Tennis World Open 2020 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tennis World Open 2020 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I Loved the game, and after over 1000 Aces, done all the training levels, buying the most expensive gear and fully customizing my avatar, I reached the end and that was it! There are no more levels. Are the developers planning on launching any more levels please? Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Everything seemed amazing until I tried to play a match and the players looked like stiff unatural robots and the controls were limited. Video test is the key. Everything else is useless if gameplaya d player movement isn't amazing or fun. 3D Tennis still has the best video test for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This modernize isn't OK at all, you can't shot at your own direction and the aiming items isn't working. You shot to the right, the ball goes to the left. I tip the admin should report and create the important adjustment.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tennis World Open 2020 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tennis World Open 2020 video reviews and related movies:

    See ‘BRAND NEW’ TENNIS GAME | Tennis World Tour Roland Garros Edition (PS4/XBOX ONE) | First Look/Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Tennis NEEDS these FIVE rivalries to catch fire in 2020! on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Tennis World Championship 2020 Prested Hall on youtube.

     related image

    See Tennis World Open 2019 Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Former World No. 1 Kim Clijsters to return to tennis in 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See AO Tennis 2 - Reveal Trailer | Official Tennis Game 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tennis World Tour - Rafael Nadal vs Roger Federer - PS4 Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 things to look forward to in the 2020 Grand Slam Season on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Point system is worst. You can victory a android game by just 3-2. So even if no one gets a break point, player to serve 1st will victory the match because he will be the 1st one to obtain 3. Please create the point system real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics and Textures are amazing and cool to the eyes. Technically best. Hoping for added customization. Rewards system is well balance. Do not remove the spinning wheel ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Online should be available and need more improvements. i have won all tournaments except us begin because never played till now and will easily victory that .overall its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Since the modernize of today video test is toooooo easy...even on difficult. No matter how I serve, it will now always be an ace. Winning is simple without trying. What did you guys do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I'll give it five stars as soon as more speed and strength is added to players. For now, they are kind of slow in their reactions. Then, the android game will be super awesome. There's plenty of room for improvement. Hold at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This is a very amazing tennis game, the reason I didn't give it a 5 star was it required to be more than a 1 android game match which would have been a better option to have in the set up do u think u could add that into an modernize on the android game thanks again for the amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I don't like the player response and hard to control but the android game is unbelievable but Ace is too much on it test to improve the prayer response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing game. However, more room improvement. Also looking out for more exciting features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It looks like true tennis but doesn't have copyright I love this android game it so great. When you wish to serve you have to be precise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is s**** there's moments in the android game were the ball goes straight through ur avatar and it's really badly designed with horrible graphics. One of the worst android games I have ever come across!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The Android game got over in less than 10 hours. I mean " GAME OVER".....make an update, give more Tournaments and upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics look great, but android game play is slow and not very responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Ads between wins, & matches are long and dreaded! Immediate uninstall after just 8 minutes of video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Worst android game ever!! Like when the other player hits the ball and it goes right next to you and you wish to hit the ball, it doesn't even hit the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I love the graphics of these games!!! But pls Develop a cricket game...i love your both games...but i prefer cricket more than soccer or tennis...pls do develop a Cricket Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing android game I love everything about it but maybe speed it up just a tad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Kind of easy. Android game drops out occasionally and you have to reset It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Absolutely HORRIBLE controls. Sometimes the phone plays on its own... Really need to learn from SEGAs Virtua Tennis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Very nice graphics & surround sound , amazing controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The player keeps going to the net for no apparent reason and also the player will not run to the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It is a bit slow. Overall I must say that it is a very nice android game and will regularly play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Total waste. Graphics and android game is too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    really a nice android game but should create it more tough to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    thatS a gOod android game about other tennis game.. i think 5 star is amazing for this android game other tennis android games only has tennis club.. but this android game has a person too❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This is very awesome android game because it's graphics is very ooooooo some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This video test is slower than a snail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Sucks. The goddamn umpire rules the ball out where it should be like 5 inches in. Delete it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Best mobile tennis experience ever, this android game is top class android game ever🎖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing game..nice if they give you the cash for true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Excellent. Makes me feel like its true tennis im playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    The android game mechanics are so unrealistic. The whole set up is for you to train your player and watch ads do the dev gets money. I'll hold looking for a balanced tennis game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing but please add more graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Test to improve this android game commentary and create player celebrate when victory sets, is amazing I have played all the challenges. I say this android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    As one user has written in his review this android game is in slow motion. What is the use of amazing graphics if you cannot utilize it to create the android game appealing? The play needs to be improved a lot to create this android game engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Its a ok tennis android game ,the best one Ive tried for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Absolutely and ridiculously horrible! Android game is corrupt and makes you [email protected]#$%!&?ing returns at crucial stages of play. Not reccomend for anyone who enjoys and respects the android game of tennis. This android game is a LOSER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing Game.Wonderful & fansastics work for d more players & even Women players d d Tournaments mode. Graphics Need improvements & along high d more d double Mode players to play, only updated can be added or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Why does this android game automatically restarts itself when you close the app. Every time begin the app, it feels like I just downloaded it. It's really boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Love the android game but hate the constant sms messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It doesn't seem to be like tennis. It is only one serve and a dropshot and return. Also i didn't know you had to have a 3 letter latest name. The quality on this is not good and it cuts off. What happened to backhand may i ask because i didn't see any. A complete waste of time! I would rate it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I have enjoyed this game, controls are good, video test is challenging enough and everyday spins are generous. Test this one out, i recommend it. Have a nice day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Amazing android game but required more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    beat the android game all the challenges every competition now what can't go no higher on my rackets so what should I do I guess it's time to uninstall can't go no farther it's actually beautiful simple I like the android game I just want there was more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Awesome android game so far. Im loving every minute. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Wow, this android game is e graphics and controls are dope but the major setback is that there are no women tennis players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Graphics are Amazing, but video test is not so good,,, plz create manual video test control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    like the video test , please create the ball go faster and the metimes wyen i swipe to hit the ball , the ball just pass me ,please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Nice apps, very challenging games, coz i play lawn tenis. Thanks many.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    I love this android game . A lot of options in play mode.Lots of outfits and equipment to collect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is fine but the issue it has only one set

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Seems true game, nice love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    can not really direct ball to where you wish it to go. just hold hitting it back to opponent. BANG AVERAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Updated ver got stuck sometime and both the players waiting for the ball..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Please increase the editing of android game in fast match as 6 from 5!! Its the amazing tennis android game ever i've played!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    really amazing game..easy to obtain credits and training..simple controls..good graphics and audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Developers 🤗🤗Try for cricket android game also after two unbelievable graphics android games footbal and tennis we are waiting for cricket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game makes me happy. People they know me for this mobile game, whenever I am looking at my phone the say are you playing tennis? This my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Its a android game android game for the most part but when your not serving amazing luck winning a android game or match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    best tennis android game till now few additions would be amazing like the ability to challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    Addictive and fun. Realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    one of the most android games i have played , dont obtain fooled vy screenshot , video test is really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    It is very hard to hit the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:58

    This android game is to amazing that I can believe it thanks who has created this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    trash the graphics are horrible plus you can hardly hit the ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Introduce online multiplayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Can you please make a fresh free offline basketball mobile computer game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Nice but slow in motion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Its fun but you just reapet the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Satisfied. Nothing but the best!😄😃😀😁 Although I do recommend that the training session become repeatable because I sometimes felt that I required to train more and could not do so. Also the demonstrations for the android game should be available so to not undermine those who have never played this particular android game application , like my younger brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing game.....very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Terrible. It feels like a android game made by people who never picked up a racket in the true life. Not good physics, not good movement of the players, no slice or lobs, very poor gameplay. I don't have any ways of accurately sending the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Tennis in slow motion ? Hahahahah....you're kidding me !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    The android game is ok. I didn't like the android game controls and lack of the ability to move my player. It was very frustrating. The training took forever bc of these controls. Lots of weird movements while playing. Perhaps it's me, but form is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Please add female tennis players in your next modernize too. And also doubles and mixed doubles too. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Fun really have fun playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's nice android game it works amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing game. Amazing graphics. But the video test feels to be very slow and inaccurate. Need improvement. Rest everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    I liked it at the biggining but it created me mad . Absolutely not fair game. Doesn't matter how amazing you are just need to buy fresh card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game and graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Android game is horrible. Horrible controls. Ur basically just tapping the button and possibly hitting the ball. The AI for ur hero is stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    It's horrible every time I go on a match it just kicks me out of the android game But sometimes it lets me in some matches that's why I gave it 1 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    a very educational android game and really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Very poor android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Really nice android game and has attractive video test but some varieties are , is still a really amazing android game and it can develop it's other tennis games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Captivating game, I'm already getting addicted to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Dreadful and auto hits itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Awesome Graphic i love this android game is the best tennis ever👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    amazing graphics video test and movement better than I expected on a mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Inlogic android games are the best sport android games because their graphics in fabulous and video test is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Android game sucks..play is very slow,wich makes it ne balls are called lls doesnt travel real direction its cant move your player at all.Umpire do not call server player points first.Just a totally frustrating expierience.I really expected alot when i saw the amazing graphics and enemies you are up against..No...developer needs to go back to the drawing board and change a lot to create people like this ke it 3times faster and im in,but for now im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    What is the point of a tennis android game if you can't return a serve backhanded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Wrong tennis android game and also a malware, accessing your personal info after you played a round of tennis and then they ask you for cookies. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Awesome the graphics, controls and attractive video test flawless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game cheats. It's out but the ball it's the white line every time it says out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This android game is absolute [email protected]#$%!&'s in slow motion, the animations are clipped and look terrible, there's no movement control, shot selection is limited to "return" or "dropshot" with minimal angle control. There is nothing amazing about this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    Amazing android game just a bit slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tennis World Open 2020 review [App]  2019-11-7 13:59

    This is a worst android game because if the computer has give outside it will no point for me. If I give outside it will point to computer.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter