The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is a collection of the Circuit series by Bruno, and included in this collection are Executor Rising, Progeny of Vale, and Earthfall. This one review will highlight each book. First, if you're a fan of Bruno, this collection does not disappoint. It's a fresh series, and as always, Bruno pens a amazing story. Each story is engaging, and it starts with Executor Rising. It's an exciting begin to the fresh series, introducing a myriad of characters, that are deeply interconnected. It's taking sci-fi fantasy to a fresh level. This starts off a masterful masterpiece of work. Next is Progeny of Vale, and though I read it in this series, one right after the other for all three books, it's not important to read the first one, but it helps place it all together. The stories are addictive and action-filled. Full of dramatic sci-fi writings, this story picks up where the latest one left off. Amazing writing. The third story, Earthfall, is the one that really ties everything together, and it's beneficial (and as a reader, a must to quench the thirst of this sci-fi addiction) to read it right after the other stories. Bruno shows the globe his writing and goes on beyond this world. ADIM is still a major part of the story, and all in all, all stories are an asset to the reading world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Rhett Bruno’s Circuit Trilogy could be described as a lot of things. It has been compared to the Expanse, and there ARE parallels. But if you ask me, the three books of the Circuit Trilogy are much better. In a related method to Corey, Bruno has the ability to paint a picture almost like you are watching a movie, like you are really experiencing the action. I think Bruno’s characters are actually just as flawed, but come to life even more. One of the things that I like the most about this writer is that he actually shows you what’s happening, he doesn’t TELL you what’s happening. For example, disgraced General Cassius Vale, fed up with the Earth Tribune, a kind of quasi-para-military organization steeped and disguised in pseudo religious doctrine, creates a self-aware android device named ADIM. ADIM is kind of a like a surrogate for Cassius’s late son Caleb. As you obtain into the books of the trilogy, you search out more and more how and why the characters lives and story lines are intertwined. That’s part of why it becomes nearly impossible to place the books down. In fact I fell asleep reading more than once and was sleep deprived for over a week. Sucks when you can’t obtain enough sleep, people at work tell you how tired you look, you SWEAR no reading tonight, and there you are... just one more chapter... just one more... I swear, it becomes an addiction, but I guess I could be addicted to something worse. Right?But I digress: When I wrote that Rhett shows you a character, not tells you, I refer to the description of ADIM’s eyes. The more he thinks, the more the small lights around the main optics dance and speed up their motion. So by the time I started to obtain to know ADIM, I KNEW he was thinking harder by how quick his eyes were spinning around. Not because the writer told me he was thinking is omnibus edition will do you a amazing favor. You can read the three books separately and you certainly don’t have to read them in order. BUT, they are all right here in the omnibus, and you are not going to be able to wait and fend off the cravings and urges to know more about what happens next unless you read the books, read them in order, and then the whole cinemgraphic choreography unfolds as a gestalt and makes sense, and comes to a satisfying much did I love this trilogy? Rhett provided an ARC - Advanced Reader Copy to me for no charge since he respects my opinions and feedback - for what they are worth. But I loved the stories so much, and want to present my help for this outstanding up and coming young author so much that I felt compelled to purchase the Complete Circuit Trilogy set under absolutely no duress, and I’m glad I did. Maybe I can obtain a digital autograph from him some lks, I think we have the beginnings of a Robert A. Heinlein here. A Cliff Simack, dare I say the amazing Asimov himself? I dare. This guy is better than good, he’s phenomenal. Maybe it’s his profession as an architect, so he knows how things fit together, combined with the right upbringing or the climate in Fresh England, I don’t know, I’m a reviewer not a sooth-sayer.I do know good, high octane, high quality writing when I see it, and when I read it, and I am really, really impressed with this writer. He’s got what it takes. Do yourself a favor. Test a sample. Or just go for it. At only a pittance at the moment, the price you pay will be long forgotten but the story and the characters will linger forever. Caution, you may become addicted. I know I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I truly don’t know where to begin in reviewing this tremendous work of sci-fi art. Because that’s what it is. It’s truly a pure understanding of how to compose a story with rich characters along with intricate yet totally understandable backstories, unbelievable, but realistic environments, unbelievable awe inspiring action at every turn, but I personally think that the true treat is the lesson the author has shown is tale exposes all of our very true flaws as a supposedly civilized ’s a mirror photo of today’s horror here on Earth.We lie to each other, hack each other, slay one another and at the same time we’re destroying the only home we Bruno, I hope I’m not reading more into your stories here more than you wanted, but for me it was an exciting lesson.I can’t give out spoilers, so all I can say to others is to read this trilogy and if you love science fiction then this is for ank you Mr. ncerely,Alan McDonald(note: my vision is impaired, so I was helped by my daughter to read this unbelievable tale and I’ve managed to read most of his other unbelievable works as well)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) video reviews and related movies:

    See Census Scientific Advisory Committee Spring 2018 Meeting Day 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See James Bond Gift Guide 2016 - Latest Books and Collectibles on youtube.

     related image

    See CGM - Episode 11 - Explorers + Young Sherlock Holmes on youtube.

     related image

    See Nazi Zombie Army 60 FPS clip on youtube.

     related image

    See Geeks4Comics Presents Daredevil The Man Without Fear on youtube.

     related image

    See The Repairman by Harry Harrison, Complete unabridged audiobook full length videobook on youtube.

     related image

    See The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy on youtube.

     related image

    See Robert Anton Wilson - Live Feb. 28, 1986 Boulder, CO. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is some of the best SF I have read lately. The stories are set in the distant future, with the Earth uninhabitable and human settlements on the Moon and Mars, as well as on numerous asteroids. A scientist believes that man's reverence for the uninhabitable Earth is holding him back, and seeks to destroy the Earth. There are three main characters (four if you count an android) and the author does an perfect job of shifting the plot back and forth among them, while building a consistent overall story. The only weak part is that all the main characters are able to suffer horrific physical injury, yet come back for more - much like the heroes in old westerns. Although there is considerable violence, it is not gratuitous, and I did not search it disturbing. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Rhett delivers a fast-paced, dystopian, gray-morality thriller in the Circuit Trilogy. Having read science fiction for over 30 years, it is refreshing to search fresh authors with the talent to make characters that you'll remember after putting their books down. Rhett delivers here: from a broken-hearted megalomaniacal savior, to a brain-hijacked, religious killer to a pirate father who is desperate to save his innocent daughter, you'll search gems of humanity in this story about so much inhumanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I loved Rhett's Zone Opera! Cassius Vale - Character or Villain, it's only a matter of perspective. This larger then life grand zone adventure was a amazing read and I recommend reading the trilogy - a lot of long nights you just can not place the Kindle down. I do not wish to give away any of the amazing story but each of these 3 books - Executor Rising, Progeny of Vale and Earthfall are all amazing reads on their own, but together you end up with a lot of caffeine induced long nights of reading a narrative so descriptive I felt like I was watching a movie! I loved ADIM and felt that he could be eventually become a Pervenio Corp product to be partnered with Malcolm Graves (yes I am paying homage to the Titanborn series I also love).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Very, well written. I read the complete Circuit Trilogy in a small over a week. It was difficult for me to place it down. The book was full of action, twists, and drama, but it was nicely paced. The story gets told from a couple of the character’s viewpoints, which I enjoyed. It wasn’t predictable and the finish, gives a sense of closure why also opening the door for more. Pick up the trilogy and have fun some binge reading....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Rhett Bruno has devised a plot like no other I have read in which mankind survives the loss of the home world. The story is very entertaining with several well developed interesting characters and lots of intrique and action. The author is a bit weak in the private relationships locations of his story which are stilted and unconvincing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    A whirlwind zone opera that twists and turns around the solar system. Unbelievable emotional landscape, love, hate, loyalty, deception, revenge, manipulation, sacrifice, and honor. I especially enjoyed the robot ADIM's evolution, wondrous and frightening at the same time. It kept me reading through all three books to the end, never boring. It is a turbulent and shocking story at times, but worth the time to read it. You don't wish to miss this trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Very entertaining has a lot of twists and turns unexpected judging by the ending kind of looks like there might be another book, coming Well worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I was captivated by this series after my first glimpse in The Raid. This fresh globe novel is something unlike anything else that we have experienced in the blossom zombie novels. The concept of robots taking over at first glimpse might seem a small outlandish, but I firmly believe Keary Taylor can create anything work. She made a story that slowly introduces you into an alternate reality. One in which technology is quite literally almost the end of human kind. The only possibility of survival is the very things about us that create us human, and our ability to process thought unlike computers. Taylor incorporates a suspenseful love story between Avian, West, and Eve that will hold us guessing. I personally fell in love with all three of these characters, and could search reasons for the outcome to sway either way. Eve is a power house character, and I love Taylor's ability to make her soft and hard all at the same time. This is a young woman that knows how to take you down, but she will only at the cost of those she loves. Avian and West are both unbelievable men that prove time and time again the lengths at which they are willing to go to be the protector. It is almost impossible to choose, and I must add that I personally chose wrong. The conclusion was not at all what I had expected, and I love a story that can turn the tables on me. Eden is a strong post apocalyptic story about hope and survival. There are a lot of lows of heartache, but this is a book of progress. I am anxious to continue and see just where this story will take us.~BookWhisperer Reviewer Jax~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    Beautiful fun read, although also beautiful evident these were self-published. There are the standard grammar and typo errors you tend to see in self-publications which likely are fine for some people, but they really pull me out of the narrative when I have to stop and reread sentences to understand what they were supposed to have meant. I also found the style of starting a fresh paragraph every 1-2 sentences overly dramatic, but that is private at said, it's a amazing small story with compelling (albeit not the most complex) characters. I stayed in it until the end because I always wanted to see what would happen. While it's real that it's a familiar YA globe (post-apocolyptic landscape; few humans remain) the actual mechanism of human destruction was interesting and unique, which created the storyline on their attempt to reclaim the globe also interesting and unique. I read some reviews that complained about the love triangle aspect - I enjoyed that element and thought it was handled well (remember folks, this is a YA read! Not a Jane Austen novel). As long as you know what you're getting yourself into with the writing, I would definitely recommend this as a fun summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    This story is along the lines of omega man/I am legend. We basically live the life of a hybrid who is made at the beginning of a nano infection originally designed to save the globe from serious injury and disease, but gets out of hand by taking over the host and controlling it to spread the disease that quickly takes over most of the world. In a series of cliff hangers that effect in a latest min success, our hybrid saves different people, falls in love, and saves the globe from an increasingly aggressive troops of zombies. I have fits over the failure to use the subjunctive; use of test and rather than test to; and various than rather than various from. There's a few who's instead of whom's, and vice versa. Otherwise the prose is rather exciting and involving. I still don't like zombie stories so my praise of this novel is faint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I've never read a book that created me feel as connected to the characters as this. It's a weird thing to laugh and cry and feel all of the emotions the characters in a story feel. Up until this point, I had not experienced that. I can say now that I have and I loved every bit of it. Ms. Taylor did an awesome job writing this. Thank you for such a moving story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I love dystopian type novels. I had not heard of this particular trilogy before but rather came across it on my Amazon recommendations based on my reading history (I LOVE THIS FEATURE). The book was on sale and thus I thought I would give it a try.I started reading this Omnibus edition (includes all 3 books and the prequel in one edition) and found that I had difficulty putting it down. The hero development and story evolution was written extremely well. This is one series that is amazing for people that have fun this type of "end of world" stories. There is violence, but not detailed and gory. There is some sexual overtones, but again nothing explicit. I can't recommend a single book as I thought they were equally good. Due to this I highly recommend the entire series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    Writing is basically good. Be aware that science is lacking. Some primary physical laws are ignored, conservation of energy, for one. The method computers, satellites, and other electronics work is method off. Characters logic is weak at times, taking risk when things could be done risk free. I feel mixed about the ending. It’s sappy but I also like satisfied endings. So I agree with others the ending is contrived, but it’s also a satisfied ending. All in all I enjoyed the book and in the end that’s what is most important. So if you can ignore some of the faults you should have fun the book. If you can’t look past the faults then the book will drive you nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I was enjoying the sci-fi. Enter fresh boy. Okay, it's obviously going to be a love story more than a sci-fi story. Groan. Hope it's not alize an existing boy is also going to be in the mix. Double groan. But maybe it won't be a crappy love triangle story all the method through...Made it 20 chapters in and just couldn't take any more. The terribly written love triangle garbage completely overwhelmed anything else. It's hard to read a book when you're rolling your eyes every 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    This series is so good. When I read book 1, I was like I have to read the rest. Then the Trilogy was all in 1 book. So I started reading book 2. Book 2 is so good, I couldn't place it down. There was parts that I was so angry at West and those damn group of outsiders too. Book 3 Wow. This book had me on edge. But it also had me emotional. What Eve did to safe All the people, was so amazing. After all that and then what happened to her I was so emotional and damning Keary for that. But then I was thanking her. This book is so damn good! So sad that it's the latest one of the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    This was fairly light reading, nothing too deep. It had a fair amount of emotional drama which I am more likely to expect in a YA novel. I would say it was about 40% zombie apocalypse, 10% science fiction, 20% romantic drama, 30% solid-action excitement. If that mix sounds like it appeals to you, then it's a amazing book. It's well-paced, if you accept the drama interludes as part of the whole. I never felt like I was tempted to go back and look something up in an earlier chapter, which is exactly what you wish for light reading. And I was never bored, which is also what you wish in light reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Eden Trilogy: Omnibus Edition review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:0

    I'm so glad I had the omnibus of this series. I didn't have to worry about going into my e-reader to search the next book after finishing the first. I devoured this trilogy & the novellas that came with it. The idea behind it is unique, the suspense enough to hold me locked onto the story, and there were just enough emotions to obtain me invested in the characters. The Eden trilogy has a small bit of everything, without graphic sex scenes & cursing. I really enjoyed this trilogy (the novellas too), enough so that I've been recommending it to all my book loving friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Prompts me to Modernize everytime I begin it, however there's no updated ver yet available on GPlay. This bug is really annoying me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Suddenly the screen share has stopped working. I mean looking at shared screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Prompts me to modernize the app however, no modernize available in PlayStore . Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Prompting for modernize on app, Google Play shows no update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Its too far to be like skype but its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    On Android, it keeps prompting me to modernize when there isn't one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Siemens sign in is a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    No access on stock OnePlus device, thinks android device is rooted..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Very primitive Skype wannabe with limited features and average performance. Hopefully it'll improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Crashes my entire phone when I test to take a call through my phone. My phone has Android device v7.1.1 Nougat with Miui 8 operating system.Update:seems to be fixed with the recent version, landscape mode lacks locking feature. Thank you Unify Team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Junk. Absolute garbage. We are forced to use it by my employer instead of a various name brand messaging system and it is cumbersome and ineffective. Avoid!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Every time sign out automatically. Connection established after 2 3 attempt-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Application recognises custom ROM as having root and refuses to sign me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    I changed to 1 star. I upgraded the os to nougat and the application crashes while launching. Hence downgrading. Unify is not interested in solving it. Original review. I am not able to use it Leeco Le2 phone. I already corporate account. On clicking sign in, it takes me to page to enter email. After it takes me to obtain application page. I cleared cache and the issue persists. I gave the entire permission as well. Phone is not rooted. Not good support. Nobody contacted me even.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Always gives an error saying circuit is not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Not able to begin the application in KitKat 4.4 Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Not able to begin app on my oneplus2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Amazing communication application with annoying notifications. It's great, everything you need as a communication app, attach pictures, group conferencing, video calls to name a few. The application is secure (including your contacts list), responds quickly, clean and simple to use. The ability to switch between PC and phone mid call is very useful. The application in general is missing some features like remote control during conference, and you can't archive all chats. The mobile specific gripes with this are the notifications, if you have a low battery or place your phone into battery saver mode you are given a notification that you cannot dismiss, it just hangs around like a poor smell, it is useful, but give us at least the option to dismiss it. I wish to give it a higher score, but the lacking features and annoyances just stop me from doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Samsung s5 invaild server certificate is any one support me out of this issue.i dont wish to wipe my mobile for this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    My Circuit mobile shows: "You have no meetings today" but Circuit on my windows laptop shows a 2:00pm meeting. Why doesn't the Circuit mobile sync with the Circuit desktop? Doesn't create this Circuit mobile very useful does it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    can not sign in properly... always need to obtain an sms, copy .... toooo much trouble!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    The automatic capital letter function for the keyboard doesn't work, really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Although it has auto-sync like behaviour, it does not appear on relevant Android device system list. But it is somehow hidden app on background. I never knew of it is synced or not.. Notifications for messages pops either on PC or on the phone..rarely on both :-( Meeting attendees can kick off other attendees!!??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Unfortunately there is no landscape ver of Circuit for smartphone available, but only portrait ver for the phone. I kindly request you to look into the matter to enable landscape ver as well, since it will be more comfortable to use on tablets and phones in presentation mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    I [email protected]#$%! would respect do not disturb and not create audio alerts when it is on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    No option to delete conversation..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    It's very nice app, but from my side there is not good bug - sometime during conference un-mute (button) doesn't work, so I end up trying to respond the question, but my colleges don't hear me. This is really blocker, and I cannot rely on application which has such behavior. That's why I am calling from PC and I use it only when I am away, with the risk that it will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Thinks my phone is rooted when it's not. Says it can't run on rooted phones. EDIT: I used the RootBeer Sample application and it came back saying my phone might be rooted. I suppose this means the circuit application may be working as intended. However, the core problem still persists. I have a stock phone from the manufacturer that I have not modified in anyway. Preventing your application from running on phones like mine seems like a poor design choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Circuit mobile application is draining mobile battery rapidly (more than sum of WhatsApp, Facebook, LinkedIn, truecaller etc)... Using circuit mobile really helps during travel, Major Incident calls and with such a battery draining speed it will somehow slow down our rollout. Can someone look into this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Not able to begin the application after downloading on leave ecole 2 device. After entering corporate e mail id it takes to some application page and not able to proceed. My corporate is tied up with unify and it is generally used in my company on mine. Works very well on all other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Gets installed on Leeco Le2 but after entering mail id it goes to playstore login page thinking it's a desktop browser. Tried making chrome as default browser still it takes default lee browser and shows playstore login page. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Continually tries to disable power saving mode so it can always be active, leaves an undismissable notification about the "issue" very fustratingoverbearing feature .. leave it to the user to decide the power state of the device. The application has a sense of self importance that is not warrented please remove this hinderance to user experiance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Application is amazing for conversation...it does its job... where as offlate I am observing that landing page of the application (i.e chat window)always shows busy cursor and it never finishes loading.... Note :my network speed is amazing ... please check it out and resolve... Handset deatils : motoG3 Android device ver : 6.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    I like it but I would really need Android device Auto support. Being able to answer to messages with voice commands and respond calls while driving without touching the phone is a MAJOR safety issue. In Australia it is versus the law to touch your phone while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    This application uses an excessive amount of battery power on my LG G6. Even with power saving mode enabled (which it constantly asks me to disable) it still uses about 5 times more standby power than other messaging apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Need to use it due to company policy. Messages are not send. Notifications dont appear and the desktop ver is a complete disaster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Says that my company phone is rooted (galaxy s6) and won't allow me log into my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    It is very useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Amazing app, helps in daily business conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Still reading the book but one thing I am finding VERY frustrating is none of the QR codes (or the Bitly addresses below them) are functional. They all go to error pages. I'm hoping the publisher sees this review and gets them fixed so readers can watch the videos. I will check them again and modernize my review when I'm done reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    This is a amazing introductory course for people who wish to go beyond just a cursory understanding of wine. The quizzes support structure the learning well, and they go fairly far in depth. Overall, I thought the book was the excellent method to provide structure that other perfect books such as The Wine Bible does not. The layout is friendly, and the side bars with wine labels and blurbs with information are interesting. Unfortunately a few obvious errors create it feel a bit cobbled together, and they aren't in locations of the book I would have believed to just be about a latest update. For example, in the section on Australia, the main white grape varieties have Merlot listed but the section on Aussie reds has Semillon. I understand it's upside down globe there, but I'm beautiful sure this is incorrect. In another it says "Two of the best DOCG Tuscan wines come from... Barbaresco and Barolo." (This is under the correct Piedmont section) A few other examples are found in the ne of these errors are disqualifying by any means. If you have any common sense at all you won't be more than momentarily confused. So I still highly recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Ordered the hardcover edition. None of the promised QR codes are printed in the book. None of the video or pronunciation links work. These features would have created the book far more useful as an intro to wine. I suppose as a bare-bones introduction to wine I suppose it's okay, but there are better for that purpose, such as MacNeil's Wine Bible or Hugh Johnson's Globe Atlas of Wine. I search the graphics eye-salad, long lists, sidebars and stats hodge-podge to be distracting and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    Being a sommelier with numerous wine books in my collection, I was hesitant to add another entry level book to my repertoire. After reading this the past few days, I'm glad I did. Even for seasoned wine specialists such as myself, there are a plethora of interesting facts, charts and special perspectives which Kevin describes in this book. Furthermore, it is written in a layman style which makes it suitable for all levels. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    The info in the book is dated, and so are the links presented on the side margin which do not work. The book is overpriced for what it is. You are better off buying The Wine Bible, or Wine Folly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I ordered two copies of this book as bonuses for my sons who are interested in wine. I had one shipped directly to one son who lives out of state and the other shipped to my home for giving the bonus in person. I was thrilled to see what a unbelievable choice I had created by selecting this book!The book is large, thick, beautifully detailed, colourful and full of amazing information. The price was amazing, too. Both of my sons are enjoying this book and I feel I was able to create the right decision about which wine book to buy because I read several reviews before I is is a unbelievable book for anyone interested in wine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    This is a very nice book with one very major flaw - all of the internet links do not work because the publisher allowed their links to lapse. A huge ill, if you wish to learn wines this is a amazing put to start. I would buy it again even without the links but I rated them only 4 stars because of the missing material online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    We were first introduced to this book at a vacation home we stayed in. I loved it so much I rushed to the bookstore and bought one for myself.Excellent layout that takes you through the globe of wine in a simple, easy-to-understand manner. Allows you to read a section at a time, or just use the book as a reference. A thorough index makes it simple to look up any question you may have about wineries, vintages, grapes, pairings, etc.I was really impressed with the obvious work that went into this book -- including perfect photography, reproductions of wine labels, and interviews and commentary from some of the most respected vintners in the world. Truly a labor of love here by Zraly.If you ever wanted to have a working knowledge of wines -- even if just enough to create a decent choice off the wine list on your next dinner out -- this book will not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I have used this book for twenty plus years for training wait staff and bartender in the country's best restaurants. A classic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Windows on the World Complete Wine Course: 25th Anniversary Edition (Kevin Zraly's Complete Wine Course) review [Book]  2018-2-19 18:1

    I took a wine course and paid a lot of cash for it. I want I had found this book first so I could have skipped the course. Do not skip the first few pages that tell about Mr. Zraly's development as an expert in the field of wine at Windows on the World. It is informative and touching. The book is divided by regions. I studied France and Germany before travelling to those two countries recently. The only issue I had is too much information, I suggest you take screen shots or notes; the book is too bulky to travel with. The organization is accommodating to finding specific information. Amazing bonus for the wine lovers on your bonus list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronic Circuits Pro review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    This application is an absolute rip off, bought it because the entire description is in English; but the application itself is in a totally various language and there's no indication that it can be changed. I WANT MY MONEY BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronic Circuits Pro review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Tek kelimeyle super bir uygulama. Istedigim herseyi bulabiliyorum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronic Circuits Pro review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Çok iyi olmuş.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electronic Circuits Pro review [App]  2018-4-14 13:8

    Güzel uygulama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Before I give my full review, I have to say that this series is my all time favorite one. Hettie has become my favorite author quickly and I can so appreciate her very creative story telling. Expect the unexpected and enjoy!Slip of FateSlip of Fate follows the journey of Milena as she makes the decision to search her brother. She has lost her mother and is all alone in the world. The one connection she has is to Raul. If she can search him, then maybe she can search some sort of order in her life again. Maybe she can feel stronger over all. Right off the bat, Hettie leads us into the turmoil. Milena is kidnapped at the airport when she lands in South America. Scared and confused, she has no idea what it is that she’s done or why. Her kidnappers take her to somewhere and inform her she’s going to be a trade off for the live of another. She figures that beautiful much, this is it? This is the end of her life and how can she possibly survive anything more? She had been assaulted in more than one method just in the drive from one destination to another.But now, her path is altered and she finds conflicting emotions of calm, fear, peace, lust and anger. Who can she trust? Can she trust the two men and woman who say that she can’t be handed over to Alex because of her brother? She asks all these questions and she can’t obtain a clear answer. As the arguments about her status ensue, she meets Alex for the first time. It’s a meeting that sets the precedence of the rest of the book.Fear the Heart:The story picks right up where Hettie left us hanging at the end of book 1. Thank heavens she did! Milena has had a rough few months. She has lost everyone she loves, dealt with more responsibility than any other 18 year old she knows and thrown into the fire so to speak after making a long journey to search her brother. But instead of some things getting easier, they go in quite opposite directions!She’s finding out the truth about her brother Raul and where he has been all of these years. The fact that he was involved with the very man she loves/likes/hates makes it all even more confusing. My heart damage for her as she is smacked in the heart with the truth of where she comes from and who she truly is. There is no reaction time that sets in. She has to take it and sort it later as chaos is going to flood through their paths. In this case they better be wearing hip waders to stay dry!Since Alcaeus has been around forever and a day, he’s able to tell the stories of his family history and where he had met the Salvatella Package long before. But of course with Alcaeus, it’s a grand production! I mean, he is so theatrical and all. Of course that feeds another river of chaos and another and ena struggles to come to terms with all this information. How can any of this be true? She feels betrayed by the people whom she thought loved her. Instead she’s not sure who to trust or where to turn. The one person she does trust is Lupe. Lupe can offer her insight where the others can. I LOVE Lupe! She’s a part of the story as it goes on and one that is sure to be venge of the Wronged:If you’ve read the previous books you’re well aware of whirlwind of emotions that has plagued both characters. They’re sometimes volatile interactions lead to them giving into what they both realize is a deep love and even devotion. With that though comes the raw reality of what darkness they face. The blood curse that has brought them to their fated paths threatens to explode and take everything and everyone that stands in the way. Who will create it through the storm and who will fall for good?Alex has to be the powerful one. He has to be the leader that everybody expects him to be. His Alpha status has always resonated in his attitude being a bit peckish and not the most tolerable. After all he has no qualms about ending the lives of those who set to hurt his pack. A man with small to no weakness’ now does what nobody expected him to EVER do. He has given into his love and adoration for Milena. He realizes now that his fate was sealed upon their first tumultuous meeting. Now that he’s given into the fate, his feelings and his wolf, he’ll do whatever takes to hold her safe. Even if that means keeping her away from the only family member she has left. With the fate of his package at odds, the life of his friend and his duty, will he be able to save everyone from the biggest, bloodiest and horrendous revenge of all?Milena started a journey to search her brother to end up having her whole globe shattered. She leaves the only home she’s known, went on a find for her brother and found out the startling truth of who she is. She’s thrown even more off kilter when she not only has to come to terms to what she’s feelings for Alex, but conceding to their fate. During all of this war and revelations, she’s reunited with her brother. How can she convince him he’s on the wrong side of the impending war? His choices can cost them both the very things they have been missing for so long. Their bond, love and faith in each other is tested to the breaking point once Milena accepts her fate. How can she accept Alex and hold a battle from happening? She’s forced to join in the war from hell, but what happens if she can’t stop impending doom brought on by the wronged?During all of this back and forth, chaos, love, sex, violence and hatred, appears the one person nobody was expecting to join in. Who is she,what the hell does she wish and how is it possible SHE is really there? The answers that come are so unexpected and breathtaking. The hashtag is true, #thebestbadguyisawoman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I loved this series ..this is the paranormal genre at it's best...it is dark, with the werelocks being more antiheroes than heroes, exciting to read and so funny there is so much amazing humour captured within these pages....in a lot of ways this is an age old story of family loyalty, infidelity, love, lust and ultimately a struggle between two strong warring factions...but the skill of the author to make a believable alternative globe with magnificent and despicable magical beings gives it a refreshing and original makeover....Alex, the male lead, is the largest and baddest werelock of them all! He commits some heinous crimes and behaves like a complete and utter douche at times but there is something so appealing and sexy about him..... as for the heroine, Milena, she is feisty, funny and holds up relatively well considering she is exposed to an alternative globe of which she had no prior knowledge or experience.... a globe which is full of danger and malevolence....The characters in this book are so well written and the relationships and interactions between them all complicated and fascinating ....Alex's family are fabulous their exchanges and their sibling rivalries are hilarious but they are also loyal, loving and protective of those they care about..I particularly love his two brothers Remy and Alcaeus; despite their dubious morals and arrogance there is something very beautiful and entertaining about their personalities......The werelocks and the globe they inhabit has a comprehensive back story; throughout the series the lore, legend and history of the werelocks is described in detail which is intriguing but also complex at times...I came to the conclusion that a family tree and relationship summary would have helped at some points as more pivotal characters were introduced and held sway on the ongoing events...This is a captivating paranormal romantic series both magical and dark infused with plenty of humour.....there is darkness and steamy, dirty sex and the actions of the werelocks are often reprehensible but to me they are all perfectly imperfect...although this is the end of the trilogy there are clearly more stories waiting in the wings for me to devour....a wonderfully addictive series that just got better and better.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I enjoyed this werewolf+magic=wedlock book set. Milena is looking for her brother. What she finds is Alex and his siblings. I have to say I enjoyed the rivalry and interactions of him and his siblings the most. I laughed and laughed. I will say the reason it didn't obtain 5* is I didn't like Alex having sex with other people. Milena wanting to have sex with others. The overall story, plot and characters I did like. I voluntarily received this ARC for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    There are book series that grab ahold of your heart, mind, and your very soul when the story is well written from one book to the next. Hettie Ivers is the author of one such series. With her Werelock Evolution Series she brought to life a young woman, Milena Caro, in find of her long lost brother, Raul, following the death of their mother. On her journey she encounters more than one unimaginable obstacle. She also comes face-to-face with some of the most manipulative, humorous, seductive, intelligent, and strong-willed werelocks one could ever imagine. These werelocks become a lot of things to her. At first they are her captures but over time Alex, Alcaeus, Kai, Remy, Alessandra, and even the human, Lupe, become so much more to her. They become friends, help-mates, and Alex, becomes the object of her affections despite how much they butt heads.Of all the books in the series my favorite had to be Revenge of the Wronged. Even if you haven’t read Slip of Fate or Fear the Heart Hettie Ivers with such detail and depth that you will understand what is transpiring. The following is insight into the awesome book that is Revenge of the Wronged, again allow me reiterate, although this focuses on the latest book in the Trilogy, it captures the brilliance that is Hettie Iver’s writing Revenge of the Wronged, Milena’s story continues. She wakes up to search herself in her own bed back in the States with Alex by her side. Alex, the Alpha who has tormented her, threatened her brother’s life, all while falling hopelessly in love with her. Alex, the Alpha werelock who ignited a fire in her soul and body, so a lot of times he has almost proven to be Milena’s undoing because of her wonderful desire. It’s in Revenge of the Wronged that Hettie Ivers finally has pity on Milena, and the readers, by allowing her to finally consummate her relationship with Alex. To say that their first physical encounter was a passionate one is an understatement. That encounter, and all subsequent encounters, was hotter than a river of lava from a volcanic eruption!Revenge of the Wronged isn’t only about the passion and love between Milena and Alex. It’s also about her relationship with her best friend, who we finally meet, and her tenuous relationship with her brother, Raul. Revenge of the Wronged is about the blood curse and how it affects the lives of not only Milena, Alex, Alcaeus and everyone working with or for the Reinoso clan. It is also about how it affects the Salvatella guild led by venge of the Wronged is about righting wrongs. It is about the return of someone long considered only a memory. It is about making the ultimate sacrifice to save the ones you love. Revenge of the Wronged is a story that not only makes you hot under the collar, but it also makes you laugh, cry, and wish to throw things. Hettie Ivers fills the latest book in her Werelock Evolution series with an abundance of twists and turns that will afford you with the highest highs and the lowest lows. Have I provided spoilers? I tried not to because this is a book to be read and appreciated. It is a book to be savored. It is one book in a remarkable book series that should be read and appreciated a lot of times over. I cannot express enough, how this book will leave you yearning for more of the unbelievable characters Hettie Ivers so flawlessly brought to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Amazing set of books!! Each one is a must read! The story captured your attention and you wanted to see what would happen next in the series. I enjoyed them and couldn't wait to see what would happen making it difficult to place down and sad when the series was completed. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a amazing fresh series.I voluntarily reviewed a copy of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Hettie Ivers is a writing God! I came for the quirky and relatable female hero but I stayed for the drool worthy sex appeal of her male characters. Dear Lord if there was ever a set to use as a fluffer this is it!Ladies if are looking for your next dirty small secret to set on your night stand or a guilty pleasure to create you blush and laugh out loud, look no further! Hettie Ivers has delivered!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Hettie Ivers is brilliant! I absolutely LOVE this series .Hettie grabs you from the very first chapter in Slip of Fate, and you do not wish to stop reading until the end! I was so emotionally invested in these characters, they created me laugh and cry, they created my heart skip a beat and my heart absolutely melt. I fell in love with illiant writing & HOT sex scenes, the best I've ever read!Just do yourself a favour and buy it - I promise, you will not regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    *I received and ARC for an honest review, it had no bearing on my opinion other book*This is the first book I have read from Hettie and all I can say is I am so glad I did, she is a unbelievable storyteller and can my you swoon over her Alpha men ... I can't wait to read more from this author !!!s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I can't obtain enough of this series and now the author is offering it as a box set?! TAKE MY MONEY!!Hettie does a masterful job creating a globe that is so vivid, you're convinced if you went to Brazil it would be there waiting for you. If you're like me and bored with the stereotypical werewolf story, this is the series for you. You have a strong, sexy Alpha, Alex, who drives you up the wall with his hardheadedness. A young and stubborn heroine, Milena, who doesn't care how hot the Alpha is, even if his butt is terribly distracting ;) And both of them are equally rejecting the other, no matter how powerful the mating bond ere's so much I wish to say about this series, but I don't wish to give anything way. Trust me on this, read the books and obtain a breath of new air from an author who has breathed fresh life into hot werewolf stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werelock Evolution: The Complete Trilogy review [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Fabulous story! It hooked me in from the very first page. Imagine what it would be like to be eighteen years old and suddenly explore that not only are werewolves real, but a whole room full of ridiculously hot and handsome male werelocks (werewolf warlocks) are eager to friend with you! Our heroine, Milena, is funny but bratty, innocent but determined, naive yet strong. She remains real to herself and adorably likeable throughout this whole ordeal. And Alex, her smoking hot Alpha werelock suitor, is to die for!I love the special werewolf and warlock mythology that Hettie Ivers has created. The writing is brilliant, weaving insight and emotion with an intriguing storyline that gives Milena and Alex's globe impressive depth. The romance has everything from tummy-tickling longing, to heart-melting sweetness, to all out panty-wetting lust and carnal discovery! Hettie Ivers has made a fascinating magical werewolf globe and filled it with characters that are worthy of our interest and love. I'm looking forward to seeing more from this amazing author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Shadow Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection review [Book]  2017-12-19 18:1

    A fast-paced tale of college students who become mages in a fresh world. They arrive in time to war off an invasion of crab like creatures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    The first edition quickly became the indispensable book for C++ software engineers looking for a helping hand or a thorough reference tutorial to is fresh edition brings it bang up to date with the recent C++ standards and thinking. The examples are concise and illustrative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Not only is this an authoritative explanation of C++ templates, this book also teaches other general C++ ideas in amazing depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Perfect and most comprehensive book on the subject. Very accessible and the authors are really knowledgeable on the subject. I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    It's not about the content but the layout of kindle version. As you see my attachment, there are a lot of broken layouts that I can't concentrate on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    simply a must for any serious c++ software engineer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Perfect resource for learning C++ templates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    This is a seriously valuable book for anybody writing modern C++. There is a wealth of info on techniques and idioms you will see everywhere, and it is amazing as a reference: the info you wish is simple to search and clearly explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Amazing Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Good~!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++ Templates: The Complete Guide 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-14 18:1

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I grabbed this book knowing nothing about the author or really what it was about and was pleasantly surprised. A mixture of magic and sci-fi with amazing characters and settings. I imagined this as a film the entire time I was reading it. Some of the writing and dialog seemed a small odd and unrealistic, however didn't slow me down. I look forward to more from Dayne e Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I liked the various crises that eventually came together. The use of various kinds of super magic! But, please in the future obtain better reviewers of the grammar. There were too a lot of locations where a word was missing, or used incorrectly. This was a amazing disappointment and created me cringe method too often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    A very well developed series with amazing characters, lots of ot is top notch, lots of background on the characters. You obtain to know the people feel for them. This is a collection I would love for my bookshelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Amazing development of characters but the no-stop fighting wear a small thin after a bit. Some time is required to develope all the characters so that the reader can hold them straight and know the amazing guys from the d Entertaining if you pace yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy: A Seven Stars Collection review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Aok

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter