Tesla Matte Black Mug Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tesla Matte Black Mug review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I have had my Ember mug since November 2016 and absolutely love it, so I was curious about some of the 3 star and lower reviews. Upon reading these, it is clear that a number of purchasers (and potential purchasers) don't fully understand how the mug actually works. Ember really needs to do a much better job of explaining this (probably with a cute, animated video), but here is what is actually going on:It looks like a lot of people think that this is a battery operated/heated mug - not an unreasonable asasumption since you do, after all, have to charge the battery. What really happens is much more interesting. Inside the walls of the mug is something that is called a Phase Changer Material (PCM). When I brew a cup of coffee in my Keurig coffee maker directly into the mug, the initial temperature is about 175 degrees with a target of 140 degrees. What the Ember mug does is to extract the heat from the coffee and shop it in the PCM. In this case, the material starts out in a waxy form and liquifies as it absorbs heat. This fairly quickly cools the coffee down to the desired temperature, but in the process the PCM becomes a heat storage "battery". Once the coffee reaches 140 degrees and starts to cool, the mug senses this and extracts heat from the PCM "battery" and uses that to maintain the temperature rather than directly heating the coffee using normal battery power.If you understand this is how it works, then it is simple to understand why some people are not satisfied with the battery life. Basically, the hotter the initial temperature, the more storage capacity in the PCM "battery", and the longer it can maintain the coffee at the desired temperature. My coffee maker at my cabin is a smaller unit that requires me to brew the coffee into a measuring cup and pour it into the Ember mug. I also noticed that the initial temperature there is about 154 degrees. That means that the Ember mug at my cabin can't maintain my ideal coffee temperature for as long as it does at home because the PCM "battery" is not as fully charged. In fact, one day I got busy and forgot to pour the coffee into the Ember mug until it was just under 140 degrees. Normally I would expect the mug to quickly heat the coffee to the desired 140 degree temperature, but with essentially no PCM "battery" charge, it took longer than usual to obtain to the desired temperature and I am sure it would not have maintained the temperature for very , once you understand this, you will realize that wish to brew directly into the mug if possible and transfer it to the charger until it is ready to drink if you can do that. If not, as soon as your coffee is brewed, create sure you transfer it into the Ember mug as soon as you can and it will be able maintain the desired temperature for the maximum period of time. If you do this, I think you will search that you will have no problems with how long the Ember mug can maintain the desired temperature. Ember really needs to explain this to customers. In addition to a video on their website, a easy "How Your Ember Mug Works" sheet will go a long method to solving this issue.A couple of other comments and one suggestion for Ember Mug II. I actually had a issue with the electronics in my original mug. I found that Ember customer help was very responsive and when they couldn't fix the unit, they quickly sent me a replacement. I also had a issue with the lid in the replacement mug not locking begin after a few weeks and they replaced that quickly as well. This is a first generation product so I am beautiful tolerant of problems like this as long as the company is responsive, as Ember suggestion for Ember is to create the next ver use wireless induction charging, so there are no problems with the bottom of the mug needing to stay dry to create amazing contact with the charger.Enjoy your constant temperature coffee/tea. It really is a completely fresh experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This mug is shortlisted as one of my Favorite Things, right after my dog. It's so nice to create a cup of coffee and then obtain busy doing something else, and when I come back to it my coffee's still a excellent 140°, right where I left so of amazing importance, I was an early backer on their crowdfunding campaign, and when one of their early prototypes failed, they couldn't have been quicker to replace it. Amazing people!Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I never review items, but people should know the cons: Not worth $150 (maybe worth $60). Heat lasts about 30 mins and is constantly malfunctioning (very difficult to turn on and when battery is half method full it just shuts off thinking it's dead. Have to hold trying to turn it back on). The lid is impossible to clean. The lid broke within 12 weeks of purchase. Ember has yet to contact me after I've tried contacting them multiple times. Pros: Does not spill.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tesla Matte Black Mug or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tesla Matte Black Mug video reviews and related movies:

    See Cup Holder Hero for Tesla! on youtube.

     related image

    See Tesla CyberTruck, in different colors, is it better or worse? on youtube.

     related image

    See Tesla Model Y Impressions on youtube.

     related image

    See Кружка BMW M Mug, Black matt, артикул 80232410919 on youtube.

     related image

    See LED Car Cup Holder Lights - These are pretty neeto! on youtube.

     related image

    See Tesla Model 3 Console Wrap - Carbon Fiber on youtube.

     related image

    See Next Up Make-Up/Hair Tutorials on youtube.

     related image

    See Tesla Model S: Rear Center Console Insert & Cup Holders! EVAnnex on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I love the idea of this, I really really do. When it's working, it's beautiful much the best thing ever. However, that being said, be aware that this thing does NOT hold beverage hot longer than about 45 mins to an hour. For $150 I should obtain two hours. I hope future iterations improve upon this feature, because honestly, I like it enough to hold it, but I wouldn't buy it again, nor can I recommend it to a mate in amazing conscience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    The bottom line- The mug works perfectly and does what it says it will do and kept my coffee within 2 degrees of my desired temperature the whole time- I did have an problem and I would give customer service 10 stars if I could for how they handled itHere is the longer more detailed reviewI was frustrated with my coffee being cold half method through drinking it so was intrigued when I learnt of the Ember mug. I had concerns as it was a fresh company and fresh technology. I read all the tech reviews I could search and all - yes all of the reviews on Amazon and lots of the reviews on starbucks.I decided to wait as well let’s be true fresh tech is going to have problems but when I saw so a lot of positive reviews coming through I decided to test it. I was still expecting that there was a possibility I would have an problem but I was comforted by buying it through amazon and by the postive reviews about their customer service and felt any problems would be dealt with satisfactorily.Well I did have an problem and customer service was everything you wish it to be. No excuses, no blame the customer, they were sincere, genuinely wanted to resolve it, incredibly responsive and private - no cliche copy paste corporate problem was one I had not seen anyone else comment on and Ember said they had not heard of it but were very concerned. Basically the lid was too big. You required to be very powerful to screw it on and off and after a few attempts the plastic was wearing off from the friction. We discussed it by email ( note they do not answer on weekends ) and then I shipped it back with the mug at their expense and they sent me a replacement the day after they received fresh mug works perfectly. I brewed my coffee into it directly this morning at 140 degree. Within 8 mins it cooled it to my desired temp of 130 degrees and kept it there within 2 degrees for an hour until I had finished my coffee. I kept the inner lid depressed the whole time as I didn’t wish to hold opening and closing it but it still stayed hot as dialed in.When I first depressed the lid it did spray 5 or 6 drops of crema out but I closed and opened it a couple of more times and it didn’t repeat that. I would be a small cautious the first time and maybe place a napkin over it. It’s possible it was a tad over the max fill line so it may have been user ter it kept my coffee hot at 130 degrees OFF the charger plate btw the battery was at 69%.Other considerationsThe mug has pleasing aesthetics. Quite Apple like. It’s easy and graceful. Has a amazing weight and a pleasing tactile feel. The charger is slim and easy in style e rim is thin. I dislike drinking from thick rimmed mugs so was happy with this e 360 degree opening ring to drink out of is also a positive. You don’t have to line up with a hole every time you take a e lid doesn’t leak! That’s a amazing feature combined with a fast and simple method to drink from it by just pressing down on the centre ring of the lid. I’ve had soooo a lot of travel mugs leak I had given up on them until Ember came along. It was a huge selling feature for ere is nothing this mug didn’t do that it said it would and it did everything it said it may [email protected]#$%! did more but it’s only fair to measure it on what it promises and if you wish to obtain cutting edge technology then realistically be prepared to have an problem but you should demand perfect customer service to rectify and they certainly provide that.A measure of a company is how well they manage a problem. Two thumbs up to Ember help team!If you wish to have fun every drop of your coffee at the right temperature without gulping it down all at once I recommend this mug. It’s just created my mornings a whole lot more pleasant 😊I am attaching a pic of how my first lid fit ( it was too huge and sat too high in the mug ) and how my fresh lid fits - obviously this is before you screw then in put so if your lid seems to fit too tightly this will give you some perspective for comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I first bought the Ember Ceramic Mug for my wife (and really for me). I was simply tired of being the "honey, my coffee is cold" person. The Ceramic Mug does a amazing job of being the "keep my coffee or other hot beverage my excellent temp while I'm at home" product.Turns out the Travel Mug is better at that too... It's at its best while I'm at home. Keeps my coffee at exactly 134 degrees for as long as I wish while at see, it's all about the maximum two hours (really 1:50) it can maintain that temp while away from its powered .. don't obtain me wrong, I am really enjoying it. I never have to burn my mouth again to see that I need to allow my coffee cool a small longer nor miss that excellent sip of 134 degrees.Every sip is that excellent temp, while at home.Ember... PLEASE make a USB adapter so I can at least hold it going longer during my commute...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Absolutely garbage product for a premium price. I tried to jump in at the funding scene and then bought one when they started selling at Starbucks stores before providing one to those who funded through indiegogo. Eventually the moment of truth came and the both tumblers failed miserably. They don’t even hold coffee worm for 30 min. Especially during winter months when you need them most. The battery just drains like water through a cup with a hole in it. Would never recommend anyone paying plus $100 on such a product. If you need something fancy, there are better Chinese tumblers for less then half the price that also have an app. I have eventually stopped using them 1 month after my purchase...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I recently purchased the Ember temperature control mug because unlike my wife, I can't drink my tea at 1,000 degrees Fahrenheit. I always have to sit and wait for my tea to cool down to a temperature that won't blister the inside of my mouth, and by the time I remember I was letting it cool down, it's too cold to drink, leaving me with lukewarm, unsatisfying tea. When I first heard of the Ember mug I was skeptical, but I finally gave in, and after a couple days of use, I'm not sure how I started my mornings or finished off my afternoons without Ember. It keeps my tea at the precise temperature of 117 degrees, right where I like it, for the hour plus I lollygag around drinking it between emails and business calls. It's such a simple, yet brilliant idea, I'm surprised it didn't come along much sooner than it did. The only issue is trying to hide it from the wife before she can use it to hold her tea at a smoldering 1000 degrees, but if she does, the application allows me to hold my preferences and presets customized to my liking and hers to her liking. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I need to disagree with Ed Harris who posted the review about how the mug works. I actually bought my mug after reading his review because I have an "instahot" water faucet that dispenses water that is almost boiling. I thought I would fill my mug with this boiling water before I created my coffee, (like I used to do with my Yeti coffee cup), and then I would not have the battery life issue that other reviewers have had. Unfortunately, it does not create a difference if I warm it first or not. If Ed Harris was correct in his review about the energy cell storing heat, then I should see a marked difference in battery life by filling it with hot water first. My battery only lasts about 45 - 60 minutes, which means that I should have saved my cash and stuck to my Yeti. I wanted to love this product. It is really disappointing that there a so a lot of poor reviews on the battery life over such a long period of time, and it seems that Ember doesn't care, since it has been so long and they are not doing anything to improve upon the product. Save your cash or maybe test a competitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Amazing idea, but one of the main reasons I purchased the product is because it's supposed to be completely leak-proof. Sadly despite following instructions to a tee and filling below the max line, liquid pours out of the sides of my cup.Have contacted customer service who claim they will not help customers outside of the US (why let international shipping through Amazon then?) - will modernize my review if a sensible resolution is achieved. Until then, a heavy waste of money, I would have been better buying a thermos.*UPDATE: International customers beware, I was quoted an exorbitant shipping cost to ship a fresh lid to replaced my faulty one, not worth the money. Looks like I'm stuck with an expensive leaky cup. Merry Christmas to me!*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I have had my Ember mug since November 2016 and absolutely love it, so I was curious about some of the 3 star and lower reviews. Upon reading these, it is clear that a number of purchasers (and potential purchasers) don't fully understand how the mug actually works. Ember really needs to do a much better job of explaining this (probably with a cute, animated video), but here is what is actually going on:It looks like a lot of people think that this is a battery operated/heated mug - not an unreasonable asasumption since you do, after all, have to charge the battery. What really happens is much more interesting. Inside the walls of the mug is something that is called a Phase Changer Material (PCM). When I brew a cup of coffee in my Keurig coffee maker directly into the mug, the initial temperature is about 175 degrees with a target of 140 degrees. What the Ember mug does is to extract the heat from the coffee and shop it in the PCM. In this case, the material starts out in a waxy form and liquifies as it absorbs heat. This fairly quickly cools the coffee down to the desired temperature, but in the process the PCM becomes a heat storage "battery". Once the coffee reaches 140 degrees and starts to cool, the mug senses this and extracts heat from the PCM "battery" and uses that to maintain the temperature rather than directly heating the coffee using normal battery power.If you understand this is how it works, then it is simple to understand why some people are not satisfied with the battery life. Basically, the hotter the initial temperature, the more storage capacity in the PCM "battery", and the longer it can maintain the coffee at the desired temperature. My coffee maker at my cabin is a smaller unit that requires me to brew the coffee into a measuring cup and pour it into the Ember mug. I also noticed that the initial temperature there is about 154 degrees. That means that the Ember mug at my cabin can't maintain my ideal coffee temperature for as long as it does at home because the PCM "battery" is not as fully charged. In fact, one day I got busy and forgot to pour the coffee into the Ember mug until it was just under 140 degrees. Normally I would expect the mug to quickly heat the coffee to the desired 140 degree temperature, but with essentially no PCM "battery" charge, it took longer than usual to obtain to the desired temperature and I am sure it would not have maintained the temperature for very , once you understand this, you will realize that wish to brew directly into the mug if possible and transfer it to the charger until it is ready to drink if you can do that. If not, as soon as your coffee is brewed, create sure you transfer it into the Ember mug as soon as you can and it will be able maintain the desired temperature for the maximum period of time. If you do this, I think you will search that you will have no problems with how long the Ember mug can maintain the desired temperature. Ember really needs to explain this to customers. In addition to a video on their website, a easy "How Your Ember Mug Works" sheet will go a long method to solving this issue.A couple of other comments and one suggestion for Ember Mug II. I actually had a issue with the electronics in my original mug. I found that Ember customer help was very responsive and when they couldn't fix the unit, they quickly sent me a replacement. I also had a issue with the lid in the replacement mug not locking begin after a few weeks and they replaced that quickly as well. This is a first generation product so I am beautiful tolerant of problems like this as long as the company is responsive, as Ember suggestion for Ember is to create the next ver use wireless induction charging, so there are no problems with the bottom of the mug needing to stay dry to create amazing contact with the charger.Enjoy your constant temperature coffee/tea. It really is a completely fresh experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    This mug is shortlisted as one of my Favorite Things, right after my dog. It's so nice to create a cup of coffee and then obtain busy doing something else, and when I come back to it my coffee's still a excellent 140°, right where I left so of amazing importance, I was an early backer on their crowdfunding campaign, and when one of their early prototypes failed, they couldn't have been quicker to replace it. Amazing people!Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I never review items, but people should know the cons: Not worth $150 (maybe worth $60). Heat lasts about 30 mins and is constantly malfunctioning (very difficult to turn on and when battery is half method full it just shuts off thinking it's dead. Have to hold trying to turn it back on). The lid is impossible to clean. The lid broke within 12 weeks of purchase. Ember has yet to contact me after I've tried contacting them multiple times. Pros: Does not spill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I love the idea of this, I really really do. When it's working, it's beautiful much the best thing ever. However, that being said, be aware that this thing does NOT hold beverage hot longer than about 45 mins to an hour. For $150 I should obtain two hours. I hope future iterations improve upon this feature, because honestly, I like it enough to hold it, but I wouldn't buy it again, nor can I recommend it to a mate in amazing conscience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    The bottom line- The mug works perfectly and does what it says it will do and kept my coffee within 2 degrees of my desired temperature the whole time- I did have an problem and I would give customer service 10 stars if I could for how they handled itHere is the longer more detailed reviewI was frustrated with my coffee being cold half method through drinking it so was intrigued when I learnt of the Ember mug. I had concerns as it was a fresh company and fresh technology. I read all the tech reviews I could search and all - yes all of the reviews on Amazon and lots of the reviews on starbucks.I decided to wait as well let’s be true fresh tech is going to have problems but when I saw so a lot of positive reviews coming through I decided to test it. I was still expecting that there was a possibility I would have an problem but I was comforted by buying it through amazon and by the postive reviews about their customer service and felt any problems would be dealt with satisfactorily.Well I did have an problem and customer service was everything you wish it to be. No excuses, no blame the customer, they were sincere, genuinely wanted to resolve it, incredibly responsive and private - no cliche copy paste corporate problem was one I had not seen anyone else comment on and Ember said they had not heard of it but were very concerned. Basically the lid was too big. You required to be very powerful to screw it on and off and after a few attempts the plastic was wearing off from the friction. We discussed it by email ( note they do not answer on weekends ) and then I shipped it back with the mug at their expense and they sent me a replacement the day after they received fresh mug works perfectly. I brewed my coffee into it directly this morning at 140 degree. Within 8 mins it cooled it to my desired temp of 130 degrees and kept it there within 2 degrees for an hour until I had finished my coffee. I kept the inner lid depressed the whole time as I didn’t wish to hold opening and closing it but it still stayed hot as dialed in.When I first depressed the lid it did spray 5 or 6 drops of crema out but I closed and opened it a couple of more times and it didn’t repeat that. I would be a small cautious the first time and maybe place a napkin over it. It’s possible it was a tad over the max fill line so it may have been user ter it kept my coffee hot at 130 degrees OFF the charger plate btw the battery was at 69%.Other considerationsThe mug has pleasing aesthetics. Quite Apple like. It’s easy and graceful. Has a amazing weight and a pleasing tactile feel. The charger is slim and easy in style e rim is thin. I dislike drinking from thick rimmed mugs so was happy with this e 360 degree opening ring to drink out of is also a positive. You don’t have to line up with a hole every time you take a e lid doesn’t leak! That’s a amazing feature combined with a fast and simple method to drink from it by just pressing down on the centre ring of the lid. I’ve had soooo a lot of travel mugs leak I had given up on them until Ember came along. It was a huge selling feature for ere is nothing this mug didn’t do that it said it would and it did everything it said it may [email protected]#$%! did more but it’s only fair to measure it on what it promises and if you wish to obtain cutting edge technology then realistically be prepared to have an problem but you should demand perfect customer service to rectify and they certainly provide that.A measure of a company is how well they manage a problem. Two thumbs up to Ember help team!If you wish to have fun every drop of your coffee at the right temperature without gulping it down all at once I recommend this mug. It’s just created my mornings a whole lot more pleasant 😊I am attaching a pic of how my first lid fit ( it was too huge and sat too high in the mug ) and how my fresh lid fits - obviously this is before you screw then in put so if your lid seems to fit too tightly this will give you some perspective for comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I first bought the Ember Ceramic Mug for my wife (and really for me). I was simply tired of being the "honey, my coffee is cold" person. The Ceramic Mug does a amazing job of being the "keep my coffee or other hot beverage my excellent temp while I'm at home" product.Turns out the Travel Mug is better at that too... It's at its best while I'm at home. Keeps my coffee at exactly 134 degrees for as long as I wish while at see, it's all about the maximum two hours (really 1:50) it can maintain that temp while away from its powered .. don't obtain me wrong, I am really enjoying it. I never have to burn my mouth again to see that I need to allow my coffee cool a small longer nor miss that excellent sip of 134 degrees.Every sip is that excellent temp, while at home.Ember... PLEASE make a USB adapter so I can at least hold it going longer during my commute...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Absolutely garbage product for a premium price. I tried to jump in at the funding scene and then bought one when they started selling at Starbucks stores before providing one to those who funded through indiegogo. Eventually the moment of truth came and the both tumblers failed miserably. They don’t even hold coffee worm for 30 min. Especially during winter months when you need them most. The battery just drains like water through a cup with a hole in it. Would never recommend anyone paying plus $100 on such a product. If you need something fancy, there are better Chinese tumblers for less then half the price that also have an app. I have eventually stopped using them 1 month after my purchase...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I recently purchased the Ember temperature control mug because unlike my wife, I can't drink my tea at 1,000 degrees Fahrenheit. I always have to sit and wait for my tea to cool down to a temperature that won't blister the inside of my mouth, and by the time I remember I was letting it cool down, it's too cold to drink, leaving me with lukewarm, unsatisfying tea. When I first heard of the Ember mug I was skeptical, but I finally gave in, and after a couple days of use, I'm not sure how I started my mornings or finished off my afternoons without Ember. It keeps my tea at the precise temperature of 117 degrees, right where I like it, for the hour plus I lollygag around drinking it between emails and business calls. It's such a simple, yet brilliant idea, I'm surprised it didn't come along much sooner than it did. The only issue is trying to hide it from the wife before she can use it to hold her tea at a smoldering 1000 degrees, but if she does, the application allows me to hold my preferences and presets customized to my liking and hers to her liking. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    I need to disagree with Ed Harris who posted the review about how the mug works. I actually bought my mug after reading his review because I have an "instahot" water faucet that dispenses water that is almost boiling. I thought I would fill my mug with this boiling water before I created my coffee, (like I used to do with my Yeti coffee cup), and then I would not have the battery life issue that other reviewers have had. Unfortunately, it does not create a difference if I warm it first or not. If Ed Harris was correct in his review about the energy cell storing heat, then I should see a marked difference in battery life by filling it with hot water first. My battery only lasts about 45 - 60 minutes, which means that I should have saved my cash and stuck to my Yeti. I wanted to love this product. It is really disappointing that there a so a lot of poor reviews on the battery life over such a long period of time, and it seems that Ember doesn't care, since it has been so long and they are not doing anything to improve upon the product. Save your cash or maybe test a competitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ember Temperature Control Travel Mug, 12 Ounce, 2-hr Battery Life, Black - App Controlled Heated Coffee Travel Mug review [Book]  2019-12-3 18:3

    Amazing idea, but one of the main reasons I purchased the product is because it's supposed to be completely leak-proof. Sadly despite following instructions to a tee and filling below the max line, liquid pours out of the sides of my cup.Have contacted customer service who claim they will not help customers outside of the US (why let international shipping through Amazon then?) - will modernize my review if a sensible resolution is achieved. Until then, a heavy waste of money, I would have been better buying a thermos.*UPDATE: International customers beware, I was quoted an exorbitant shipping cost to ship a fresh lid to replaced my faulty one, not worth the money. Looks like I'm stuck with an expensive leaky cup. Merry Christmas to me!*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love the colors, doesn't damage my eye. The only thing that disappoint me is that i thought that squircle and circle are included in the package (as it shows in the picture). ☹️ Anyway im just gonna have fun this pack! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Fantastic. Simple. Clean. A excellent fit for a minimal, decluttered package with plenty of icons to waste time discovering. Your packs are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It's decent enough. The icons are beautiful well created imo. There's a decent amount of problems imo though. 1) Icon request doesn't present all apps that aren't themed, and you can only request 10 apps an modernize and can't re-request apps 2) The icons sometimes are one style, and some are a various style (some are darker than others which sometimes looks odd) 3) There's no method to specify the circle/squircle icons when applying to all. If you wish those you have to apply them all by hand for each and every App. 4) There's rarely icons added to the application which sucks. 5) (Not really a widespread problem but still an annoyance) Nougat launcher has the theme and settings apps/buttons with no actual applied theme when applying this pack, and there's no method to request icons for them since they aren't actually apps as such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    The only poor thing about this package is that squircle icons aren't the default ones. Besides that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Awesome all dark icon pack. All of his work is 100% awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Lovely icon pack. I prefer the round version, but this is still excellent. Amazing help from the developer. Thanks Drumdestroyer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    DARK icons? oh yeah love these! Edit: Nah all amazing bro. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I'm so satisfied that you're still here. There very few of the amazing developers left and I count you amongst the best. Now if I could obtain my phone to present more than 1 application from each store. 🤔🙄😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I absolutely love this icon package as well as a lot of others from this developer. My only request would be to create the round icons the default. Beautiful please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I love these icons ai do with others from this developer.y My only additional desire would be to apply the round icons by default. Thanks for the amazing icons!! Hold up the awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Nice icon pack. What would create it better is if all the icons was the same color shade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    As others have stated the only downside of this is that it doesn't have an option to say which style you wish to apply to all icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Awesome as always!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Icon Pack review [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Black Matte Theme review [App]  2019-10-16 21:39

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Does not have all of enough icons to complete the full experience in the theme set....sorry I must uninstall and perhaps check back if more icons are added,dope looking theme but to a lot of ads and not enough icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Wow. Only has it running a few hours and it keeps getting better and !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    the colors & graphics are so sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Makes you install and use CM launcher, which is a not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I just pullet up need time to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Best Application Ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    so cool blue and black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    I give it 20 stars this is really a nice application amazing job thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Very Clean Sharp and detailed it is what you wish for a amazing everyday use theme! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    That's what I am talking about hold it up create them like this. Gives stile to the phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Asks to install another application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Stylish and silent cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    नइ लुक के लिये

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Well I love, it an that blue is sweet and I will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Amazing theme that you can really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Nicely Done😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matte Black Tech Theme review [App]  2019-10-24 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing story - origin of the Black Panther, amazing illustrating by Romita Jr., amazing use of some of Marvel's classic villains. Amazing introduction for thos who don't know the Black Panther & wish to learn about him before the film comes out. The DVD ver is very good. My local library has ordered in the prose novel based on this. Can't wait to read it! Recommend this classic..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This graphic novel was the first Black Panther book I've ever read. I read a 4-issue miniseries a long time ago, but it didn't leave much of an impression on me because I've forgotten what the story was even about(I think it was about someone, a cop I think, named Casper Cole taking on the role of Black Panther and fighting corruption on the roads in America). Needless to say, it was not the classic Black Panther that this story is about. This Black Panther, T'Challa of Wakanda(a little independent country in Africa that is both a tribal and simultaneously more technologically advanced nation than any other in the world), is WAY various and MUCH cooler! I have read books with T'Challa in them before, but never one where he was the central hero of the story. And what a heck of a story it e story is an origin story and a suspenseful, political, action-thriller about revenge and power - those who have it, and those who wish it. I won't go into the info of the plot, so don't worry, no spoilers here. What I will do is comment on the quality of the story in both the writing and the rst, the writing. Reginald Hudlin, coming from the film industry, does a nice job in weaving together a history for both the Black Panther and the nation of Wakanda, while telling an intriguing action-thriller that moves at a quick pace which rarely lets up. His movie-making influence can be felt here in the best possible way. His history makes for an perfect transition into telling this story in a wonderfully cinematic fashion. You could see this as a film quite easily. In fact, Marvel Knights DID create this into an animated movie/motion comic. This leads me to the hn Romita, Jr.(a favorite of mine) contributes heavily to the cinematic look and feel of this book. Although the panel layouts are of the simple, classic kind(there are no panels-within-panels/overlapping panels, or non-square/rectangle panels to be found here), which is typical of JRJR's stuff, there is still that feeling of watching a film unfold before your eyes. I search that this is the case with much of his works(see "Daredevil: The Man Without Fear", "[email protected]#$%", or "The Wonderful Hulk v.1: Return of the Monster"). If you aren't familiar with his style, I would describe it as highly tangible. That is to say, it is clearly intelligible. It isn't elusive in any way. It's very straightforward and simplistic. That doesn't mean that it isn't stylized. You could have 100 artists draw the same page, and I could pick his out with ease. His look is both cartoonish and realistic in nature. And his characters have a somewhat blocky nature to them. I happen to like this aspect and think that it works well for him. The amount of detail in his panels is modest, yet he hits all the right notes to sell the reality of the scene. His close-ups, for example, are typically absent of any background elements entirely(aside from a solitary color). He chooses, rather wisely(for HIS style anyway), to emphasize the main focus of the scene; be it an apologetic yet uneasy expression on the face of a prostitute declining a proposition from a customer to let him to kiss her in exchange for added cash; or the photo of two hands - one, the customer's holding out a wad of hundreds, the other the prostitute's, reluctantly outstretched in acceptance of the money - completing the foreboding transaction of which she had just previously declined. JRJR is a master storyteller. He makes even small things like this palpable. And his action sequences? ere were a couple of things that were drawbacks. One was the fact that beautiful much all of the non-Wakandans in the story tended to be portrayed in a rather negative light. I understand that Hudlin was trying to establish that Wakanda was not only technologically advanced, but also socially and morally advanced as well. You can agree or disagree with this premise, but although I think Hudlin may have pushed a small too hard sometimes in trying to validate this stance, I respect his position and I believe that it makes sense within the sociopolitical context of this book. The other thing that detracted from this book was the fast ending. It seemed to end a small too quick for me. But I can live with these things because the overall story is a fun read, and the artwork is great. In the end, I really enjoyed this book. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of either JRJR or suspenseful action-thrillers in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I got this because I'm a Black Panther fan, and also because I'm a huge John Romita Jr. fan. Klaus Jansen inks JRJR like no one else can, and for my money, no one else should ink his pencils. The artwork here is very amazing - but lacking something for me. I was trying to figure out why, and I think the book is too dark. Not in storyline, but just in coloring. The older versions if Black Panther have his suit almost a blue color, with lots of massive darks and line work. This gives him a depth and shows off the artistic touches much better than trying to hold him all dark with grays/blacks. JRJR's linework needs to be seen, otherwise his style becomes too blocky and sparse, like cardboard cutouts. The rest of the book is gorgeous, but when it comes to the main character, that's who I wanted to see tricked out in JRJR's e plot was the best in the history of Black Panther yet. It was nice to have him in his country of origin, instead of finding reasons to bring him to huge cities via silly plot twists. I found the tech a small overdone and unexplained, and also the villian was boring and not only named after Inspector Gadget's arch enemy, he had the same gimmicky hand.A solid book for a hero that required it by a amazing team.Look for the animated series on Netflix or DVD - because it's cooler than the book, and I think JRJR's pics came out better in that format. Plus, Captain America's stage figures in much more in the animated series than his too brief treatment here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Group of villians invade Wakanda. The leader, Klaw, has history with Tchalla. Ebony blade falls from the hands of the Black Knight during a war in the sky and remains in Wakanda. The country is somewhat damaged by the intruders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This collection is a very amazing introduction to the Black Panther and associated aspects of the Marvel universe. Overall it's a fairly straightforward comic tale, but by the end the reader should feel prepared and intrigued to read more stories about Wakanda and the characters introduced here.Fair warning, this is not a Saturday morning cartoon comic. A character's death is the central driver of the story, a handful of other deaths occur along the way, and sometimes the Black Panther values vengeance over virtue. So parents should give it a read before handing it over to young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a quintessential reboot of the Black Panther Character. This brings Wakanda, and The former avenger to the forefront of political and international intrigue. The books ties the past and show together and shows why T'Challa could be a first string is book could very easily translate into a movie. A fun read for a hero who is so often ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    The Black Panther was made in a late-60s fit of conscience. Marvel Comics writers wanted to add a black character to the roster; they saw a news item about some "Black Panther" group scaring white people in California. Boom: The fresh hero had a name, albeit instead of protesting racism in America, he was the superpowered king of a wealthy African dlin has taken a second-tier hero and created him fascinating. In his fresh Panther mythos, the Panther's Wakanda is constantly under siege from arrogant (white) would-be conquerers. One of them, The Klaw, is trying to avenge the shame of his South African forefather, who tried and failed to defeat the Wakandans. He draws blood. He gives the Panther an epic challenge on his home turf. It's a thrilling story that could be turned into a Will Smith car tomorrow. But maybe they'd blow it! Romita's art elevates the story and the action the method some bland CGI never could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This is a well written and very interesting story. Really like seeing the rhino in the story. Watching him running through everything is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Perfect book featuring one of my favorite artists. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther: Who Is The Black Panther? (Black Panther (2005-2008)) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Amazing buy. No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blackly - Dating app for Blacks review [App]  2019-2-14 13:18

    beautiful cool app. easy enough to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    It's awesome that Bart Bonte can come up with so a lot of fresh puzzles after Red and Yellow. Challenging enough but not too hard. Every puzzle makes amazing logical sense. No tip is needed, which makes you feel intelligent after playing. Color scheme is more eye pleasing than Red and Yellow. Hope next sequel can be white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Awesome sequel to yellow and red! Once again, loved it! Like always, relaxing challenging and much more. Sorry Bart if my name comes up as a Google user. I found out by looking at my review on my best friend's phone. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Red and Yellow was a masterpiece. Had an absolute blast playing it. Black was no exception. The only thing I didn't like, was the lack of levels. Would be nice if in future android games you included more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    I played the whole series so far and I was impressed to see fresh individual puzzles all the time. The graphics are easy and not distracting, what I really like. One ad per tip is completely fine. The android game is a bit short, but it doesn't obtain repetitive. I'm looking forward to see more special puzzles, maybe you could use hardware features, like rumbling, motion control, etc. to create more puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    The only poor thing about this android game is the fact that it has only 50 levels.! Again a masterpiece of you Bart Bonte.! Can't wait for the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Just like red, I enjoyed this game! It is a amazing puzzle to pass the time. I don't rate often, but I felt like this android game deserves one. I would play yet another sequel if it were to be made! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Mr Bonte, you created my day! I was so excited to search BLACK! It is just as fun and inventive as YELLOW & RED, though it did seem a tad easier. Still, thank you for all the effort & imagination you have place into each of these games. And I have fingers crossed in hopes there is one (or more) in the works. Thanks again! Lance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Solid puzzle android game all the method through. The developer did an awesome job making challenging puzzles that don't leave you with no hope. Ads don't subtract from the game's quality as the only put you'll search them is when you use hints. Overall, I congratulate the developer in how he decided to monetize without draining all that's amazing from the android game 10/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Don't think I've ever downloaded an application so quickly after realising what it was, and it didn't disappoint, thoroughly brilliant android game and I can't wait for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    HOORAY FOR BONTE! I really have fun these games, they're simplistic yet well thought out. Two questions: what programming software do you use and also can you create blue eventually? (Light Blue)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    I love these games. I have yet to obtain sick of them. Hold it up man!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    This was such and incredibly addictive, imaginative and creative game, totally blew me away. Nice and challenging with thoughtful outside of the box puzzles. Love the artstyle as well! Sugar was great, this was amazing. Downloading red and yellow now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Wow! Bart back with another unbelievable addition to his color puzzle games. All of them have been golden examples of how to make a puzzle android game that really pulls the player in. So congrats Bart on another awesome release!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Some of these puzzles really got me thinking and I felt accomplished when I did complete those puzzles. This android game is a really amazing addition into I guess you would call it the "colors" series. Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Amazing android game my Mate and I love red and yellow and joked around that the next android game would be orange but it wasn't. It was black. I RECOMMEND THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Amazing android game unlike other android games I didn't obtain bored after about 10 mins of playing, and some of the puzzles were tough but it created the experience better. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Bart [email protected]#$%!s it out of the park with these games. Each one of them has great, original video test that can really create you think, and the reviews really present it. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Yes, yes, yes! You know you will never disappoint with another Bonte colour series. Fun, simple, challenging. Finished it in one day and I cannot wait for more colours in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    So glad I subscribed for modernize emails. Never wish to miss a Bonte game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    black review [App]  2018-10-20 21:0

    Yes!!! A sequel... (idk how to wrote sequel.. LOL...) *i think i created myself dumb...* But... anyway thanks a lot Bart for making this game..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter