The Tenth Justice Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Tenth Justice review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    I am a huge Meltzer fan - as both an author and a person. Have really enjoyed interviews I have seen with him (seems like a amazing guy) and have really loved his books. This one just didn't work for me. Every hero was so unlikable I didn't really care what happened to them. The plot was somewhat awkward and didn't lead in any amazing direction. And the dialogue between the main characters honestly felt like what a high school student would write. Better to skip this one and read something fun like the book of fate or book of lies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    I have read several of Meltzer's books and have loved them, I bought this one because it was his first and the 20th anniversary of it's publication. The general story was actually very amazing and the ending was perfect but the characters where rather obnoxious and the temper tantrums created me wish to beat the carp out of them, their where constant references to how amazing and caring the liberal judges where and how mean and draconian the conservative judges where, give me a sed on his other books I'd have to say Mr. Meltzer has grown a lot as a writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    (Kindle Edition) As a fan of Brad Meltzer's History Channel series "Decoded," I decided it was time I read one of his novels. I picked at random, not realizing until after I ordered that "The Tenth Justice" was the author's first book, written in the late 1990's. First novels are an iffy thing -- some are absolutely brilliant and others...well, let's just say that "The Tenth Justice" is one of the e premise of the novel immediately drew me in -- fresh Supreme Court law clerk, Ben Addison, violates his oath by telling a virtual stranger the outcome of a controversial case involving major corporations a few days prior to the announcement by the justices. The stranger, "Rick Fagan," has befriended Ben by telling him he is a former clerk of the same justice Ben is working for -- Fagan knows a lot of info that create his story plausable and he plays on Ben's natural insecurities in his fresh environment. Ofcourse, Rick Fagan is not whom he pretends to be, and Ben's reveal results in the principals in the case buying large numbers of shares of the stocks of both companies prior to the announcement the following Monday. A leak inside the court is immediately suspected. Ben is desperate to hold his job, and knowing that he would be fired immediately if he went to the judge for whom he clerks, he hopes to ride out the situation. Ben, his three childhood mates who now share a house in D.C., and Lisa Marie Schulman, his fellow law clerk, then go on the proverbial rollercoaster ride of action and suspense, which is generally entertaining with some e issue is...well, there is just so much darned talking, and talking, and talking, particularly among the roomies, that the action frequently stalls. There are long passages where small happens to move the plot forward, as Meltzer seemingly was attempting to create each of Ben's mates into special individuals: Ober, the group clown, was the only true success in my opinion. There was also endless banter, mainly of a sexual nature, between Ben and Lisa, both within and outside the office. Also problematic are the ethical violations that Ben has his mates commit in an effort to protect his behind and uncover the identity of Fagan -- Ober's writing a death threat versus the senator for whom he works, under "Fagan's" name, is the most extreme. In addition, Meltzer's Ben never shouts or hisses his frustration -- he screams, even in public places. When we finally reach the surpise ending, it is scared in my opinon by an "endless" Epilogue that consists of a conversation between Ben and Lisa where they attempt to set the boundaries of their romantic relationship. It is my experience that Epilogues are generally short and to the point, unless something pertinent to the plot is going to be revealed as a shocker at the latest moment.I am interested in finding out if Meltzer's writing improves in his later works. If I explore that it does, I may be tempted to read further, but if more latest books include the same problems that bog down "The Tenth Justice," I will probably stick to "Decoded."I found no major errors in the Kindle edition and appreciate that the cover of the book was included, not just the title page.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Tenth Justice or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Tenth Justice video reviews and related movies:

    See The Tenth Justice on youtube.

     related image

    See The Tenth Justice Pdf on youtube.

     related image

    See Episode 335 | Brad Meltzer Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See Tenth Dimension - For Justice (Sencit Music - Epic Action Hybrid) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Secret Message of "The Escape Artist" - Brad Meltzer on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sacred Process at Dover Mortuary - Brad Meltzer on youtube.

     related image

    See Then Tenth Circle, Trailer. on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch_Dogs - Story Trailer Music #1 (Tenth Dimension - For Justice) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    Ben Addison graduates from law school and become a clerk for the Supreme Court's most respected justices. He and Lisa are paired together to support the Judge “Hollis.” One day a phone call comes into their office and a man said he was a previous clerk for Hollis. So being a fresh Clerk, Ben started talking about his current case. It is versus legal policy and ethics to talk about any case to outsiders. So, when he inadvertently reveals the confidential outcome of an upcoming Court decision, and one of the parties to the case makes millions, Ben starts to sweat. Panic stricken Ben confides in Lisa and turns to his D.C. roommates for help. They offer their coveted insiders' access. Nathan works at the State Department, Eric reports for a Washington daily, and Ober is an assistant to a leading senator. To support outsmart the blackmailer who holds Ben's once-golden future hostage. But it's not long before these inseparable pals explore how risky their misuse of power can be, even when accompanied by the very best of intentions. And when a suspicious leak develops from within their own circle, Ben and his mates search themselves pitted versus each other in a war of shifting alliances and fierce deceptions that strikes to the weaknesses in their friendships, threatens to ruin their careers. Someone does die and all of the roommates including Lisa have a hard time with the death. In the end Ben, does lose his job and wished he never spoke a word to the man who called him in the first place. A fast-paced legal thriller with a lot of twists and turns. I enjoyed it very much as I understand all of the legal knowledge since I am a paralegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    I've read other books by Brad Meltzer, but this one I could not finish. Quit at 33% Unbelievably dumb characters and very preachy Would not recommended it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    A 500-page Hardy Boys book for children who still wish the Wow, Golly fake quick pace of ridiculous banter and a plot that never ends. Read it if you are still trying to resurrect Frank, Joe, Chet and Biff. One star because it’s his first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    THE TENTH JUSTICE is advertised as a legal thriller in the spirit of John Grisham or Scott Turow. But the truth is, it's not really much of a thriller at all.I would say at least eighty percent of this book consists of humorous banter between five twenty-somethings. Meltzer's beautiful amazing at writing witty dialogue, and much of this novel reads like the screenplay for a Gen-X sitcom. But that's ultimately no substitute for amazing plotting and realistic characterization, and I think this novel falls short on both of these points. The plot is kind of flimsy, and much of the jokey dialogue does small to advance the story. It's also beautiful clear that Meltzer's knowledge of the Supreme Court is superficial at doesn't support that the main hero of THE TENTH JUSTICE is ultimately quite privileged, self-absorbed and unlikeable as a person. Most of the book involves him trying to avoid responsibility for a serious mistake he makes at the beginning of the story. He's not much of a hero, and the ending of the novel left a sour taste in my mouth as a result. Still, I will admit that some of the plot twists toward the end are very E TENTH JUSTICE was readable enough to finish, but I wouldn't recommend this novel to a reader interested in a serious thriller with powerful characterization. But if you're looking for a easy-to-read suspense novel with loads of sophomoric humor, this may be worth a try. This is ultimately more Lisa Scottoline than Scott Turow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    This was an interesting story of mates who are sharing a house and working their first huge after college jobs. One is clerking for a Supreme Court Justice. it was interesting to see behind the scenes goings on. Nice set up of the main hero and how he gets sucked into problem and then trys to obtain himself out of it. It hold you guessing who the poor guys were and wondering who the main hero should trust (including his friends).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    The book was a predictable once you got past the huge plot twist which was disappointing. The story line was a bit difficult to believe, even for someone who doesn't work in law, politics or government. It was still relatively well written and simple to read and follow the characters. This was the first time I have read this author and I will give another one of his books a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Tenth Justice review [Book]  2018-5-16 18:0

    Not wild about the story or the mixed up dialogue. I kept reading to see what happened, and now I’m glad it is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League: No Justice (2018-) #3 review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    DC playing bait-and-switch again... the “art” in this problem isn’t done by Manipul, but split between two other artists, with several pages looking genuinely terrible. Why DC can’t complete even a little project 4-issue with an A-list artist remains perplexing, but also very typical these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    I love John Etzil's style of writing. It's smooth moving, no lags and it keeps your interest, especially having the same sort of warped sense of humor as I have. The action can be leisurely or at a quick pace to hold up with the scene. I sometimes have a glitch when resolving his moral compass or lack thereof. But one thing is for sure-there's no method you could read one of his books and not have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    I loved this book. Tho in spots it was predictable, in just as a lot of locations it wasn't. It kept me interested to see how the characters could possibly obtain out of the situation they found themselves in. I found myself thinking how simple it was to hate the villain and search a character that is less than excellent but likeable anyway. This is my second book by this author, and in both books the body count is beautiful high. If you are looking for a feel amazing book with roses and hearts and hand holding while walking on the beach this is not the book for you. Pass it by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    I was reading away with thinking this was a serious story....it is, but there are times in the boo that had me laughing so hard I couldn't stop. My daughter wanted to know what was so funny, so I allow her read the part I was laughing about. She said, " What are you reading....I wish it when you're done.". That's a large compliment to the author because she doesn't like to read....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Love these books.......Interesting read...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Amazing escapism rolled into multi genre tall tale. Humor poked at FBI while little city sherif takes care of rural American city folks. NSA, CIA and vigilante background leads to a amazing chuckle and pleasant read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Amazing quick paced story that you just won't wish to place down. If you like shoot'em ups ,this is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    I love the action and the humor. Difficult for me to place down from begin to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Dozens of action. Amazing book. Love the introduction of Frankie! Will there be a Book 3 soon? This series needs to continue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Alright. Readable. Directed at a more immature audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Justice: Vigilante Justice Series 2 with Jack Lamburt review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:0

    Amazing Read !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    One word comes to mind after reading this comic: is origin seemed like a Green Lantern centered start. He had the most dialogue and seemed the most troubled throughout. Always taking on the tasks others weren't diving head first into. His constant jabs at Batman for being a "superpower-less superhero" which were hilarious at times, were always a amazing form of entertaining comedic relief . Batman's suit artwork was incredible, and it's the most aesthetic I've seen in all the comics I've read with him in them. The overall artwork and colors are very bright and intriguing and it leaves you with a "happy and uplifted" feeling which Fresh 52 isn't known to do. I don't know a whole lot about Aquaman, Wonder Woman, and Cyborg, but they definitely did not skimp out on letting us know what their powers were, and I loved learning Cyborg's backstory and how he came to ry unbelievable origin story for Justice League and having them face one of the comic universes most strongest villains to begin out with let's me know these authors aren't messing around with getting down to business with this arc. I can't wait to dive into volume 2, which is right next to me as I type this. See you guys on its review. Until then, have fun volume 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    I absolutely loved this book. The story of how the Fresh 52 ver of the Justice League came together is a amazing ride. The origin of Cyborg is amazing too. The interaction between all of the characters, particularly Green Lantern and the Flash, is what really makes this book e only crutch is that it uses the old war between heroes because they mistake the other for a poor guy cliche a small too much. I also am not sure that I really like the characterization of Wonder Woman in this story as a thrill-seeking battle monger. But the main war with Darkseid is enjoyable. I really never cared much for Darkseid as a hero but I thought that he was used well in this story. The fact that there was some mystery behind what was going on helped it e Fresh 52 gets a lot of poor word of mouth for all of the changes to the DC universe. This is one book that does not suffer from any of the complaints that I have heard in regards to the Fresh 52. If you haven't read DC in a while because of the Fresh 52, obtain over it. It's here to stay. Pick up this book and catch up with the world's greatest heroes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    There wasn't much of a story to this volume, and it seemed to revolve around getting Green Lantern to behave, but it was awesome fun to look at all the war scenes and is worth reading for any DC fans or someone who might be fresh to the Justice League

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Though I'm familiar with the Justice League from the television shows, I've never read any of the graphic novels before this. So, I can't compare this Fresh 52 ver to what came before. But as a relative newcomer to comics in general, it is a amazing starting rst off, the truly amazing cover art is continued inside. The art, and dialog, is very reminiscent of the Justice League Animated TV Series, which I loved. And though this is an "origin" story, the author takes the liberty of assuming you know at least a small about these characters, so the story doesn't become bogged down in inessential details. Only Cyborg gets a bit more fleshing out since he's not the icon that the others are. All of these characters are "loners" so it makes sense that they wouldn't immediately gel into a team. In fact, like the Avengers, they have a couple of @#$%ing matches first. This provided for a lot of humor. I was surprised to search such a heavy-hitter as their first challenge, but the story left it begin for him to return so it ere are a couple things that I didn't like. First, I don't think Batman would just up and reveal his identity to anyone, allow alone Green Lantern! This seemed so out of character. Other than this, he was just what readers expect and the squad needs. Then there's Hal Jordan. This depiction of him is why I don't read his series, and was so disappointed in the film. This cocky, arrogant jock has no business being chosen for a ring. At one point he accidentally touches Diana's lasso and admits he's saving people in order to present off for her. Really? *eye roll*I do love how Superman, Wonder Woman, Flash and Aquaman are written. You can see how amazing Superman will become, BUT he's not there yet. Wonder Woman is more like a woman from an isolated island of female fighters might be - zealous for war and delighted by ice cream. Flash is eager and optimistic, just as he should be. And Aquaman is [email protected]#$%! I'm still on the fence about Cyborg. I really like his character, and this squad definitely needs some diversity, but so far he's just stepping on Batman's toes. That is, he's taking on a role that Batman usually fills (the clues, the computer work, etc.). I'd like to see him stand on his own more.Overall, this is a solid introduction of the team, supported by unbelievable artwork, with a lot of potential. I'll definitely be buying the next two volumes. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    DC’s The Fresh 52 [email protected]#$%! the ground running, splitting the fan base to a degree, but raising the sales overall, which is a amazing thing for comics. With all the superhero films doing so well at the theaters these days, the spillover is a blessing in the medium.I have to admit, I wasn’t comfortable with the idea of throwing out all the previous history of my favorite characters, and it took a while for me to come around to sticking my toes in the water. And I also have to admit that I’m enjoying most of the items that’s going on. It’s just … different, but some of it (like Aquaman) is off Johns, long a favorite writer of mine, made the whole concept as I understand it, but left the re-creation of the individual hero to the writer/artist squads for the most part. Justice League didn’t arrive in the first wave of DC’s The Fresh 52. DC waited a while to allow the reinvented characters create themselves known, which I think was a intelligent is fresh origin story for the Justice League is commendable. Like the Gardner F. Fox story that started the original team-up back in Brave & the Bold #28 in the 1950s. The menace then was, like Dardseid in this book, an otherworldly menace and featured beautiful much the same characters. Superman, Batman, Flash, Green Lantern, Wonder Woman, and Aquaman were all there, but the Martian Manhunter was replaced by Cyborg in this recent incarnation.I’m not even going to go into what’s been done to the Martian Manhunter in this revamped world. That’s one of the things I’m not particularly satisfied about. J’onn J’onzz was a favorite of mine when I was a kid. Don’t know why especially, but he was.I like this graphic novel. Lots of action, lots of characters, lots of really amazing dialogue. Batman and Green Lantern duking it out, then arguing is really cool. Both of those characters are well done. Aquaman, of course, is just freaking amazing, but I was familiar with the hero from those graphic novels I read (which is really amazing items and I can’t recommend it enough). Wonder Woman seemed a small thin character-wise, just not developed enough. Flash was beautiful much what I remember from Johns’s take on him in Rebirth and Flashpoint, and I was satisfied with him. Superman is just a cipher, really flat, and Victor Stone (Cyborg) was a sad sack who somehow translated into a sudden genius with all the replaced body parts.I had some issues with some of the story points, like Batman snatching Green Lantern’s ring away at one point (don’t think the ring would let itself to be stolen – vehicles have alarms on them, and they’re certainly not as sophisticated), and there was no reason for Batman to reveal his secret identity to GL when he did. Batman has always been the most secret identity conscious of all the heroes in my ctor’s relationship with his father is just too much of a downer in some respects. If this is what they’d always had between them, Victor would have given up long before now and gone his own way. And the whole curveball of throwing the alien hardware on Victor after his accident just seemed to be too easy. There was no true explanation that carried weight for me, just a, here’s your origin story. I prefer my Cyborg to be more cerebral than Victor seems to be here.But the story comes together in the war versus Darkseid and Apokolips. As I said, I enjoyed the action and the pacing. The book is a amazing read, but I think it’s best if you read some of the solo adventures of the heroes in this fresh globe before you dive into this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    This was the first time I read a comic book in over 17 years. The success of the Dark Knight Trilogy, the up and coming Man of Steel, and Marvels shared universe I search myself feeling like a child again. I still have much of my old comic book collect at my moms house (which I passed on to my younger brothers but now they are in college). I obtain a kick out of explaining all the fresh comic book films to them (and anyone else lol) and telling them what is from the original cannons and what's added to obtain the average person to see these movies. With all the hype surround a Justice League film I decided to buy this book (after much research). I like the idea of the fresh 52 with the JL at the center. The banter between the heros is comical, especially Batman and Green Lantern. I like that the squad has the original players with the addition of Cyborg. I only really knew of him as a Teen Titian but I really like his addition. I would also have liked to see the Martian Manhunter but it was still a amazing book. I like how the story unfolds and I like how it takes a villain the magnitude of Darkseid to obtain them to unite. Makes it more believable. I can't imagine any other villain causing them to join forces. I will say that I would have preferred batman to hold his identity hidden. Batman is the most suspicious character in all of comics so for him to reveal he is Bruce Wayne to GL ( and GL to have never heard of him like we don't know who Bill Gates is or Tag Zuckerberg) of all people really wasn't believable. Maybe to Superman but I recall Batmans cowl also having traces of lead in it so that Superman couldn't see through it but I guess that doesn't apply anymore. Overall it was a amazing read and I would suggest anyone who read comics in the 80's/ early 90's begin with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Just like its movie, Justice League: Battle I greatly enjoyed the storyline and some of the light humor that was found in the story. I also enjoyed they actually had Aquaman in the story. It was a nice prototypal of the characters for the most part with Batman, Aquaman and the Flash being some of the best parts. Also Wonder Woman was a small funny which is better than her later parts in this series for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    First of all amazing read, really loved seeing the league come together for the very first time. That being said I had not read any of the characters origin stories, In fact I wanted to read Justice League first, and than see which characters story lines i wanted to follow. Even though I hadn't read their origin stories, it wasn't hard to figure out from context. For example, Green Lantern and The Flash had worked together before. Easy, easy to figure out, without having to read the entire story behind each hero :)BE WARNED. If you do wish to obtain into the Justice League story line (and I highly recommend you do), just be aware there are a few cross over happenings (Buying comics from JLA as well), and especially when purchasing the volumes, it becomes a challenge following the story. For example a volume is 4 issues. The cross over happening happens after the 3rd issue, but you already read the 4th so the timeline is fudged for a second. Really though if you have any questions, I have beautiful much asked them all on Yahoo Answers, and some very nice people happily directed me to the next comic in the story progression :)Oh and, they arrived nicely packaged, and actually the box that they bundled them in works nicely as a stand to shop them in :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Amazing. Literally couldn't place it down, read it in one go. I'm not a justice League purist so that maybe part of my praise. I've always been a huge batman fan, but until recently I never really got into any other dc characters. Superman: Birthright changed that. I always wondered, "what's batman's job? why is he here?" This book doesn't focus on batman, but it certainly answers that question. Batman is the strategist and voice of reason in the justice league. All these superhuman individuals have a helluva lot of ego, and batman keeps that all in check. It also really serves to bring the justice league a modern feel, making all these heroes feared by the general public(especially the government and military) and needing to prove themselves. Geoff Johns maybe the best comic book writer in the industry today. Between Justice League and making Aquaman a logical, famous character(a feat a lot of thought impossible given his ridicule in pop culture over the latest 20 years or so) Geoff Johns is perhaps the most important element of the fresh 52.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 1: Origin (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Before the fresh 52 I never read comics. I am a fan of the dc animated items (direct to video and television cartoons) but never a comic book reader. The fresh redesign of the characters was the first appeal to me as they modernized these classic heroes. Jim Lee's artwork is unbelievable top notch one of the best in the biz along with Geoff Johns the master at reinventing comic characters to fresh fans. Now the story is a very easy origin story for a superhero squad with an alien invasion but it serves the purpose introducing each character to the team. Now fans of dc pre-new 52 may search this story redundant as this story is mostly to introduce fresh fans to the justice league. Still this a amazing origin story for the greatest superhero squad in history that inspired marvel to make the avengers.4/5 - Amazing book for fresh fans and old fans of dc comics. Would like to see elements of this story be adapted for a Justice League movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Very amazing book and quick moving and holds your interest thru the whole book. Like this Author a lot, like all books by this Author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    You gotta love CJ Lyons books. Read one and you will definitely wish to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Amazing story, Morgan hero again shows us love can change people. What psychiatric can't do, but caring, loving person can. With her father, she hunted, tortured and killed, but amazing fresh future might be ahead of her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Well worth reading and in typical CJ Lyons edge of the seat mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    The story was suspenseful and enjoyable. You don't have to read book 1 but it helps. The characters are believable, the plot builds dramatically .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Love the renegade justice thrillers Morgan is a amazing hero that shows love can change people and poor parenting can warp young minds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    CJ Lyons has become one of my favorites!!! The Lucy and Morgan books are at the top of my list and i preorder as soon as they are available. Do yourself a favor obtain hooked on her books like i have. I promise you won't regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    An amazing book from CJ Lyons . Never disappoints. Can't wait for the next book in the Renegade series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    Another terrific thriller from CJ Lyons. I love the flow of the book, very quick paced. I have problem putting it down once I start. Looking forward to the next one in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAW EDGES: a Renegade Justice Thriller (Renegade Justice Thrillers Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:0

    can't wait for the next installment..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    DC Has done a lot of redundant, mystifying publishing with the fresh 52 (I think I have Batman #17 in 5 various books) but this somehow manages to be the worst yet!For starters, there are only five problems here: 18-20 and 22-23 (21 is the conclusion of the Shazam arc so that's in the Shazam book) so that's not a lot of content. Secondly, the inclusion of 22 and 23 is essentially pointless here. These are part 1 and part 6 of the trinity battle crossover (the other 4 were in JLA and JL dark) so you're getting the beginning and ending of a long and complex story. I read all the other parts before reading JL 23 but I have to imagine that problem 23 will create no sense to someone who only reads these two issues. Moreover, what JL fan isn't going to wish to read the entire trinity battle arc??? Why is DC not asking these questions? This collection is just foolish and you shouldn't give DC your cash for it...So how's the actual content? It's beautiful entertaining but nothing special. Problems 18-20 revolve around the JL gettting some fresh members and lead into Trinity war. Tensions are high as Superman and Wonder Woman's relationship is keeping everyone on their toes. Meanwhile, an old villain shows up to the Justice League watchtower and the fresh members have to deal with him. A lot of what happens here is set up for Trinity for 22-23... Imagine if you bought a novel that had the first chapter and the latest chapter... Yah, this collection is dumb. Here's the trinity battle book: includes all 6 chapters of trinity battle and 5 additional tie-in issues. A much better value AND you obtain the entire arc! This leads directly into Forever Evil and is essentially a must-read for JL fans, purely for its epic this leaves you in a tough spot. If you wish to read trinity war, you'll probably wish to read problems 18-20 first as they introduce some threads that are continued in Trinity War. Sadly, if you pick up the trinity battle book and this one, that means you're only getting 3 fresh problems here for the price of a hardcover book. Of course, you could just buy those 3 problems digitally, but then you're going to have a hole in your JL collection between volumes 3 and ere's just no amazing solution here and that is inexcusable in my opinion. This senseless publishing really makes DC look like money-hoarders. They need to reward their devoted fans, not punish their wallets! DC easily could have included those 3 problems in a various book (Trinity Battle or JL vol 3) or place the whole 6-issue trinity battle arc in this book (as with JL 3 and Aquaman 3). Or, they could have had 2 various Trinity Battle collections: a standard with just the 6 problems and a premium with everything (including JL 18-20). Really, there are countless ways DC could have solved this issue but they chose not to. If you wish them to stop publishing cross-overs so incompetently, then don't buy this volume!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    The first three collected problems are basically three stand-alone one-shots. (JL #18 "The Grid", JL #19 "War Games", and the prologue to Trinity War; JL #20 "Secrets"). These problems are amazing in their own right; they feature amazing hero driven stories with a amazing share of action and mystery...But that's where it ends. The latest two problems of this book are the first and latest chapters of Trinity War. So it should go without saying that you should not read the latest two problems of this volume! (Unless you wish the ending of Trinity Battle to be spoiled), just read Trinity Battle separately. It should also be noted that Justice League of America Volume 1 (which is an perfect read) also contains Trinity Battle parts 3 and 4. And so I can only assume that Justice League Dark will also contain a couple chapters of Trinity War. It looks like DC has dispersed the Trinity Battle story into multiple tie-in books. Unnecessary. Just read Trinity Battle separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This is more or less a prequel to The Trinity War. Probably more less. The first third of the book is a prequel to The Trinity War, and the rest is a barrage of excerpts from The Trinity Battle book. It might obtain messy and very jumpy for some who dont know the full story, but it gives you what you need to go on to Vol 5. But what you need might not be what you want; The Trinity Battle is the better book. I really think they should have just labeled The Trinity Battle vol. 4 and sold this as a prequel. They are essentially the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I sincerely liked this comic. That because I read Trinity Battle afterwords though. The Grid is a prequel to Trinity Battle but, if you were to read it alone then it wouldn't be at its full potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This collection of Justice League problems starts off being interesting enough. The League wants to expand its ranks and the title starts exploring other characters, then it escalates into the beginning of the Trinity War. Shortly after the action starts getting really good, there's a major jump to the end of the Trinity War, and the reader is sitting there having no clue what just happened or what is going on. There are fresh characters in the story without ever having been introduced, advancements of the characters we do know, even though we have no idea how they have happened or why, and lots of other confusion. To top it off, problem number 21 of the series is not even included in this collection, so technically Amazon's description of the collection is incorrect.And so is revealed the major flaw in collecting trade paperbacks/hardcovers and problem collections such as this. With all of the crossover happenings and multi title arcs in comics these days, you often cannot read an entire storyline without being suckered into picking up multiple titles, and the publishers don't care enough to piece these books together in a method that makes sense for everyone. Unfortunately, casual readers such as I, who are always a few months behind on these books and only wish to hold up with a few titles through hardcovers and paperbacks, suffer from this shortcoming of the publishers.If you collect and read these books hoping to obtain a amazing JL story out of this volume, don't bother. If you wish to read a complete story, you will have to look elsewhere, such as the Trinity Battle collection or the JLA trades. Otherwise, you will end up like me, who is just about ready to give up on reading comics altogether because the publishers create it so difficult to hold up with titles unless you actually purchase the titles e bottom line: if you are a trade reader, this book alone is a waste of cash unless you are willing to buy the companion trades to obtain the rest of the story you are missing between the covers of this volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I'll test and create this short.I haven't read comics all my life until the latest 6 months or so. Being a 30 some year old I much preferred the huge budget films and the smaller scale DCU animated movies. But I started reading comics because of those animated films and know quite a bit of the DC universe now but hardly an expert.I really enjoyed the first 3 volumes of "The Fresh 52" Justice League. The first for the amazing Jim Lee art, the second for the evolving relationships between the charcters, and the third for making Aquaman less lame than usual...lol.And this forth volume starts off amazing with the JL looking to bring in fresh members. Without giving away spoilers let's just say the "big surprise" or twist is super lame and rehashed. Not reading comics for long even *I* know this has been done before in various ter investing some time with the fresh Justice League, I'm kind of disappointed with the method it all turns out. I'm still interested to read Forever Evil and the next JL volume 5 but I have a beautiful amazing idea what to expect. Don't obtain me wrong, it was still a amazing and entertaining read but the conclusion was if you're a longtime comic reader you've probably seen this before. Either method if you've read Justice League up to this point you might as well check this out and decide for yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    While this is only one third of an arc containing all three justice leagues, it gives you the exact amount you need, and the crossover it skips sucked anyway. It was probably the only one of the three titles that is stand alone, and sets up dc's best happening since blackest night, forever evil. I liked the twists and turns, and even the rotating artists in the despero problem where all amazing and brought various styles, rotating artists not being a huge problem for me. Especially if you wish to read forever evil, pick up this book and vol 5 along with it, and it makes a amazing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    What an perfect read, what I really like about this story is that it's not one of those cookie cutter same stories recycled from another series, I have fun the art and was really pulled into the story! After volume for I jumped online to grab volume five to finish the storyline. It also ties into things that were mentioned in volume One and two which obviously shows a more complicated story line then some stories out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I purchased this along with volume 3 to complete my Fresh 52 Justice League collection. However, it does not contain Shazam! back-ups, or JL 21 (the finale to Shazam!). There are 2 main stories in this volume, one about the JL recruiting fresh members, and Trinity War. The first story is a amazing one, in which you meet fresh characters, then see how they work together without the JL. However, because Trinity Battle is a crossover with the JLA and JL Dark, you only obtain parts 1 and 6 of 6 in this collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League Vol. 4: The Grid (The New 52) (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Came as advertised and really satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Darkseid Battle is the latest hurrah of author Geoff Johns and artist Jason Fabok on the Justice League title. Both are renown for their talents in their respective jobs and are among the top performers in current comic book work. As a loyal follower of The Fresh 52 Justice League, my hopes for this culmination from Fabok and Johns were set extremely high, and yours should be, e art is simply amazing. Justice League volume 6 (the previous installment) saw the sampling of several artists, with talent ranging from mediocre to outstanding. Fabok's work was the highlight of volume 6, even surpassing the surprisingly watered-down Ivan Reis work. Fabok handles all of the main story and the majority of the prologue. Having his expertise featured as the standard for this arc creates a metaphorical glow around his pages. Sure, some of his faces look overly stoic, but when the story centers around a cast of senior Justice League members, it fits. Jim Lee penciled the intro, a pleasant surprise, but his work didn't keep its usual luster with the next page featuring the cover of this book. If I haven't created it clear, Fabok is outstanding. The Justice League is no put for amateur hour in terms of art, and Fabok struts his items like almost no e writing is, likewise, fitting of a title as necessary as Justice League. However, the story was a bit disappointing when looked at from a collected-issue format. The past volumes of Justice League can be read as a self-contained story, with the only exception being volume 5, which served as a sort of anthology for Forever Evil. Even volume 4, which ended on a major cliff-hanger, had a main arc tied up. That is not the case here. I'm glad Part 1 was included in the title, because this is not even remotely close to a full story. They little cliff hangers left in volume 6 are resolved almost too quickly. This entire collection feels like a set up for greater things to ever, the most disappointing aspect of the writing is the actual confrontation between the Anti-Monitor and Darkseid. Without going into detail, the Anti-Monitor arrives fairly early on in the story, with Darkseid not even meeting his opponent until the second-to-last page of the second-to-last chapter. The latest problem features the war between the two adversaries, but only briefly. Much of the problem shows what's event elsewhere as Anti-Monitor and Darkseid are duking it out. There's a solid two pages of fighting between the two that is absolutely stunning, but it's only two pages. Yes, it's necessary to shine the spotlight on other characters in this title, but what could possibly be more necessary that Darkseid and the Anti-Monitor, two of DC's largest villains, fighting for dominance? When Darkseid's forces were introduced method back in volume 1, his armies were fought over the course of several issues. Here, their conflict lasts mere pages. The story-telling is fantastic, but the balancing feels off. The book is called Darkseid War, not Batman and Green Lantern's wild Mobius chair adventure. With the title, I thought we would obtain to see a titanic struggle between titans of evil in detail, not just the highlights.Overall, this is one of the best arcs of the Justice League, don't allow all my complaining fool you. I'm sure that once the arc can be read in its entirety, it will be more satisfying. It's related to the latest two Harry Potter movies, where the first part is almost all set-up, and the second act being all pay-offs. The art is outstanding, as is the writing, plain and simple. This has been a story that has been building for some time, and Jason Fabok and Geoff Johns are the right men for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Finishes one story Arc only to set up the next story Arc of the DC universe. Can't wait to read the follow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Amazing novel!!!! Thank you so very much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    I love Comics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    No comments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    I like this story. The book art is great. Waiting for part 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Darkseid v. the Antimonitor, very grand in scale. Beautiful refreshing to see Wonder Woman take the narrative. Will wait until part 2 before giving my ultimate verdict.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice League (2011-2016) Vol. 7: Darkseid War (Justice League Graphic Novel) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    I really wanted to love this one. It’s been since July of latest year that we got a fresh Justice League volume and I was beautiful psyched about the Darkseid versus Anti-Monitor battle but so far it has not lived up to my expectations. The first issue may be that DC just finished a heavy two year Darkseid story arc in the Earth-2 comics culminating with Earths End so this story arc has a bit of a “too soon” feel. I’m also confused with how this story fits in with the DCU. My understanding was that unlike most of the other DCU characters Darkseid lives outside the Multiverse (i.e. there is only one), so my assumption was there was only one Apokolips and one set of Fresh Gods. Imagine my surprise when Steppenwolf appeared despite clearly dying in the happenings of Earth-2. In fact there is no mention of the several years long happenings of Earth-2. For a book that references continuity going all the method back to Crisis on Infinite Earths it seems surprisingly ignorant of latest e Anti-Monitor has gone through visual alterations over the years but retained a certain distinctive look. Not so this time around. His iconic look has morphed into something more generic and now he’s being referred to by Metron and others as Mobius. This is a bit confusing since Metron rides on his Mobius chair and this is the first time I’ve heard of the Anti-Monitor being referred to by a various name. We obtain a fresh backstory for “Mobius” that I don’t think improves the character. The Anti-Monitor also seems diminished. Putting on my nerd hat, Darkseid has generally been shown to be around Superman’s level of power and in a one on one war they are fairly evenly matched. On the other hand the Anti-Monitor has been shown to be far more strong than the mightiest character of Earth so having Darkseid go toe to toe seems incongruous with what we’ve seen in the past. The Anti-Monitor is a hero that should be used carefully and sparingly and no hero should be capable of manipulating him. Sorry, did I call him Anti-Monitor? I mean Mobius.Putting aside continuity problems or nerdy nit picking my largest problem is with the overall tone, it’s very dour and bleak. There is nary a moment of levity and this is the kind of items hurting DC in its struggle versus Marvel. It’s one thing to have a serious, dark story but without any mixture of fun the story can be depressing. Geoff Johns is amazing at producing memorable moments in his stories and Darkseid Battle is no exception. My largest reason for disliking Trinity Battle was that it was both dour AND lacking in those ‘DAAAAMN!’ moments. I won’t spoil any of the amazing moments but you’ll know them when you see them. Some people may disagree but I felt like Infinite Crisis was a much better balance of darkness and fun and by fun I don’t necessarily mean humor. Using brooding expository dialogue told in first person inner monologue is not a fun method to tell a is is just the first of two volumes but so far I’d place this story arc higher than Trinity Battle but below Forever Evil. It has a huge happening feel and some unbelievable visuals by a slew of artists including Jason Fabok who’s getting top billing. I’m a sucker for stories that tie into the continuing DC story arc stretching back to Crisis on Infinite Earths and Darkseid Battle clearly establishes itself as a fresh piece to the arc but so far it’s definitely not the high point. Nor is it the lowest point. Much of it will depend on how Johns finishes off the story. It’s possible that part two brings the house down but regardless I hope they ditch the fresh look of the Anti-Monitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The android game plays smooth and looks awesome , but there is massive stuttering during the videos. I dont experience such problems with Dual Destinies. UPDATE: Problem disappear if Sony's X-reality photo enhancement is disabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I really love this android game series. But i have a issue with the purchasing. I purchase it once and then refunded it. But i didnt obtain my cash back so i test to purchase it again thought that since i didnt obtain my cash back it wont charge me again. Turns out it charge me again! I really need support guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The graphics has a heavy improvement from its predecessor and the port is excellent.I have 1 minor problem though,as everytime i have to begin the application the sound automatically off and have to on 's a mild inconvienence but i hope it can be fixed. Another error is that the anime subtitles is always off no matter the setting,i hope this can fix as i am generally in a very noisy area. Ok I found another problem though it may probably be a old device,but when i play video evidence,such as Trucy's escape recording,it loads for only a few seconds then abrutly stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I just finished chapter 3, here's my thoughts so far: 1. The insight machanic is a lot more fun than the gimmicks introduced in AJ and DD. 2. The first two chapters have very predicable progression, mainly because vital evidence is given method before they are used in court. 3. I play the android game on a Google Pixel with the recent Android device software and I encountered frequent OS crash(every 10 mins or so, crash occurrence seems random) in the second half of chapter 3. This also caused me to lose progress since latest save. If you played any AA game, you'd likely save a lot. This is still incredibly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    As someone who's played the original 3DS titles, this measures up wonderfully. The performance of the game- from the graphics to the melody to the flow of dialogue and so on- all stack up to the original- is at least as good, or may even be better on Android, considering it looks just as amazing when run on my smartphone as it does on my phone. Moreover, while this ISN'T the put to begin if you're fresh to the Ace Attorney franchise- though the story is stand alone enough and doesn't on the whole spoil any other titles-,f you HAVE played the rest of the series, this will be a treat. The fresh overarching plot, cases, characters are all as unbelievable as you've come to expect from the franchise as a whole. So in short, I'd argue there's absolutely no reason not to pick this up if you're an Ace Attorney; even if you're already an owner of the 3DS version, the increased portability having it on mobile offers you makes it worth the price of admission on its own, and this is a VERY amazing port. :) P.S: GIVE US THE AA TRILOGY AND GHOST TRICK ON ANDROID CAPCOM! Sure as someone who owns the android games already I could play it on my 3DS or play my backed up copies via emulation, but it's not the same as the high quality IOS ports. Thus having the android games available legally puchaseable on android- and in better quality then it would be for DS emulation- would be fantastic. P.P.S: Also, since I'm making selfish requests anyways, having the Investigation android games on mobile would be nice to. And the Amazing Ace Attorney, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Works amazing on my Galaxy S7. Very sharp, crisp, and haven't run into any technical issues. Same engaging story, but in quad-hd. Controls actually work really well on a phone's touch screen. 3D models look as amazing as the 2D artwork on the older GBA\DS Phoenix Wright android games in my eyes. But one very unfortunate thing is that this android game requires an online check (not real on the iOS ver from what I hear) to even obtain started playing, so for me it losses points there. I am going to be taking a trip soon and worry that I won't be able to play it on my near 12 hour flight. If there is no WIFI, I'm out of luck and can't play it. Depending on how this affects my experience, I may modernize this review. Still it is step in the right direction for these full-fledged titles are coming out on Android, so I'll still help it. But I may hesitate on making purchases on future android games if they have the same type of DRM. Maybe if it checked every 8 hours or once a day, I'd be fine with it. As is though, I'd say if you aren't going to be around internet, I can't recommend it. Otherwise if you don't care, it is probably the best ver of Spirit Of Justice available and still a unbelievable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The android game is actually very artistic and the Story is well thought out. My only issue is that it doesn't hold the screen on while playing the game. Cheers! Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This definitely got better than Dual Destinies. The graphic is better and smoother and the melody is nice. On top of that, you obtain sweetest small girl in case 5. Instant buy from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Solid port of the 3DS android game with all DLC included. Feels like a natural fit on my S6. Now if Capcom would just port the classic collection, Investigations (1 and 2), and the two prequel android games over...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I've been waiting for this forever! Great, emotional story and amazing twist on the classic concept. Brava! 👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Doesn't work on a nvidia shield tablet. Only gives me a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Love the Ace Attorney series, and I'm excited Capcom is finally bringing them to Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I am really amazed by the twist about defiant dragon, touching as well. Best of pheonix wright. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Best modern entry in the series: an absolute must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Can we obtain the asinine attorney dlc at some point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Thank for giving us this amazing android game Capcom squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Thank you capcom. Now please release the trilogy hd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Why the hell i need internet connection for playing? create it playable in offline please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    One of the best AA android games in the series now on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    HD PW android game on phones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Everything's great. Runs very smoothly on my phone. Love the story and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I am a fan from NDS years. I regret buying this game. When I buy a android game like this on my phone I buy it to be able play offline. I had to sit through a boring happening with no connection to the internet. I couldn't play it and had to sit through the boring happening like it was purgatory. I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spirit of Justice review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Woah!!! I can't believe they really port spirit of justice to android!! another instant buy from me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    This thrilling and excellently written novel is about Taylor Lockwood, a paralegal in a well-known Wall Road law firm. At night she likes to play the piano, any where. Attorney Mitchell Reece asks her to support locate a stolen document which, if not found, could cost him the loss of a multi-million dollar case, as well as lose him his job. As she readily dives into the search, she finds secrets ... very damaging secrets. Amazing story, with a shocking ending. It's a mind bender which will hold you enthralled. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    This is as amazing as any of Mr. Deaver's Lincoln Rhyme books. Set during Wall Street's hey day this thriller mystery keeps you wondering until the very end and the drama is non-stop. The author says he wrote this book a lot of years ago but wasn't happy with it in later years and completely reworked it. Kudos to Mr. Deaver because this is an perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    The ending was a total surprise. 3/4 of the method through, I thought everything was wrapped up, but then a twist was introduced. Again I thought it was wrapped up, but then another twist was brought in. Amazing writing. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Jeffery Deaver has a richly deserve reputation as one of the top authors of his generation. When you read this novel, you will feel that you are inside the story, and interacting with all of the a lot of wonderful characters. Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Mr. Deaver introduces characters very well. But this book falls short in making them believable. Very disappointing as well as predictable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Not my favorite book of his. Too a lot of characters and story lines going at once. Got a small confusing. Amazing twist at the end, but it was a slow read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    I always have fun Jeffrey deaver. Got hooked when I saw the bone collector. The twisted plot in mistress of justice was no disappointment. I'll look forward to my next Jeffrey deaver book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    This was a terrific thriller, as one might expect from Deaver. His heroine was great, and I look forward to the next book in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    Very well written mystery around an impending law firm takeover and a paralegal's investigation into the misdealings of the firm's partners. Deaver's writitng style is interesting enough to keep your attention. In this book, which is not characteristic of other writings, a lot of of the references to sex are distracting and do not add to the quality of this work. The female heroine works well, although some aspects of the story are not quite believable for the hero type. Overall, enjoyable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mistress of Justice review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:0

    You know there's another twist coming only because of too a lot of pages left. Earlier novel of his rewritten to amazing advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Federal Mobile review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    As of 2 Sep 17, Been trying to begin it and didn't work. I updated it, and now all I obtain is white screen with Justice Federal credit Union in middle with no loading or links of any kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Federal Mobile review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    The remote deposit does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Federal Mobile review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    This application can't be opened. What am i doing wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Federal Mobile review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Have not been able to begin application for weeks. It was amazing before this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Federal Mobile review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    the application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Justice Federal Mobile review [App]  2017-12-3 13:10

    Application no longer works or opens. Pls fix. Tried delete and reinstall

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter