The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) Reviews & Opinions

Submit The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is a collection of the Circuit series by Bruno, and included in this collection are Executor Rising, Progeny of Vale, and Earthfall. This one review will highlight each book. First, if you're a fan of Bruno, this collection does not disappoint. It's a new series, and as always, Bruno pens a great story. Each story is engaging, and it starts with Executor Rising. It's an exciting start to the new series, introducing a myriad of characters, that are deeply interconnected. It's taking sci-fi fantasy to a new level. This starts off a masterful masterpiece of work. Next is Progeny of Vale, and though I read it in this series, one right after the other for all three books, it's not necessary to read the first one, but it helps put it all together. The stories are addictive and action-filled. Full of dramatic sci-fi writings, this story picks up where the last one left off. Great writing. The third story, Earthfall, is the one that really ties everything together, and it's beneficial (and as a reader, a must to quench the thirst of this sci-fi addiction) to read it right after the other stories. Bruno shows the world his writing and goes on beyond this world. ADIM is still a major part of the story, and all in all, all stories are an asset to the reading world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Rhett Bruno’s Circuit Trilogy could be described as many things. It has been compared to the Expanse, and there ARE parallels. But if you ask me, the three books of the Circuit Trilogy are much better. In a similar way to Corey, Bruno has the ability to paint a picture almost like you are watching a movie, like you are really experiencing the action. I think Bruno’s characters are actually just as flawed, but come to life even more. One of the things that I like the most about this writer is that he actually shows you what’s happening, he doesn’t TELL you what’s happening. For example, disgraced General Cassius Vale, fed up with the Earth Tribune, a kind of quasi-para-military organization steeped and disguised in pseudo religious doctrine, creates a self-aware android named ADIM. ADIM is kind of a like a surrogate for Cassius’s late son Caleb. As you get into the books of the trilogy, you find out more and more how and why the characters lives and story lines are intertwined. That’s part of why it becomes nearly impossible to put the books down. In fact I fell asleep reading more than once and was sleep deprived for over a week. Sucks when you can’t get enough sleep, people at work tell you how tired you look, you SWEAR no reading tonight, and there you are... just one more chapter... just one more... I swear, it becomes an addiction, but I guess I could be addicted to something worse. Right?But I digress: When I wrote that Rhett shows you a character, not tells you, I refer to the description of ADIM’s eyes. The more he thinks, the more the little lights around the main optics dance and speed up their motion. So by the time I started to get to know ADIM, I KNEW he was thinking harder by how fast his eyes were spinning around. Not because the writer told me he was thinking is omnibus edition will do you a great favor. You can read the three books separately and you certainly don’t have to read them in order. BUT, they are all right here in the omnibus, and you are not going to be able to wait and fend off the cravings and urges to know more about what happens next unless you read the books, read them in order, and then the whole cinemgraphic choreography unfolds as a gestalt and makes sense, and comes to a satisfying much did I love this trilogy? Rhett provided an ARC - Advanced Reader Copy to me for no charge since he respects my opinions and feedback - for what they are worth. But I loved the stories so much, and wish to show my support for this outstanding up and coming young author so much that I felt compelled to purchase the Complete Circuit Trilogy set under absolutely no duress, and I’m glad I did. Maybe I can get a digital autograph from him some lks, I think we have the beginnings of a Robert A. Heinlein here. A Cliff Simack, dare I say the great Asimov himself? I dare. This guy is better than good, he’s phenomenal. Maybe it’s his profession as an architect, so he knows how things fit together, combined with the right upbringing or the climate in New England, I don’t know, I’m a reviewer not a sooth-sayer.I do know good, high octane, high quality writing when I see it, and when I read it, and I am really, really impressed with this writer. He’s got what it takes. Do yourself a favor. Try a sample. Or just go for it. At only a pittance at the moment, the price you pay will be long forgotten but the story and the characters will linger forever. Caution, you may become addicted. I know I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I truly don’t know where to start in reviewing this tremendous work of sci-fi art. Because that’s what it is. It’s truly a pure understanding of how to compose a story with rich characters along with intricate yet totally understandable backstories, unbelievable, but realistic environments, wonderful awe inspiring action at every turn, but I personally think that the real treat is the lesson the author has shown is tale exposes all of our very real flaws as a supposedly civilized ’s a mirror image of today’s horror here on Earth.We lie to each other, cheat each other, kill one another and at the same time we’re destroying the only home we Bruno, I hope I’m not reading more into your stories here more than you wanted, but for me it was an exciting lesson.I can’t give out spoilers, so all I can say to others is to read this trilogy and if you love science fiction then this is for ank you Mr. ncerely,Alan McDonald(note: my vision is impaired, so I was helped by my daughter to read this wonderful tale and I’ve managed to read most of his other wonderful works as well)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is some of the best SF I have read lately. The stories are set in the distant future, with the Earth uninhabitable and human settlements on the Moon and Mars, as well as on numerous asteroids. A scientist believes that man's reverence for the uninhabitable Earth is holding him back, and seeks to destroy the Earth. There are three main characters (four if you count an android) and the author does an excellent job of shifting the plot back and forth among them, while building a consistent overall story. The only weak part is that all the main characters are able to suffer horrific physical injury, yet come back for more - much like the heroes in old westerns. Although there is considerable violence, it is not gratuitous, and I did not find it disturbing. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Rhett delivers a fast-paced, dystopian, gray-morality thriller in the Circuit Trilogy. Having read science fiction for over 30 years, it is refreshing to find new authors with the talent to create characters that you'll remember after putting their books down. Rhett delivers here: from a broken-hearted megalomaniacal savior, to a brain-hijacked, religious assassin to a pirate father who is desperate to save his innocent daughter, you'll find gems of humanity in this story about so much inhumanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I loved Rhett's Space Opera! Cassius Vale - Hero or Villain, it's only a matter of perspective. This larger then life grand space adventure was a great read and I recommend reading the trilogy - many long nights you just can not put the Kindle down. I do not want to give away any of the great story but each of these 3 books - Executor Rising, Progeny of Vale and Earthfall are all great reads on their own, but together you end up with many caffeine induced long nights of reading a narrative so descriptive I felt like I was watching a movie! I loved ADIM and felt that he could be eventually become a Pervenio Corp product to be partnered with Malcolm Graves (yes I am paying homage to the Titanborn series I also love).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Very, well written. I read the complete Circuit Trilogy in a little over a week. It was difficult for me to put it down. The book was full of action, twists, and drama, but it was nicely paced. The story gets told from a couple of the character’s viewpoints, which I enjoyed. It wasn’t predictable and the finish, gives a sense of closure why also opening the door for more. Pick up the trilogy and enjoy some binge reading....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Rhett Bruno has devised a plot like no other I have read in which mankind survives the loss of the home world. The story is very entertaining with several well developed interesting characters and lots of intrique and action. The author is a bit weak in the personal relationships areas of his story which are stilted and unconvincing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    A whirlwind space opera that twists and turns around the solar system. Fantastic emotional landscape, love, hate, loyalty, deception, revenge, manipulation, sacrifice, and honor. I especially enjoyed the robot ADIM's evolution, wondrous and frightening at the same time. It kept me reading through all three books to the end, never boring. It is a turbulent and shocking story at times, but worth the time to read it. You don't want to miss this trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Very entertaining has a lot of twists and turns unexpected judging by the ending kind of looks like there might be another book, coming Well worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I was captivated by this series after my first glimpse in The Raid. This new world novel is something unlike anything else that we have experienced in the blossom zombie novels. The concept of robots taking over at first glimpse might seem a little outlandish, but I firmly believe Keary Taylor can make anything work. She created a story that slowly introduces you into an alternate reality. One in which technology is quite literally almost the end of human kind. The only chance of survival is the very things about us that make us human, and our ability to process thought unlike computers. Taylor incorporates a suspenseful love story between Avian, West, and Eve that will keep us guessing. I personally fell in love with all three of these characters, and could find reasons for the outcome to sway either way. Eve is a power house character, and I love Taylor's ability to create her soft and hard all at the same time. This is a young woman that knows how to take you down, but she will only at the cost of those she loves. Avian and West are both wonderful men that prove time and time again the lengths at which they are willing to go to be the protector. It is almost impossible to choose, and I must add that I personally chose wrong. The conclusion was not at all what I had expected, and I love a story that can turn the tables on me. Eden is a powerful post apocalyptic story about hope and survival. There are many lows of heartache, but this is a book of progress. I am anxious to continue and see just where this story will take us.~BookWhisperer Reviewer Jax~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    Pretty fun read, although also pretty evident these were self-published. There are the standard grammar and typo errors you tend to see in self-publications which likely are fine for some people, but they really pull me out of the narrative when I have to stop and reread sentences to understand what they were supposed to have meant. I also found the style of starting a new paragraph every 1-2 sentences overly dramatic, but that is personal at said, it's a great little story with compelling (albeit not the most complex) characters. I stayed in it until the end because I always wanted to see what would happen. While it's true that it's a familiar YA world (post-apocolyptic landscape; few humans remain) the actual mechanism of human destruction was interesting and unique, which made the storyline on their attempt to reclaim the world also interesting and unique. I read some reviews that complained about the love triangle aspect - I enjoyed that element and thought it was handled well (remember folks, this is a YA read! Not a Jane Austen novel). As long as you know what you're getting yourself into with the writing, I would definitely recommend this as a fun summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    This story is along the lines of omega man/I am legend. We basically live the life of a hybrid who is created at the beginning of a nano infection originally designed to save the world from serious injury and disease, but gets out of hand by taking over the host and controlling it to spread the disease that quickly takes over most of the world. In a series of cliff hangers that result in a last minute success, our hybrid saves various people, falls in love, and saves the world from an increasingly aggressive army of zombies. I have fits over the failure to use the subjunctive; use of try and rather than try to; and different than rather than different from. There's a few who's instead of whom's, and vice versa. Otherwise the prose is rather exciting and involving. I still don't like zombie stories so my praise of this novel is faint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I've never read a book that made me feel as connected to the characters as this. It's a weird thing to laugh and cry and feel all of the emotions the characters in a story feel. Up until this point, I had not experienced that. I can say now that I have and I loved every bit of it. Ms. Taylor did an amazing job writing this. Thank you for such a moving story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I love dystopian type novels. I had not heard of this particular trilogy before but rather came across it on my Amazon recommendations based on my reading history (I LOVE THIS FEATURE). The book was on sale and thus I thought I would give it a try.I started reading this Omnibus edition (includes all 3 books and the prequel in one edition) and found that I had difficulty putting it down. The character development and story evolution was written extremely well. This is one series that is great for people that enjoy this type of "end of world" stories. There is violence, but not detailed and gory. There is some sexual overtones, but again nothing explicit. I can't recommend a single book as I thought they were equally good. Due to this I highly recommend the entire series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    Writing is basically good. Be aware that science is lacking. Some basic physical laws are ignored, conservation of energy, for one. The way computers, satellites, and other electronics work is way off. Characters logic is weak at times, taking risk when things could be done risk free. I feel mixed about the ending. It’s sappy but I also like happy endings. So I agree with others the ending is contrived, but it’s also a happy ending. All in all I enjoyed the book and in the end that’s what is most important. So if you can ignore some of the faults you should enjoy the book. If you can’t look past the faults then the book will drive you nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I was enjoying the sci-fi. Enter new boy. Okay, it's obviously going to be a love story more than a sci-fi story. Groan. Hope it's not alize an existing boy is also going to be in the mix. Double groan. But maybe it won't be a crappy love triangle story all the way through...Made it 20 chapters in and just couldn't take any more. The terribly written love triangle garbage completely overwhelmed anything else. It's hard to read a book when you're rolling your eyes every 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    This series is so good. When I read book 1, I was like I have to read the rest. Then the Trilogy was all in 1 book. So I started reading book 2. Book 2 is so good, I couldn't put it down. There was parts that I was so mad at West and those damn group of outsiders too. Book 3 Wow. This book had me on edge. But it also had me emotional. What Eve did to safe All the people, was so amazing. After all that and then what happened to her I was so emotional and damning Keary for that. But then I was thanking her. This book is so damn good! So sad that it's the last one of the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    This was fairly light reading, nothing too deep. It had a fair amount of emotional drama which I am more likely to expect in a YA novel. I would say it was about 40% zombie apocalypse, 10% science fiction, 20% romantic drama, 30% solid-action excitement. If that mix sounds like it appeals to you, then it's a good book. It's well-paced, if you accept the drama interludes as part of the whole. I never felt like I was tempted to go back and look something up in an earlier chapter, which is exactly what you want for light reading. And I was never bored, which is also what you want in light reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I'm so glad I had the omnibus of this series. I didn't have to worry about going into my e-reader to find the next book after finishing the first. I devoured this trilogy & the novellas that came with it. The idea behind it is unique, the suspense enough to keep me locked onto the story, and there were just enough emotions to get me invested in the characters. The Eden trilogy has a little bit of everything, without graphic sex scenes & cursing. I really enjoyed this trilogy (the novellas too), enough so that I've been recommending it to all my book loving friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Prompts me to Update everytime I open it, however there's no updated version yet available on GPlay. This bug is really annoying me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Suddenly the screen share has stopped working. I mean looking at shared screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Prompts me to update the application however, no update available in PlayStore . Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Prompting for update on app, Google Play shows no update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Its too far to be like skype but its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    On Android, it keeps prompting me to update when there isn't one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Siemens sign in is a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    No access on stock OnePlus device, thinks android is rooted..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Very primitive Skype wannabe with limited features and average performance. Hopefully it'll improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Crashes my entire phone when I try to take a call through my phone. My phone has Android v7.1.1 Nougat with Miui 8 operating system.Update:seems to be fixed with the latest version, landscape mode lacks locking feature. Thank you Unify Team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Junk. Absolute garbage. We are forced to use it by my employer instead of a different name brand messaging system and it is cumbersome and ineffective. Avoid!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Every time sign out automatically. Connection established after 2 3 attempt-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    App recognises custom ROM as having root and refuses to sign me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    I changed to 1 star. I upgraded the os to nougat and the app crashes while launching. Hence downgrading. Unify is not interested in solving it. Original review. I am not able to use it Leeco Le2 phone. I already corporate account. On clicking sign in, it takes me to page to enter email. After it takes me to get app page. I cleared cache and the problem persists. I gave the entire permission as well. Phone is not rooted. Poor support. Nobody contacted me even.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Always gives an error saying circuit is not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Not able to launch the app in KitKat 4.4 Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Not able to launch application on my oneplus2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Great communication app with annoying notifications. It's great, everything you need as a communication app, attach pictures, group conferencing, video calls to name a few. The app is secure (including your contacts list), responds quickly, clean and easy to use. The ability to switch between PC and phone mid call is very useful. The app in general is missing some features like remote control during conference, and you can't archive all chats. The mobile specific gripes with this are the notifications, if you have a low battery or put your phone into battery saver mode you are given a notification that you cannot dismiss, it just hangs around like a bad smell, it is useful, but give us at least the option to dismiss it. I want to give it a higher score, but the lacking features and annoyances just stop me from doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Samsung s5 invaild server certificate is any one help me out of this issue.i dont want to wipe my mobile for this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    My Circuit mobile shows: "You have no meetings today" but Circuit on my windows laptop shows a 2:00pm meeting. Why doesn't the Circuit mobile sync with the Circuit desktop? Doesn't make this Circuit mobile very useful does it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    can not sign in properly... always need to get an sms, copy .... toooo much trouble!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    The automatic capital letter function for the keyboard doesn't work, really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Although it has auto-sync like behaviour, it does not appear on relevant Android system list. But it is somehow hidden application on background. I never knew of it is synced or not.. Notifications for messages pops either on PC or on the phone..rarely on both :-( Meeting attendees can kick off other attendees!!??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Unfortunately there is no landscape version of Circuit for tablet available, but only portrait version for the phone. I kindly request you to look into the matter to enable landscape version as well, since it will be more comfortable to use on tablets and phones in presentation mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    I [email protected]#$%! would respect do not disturb and not make audio alerts when it is on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    No option to delete conversation..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    It's very nice app, but from my side there is terrible bug - sometime during conference un-mute (button) doesn't work, so I end up trying to answer the question, but my colleges don't hear me. This is really blocker, and I cannot rely on app which has such behavior. That's why I am calling from PC and I use it only when I am away, with the risk that it will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Thinks my phone is rooted when it's not. Says it can't run on rooted phones. EDIT: I used the RootBeer Sample app and it came back saying my phone might be rooted. I suppose this means the circuit app may be working as intended. However, the core issue still persists. I have a stock phone from the manufacturer that I have not modified in anyway. Preventing your app from running on phones like mine seems like a bad design choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Circuit mobile app is draining mobile battery rapidly (more than sum of WhatsApp, Facebook, LinkedIn, truecaller etc)... Using circuit mobile really helps during travel, Major Incident calls and with such a battery draining speed it will somehow slow down our rollout. Can someone look into this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Not able to start the app after downloading on leave ecole 2 device. After entering corporate e mail id it takes to some app page and not able to proceed. My corporate is tied up with unify and it is generally used in my company on mine. Works very well on all other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Gets installed on Leeco Le2 but after entering mail id it goes to playstore login page thinking it's a desktop browser. Tried making chrome as default browser still it takes default lee browser and shows playstore login page. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Continually tries to disable power saving mode so it can always be active, leaves an undismissable notification about the "issue" very fustratingoverbearing feature .. leave it to the user to decide the power state of the device. The app has a sense of self importance that is not warrented please remove this hinderance to user experiance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    App is good for conversation...it does its job... where as offlate I am observing that landing page of the app (i.e chat window)always shows busy cursor and it never finishes loading.... Note :my network speed is good ... please check it out and resolve... Handset deatils : motoG3 Android version : 6.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    I like it but I would really need Android Auto support. Being able to reply to messages with voice commands and answer calls while driving without touching the phone is a MAJOR safety issue. In Australia it is against the law to touch your phone while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    This app uses an excessive amount of battery power on my LG G6. Even with power saving mode enabled (which it constantly asks me to disable) it still uses about 5 times more standby power than other messaging apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Need to use it due to company policy. Messages are not send. Notifications dont appear and the desktop version is a complete disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Says that my company phone is rooted (galaxy s6) and won't let me log into my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    It is very useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Great app, helps in everyday business conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Before I give my full review, I have to say that this series is my all time favorite one. Hettie has become my favorite author quickly and I can so appreciate her very creative story telling. Expect the unexpected and enjoy!Slip of FateSlip of Fate follows the journey of Milena as she makes the decision to find her brother. She has lost her mother and is all alone in the world. The one connection she has is to Raul. If she can find him, then maybe she can find some sort of order in her life again. Maybe she can feel stronger over all. Right off the bat, Hettie leads us into the turmoil. Milena is kidnapped at the airport when she lands in South America. Scared and confused, she has no idea what it is that she’s done or why. Her kidnappers take her to somewhere and inform her she’s going to be a trade off for the live of another. She figures that pretty much, this is it? This is the end of her life and how can she possibly survive anything more? She had been assaulted in more than one way just in the drive from one destination to another.But now, her path is altered and she finds conflicting emotions of calm, fear, peace, lust and anger. Who can she trust? Can she trust the two men and woman who say that she can’t be handed over to Alex because of her brother? She asks all these questions and she can’t get a clear answer. As the arguments about her status ensue, she meets Alex for the first time. It’s a meeting that sets the precedence of the rest of the book.Fear the Heart:The story picks right up where Hettie left us hanging at the end of book 1. Thank heavens she did! Milena has had a rough few months. She has lost everyone she loves, dealt with more responsibility than any other 18 year old she knows and thrown into the fire so to speak after making a long journey to find her brother. But instead of some things getting easier, they go in quite opposite directions!She’s finding out the truth about her brother Raul and where he has been all of these years. The fact that he was involved with the very man she loves/likes/hates makes it all even more confusing. My heart hurt for her as she is smacked in the heart with the truth of where she comes from and who she truly is. There is no reaction time that sets in. She has to take it and sort it later as chaos is going to flood through their paths. In this case they better be wearing hip waders to stay dry!Since Alcaeus has been around forever and a day, he’s able to tell the stories of his family history and where he had met the Salvatella Pack long before. But of course with Alcaeus, it’s a grand production! I mean, he is so theatrical and all. Of course that feeds another river of chaos and another and ena struggles to come to terms with all this information. How can any of this be true? She feels betrayed by the people whom she thought loved her. Instead she’s not sure who to trust or where to turn. The one person she does trust is Lupe. Lupe can offer her insight where the others can. I LOVE Lupe! She’s a part of the story as it goes on and one that is sure to be venge of the Wronged:If you’ve read the previous books you’re well aware of whirlwind of emotions that has plagued both characters. They’re sometimes volatile interactions lead to them giving into what they both realize is a deep love and even devotion. With that though comes the raw reality of what darkness they face. The blood curse that has brought them to their fated paths threatens to explode and take everything and everyone that stands in the way. Who will make it through the storm and who will fall for good?Alex has to be the strong one. He has to be the leader that everybody expects him to be. His Alpha status has always resonated in his attitude being a bit peckish and not the most tolerable. After all he has no qualms about ending the lives of those who set to damage his pack. A man with little to no weakness’ now does what nobody expected him to EVER do. He has given into his love and adoration for Milena. He realizes now that his fate was sealed upon their first tumultuous meeting. Now that he’s given into the fate, his feelings and his wolf, he’ll do whatever takes to keep her safe. Even if that means keeping her away from the only family member she has left. With the fate of his pack at odds, the life of his mate and his duty, will he be able to save everyone from the biggest, bloodiest and horrendous revenge of all?Milena started a journey to find her brother to end up having her whole world shattered. She leaves the only home she’s known, went on a search for her brother and found out the startling truth of who she is. She’s thrown even more off kilter when she not only has to come to terms to what she’s feelings for Alex, but conceding to their fate. During all of this battle and revelations, she’s reunited with her brother. How can she convince him he’s on the wrong side of the impending war? His choices can cost them both the very things they have been missing for so long. Their bond, love and faith in each other is tested to the breaking point once Milena accepts her fate. How can she accept Alex and keep a war from happening? She’s forced to join in the battle from hell, but what happens if she can’t stop impending doom brought on by the wronged?During all of this back and forth, chaos, love, sex, violence and hatred, appears the one person nobody was expecting to join in. Who is she,what the hell does she want and how is it possible SHE is really there? The answers that come are so unexpected and breathtaking. The hashtag is true, #thebestbadguyisawoman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I loved this series ..this is the paranormal genre at it's best...it is dark, with the werelocks being more antiheroes than heroes, exciting to read and so funny there is so much great humour captured within these pages....in many ways this is an age old story of family loyalty, infidelity, love, lust and ultimately a struggle between two powerful warring factions...but the skill of the author to create a believable alternative world with magnificent and despicable magical beings gives it a refreshing and original makeover....Alex, the male lead, is the biggest and baddest werelock of them all! He commits some heinous crimes and behaves like a complete and utter douche at times but there is something so appealing and sexy about him..... as for the heroine, Milena, she is feisty, funny and holds up relatively well considering she is exposed to an alternative world of which she had no prior knowledge or experience.... a world which is full of danger and malevolence....The characters in this book are so well written and the relationships and interactions between them all complicated and fascinating ....Alex's family are fabulous their exchanges and their sibling rivalries are hilarious but they are also loyal, loving and protective of those they care about..I particularly love his two brothers Remy and Alcaeus; despite their dubious morals and arrogance there is something very attractive and entertaining about their personalities......The werelocks and the world they inhabit has a comprehensive back story; throughout the series the lore, legend and history of the werelocks is described in detail which is intriguing but also complex at times...I came to the conclusion that a family tree and relationship summary would have helped at some points as more pivotal characters were introduced and held sway on the ongoing events...This is a captivating paranormal romantic series both magical and dark infused with plenty of humour.....there is darkness and steamy, dirty sex and the actions of the werelocks are often reprehensible but to me they are all perfectly imperfect...although this is the end of the trilogy there are clearly more stories waiting in the wings for me to devour....a wonderfully addictive series that just got better and better.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I enjoyed this werewolf+magic=wedlock book set. Milena is looking for her brother. What she finds is Alex and his siblings. I have to say I enjoyed the rivalry and interactions of him and his siblings the most. I laughed and laughed. I will say the reason it didn't get 5* is I didn't like Alex having sex with other people. Milena wanting to have sex with others. The overall story, plot and characters I did like. I voluntarily received this ARC for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    There are book series that grab ahold of your heart, mind, and your very soul when the story is well written from one book to the next. Hettie Ivers is the author of one such series. With her Werelock Evolution Series she brought to life a young woman, Milena Caro, in search of her long lost brother, Raul, following the death of their mother. On her journey she encounters more than one unimaginable obstacle. She also comes face-to-face with some of the most manipulative, humorous, seductive, intelligent, and strong-willed werelocks one could ever imagine. These werelocks become many things to her. At first they are her captures but over time Alex, Alcaeus, Kai, Remy, Alessandra, and even the human, Lupe, become so much more to her. They become friends, help-mates, and Alex, becomes the object of her affections despite how much they butt heads.Of all the books in the series my favorite had to be Revenge of the Wronged. Even if you haven’t read Slip of Fate or Fear the Heart Hettie Ivers with such detail and depth that you will understand what is transpiring. The following is insight into the amazing book that is Revenge of the Wronged, again let me reiterate, although this focuses on the last book in the Trilogy, it captures the brilliance that is Hettie Iver’s writing Revenge of the Wronged, Milena’s story continues. She wakes up to find herself in her own bed back in the States with Alex by her side. Alex, the Alpha who has tormented her, threatened her brother’s life, all while falling hopelessly in love with her. Alex, the Alpha werelock who ignited a fire in her soul and body, so many times he has almost proven to be Milena’s undoing because of her incredible desire. It’s in Revenge of the Wronged that Hettie Ivers finally has pity on Milena, and the readers, by allowing her to finally consummate her relationship with Alex. To say that their first physical encounter was a passionate one is an understatement. That encounter, and all subsequent encounters, was hotter than a river of lava from a volcanic eruption!Revenge of the Wronged isn’t only about the passion and love between Milena and Alex. It’s also about her relationship with her best friend, who we finally meet, and her tenuous relationship with her brother, Raul. Revenge of the Wronged is about the blood curse and how it affects the lives of not only Milena, Alex, Alcaeus and everyone working with or for the Reinoso clan. It is also about how it affects the Salvatella clan led by venge of the Wronged is about righting wrongs. It is about the return of someone long considered only a memory. It is about making the ultimate sacrifice to save the ones you love. Revenge of the Wronged is a story that not only makes you hot under the collar, but it also makes you laugh, cry, and want to throw things. Hettie Ivers fills the last book in her Werelock Evolution series with an abundance of twists and turns that will afford you with the highest highs and the lowest lows. Have I provided spoilers? I tried not to because this is a book to be read and appreciated. It is a book to be savored. It is one book in a remarkable book series that should be read and appreciated many times over. I cannot express enough, how this book will leave you yearning for more of the wonderful characters Hettie Ivers so flawlessly brought to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Great set of books!! Each one is a must read! The story captured your attention and you wanted to see what would happen next in the series. I enjoyed them and couldn't wait to see what would happen making it difficult to put down and sad when the series was completed. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a great new series.I voluntarily reviewed a copy of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Hettie Ivers is a writing God! I came for the quirky and relatable female character but I stayed for the drool worthy sex appeal of her male characters. Dear Lord if there was ever a set to use as a fluffer this is it!Ladies if are looking for your next dirty little secret to set on your night stand or a guilty pleasure to make you blush and laugh out loud, look no further! Hettie Ivers has delivered!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Hettie Ivers is brilliant! I absolutely LOVE this series .Hettie grabs you from the very first chapter in Slip of Fate, and you do not want to stop reading until the end! I was so emotionally invested in these characters, they made me laugh and cry, they made my heart skip a beat and my heart absolutely melt. I fell in love with illiant writing & HOT sex scenes, the best I've ever read!Just do yourself a favour and buy it - I promise, you will not regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    *I received and ARC for an honest review, it had no bearing on my opinion other book*This is the first book I have read from Hettie and all I can say is I am so glad I did, she is a wonderful storyteller and can my you swoon over her Alpha men ... I can't wait to read more from this author !!!s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I can't get enough of this series and now the author is offering it as a box set?! TAKE MY MONEY!!Hettie does a masterful job creating a world that is so vivid, you're convinced if you went to Brazil it would be there waiting for you. If you're like me and bored with the stereotypical werewolf story, this is the series for you. You have a strong, sexy Alpha, Alex, who drives you up the wall with his hardheadedness. A young and stubborn heroine, Milena, who doesn't care how hot the Alpha is, even if his butt is terribly distracting ;) And both of them are equally rejecting the other, no matter how strong the mating bond ere's so much I want to say about this series, but I don't want to give anything way. Trust me on this, read the books and get a breath of fresh air from an author who has breathed new life into hot werewolf stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Fabulous story! It hooked me in from the very first page. Imagine what it would be like to be eighteen years old and suddenly discover that not only are werewolves real, but a whole room full of ridiculously hot and handsome male werelocks (werewolf warlocks) are eager to mate with you! Our heroine, Milena, is funny but bratty, innocent but determined, naive yet strong. She remains true to herself and adorably likeable throughout this whole ordeal. And Alex, her smoking hot Alpha werelock suitor, is to die for!I love the unique werewolf and warlock mythology that Hettie Ivers has created. The writing is brilliant, weaving insight and emotion with an intriguing storyline that gives Milena and Alex's world impressive depth. The romance has everything from tummy-tickling longing, to heart-melting sweetness, to all out panty-wetting lust and carnal discovery! Hettie Ivers has created a fascinating magical werewolf world and filled it with characters that are worthy of our interest and love. I'm looking forward to seeing more from this great author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Shadow Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    A fast-paced tale of college students who become mages in a new world. They arrive in time to fight off an invasion of crab like creatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I grabbed this book knowing nothing about the author or really what it was about and was pleasantly surprised. A mixture of magic and sci-fi with good characters and settings. I imagined this as a movie the entire time I was reading it. Some of the writing and dialog seemed a little odd and unrealistic, however didn't slow me down. I look forward to more from Dayne e Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I liked the different crises that eventually came together. The use of different kinds of super magic! But, please in the future get better reviewers of the grammar. There were too many places where a word was missing, or used incorrectly. This was a great disappointment and made me cringe way too often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    A very well developed series with great characters, lots of ot is top notch, lots of background on the characters. You get to know the people feel for them. This is a collection I would love for my bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Good development of characters but the no-stop fighting wear a little thin after a bit. Some time is needed to develope all the characters so that the reader can keep them straight and know the good guys from the d Entertaining if you pace yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Aok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I read this series before I realized there was another set of books before them. I would have understood a little more but it really didn't make a difference in how well I like the books. I have since read the first three books and really liked them too. Look forward to more books from Dayne Edmondson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I found this series to be e story kept me on the edge of my seat and I couldn't put it down. I love the characters. I just hope that Dayne will continue with the story.If you like a great space opera then I think you will love this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Great set of books in one package! I loved them! A lot of action and never boring. I found myself wanting to turn the page before I finished it because I so into the books. Eager to get to the next thing going on. Well worth the time to read these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    action pack fast paced interesting characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    The trilogy was very good and really kept my interest. I am looking forward to more of the story and hope it continues soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This is a good beginner's guide for someone just starting with thee Dot, or someone who is technologically hesitant. I'd have liked to see more tips in regards to IFTTT, but I understand the author wanting too avoid going down that rabbit hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    very few worthwhile suggestions to us my dot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I enjoyed reading the eBook. There were some areas that I was familiar with however it was good to get a n all around view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Many thibgd about Echo I didn't realize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Manuals are rarely easy to read, but this one was very enjoyable - packed with useful information and even humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Just love it. What a kick. It does a lot or a little, you're choice. Is as great an addition to your life as you care to make it. And it gets smarter and smarter, as Amazon takes it forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have used one at my friends house--love it--and, I would love it here "if" I can get it working-I suspect its my wifi cause everything else is downloaded and its ready to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This dot is amazing and fun to explore! I can't wait for the new features to evolve a bit longer so I can get the add on's too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Love the whole Echo system!! I don't even have a clock in my bedroom now. I just use Dot for time inquiries and alarm settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazon Echo Dot: A Complete User Guide (2017 Edition) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    fun reading.. good none tech explanations....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cook Everything Vegetarian: Completely Revised Tenth Anniversary Edition [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Just got the book and haven't cooked from it yet. In browsing through, I found it to be the encyclopedic reference cookbook that I was looking for (sort of a Joy of Cooking for vegetarians), with lots of feasible recipes for dishes that my mostly-vegan family will eat and detailed instructions for buying, storing and and use of various ingredients. There are so many delicious-sounding recipes, I can hardly wait to try them. (Plum-Rosemary Upside-Down Cake, with alternate options for Fresh Pineapple, Berry, Apple, Ginger-Peach, Pear-Almond, Fresh fruit sorbet + a 2-page chart of variations), Crackers (easy basic recipe with 12 suggested alternate ingredients), Hand-made Fresh Pasta (with a chart of alternate grains to include), Eggless Pasta Dough, 8 ways to flavor pasta dough (including chocolate, herb and mushroom add-ins), Fried Tofu Wontons with Chives and Ginger, [email protected]#$%!&amales, naan bread, a full chapters on grains, legumes, salads, soups (including Pho), desserts, beverages (including smoothies and coffee ), a 54-page chapter on Sauces, Condiments, Herbs and Spices, and so much more in its 832 pages that I can't begin to list more than a small percentage of the surprising contents. I'll be turning to this book first, before digging through my other cookbooks or searching the internet for recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cook Everything Vegetarian: Completely Revised Tenth Anniversary Edition [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Perfect vegetarian book but wish there were more photos. I am a fan of Bittman's: love practicality and simplicity of recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cook Everything Vegetarian: Completely Revised Tenth Anniversary Edition [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Wide variety of tasty recipes. Asian noodle recipes are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cook Everything Vegetarian: Completely Revised Tenth Anniversary Edition [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    I love the first edition, used it frequently, it's splattered with food and grease and stained all over the place. I got the second edition because I thought it would be nice to have a clean, new copy, and I love all the photographs. I'm looking forward to using this edition as much as I've used the last one. It's my go to cookbook for basics, and it's always a reliable choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cook Everything Vegetarian: Completely Revised Tenth Anniversary Edition [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    If you have his first cookbook, do not purchase. There is no difference. I pulled up recipes from the first book to this one and they were word-for-word. I really thought it would be new, revised and updated. It's a great book. Just don't own two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cook Everything Vegetarian: Completely Revised Tenth Anniversary Edition [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Book is quite boring. If you’re already a vegetarian, this book is kind of a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cook Everything Vegetarian: Completely Revised Tenth Anniversary Edition [Book]  2017-11-27 18:2

    Beautiful book but it arrived today looking like this (attached)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wool Omnibus Edition [Kindle in Motion] (Silo series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    This book is set in a post-apocalyptic future that could become ours. The wold outside is full of toxic air, destroyed, a barren sandy desert. People live in a silo that go deep, deep underground, 144 floors deep. The upper level has one door to the outside world that is only opened when someone is banished to clean. There is a window that looks out to the barren waste land. Thy are the last the silo there are three levels, the upper, the mid, and the deep. The sheriff and the mayor live in the upper as well as IT which controls it all. The mids is where the food is grown and supply is found and the deep where mechanical is buried at the bottom of the silo. Mechanical keeps the generators of the silo ere is murder, and mystery as well as deceit and lies. The further into the story you get the more complex the novel grows. This is the story of Jules and the people who live in the Silo which is the last bastion of human life....or so it seems.I truly enjoyed reading this novel and am starting the next book in the Silo series with anxious anticipation. I also pray that our world never comes to this. I have passed on my copy of Wool to my husband to read as with all books I enjoy I believe they should be shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wool Omnibus Edition [Kindle in Motion] (Silo series Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Awesome set of books. Its a really intriguing story that you have to stick with to fully understand. The beginning felt odd because I didn't know what was going on and things changed very rapidly at the start, but by the end of the first book, it has totally taken shape. Its worth a little patience, because its really intense and complex. There are a ton of interesting characters who all play a critical role in the outcome. What you think is not how it always turns out to be. There is so much symbolism in terms of society and preconceived notions and group think. I first read this for a book club and there is a ton to work with, especially if you read the whole s a fast read and I could see it making a good movie. Its similar to City of Ember in terms of a society all living in a self contained capsule but I think its a better story. The ending is absolutely wild. Each full book has a different set of characters although they all tie together.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter