Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I was a bit discouraged at first because several of the info like steep time and temp were various than what I usually do for my teas. BUT, I learned that I could create my own custom timer for any tea that I wanted. For instance, I love Black Tea and Fruit Tea, so I was able to build a timer with temperatures and steep times specific to that tea. Beautiful cool feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I love this app. It's easy, informative, and does exactly what I need it to. My only complaint is that there's no method to adjust the volume of the melody that plays when the tea is done. I want the volume was independent of the phone volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    It's everything I ever required in life. I love this application and rely on it daily. It's very well designed, looks wonderful, and works perfectly. And the developer is very responsive, which fantastic.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea video reviews and related movies:

    See Tea Party, Part 1 - Special Comment - 10-27-10 Countdown with Keith Olbermann on youtube.

     related image

    See Material tea timer on youtube.

     related image

    See Human Tea Bag Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Cuisinart Tea Steeper TEA-100 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tea Party Express II: Rise Of The Tea Bags (Part 1 of 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tea Time Fun on youtube.

     related image

    See Penguin Automatic Tea Timer - How To Use It (JLRyan.com) on youtube.

     related image

    See Green Tea Timer - Let your green tea steep exact the right time | How to make green tea on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I use this daily to brew my excellent cup of tea. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    like u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    There is no chance to add unique infusions. I like greek "Mountain tea", the infusion time is 7 to 10 minutes. How do you do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I've been using this application for a while. I love it! It's customizable and you can add in your own times for various teas. Definitely a fan. I paid to take off the ads not because the ads bother me, but because I wish to help the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Out of the timers I've tried this is my favourite. I [email protected]#$%! had a bit more customization like changing tea in a mug to a kettle or similar. I also want it was a bit more polished but I still bought the add free to help a developer that created something I use frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Absolutely charming A delightful application that does exactly what it says, in a method both visually and audibly appealing. It's almost like having a tea buddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I love it. It has a amazing look and vibe very simple to use with lots of options but I want you could set mutable timers often times I create tea for my dad or mates and it will go on at various times or is a various type of tea and I feel like that should be very useful. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    What a attractive small timer! My husband and I don’t drink coffee, so we gotten beautiful invested in making a amazing cup of tea. This timer is excellent for ensuring the right brew time no matter what type of tea you’re drinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    You can make a comprehensive list of all of your favorite teas and their brew times. The application provides an simple method to sort through the a lot of teas you may have added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    green tea have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Would be a 5 if it didn't require tapping the begin button to begin the already started application. Response doesn't address the issue. If I happen to wish to brew another kind of tea - which happens fairly often, I have to press the begin button to begin the already started application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I've been using this application for a while. I love it! It's customizable and you can add in your own times for various teas. Definitely a fan. I paid to take off the ads not because the ads bother me, but because I wish to help the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Absolutely charming A delightful application that does exactly what it says, in a method both visually and audibly appealing. It's almost like having a tea buddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    It inspired me to set aside time for tea... I even bought a couple of very beautiful tea cups. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    I found this book to be very informative in all locations of cha or tea culture. The author goes into detail regarding history and origins as well as the health benefits of the different teas. Have fun this read with some tea to enhance the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    The book interesting and full of information. I've always wondered what the differences were between the "colors" of tea and this book explained them all. It is packed full of all things tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    amazing information on my only addiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    This is the best book on teas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    Love it so far...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    Tea lovers, we have a winner! I was pleasantly surprised by the depth of this tidy book: Francis has thoughtfully included everything from a brief history of tea and a attractive smorgasbord of loose tea images to descriptions of how different teas (black, green, white, blue, yellow, etc.) are made and how to use them in recipes (the Chinese marbled eggs are gorgeous!). The majority of recipes are for beverages--including therapeutic teas--but you'll also search ways to incorporate tea into soups, dressings, marinades, sauces, and desserts. My favorite part of the book was the description of the Japanese tea ceremony. Just reading about its easy elegance created me feel serene! If you're more into the idea of reading tea leaves, though, perhaps that will be your favorite part of the book. (It's called tasseomancy. Never knew there's a word for that.) Or you might be drawn to the quotes, adages, and poems about tea you'll search in the "An Inspiring Cup" section. No matter which part of the book you're most drawn to, I recommend reading it while enjoying a hot cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    This is a unbelievable book for anyone who loves tea, or is into health! It has quotes for the intellectuals, recipes for the gourmets, stories for the younger ones, culture for the history buffs, and benefits for the health nuts! Truly something for everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    It would be nice for more recipes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Time: Delicious Recipes, Fascinating Facts, Secrets of Tea Preparation, and More review [Book]  2017-12-9 18:1

    Amazing product. Just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This is a amazing book if you do not know that much about teas. But if you already drink loose teas this will not have much fresh info for you. However it is a short book, and the price was right. I am satisfied that I read it even though it had only a small more info than I already thought I knew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I have been buying and drinking tea for a lot of years. Now, after reading this short book, I know how much I didn't know about properly selecting, brewing, and even drinking that tea. This book explains topics such as why the grade of tea matters, how various types of tea are produced, why loose tea tastes better and can be more economical than tea bags, which teas should or should not have added sweetener/milk/lemon juice, and how to properly brew the different types of teas. It addresses black tea, green tea, yellow tea (didn't even know there was such a thing!), white tea, pu-erh (didn't know about that one either!), and herbal teas. This book is a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Thousands of books have been written on tea cultivation and production, the cultural aspects of tea, and even particular utensils used to prepare and serve it. "19 Lessons on Tea" provides a amazing overview of the the world's most famous beverage, after water, in nineteen easy-to-read e basics of tea production, the wide range of tea varieties, and different aspects of brewing and serving tea are covered along with some interesting historical and cultural tea trivia. Even tisanes and the health aspects of tea are e book is compact and the chapters are focused enough so that an index isn't really required but a bibliography and footnotes would be helpful to readers wanting to go beyond the basics and discover any of the a lot of fascinating aspects of tea in greater detail.A copy was provided by the publisher for unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I am on a short trip in London and I thought i would learn more about my favorite drink. I like how each lesson gives you something to thing about, fresh ways to discover tasting and preparing tea. I will store the London tea scenes with knowledge now. Amazing info and very simple to read. Highly recommend for tea lovers and anyone who wants to learn more about tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Informative and well written, the book provides a primary knowledge of tea types, rituals, processing, and origins of teas, both herbal "real."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    By the time you read this book you will probably already know how to brew tea. I found this book entertaining because it teaches you a bit about the history of tea all while explaining each type of tea even herbal teas. After reading this short book you will probably have a fresh appreciation for tea. I had heard of most of the teas but never heard of yellow tea.I recently tried Pu-erh tea and really loved it so there are always fresh teas and tea blends to consider. It was interesting to learn that some tea plants produce tea for 40-100 years. This book also explains why you may prefer loose tea and why you might wish to test Jasmine tea with Tupelo honey. I'm though I mostly drink Chai tea I did search myself getting curious about all the types of tea in this book that I haven't tried. I'd like to test Dragon Well green tea as it sounds delicious. While reading it was fun to search out who first added milk to tea and why you should never reboil water when making tea. I can highly recommend this book as it was a amazing education.~The Rebecca Review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Before reading 19 Lessons... I thought myself fairly knowledgeable about the fundamentals of tea. Not to say I'm anywhere near an expert, but I was pleasantly surprised that this book offered me some more insight than I had expected to that regard, this book is a very fair starting read for anybody interested in learning a small more beyond the basics of tea - and I can guarantee all beginner to intermediate tea enthusiasts will learn a thing or two from this piece. It offers a well-rounded starting point and brief look into the growing, cultivation, processing, sale, and proper preparation into the major categories of tea (green, yellow, white, oolong, pu-ehr, black and herbal).It informs readers on some really pertinent facts about each type and presents brief histories, and some trivia, at the end of each chapter. It covers the basics of brewing and steeping methods, accessories, rituals, rarities, and the like. After reading through the entire book, I found myself recognizing famous blends and regional teas while browsing various tea shops where before I had no idea what they meant (for example, gunpowder green tea or lapsang souchong).Where the book falls a bit short is in the writing, which is somewhat elementary and dull, and its only very brief coverage of other famous tea types like rooibos and yerba maté. The plus side is that it's a very fast read and well organized, packing a lot of info in a little amount of time, making it a amazing reference to carry around while looking for teas to try. The info presented in 19 Lessons... is fundamentally sound for anybody who wants a starting point to greater knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    I learned so much about tea that I will never drink a cup again without thinking about its history, the different cultures that have built up around it, and the connection that it has brought to the nation's of the world.I can now take greater pleasure in the taste of the various tea ank you for this enlightenment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    Loved this book! Each chapter was a fresh subject and all under 5 minutes to read. I leaned something fresh every time I had to wait in line somewhere. Can't wait to apply everything I learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    19 Lessons On Tea: Become an Expert on Buying, Brewing, and Drinking the Best Tea review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:2

    This book by 27Press is one I would recommend for every beginning tea drinker and any seasoned enthusiast who knows they have more to a blogger on tea ([...]) I know how small I actually know about tea. Every time I test a fresh tea its a fresh experience. Even still there's plenty in 19 Lessons On Tea which I either didn't know or was skewed slightly in my mind. This little buy knowledge packed tome is well worth the purchase and read for anyone looking to continue to expand their tea knowledge.What's truly amazing about this book is how simply it covers some subjects which are a bit divisive in the tea globe such as Yellow teas and Pu'erh.- - -There is room yet to improve with coverage of various types of tea pots not currently included in the book, mainly around Japanese teapot styles like Hagi or Yonomi.I would readily recommend this book to any of my mates or my blog readership. It's a great, fast, fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    this is a attractive book, lovely pictures, massive paper, clear instructions. a lot of tea blend recipes for specific ailments. i gave it four stars because the author does not give the medicinal properties of the herbs used. used with "Healing Teas", by marie nadine antol, ( which give the properties of all the herbs she mentions) a very amazing idea of the what and why of easy medicinal teas become apparent i use these books and will be buying them for bonus sets..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I want the tea types were listed in the table of contents for kindle. Not a large deal I really like book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Very informative, amazing book, simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    A amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I am always searching for a more natural method to improve my health, without having to fill a prescription, or pop an over the counter medication. One of my goals in life is to navigate my method through it medication free. I am inspired by some octogenarians that I know of, who don’t take any medications regularly. I believe that most everything we need can be found in what we consume, whether to thin or thicken your blood, improve digestion, prevent bladder infections, and on and on… I do believe that what we ingest should contribute more to healthcare than chemically based medications. Jennifer Browne’s The Amazing Living Tutorial to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You is just what I have been searching for to give me the tools and info I need to support me stay on this path. She has condensed a amazing deal of info in an simple to read and understand format that I will use on a everyday basis. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Very simple to read and easy recipes. I like how you don't have to go digging in a million locations to search the ingredients for her tea recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Am I the only one who doesn't see a resource page anywhere in this book? All I see is page after page of source citations but no page or paragraph of where to buy some of these more esoteric herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Fast read,I will use this book as a reference for making my own healthy tea. I would recommend for anyone who wants to better manage their health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tea Addict - Bubble Tea Finder review [App]  2019-4-17 13:14

    works amazing - helps me obtain my boba fix when i'm away from my usual spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    love it! Does the relaxation job:-)....love the fact I can play without WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Really nice, complete solitaire android game with everything you need to hold you happy. Can set for right or left handed deal, flip one or three, has auto pickup after win. Has it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Makes a strange startling sound when the application is begin in background. Takes over my phone and opens up screen to play when I'm using other apps in my phone. Needs bugs fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Love the sound of the cards and the size of the cards. Want there was a lot of awesome firework shows after a winning hand. All in all love color display , cards and background of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    I like tea time because it is a lot of fun to play android game for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    THIS APP IS FUN TO PLAY AND CHALLENGING TO WIN GAMES THANKYOU!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    I really like this game...however, it would be nice to be able to zero out the score on Vegas Cumulative when I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Amazing primary game, ads are bearable, l don't message them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    ✌Simply fun and enjoyable method to pass time. Mentally stimulating 🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    It is ok. Like most card games. Nothing exciting or true challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Proper android game of cards. An simple to work with interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    I Love this game, it's alot of fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    A amazing android game for relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Overall, this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Sanity restored!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    At 1st I really liked it!.. but this latest 2 times I've played a pop up came up that my phone is infected. And I Know better!. I have 2 other superb cleaner's on here that tells me my phone is just amazing or GREAT. AND THE POP-UP IS FOR THAT PRO CLEANER. And I've had it before,and (( ID GO TO PLAY A GAME OR JUST ANYTHING,AND GET THE SAME THING!!!!!....---YOUR PHONE IS INFECTED!! --KNOWING I GOT THAT BEFORE & AFTER INSTALLING THE PRO SUPER CLEANER!!!.. SO WHICH ONE IS TRULY RIGHT?....AND I KNOW THEY HAVE TO MAKE MONEY FROM ADVERTISING, BUT HAVING PDST, HYPERTENSION, HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE-What's THAT TO DO WITH THE ADVERTISING- THE ((((( BLACK & RED CONSTANT FLASHING!!))))!!!!.. I WILL UNINSTALL ANY APP THAT HAS THAT FAST CONSTANT FLASHING, NO MATTER HOW GOOD,OR HOW MUCH I LIKE THE APP!!!!... Don.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Another [email protected]#$% android game that don't rotate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Really like this android game it's the best thanks google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Really have fun this game..😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Interesting and enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    What is "Magic X1" button supposed to do? Android game crashes every time I use it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Hold me on my android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Luv this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    IT ISA GOOD PASS TIME GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Quick pace simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Amazing android game Waiting, play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Very enterain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    Tea Time Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Solitaire: Tea Time review [App]  2019-4-14 13:45

    عالی مرسی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Tea Maker - Milk Tea Shop review [App]  2019-7-10 21:11

    May have been

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes by Karen Rose Smith is the first book in A Daisy’s Tea Garden Mystery series. Daisy Swanson co-owns Daisy’s Tea Garden (housed in a attractive old Victorian) with her aunt, Iris Albright in Willow Creek, Pennsylvania. Iris has been dating Harvey Fisk who is working to get a divorce from his wife, Monica. At a party honoring the 25th anniversary of Harvey’s store, Men’s Trends at Daisy’s Tea Garden, Monica storms in and accuses Harvey of hiding assets (talk about a party pooper). Iris leaves to meet Harvey for a date and Daisy hears a scream. Harvey is dead in their herb garden from blunt force trauma and one of their statues is missing. Detective Rappaport is on the case, and he has decided Iris is the culprit. Daisy with the support of former detective, Jonas Groft query the different suspects. It turns out that Harvey had recently changed his will which angered his children. Could one of them have murdered Harvey? Daisy is worried about her youngest daughter, Jazzi. She has been acting out lately, and Daisy discovers that Jazzi wants to locate her biological mother. Daisy knows she needs to help Jazzi’s decision and support her in any method she can. Business is booming at the tea garden courtesy of Harvey’s murder and Daisy brings on extra staff. Daisy follows the clues in the hopes of catching the true assassin and removing Aunt Iris from the suspect list. Who murdered Harvey?Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes is nicely written and has a amazing pace. The author sets the scene in this book for the series. She establishes the characters, Daisy’s Tea Garden, and the town. I found the characters to be congenial and relatable (except for Detective Rappaport). Daisy is a smart, powerful and caring woman who loves her family and is striving to create a success of her fresh business. She is a widow with two daughters (one biological and one adopted). Thanks to Karen Rose Smith’s description, I can picture Daisy’s Tea Garden in my head. She provides sumptuous descriptions of the tea and meal served at the tea garden (recipes at the end of the book). I was not a fan of cantankerous Detective Rappaport, but their does need to be one disagreeable hero (someone who readers love to hate). He was like a dog with a bone. He gets a keep of an idea and does not allow go. The mystery was appealing with several suspects and misdirection. The investigation mostly consisted of questioning (I want there had been more action). The murder was not the prominent part of the story. The mystery can be solved before the reveal if pay careful attention to the clues. More time is devoted to the tea garden, Daisy’s family, meal descriptions, tea, talking, cats and flirting. There are two possible romantic partners for Daisy. I am sincerely hoping that this will not effect in a love triangle in future books in the series. Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes is a lovely cozy mystery, and I will be reading the next book in A Daisy’s Tea Garden Mystery series. Fans of Karen Rose Smith and A Caprice De Luca Mystery series will be entertained by Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes.*I voluntarily read an advanced copy of this book. The comments and opinions expressed are strictly my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    This book is not only the first of a fresh cozy murder mystery but this is a fresh author for me. While I have read several tea murder mystery series, when I saw this one on pre-order latest June, I could not resist getting it. I love tea including learning about it, drinking a amazing cuppa and reading mysteries with tea as a major focus or theme of a mystery. While this author is well known, she is fresh to me. I found this book a joy to read with nothing objectionable and no significant adult language or situations. The bio for this author indicated she tends to write romances with relationships that contain children, but that cozy mysteries are her recent genre to explore. I am glad she has moved to writing some murder mysteries as this series already has me hooked for more. The author has continued with the relationship exploration as this book NASA couple of romances, some family relationship issues, and some tips of hidden relational situations that might come to light in future books. The characters are well developed and I look forward to meeting them again in future books in the series. The main thing I appreciate is that the roll out of the book to search the culprit does not feel like it ius redundant just to fill in to create a needed number of pages to complete the book. All the info have a purpose, leading up to the reveal, which I did not figure out until almost the reveal of the author. I have found an perfect fresh series and author. I highly recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    From the author of the well reviewed Caprice DeLuca Mysteries, Karen Rose Smith, comes the fresh Daisy's Tea House Mysteries.Daisy Swanson, along with her Aunt Iris, co-own Daisy's Tea house serving mouth watering pastries, soups and tea's. Daisy is a widow with two teenage girls. When her aunt starts dating Harvey Fitz, owner of a men's apparel shop and wealthy, it's a bone of contention between Tess and her sister (Daisy's mom). It seems one thing Harvey is not, is not quite divorced. He is in the process of a less than amicable settlement negotiations with his soon-to-be ex-wife.When Tess goes out to the garden of the café to wait for Harvey to pick her up for a date, she finds him dead, obviously a victim of homicide. When the police zero in on her aunt and not appearing to find for any other viable suspects, Daisy starts her own investigation. Can Daisy search the true assassin before her aunt is arrested for murder?As with her other books, Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes is a well written, engaging read. I like the characters, the setting and the author also contains some mouth watering recipes. If you like well written cozy mysteries, check this one out!Note: I was given an advance copy of this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Daisy Swanson is a intelligent business woman and a caring person. She loves her family and will do whatever is important to protect them. When her Aunt Iris is suspected of murdering her boyfriend, Daisy starts investigating to clear her aunt. Can she search the true culprit? Karen Rose Smith is a talented author who creates likeable characters that the reader cares about. In addition I love how she contains animals in her story. It makes me feel comfy and right at home. The little city setting filled with caring people adds to the suspenseful mystery. A touch of romance is a sweet addition and balances the action. With two handsome men interested in Daisy I just need to wait and see who she chooses. As a gift I learned so much about brewing teas. Who could ask for more? Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes is the first book in a fresh series. I can't wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    What a amazing begin to fresh series! Daisy Swanson is a recently widowed mother of two. She moves back to Amish country with her girls to begin a tea house with her Aunt Iris. Daisy not only has to worry about her oldest daughter going off to collage and her younger adopted daughter wanting to search her birth mother, her Aunt Iris is dating a rich man that has not yet signed his divorce papers. When he is found dead in the back yard of the tea house Iris becomes a suspect and the tea house becomes a crime scene. Daisy finds a mate in Jonas, a retired police officer who helps her uncover the clues to the murder.I really enjoyed this book and was instantly drawn to the characters. They seem so true and have true life issues and concerns. The a lot of emotions running through each is palpable and the reader is engrossed in the story every step of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Daisy Swanson and her Aunt Iris run Daisy’s Tea Garden in a little city in Amish country, near Lancaster, PA. When Aunt Iris’s not-quite-divorced beau is found murdered in the tea garden’s herb garden, Daisy can’t support but obtain involved. Her business is at risk and she’s worried about her is is the first book in Karen Rose Smith’s Daisy’s Tea Garden series and it does not disappoint. The quaint little town, charming tea garden, and interesting characters will suck you in along with the mystery. I can’t wait to see what problem happens upon Daisy and Iris next, how the storyline with Daisy’s adopted daughter Jazzi unfolds, and if Daisy finds the courage to date - and whom she chooses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes (A Daisy's Tea Garden Mystery) review [Book]  2018-5-15 18:0

    Karen Rose Smith, one of my favorite cozy mystery authors, does it again with a fresh cozy mystery series, Daisy's Tea Garden. Murder with Lemon Tea Cakes carries the unbelievable characters and a true life feel that I have come to expect from the Caprice De Luca books. The mystery plot pulled me in and held me throughout. The murder is especially affecting because it touches someone close to the Daisy and I fell for Daisy from the start. At least one secondary is particularly awesome, too. The sub plot including one of Daisy's daughter was intriguing and brought the family even more to life for me.Poor review, but perfect book!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter