Tehran Metro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tehran Metro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    The time aren't correct especially for line 5! Pleaseeee modernize the time! But other info about station is really useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    unfortunately the time schedule was various in compare to the true train program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    dear developers,could you plz add line 8 to the map? it's a bit confusing finding my method from line 1 to 8

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tehran Metro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tehran Metro video reviews and related movies:

    See Tehran Metro 2019 Subway (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tehran Metro Subway Walk 2016 (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Trains For Kids: Tehran Subway - Underground Train - Fatemi/Jahad Sq./Meydan-e Jahad - Metro -- Iran on youtube.

     related image

    See Tehran City Tour & Metro Train | IRAN Travels on youtube.

     related image

    See Iran - Tehran Metro 2009 on youtube.

     related image

    See World Metro Systems: Tehran Metro on youtube.

     related image

    See Iran 8th Metro line operating Tehran to Khomeini Airport راه اندازي خط هشت متروي تهران فرودگاه خميني on youtube.

     related image

    See Chinese companies' role in Tehran subway building on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    It doesn't have any updates since more than one year ago! Developers died i think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    It's simple to use, and routing option is realy useful. But it hasen't been updated since year and half

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    it's useful but if the find can done by the name of road it goes better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    It's easy to use and include all of you need to know about iran metro stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    its really helpful and simple to use. it could to search best method but it could search near station by zone or name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    it would be better if some info about time have been added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    easy and clean interface, and yet very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    not updated since july 2017. seems developer left the application behind. uninstaled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    Hello I am so glad of using this is so helpful for me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    Nice app. coloured lines. stations info. helpful pathfinder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    just metro map?! what about bus, brt and...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    It's a amazing application for Tehran town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    This is a very amazing Application and it can support passengers to select real line for their trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    Helps me alot now that im a university student and have to use the metro like all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    one of the best transportation tutorial app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    its amazing but some of station time table is uncorrect like line 5 vardavrd station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    please modernize the application and add fresh subway lines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    This application is very useful for passengers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    It is very useful app. I have suggested to a lot of friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    The application needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    The excellent application for finding best route between the subway lines in Tehran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    This application is very amazing and functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    This application helps me to obtain to the destination. Thanks for the yoan squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    please add (BRT) stations too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    Very amazing but need more inhancement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    excellent test to create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    Best application for navigating Tehran subway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    best application for finding streets ever💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    Amazing app, should add schedule option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    please modernize the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    The timetables need updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    it's very useful for me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    it's suitable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    please modernize stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    thank´s for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    it's amazing seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tehran Metro review [App]  2019-7-20 21:31

    that is perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Best LA Metro/Bus app!!! A+ Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    I love you more transit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    buses r always on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    it would be easier for tourists if your application could allow us enter in our starting zone and destination addesses and then it shows us all the info required to the obtain to the closest stop to our show zone and or dropping us as close as possible to our destination. also present us a huge blackground with a colourful countdown timer on our smartphones for whatever transportation we riding to our 1rst stop transferring or arriving at our destination. Its a cluster mess of useless info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    this application is great. I was using #GOOGLEMAPS for years, but it has become exclusionary, and for some odd reason #GOOGLEMAPS often leaves out the best, fastest, easiest and simplest routes. Now I use #LA Metro Transit, and though I am not completely satisfied with the application, it is much more concise and dependable than #GOOGLEMAPS. I can depend on #LATRANSIT !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Los Angeles metro, have issue with line 68

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    I like it because it shows you all the times of the buses and trains very very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    very eaZy to read and i am adle to be on time with catching the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    bus times havent been right for weeks. idk y i kept using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    This application doesn't speak #toobad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    It gives only one type of information. Has nothing to do with true time trip planning information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    This true time arrival la transit application really works! It is very accurate and it helps my daily ridership.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    LIKE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    it's really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA Metro Transit (2019): LA Metro Bus and Rail review [App]  2019-5-3 13:35

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Almost gets the job done. This is an perfect application if you only plan to use the Metro/RER within Paris proper. I installed the application as it is promoted as the official RATP app. however, it does not contain bus lines and any trains outside of Paris are incomplete. As a effect connecting bus lines to trains could not be determined and because most of our time was spent outside the coverage zone any sort of route planning was incomplete as the nearest RER stations were available in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    non-functional. asks some questions, won't let to go further, won't accept Android device home and sleep buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Google map is better! this application is redundant and not able to find for a put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Full of adverts. No indications of platform, or other primary info other train apps have in less developed nations around the globe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    I required to plan my journey from Gare de Lyon and I was presented with a couple of options making my decision fast and easy. A very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    we got fined because of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    C'est parfait...ca m'aide bien beaucoup pendant mon voyage à Paris. Grâce à vous !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Works adequately, but not nearly as useful a tool as Citymapper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Awesome app!! Makes transiting throughout Paris a piece of cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    clear instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Downloaded this cause I knew the metro in paris was difficult to navigate from being there previously. Brilliant app, only used free ver but if i had to pay for it i would. Best feature i would say allows you to enter your begin zone (place or station) then enter your destination, it then gives you clear and simple to follow instructions of what line to take, any change overs, tells you total no of stops, and approx time. Brilliant app. Top marks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Beautiful stupid and not UX-designed. Why? Because when you selected station FROM on the map you can NOT select a station TO on the map - only type and choose from the list. Tourists don't know the station names, but they know the zone they plan to go. Why not allow them choose station FROM and then station TO on the map? Look for MosMetro app - it's created much more correctly and UX-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    i can't obtain beyond the intro screen where you chose paid or free version. the text at the bottom is chop off so there is no method to create a selection and actually use the app. i tried rotating the screen and i can't search a method to obtain beyond the intro screens. very disappointing and frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Really helpful! You can use it even with no internet connection. Gives you detailed info about all stations and train lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    not for note 8. gets stuck on the intro screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Amazing application thank you so much for guiding me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Una application sencilla y rápida. Nada mal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    useful u will never obtain lost with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    fast simple to use my best mate in Paris

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    really , the best application for Paris transports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    unbelievable app, really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    never lost my way, never late. to the dot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Simple to use and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    very, very helpful. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    excellent, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    keeps crashing all the time...otherwise beautiful handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    This application saved our trip to Paris because it allowed me to set up travel plans to tourist websites and saved them as Favorites, so each day we had a various itinerary that I picked from my list. It shows which vehicle to sit in for the easiest transfer. It shows station to station train connections, and at the end of the day I tapped the reverse arrow and it showed me the correct trains to catch back home. (They aren't necessarily the reverse order of the outbound trip; I didn't see that coming.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Just spent 4 days in Paris and this application was absolutely a life saver. The metro system is large and all I had to do was tell this application where I wanted to go. Works offline. A must have if planning to use the Paris transit system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    disruptive ads hold u from seeing what u need. better information from Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    A must have when traveling the Metro in Paris. Five stars if it would tutorial you to the next station or at least present road names on the app. But the clear, concise directions about which trains to use to obtain to your destination was flawless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    My UK number stopped functioning in France. This application was a lifesaver providing offline metro navigation that I could bank on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Doesn't know when stations are closed Sends you on wrong routes to closed stations. I expect more from the official app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Amazing app! Created the time in Paris really enjoyable and easy. But It lacks reporting of true time issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    Never having been in Paris before, this application was ideal for getting around easily and quickly, the step by step tutorial was amazing for keeping you right on which train on which line to get. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paris Metro – official metro map and train times review [App]  2019-6-9 13:15

    does not give station information or time of trains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Metro review [App]  2017-11-21 13:0

    Awesome game, you will obtain a lot of hours out of this. Each map brings a fresh challenge to the table. This easy design is simple to understand and hard to master. They wish you to learn as you go, they really allow you loose and allow you experiment. My only gripe with this android game is that sometimes it can be challenging to control, when lots of lines meet up it is difficult to choose which one you wish and detaching a line from a station can be another challenge. Other than that, it is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Metro review [App]  2017-11-21 13:0

    Worth a look! I search myself coming back to this android game a lot. Challenging but simple to learn. Controls are good. They take a bit to obtain used to but are nice once it all clicks. Would be nice if at-risk stations flashed more clearly. Test this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Metro review [App]  2017-11-21 13:0

    Easy android game brilliantly executed. Only criticism is not really knowing how a lot of trains etc you have spare like the original ver did and sometimes it is a pain to move lines. Otherwise love it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter