The Beggar's Ride Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Beggar's Ride review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Always stuck in level 5 horrible waste of penny not able to move forward after seeing walkthrough also pls u guys have to work on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I'm still early on, but so far love the game. This isn't quick paced, more methodical and issue solving. The masks let you to use rain or rotate the screen to change the environment. It's fun, and I'm looking forward to the future levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Cute small puzzle android game with amazing graphics. I love how the story unfolds as you move thru the game. Requires not just smarts, but some dexterity as well. Its a amazing combination of the two.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Beggar's Ride or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch The Beggar's Ride video reviews and related movies:

    See The Beggar's Ride - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Beggar's Ride - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 5 (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Beggar's Ride Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See The Beggar's Ride - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 4 (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Beggar's Ride Complete Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See The Beggar's Ride - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 6 - The End (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Beggar's Ride (COMPLETED) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Beggar's Ride - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 3 (iOS) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I really have fun platform/puzzle games, and this is one of the best I've played on mobile. Amazing controls, graphics, and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    cant obtain past one min of play. waste of $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    love this android game it keeps my adhd in hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Can someone post the controls? I cant bring the moon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I like to play this android game but its stick plz if its possible give me refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing graphics, but having played it a small I know I'm never going to begin it again. Unsatisfying as a platformer or a puzzler. Ambitious, but not fun or challenging. Is it possible to obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Just have fun to play this game. Relax and amazing graphic. Just a long loading when i will to play maybe you can chop that so not waste my time to wait the loading time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Purchased this for my Nvidia Shield TV but found that there is an annoying lag method too frequently! It makes the android game frustrating when waiting for it to catch up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I can't obtain past the second screen. I tap yellow button and NOTHING HAPPENDS OR IT GOES BACK TO OPEN SVREEN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Your android game fu$k sucks I'm I have nougat 7.0 you people just jipping people out of there hard earned cash android game freeze as soon as the android game opens I'm from the hood you dirty kumquats I wish a fu$king refund!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Dam thing doesn't work I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun, innovative, and aesthetically pleasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Nice build platformer. I have enjoyed time spent in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Except for the ending I like the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Want there were more like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    No controller support. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Gets tedious over time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    An modernize needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Its amazing graphics and story mode android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Loved it, but short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Perfect ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I am not able to use Quake Power. I am using Moto G2. I have sent email to help squad but no response from them. Modernize - Got response from Team. I have seen a lot of folks not able to understand how to use Quake Power. You need rotate android game screen using two fingers. Do not rotate your device :P Thanks for help Squad :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Leisurely pace broken up with puzzles. Nice voice-over, graphics, sound and no ads. The dev did an outstanding job with this one. Installed on nVIDIA Shield smartphone but controller doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Awesome game, the best android game I've ever downloaded on the application store. Kinda reminds me of Trine so if you liked that you'll love this!! Best platformer/puzzler I've played yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Nice graphics, cool world, intriguing and thought provoking story, told in an interesting method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Awsome graphics and gameplay... Played only 15minutes, so far great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Does not help shield tab K1 controller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing graphics, fun concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    But then you fell to the pitfall of all mobile platformers: jumping. Why? Why this stupid old frustrating unenjoyable task. Why?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    How could you not love this game. The best, Nuff said. Ok,just wanted to say this android game is the best I have found on Google play this year, and that's saying a lot. Tk's Energetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I loved the story, but the controls are clunky and unforgiving, and the FPS is slow, even on my high-end device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Awesome graphics, amazing android game play, puzzling puzzles, and simple to use interface. By far, the best android game I've played in 2015!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing game! A fun, intelligent adventure with attractive graphics and lovely story. It works perfectly fine. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Awesome graphics, cool story, puzzles and this mesmerizing world. Add some magic masks, attractive music, simple video test and you have this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    It would be awesome to play this on my Nvidia Shield. Please can you look at adding Android device TV help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I obtain stuck early in the android game and can go no further. Started 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very well done, nice story and gameplay! Would want for the option to disable music, but still have the narrator. Thanks to BadSeed for a amazing time on the airplane!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Really gets your mind thinking. Puzzles are amazing, graphics first class. Controls are very easy. All in all this android game is worth the cash paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing graphics, nice story, with a flare of nostalgia towards old adventure games... Also a beautiful decent control mechanic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Really liking this, but how do I use quake power? I'm rotating the screen but nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Glitchy! I'm stuck for the 14th time...I give up. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I really like this android game it has a really original story and android game design! Well done! Update: earthquake is not working on one plus one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    story is new, graphics is amazing, controls are challenging. everything is various but in a amazing way. test it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The design is sooo adorable. And for a casual gamer, android game play isn't impossible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Side scroller and puzzler with an interesting story line. Amazing smooth graphics and pleasant musical score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Really fun to play and so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The colours are very visually appealing. Very fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Controller help would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This android game is keeping me busy solving puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing game, is it totally worth it, totally original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing small diversion โ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The rotating the screen doesn't work !!! Please sort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very nice puzzle platformer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This is a android game with lots of potential. Unfortunately, awkward controls take a lot of that away. Both the touch and joystick control options are inaccurate and frustrating more often than helpful. I'd love to see the devs add controller help (specifically for MOGA). Without that, it's not really a android game I can enjoy. Too bad, because it really could be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I'm getting addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very enjoyable, however the controls are a bit nasty, the puzzles are mostly too simple and the secrets are method to straight forward. Therefore 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Cant obtain it to run on the LG Gpad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Crashes huge time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very amazing android game we need more like this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Seems okay but lies about controller help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Couldn't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beggar's Ride review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Nice puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    Doesn't work. Tried a few times, select location, but request ride for number of people and then nothing. No notification, no popup, just doesn't work. Edit: recent ver works ok, but still has issues. It works intermittently, but when it doesn't work it gives no notification about not going through. Edit: Working amazing as of the recent update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    I'm trying to sign up but it keeps saying to pick dob. I did 3 times & it keeps saying the same thing. Guess this application is broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    I installed this recent ver now. It's working perfectly. Thank you for providing this kind of tremendous service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    It doesn't work at all on android. Tried using it three times over the weekend and never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qwik Ride - Free Ride App review [App]  2018-8-18 21:6

    Working cool, need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I like it and it's like Star Stable. So if people can't play Star Stable they can play this game. Just one issue I think you should be able to hold the horses you tame in the pen so you can build a stable for them and they will still be there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    This android game inspires me but 2 problems. 1. create it so horses in the paddock won't run away. 2. please create the uncommon stables not so expensive or a lot of money. thank you . I love this game. hold up the amazing work. but can you create a dragon riding tales?I would love it!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฒ EDIT:thank you for the whistle. but dragon riding tales please?๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    hei,i love your android game very much,but i have an ideea for the next update,you know ghe android game Star Stable online for pc,can you create thos android game like Star Stable online?i like to see this android game with star stable grsphic will be so cool!!!and the horses like in satr stable and a huge map to explore,plizz create this android game more atractive!!i wish yo discover in this game,i can.t play star stable and it create me sad...๐Ÿ˜” but if you will create this android game full of adventure will be so amazing and will create me so happy๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    The Best Equine Android game Ever ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿด, btw it would be the best thing in the globe if you could just whistle to your horse cause i lose my ALL the time. (edit) omg thank you guys SO freakin much for the additions to the game. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this android game is awsome but i dont like how the joy stick is the grafics are amazing but i hope you can change the joy stick like maby take away the box sorounding the joy stick hope to see more updates in the near future and hope to be able to obtain it on all apple devices and pc Windows and all pcs plz thank u this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    ARE YOU SERIOUS?! I was already on level 6 AND THEN THEY MAKE ME STARTVOVER!!!! SERIOUSLY?!?! Edit: I still can't do anything and whenever I go on it makes me test to do the guide to tame the wild horse. I did, but it will stay like that. At first I thought this android game was going to be good, but now i am starting to doubt it. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's beautiful nice!It kinda reminds of SSO but just a mobile version!But could you please create it easier for people to obtain 3 starts on the championship?And maybe just not lose that much energy!But it's a nice game!Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its amazing other than can you create it soo we can ride bareback and bridleless and can you create more breeds of horses in the next modernize thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Love this game! Needs fresh normal coloured horses and needs to stop giving us quests to do happenings when youre nowhere near them! Besides that, It's a fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its excellent but it still needs more free adventure and more special horses please and cool story mode with voices like imagine the winner rider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    I love this game, it is awesome but it would be sooo cool if you could lunge and lead a horse while on a horse.....if yall add that, this android game would be epic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this android game is really amazing but if you can add babys to the android game that would be really really fun and that you can train the horse to and do jumping In and out of shows that would be really cool love this android game if you love or ride horse you will love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    this is like true ide but I don't got a horse ๐Ÿคฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    create more android games like this it's the best horse android game I've ever played!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    love it but begin tha acadamy to nonmebers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    its a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Its amazing ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    LOVE it LOVE it LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    IM SO MAD YOU THIS GAME BC I WAS BUILDING MY UNCOMMEN BARN YESERDAY AND I GOT ON TODAY ITS GONE!!! 3500 COINS GONE!!!! YOU BETTER GIVE ME MY CLOINS BACK! IM AN UNHAPPY 0ERSON FOR THUS GAME!! i spent so much time getting thos coins! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    It's playable but it is kinda buggy and it gets boring after a while. The customization choices aren't the best could add a small more. The room is very little I would like it to be bigger and I would like more of a story also. I wish to chose the gender of my horse and breed them because foals are so cute ๐Ÿ˜. More of a supply of resources That is all almost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    With the fresh update, for some reason the general horse riding view is zoomed out and I cant zoom in to where it was before. my horse is too far away when I ride and its uncomfortable. PLEASE PLEASE change this. The graphics are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Riding Tales - Ride With Friends review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    THE GAME IS AMAZING I Was Confused On A Quest But Figured It Out And I Created A Beatiful Online Mate Who Owns True Horses!!! IF YOUR A REALISTIC 3D HORSE LOVER BUY THIS IS A-M-A-Z-I-N-G-!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter