TechApp for Volkswagen'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit TechApp for Volkswagen'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    I'm the 501st downloader. It's an ok app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    Add ramcard information too

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TechApp for Volkswagen'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TechApp for Volkswagen'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    Still has bugs displaying schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    Application does not function correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    I would give it a higher rating but it is not showing my class schedule. I can click on the tab and it loads but does not present that I have classes even on the days that I ahould.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    Not useful if you're not an active student or "guest." A former student looking to pay your bill more easily? Nah. That needs to be doubly painful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    I'm not sure how to use this application in a meaningful way. I would be using this application for checking my class schedule and using canvas to search out grades. However, the class schedule crashes when I test to use it, and Canvas already has a much more fleshed out and robust app. I would potentially use RAMmobile if there was full canvas functionality in the app, including turning in assignments and viewing files. The grades tab is somewhat useless, as it seems to only check for final grades in classes. I'm not sure if this is always the case, as I'm not currently in any classes. The courses tab is kind of helpful, as it gives info on the zone of the class, the professor, etc. The rest of the tabs are essentially bookmarks that pull up an in-app browser, that can be easily found though a fast google search. Overall, I don't see myself using this application very much, as CSU's other services and apps create RAMmobile 2.0 redundant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    Lots wrong here. This application doesn't have the full functionality of ramweb. On top of that, I am needed to log in every time I begin the app. The design seems to be lifted from the Windows 8 Metro theme and does not offer any amazing organization. How to improve on the app: 1: do not require log in every time, possibly let pin protection 2: use material design, as other apps in the Android device ecosystem do 3: obtain rid of the links to social media on the fist page and offer useful info to users on that screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    I am getting poor requests error when opening app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAMmobile 2.0 – CSU review [App]  2019-8-24 13:7

    Application barely works. Canvas is nonfunctional, it's easier just to use the mobile www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dj Babyface 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    Amazing mixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dj Babyface 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    Amazing app.has all types of music..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dj Babyface 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    Application is great. A lot of genres at your finger tips. Amazing design. Simple to use. Sound quality second to none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dj Babyface 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    2.0 is the bomb. Amazing improvement bro. A must-have for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dj Babyface 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    This application is fire! Love all the mixes and he's always updating with fresh music. It's a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dj Babyface 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    Amazing melody from old to the fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dj Babyface 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    Amazing melody wish more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dj Babyface 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    This sucks dj lobo is a lot better don't even bother👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dj Babyface 2.0 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    he plays all the fresh melody that came out already u name it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Works surprisingly well. Amazing small app. Top work developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    I have tested it a lot of times and it seema to be very accurate! love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Amazing small app, I've just had a play with it and it works just fine on my Xperia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    It looks amazing but does not work. No GPS permissions even Zone is enabled and added as enabled in the application permissions. Uninstalled and installed without successful. Need to investigate by developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    does everything right. yet to see how accurate it is. no method my vehicles that slow :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Amazing app. Will need external GPS help for serious accuracy I think. Also option to place in your own speed points would be great. Overall a amazing application though. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Simple to use, accurate as vehicle as I could tell. managed to obtain 4.8 out of my BMW 335xi😁, the from factory times for that vehicle is 4.7, so I'd say it was fairly accurate, and mostly my poor shifting😅.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    I tested this Application numerous times always gave me the right times, wich you can save! even after I timed checked with my phone. I tested this on my Suzuki Kizashi. it's a amazing app. Definitely worth the Download if you wish to try vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    so far seems beautiful accurate I do like it will continue to use it. will allow you know more after a few weeks but overall very happy thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Not sure how accurate the application is. I drive a vehicle rated at 0-60 mph times of 5.0 seconds and have had two runs of 3.3s and 3.5s on separate occasions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Nice and fun app! Too poor your best performance has to be saved at a various zone instead of just staying on the main screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Figured out the "to continue, turn on device location" problem with my S7. Turn off the phones "power saving" mode The application works amazing now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Not poor as long as gps signal is powerful it does beautiful good... I think its one of the better ones for sure...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    seems a tad off when it comes to accuracy, vehicles rated at 3.2 and got 2.9 0-60 with a 100% GPS connection. overall being free not poor at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Decent interface, but seems about 1.5 secs slow from 0 to 60 using a fresh Galaxy S10, when compared to a Race Logic Performance box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Recently stopped working, gps drops to zero, but according to gps ststus is fine. reinstall of application did not fix. Otherwise very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    only tried it twice on two various pickups. the second time it was raining so not a amazing reading. I like the application simple to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Perfect application to try your car after adding upgrades. Has been very accurate, when compared to track times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Seems like a really amazing application especially considering its free. Accuracy seems amazing based on times being around what I'd expect. However when I test and upload previous runs it just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Tried this application on a Tesla M3P with an advertised 0-60mph in 3.2sec. Note that it's an electric vehicle so 0-60 is consistent. But it kept reading 5.2 to 5.5 sec 0-60mph. Obviously wrong and super inaccurate. And yes I played with the GPS settings and nothing helped. Still the same wrong readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    used it one time and screen shot the results. after the use I logged out of the application and later I went back into the application to review my results but I was unable to because the application crashes as soon as my results pull up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Application was in kilometers instead of miles, switched to miles and now everything is backwards and can't be read clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    This is by far the best application for the functions it describes. Everything works perfectly. Thank you so much, Drag Racer developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Best application I have tried for GPS only times. Times seem consistant within the application and comparing it with others. The best feature is the auto begin and stop for runs! It would be nice to be able to export the data. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Amazing app, clear display, fully automatic, can save your runs. Works fine on Galaxy S9+, I turned gps correction off as mentioned in the comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    works really well. simple to use. impressed to say the least. plus i pulled a 0-60 in 3.7sec. personal rd of course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    it is very consistent. only had 1 time that was method off. I've been using it in a dash mount that is very secure. does it have to lay flat? using galaxy s9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    not poor at all for a freebie. not sure about how a lot of ads will end up popping up but as of currently not too bad. I'll revisit in a later date if it should need adjustment of the star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    I have just finished refreshing my old bmw,s systems. did 3 runs in various places, considering amazing and avarage street conditions and gps accuracy all can say about this application is WOW ! just like factory stats. thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    amazing for a free app. i generally see around 4.0s to 60mph and thats about right. my best was 3.7 but the vehicle hooked up very well. beautiful impressed. id like to use the draggy equipment to see how the accuracy compares. galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    can we obtain an option to not automatically stop timing if theres a pause in acceleration, i.e. changing gear? Tried about five pulls before giving up on it, not about bashing between gears, and it keeps stopping timing on the 1-2 shift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Not used it on the vehicle yet, but I noticed that there are no rolling options, like 30-70mph, or 80-120kmh modes? Any possibility that you can add those in at some point, please? (will come back with a true star rating after some testing 😉)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    It is free so cannot be to picky, but it always loses GPS during a run or freezes and always end up with a time that is 1-2 seconds slow on a 0-60 run. I can only imagine how off it would be at the quarter, but no room for that safely where I live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    horrible accuracy. got a 0-100kph time of 2.7s, then 4.7s. my vehicle actually does it in about 5.5s. my zone has amazing gps signal, amazing mobile reception, and my phone is a samsung S9. I think maybe the issue is when it starts the timer when first taking off. perhaps the initial take off point in time is hard for it to accurately obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Seems precise. Best part of it is that it resets the timer once you stop so there's no faff!! and handy that you can view graphs of your runs overlayed or separately. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Used for the 1st time for 5 runs. Seems to be reasonably accurate and simple to use. I need a small more seat time to understand how the auto save works vs manual save. Also still need to learn what each of the tone are for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    This application is really great. It automatically restarts a race without touching your phone. Clearly shows 0-20 0-50 0-80 0-100 0-120, quarter miles and much more. Saving a race is one touch. Graphs are very helpful. Notification tones are also useful. The sound is a bit high pitched and very loud, maybe I could have adjusted the volume, bit I was having so much fun with the application I didn't really care. The mirror photo HUD was a amazing surprise too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    This application seems very optimistic! Running on my Google Pixel 2 XL, I somehow managed to clock a 0-60 time of 6.6 seconds in my completely stock MX-5 mk3 2 litre?!?! quoted from Mazda is 7.9! I definitely will be taking all results on this application with a pinch of salt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    simple to use and fun to use when bragging! ive been using this application often and i cant believe how sweet and simple it is. always accurate and I have never lost a GPS signal. maybe an option to upload to social media or a live camera view option would be awesome but i love this app. 10- Stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drag Racer - car performance 0-60 mph 1/4 mile GPS review [App]  2019-8-18 13:32

    Nice and speedy does it!! Only using now for about a week and have done a couple full begin runs with it. I do not have a reference with any official track timing, but the times I got were consistent with the specs for my car, so this seems accurate enough!! I should mention that I am using a separate BT GPS receiver with a rather high modernize rate. Assuming that the application can use the higher data rates, this will be a factor in the accuracy over those using the phone's GPS. Loving it so far!! 2019-07-07 Update: I contacted the developer and it was so refreshing to obtain such prompt responses to my questions. I can confirm that the application uses all position updates it gets so my 10 Hz BT receiver enables much more precise speed and distance computations leading to a much more accurate result. Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Joshua Clark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    The best application to discover NYC For my first Time in NYC the application definitely created my experience an enhanced experience with all the information and things it has!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Extremely Useful Without a doubt the best application for exploring NY around. Highly recommended for anyone visiting or living in NY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Amazing app! I love this app, it makes navigating NYC fun! so much info and well organized, no need to hunt, it's all at your fingertips :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Love this application so much! So much detail, the images are amazing. Much better than the paid apps for Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Just what I wanted Really amazing to be outside a building, tap on the gps zone button and up comes information on a historic building. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Greatest application Your personal tour guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Galaxy tab s2 The best offline map I found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Helpful for me and my family Works amazing offline and creates a calendar with all the info we need to have fun Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    It was very helpful especially with which subway line to take. There were times it didn't hold up with current zone .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Its my private personalized NYC tour guide. It knew me better than i know myself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Issue when selecting dates. Entered begin date (2nd) but couldn't enter end date (29th) . It would appear that the date setting is for a max of two weeks only, as I'm in NYC for a month. So it rather defeats the object of using that part of the app, assuming you wish the tutorial to be of any support really, don't you think? 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Very simple to use and user friendly with complete information for visiting and walking around Manhattan. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    I don't normally write reviews. However, in planning my NYC trip I dreamed of something like this app, then found it. I LOCED IT AND WE TOURED BY IT. The only rec I have is to add a share button to share with others in the group. Amazing job! Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Could not drag in travelers to obtain started. Basically means I couldnt even use application from the very beginning. Rebooted phone and still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    A lot of do it yourself (DIY) Tours with valuable information, saving a lot of time planning and visiting Fresh York. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    u pi l)lol and the 5lo9 are 3o eww 3 pop 8uyoe3 re 7 you 977 and 77 it pi 77u7 it it it by u4 ui u6 4th to ui u6 4th as 46 thg the u5uituui 4th time to 7 use 77u7 to u6 4-h ti ti ueyuy6u tut 5th u6 j4uu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    Wow - so much content here! Amazing ideas to incorporate into my July visit/itinerary (my 8th time). Love the included podcasts, walking tours w/ audio, and architectural details. SoHo Cast Iron Dist. here I come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York Walk And Explore NYC - New Free v 2.0 - review [App]  2019-8-17 13:33

    will not even download initial data, keeps claiming is has no connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roxxy Update 0.17 Summertime Walkthrough review [App]  2019-8-16 21:14

    can I obtain a wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roxxy Update 0.17 Summertime Walkthrough review [App]  2019-8-16 21:14

    So much fun to be able to create a few bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Roxxy Update 0.17 Summertime Walkthrough review [App]  2019-8-16 21:14

    waist my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Awesome! Goals of learning are clear! Lessons are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I love this game. I cant search the options that will explain why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    The best application for Chess tactics. Thanks for making such a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Well structured training tool with lots of variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Comprehensive, like the original computer program was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Challenging, useful and fun. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Nice when it works but seems VERY buggy. Reinstalled on fresh phone and now will not credit/save solved puzzles after the first few.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Love the quality! Teaches practical applications by simulating true life tactical struggles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    amazing practice, makes me feel like a moron!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    very much usefull application for all levels of players!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Amazing small training app. A small too forgiving, but it created me sharper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    I love this app. So simple to use, and provides for alternative solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    The application helps you if you are stumped. It doesn't penalize you for taking more time like some strategies apps do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Probably the best chess tactical application on the market. I bought pc ver a lot of years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Amazing App with some really amazing questions. Scope to tactically improve is there to a huge extent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Training chess strategies is perhaps the fastest method to improve one's chess & this application does just that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    really amazing tool for beginners and advanced players, looking to improve their tactical sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CT-ART 4.0 (Chess Tactics 1200-2400 ELO) review [App]  2019-8-10 13:29

    Perfect App... But in application shown 2200 Primary & 1800 Auxiliary Excersise, But in my application i got only 2058 Excersise... Please Explain... Thanks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter