That Time I got Reincarnated as a Slime Vol. 4 Reviews & Opinions

Submit That Time I got Reincarnated as a Slime Vol. 4 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    That Time I Got Reincarnated As A Slime Vol. 2 [Book]  2017-11-4 18:1

    The main character is op, as such, any suspense of him being defeated is non existent. However, the story is fairly fast paced, and we'll plotted. It is these attributes that makes the story enjoyable. They the usual manga troupes that will draw laughs. Then there is some scenes that are of the butter sweet variety. It may not be the Earth shattering manga that will influence generations to come, but it will entertain, and leave you wanting to know where the author will take you during the next adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    All kinds of recipes to make in jars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This guide is absolutely amazing. I know the power of the pressure cooker in making food quick and easy. However, I have always assumed that the flavor is just mushy and tasteless. Well, that is what I felt until I tried the amazing recipes in this book. I love the fact that this book has pictures of the different recipes. Even the kids love the recipes from this book. They want to help prepare the meals because they are so easy. It has become a new family favorite activity around the pressure cooking making food together. This was an amazing book on multiple levels!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on That Time I got Reincarnated as a Slime Vol. 4 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    There aren't many healthy recipes. The Lean Turkey Lasagna has 20 grams of fat per serving!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASON JAR RECIPES BOOK SET 5 book in 1: Meals in Jars (vol.1); Salads in Jars (Vol. 2); Desserts in Jars (Vol. 3); Breakfasts in Jars (Vol. 4); Gifts in Jars (Vol. 5): Easy Mason Jar Recipe Cookbooks [Book]  2017-10-16 18:3

    This guide is absolutely amazing. I know the power of the pressure cooker in making food quick and easy. However, I have always assumed that the flavor is just mushy and tasteless. Well, that is what I felt until I tried the amazing recipes in this book. I love the fact that this book has pictures of the different recipes. Even the kids love the recipes from this book. They want to help prepare the meals because they are so easy. It has become a new family favorite activity around the pressure cooking making food together. This was an amazing book on multiple levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time After Time [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Ninety years ago I was a freak. Today I’m an amateur. Time After Time is directed by Nicholas Meyer who also adapts the screenplay from a story written by Karl Alexander and Steve Hayes. It stars Malcolm McDowell, David Warner and Mary Steenburgen. Music is by Miklos Rozsa and cinematography is by Paul Lohmann. How delightful, a wonderful idea is given an equally wonderful presentation. The makers have come up with the idea of pitching Jack the Ripper against H.G. Wells, in the present day of 1979. This after the Ripper (Warner) used Wells’ (McDowell) time machine to escape the Whitechapel police back in 1891, thus forcing Wells to track the infamous killer to San Francisco in the future. There have been so many fish-out-of-water based movies over the years, it’s so refreshing to find one that has a genuinely original premise to work from. In the Ripper’s case he sees all the violence around the streets of San Fran and believes it’s his calling to be in this company. On the flip-side, Wells is perturbed to find that this is not the Utopia he had envisaged, but yet the science lover in him is fascinated by what he finds. Helps, too, that he has caught the attention of a very horny Amy Robbins (Steenburgen), who is equally fascinated by his genteel mannerisms. Naturally the fun has to stop at some point to let the suspense and darker aspects of the story come to the surface. Meyer gets the blend right, dropping in little snippets of evil as Jolly Jack, resplendent with waistcoat and money belt, goes about his bloody business, and then switching to the Wells/Amy axis as they try to build a relationship whilst trying to convince the authorities that a nutter is very much in their midst. It builds nicely, ramping up the tension considerably, and there’s always the pertinent question hanging in the air of if there is any hope for H.G. and Amy? Such is the rich characterisations and quality of story telling, we most assuredly care about the outcome to this splendid piece of time travelling cake. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Excellent story can wait to read the others. I recommend to the ones who want more information and the ones who love comics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    First few issues that cover Star Wars movie - a New Hope - are classic and excellent. After that the comics go way down hill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This brought back a ton of memories from when I was a little kid. I think the first comic book I ever purchased (for .35) was a Star Wars comic and it is in this collection!!!! Thanks for the happy memories!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Fun to read early stories from the Marvel Comics series. GREAT inking artwork from Gene Day and Terry Austin. Archie Goodwin writes the majority of the stories here and they are better than average. Takes you back to the excitement of the 70s.... when Star Wars was new. Roy Thomas does an excellent job adapting A NEW HOPE. Even digged the one page in issue 6 that Dave Stevens worked on.... buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Stunning comics and the stories are a lot better than the first trilogy! A joy to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    The first 12 issues are incredible, story as good as art, the rest, art is not as consistent trough the rest, but it will take you back to a time where there was not a lot of star wars products, not like today anyway. And no Jar Jar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I order all 4 volumes for my husband's birthday! He loved them! He said he had so many memories from his childhood reading these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This Comic Book about Star Wars is a bit much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Great compilation... I grew up reading the first 10 issues, so this is a great revisit to my childhood. All comics within the collection are illustrated as original and it is a great read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Love this show, love this comic, sooo happy to be able to finally get it in TPB!Pros:Ryan North is a perfect fit for Adventure Time!Story kept as canon as possible!TPB = no ads!Cover gallery for the huge number of alternate covers, many by popular indie artists!Includes Free Comic Book Day story (idk about you but when I made to my my local comic shop for FCBD they had already given out all of the adventure time books)Cons:B-side stories by different writers/artists not included (ryan north posted that they would be collected in a different trade at a later date, I was unable to get anything from boom to confirm this though) :c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Abstract: The comic adaption has much of what made me love the animated version. Original story with themes and characters from the show. I'm an adult without kids, but I have loved animation since my own childhood. Adventure Time is one of my favorite series, despite usually preferring anime, or western animation for older viewers like King of the Hill or Archer.=====This is the first "universe" I've gotten into enough to actively seek out additional media. This is also my first purchase (I also got Vol. 2 before writing this.)Please forgive me if I use incorrect terms. I am not particularly familiar with the industry or fan-terms for comics or manga.1. Excellent artwork, and in a color palette consistent across media. I like the color in general, it is very accessible and appropriate for the subject matter. I like noir and/or avant-garde art too, but I think the choices for the series as a whole contribute to its charm and ease of review.2. Story: the book is an original story in the Adventure Time universe. It is not a direct novelization (comicification?) of the animated show. That would be fun too, but I sought it out wanting more AT (new to me) e story is good. Lumped in with the animations I'd rate an episode with this story as 3.5-4★ of 5. I'll surely read this book again too.3. Extras: it comes with an extra 20-30 pages of cover art for various special runs, and a bit of author commentary. I got the kindle version, but I could see these and the show title cards as an amazing coffee table book.4. It's Adventure Time.I really enjoy the series. I'm usually into stuff like anime (most genres), adult swim, @midnight, stand-up, etc. or reading. I like AT because it is fun. It is a post-apocalyptic candy land. It is relevant and timeless. It doesn't pander. It has a broad vocabulary. It touches some heady philosophy/physics. Then just as quickly plays with them "bring chips and bevs!" At times it is real, and other times it says what needs to be said in a way that is empowering (Re: Neddy) - I'd almost dare to say it shares that with Calvin and Hobbes, but usually in a less self aware way, and sometimes just by being culturally aware. Even then, the characters are flawed, but not irredeemably is a great place to sit, watch, and just run with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    When I first heard there were comics of the show, I wasn't initially sold on the idea, and got a 'cheap, shoddy cash tie in' vibe. ...But the recommendations were all so good I overcame my wariness and bought the first collected volume.I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. The comic conveys the same wit and humor as the show, and being in-canon, within the same continuity as the cartoon, makes it feel all the better, like it's not just some cheap e "Adventure Time TP Vol 01" collects the primary story from the first four issues, forming what feels like a complete episode in this book. As my understanding of it goes, the issues have a 'primary' story that runs alongside 'secondary' stories illustrated by independent artists. The Trade Paperbacks collect only the primary story, but if you're like me and tend to wait for collected volumes like this, instead of purchasing individual issues as they come out, this is still well worth the price.I heartily recommend this to anyone who's a fan of the show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Hilarious and well drawn. The dialogue is priceless and the transition from the screen to the page is seamless. Fun and appropriate for all ages, but some of the jokes and underlying tones may go over the heads of some younger readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Fans of the show will love this. Funny and full of action! Don't miss the quips and mini comics at the bottom of the page; sometimes hard to read, but worth it. Bonus cover gallery at the end, plus "From Script to Page."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Great Used Book that looks & feels "New". This book is $14.99 New .... this one was half the price of a New one. My son loves it.....he's ready for #2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This was a fun story. The thing to consider is that it says its 128 pages, but the actual story ends at page 85. The remaining third of the book is a gallery of covers as well as a few pages talking about the story going from script to finished page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Yes. Yes yes yes. Yesssss!!! It's Adventure Time, but in graphic novel form If you don't eat this up then you probably weren't into the premise to start with. It is all about friendship, being goofy, and full of soul. It's colorful, bubbly, light-hearted, with a touch of amazing. Buy it now. Right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I was surprised that I enjoyed this book as much as I did. The show's sense of humor is well represented, the artwork resembled the show enough while having it's own style, and the colors really popped. The variant covers in the back were beautiful. This contains a single story arc that takes place over four issues, and has a legitimate ending. So while im left wanting more, it doesn't come with that awful lack of closure most comics rely on to get you to buy more.I don't buy single floppy comics, so I was unaware that the indie comic artist short are not collected here, that's why I'm not giving it four stars. I do intend to get the collected shorts, but I would have preferred they all be printed in this trade instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Time Vol. 1 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Adventure time one of my fav cartoon. Bought this book for my nephew and he loved it. Lots of pictures and few words , [email protected]#$%! had more. All in all this book is great with high quality pages. Nice solid feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I love this series because the art,characters,storyline is so damn amazing. It keeps getting better with each volume as well since we see Chise actually developing and caring more about the magical world and herself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I absolutely adore The Ancient Magus Bride! The story is very engaging, the artwork is beautifully drawn and overall just a great manga! I recommend it to anyone that will listen to me! I wholeheartedly encourage anyone with a love of the fantasy genre to give this manga a read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This latest volume was a great read, interesting, exciting, and poignant. The author is a gifted world-builder, and it is fun to see the different magical creatures (I WANT A WOOLY BUG they are so cute :P )The fox plot seemed a bit sudden, but I like how it affects the relationship between Chise and Elias. Too often, in these sorts of stories, the characters will have a moment like that and then it'll be back to the status quo, but not here. Excellent story and I can't wait for the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I really like this series. Not at all what I expected. It is definitely dark and a bit grim in places but very interesting. Great art work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Fascinating story, intriguing characters, and beautiful artwork. I am absolutely in love with this series and eagerly await the next volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Although I didn't read this certain volume yet, I have read through volumes 1 - 3. I really enjoy this series, it has romance, adventure, and a fantasy setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I cannot stop reading these. Each one you learn so much and still realize how little you know. The complexity and depth of this series is wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    What a thrill of those two relationship!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Love this manga!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ancient Magus' Bride Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    LOVE THIS SERIES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I’m so sad to see the crew go. But I’m so glad everyone got the Hea. I loved all the couples. That dang Quamar I just knew he was going to get his self together but I guess he is always going to be deadbeat. Can’t wait to see what’s next. Great job Shvonne!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Just so good! I loved this book it ended so well, Don’t miss out on a amazing book!!! This series definitely needed this fourth book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Loved it! Probably one of my favorite series from her.. Characters were so well developed. So disappointed in Qamar. He just went so far left..smh. Bia's growth was great to read; along with the other characters. Sad to see them go, but trust, I'll be reading it occasionally when I miss them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    It was an ok read. I felt the punchlines over shadowed the actually story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    This was a great ending to this series! Ricky found out some things that he wasn’t going to let slide. The love he had for Dray was crazy. That man would go to war for his woman. Those two were most definitely meant for each other. Qamar worked my nerves and I truly couldn’t stand him. That man did so many foul things in this book without a care in this world. I was so glad that Bia moved on with her life and found someone that loved her whole hearted. Kito was a good dude. Wonder was another one that made me sick. Him and that wife of his played so many games. Carla was wrong for how she went about the situation. She knew what her husband was doing yet chose to stay. So she can’t fault anyone else. He on the other hand needed to leave things alone. Virginia was doing good and also met someone that would love her and only her. Jason had his moments but one thing I can say was that he was always honest. These couples all had there chance at a happy ending. Qamar seemed to have gotten a happy ending as well even though he truly didn’t deserve one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Mannnn I'm so said! It's actually over!! No more Ricky AK!!! I'm so hurt right now! But this book was all that I wanted and needed. I so tried to keep hope alive for Qamar that he would man up and get his ish together. What a disappointment he turned out to be. A real F Boy smh! I couldn't believe the things he did! Ricky needed to lay them paws on him again! Virginia, Draylah, Bia, & Kattlyn weren't here to play around. They were not here for the ish with their crazy behinds! This book was so Litt! She did that It had me laughing from beginning to end! I'm truly going to miss these guys! Spectacular 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I wouldn't have guessed that Antonia was a madame. She was sneaky from the beginning. I just love Ricky and Draylah together and their family. Qamar is a [email protected]#$% disappointing, for letting his mama and daddy take care of his son. MG is damn genius setting up Butch like that. Micah mama was right about Isla she was money hungry. Micah and Kattlyn got together and made it official. Bia finally got her husband and a son. Draylah and Bia got their men though all the heartache and pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I loved this entire series. The way Ricky and Draylah loved each other was great. I laughed out loud at some of their antics. This author just keeps on getting better and better. She is a beast with her pen. Additionally, she ensures that all of her books in a series are released in a timely manner. She has become one of my favorite authors. Great job Shvonne!👍🏾👌🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Shvonne has done it again another5 star series i love ricky ak will forever be bae the love he has for his family is priceless that dang qamar is horrible smh all he do is mess up im so glad MG got Michael back from his sorry butt momma i don't feel bad at all about what happened to her it serves her right lol but im truly happy the crew got their happy ever after in the end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    She Got It Bad for a Heartless Gangsta 4 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Reading a book from Shvonne Latrice is something everyone should experience.  Her story lines are well thought out and each character is well developed.  I thoroughly enjoyed this series. Ricky AK and Draylah are truly the modern day Bonnie and Clyde (#hoodrelationshipgoals). Without telling too much.... I'm glad everyone got ending they deserved or wanted.  I can't wait until the next series to be entangled in Shvonne's world. Job well done!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 6 [Book]  2017-10-29 18:1

    It's a very good series to bad I finished this book soon as I got it. Now I'm waiting for the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Panther and Sweet 16 Vol. 4 [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    This series is hands down one of my ultimate favorites and i wish they would turn it into paperback so i could display them. The 4th installment is another heart clencher, with development of Anto, Taiga and Kurogane's love triangle. Also, Mikihito gets over most of his issues with Taiga, so that's fun. Anri and Taiga is endgame hopefully, but you gotta love the thrill of the chase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 4: The War of Jokes and Riddles [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Tom King continues his excellent run on Batman with Batman Vol. 4: The War of Jokes and Riddles. Following the events of Zero Year, the Joker "forgot" how to laugh, so he decided to kill and destroy even more than usual. The Riddler, in custody, was asked to help Batman and the GCPD in finding and stopping Joker. Riddler refused, then escaped and confronted Joker with a proposal: Team up and let the Riddler kill Batman. Joker said no, and the two went to war. The resulting carnage was devastating. As for Batman, he is almost secondary as he is left to try and prevent more devastation and protect the innocent citizens of Gotham.I really enjoyed The War of Jokes and Riddles. It was a spectacular story. King deftly handled the characterization of both Joker and Riddler, raising the level of genius and crazy to extreme heights. Both are equally menacing and unforgiving, refusing to give in or bow out so that the other might have the opportunity to kill Batman. King also does a great job juggling the various supporting villains the two gather to assist them in their war. Of particular note is Kite-Man, a seemingly "C" list villain, almost a joke himself. Kite-man gets several chapters of the story to show his role in the war, and King adds a level of pathos to a formerly ridiculous villain. It is in moments like these that King's talent shines through.With his new relationship with Catwoman, Batman decides he needs to reveal his true self to her, and that is how the story of the War of Jokes and Riddles is presented. Batman promises to tell her something that may cause her to reevaluate their relationship and the way she sees him. This provides an interesting and suspenseful framework to an already enthralling story.Over the past 30+ issues, King has proven to be a great writer who excels in characterization. He is adding layers and depths to characters who have been around for decades (Batman, Bane, Riddler, Kite-Man). This raises his writing above the average. He has also created some intriguing plots, especially I Am Bane, but the War of Jokes and Riddles has the chance to become one of the legendary Batman arcs.I highly highly recommend Batman Vol. 4: The War of Jokes and Riddles by Tom King. With each successive volume, King continues to raise the bar, putting himself in the discussion for all-time greatest Batman writer. This is a must for Batman fans, and because it's self-contained, it makes for a great story for anyone wanting to give it a try.*My review copy did not include the final volume of the story, so as of this writing I'm unaware of the secret Batman promised to reveal to Catwoman.I received a preview copy of this book from DC Comics and Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 4: The War of Jokes and Riddles [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    Story: A year after Batman took up the cape and cowl a war hit Gotham between Joker and Riddler. In this volume he tells Selina his side and everything he learned by talking to as many of the participants involved as possible. He still feels guilt over what he had to do and has to tell someone. The Joker has lost the ability to laugh, nothing's funny anymore and he blames Batman for ruining his joke. The Riddler breaks out of prison so he can solve the one riddle he has yet to solve, Batman. Riddler originally goes to Joker so they can band together to kill the Bat, but Joker instead shoots him in the gut. Joker and Riddler gather up all the other villains and divide Gotham, showing no mercy to anyone who gets in the way. Deadshot and Deathstroke go at it shot to shot, head to head until then Batman and Gordon have been dealing with it the best way the could but that was the straw that broke the camel's back. Batman figured the only way to stop it was to pick a side, but whose side to pick????Art: Mikel Janin did the main story line with June Chung as the Colorist. The Ballad of Kite Man done by Clay Mann and Jordie Bellaire (colorist) and Gabe Eltaeb (colorist). For the most part I'm easy to please when it come to the art I think the only thing that really bugged me was how Riddler was drawn. I guess I'm just so use to the lean almost scrawny cerebral kind of guy instead of this Irish bruiser-ish type guy with his shirt all open. But Riddler has evolved quite a bit since Frank Gorshin played him, I'll get over it. Back to the art this has some pretty impressive and detailed two page spreads, I always like those. Overall it was very pleasing on the eyes and added so much to the : Overall, this was a fantastic read, it was a great story even if it did feel a little truncated it just gave you the details you needed to know. It was awesome to see Deathstroke and Deadshot fight it out. (Although I think Deathstroke would win.) I liked the interludes with Kite Man with his story and how he plays a major part in the story. For missing the first three volumes this one was real easy to pick up and read without having read the previous issues and normally I wouldn't have grabbed this one not having read the previous one but how could I turn down Joker vs. Riddler?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Batman (2016-) Vol. 4: The War of Jokes and Riddles [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    If you're like me than you probably weren't too high on Tom King Batman. Scott Snyder has a definite claim to go down as the best Batman writer of all time and having to write the series after his departure is an unenviable task. Not helping either were Snyder's All-Star Batman and Metal (which if anything is really just a continuation of his Batman run) which launched while this series was running. Having read all of Snyder before him I was convinced that he was an impossible act to follow and while King is a talented writer in his own right nothing he did could ever measure up to Snyder. I'm very happy to say this is the story arc in which King more than earns all his accolades and really comes into his own. It's good. Really e basic premise (with no spoilers), of The War of Jokes and Riddles is a flashback story to Batman's early days set right after Snyder's Zero Year (which is also a good story line but not required reading to enjoy this). As the title suggests it centers around a conflict between The Joker and The Riddler and takes Batman from the young optimistic hero we saw in Zero Year and leaves him the familiar brooding protagonist we're used to. It's a dark story , impeccably well written and truly character driven writing that puts you right in it. I don't want to give anything away because it really is something you should read for yourself but if you are wondering how a certain major hanging question from Batman 24 is answered (I do recommend buying the previous volume of it or at least tracking down the single issue) it does get answered here. King writes the best Joker I've seen in years. He's a real scene stealer, simple, menacing, compelling, and somehow actually funny. King manages to give him a really great groaner or two every issue .Whether or not you've enjoyed King's run up to this point this arc will likely make you a believer if you weren't already. Easily one of my favorite books of 2017, I cannot recommend this highly enough. Buy it for yourself or any Batman fan in your life and see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dungeon's Burden (The Slime Dungeon Chronicles Book 4) [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    In my biased opinion, I think this is the best entry yet in the Slime Dungeon series. Logue successfully blends multiple characters into the dungeon-core format, creating a full-fledged, armrest-gripping story that delivers a satisfactory conclusion. No cliffhangers, no filler, no skimping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dungeon's Burden (The Slime Dungeon Chronicles Book 4) [Book]  2018-1-5 18:0

    The final battle was a twist and the lich slime was cool. The fact that the old dungeon master took over a slime was a bit over kill but moves the plot along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    This is a great book for middle schoolers. I am reading it with my child. Great imagery. Excellent book to teach figurative language and a fun read. My child asks for our reading time together. If you start reading early with your child, they never get to old for it. He loves, even at 12, for you read a chapter, I read a chapter every night time. This has led to some deep conversations and has increased his ability to read dramatically and fluently. I encourage all parents to do this. One way or another, this is a great book for 5-7 graders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    The first of these of my favorite “comfort” books. I’ll always want warm milk & late night talks because if this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    Obsessed with in depth analysis of the TV series, Lost, I sought out this book, thanks to Sawyer (Josh Holloway) in the first season reading “A Wrinke in Time” after "Watership down" from a stash of books he salvaged from the plane wreckage. I can see the connection now between "Lost" and "A wrinkle in Time". Cliche as it may sound, its about good versus evil and light versus dark. Anyways, A Wrinkle in Time: 50th Anniversary Commemorative Edition (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 1) is a rather special novella that requires substance in the reader to perceive and enjoy the deeper meanings. To the uninitiated, the story seemed like a fantasy about 3 witches aiding ordinary folks in tesseracting (time travel or worm-holing light years across galaxies in the twinkling of an eye) in search of their long lost father. For me, it is a uniquely beautiful tale, deceptively simple but really encompasses complex themes in modern physics, ecclesiastical and socio-political governance. The evil Dark Thing (like the Dark Smoke in Lost) and IT (Giant Brain that lust for absolute mind control of the humans or any living creatures - reminded me of an episode in Futurama on the evil flying brains) on Camazotz is not fantasy for some of us but stark reminder of the evil regimes in some countries where ordinary folks are ruled by dictators or oligarchies. I myself once lived in one of these totalitarian countries where civil disobedience, creative thinking or deviation from the norm meant severe punishment and misery without recourse for justice. No I am not from North Korea nor from China. Guess again. I lived in a country ruled by the same single political party for the last 53 years, located south of Malaysia and north of Indonesia. I digressed. So returning to the book review, our three witches or guardian angels, who were billions of years old and so must have existed at the beginning of time, were (and still are) perhaps the female version (L'Engle was obviously a feminist) of the Trinity (Father, Son and Holy Ghost) shining their light to show the way for the humans and what must be to fight evil, reunite the family and live happily ever after. How does one overcome darkness? To love is to be vulnerable. If Meg had heeded his father and cowered from returning to Camazotz, could she have overcome darkness to save her little brother Charles? Obviously not. Instead, powered by the vulnerability of love, she tesseracted back to Camaztoz and faced the evil Brain, rescuing her baby brother to give us the happy ending to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    At 54 years old I purchased this book again because it is still fresh in my memory . As a child , I was an average reader that really didn't like reading but did it because I had to . I remember going to the school library and being handed this book by the librarian and thinking , "I'm not reading this stupid book." Out of boredom though I eventually picked it up and started reading it on the school bus ride home and the next thing I remember , the driver was asking me "aren't you going home today ?" I became immersed in the fantasy, went for the ride and discovered that a book could transport me to places far beyond my low income home. From this beginning, I went on to reading a 2-3 books a week (sometimes one a day)and it started with this book. My eyesight isn't so good anymore but "I'm going to take that ride again"and re-read this book. Take that as my recommendation for a young child or anyone else who may be interested in a fantasy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    When I was in 6th grade it felt like I was starting to "come alive".I was reaching out, reading a lot of fiction (and non fiction) that had never really appealed to me. My teacher was a very nice, creative *teacher* who was always looking for ways to engage her students to think and explore. We had a contest, to write letters to authors we liked, and I was the only one in the class who wrote to Madelein L'engle. Amazingly enough, she wrote back - she was the only author who cared (or had interest) in writing back to a child.I still cherish that letter she , 40+ years later I started to explore books that my children might find interesting. I was pleased to see that not only is A Wrinkle in Time still available, that it has flourished. And has sequels!After reading a few reviews here, I was disappointed to see that some of the reviewers look at this as political dogma, or religious doctrine. What they forget is that politics and religion are inherently part of any society, and that children need the opportunity to learn about what makes the society they live in what it is. Our American society is very chaotic, and at times terribly confusing. Being a "tween" just starting to come alive is a confusing and difficult time. The characters in this story are seeking to overcome problems that are at times overwhelming, terrifying, and seemingly far beyond their capabilities. Their "magical" assistants offer encouragement to the children, prompting them to use their resources to the utmost to accomplish a very worthwhile I re-read the story, it dawns on me that, in a very realistic way, the children's magical assistants are the embodiment of a great teacher that a child would cherish: helpful, encouraging, building the child up by letting the child grow through effort, mistakes, and finding their own way in the world, offering guidance but ultimately letting the child grow through lessons and experience. The challenges Meg and her family and friends overcome in many ways are symbolic of the challenges all children go through at those ages as they seek to find their way in the world. Maybe the story is Christian, but maybe it's also an allegory of what a child goes through learning who and what they are. And maybe it's more. This is a good thing. A truly great story has many possible interpretations, because life itself is complex and often confusing, and interweaves the thoughts, dreams, goals, and experiences of many different people. Madelein L'Engle does a masterful job of looking at life through the eyes of a child.A Wrinkle in Time is one of the greatest stories I've read, as a child and an adult, and it is certainly worth another read - and another thought - 40 years l this from an author who cared enough to write back to an 11 year old fan with her own unique words of encouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    This was for my daughter, who hasn't read it yet. This was one of my favorite books when I was a kid, and I would like her to have a chance to read it before we go see the new movie coming out. It's a fantastic, clever book, and the whole series is a worthy read. If your kids are strong readers with curious minds (there are a lot of complex concepts in it, so it's more of a teen read), this series is an enjoyable foray into fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    I have had this book parked in my Kindle for quite a while. I bought it because one of my granddaughters had it on her wish list years ago, and I bought it for her at that time. It sounded intriguing then, but I just now got around to reading it. I think the author did a good job with character development and with descriptions of settings. At my age I am not much of a fan of fantasy or of reading about time travel, but I realize the author was not writing for senior citizens. The author demonstrated to her readers that being different is okay and that we should embrace our own differences. I appreciated the biblical references in the book and the endorsement of being kind to others. So now I am curious about what my granddaughter thought of the book and if it influenced her decisions at the time. Does she remember much about the book years later?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    This book was written over 50 years ago, but its subject matter, conformity and fitting in, are still relevant today. The genre is young adult science fiction and deals with an evil entity that attempts to control the lives of people on planets, forcing them to conform so that everyone has a role that they must never step out of, and there is danger in independent thinking. The three main characters, Meg, her little brother Charles Wallace, and Meg's friend from high school are all outsiders: Meg because she is bright but not attractive and doesn't fit with others at her school; Charles Wallace because he has the ability to read how other people feel and what they think, and Calvin because he also has a form of telepathy, is bright, but comes from a poor, uneducated family where he doesn't fit g, her brother, and Calvin are pulled into the struggle against the "darkness" by three odd, otherworldly characters who also help them save the father who is being held captive on a dark e book is suspenseful and the characters well depicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    There are no words for a sublime emotional experience. Suffice it to say that I am so grateful to have been allowed enough time on the planet to do a reread of a childhood favorite from at least a 50 year life time ago perspective. The book instantly connected me to the girl I was and gave me an understanding of why science fiction became my most favorite comfort read for so far all of my life. A Wrinle in Time was my first ever trip into this genre , and what a fantastic trip it was!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Many Waters (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet Book 4) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:1

    I adore this book. I read it for the first time as a kid. Then, I bought it for my own children, and they loved it as much as I did. The riveting plot keeps you guessing about what's going to happen next. While it's a YA book, it doesn't talk down to kids or act as if all they care about is snogging their boyfriends. It's delightfully whimsical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    This volume has two different storylines going on, ones kind of dull and the other is fun but inconsequential. The main plot is Thor facing off against the ridiculous evil super corporation roxxon. I don't think this plot really works, it's mostly the new love interest telling Thor things are too complicated to hit with a hammer. While that's a decent moral for the real worl, it's not very engaging in a comic book. Then everything blows up and asgard leaves earth, so all of it feels kind of mehh. The second, a far superior story as far as I'm concerned, dealt with old king Thor fighting old galactus. It's nice and fun and epic, but nothing really comes of it at the end. The last issue of this series is just foreshadowing and name dropping things that Aaron will do later in his run, which is fine indisposed but feels like a bad ending for this series, selling the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    As much as people say that their favorite part was the King Thor vs Galactus story, I personally loved the Roxxon story. The fact that a business man could threaten the God of thunder is amazing in itself. This whole run was amazing from start to finish, definitely check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    I was starting to question if I would continue buying Aaron's run on Thor. For some reason Aaron took a break on volume 3 and a different writer stepped in. I couldn't even finish the book it was so bad. Aaron comes back in Vol 4, and he brings his A game. Old Thor fights Galactus and it ends leading into the storyline that shifts the hammer to a new female Thor which I've been curious about. Great stuff highly recommend just skip Vol 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Another good installment in the Thor saga by Jason Aaron. It also leads into the new status quo for the character and book with that last page. A fun read, although I really didn't love the art this time around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Aaron wraps up this run on Thor in perfect form. Luckily for us, Ribic came back to do the art. I won't spoil anything, but there's an epic battle between the future King Thor and an aged Galactus. Ribic created the most amazing design of Galactus ever. All of his designs have been perfect. There's also a bit of the Goddesses of Thunder in this volume as well. After finishing this series up, volume 3 feels like an odd man out. Still a 4 star book, but I can't give less than 5 to volumes 1, 2, and 4. I personally feel it's 2nd only to Simonson's run. My reasoning is because Aaron and Ribic have brought new characters and ideas into the mix to make Thor feel fresh again. I'm a huge fan of the JMS/Coipel run as well, but it involved too much of the Marvel univers at times. I like how Aaron's book felt uniquely Thor. I'm anxious to see what happens with this female Thor story, but very disappointed that this series had to end. Especially hate seeing Ribic off the title. I'd argue he's up there with Kirby and Simonson as one of the best Thor artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    If you are Thor fun you have to read this series Jason Aaron is rocking with this Thor run the art might look weird but it matches the ton great story and art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    One of the best stories since the god bomb arc. Old King Thor is the best character ever. He's very relatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Thor: god of thunder is my favorite current marvel series. Fantastic storytelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    My husband loves this story. Well written and well illustrated. Good series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thor: God of Thunder Vol. 4: The Last Days Of Midgard [Book]  2017-11-3 18:1

    Perfect condition, comes wrapped in plastic, and all the pages aren't creased or torn. Story is really solid, the art is amazing, and the paper quality is so fine... worth checking it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Wolverine Vol. 4: Immune (All-New Wolverine (2015-)) [Book]  2017-12-26 18:1

    Art was meh. Loved the story and handling of DeadpoolSPOILERS AHEADThe resolution seemed a bit rushed, but Im excited to see more of Talking Johnatan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I've been using this app for 3+ years, on an iPhone and for the past year on a Pixel (Android) phone. It's mildly complex to get to know. But once mastered, it becomes very useful and an indispensable way to track billable time and expenses. I'm a consultant and need to track time and expenses across multiple clients and projects. I can't even count how many similar apps I've tried along the way (literally dozens) but have found this to be hands down the most useful of any that I looked at. I read a few of the Time Master reviews before writing this and have never experienced the disappearing data that several people mentioned. This app may not be for everyone but I for one am glad I have it and in three years haven't found anything better for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    In the time I have attempted to use this product it has dumped all of my billing and I had to redo all of it. It is the worst billing app I have ever used and is frankly worse than just hand writing times in my notes. I want a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    The app deletes my entries I put in each time. App works great on iPhone, but you are merely lighting your money on fire buying it on the Android platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Phil Talsky is 100% correct. I've even talked to support several times, submitting my backup, and they tell me nothing's wrong, yet my days keeps getting wiped out. I'll restore data, then a day later it's gone. $10 app that sits and looks pretty. I give 5 stars for the iOS version I've used for years without issues, but this android version is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Not sure what changed, but everyday my data is wiped out and I have to recreate it or restore from backup. Please fix this. Have to give it one star until you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I used it on iPhone and Android for 5 years and it works really well. The ability to easily back up and transfer bw devices is priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Please for 9.99 it does not save data. I am a Disappointed iOS convert. Data losses frequently is a show stopper for me. I recommend apps daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I've used time master on iOS and it's brilliant but the android version isn't nearly so good. .please update the look and feel and fix the issue where selecting "now" for start or stop times in sessions never works. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I bought this app for Android after having tried the iOS version on my partner 's phone. The experience on android has been an absolute disaster. The app has to be opened, closed and opened again for data to be loaded, and crashes (stopping the timer) every time I have to switch to some other function of the phone or when the screen goes to sleep. The export function's functionality is completely random, with only one attempt out of ten being successful. Creating a timesheet takes two hours now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I used to use this program back when i had an iPhone, was glad to see it finally made it to Android, but it is a little slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Last update really screwed it up. It's very slow to the point it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    This is easily the best time tracking app. It lost some magic from ios to android and ive compared side by side to see why. Adding a new entry is at the bottom of the screen vs top for ios not a problem just an adjustment. The entry is a list that you need to scroll through where on ios its a row of icons and all are on the screen at once. Select the client is probably the biggest problem in that the billing rate is under the client so its double spaced and hard to read alphabetically. All says use global.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I have been using Time Master on iOS for years, and absolutely love it! Before finding Time Master, I spent A LOT of money on "similar" apps, and found nothing that could compare to Time Master as far as Features, Support, and Continued Development goes! I was so happy when I found Time Master had been developed for Android. It was the only App that was keeping me tied to iOS. Now, I can move freely to Android. :) You can probably find a cheaper App, claiming to do similar things, but when it comes to an App for maintaining your Business Time Tracking and Billing, there are none better than Time Master. It is worth Every Penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    this app has completely changed how i deal with billing in by small consulting business. time tracking and billing used to be a huge nightmare for me, but since installing this app, it has become a joy. i've been using the iphone app until i recently purchased an android phone, but the versions are similar (they haven't published the invoicing module yet, but hopefully they will soon). when i show up at a client's office, i open time master, click the + for a new time entry, pick the client, and hit save. this locks in the time i started. then, as the appointment progresses, i jot down what i've been doing in the notes section. when i leave, i open it up, and set the end time and hit save again. it's that simple. i tried dozens of time tracking apps, but none were in the same ballpark as this. get it. you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Nexus 10 4.4.2 Works well on this tablet -- no problems. Only 1 press to start & stop billing for a client and its project. Different billing rate is stored for each client. Setting up new projects is fast. Selecting an existing client/project to continue adding time is fast. Export reports are perfect for preparing clients' bills. I prefer apps with a free trial & then a paid version. I was fearful this app was a dud and I have never asked for a refund -- but a careful reading of the developer's description made me take a big chance. I expected to dislike this app. The interface is not pretty, BUT it's clean and logical. The developer's website looks skimpy, BUT I really like this app. It is exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this app. UPDATE 3/19/2014 1) Font size is now perfect on this big tablet. 2) Like it more. 3) I downloaded several time-logging apps, this is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Have used this on iOS and then migrated to android, give this Guys all the kredit for a great and advanced billing time tracker. Believed me the money is well spent. Keep going guys. Only wish is a api to port it to my erp buissness system that had to be great. Openerp. Good luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I've been using this app on iOS for years, was unhappy when I moved to android and couldn't find a suitable replacement for my complicated billing. Great to see this in the play store, app is working great so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    Absolutely the best time keeping app on iOS, and potentially it will be on Android as well, especially if they port the various modules. I'm anxiously hoping that they will port the invoice module which would really distinguish the app from anything else available on Android. Edit: They did! And when it didn't work right away on my phone, they sent me four beta apks to get it right. Great app and great developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Time Master - Time Tracking [App]  2018-2-17 21:6

    I have been using this app for a couple of years in my Ipad and was excited to see it move into droid land. My consulting business is time billing driven and this app is easy to use but not a "simple" app. You can bill your time to Clients, Projects, tasks and have differing billing rates along with a general global rate. If they start providing the Invoice App, you can track time, Invoice, track billings and track payments all from this app. Served my business well for $100 of thousands of dollars worth of invoicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Punisher Max: The Complete Collection Vol. 4 (The Punisher (2004-2009)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Volume 4 continues with Garth Ennis's excellent writing, as well as several talented artists. I was happily surprised to see "Punisher: The End" drawn by the great Richard Corben. I've been a fan of his artwork since Creepy and Eerie were being published.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Punisher Max: The Complete Collection Vol. 4 (The Punisher (2004-2009)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    If only I could give 10 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Punisher Max: The Complete Collection Vol. 4 (The Punisher (2004-2009)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Garth Ennis' run on Punisher in the Max imprint is awesome! I find it reminiscent of Leon: The Professional. I had read most of these stories individually but I recently read through them all in sequence and found that they are more serialized than I had expected. I therefore recommend getting volumes 1-4 of Punisher Max: The Complete collection and reading them all in sequence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Punisher Max: The Complete Collection Vol. 4 (The Punisher (2004-2009)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    this and the first three volumes are of course the best but I'm still gonna love volumes 5 and 6 just as much :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Punisher Max: The Complete Collection Vol. 4 (The Punisher (2004-2009)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Garth Ennis made Frank Castle into one of the best iterations of The Punisher and few have been able to capture or emulate that same feeling. This final book of his run brings everything to its end and reminds us that no matter how high you are on any food chain and no matter how often you get away with your crimes, The Punisher will get you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Punisher Max: The Complete Collection Vol. 4 (The Punisher (2004-2009)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Love it the ending to my fav punisher series ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Punisher Max: The Complete Collection Vol. 4 (The Punisher (2004-2009)) [Book]  2017-11-3 18:2

    Garth Ennis is magnificent writer.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter