Tarot of Pagan Cats Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tarot of Pagan Cats review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot of Pagan Cats review [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Love this I already own this deck, this application is a compliment to helping me work with, and understand it better. I'm enjoying this very much. โœชaNgโœช

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot of Pagan Cats review [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Love the pagan cats deck, the definitions with this application are short and very primary though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot of Pagan Cats review [App]  2019-11-9 13:50

    Attractive and informative

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tarot of Pagan Cats or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Tarot of Pagan Cats video reviews and related movies:

    See Tarot of Pagan Cats + Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Tarot of Pagan Cats #favoritecatdecks on youtube.

     related image

    See Tarot of Pagan Cats Tarot Full Flip Through on youtube.

     related image

    See Tarot of the Pagan Cats // Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Cat-Themed Tarot Flip-Through Comparison: Mystical Cats Tarot, Cat Tarot, and Tarot of Pagan Cats on youtube.

     related image

    See Deck Review - Tarot of Pagan Cats Borderless Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See Tarot of Pagan Cats: First Look on youtube.

     related image

    See Fun Decks Mini-Haul: Dame Darcy and Mini Pagan Cats! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    For an application that costs money, I really expected the journal feature to be more intuitive and easier to use. When inputting journal entries, I can't title the entries myself. If I'm lucky, the application will title them automatically. More often than not, it doesn't and I can't even edit the entry to fix it. I have to delete it and do it all over again. It's really inconvenient. Otherwise I love the cards and having access to the guidebook. The journal definitely needs tweaking though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    really enjoyed this app! i move it so far to four various phones and will hold moving in the future as well. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    i love this deck so much I have the physical ver of this deck as well. Always seem to tell me what I need to know most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Have had the actual deck as well as the application for over a year now. Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    my favorite cat deck in a most convenient form! I love to pick a cat of the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    it has been a amazing tool to learn the deck. high quality pictures and text from the book that comes with the deck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    very sweet cats. the explanations aren't great, but I don't typically use them anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I have fun this application very much. Love the artwork and the everyday widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    attractive & enchanting deck, very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    accurate. my favorite tarot deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I'm a dog person and love this deck. Some of the cards just create me laugh when I look at the cat expressions. Card meanings give guidance and just enough info, not too small and not too much. MEOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This application is a unbelievable thing - beautiful, multifunctional, simple to use, and a amazing method to test a tarot deck before purchasing a hard copy. The illustrations used for these cards are whimsical and wondrous, yet austere and powerful. In addition, the accompanying book is a wealth of info that offers the diviner a solid foundation upon which to interpret meanings, while still promoting the capacity for independent interpretation. The application seamlessly integrates tarot cards, companion book, and electronic elements to show a comprehensive program that is sure to captivate, delight, entrance, inform, and enrich every user!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I'm amazed at how few downloads this has! It's a really well-made app. The pictures are clearly drawn by someone who has spent a lot of time with cats and the individual card information is detailed and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Wonderful, on point deck. The application is also awesome. Fool's Dog is a amazing method to test out decks before buying the physical version. I now own the physical copy of Mystical Cats and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This is a very uplifting deck. It always gives spot on insight and the art is thoughtful and beautiful. I loved it so much that I bought the physical deck. Very much worth it. I still use this on the go. My favorite tarot ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Always on point. The artwork is beautiful. I like how you can customize things. Very necessary tool for my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Tarot deck which is cheeky, fun and beautifully illustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love it very much cute. notifications for card of the day would be nice if added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love this deck. It always delights me, and the cats are lovingly drawn and full of character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Such a unbelievable deck. Application is simple to use and makes the most of the beauty of these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    As a follow Wiccan and cat rescuer I have found to my surprise this Oracle to be extorantly accurate in the cards that I have pulled. Delitefully surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Very cute and inspirational. Seems to be in sync everyday with what is going on everyday in my life. Love the artwork! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I love this ap! I even bout the actual deck and it's my favorite deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I think its worth to buy. I really like this app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Wisdom purrrfectly put!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    PURR - FECT !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Attractive artwork on the cards, fun and nice readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    It's lekker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Attractive deck, perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Attractive lovely cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love these cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This is my favorite tarot application I have EVER paid for! I ordered the deck itself I love it that much and a book and bag and flag from Etsy and had the book signed and dedicated in the name of my kitty that passed away in April 2015. I should obtain my things by the 1st of June, hopefully. Mickie is a truly sweet and kind doll and deserves the 5 star rating for her app. Thumbs up for an awesome deck! I'm in love! Check her items out on Etsy! You won't be sorry! MickieMuellerStudio and mysticalcatstarot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I've used several tarot apps over the years and none have been so accurate as this. Not only is the deck attractive and intuitive, especially for cat lovers, but the application itself is as well. With other apps I search myself wondering how the card drawn actually relates to my question. With this one, however, it's simple to interpret what I need to know. Perfect work, devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I just ordered the Mystical Cat Tarot yesterday and am waiting for them to come in the mail. I then discovered that this application was available and it was an instabuy! Now I can't wait for the deck to obtain here, but after being able to see the cards in the application and some of the book, I'm even more excited!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    The cards are gorgeous, and I love the cat-like interpretations of each. The cards-of-the-day are also so accurate, that I no longer read my horoscope - there is no need to when these cards predict each day so precisely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I don't know if it's because I like cats, but I connected with this deck immediately. It's both attractive and very simple to understand for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This is a unbelievable set of tarot apps that I have thoroughly loved. The tarot deck itself is also wonderful, both the artwork and the interpretations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Perfect app. Love the cards and it is a fun method to read for oneself. Well worth the download. Lovely illustrations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I've been reading tarot cards for years this is a wonderful! application I love how it speaks when you tap a card. Its so accurate and attractive images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Needs to be updated for the newest ios. My cards disappear while shuffling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Cat lovers will love this desk. A pleasure to use with special insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Thank You for the energy and magick you've embued into this awesome app. BB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Very accurate. Attractive art work. I will be getting the physical deck as well. Love the suggested spreads too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    The cards are attractive and I love the detailed descriptions. .love this app..;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    It's magickal and mysteriously accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    They truly know it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    The cards are attractive and sometimes right on point. I do recommend this deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Works amazing and love the ease of use x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Thoughtfully written and a pleasure to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I am just learning and love it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Easy & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing set of cards...beautiful details!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Love the artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    I am a cat lover and this deck was appropriate. The artwork is awesome with all the lovely cats. I draw a card every day and do a reading every couple of days. The answers are wonderful and always relate to my questions. I'm so glad I got these cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    Amazing application for tarot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mystical Cats Tarot review [App]  2019-9-21 22:9

    This deck is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doodle Cats: Save The Cat, Cat Drawing review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    White Cat Black Cat is a unbelievable rhyming book that kids will love. A learning lesson in diversity and acceptance of our differences, colors, and the realization of the importance of friendship. Sigal Adler is a gifted and talented author. Kids will love the illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    A charming story in rhymewith necessary values about love for others no matter what color they e illustrations are beautiful, bright and happy.Warm recommendation for all beginner readers preschoolersAnd for all those who love cats .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Such an adorable kids book to learn attractive friendship from the cats' point of view. The story is very humorous, and the illustration is original and vivid, and we can also have fun the attractive rhymes. If you are a cat lover, you will definitely fall in love with this gem. Thank you so much for a unbelievable work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Two cats of various colors meet for the first time. Each is full of disdain for the other based on color. Then they think and decide to become the other one. Both explore both are required and good. Neither is better than the other.I liked the rhyming. It was fun to read aloud. The illustrations are wonderful. It teaches a lesson we all need but it doesn't preach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    I like the fact that this book is simple, gives a amazing children's based introduction to race relations as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This is an amazing child book๐Ÿ˜‰ My kid really loved the colourful characters (no pun intended lol) Waiting for part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    This is very cute and a fast read. Amazing message, loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    My 7 year old son loved this book. Amazing funny story in rhyme !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    Cute story with a amazing lesson. Thank you from Baden!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    "WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " ("WHITE CAT BLACK CAT " kids books Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:1

    That was really funny. A short story to teach kids (and even adults) the importance of difference and various colors in our world.I reccomend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Laser Pointer for Cat - CAT TOY Games for Cats review [App]  2018-6-16 13:0

    not a true laser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    amazing app.. my persian cat detected and gave me description about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    One of the best application for identifying cat breed. Quite accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    I gave two stars only because cute. I took a picture of my orange Maine coon kitten and it said she was an American bobtail (not right) then a chausie. My flamepoint Siamese - Asian cat! it said my Maine Coin was a Norwegian forest (close but only 35%), my Tortie - a "Brazilian shorthair". The application needs better zero-in on common breeds and less exotic ones. Sometimes a cat is just an orange tabby or your classic domestic black cat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Amazing app. Very nice in detecting cat breeds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    I tried it on my cat (a calico) and it said it was a sokoke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    useless buggy application that doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    experienced this . amazing app. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Promising results. I ve tried this application on all of cats and it shows excellent results for all breeds. Amazing app.๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Super fun application and accurate results. Worth installing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Amazing application to identify the s Really Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Application gives Perfect results. Excellent application to identity cat's breed๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Tanveer man u create superb app...welldone...mujhay is application ki hi zarorat thi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Love this app. Work perfectly. Simple to search the breed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Wow!!! what a amazing application with excellent and accurate results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Seriously, an Ad Every Other Time? DO NOT USE. Also Was Not Able To Search Type Of Cat I Have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    amazing application for pet lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Amazing but you only obtain one android game and you have pay for the rest I will still hold the android game but maybe you need to create a few more android games available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Why does ma cat have to unblock the animals? Not worth the hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    With this android game it should either unblock all of the characters automatically or tell you how to unblock them all. It should contain a various noise for each animal you or the cat picks. It should give a gide which says what cats like and dislike In all a extremely poor android game ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Only one android game is free. you have to pay for other android games to be unlocked. No need for this app since it's not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Horrible. Nothing but ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    my cat just leave it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    my cat loves it ๐Ÿ‘โ™ฅ๏ธ

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter