The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    I absolutely loved this long-overdue acc of Missy LeHand, who truly was a key to FDR's success and longevity as president. The author's detail and comprehensive list of resources is outstanding. I love her writing style and appreciation for the small info that create the telling of a life so valuable. Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Remarkable biography of an enigmatic woman who mostly ended up as a footnote in the majority of histories on FDR. Glad her story has finally been told with lots of sources to authenticate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    This was a amazing read. At times I felt like the proverbial fly on the wall to all the political action. The book gets your attention from the beginning and holds your attention throughout. Missy's accomplishments are monumental considering the time period and the relegation of women to second class status.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined video reviews and related movies:

    See The Gatekeeper Missy LeHand FDR and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency on youtube.

     related image

    See The Gatekeeper Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency on youtube.

     related image

    See FDR's Gatekeeper 090816 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Gatekeeper Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency on youtube.

     related image

    See FDR Speaker: Kathryn Smith on youtube.

     related image

    See The Gatekeeper: Exclusive Interview with KathrynSmith on youtube.

     related image

    See Kathryn Smith, The Gatekeeper - December 6, 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kathryn Smith, The Gatekeeper - December 6, 2016 Q&A on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    A very amazing look at the "behind the scenes" political landscape of the 30's and 40's from a private perspective. My assumptions were challenged, which is always good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Beautifully researched and documented biography of a fascinating woman essential to both FDR and ER. Especially amazing insight into the importance of Warm Springs for "polios".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    I just finished The Gatekeeper, which I couldn't wait to read, and I wasn't disappointed. Ms. Smith has done a masterful job of telling the story of Missy LeHand's life. It is a page turner and immensely readable. Smith makes me feel like I really know and understand this extraordinary woman. I hope she writes another biography soon; I really enjoyed this one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    I so enjoyed Missy's story. Kathryn Smith's research and words have added a much-needed piece to the life and times of Franklin Roosevelt. Marguerite LeHand was an invaluable participant in his administration.Had she not experienced a stroke, I wonder if FDRwould have lived to see the end of Globe Battle II?Terry James

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Amazing read but a lot of repetition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Gatekeeper: Missy LeHand, FDR, and the Untold Story of the Partnership That Defined a Presidency review [Book]  2018-1-19 18:0

    Less about Missy LeHand than about FDR politics and context. By the end of the book she still was no more true as a person--just the obviously highly competent right-hand aide who continued to help FDR and his work all her life until her illness incapacitated her. Other books on the Roosevelts provide as much "insight."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Fascinating and chilling acc of the horrors of Auschwitz. The author writes in a method that brings out truths of the lack of conscious that Nazi's had and still have for that matter. I'd recommend this book to anyone interested in the Holocaust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Amazing read... A truly shocking and surreal story brought to life by the author. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Everyone needs to read this book. What an eye opener.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    A very amazing and informative read about the operation of the nazi death camps in globe battle two. Its a well researched book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    For anyone interested in the horrors of the Holocaust or just how mankind can be so brutal to our fellow human beings this is a fascinating read, while at times difficult to read I found it hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This book will lead a reader to learn a lot, while I have read a lot of books that discusses Globe Battle II and the Holocaust, this is the first to discuss the Pharmacist of Auschwitz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Detailed historical acc . Must be read .Good book. Please read. Please read please read please read please read the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Well written and unbelievable book. Besides, my grandson was one of the translators!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    Patricia Posner has penned a superbly written, carefully researched acc of Victor Capesius, a former Bayer pharmaceutical salesman turned Nazi SS member, who became the chief pharmacist at Auschwitz. At the Nazi's biggest death camp he handed out drugs for horrific medical experiments, helped select which Jews lived and died as they arrived at the camp and had control of the poisonous gas inventory used to exterminate is is an necessary book. Despite Posner's perfect writing it isn't an simple book to obtain through. Even today, it still beggars belief that humans could be so inhuman to their fellow creatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pharmacist of Auschwitz: The Untold Story review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:0

    This acc of a Nazi pharmacist responsible for "selections"--deciding who would live and who would die--and other dreadful acts at Auschwitz reads like a novel. Author Patricia Posner traces the life story of Victor Capesius, an ethnic German from Romania, who became part of the "medical" leadership at Auschwitz. There he was responsible for handling the Zykon B used to slay fresh arrivals to the camp, and he personally stole gold fillings from the teeth of corpses. Disgustingly, he used the wealth thus acquired to fashion a comfortable life for himself in post-war Germany. This story is well told and readable as a easy narrative, but there is a more profound and necessary notice contained therein. Posner reminds us clearly and graphically how both the United States and Germany sought to sweep Nazi atrocities under the rug after the war, and how they worked actively to assure that responsible individuals and corporations were not punished. I. G. Farben, and its subsidiary Bayer, for whom Capesius worked before the war, and who helped the Nazis in innumerable ways, were not held accountable for their actions. In a rush to reestablish Germany business and focus attention on Communism, both the US and Germany surrendered to moral cowardice and expediency. Rather than punish those, like Capesius, responsible for killing millions of Jews and others, nearly all corporate and legal elites who had directly aided and benefited from the Final Solution were reintegrated into Germany's ruling class, as the US and German governments sought to pretend the past did not occur. Posner surely did not intend this when she began "The Pharmacist of Auschwitz," but it's a clear warning to American citizens today of what happened, what can happen, what is event now again in a morally blind US. Read this book as a historical story, or read it as an exercise in moral development. Either way, it's a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I love clean fairy tale retellings, and this is one of my favorite versions of Cinderella. The characters in this book are powerful and well-developed. I love the back story and that we meet Cinderella's parents before they even meet each other. I love the back story of Cinderella's childhood. I love that Cinderella is a trained warrior, able to defend herself and her prince when necessary, and not just a damsel in distress. But she is also a girl who likes being girly and wearing beautiful dresses and dancing with the prince. Telling the story from the perspective of the fairy godmother was an interesting twist (which also added some humor to the story), as was the inclusion of the Arabian horses (I love horses!!). The story has plenty of action and kept my attention from page 1 to the end of the book. I hope the author writes more fairy tale retellings as companions to this book. As a effect of reading this book, I have started reading the author's Dragon Eye series. I am not usually a fan of dragon books, but this series also gives a special twist on dragon books, along with being clean, and I am enjoying this series also (on book 3 of 6).If you like clean fairy tale retellings, told from special and interesting perspectives, give this book a try. You won't regret it. In my opinion, it rates right up there with K.M. Shea's Cinderella and the Colonel and the rest of her Timeless Fairy Tale series (and all of her other books), Melanie Cellier's Four Kingdoms series, and Melanie Dickerson's Fairy Tale Romance series (and all of her other books), just to name a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I usually am not a fan of Cinderella retellings, but this book had all the things I didn't know I was missing! I love how the prince and Cinderella actually spend a lot of time together. Cinderella's backstory and who she became create for a fun read. One of the reviewers mentioned that the fairy godmother uses expletives and I just wanted to point out that there's no swearing in this book. Unless you think words that are like "hogwash" or "fiddlesticks" are swear words...which is just fiddle-faddle ;) I highly recommend reading all of Finley Aaron's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    If you like fairytale retellings, then this is for you. I liked it. I like that Cinderella had a reason for the things she did, and they created sense for that time frame too. I liked how the fairy godmother was done, it created excellent sense in the story, and a lot of characters had a voice and name. A woman of that time would have had a lot of difficulties, and I like how those are addressed. I also like that Ella is not some weak willed girl, who would create a not good puppet queen. I always thought the prince was stupid if he allow a docile beauty sway him in his choice, when she could be easily cowed into doing what others wanted. I'm done with this review though, because it's late, and. I have to work in 4hrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I've had this ebook on my kindle for a while, I loved the cover so much I had to have it, but only finished it now and it was SO MUCH BETTER than I thought it could be! I completely agree with this endorsement...."Cinders is excellent for every fan who ever wished Cinderella could be a bit more like Mulan, and for everyone who loved The Princess Bride, but wished Buttercup would pick up her sword and war for herself once in a while." Jess EvanderI kept thinking this is the Cinderella who is like Mulan, what a amazing re-telling!!The characters are so tangible that every time the villains present up I had a reaction to those lled with horses, danger, adventure, loss and a girl who is so much more than her looks, all told from the Fairy Godmother's perspective...loved this story from begin to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. Loved the characters and it was well written. Immersive and hard to place down. Some amazing premises and globe building. I had just finished an rather disappointing retelling of Cinderella (The Ugly Stepsister), so this was very refreshing. Loved the addition of Arabian horses, a brother, a companion fairy godmother, and the line of Eleanors. Also appreciated the explanation of why it may be mistakenly thought that only royalty have fairy godmothers... Only thing that I never understood was why Henry's father wanted him to continue competing in the tournaments if his life was regularly at risk?A couple amazing mysteries that I am still mulling over:1. Why did Cinderella's mother had cause to want for glass slippers as one of her 3 wishes?2. Did Richard identify Cinderella as her alter-ego by the callouses on her hands at the masquerade ball in Paris?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I've always loved the story of Cinderella, and when Disney remade the film a couple of years ago, I loved that they focused on "Have courage and be kind." I love that much more than her outward beauty, she had such kindness and inward beauty, and no matter how cruel her step mother was, she always reacted in kindness. Enter this story. I loved that the perspective is from the fairy godmother, and that she tells of how Ellas mother and father met. But I loved even more so that she created Ella such a powerful character. Powerful physically and well as emotionally and mentally. And all with that kindness and innate goodness. I also loved the love story of her and the Prince. None of this, they see each other and no nothing about each other but think they are in love. Hogwash! I love that they got to know each other's hero - the essence of who the other was, and had that trust with each other. Such a delightful story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I love this retelling of a strong, intelligent, feisty, and determined Cinderella. We are given the story from the fairy godmother’s narration. I️ love the spunk and sometimes almost silliness that spills into the story because of the point of view. We are given the whole story, of years of growing up and watching how Ella wars her trials through life, not just given the three days or so from most other retellings. The characters are all various and interesting and on top of all of it it’s a clean read also. I️ highly recommend this book if you like retellings of old fairytales with kick butt heroes. XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    What more can I say? The book was intelligent, engaging, exciting, humorous....It was everything you could ever wish in a story. I especially loved each of the main characters with their special and highly likeable personalities. Ella was a strong, wise, and attractive heroine, and her prince was no less. I was sad to finish and have to place the book down. I sure hope this author has more books like this up his sleeve!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This was a amazing telling of the Cinderella story. I loved how much the prince and Ella got to know each other before the huge ball. So much better than the usual love at first sight. Even though that did seemed to be into play as well, but a deeper connection was made. This ver showed some of Ella's family which created it much more difficult to see what happened to them. Much better too. I do want the story had not been from the view of the fairy godmother. She was fine at some points, but I would of liked to hear Ella's thoughts, maybe even the prince's. Still a ver of Cinderella that empowers women. This should be the ver told to young girls. Really recommend reading this version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinders: The Untold Story of Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I love fairy tale retellings, I can't start to count how a lot of of them I've read, but this one is among the best tellings of Cinderella I've read. I love Ella, her brother, her father, Henry, Sigismund, and even Jerome, odd ball that he is. It's been a long time since I've been so engrossed in a book, the characters, plot, and writing, that I stayed up far too late two nights in a row to [email protected]#$%!.Honestly I recommend this book to any lover of Cinderella tales, tenacious lady characters, unbelievable events, or interesting narrators. Give this one a shot, even if you think you've seen every variation of a Cinderella story, this one is worth your money, and, more importantly, your time.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    worst. do not download. every possible content is available after purchase. developers should create the application purchasable not the content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    poor application please dont downlode ... ye paise mangta hai lootera application plzzzz downlode mat karo dosto isse accha koi or android game downlode karlo...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    well to be honest i have just now started reading it and it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it's a well intriguing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it says search a key, right? well i have scanned a flipping key more then 20 times and it says that it isnt working! to me, the camera option is trash!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I Starded to use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    thissss application is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    lol so a lot of fake review and five stars here. the apps is trash. you need to pay to see the photo and video, its better if you allow us view ads to see the photo or video. and need to wait 10 mins to continue the story? the story itself only need 2 mins to read. not worth. uninstall this trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    So far the application has been nothing shoet of amazing to me. It has such intriguing stories that manage to draw the reader in and create them super invested. 8/8 it's great, don't hate... mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    FAKE APP WITH FAKE REVIEWS!!! BEWARE THIS IS A SPAMMY GROUP WHICH USES PEOPLE'S MENTALITY TO MAKE MONEY. TOTAL SPAM. WANTS UR MONEY FOR EVERY CLICK. WASTE OF INSTALLING. COMPLETE TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it's a very amazing application but u have to pay for the videos or pictures I don't like that alot but it is worth it and I suggest downloading this android game it is very fun IF u like mysterys or solving crimes. - Mi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    love the stories they are very interesting and cant wait till fresh ones come out. some stories may be a small scary but apart from that it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its amazing but we need to pay in order to take calls or watch pics and videos thats a bit negative marrk .. apart from that its amazing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I like it. So interasting. I should wan't to create stories. so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its better for us to see some photos or videos by looking ads. no offense, but your application is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it is like story heaven I just want you didn't have to pay to look at pictures and videos and have unlimited reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    didnt obtain 2 finish first story but instagram its alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    you have to pay to read a dumb story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it is fun to read but also scary, besides that it is method better than the other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    DIDN'T EVEN FINSH FIRST STORY, I FEEL IT'S EXITING!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its the best i hope you doesn need to pay anythinh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    i like the stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    i love how you can read and obtain scared at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Dear developer, I'm can't claim the 3 days trial version, fix this issue :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I like it so far true coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    DON'T OPEN THIS APP AFTER NOON

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its amazing to look at when you are bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    scary but love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    i like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    the story boring at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    won't accept images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    I love it my mom says I need to obtain into more reading so I downloaded this application I showed it to her she said no you have to obtain reading into books but I told her this is a lot more fun adding it's on my phone I love it I gave an additional gift points congratulations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    the amazing thing is that the stories are incredibly well created but the poor thing is that there are stories where u have to find and take images of the stuff they tell u but u dont have to take pictures of the things they tell u, u can take pictures of anything and they'll say its corret!😐but its ok nice stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    I love the application in I really think u gut s should download it .but one thing I don't like is that u can't go locations in read without WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    its ok but i dont like how you have to pay to see the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    This can create everyone be scared and I love scary things!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    i am scared to death but wow its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    This is amazing and it keeps me away from being bored, i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it's very interesting and very exciting to me the stories obtain better every time you should obtain the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it makes you have this heavy adreline rush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it is amazing to me but it is just my opinion but it makes u pay to see pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    omg is soo cool but....I dont have cash to see the pictures...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    beautiful amazing but I want I did not cost cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    why wont u present the pictures? i really wish to see it:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it helps me to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    I LOVE IT SM ITS GOOD QUALITY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    its very amazing but scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it is actually really amazing i like how it has pictures and videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it is good👍 but scary😰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    It is okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it's aiight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it is scary but interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    amazinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    I love it I'm a pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    very amazing indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    amazing and fun and realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    it really amazing conten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    is application is very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Stories scary stories, ghost stories review [App]  2019-6-2 13:38

    wow

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter