Text Messaging & SMS for Business. Reviews & Opinions


Submit Text Messaging & SMS for Business. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Messaging & SMS for Business -- HighLevel review [App]  2018-9-5 21:10

    Super friendly and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS 2 Text review [App]  2018-5-29 21:9

    Works great! Only request is to be able to select a date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Awesome app. However, no picture help on my watch like the stock messaging application and can't reach the messages on my watch either besides read from notifications. It's a Galaxy Frontier 3. PLEASE GET BACK TO ME WHEN YOU DO THIS AND IF YOU DO. I love it and I love the AI along with the point system. Uninstalling due to not being supportive to watch. 4/5 no watch 4.7 with watch 5 with improvements to display and themes Thank you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Text Messaging & SMS for Business. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Text Messaging & SMS for Business. video reviews and related movies:

    See HOW TO MAKE SALES WITH TEXT MESSAGE MARKETING FOR 2018 AND 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Text Message Marketing - Why SMS Marketing Should Be In Every Small Businesses Arsenal on youtube.

     related image

    See Bulk SMS Marketing Software on youtube.

     related image

    See SMS Marketing 360®: Text Message Marketing & Automation on youtube.

     related image

    See Text Messaging / SMS for Business on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use SMS - Text Broadcasting to GROW Your Business on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Send SMS and Profit from the Explosive Growth of SMS Marketing on youtube.

     related image

    See Become an Expert on Text Message Marketing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    So far, given it is in beta, I love this app. I love the idea & am very excited to see it progress. So far, I only have a few complaints, & that is that I have to actually begin the application to answer to messages. I would very much like to have the small preview that can replied in that my normal messaging application has. What would be absolutely fantastic, though, is if it could be an on-screen pop up thing as Fb Messenger does. Some more clarity on what the application does would be good, I have requested info on contacts & this spent credits without knowing I was spending them or what i was doing. I didn't wish their assessment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application has some beautiful neat features. After a day of use it told me my mom loves me very much xD in the future I would like group messages to appear with only the names and not see some of the code before the latest sent one (it also shows code for multimedia messages). It would also be neat to have facebook messenger integration. I havent worked out the credits system yet though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    If this application would let me tonuse my credits for items tjat would be great. But also it will continue blinking notification when i have checked everything and i mean everything. Might need a better update. But other than that its a beautiful decent app. Cant however send videos. Only pics and it limits me on which pics from my gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application is revolutionary I believe but I have a feeling its not as secure as stated what leads me in this direction is that it was released in Sept of 2018. It also says in the title its still in beta. I will most definitely hold my eye on this application even if I dont use it. Now I may in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    A few things to add: 1. A button that will tag all messages as read 2. Indication of various contacts (name/picture perhaps) in an MMS Overall, amazing app! It's got a multitude of customization and its UI is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I am really impressed with the application since I didn't expect it to work, but there is accuracy in what they say. The only issues I have been having is that it always stops working and closes itself, I also have to physically begin the application after I turned my phone off to obtain the messages I missed. Unlike other messaging apps where the notification comes when i turn on the phone. But other than that I have enjoyed using it and I hope there will be more updates with more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    The AI features are good, but the feature set still feels empty. If you can integrate with FB messenger at some point (I usually use that to communicate), this would be fantastic. Also, rather than notifying me about stagefright possibilities, if there is a method to sandbox the video do that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    So far the lions share of my attention has been focused on the intuitiveness and accuracy of the A.I. which is built into the app. Which by the method is beautiful impressive. It also boasts all the functions one would expect from an application of this type. It may not be everyone's cup of tea but I do appreciate what was done here. Amazing job dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I mean it sounds like a amazing app, looks like a amazing app, my messages work ok but I can't seem to log in. I know you're currently working on as I have seen others report the same issue. I have also closed the application and doesn't seem to work. So my question is when is maintenance for error 5 over?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I can't wait to use this app, it seems like it's gonna be great. But i can't login, it says error 5. Can you support me out? Also of it doesn't already, I think it would be really cool if the AI could support you out with messages and contacts in other apps like Snapchat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    It's really interesting and decent for a beta texting app. I'd like to see actual popups for replies, like that take up the middle of the screen so I can type a notice up and send it without leaving the application I'm in. I'd also like updated emoji to contain newer ones and options to switch to the iPhone style of emoji. Otherwise it's really good, and I'm replacing my old application (chompSMS) in hopes that this application will modernize to allow me at least answer via popup. Perhaps more customization options, like setting contact icon colors if they're lacking a picture? Or a picture as the background in the app? As far as the AI goes it's really cool. It's beautiful accurate about personalities that's for sure. I'm curious what the credits will be spent on in the future, because the www service wasn't very clear about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Okay I like the application overall, specifically th UI. But I've had this before it was publicly released as beta. And during all that time I could never ever obtain my messages to upload to the server. I've had this application around 4 or so weeks. Every time I test to upload my messages to the server it won't work. I just obtain errors after errors that it failed to upload and all its been doing is wasting my time with hopes it'll work. I'm only going to assume it's because I have too a lot of messages. I don't know. I've been excited to test the AI feature but for now I'll just stick with the built in messaging application since at least I can just answer from the notification itself and notifications work a bit more steady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I'm not that into this. When I installed it and tried to use it originally, it told me I couldn't log in because of some error, then it allow me log in suddenly. And after using it for like, maybe 10 minutes, it created my phone freeze up for a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Very nice messaging app. Just as promised, it's an improvement over the standard messaging app, even without the AI. My only issue is that currently, you can only write vertically; the screen does not rotate. If they add that feature, it's an simple 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application has a lot of potential but it's still in Beta so its not perfect. One thing I want the would fix/change is when receiving multiple pictures they're presented separately and not as a slideshow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I really like the app, the ai's predictions are generally spot on! A few things I think should be added though. 1. A method to create your background a custom photo 2. A method to answer to texts from the notification bar Overall, amazing app! I'm really satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I want that for this application can have a design color setting for outside the application which would be cool and their should be a setting to protect your phone from any hackers or warns you right away. just some ideas for an modernize just saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    It really cool, I like it a lot. Especially emojis and how it changes them. I also like the ai assistance. But I don't like how mei says that same thing more than once when it asks questions. But 10/10 would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Rating 4 stars because I don't know a lot of people that text. But. If this software could be used for other IM servics, I would use it definitely. Useing it is more novelty than utility, but I love the direction it is aiming for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I really have fun the idea and concept of this app. I would love to notice on it but as of right now it wont upload any of my sent messages to the app. I have my old conversations but my messages in the conversations are all gone so i fear the data i obtain from the application is not totally accurate. If y'all can fix this issue i'd be more than satisfied to use this application more often and possibly permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    1st of all I like that the developers are actually responding to people's reviews in questions about the little bugs and stuff. That shows that they're actually trying. This program is just starting out so has a couple bugs here and there but over all I'm extremely happy with the privacy and the simplicity of this program. The end user doesn't even need to use this program for you to encrypt your messages. Amazing job guys hold up the amazing work in fix the little issues please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Its a very well done app. The only problem I search is that sometimes I dont obtain the notification that a notice has been recieved and thus I dont answer until much later. That's the only true problem I find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    The ONLY problem is that the emojis dont translate correctly from other messaging apps. But that is the one and only problem and the AI function 9f it is crazy accurate and I'm method more into it than I thought I'd be!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I'm not able to login. When ever I test it says wrong number and that a possible reason is because I dont have sms or something like that. If I was able to login I would probably rate this higher but as of right now it's not that various from my latest messenger app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application is simple, simple to use and finally has an interface that isn't choppy or hard to remember. The only issue I have so far is that you can only sent one picture at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    The AI is responsive and clever; the "personality chart" it generates for the contacts that I speak to often are super accurate. I like this app, however it does need a few minor tweaks. For example when it makes assumptions/personality charts on the contacts I dont speak to often its vague and not very useful , other than that I give you guys a 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application is a small bit bumpy in terms of user interface and a few minor quirks, but the content, detail and overall intelligence - is incredible. I also think, that this application is a work in progress. I continually message improvements that have been done and the user experience becomes more streamlined as time goes by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This is one of the coolest apps I've ever downloaded. It's hard to be objective about how we may seem to others, because we're not externally analyzing our interactions. Receiving such a detailed personality report based on my communication habits was an eye-opening possibility to see how I may be perceived, and to be cognizant of how I can create private changes just by considering how I interact via text. I'm truly excited by this app, so much so that I'm writing my very first application review EVER just to say hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    It's good, I like it. The AI function is beautiful useful but I can't send images or videos. It stops working every time I test to send a media text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    I'm scrapping my other messaging apps and using this one, I really like the AI installed in the app. The only thing I could think of to create it better would to be able to customise each contact so that I could have a image instead of their first and latest initial. Very happy and can't wait for the final product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    i normally dont do ratings but i gave three stars because i just downloaded this application it seems very accurate with the ai assessment of relationships based on messages. im very interested in seeing where this application goes and what all the developers will bring into play with this app. once im more familar with the application and how it works i will change my rating for now hold up the amazing work on this application i see a huge future ahead for the developers of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    Such a cool concept. :) Can't say how much I like this app. It sometimes runs a small slow (lags) but for a beta ver it's still fun. And beautiful accurate with the personality charts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    True life black mirror application right here. Dont know if this will eventually slay us all but iylts super cool so does that really matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    So this application is really good, but the only thing that I hope they come out with is an modernize to where you can change the ring tones for various people. Also so that the notification will pop up on the lock screen, sometimes it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    The personality analyzing system is honestly awesome to me. Its seems though that with this kind of power and investment in development, how much time and cash has gone into database security. Otherwise this application is great, it has everything all the other apps normally forget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    It's ok, its really glitching for me I [email protected]#$%! was more smother, but I love, that we can change the colors how we wish it so that's a amazing positive. Also I how do I remove the answer box that pops up when not in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This application has a lot of potential. Still needs some tweaks to the personality algorithms but they are on the right track. The only suggestion I have is I would like the option to export personality reports to a PDF/DOC/TXT file or some kind of format that I could email or view the report outside of the app. Overall I'm satisfied with the application and plan to continue using it to see how it comes along. Amazing work Dev! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    This is really amazing I feel like I can understand the people I'm talking more. what would be cool is if this application added something that could tell if your people we're acting off. I don't know if this application has it or not and if it has, then I haven't found it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mei: SMS Messaging + AI review [App]  2018-10-16 21:0

    My messages obtain sent and received as I obtain replies, and the delivery notification is on, but I don't obtain any checkmarks or toast notification. Maybe it's a carrier issue. Also, certaon contacts I text, it doesn't say it's even delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    After downloading, I opened it and I wasn't sure what I was looking at. It was too confusing for me. All I wanted was Not to be attached to FB. And to chat with mates that don't live by me. Guess SKYPE wins again! $$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    My heads fuzzy lm hungry gone4 shower if u come to me you know all your needs will be MET as in police force!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    This application is my fastest and best method to talk to my family and mates and i can also see them via video chatand thats just the best !!! I love the messenger application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    It really is simple to use. All of your call and texting apps are all right here in this one app. Kind if cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    In the past three years I followed some application who's may be bring some others name or itself unfortunately they ever allow me see when they are working Street bikranbroom, that caused dislike between Leanboo, but I was seriously devoted to realize what is matter of my resume, but both parties was here a few mins ago, star is so strictly confidential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Sucks! When I opened it it went to this weird "home" screen and would not let me text or call uninstalled do not download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    I give you my pass for any rejected I give it to you obtain you rejected you tell me I'm lying how to smash his phone with a hammer Is the worst phone I ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    r the application and all the hard work. Wth Messenger I can create, collaborate and connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Just got it really don't know one method or another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    It is one the poor app.... Not simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Shows only HOME + FEED tabs, neither is useful and neither accesses any MESSAGING functions. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Notification Bar Defaults to Stay On. Frustrating. Otherwise confusing and non-intuitive. Thanks, maybe next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Thank you so much I am so satisfied 4 this App..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Well it slows down my phone and drains my battery android games too it obtain hot .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Well I love it because I can see all my mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    It's simple for me to use I don't have a computer to work from!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    It won't even allow me know who I have 2 messages from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Since installation of the messenger service I am constantly having to update it had nothing but issue with it always showing messages on my Facebook but no notice when I click on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Fresh concept to have bunch of messengers hope i will work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    All rounder application .. osm working process ... love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Was very satisfied with the service and the video amazing quality thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    This apication is vry much helpfull to mee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Am newly this application i wanna observe first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    I m not like this application this is a fake application my method this application 0 🌟 k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Free inbox SMS facility does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    I have fun it very much so its the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    There are lots of ads, supposed to be ad free. Can't notice at all, especially through Facebook. They wish you to install the messenger app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    A unbelievable application that everyone should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    I can cotact my children instead use of the home pho e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    trying to obtain it to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Amazing method to stay in touch with mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Video quality could use improvement, would love to delete old messages & would really love to be able to block people from app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Best application To see what is event around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Owsm This Application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Annoying that it won't delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    This application is amazing must download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Dont like i con on side of phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    I love this. Can I Send notice Now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016) SM-J710FN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Messages, Text and Video Chat for Messenger review [App]  2018-7-13 13:1

    Just started allow u know...😀🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    I have been looking for the excellent application to track a certain person in my life who has been lying to me and now I've found it this is absolutely wonderful! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    discovered this application on my phone only by luck. very discreet and allows remote access to all location, phone log, and messages. I guess if I had anything to hide, I wouldn't be rating the application with 5 stars, but this application has provided proof that I am an honest person to someone who obviously thought different. Now, we will see what happens when the shoe is on the other foot so to speak. Thank you for clearing my name by doing exactly as your description says..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    This is a amazing application to have and use with the children . I was able to uncover several things I was unaware of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    This is by far the greatest application ever works very well. I will hold this forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    This is the only application of this kind that actually does what it says it will do. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    I really found this application useful definitely what i required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    best application ever. does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    It's a amazing application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    Amazing to hold tabs on the kids!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Message, Notification, Location Remote Access review [App]  2018-4-29 13:10

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image In Text - Photos in text review [App]  2018-1-7 21:10

    IT CRASHED AS SOON AS I OPENED IT, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP WASTES SPACE AND TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image In Text - Photos in text review [App]  2018-1-7 21:10

    I HATR IT. NO STARS FOR YOU. I WOULD STAB AND HARSHLY MURDER THIS APP IF IT WAS A PERSON. BRUTALLY MURDER IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image In Text - Photos in text review [App]  2018-1-7 21:10

    Sach a boring application plz don't download waste the time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image In Text - Photos in text review [App]  2018-1-7 21:10

    Very very poor :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image In Text - Photos in text review [App]  2018-1-7 21:10

    Nah! Not that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image In Text - Photos in text review [App]  2018-1-7 21:10

    Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Image In Text - Photos in text review [App]  2018-1-7 21:10

    I love it so much! The application works on me. 😎#technologylovesme😎

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter