Text Messaging & SMS for Business. Reviews & Opinions


Submit Text Messaging & SMS for Business. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Messaging & SMS for Business -- HighLevel review [App]  2018-9-5 21:10

    Super friendly and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I am still PC-centric and MySMS is amazing for bringing texting to my desktop. It does very well on my phone, and on a Wireless connection only tablet. It enables me to text from any device. As it is this is a amazing app. I'd give it a ten out of five if it would integrate with Outlook so I can obtain all of my messaging in one place. Probably too much to ask...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Excellent! I've tried a dozen and this is the best. It syncs GREAT with my Windows PC, which I can't say for every other one that I've tried. For those who aren't getting notifications, I'd suggest 2 things: (1) Create sure you actually switch your default text application to SMS in your phone settings and (2) MANY apps I've noticed are not sending notifications in Android device Oreo, depending on the phone model and (3) you can often fix problems by signing out of your google acc in the application and just signing back in with your phone number. That's fixed problems for me a lot of times when switching to a fresh phone. For only $10/year, it's a amazing deal, not to mention they allow you test it out for free first. Their customer service is great, too.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Text Messaging & SMS for Business. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Text Messaging & SMS for Business. video reviews and related movies:

    See HOW TO MAKE SALES WITH TEXT MESSAGE MARKETING FOR 2018 AND 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Text Message Marketing - Why SMS Marketing Should Be In Every Small Businesses Arsenal on youtube.

     related image

    See Bulk SMS Marketing Software on youtube.

     related image

    See SMS Marketing 360®: Text Message Marketing & Automation on youtube.

     related image

    See Text Messaging / SMS for Business on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use SMS - Text Broadcasting to GROW Your Business on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Send SMS and Profit from the Explosive Growth of SMS Marketing on youtube.

     related image

    See Become an Expert on Text Message Marketing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I am very satisfied with MYSMS. It seamlessly accesses and updates both Android device and my P.C. Simple to search. My Samsung's notice app. consistently throws up ads and everytime I use texting, it asks if I wish to change my default text service. Everytime! NO! LEAVE ME ALONE, SAMSUNG! I like MYSMS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    The design is kinda wonky, the emojis are really weird with no options to change, traditional emoticons are forced into emojis (like XD turns into the :) emoji), and recently I have not been able to send any pictures or attachments at all. Trying to do so redirects me to a various part of the app and doesn't send anything. While the design flaws are forgivable, not being able to send images really isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I am an extremely massive texter. Sometimes I have to send extremely long texts. This application allows me to make a detailed text on a full computer keyboard and send it without having to type it on a little phone. It also allows meant to easily save pictures from my phone to my computer. I am a tough critique and I can't say enough about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I have the Premium version. I need to print and track sms messages. I connected to my Drive and attempted to download the HTML viewer with no success. I can't search any support other than the general forum. In that forum, I don't see a method to make your own post to all a question. It says you can obtain an email for help within the application if you're Premium, but the support button takes you back to the forums. Getting support with a product you're paying for shouldn't be this difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I use this application for long time in premium version. Actually happy, very useful app. I would be satisfied to give 5 stars but there is one problem. Using this application as a plugin in web browser on pc you can find messages even by the words being the messages content. In Android device application you can only find by contacts name. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I was wondering why people weren't answering my texts. Nothing has sent since Monday. I had to uninstall this and install the stock version. What's going on here? These were critical texts for work. And sadly, I don't see any put to report a problem, so I'm stuck here leaving a negative review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    beautiful nice if your mobile service doesn't have an application that lets you share texts across tablets etc. Also logs call for you. If you obtain a fresh phone, they'll delete the history unless you pay them. That doesn't result your true text function so not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Has a lot of issues sending texts from desktop. The indicator will sometimes spin for a amazing 10-15 mins before the notice is actually sent. I'm updated to the recent version. My phone is not old or slow or on power saving mode. My phone has a amazing data connection or wifi. It's not my phone. It's not my laptop. It's this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    It just didn't work. I didn't see sms on my pc, i only got notification when the phone rang. Also sending sms from phone very hit-or-miss. Always said it failed, even though sometimes the sms actually went

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I'm using the premium service. Overall it has been reliable but with an annoyance. If I have more than one unread message, pressing on a notification should bring me to the notice associated with it but it doesn't. Almost without fail, it brings me to a various message; and yes, I am expanding the notification into individual notifications when doing this. Sometimes I like to hold a notice as unread as a reminder for later which doesn't work when I obtain erroneously forced to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Having problems on Oneplus 5 regarding "do not disturb" mode. Simply doesn't notify /make any noise. This has cost me to lose out on work. Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Seemingly mpossible to unsubscribe from service, either via app, Playstore (where not showing up as subscription), or PayPal, but being charged $10 a month. Other users posting to the product's support page had related issues. Will turn to credit card company to test to resolve. Not good customer service experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    mysms comes as a blessing in a globe of text notice overload and spam. I love that I can manage my sms from the laptop and even monitor calls. No wonder I paid for the app. But it's become terribly slow to the point where it takes 10-15 seconds to begin a thread on the phone. This is my second year of using mysms and the issue persists. Please fix it and expect another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I have use that other one who say they are Mighty, but that ALWAYS have one or another excuse for it crashing and/ or failing to connect to a fresh device. I have been testing this app, and even the Free ver of this works better than the other's paid app. I am a Certified Tech and have been a GEEK since 1975. Obtain this app, it actually works, all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    A cumbersome interface, compounded by very difficult picture and file sharing. When you test to share a image it doesn't give you a choice of active conversations, you have to add each contact again. To think of paying for this is a poor joke. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    It's like the developers created a beta and never actually finished the app... The windows application portion that you use on your pc often puts individual texts in their own un-named folder, not in the folder of the actual sender. It gets confusing. Doesn't properly modernize which text came from whom... Can't copy and paste from windows app... Seriously? MightyText is much better and has the bugs worked out, but it's also method more expensive. I had high hopes for MYSMS, want they'd [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    In the support is said, there is chance to contact for prime members from the android device app. This isn't real for my account, nevertheless I have prime payed until July 19. Today is 01. Jan 2019. There is no chance to contact the company. Only the "forums". Thats a joke and no serious behaviour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I have used this application for a couple of years but NOT as a premium user. Today I contacted them because of an problem syncing between my pc and my phone. Got back a short and sweet reply. We only have time for premium users. Bye Bye mysms!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Love it, absolutely love it.... Just 1 thing I use it for 1 Android device to forward text to another Android device but know I'm forced to have a 3rd phone, can we forward 2 Android device phones to 1.... and would be the greatest application if we didn't have to leave the phone on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    It's a amazing application and does what I need it to other than the fact the notifications come through twice on my laptop, if not more. It's very annoying. I also obtain several notifications for the same notice later on after I have responded or read the message. Otherwise it is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    There are several inconsistency with this application such as notifications and messages not syncing on phone and PC, texts not showing up, and sms/mms texts being mixed up, sending text via computer and it fails without notifying you on either phone or desktop, and much more of these little errors that really add up. It's worth a test but I DEFINITELY do not recommend it. The only reason im giving an additional star is because the staff really does test to help, but if the product is defective and faulty, then it just wastes everyone time. 0/10 recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I'm a subscriber. This application completely refuses to acknowledge that, and since I bought it through play shop already, I can't purchase it again. Because I can't obtain the premium ver to activate even after signing out and logging back in, I'm completely blocked from contacting the developer about this issue, because only the premium ver will let any contact for support. Which of course is useless to me in this situation. Thanks for wasting my cash after years of subscribing! 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Thanks and solve my BlackBerry Key2 issue when wish to send multiple SMS in one shot. Thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Used Google voice integration for years to obtain phone and PC to work together. Sprint and Google stopped that and I have been looking for a replacement. Mysms fits the bill. Does what I need and does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    It occasionally hangs up and won't send a message. Not sure if it's a sync issue or not. Otherwise, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Phone ver works OK, but the Windows 10 application lacks primary cut/paste functionality. I wrote the developor and was told only premium users can make suggestions. I am a premium user and this primary functionality should have been implemented in the beta release without any user input.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Deleted it because the hit ok to skip subscribe times out in less than a second. The back button was useless too. Nobody should be annoyed or tricked into a trial subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I hate this application 2 weeks is too short to eval - just a method to take your money. No provisions for changing or finding settings. non-intuitive interface non-customizable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I am unable to sign in on the desktop, my password is ok. I also tried to sign using email no luck! Kindly assist!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    When I first started using this app, I thought it was missing custom notification features... but when I asked their very helpful tech support, they gave me the easy instructions that I required to use this application to its full potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Great!!! Works as advertised. Now I can obtain and send texts using my mobile phone number from all my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I search typing on my phone a bit of a faff, so avoid it whenever I can. This application is excellent for that - works very related to WhatsApp Web. The free ver only loads the past 30 days of messages, but that's fine for my purposes. Never had any problems - it just works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    This application let's me send SMS and MMS messages from my phone, Android device smartphone and Windows laptop. It works well and replicates all the messages to all three devices. I [email protected]#$%! also provided encryption like Signals but maybe that will come later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I like the application but have a concern with messages its cloning contacts or something maybe I am missing something but one if my contacts keeps showing up in red but I have been messaging the same one most of the day and it does duplicate the contact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    The factory installed sms application on my wife's smartphone quit following an update. I was so impressed with how well mysms performed I switched my own phone to this messaging application also. This occurred 11/18, my phone is a Samsung S7, and her smartphone is a Samsung Tab A.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    Love it. Works in Windows 10, Android, Chrome and newer versions of internet explorer, etc. Makes life easy. I have used on Surface Pro 1-4, Galaxy S4-9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    This application is excellent!!It allows me to text from phone and my smartphone and use same app. the sin. Is quick hardly any delay time. It's awesome!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mysms SMS Text Messaging Sync review [App]  2019-1-12 13:15

    I've been using this application for years. It really is a unbelievable method to text from your computer or smartphone using your phone number. I like it better then the fresh Android device built in function as I can use any default texting application and mysms will still work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    it's okay nice app very amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    bakwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    IT'S SO COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    its clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    It just sucks! Adds popping up left and right and it would not let me to use messages unless I hit no a lot of times. Frustrating as hell!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    I downloaded this and I message I have ad's in my contact list for my phone. so Fb messenger adds a bunch of junk to your phone when you download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Not Writing a review I just wish to know how to link Fb messanger to this application I cant figure it out someone support me please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Dont like it havimg access to my contacts and information in phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    It is so so poor application .I hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    V.v amazing no V.v bat no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    I don't like it that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    i am feeling better it may work in proper method as the people who come to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    i dont like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    # let's check this out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!☺😀😁😃😄😅😆😇😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    I hate it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Talthank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Bed application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    it is nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    You don't need to do anything fresh with it,it's beautiful cool though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Worst application I had used in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    This Application SUCKS does not help gifs. Onto the next.... And you should too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    It suddenly crashes and doesnt begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Seemingly intends to mimic the Fb messenger app. This is no messenger app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Hmmm.....it's OK not so good!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Very amazing perfect unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Very helpful and I like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    It is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    it is very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    My name is Bilal.I live in korangi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Its just an ordinary messaging app!!! Not as I expected.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Very good, fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messenger - Messages, Texting SMS Messenger review [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    It is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    excellent for cheating on you're significant other spouse but I still got caught😮🙃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Do not obtain notice notifications most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Tried to place my contacts back into my phone book they are not showing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Only use it once and hated it don't work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    This is amazing I'm upgrading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It supports only few countries. As a I live in India I can't use this app.Unknowingly I purchased a calling package after knowing that I can't use it in my country I asked for a refund, But customer service guys are politely denied my request. I have wasted my cash and time here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I have used this application for 4 years and really liked it. Lately not getting notifications and calls not coming through. I sent email for assistance but did not keep response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    i wish a refund,, i cant use the app. please tell me how to obtain my refund, i purchased it latest night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Not a full membership yet but so far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Yaar it's fully paid and first have to take nmbr ringtone is kuchh better than it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Love the method my sucure text notice do not present up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Does what its meant to :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    My all pics have been cruptedd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    cool method to stay anonymous and safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Text Messaging + Secure Texting & Calling review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Exelente

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter