TappyToon Comics & Webtoons Reviews & Opinions


Submit TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Addictive and amazing stories. Also cool that we help the artists through our payments. Two annoying things: to see our tokens and points, we have to leave the current comic and return to the home page. Instead of that, the application should let us to just pull the menu bar to view it. 2nd: some of us don't have cash to hold buying tokens. want there was another method like watching ads to create up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I very much have fun using the application and the selection of manga is just up my alley. But everytime I go to buy more tokens (through google) it tells me I have less credit than I actually do and cannot buy the tokens. It's happened to me twice now and the first time reinstalling fixed the issue but now it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i hate this. why we need to pay for a story book like this. we dong have cash po buy tooken so we [email protected]#$%!inue readi g i hate this app. this are ao much nise story but we can read it cause we need to pay for just we can continue reading

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TappyToon Comics & Webtoons or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TappyToon Comics & Webtoons video reviews and related movies:

    See What's Wrong with Secretary Kim? - Comics on TappyToon on youtube.

     related image

    See TappyToon on youtube.

     related image

    See Bloody Sweet - comic trailer, Lee Narae / TappyToon on youtube.

     related image

    See Light & Shadow {English} ch 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See LINE WEBTOON on youtube.

     related image

    See President's Contract Lover Chapter 3-One Million For The First Night on youtube.

     related image

    See Is This Manga Too Much For You? - KILLING STALKING PART 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Webtoons: More Drama Than the Drama Can Show- KPOP NEWS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    the application is amazing and I honestly love it, but my onlu issue is the tokens and limited free chapters. I just want we could have ads for free token buy besides that its a amazing application for reading stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Everything is nice and beautiful but i dont like the payment mode only few chapters are free to read and the points is only available in limited days... how sad... i hope they change their policy.....πŸ˜©πŸ˜–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I had to hold logging in every 2 minute because it kept logging me out. I dont know if its a glitch but i do not appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm not sure if I'm the issue or what but i can't sign up or login the network is fine though it keeps saying check your email and items but when i go to my email there's nothing there that are from this app. and i [email protected]#$%! didn't need tokens to read. i was really looking forward for that bl story 😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    this application is actually really great. the only thing bothering me is that you can only read a few chapers free...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    idk what happened to my other review lol but I love this application even though you have to pay for coins to read the chapters the stories are so amazing and they hold you entertained β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i hate how i cant even obtain into the application because all the nicknames i place on wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    This application is amazing but I hate the tokens, I also dont like it when there only a few free chapters, quite not good to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i was really excited and registered quickly i love what i got to read of the stories but its stupid that we have to pay cash to read the whole story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm trying to login but it's kinda taking long and when I press finish sign up it says that an email was sent but I got nothing it was the right email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    My suggestions, please insert subscriptions list on the menu and add a method to gain free tokens e.g. watch video for a token. Edit: Please provide more options for bundle purchase, which is right now, I have to buy chapters from beginning (excluding free chapters) , not specific chapters I desire to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    really so angry for this...i must buy to see the next eps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    you have to buy points and tookens just to continue reading, is not much fair due not everyone has cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Webtoon is better cus you don't have to pay for episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    the comics/manga were so awesome but you have to have tokens or points to unblock the rest of the chapters/episode which was inconvenient but I understand why,other than that it was beautiful awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i was so stressed while logging in, this application needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    it always says "check your input" whenever i log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    DO NOT INSTALL! It costs to read any chapters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Too a lot of of the chapters are locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Makes you pay dont download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    not free chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I give it a 2 people like me dont have that much cash i know you need to pay the authors but SOME people DONT spend that much for TOKENS especially if its not unlimited,preferably you should add items like an ad to obtain 3 tokens when 3 or more ads is enough then enough is enough.On tye plus side its my opinion and i dont like this eds improvements.I actually thought I wouldnt be paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Really, do you know how hard it is make a single panel of webtoon? Just be greatful that this application exists because if not for it, we wouldn't be able to read these webtoons in English. The price is just right considering how much effort they place into this. Amazing job, Tappytoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I was logged into the application on my phone for a while. I had deleted my Fb and when I tried to log back in I couldn't because of that. I spend cash in this application and I've tried emailing to fine a method to log back in but I haven't gotten any reply....wasted my cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Might as well just create people buy the application itself. Ridiculous amount of cash for so few tokens. This shouldn't be advertised as free at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    why do we have to pay to hold on read, like why can't it be like webtoon we don't have to pay nothing on there, I mean y'all do have some [email protected]#$% books no lie, but why do we have to pay 😣πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    the manhwas are so interesting but sadly the chapters are lock even though the story is just starting.... I hope that they wont lock it immedietly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I love the comics I'm reading so far except that I have to pay/buy tokens to unblock chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    The anime is really drawn nice and the arrangement is classic, and it's free so the people will download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    why pay for every chapter might as well just buy the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    how can sign up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    it's unfair that we have to pay to read more chapters, mangas on www services aren't supposed to be like that, I'd rather stick to Japanese manga as it's free and everyone can have fun mangas, even high school children like me, this application is a goner, it's too unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm so excited to use this application but its just so disappointing because you need to pay for you to read the book it has so a lot of amazing book but not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Its hard to obtain points or tokens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    if i could just vote 0 i would... like why people i don't have a credit card how am i gonna read the other chapters? i only downloaded this because i read the first two scences of "who turned me into a princess" on ig and wanted to know how it went and when i downloaded it and signed up i was so excited but when i went to read it i saw that i have to buy tokens to pay for the chapters... thats y i rather webtoon they if you cant wait for the other eps just buy it... this application is just wack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    its great! people who are complaint about coins have to remember it's to help the artists and the company. in my opinion, its not that unreasonable and i love the stories i'm reading so far! most of the content seems unsuitable for younger audiences, so i guess this is a method to also create it minor-proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    It's a unbelievable application that is user-friendly for fresh readers. A lot of of the comics are often worth the purchase. If not knowing that, a lot of future readers, especially those who prefer to remain frugal while reading the stories, may not be able to have fun the stories as well. Another problem would have to be translation from webcomics that originated from other countries. There have been more than a few that need more work in translating and created certain stories hard to follow sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    They have a amazing dozens of comics but after the first three episodes you have to buy them with coins, in the app. most episodes cost three coins which isn't bad, but you have to buy the coins with true cash and the price for the coins are ridiculous. with all the other comic apps there are (which are completely free) I would not recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    the application is amazing and has a lot of comics that i have fallen in love with. however i [email protected]#$%! was free or at least a method to earn tokens without having to pay because lets be honest, some people just don't have cash to spend like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    I can't even sign up,,,i alrdy tried so a lot of id but it said id already exist,,, what?!! so do u think people also use this id "00yu45hg3uw1" "jangan_mnyusahkan_saya" "naragas" "ambuak"... please fix it!! this will create the application look worst,, idc about the coins! i just wish to sign up,, or myb u can tell me what id should i place so that i can log in.. fix yours app,,,thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    I would give this application one star, but the comics and webtoons are so good. It just sucks that you have to pay for any chapters past chapter 3. If they could improve the application so that you do something to obtain tokens if you can't pay I would definitely give this application five stars. The authors deserve to obtain payed too, I just want they found another method to do it. A lot of the readers don't even have credit cards yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    the stories are actually really amazing and i wish to read more but it is literally impossible to obtain points or tokens? maybe test adding an ad watching feature at least so we can collect points and ad a everyday reward for sign in so that i don't have to wait two weeks to read one chapter? webcomics is method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    addicting stories, bit expensive though... I'm a student ya know! have mercy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    I search it fun how all those there's dozens of various stories you can read and how you have the option to pay for it so the artist can give can have credit for what they madeπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    amazing dozens of series, though price for token is quite high and getting points is fine, but to unblock a chapter either requires 3 token or 300 points.. quite a heavy number for point usage, so cant buy much series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    the stories are amazing but I want they had a monthly plan of some sort. It's too expensive for serious readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    The application is really amazing and well-conceived, and I really admire the drawings and the stories but... it's too poor that all the chapters aren't free 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    i love this application because it let's me read books you most likely not search online. but two issue is you have to pay for each chapter and they give you a time period of when the chapter will be released. its one huge tease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    its stupid you have to pay coins for everything so you cant even obtain a amazing experience without paying cash 😠 you can only read the first what, three episodes after that you have to pay coins uninstalled would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    I have fun the stories I search ^_^ The artist do a unbelievable job a d hope they're doing well :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    I recommend you do not obtain this its completely garbage and waste of my time I'm not paying 10 bucks for tickets cost 3 for each one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    The manhwas here are awesome but the tokens are waaayyy tooo pricey I can't afford it. So please think about lowering the prices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    So hard to earn credits and you need also chapters to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    I think it costs a bit much to buy episodes. maybe 1 or 2 coins would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    I like the application I just want you didn't have to use tokens because people just wish to read without having to unblock the next chapter and plus sometimes when you're reading you just really obtain into it and then at the best part you have to unblock it but you don't have any tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    I just dont like you have to pay to read. Webtoon has free comics but the artist still obtain paid. Atleast featured ones do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    You only obtain 3 free eposides to a story and if you wish to continue reading your needed to earn tokens by paying for it smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    i kind though thins wouls be more intereating becauae i really love to read things but when i saw that i have to obtain coins i didn't really like it becauae i don't have a credit card to buy the coins but i do appreciate the authors giving their tine to write stories for us and i really did love the first few episodes i read!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    paying for the comics kinda sucks but the prices are beautiful amazing and the stories are worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    but can you at least create it free? you really broke me cause i have to spend a lot cash to buy a token😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    Seems like there are amazing stories, but it's impossible to read a full story without spending at least 10$... Could you please allow us watch ads and give us tokens or coins in exchange???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    gotta pay cash for more episodes which is stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    the art is not HQ enough, and would be nice if we can zoomed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    its okay and all and i love the comics but after episode 3 you need to pay tokens and they dont give free tokens or anything you need to pay and its quite annoying that you need to pay just for some tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    i love the cartoons. but i want if it obtain updated soon.why can't we download the toons??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    Worse app. Why do you have to use token to read? Eh?! Just worse ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    Love the selection of comics. My favorite so far is "Who Created me a Princess". I would honestly love more quality isekai works. Especially of the BL dozens *nudge* *nudge* *wink* *wink*.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    its not fun to read here because you nees to pay not like thw other comics that free to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    Thete should be a method to obtain free token's its not fair to create people pay for them when some people dont even own a credit card. If there was a method to obtain FREE token's then i would've rated this application a higher score but there's not a method to obtain free tokens so that's why I'm rating it a 1 star but if you guys could create it where you can obtain free token's AND MAKR THE SIGN UP PROCESS EASIER I SPENT AN HOUR TRYING TO SIGN UP!!!!!!!!!!! If you guys cab fix this then I'll be satisfied to change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    very good, I have fun the stories on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    I will be there in a few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    It has a lot of stories and it's must have wonderful.. I said "must" because I can't read all the stories. You have to pay for the rest after the Free 1-3 eps. And you have to pay for true money. I want they didn't have to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    first when i was trying to login it said it required @ but did not so i tried to place my email and it logged. it was small difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tappytoon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-3-7 13:13

    this is bs you can only read like 3 chapters and then have to pay true cash to continue reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Overall this particular application is great. There are a lot of stories to choose from. However, the only problem I have is that you have to PAY to obtain coins or whatever they are called to unblock episodes which is a large deal with the people that can't afford to buy them. Sad outcome really to obtain a glimpse of a story you like and then obtain told you have to BUY coins to read it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    barusan beli coins pake pulsa, tp kenapa coinsnya ga masuk ya? sedangkan pulsanya sudah kepotong. tolong ditindaklanjuti πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Direview kemaren puas banget. Eh sekarang malah dibikin kecewa banget. udah ngumpulin sampe 2000 koin, setelah modernize ilang dong tuh koin. Untung masih bisa baca gratis setelah D-Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    I read necromancer and i really liked it. It cant seem to fugure out how a lot of coins per chapter though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Apa-apaan koin hilang semua. Oke lah hilang semua karena dulu dapatnya juga cuma hasil login. Tapi, setelah buka Komik yang aku ikuti buat dibaca, jadinya gak bisa dibuka dan harus nunggu entah kapan buat episodenya terbuka, padahal dulu udah baca sampai jauh, dan aku harus nunggu berbulan-bulan buat lanjut bacanya. Yang bener aja!!! Maka aku putuskan untuk Uninstall!!! Ternyata yang ngamuk bukan cuma aku, dan rame juga yang Uninstall. Mending ke Sebelah yang jelas-jelas Free. Sebel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Makin parah, matre banget. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    matreeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Udah antusias mau baca lanjutin komik favorit tiba tiba koin gue 0, hilang begitu saja. Koin gue 3500 oiiii hilang begitu saja, udah rajin rajin login tiap hari. Ok fix auto uninstall. No need any more !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Ya ampun hasil aq login tiap hari jd sia2 lgsg main delete aja koinnya. Jangan gini lah.. harusnya klo uda punya koin d kantong ya jgn main delete aja. G hargain banget si.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Application anjing lah dah sabar sabar ngumpulin koin Ehhh si bangsat Maen hapus aja, padahal modernize sm translate komik aja ga rutin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    koin 6000 hilang setelah diupdate. klo ganti sistem spt review org2 maka fix saya uninstall. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    uninstall aja, nama komiknya sih 'Free' tp kalo mau baca harus bayar, kocak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Kasih bintang 1 aja biar cepet d hapus di apps bikin kesel aja..anjing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Udah beli koin mahal2 tahu nya tiba2 di modernize dan blass.. Koin ilang semua..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Koin gua dari 15,000 jadi 0... parah..fix langsung uninstall !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Coin banyak hilang karena modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Bagus.. Seru ma harus pake les

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    I cant read my fav comics xc because i have no coins . This application should have some everyday colletable coins to continue their favorite comics , that will create mw satisfied and COMPLETE ! REEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    min... pengecekan absen hari ini (9/4) kenapa gak jalan? udah beberapa kali buka beberapa kali, terus keluar juga gak bisa. yah gak bisa dapat yg 500 di hari minggu nanti dong :"(

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter