paced gameplay. At least it seems like that. I love it! You even obtain to choose if we wish to watch an ad or not!! I recommend people play this for at least 20 mins to see how he video test goes. Chances are, people only rate poor because they did not even play the game. I make video android games myself, and alot of people for some reason either dont play it and rate it poor or play it for 5 mins and rate it bad. I never rate anything poor unless i have played for 20 mins straight, and even then i usually never rate one star. Thank you for this masterpiece. EDIT: I have played for 4 hours. I have a few suggestions now. 1. Please create the watch and ad rewards a small less OP. I know people wont click them as much but then it wont be so simple to obtain an ice or fire gun. Also, one suggestion i really wish to have in this. For you to choose witch gun, drone, or target you wish to use. It might sound useless i know, but it can be used for challenges and things like that. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Very fun and addictive video test but keeps crashing on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    wow so addictive I CAN CANT STOP PLAYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    What an idiot game.... one star , i cannot give zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Played for 30minutes and GOT ADDICTED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I LOVE KITCHEN GUN !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Wow I love android games with guns but this one is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    AwsomeπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I like this android game would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    OMG this android game is so additctive! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I love this android game so much :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I have played alllllllllll DAY do you know de wea πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Amazing android game but how in the globe are da guns held up by wood??????!!!!!?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Meh, beautiful good, it's not, poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Amazing Fun Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    At is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    I like it overall but could you add a system where you obtain to use the previous guns you got and use more than one gun on a training dummy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Loved the android game if you can please test to create a 3d ver of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Haven't played nice pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    κ²°κ΅­ κ΄‘κ³  μ˜μƒ λ³΄λΌλŠ”κ±°λ„€... 보석도 μ–΄λŠ 정도 μ–»κ³ λ‚œλ’€ 1초 λ§ˆλ‹€ 1κ°œμ”© κ°μ†Œλ˜κ³  보석을 μ‚¬μš©ν•΄μ„œ μŠ€ν‚¬μΈμ§€ 뭔지 μ“°λ©΄ 더 λΉ¨κΈ° κΉ°μˆ˜μžˆλŠ” κ²Œμž„ν”Œλ ˆμ΄λΌμ„œ κ·Έλƒ₯ 광고보고 λ…Έκ°€λ‹€ν•΄μ„œ 총이 μ§„ν™”ν•˜λŠ”κ±°λ‚˜ λ³΄λŠ” κ²Œμž„. λ…Έκ°€λ‹€ν•˜λŠ”κ²Œ 아쉽고 지겹닀면 30초짜리 κ΄‘κ³  ν•œλ²ˆ λ³΄μ‹œκ³  2λΆ„ λ™μ•ˆ μžλ™μ „νˆ¬ λ³΄μ‹œλ©΄λ˜κ³  λ”μš± μ—¬λŸ¬ 번 볼수둝 μ§€μ†μ‹œκ°„μ΄ 길어짐.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    WHY DOES IT NEED MY IDENTITY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Amazing hotline Miami 80's style, ok video test too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Dumb but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    furry porn memes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    YAS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Best tap and pixel android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Lol lol lol lol troll lol lol lol lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Absolutely amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Gun review [App]  2018-3-8 13:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    It's got a really cute art style, and I wish to love it, but the ad system is positively awful. Every few minutes, one pops up, so it's incredibly easy to click them while normally playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    There's no amazing reviews up so I decided to write one. Gameplay: The main video test loop is a striped down form of clicker hero's with out the character ability upgrades, This it's self isn't that huge a deal but all the huge upgrades are locked behind premium currency leaving you with almost nothing to do. As far as I can tell there is no prestige mechanic so you can't even test and squeeze all you can out of each prestige (an simple method to ad depth to these types of game). Controls: The menus are horrible mess where nothing can be found and nothing makes sense. Graphics: You will obtain what you see on the box but only if you wish to grind for it, and if you don't the android game will look like an insane asylum with how white it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Copy of clicker heroes with very small content. Played few hours and seen like 50 ads. Random 5-15s ones pushed all the time. Disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Beautiful amazing clicker/idle android game you do have quite a amazing choice of upgrading your pc in game, and you seem to obtain free diamonds each day or something can't complain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Dont waste your time on this game. Its dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    One of the first things I encounter is a full screen unskippable ad without prompting. Instantly uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    I crashed android game at please wait I play again I CAN'T PLAY GAME KEEPS KICKING AND CRASHED GAME fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    I did not obtain 300 diamonds like the first screenshot says. They would really support too because this video test is slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Its a decent android game but the pop up ads are just anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    One of the best android games I have downloaded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Everyone has given it poor reviews for a reason. Just don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Uhm it just crash every time I click on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    All it did was kick me off to my home screen. Probably spywear then....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    So any ads... More tedious than other tap tap / clicker games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    It sucks Really badly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    I would recommend this to people that like android games like this recommend this to everybody this android game is amazing at first it seems a small boring but its not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Strategic game.... just build ur power and other items and enjoy... now im currently at level 31

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    This android game is ultimate to me It's really addicting I played it for 6 hours stragiht when I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    Amazing Game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Tap Computer review [App]  2018-4-27 21:0

    PLZ MAKE A JOJO REFRENENCE

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter