Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face Reviews & Opinions


Submit Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Gffar Gffar Gffar Gffar Gffar Abdul Gaffar Abdul Gaffar Mulla Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Yearly subscription application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Super It isnice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Test Future - Palm Scanner,Baby Predict,Aging Face video reviews and related movies:

    See Kids vs. FaceApp (React) on youtube.

     related image

    See Seeing What Our Future Baby Will Look Like For First Time! (Surprising Results) on youtube.

     related image

    See Trying an app to see WHEN I WILL DIE! (Mystery Gaming) on youtube.

     related image

    See Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner on youtube.

     related image

    See Read Your Own Palm To Predict Your Love Life on youtube.

     related image

    See What Your Hands Say About Your Personality on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOUTUBERS GET OLD?! on youtube.

     related image

    See Talking To My Future Self In 20 Years! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Not yet express

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    It is awesome to know about future face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Abdul hadi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Vipul I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Ajay sawfe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    It is very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Nice nd amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    wow nice yrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Vjiaya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Kemparaju

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    vv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Manojsaw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    this application is fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    no expirence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Face - Face Aging, Baby Maker, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Aging - Face Scanner, Old Face, Baby Maker review [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    i like this face app, aging face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Me - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-3-2 13:18

    scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Me - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-3-2 13:18

    WORST APP EVER!! U HAVE to pay for almost all of the things the only thing u font have to pay for id the beauty scan! Its SO annoying!! I dont recommend it to u unless if u wanna waste ur cash on something stupid. Its a lot of cash and probably not true!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Me - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-3-2 13:18

    this application sucked. it won't even allow u see ur future baby, or ur old u unless u pay the monthly thing. 🙄🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Me - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-3-2 13:18

    You have to pay for it 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Me - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-3-2 13:18

    poopie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    idiotic and stupid application 😡😬😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    Well.. All the "turn yourself into and old person!" ads have been appearing all over my apps... I downloaded all the ones but they all had to pay to do anything in it. When I saw this one I thought "surely this one isn't a scam" but it was I would give it zero stars out of 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    worst application . do not use . Do you think for useless things we are going to give money, no not at all. we are not good we do not have enough cash for useless things. And I don't have any bank account. what rubbish application this is? . the main reason for making it is money. You need more money. if you wish more downloads create this application free. If you wish more negative comments you continue this. 100% negative comments on the app. Are you not ashamed? create the application free for people like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    it's called future me, but to see your future-self you have to pay. In fact you have to pay for almost all of the things you could do on there. Either method I don't think the application would be very accurate in predicting your future-self, future baby, exotic look, and beauty compared to the world. Unless you wish to pay, I don't recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    The free trial is intentionally misleading to children. My son accidentally bought a year subscription thinking it was free, because it looks as if it's free and it's explained that it's not only in the fine print. Google refunded me because I caught it fast but the developer in China, whom I contacted before Google, did not answer to my refund request. This is a Chinese scam. Do NOT use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    Rip off waste of time. Deletion. PS. I'm not paying for your rubbish app. Don't bother downloading as you can't use unless you pay from the obtain go. Would give negative 5 stars were it posdible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    So i understand most apps have a section for paid items. I was disappointed to search this entire free to download application is a very clever scam to relieve inattentive people of their finances. Application creators, I'm sorely disappointed in you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    I want I could give it zero stars. Waste of money, sucks at image shop, click bait ads. So stupid. Don't buy and if you do you'll regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    I tried to go into it and I don't have a credit card attached to my play shop for exactly this reason. I hit the 3 day trial which very clearly says after the 3 day free trial it extends to a yearly subscription of $83.99 which is insane but when I clicked it it says failed to purchase so they charge you immediately. this is a scam do not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    This is just another one of those crappy apps that makes you pay for everything. If you have a brain and don't wish to waste your cash then don't download this!!!😡😠😡😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    There are no truly free features, and even trying with the free trial, the results are horrible. They're just poorly pasting someone else's face onto yours. If they're going to have you pay, at least have more quality than related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    useless. Method overpriced, and doesn't work. used an old image of me to try how well it predicted how I would look and did not look at all like me. do not bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    I was waiting for this a long time but they say you got to pay but I wish to delete it but it's okay your can do it but okay I have to go. I don't have no cash can you just give it to me for free no cash $0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    I think this application is rubbish. Only obtain it if u r willing to pay £78.56 every month for this application that probably is not even real. P.S:u wont look like what it says u will!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    $85 per year? Just to play a android game that you'll only use once? Price gauging and I don't do business with people who deliberately overcharge for things like this when there are free versions out there that let a TRULY free trial - no credit card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    I'm preety sure you read all the reviews and there true. you have to pay to do anything. scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    The application is not free at all. Every mode it features requires a paid subscription. The intent is to draw kids in and then fool them into spending money. It's likely that the Application doesn't work at all and is just a scam. If you download the app, do so only to give it a negative review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    i would place zero stars but i cant so 1 mostly because you have to paycto obtain one effect like why would i pay cash to obtain 1 effect that isnt even acurate i am 30 and i place in an old picture and it showed me with black hair and i have blonde hair and it showed me with very pale skin and i am very tan i hate this app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    you have to pay in order to use it its trash and it even tricks children into buying it i mean theyre children these people scam defenetly do not obtain if u dont wish to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    why like why you half to pay for everything im 9 and i wish to see the future me but i cant because it costs cash from my moms creadit card this is yhe worst android game ever i hope the creator gets place in jail for scamming cash and if your reading this omg do not obtain it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    why are all these apps not free!UGGGGHHHHHH Its so annoying i want they were free.I wanted to test the free trial but you need to pay before then so Its 90 euro a month for some application that probably dosnt even present what your going to look like when your older.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    an absolute RIP OFF. it says obtain my effect with no price indication. and not only dose it take to long but when i clicked off it said failed to PURCHASE. if you wish cash go obtain a job or just create the whole application costing money😐. im really dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    If I didn't have to pay to obtain basically everything it would be OK but the beauty scanner doesn't work right I took a picture of a poop my dog created and it said 78.56% of women would like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    somwhow my kid bought an 80euro subscription to this spite what the application says befoew you sign up(i checked on my phone) there is no cancel subscription stuck with an 80 euro bill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    Stupid! I mean 1. you need to pay to use the items in the application when it looks free 2. Too a lot of Adds....dont download its just an application that takes up storage..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    Really poor job if I can't see my future for free what is the application for?😡this is one of the worst android games I've ever played sorry maby u could fix that I might change my review.😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    adverts lead to thinks its free, but anything you wish to do on the application cost you a yearly subscription of £76 to £78. DO NOT DOWNLOAD! COMPLETE WASTE OF STORAGE AND NOT WORTH THE MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    DO NOT PAY this is all one huge scam it says its gonna present what you look like with stock photosand the baby part is just a picture off the internet so do not pay and delete imediatly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    I rate it 1 because it doesn't tell u that u have to pay and I am not me people might buy something without realizing u do actually have to buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    Befre i downloaded the app, I was reading reviews and getting bed vibes. Now I see why the application is terrible! Nor kidding everything needs a subscription, I was like, SERIOUSLY!? It is an overall not good app, don't obtain it!👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    i hate so much bc u have to pay for the effect so 1 star for me ,i wanna place 0 but i cant post it so i just gonna give only 1 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    This application is useless, You have to pay to play the app, pay to see what your future self looks like,pay to see what your future baby looks like!?😤🤯 I would not recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    There really isn't anything that you can do on the application without paying, and it's beautiful annoying and expensive. I would have only used the application once, so almost 90 dollars per year is quite outrageous. The application probably isn't even that accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    SO STUPID I DONT WANT TO SPEND HALF MY MONEY ON A FRIKIN APP 84 $ A YEAR MY GOD FIX UR RETARD APP PEOPLE 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    IT WON'T LET ME PLAY BECAUSE APPARENTLY IT COSTS MONEY. IF IT COSTS MONEY IT SHOULD BE ON THE OUTSIDE OF THE GAME. VERY DISAPPOINTED. 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    Do NOT use this app. I downloaded this app, thinking I would be able to have fun, but I have to pay for EVERYTHING! This application is a scam and should not exist!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    stupid, you need premium for EVERYTHING! I'm trying to joke around with my sister with the stuff, BUT ONLY ONE THING IS FREE! FIX THIS NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    This application is a lie , does not let us to see our prediction in the three day free trial .Very poor , not even amazing for rating it one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Future Time - Aging Scanner, Baby Prediction review [App]  2019-4-11 21:17

    what they don't tell you is this trial ver and 28.99 a month if wish that you can cancel anytime. i saw on an ad look cool but at the end i was disappointed with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    I strongly dislike this application because every time I use a picture of me for instance the baby one I take a picture of myself for the mother because I am a girl and my crush as the father (male). Well, then it pops up that I need a female as the mother! So I retook my picture and got the same results. Then I tried the gender swap and it gave me a female. THEN on the aging part it basically told me I was already an old woman!! I am only 14!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    scam app. All the effects are basic. Snapchat does a better job at all of the things this application offers. (you can randomly obtain an offer for a 1 day free trail if you rate 5 stars) but if you go for the "3day free trail" they will charge you 95$. Be careful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    The application is cool, but a lot of of the apps feature are inaccurate. For my ethnicity, it said that I was mostly Spanish and Latino. I am Indian and the percentage was low for Asian. Also for gender switch I was a female. Also, remeber to cancel your subscription. I freaked out when I read the reviews and found out what would happen if I did not cancel my subscription. Luckly I read the reviews and I don't have any credit info on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    Absolutely no stars!!! only the ethnicity analyzer thing is free and it is completely inaccurate. I place the face of a animation hero that I created and apparently It's 39.46% Black. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME. It's a total scam!!! I want I could give it no stars at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    It's extremely daft ands just a skam due to the fact that we can't even do anything without money. Google always creates these android games without leaving an indication that it not actually "free"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    It doesn't even do what it advertises, tricks you in to installing and then makes you subscribe financially and still crams it with ads that are totally inappropriate for children. Absolute waste of my precious time with my kid 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    IT.WAS.HORRIBLE. first off, paying?!?!?! i thought this was for free?! like, are the developers cereal right now? second off, its CLICKBAIT FOR AN APP. Boo True rate:-800

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    if i could give zero stars i would for a couple of reasons a. it takes forever to give u results b. its not free why would i pay for something that might not even be accurate this application is just a waist of your time dont download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    Really bad. You're telling me that I have to pay 95$ just to see myself in the future, my other gender and my future child? Probably all of these aren't even true. I don't recommend it at all. I just wasted my time by downloading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    I am making this review on my daughters acc because my 8 year old daughter installed this application and used the free trial. the next day we were charged 95$ for a crappy application that doesn't even do what it advertises . It is a scam to take advantage of kids and steal money. who would pay 95 dollars for a crappy ver of gender change snap chat filter, the aging filter, and a crappy ver of a Fb baby predictor game. BLATANT AND UNREPENTANT SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    I saw this and was like "cool i can see myself as an old woman and an adult." Well that didn't happen first of all it took a hole HOUR to download. Second of all it finally finishes downloading and then I go in and it says " 3 days free" 3 DAYS REALLY, and in little print at the bottom of the screen it says pay 25.99. 95.99 each year. REALLY APP REALLY!?!? Wow DO NOT DOWNLOAD. Pay 95.99 a year and waist its on what . . . a vacation. Wast of cash do not obtain they probobly scam you. Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    This application is fun I suppose. I am asian age 14 and when I used the ethnicity feature. It said I was 50.6% black. I know my DNA tests don't present any African ancestry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    I swear the 50 year effect looks just like my grandmother! I know exactly how I'll look in 50 years unless something tragic happens to my face. I'll be a beautiful old lady!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    Dis is the worst aging android game ever I put a black lady as a mom and a black man for a dad and it gave them a white kid and when I wanted to see how I look in a few years my face was the same with a few lines on it to allow it look as if I m older

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    I hate this android game it took so long to load and it created my face look giant when it was diagonal and created my face extremely skinny when it was up right nobody wants to obtain this application just a warning DON'T GET THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    Well this application isn't "VERY" accurate I'm an asian not black (not being racist) and i place my crush's picture and the application said please place a male is my crush not male?! (BTW i'm a female)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    I very much dislike this app. When I take a picture to see me from 50 years from now, it tells me I have to pay. I came here for fun. It's just a total rip-off. I wouldn't recomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    i touht they were no payment dont download this application becuase they will allow you pay 5,000 plus to see your future!!!!! (DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    Okay, allow me obtain this straight... As soon as I saw the ad I was like oh it's just like the other not good android games that were related to this one... I was right!! I logged on, and, guess what?! You need to BUY THE GODDAMN THINGS!!!!!!!🤬😡 I HATE THIS GAME!!! IT'S TERRIBLE, MORE HORRIBLE THAN THE LAST ONES!!! ITS A WASTE OF TIME AND INTERNET, THIS GAME!!! DELETE IT AND MAKE SURE THAT YOU WILL CHANGE THE FACT THAT YOU DONT NEED TO F'N SUBSCRIBE!!!!!!!! Do Better. I do not recommend this game.😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    First off all, a trial is absolutely unnecessary. This is an application that is for "fun" and to have people pay for an application that is most probably only occasionaly used would create this application a waste of money. Second, I truly dislike the concept of this game. It claims that it can tell how you would look like older, or the look of your potential child, etc. but you really won't know because it depends on your genes and lifestyle. So yeah, unless you wish to waste space, time, and money, PLS DONT INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    you have to pay to do everything unless your on a "3 day trial" which you are the forced into yearly/monthly pay you didn't even know about. but I read the fine print and discovered that if you write a review it will give you a day, so that's what I'm doing before I quickly obtain everything I need done. But once you've paid all the items is not acurite what so ever, it is fun to play around with. apart from the ageing camera, that is horrible! it just puts lines on your face!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    I downloaded it, turned it on and the very first thing I was greeted to was an 'ad' for the premium ver which lets you do the one thing the ads said it could do. Thankfully though, I could whatch a video ad to allow me do the thing as a one time use..... do NOT PAY FOR THIS! The application bearly works, it just adds wrinkles to your face. the other features are okay at best. Avoid this app. Avoid paying for it, and avoid using any other application like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    This android game is such a rip off. On all the ads it created it look like you when you actually obtain older but you only obtain these freaky wrinkles! WHAT THE HECK???!!! I want i could give it a zero star but thats not a thing. Why do you have to have ads and a stupid vip thing to do all but one?! The results are sooooo fake because its beautiful much telling you fake items to create you believe something that isnt true. And thats especially for the nationality one. First of all, I AM NOT 35.05% BLACK! UGH SO LAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    so, uh, yeah, dont waste your time, it tells you you have to pay to use all the main functions, even though it said it was free! the only free one is the ethnicity tester thing, and its a bunch of bullcrap, i just saw this and thought what the heck, ill test it, but, apparently, i wont be... i want there was a 0 star function, better yet, NEGATIVE FIVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HiddenMe - Face Aging App, Baby Face, Face Scanner review [App]  2019-6-30 13:18

    i want i could obtain the year thing but i have to obtain a free trial!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter