Ten Stock Trader Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ten Stock Trader review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ten Stock Trader review [App]  2018-10-10 13:9

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks Trader Pro review [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Unbelievably cool android game User friendly interface makes it simple to victory and have fun. Unbelievable android game to play, love the odds and the beautiful graphics. I go nuts for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks Trader Pro review [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Exciting melodramatic marvel It...s a miracle I obtain anything done because Im playing this android game instead its a huge thrill to play this, hard to stop.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ten Stock Trader or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ten Stock Trader video reviews and related movies:

    See 10 Most Succesful Traders on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Only 10% of Stock Traders are Successful (and 90% Fail) on youtube.

     related image

    See 90% of traders lose money... So how to be in the top 10%? on youtube.

     related image

    See How I Trade on the Stock Market on youtube.

     related image

    See Stansberry Alliance 2018: Greg Diamond, Ten Stock Trader, Investors Marketcast Co-Host on youtube.

     related image

    See The 10-Minute Talk That EVERY Trader Needs to Hear on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 most successful Daytraders on youtube.

     related image

    See Which trading platform or broker would you recommend for a new trader? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks Trader Pro review [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Wonderful android game This is a very unique game, it never gets old this is my preferred android game to gamble, doesn...t obtain any better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks Trader Pro review [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Tantalizing jackpot treasures Really huge paydays create this android game my favorite. Can...t obtain enough of this tremendous game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks, Nasdaq Stock Markets, Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I don't know what happened but the application crashed on 10/30 and this fresh ver is a joke. The old application was by far the best application for tracking stocks, I am very disappointed, please bring back the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    I select India in screener but it is not showing Indian shares .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    Very helpful nice lay out Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    Perfect Screener.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: US Stock Markets - Realtime Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I wanted to like it however they don't have a screen where list all your stocks out with the prices at the same time. Beautiful much every other application has that on this one doesn't you need to scroll through them one at a time which is a deal-breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: US Stock Markets - Realtime Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    It circumvented my chart Application of 1031 clients

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: US Stock Markets - Realtime Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Was amazing the best! Now adds and unstable. Cant yet save your selections and edits off your device as you can with Web platform & that's a huge issue if anything happens to your device or for cross device use. Come on Netdania we need application to save to the cloud! Now in 2019 still waiting for the ability to save to SD card or cloud. Otherwise I love the Application and use it everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    The latest modernize appears to have broken the app. Extra data on charts does not load when I pinch the chart to obtain more data. I must exit the chart or change time periods. Very bizzare. It had worked fine until about a week ago. Time to diable automatic updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    the timeline 1 and 2 hr of nift chart is just not geting load i cant see anything on these timelines. i have tried reinstalling it for 2 times but nothing worked... more over i lost every analysis i didn on all the charts. Pls solve the error ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Thanks for your help and answer still I request for true time NSE stocks and indices if possible. One more request to add MCX scripts in software may be delayed, hope you may concentrate. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    I think no bug fix only added advertising SDK, now you will search advertise banner which is annoying .................. We can't begin live trading acc with your application in India...... Now at least you should provide Reward ratio tool for Indian or stock chart. like the method we can calculate by placing order in forex what is the minimum loss and profit if enter in limit order. Now this days all data is not coming in smaller time frame, like 30min, or 15. i have to scroll here & there then it load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    lately i am not able to see historical price charts when i set the time to everyday or weekly. but switching to monthly the price data is available? is there some sort of glitch or have you stopped providing data for more than four year on weekly and everyday timeframe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    More than most paid apps, only if the time lag could be chop short, it would be a dream app. Can overcome irritating ads with a 1200 INR annual subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Amazing interface.... Timely delivery on Alerts.... You really don't need to stay glued to the screen anymore. set your STOP-Loss and I bet you'll obtain instant Alert once it gets it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    We wish dow jone live to study charts. US Future can be seen on other websites also. This is arrogance from developer, inspite so a lot of request, not providing live index.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    again and again just every 10 sec getting error like connection states ''FXCM 70912449'' has failed to connect to the trading server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    This 5 minute delays sick, but the application is life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    .Very Useful free,App.But now days Gold Silver n Indian Shares Charts everyday looks but weekly not. So please support to begin all everyday Weekly Charts ank U

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    amazing app.. but useful only after shop hours pls add moving average help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    i wish williams fractal indicator please not fractal adaptive moving average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Trust me the signals are true. They are based on technical analysis as well as fundamental analysis and they are mostly precise. I've got some amazing alerts here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Draw line over charts not visible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    DELAYED QUOTES IN NSE & NO BSE QUOTES.... TOO MANY ADS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Prices are up to date. No 15 min delay. That's rare. Also covers a lot of products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    I so like this application .its realy usefull alot .i thanks them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Late Mobile alert notification, or receives after opening app. Even application runing in background. Email notifications receives after 30 minute every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Requesting again plz quote gold rates in inr per 10 gms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Must add eurinr gbpinr and let more indicators in charts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    the application has wonderful features. unfortunately, the application still has bugs. sometime the trendline doesn't present up or even the chart doesn't present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    The best forex news and trading application so far that I have used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    need to have central bank comments like from Fed, ECB, BOJ, BOE, BOC, PBOC, RBI (G20)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Support me in getting intraday tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    world's best application ever.😍😍 But 5 minute delay 🙁🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    very very very poor apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    very slow recently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Premium ver is a sh##t!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Top 5 if not #1 for charts and trading tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Very amazing app with dependable shop data and lot of indicators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    The prediction is sipperb. I hv no doubt about the analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    best forex application i have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Very amazing application and the news are very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Fulfills everyting I need at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Perfect to monitor shop and news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    Very useful. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    nice application for stock and forex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NetDania Stock & Forex Trader review [App]  2019-2-18 13:8

    amazing app. very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proficient Trader – Stock Trading App review [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    Started trading and using data from Proficient trader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proficient Trader – Stock Trading App review [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    The active and past trade lists are helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Proficient Trader – Stock Trading App review [App]  2018-12-9 21:6

    Learning trading, I search it helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Updated to be useless, wiped out my list of stocks, various format, no dividend information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Super simple, clean, functional app. Takes a min to obtain used to, but otherwise beautiful simple to use. Not buggy at all, at least not that I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    It quickly and clearly shows current stock shop averages, selected stock prices and other prices such as worldwide currencies, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Let's me hold track of the shop everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Use to hold track of my stocks. It does this well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    I liked Google Finance better. [email protected]#$%! would come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Simple. Clean. Simple method to track investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    nice for reading articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing concept, nice interface, but limited exchanges. Can't search my ETFs from BATS (USMV, EEMV, etc). Also, kind of buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Doesn't seem to link my data w my other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Mine doesn't present the Dow Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Was great. Now useless without Dow Jones or Globe Indexes. Hope you can fix it coz I loved it before it all went wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Shows exactly what I need to know, works great,thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Useless without the Dow Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Dow Jones average still, still not staying when added, even with several updates, the 9/10 modernize being the latest. It worked at one time. In my opinion, the application is useless without being able to display one of the most necessary US stock indexes. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Can't do t for att

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Cannot add DJI.....useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Bug not fixed, still no dji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Tells me my numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Continue to obtain "network error every time I begin app. Completely useless and frustrating. Tried reinstalling 3 times, no improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    The stock quote modernize page errors often and is not that good. Not very naturally simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Kept getting a network error and it wouldn't update. Reinstalled and got the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Simple method to check the everyday stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Just right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Fully functional and reliable, but text is too large. Thanks for your huge efforts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing and easy application to monitor your purchase and current rate gains/loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    This application needs zone for more than 20 stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Everything I need. Fast information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Perfect l information I need,is here.....Very Good,!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    I use it to track the three indices. Very good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Fonts are too huge and can't obtain info of stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Nice application but refreshing is slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Easy to track stock symbols & simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Needs to contain mutual funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Track global markets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing to watch stocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stocks : Stock Station with Options review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    1. Always crashes not like the iOS app!! 2. Various features from iOS app!! They are free on my iOS app, but cost $65 on Android device app!!! 3. There is no option to recover log in credintials and I do not know how should I recover them if I forget them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stocks : Stock Station with Options review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Not as amazing as Ios version. Seems stocks to obtain stuck with the android device ver when scrolling. Can not alphabetize watch list. I thought this would run smoother when upgraded id plan. Unfortunatey its still glitchy. Running on note 8 so its not tje hardware. Please tastastic program on the ios side. I dont understand why ts not on par.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stocks : Stock Station with Options review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Free features lousy, Ridiculous Fees for things gotten elsewhere. But it let's you add all sorts of info and it says oh wait you have to upgrade. What a joke. IPad ver was great, 3yrs ago. Now StockStation is A sad panda.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter