TappyToon Comics & Webtoons Reviews & Opinions


Submit TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Addictive and amazing stories. Also cool that we help the artists through our payments. Two annoying things: to see our tokens and points, we have to leave the current comic and return to the home page. Instead of that, the application should let us to just pull the menu bar to view it. 2nd: some of us don't have cash to hold buying tokens. want there was another method like watching ads to create up for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I very much have fun using the application and the selection of manga is just up my alley. But everytime I go to buy more tokens (through google) it tells me I have less credit than I actually do and cannot buy the tokens. It's happened to me twice now and the first time reinstalling fixed the issue but now it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i hate this. why we need to pay for a story book like this. we dong have cash po buy tooken so we [email protected]#$%!inue readi g i hate this app. this are ao much nise story but we can read it cause we need to pay for just we can continue reading

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TappyToon Comics & Webtoons or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TappyToon Comics & Webtoons video reviews and related movies:

    See What's Wrong with Secretary Kim? - Comics on TappyToon on youtube.

     related image

    See TappyToon on youtube.

     related image

    See Bloody Sweet - comic trailer, Lee Narae / TappyToon on youtube.

     related image

    See Light & Shadow {English} ch 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See LINE WEBTOON on youtube.

     related image

    See President's Contract Lover Chapter 3-One Million For The First Night on youtube.

     related image

    See Is This Manga Too Much For You? - KILLING STALKING PART 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Webtoons: More Drama Than the Drama Can Show- KPOP NEWS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    the application is amazing and I honestly love it, but my onlu issue is the tokens and limited free chapters. I just want we could have ads for free token buy besides that its a amazing application for reading stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Everything is nice and beautiful but i dont like the payment mode only few chapters are free to read and the points is only available in limited days... how sad... i hope they change their policy.....😩😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I had to hold logging in every 2 minute because it kept logging me out. I dont know if its a glitch but i do not appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm not sure if I'm the issue or what but i can't sign up or login the network is fine though it keeps saying check your email and items but when i go to my email there's nothing there that are from this app. and i [email protected]#$%! didn't need tokens to read. i was really looking forward for that bl story 😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    this application is actually really great. the only thing bothering me is that you can only read a few chapers free...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    idk what happened to my other review lol but I love this application even though you have to pay for coins to read the chapters the stories are so amazing and they hold you entertained ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i hate how i cant even obtain into the application because all the nicknames i place on wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    This application is amazing but I hate the tokens, I also dont like it when there only a few free chapters, quite not good to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i was really excited and registered quickly i love what i got to read of the stories but its stupid that we have to pay cash to read the whole story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm trying to login but it's kinda taking long and when I press finish sign up it says that an email was sent but I got nothing it was the right email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    My suggestions, please insert subscriptions list on the menu and add a method to gain free tokens e.g. watch video for a token. Edit: Please provide more options for bundle purchase, which is right now, I have to buy chapters from beginning (excluding free chapters) , not specific chapters I desire to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    really so angry for this...i must buy to see the next eps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    you have to buy points and tookens just to continue reading, is not much fair due not everyone has cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Webtoon is better cus you don't have to pay for episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    the comics/manga were so awesome but you have to have tokens or points to unblock the rest of the chapters/episode which was inconvenient but I understand why,other than that it was beautiful awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i was so stressed while logging in, this application needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    it always says "check your input" whenever i log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    DO NOT INSTALL! It costs to read any chapters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Too a lot of of the chapters are locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Makes you pay dont download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    not free chapters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I give it a 2 people like me dont have that much cash i know you need to pay the authors but SOME people DONT spend that much for TOKENS especially if its not unlimited,preferably you should add items like an ad to obtain 3 tokens when 3 or more ads is enough then enough is enough.On tye plus side its my opinion and i dont like this eds improvements.I actually thought I wouldnt be paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Really, do you know how hard it is make a single panel of webtoon? Just be greatful that this application exists because if not for it, we wouldn't be able to read these webtoons in English. The price is just right considering how much effort they place into this. Amazing job, Tappytoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I was logged into the application on my phone for a while. I had deleted my Fb and when I tried to log back in I couldn't because of that. I spend cash in this application and I've tried emailing to fine a method to log back in but I haven't gotten any reply....wasted my cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Might as well just create people buy the application itself. Ridiculous amount of cash for so few tokens. This shouldn't be advertised as free at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    why do we have to pay to hold on read, like why can't it be like webtoon we don't have to pay nothing on there, I mean y'all do have some [email protected]#$% books no lie, but why do we have to pay 😣😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    the manhwas are so interesting but sadly the chapters are lock even though the story is just starting.... I hope that they wont lock it immedietly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I love the comics I'm reading so far except that I have to pay/buy tokens to unblock chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    The anime is really drawn nice and the arrangement is classic, and it's free so the people will download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    why pay for every chapter might as well just buy the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    how can sign up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    it's unfair that we have to pay to read more chapters, mangas on www services aren't supposed to be like that, I'd rather stick to Japanese manga as it's free and everyone can have fun mangas, even high school children like me, this application is a goner, it's too unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I'm so excited to use this application but its just so disappointing because you need to pay for you to read the book it has so a lot of amazing book but not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Its hard to obtain points or tokens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TappyToon Comics & Webtoons review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Overall this particular application is great. There are a lot of stories to choose from. However, the only problem I have is that you have to PAY to obtain coins or whatever they are called to unblock episodes which is a large deal with the people that can't afford to buy them. Sad outcome really to obtain a glimpse of a story you like and then obtain told you have to BUY coins to read it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    barusan beli coins pake pulsa, tp kenapa coinsnya ga masuk ya? sedangkan pulsanya sudah kepotong. tolong ditindaklanjuti 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Direview kemaren puas banget. Eh sekarang malah dibikin kecewa banget. udah ngumpulin sampe 2000 koin, setelah modernize ilang dong tuh koin. Untung masih bisa baca gratis setelah D-Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    I read necromancer and i really liked it. It cant seem to fugure out how a lot of coins per chapter though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Apa-apaan koin hilang semua. Oke lah hilang semua karena dulu dapatnya juga cuma hasil login. Tapi, setelah buka Komik yang aku ikuti buat dibaca, jadinya gak bisa dibuka dan harus nunggu entah kapan buat episodenya terbuka, padahal dulu udah baca sampai jauh, dan aku harus nunggu berbulan-bulan buat lanjut bacanya. Yang bener aja!!! Maka aku putuskan untuk Uninstall!!! Ternyata yang ngamuk bukan cuma aku, dan rame juga yang Uninstall. Mending ke Sebelah yang jelas-jelas Free. Sebel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Makin parah, matre banget. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    matreeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Udah antusias mau baca lanjutin komik favorit tiba tiba koin gue 0, hilang begitu saja. Koin gue 3500 oiiii hilang begitu saja, udah rajin rajin login tiap hari. Ok fix auto uninstall. No need any more !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Ya ampun hasil aq login tiap hari jd sia2 lgsg main delete aja koinnya. Jangan gini lah.. harusnya klo uda punya koin d kantong ya jgn main delete aja. G hargain banget si.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Application anjing lah dah sabar sabar ngumpulin koin Ehhh si bangsat Maen hapus aja, padahal modernize sm translate komik aja ga rutin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    koin 6000 hilang setelah diupdate. klo ganti sistem spt review org2 maka fix saya uninstall. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    uninstall aja, nama komiknya sih 'Free' tp kalo mau baca harus bayar, kocak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Kasih bintang 1 aja biar cepet d hapus di apps bikin kesel aja..anjing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Udah beli koin mahal2 tahu nya tiba2 di modernize dan blass.. Koin ilang semua..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Koin gua dari 15,000 jadi 0... parah..fix langsung uninstall !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Coin banyak hilang karena modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Bagus.. Seru ma harus pake les

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    I cant read my fav comics xc because i have no coins . This application should have some everyday colletable coins to continue their favorite comics , that will create mw satisfied and COMPLETE ! REEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    min... pengecekan absen hari ini (9/4) kenapa gak jalan? udah beberapa kali buka beberapa kali, terus keluar juga gak bisa. yah gak bisa dapat yg 500 di hari minggu nanti dong :"(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    All my coin's gone, and there's no everyday coin. Such poor app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    HEY YOUR APP SAID FREE COMICS SO WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY TO READ!!!! I WANT ANSWERS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Dulu tiap login dapat free koin tp skrg udh engga lg cuma ngandelin free komik doang yg gak jelas schedule free nya krn rolling. Gak menarik lg sistemnya sekarang. Terus koin sy juga banyak yg hilang selesai perbaikan sistem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Udah gak enak ya sekarang, komik yang disuka suruh bayar, sebelumnya dengan login pun bisa dapat, kalau gini orang menengah kebawah udah males create aplikasi ini mending lapak sebelah maaf bukan menjelekan tapi kenyataan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Bgst koin gua ilang.. after i modernize the application suddenly all of my coin is gone.. why!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    katanya "Free Comics" tapi ko masih bayar buat bacanya :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Where's my coins? It's gone after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Its say free but now pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    no free comic in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Why All my coins gone after i modernize the app???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Nice but can't collect coins.. I cannot read bcoz i don't have coins...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    After updated all my coins was gone.. give me back my coins please..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    DONE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    I love this BUT I'M FREAKING POOR could you please please remove the payment 🙏🙏🙏 and I've like already read them all I just hate it that there's payment oh well time to uninstall bye bye it was amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Every time I typed on the find bar the letters sudenly desapear. And I have to tupe again and again nothing seems to happen. I can't freely swarch the stories that I wanted to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    Idk how am I supposed to read it. Its written in some language (don't know if it's Japanese or Chinese or what) with English letters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    How to read this in english? I don't know why they wro te Japanese(idk wht lang is it) in english 😂😂😂 it's still a mystery for me😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    I hate it bcs u need coins and pay for it if u please change it to bieng free with no coins I would like that. Also could you change it to bieng free all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    I just dont like it for being lagging or much loading when i use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tory Comics - Free Comic WebToon review [App]  2019-1-14 13:13

    The stories are great.. Well what I've read of them. please don't place restrictions such as bitcoins on the application because some people don't have the money. Please take this into consideration. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I like the app, and there are a lot of really amazing comics, but the "no mature content at all" policy kind of rubs me the wrong way. There is a reason why 18+. What's the point of it now if there is no 18+ content. Also, everytime you factory reset, unless you remember, you won't know where you left off your reading. The bookmarks disapear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    although the application itself is great, the pay per view isn't my cup of tea, especially with webtoons. I would rather pay up a subscription. Waiting 20 days is ridiculous Also I have never seen so a lot of artists going on hiatus as they do in here, even the top rated ones. If you don't feel creative for a week that's fine, but don't begin a story without an ending. A lot of of the stories feel boring past a certain point, because the authors don't have a clear vision. The application itself is awesome though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Its very dissapointing after this application disable screenshots just because of a security policy. I used to share some of my favourite stage towards my significant others but now...*sigh*. I hope you restore it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    One star for disabling screenshots in all webtoons. It was a fun method to share and capture favorite moments. Now you've disabled it so people don't copy paywalled content? It's not like you can block screen capture on PC... This is a spit in the face of the consumer. As a protest I will not be paying for any microtransactions in the app, for as long as you're messing with my application experience. Will probably make batter from application to browser version, just to hold my screenshot feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    One of the best reading apps ever! Edit: After the update, I noticed that a lot of people complained about screenshots being unavailable due to security. I can understand that and want to remove the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I love this app! I once forgot my book at home when I went to school, and webtoons saved me! I was able to read offline comics that are the BEST COMICS EVER. Definetly give this application a chance, its awsome! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    It's an ok app, it works and it's addicting. One thing that ruins my experience are the comments. I want I could turn them off. I'll ignore the witty 'funny' jokes or spoilers, but the latest latest past system with the coins really makes it obnoxious to read. Everyone is talking about it because if they pay, they can see it sooner, but the top comments will be theirs too. It's simple to scroll down to obtain to the next comic, but you have to go through the comments first. Imagine of YouTube did that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    It is great! People can post their own comics for lots of people! And the people can comment and like the chapters. And for some people, they don't want to spend money, so this is the application to go to. And if you wanna see an app offline, all you need to do is just download some of your favorite chapters (or chapters you didn't see yet).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    1 star for your stupid decision of keeping us from making screenshots, for constantly having a lot of creators who goes on hiatus, and for Steam dragon express' artist abandoning his comic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Kenapa fitur screenshot nya harus dilarang? Padahal yang menarik dari webtoon ini selain ceritanya, adalah ketika bisa screenshot scene/tokoh favorite kita biar bisa disimpen gambarnya tapi sekarang sepertinya semua orang mulai kecewa karena gak bisa screenshot sesuka hati lagi👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Beautiful cool.. Downloads are a bit sketchy tho, they don't always begin or work correctly. If that could be fixed, would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I really like this application but now it crashes on me constantly. it's hard to read any of the comics :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    okay im so not happy. I downloaded this app, reading my comics normally but then.. I have to wait 6, 13, and 20 days just to watch 3 chapters of a story im reading. Seriously guys? like... What the heck? I hate the whole fresh coin system, i feel like it just ruins my reading experience honestly. Cant you guys just allow people read happy? I hate it, untill that keeps being there i will not give it a 5 stars. i search it fully unfair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    very intriguing comics but once you obtain really into it they create you buy for single episodes, or create you wait days for A episode,so annoying. im not spending true cash on episodes 10coins is .99 each episode is 5coins. so waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i would have loved the application but i test to create a acc and it wont allow me do like any password so i have to give it a two because i cant even create a acc and test the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    i just plain , flat out love the comics. There's something for everyone . Starting from romance and drama to Si-fi and fantasy . 🖤 I truly recommend this application if you love comics !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    I HATE IT I CANT PUT IN ME EMAIL BC WHEN I DO IT SAYS ITS INCORECKT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    The two things I dont like are the pay per view and the fact that screenshots are now disabled. Still a decent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    they should create available the screenshot policy ! for me webtoon was the treasure of memes ! i used to screenshot alot of the things which are relatable and fun !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LINE WEBTOON - Free Comics review [App]  2019-1-11 13:15

    Its a nice application and a amazing time killer...i highly reccomend this application for anybody who doesn't quite know what to do with their spare time!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter