The 100K CLUB CONFERENCE Reviews & Opinions


Submit The 100K CLUB CONFERENCE review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100K CLUB CONFERENCE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    This is a amazing method to introduce yourself to attendees of this unbelievable event.... Very excited about that knowledge I'm about to receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 100K CLUB CONFERENCE review [App]  2019-11-7 13:34

    The application makes it simple to connect with people and It's very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Won't start, stuck on orange screen. Google pixel

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The 100K CLUB CONFERENCE or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The 100K CLUB CONFERENCE video reviews and related movies:

    See DealMachine Keynote at 100K Club Conference on youtube.

     related image

    See 100K CLUB LIVE 2019 PROMO - LAS VEGAS NOV 8-9TH REAL ESTATE EVENT on youtube.

     related image

    See {The 100K Club} Review - SCAM or LEGIT? - Case Study Day 8 on youtube.

     related image

    See {The 100K Club} Review - SCAM or LEGIT? - Case Study Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See {The 100K Club} Review - SCAM or LEGIT? - Case Study Day 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See {The 100K Club} Review - SCAM or LEGIT? - Case Study Day 18 on youtube.

     related image

    See {The 100K Club} Review - SCAM or LEGIT? - Case Study Day 19 on youtube.

     related image

    See {The 100K Club} Review - SCAM or LEGIT? - Case Study Day 17 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Stuck on orange screen, pixel 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Crashes on startup every time. Google pixel 2 xl. Reinstall doesn't help, same with denying or allowing application access to images and location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conferences review [App]  2019-10-22 13:10

    Doesn't work. Fails to download data. Buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    The android game as a whole is amazing and addictive and I probably would have rated it 5 stars, if not for a few issues. It does not automatically adjust resolution; so there are things I can't see on the screen. Some times when trying to watch an ad and the android game becomes unresponsive. Which really sucks if you hadn't saved the actions you just performed. Besides that the android game is amazing and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    The only issue i am having is that if i delete the android game and have it back through gps it will work fine through out that day but the next day it won't load developer should please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    This android game is really good. They trying to cover almost everything a director can do in true life. Just the issue is android game is small bit tough. One more bug is, this game's resolution is not fit for all devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    amazing android game but i have a issue with upgrading coaching badge and purchasing coins. any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Freezes very frequently. Can't save. Uninstalling this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Nice game. Although having minimum graphic but enjoyable... Thank you for the hard work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    It's a Nice android game but when I wish to buy coins no price is showing up, I have pressed more than 10 times and the prices are not showing all am seeing is three question marks, this also happens when I wish to buy a badge. i think you should create some improvements on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    This is the best manager android game i have ever the part where you create your own squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Android games just stops loading before this long loading times so have to uninstall and reinstall to have the same problem cannot sell anyone on the transfer shop for a decent price less than a third of what they are worth and that's if you obtain an offer this android game is a pay to victory and it's a shame as it is a nice concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Without amazing management skills and tactics you can't create your method to the top...exactly what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Really simple offline android game but coin issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    amazing but create it easier to buy any player in any squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    The loading system are not fair, attaining the budge is hard, and the speed before the android game starts should be increased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    its the best manager android game though takes a very long time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Why are some football players not in the android game or if you do a find you can't search players for that squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Dat badge of a tin needs to be free not purshing it wit money.overall d android game is okay,hv delected like 7times but till install it datdat how interesting d android game can be.but need small improvement even in d scd eat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    feels like this android game prwctkcsllt forces you to buy coins for the finances and budgets. too forceful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    I love thw android game playing with working in league one always number 1 or 2 in the league but league one is so hard im going to obtain relegated could you please create it more simple and answer please .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Nice android game although the finances are not friendly but still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    work on coaching badge to be simple to make batter to obtain better jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    the android game is ok although it hard to victory matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Too much of the android game requires payment in order to advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    ..The latest time you upgraded this android game was 2018 that is very poor ....once u modernize this android game and I see fresh features I will give it 5stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    its a more realistic android game which makes it exciting to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Screen resolution is not amazing at all on my huawei friend 10 !! Please support !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Love this android game simple to play could do with quicker advance days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    i love this android game and it is greatπŸ˜˜βœŒπŸ‘ but the problem is that i do not keep monthly salaries like csd 19

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Awesome android game but its just takes time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    spent cash didn't keep said item complained no answer .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Bad, they limit everything to you. It's hard to obtain amazing players and coaches...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Amazing but a beat difficult to play i have tried my best to begin the android game but am still unable to play it is there any method you can support please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    can you guys support with the 2019 edition can't search and can't modernize either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Amazing application very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    i thick we shold be able to see the movement of the players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Amazing android game addictive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Best but graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Its ok but it's poor that you have to spend cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Just love the app. That 2019 is gud too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Can you please increase the funds after a fresh season

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    have been playing this android game for two yrs now nd i hav no complain over it quiet adictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Best one touch android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    love this managerial soccer game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Thanks for this android game but u mast add the following leagues : PSL, NFD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    super offline manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    I think the android game is all about using your mental knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    u can't cheat it and i wish to begin with a premier league squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    amazing game, am loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    It is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    this is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Create it simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    poor game! because player atabases are not updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Add mre features like create the country mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Lol got tired of it after hacking it. πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    amazing android game amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    amazing worthy of five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    this is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    It could be improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    I think it's ok..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Interim Review: 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    I really very enojoyed.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Sincerely a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    cool android game really enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Best football manager ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    its leka android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Bout 2 start

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Doesn't fit on screen, not a amazing begin for me on my Galaxy S8, it doesn't fit on the screen which is off-putting. Hoping to search a resolution. Update: Given up, too much time and effort has been place into talking head characters that pop up annoyingly rather than android game mechanics. The board told me the squad always play direct and that I should stick to that, then the existing manager told me he plays a totally various style and I should use that. Inconsistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Amazing game. Rating is 74, can't join lower league squads anymore which is making me lose interest as they don't appear in view jobs. I like building small squads up. Also promotion wage increase is frustrating as its so random.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    I m disgusted because of its loading system. I played so much got into league 1. And about to obtain qualified in champions as well. But this android game all of a sudden stop loading. Previously also happened. I had to uninstall and then install and it started from d begining. Again happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Amazing android game if you like spending money. Paid for billionaire investment Β£12 only for the board to chop my budgets at the turn of the season. It begs for coins all the time I currently have tired players 3 android games into the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    This android game is amazing the only downfall is that you have to spend loads of real cash to obtain the badges. You should be able to earn them. I've been offered loads of jobs with various clubs but can't accepted them as I need to make batter my badge which costs alot. Also the screen doesn't fit my phone so can't see ratings or contract expire, unless I click into the player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Very amazing game, but since latest modernize now freezes during ads and causes you to have to reload. Purchasing coins is fine but not important (well wasn't till latest upload) buying badges the cost is a small steep when you consider the cost of a decent football manager android game on a PC. Would rather just pay a greater amount and buy the android game rather than all the sodding about during android game to progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Can adaptive display not be used so that its suitable for every smartphone... I'm also usings a phone with infinity display but i still dont see everything on the screen... Some bits are chop out. Currently using an honor 9 lite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Addictive game! however for the latest update, android game display and resolution is not optimize for Samsung Galaxy phones. Specifically 8, 8+ & Note. Display is zoom to fit to screen, cropping or the info on the edges causing in difficulty to select certain options. Otherwise been an perfect game! unable to play the android game since the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Could be a amazing android game apart from it keeps crashing. I'd just spent 20 minutes watching adverts to build my cash up, only for the android game to crash. That was the third time it had crashed in the zone of an hour. I for one, won't be wasting any more of my tine on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Android game keeps crashing when you test and watch a video for coins so you have to reboot it. So annoying and sometimes loses progress. Also doesn't fit a galaxy s9 screen properly as the screen is too zoomed. Other than that it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Fresh modernize restart my season in october, all points restart to 0 with 0 android game played. shows only friendlies on upcoming fixtures. Impossibly long loading screens. Used to like playing but not anymore. Sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Its really nice game, but sooo pay to win. If you dont spend coins you squad ends latest and android game is over. You can make batter you staff, but they obtain fired so its useless. Has amazing potencial but developer is too cash hungry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Android game is amazing just need more things to do. For example add training session, visit a youth academy android game to look at players. Interview needs to be longer. Travel to meet with other players from other teams. Make a life outside of football. Staff meeting. Can improve alot more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Really amazing soccer manager game, but the issue is it's a pay-to-win game. Loading time is too long, application freezes after watching ads for free coins, and the transfer system is unfair for the players. I suggest that you devs do something to resolve these issues and remove the pay-to-win policy of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Don't bother, starting in the conference you cannot take any job offers from squads above those fighting for relegation in league 2 without in application purchases. After taking your first job, you'll search that there is a little wage budget with which you are expected to sign around 5 fresh players and fresh staff members, all who demand astronomical wages. Better still, whilst you are playing you will constantly obtain pop ups telling you to buy in application purchases to "stop your players from being tired", or "raise team morale". In fact the entire android game is ruined because of its ulterior motive of trying to entice you in and squeeze as much money out of you as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Could be a 5 star game! Amazing game, simple to play and obtain addicted to. The only thing that lets this android game down is the difficulty in selling players. If you created this easier in a future modernize I would change this to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    This android game is really addictive and you wish to progress but everything is in app purchases and if the android game then crashes you don't have the ability to restore purchase. This android game could be something, but is spoilt by the dev making pay to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    My season has been wiped out. I was unbeaten, top of league 1. Still have the same players and staff. Need to go to my latest save point. Help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Loan system is a joke. When asked to loan out a player they offer 20-40% of wages. But when you ask for loan player they demand 200% of there wages in some cases??? Ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Its decent. but why every time i obtain the club back to only near 1mill in debt next then pre season it ends up in 3.5 mill debt plus club profit is minus 1mil and thats before the season has started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director - Soccer Club Manager Sim review [App]  2019-9-21 21:41

    Android game is enjoyable but there are clear issues. HAVE to spend true cash in order to acquire coaching badges. Regardless of how well you do, without badges you will hit a ceiling in regards to quality of staff/players you can sign. This also impacts your own ability to move teams. Prices for badges are astronomical. Can buy Football Manager on PC for less!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter