The Coop Squad Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Coop Squad review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It is amazing but when I was done playing the first round it didn't allow me play anymore rounds so like I don't like how that worked out because I spent all this time trying to download this android game and it doesn't even work all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Just downloaded. Won't scan the card. Can't play anything if you can't scan a card. Waste of time. Save yourself and don't download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Scan doesn't work at all!! My son would love for this to work.....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Coop Squad or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Coop Squad video reviews and related movies:

    See The Coop Squad on youtube.

     related image

    See Coop Squad episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See COOP's story on youtube.

     related image

    See Coop Squad Burbank on youtube.

     related image

    See Coop Squad. Opening all 12! on youtube.

     related image

    See Coop squad part 2 ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's play coop squad! (episode 2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Coop squad part one ! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Why do we have to have the cards to scan it because in my shcool oak grove elementary i was trading the cards for zone gator king henry and for some coops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Its a school android game i have 1 and itS the BEST GAME EVER PLS I WILL test to obtain all i love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    OK so I got Quest and nothing happened I tried move him around pressing the button or whatever called and nothing happened I was so sick of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I have rocket man I'm getting another coop tomorrow and today was when I got rocket man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    At first I didn't like the android game because I didn't know how to play but now I do because I have the coops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I know who did this he was at DC's shool how do I scan the card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It a amazing game. my school has a fundraiser about its too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Candyman is amazing hes at my school rn hes the best he's caring and heart warming I live in galva amazing man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I think this android game is dumb I used to go Robert gray and the scanning is horrible all I am saying is that it is very dumb and stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I like how it has various android games for each coop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    You where at my school at the fun riser think two days i saw you and i love your coops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I can't wait to obtain more coops at school!!! If you know me, Veronica Sencion, Hi!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love this i have three cards we do it as a fundraiser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I got my coop from school fundraisers and I got hover so I downloaded the application and scanned my card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love that if you have a coop card you can play that gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It was amazing but I cant scan the cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love coop team because of a teacher who comes at fun rasers I hope I obtain some coops at some school like mine groveton elementary school if your from there HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII H Hi Hi f Hi fr Hi fri Hi frie Hi frien Hi mate Hi mates Hi mates ❤ Hi mates Hi mate Hi frien Hi frie Hi fri Hi fr Hi f Hi H This took forever because of auto correct 😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I saw the owner of this android game at my school today xd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    android games slow paste no adds tho only play if you have althe coop card i have 2 right now bot are not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Only has two pictures before downlading it wow awesome so negative 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love this android game from a school called Merced springs elementary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    So this guy came up on our school and said that we need a card do really need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Co-op team sucks don't play it boring as he'll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I lost my rocet man card can i have a fresh one Pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It doesn't allow you scan the card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I'm from were at mag hill it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Cool consept but didnt quit obtain it out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Cant seem to scan the cards 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I think it's as some!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    Its an amazing android game with amazing qraphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I hated it because they didn't have tiki

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love this game! !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love coops I just got one today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    It's so fun and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I'm from OCP/Orlando Christian Prep off class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I love this app!~!~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Coop Squad review [App]  2019-8-24 13:44

    I CANT GET TO THE GAME A HAVE KING HENRY ITS NOT WORKING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    definitely one of the most convenient apps for checking stats I've used. recommend for those trying to reach and set goals while playing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    I saw ya post on reddit and decided to check out. This application has actually better design than most of the trackers and works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    Easy and basic, but does what it does very well. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    amazing apps, amazing fun tracking my mates :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    Amazing. Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad review [App]  2019-4-10 13:38

    saw your post on reddit and checked it out :) beautiful cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    squad battleground fire free firing squad survival review [App]  2019-4-20 13:14

    😙😙😙🙋 love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    squad battleground fire free firing squad survival review [App]  2019-4-20 13:14

    nice ha ya android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    squad battleground fire free firing squad survival review [App]  2019-4-20 13:14

    👍 👍 😂 😜 👌 👍 👋 Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    squad battleground fire free firing squad survival review [App]  2019-4-20 13:14

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💕👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Was just browsing through reddit and stumbled across this... it could have more of the stats, even in the future more specific to each operator... but love it and in full help of little business and the community. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    current season is missing, and some of the previous ones. Stats are wrong and missing, and worst of all ads popping up every 10 seconds. the ones that block your whole screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    saw your post on reddit and gotta say about time someone created an application like this much love buddy :D if you introduce some more stats 5/5 from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    UI is super accesible, the application is simple to manage, and it provides accurate info about each player. Love the application man amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Its nice to be able to track yourself and friends, I [email protected]#$%! had a casual feature along with the ranked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    i saw this application being displayed on the rainbow six siege subreddit and it looks amazing. amazing job developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Easy and use friendly, while providing useful info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    best application ever from reddit with love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    amazing application to look at your stats on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    awesome app, and very very smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Honestly, im very glad that there's a application that allows you to see multiple stats all at once. As a coach of a squad i can track everyone's records even if i dont remember there IGN. thank you for this perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Had a slight issue but thanks to the developer it was handled in under a day, really amazing app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    this application must be updated, i check my stat on this application and it doesnt same with my true stat, my r6 stat is lv 124, and my lv on this application is 109, i think u must modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    I saw ya post on reddit and decided to check out. This application has actually better design than most of the trackers and works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    definitely one of the most convenient apps for checking stats I've used. recommend for those trying to reach and set goals while playing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Easy and basic, but does what it does very well. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    amazing apps, amazing fun tracking my mates :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Amazing. Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    saw your post on reddit and checked it out :) beautiful cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    About time, thank you for making this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    Nice really nice but seriously...add more people for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R6 Squad: Track your Squad for Rainbow Six Siege review [App]  2019-5-9 13:36

    thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    This android game as heavy potential to be even better than rules of survival. Once the bugs are ironed out and hopefully more people download this game. I've noticed it says 100 man war royale but there only seems to be 25 people per game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Yall got a ways to go till this is even playable. Lots of lag when aiming and generally moving. Seems it's not optimized well. I stood in front of some1 and unloaded 2 clips into him standing still before he died. Shooting from a distance is like flipping a coin you might hit his feet u might hit ten feet from him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    This android games is amazing but it need more improvment thiere should be more player cuase each gane has about 25 players also needs more animation also would like if u can lean and shoot thats all thanks m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    The Android game is Amazing but needs alot of Fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Graphics are perfect the frame rate is not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Android game has alot of potential the only thing is framerate is low i dont know if its only me? Coz i cant adjust the framerate level to high and sensitivity is hell we cant set sensitivity. All in all its 2.8 - 3 but its a amazing android game with lots of potential for future shop of survival game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    The android game has been amazing so far but the analog some times is kinda buggy. Also the android game drops a lot of frames in certain moments, it's annoying. I want they could fix these issues very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Very low frame rate. The joystick control is a bit buggy. It kinda slides and the inventory needs to be better. The names for stuff needs to be shorter. Very high potential but you need to add more setting and create it run smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    This android game has some of the best mechanic and its my favorite war royale android game so far, Please work on updating it more because Sometimes i obtain glitchy audio and frames drop alot, but I'll love to see what's in the next update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Amazing Good! ReallyvLove When There Is An FPS Aim Without Scope!, You Just Need More Feature! Test To Add Some Boats, Molotov, Grenade or so, And Test To Add Realtime FPS/TPS Shooter Like Pubg! I Guess That Will Create Ur Android game Famous !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Awful.. Felt Like I Couldn't Move Correctly. Had A Hard Time Maneuvering & Couldn't Pick Up Loot, Was Either Delayed Or Didn't Obtain It At All. My Gun would stop shooting When I still had ammo . Android game Needs work. Modernize Please and I'll be back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Auto Waters gaming center to put of shooting android games but this will be my very very latest piece android game ever played but it kicked me out for some reason and his android game at the most lag and every single android game I played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    This android game has potential and it is crazy similar to pubg, but the controls are awful, laggy and frammy on even the most strong devices, North America server is dead so you have to go on the Asia server and ping is high but not super outrageous, tweak the android games controls and lag/frame rate issue and it would become a method better android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    The controls sucks. Lot s of bugs. No FPP option. Not good option settings. Overall not good gameplay. Not a PUBG on mobile you lied to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    first , there was nearly 16 people in the match , didnt see anyone until there was 1 other guy . Going through doors is a mess with the buggy analog . The feel of the guns are poor it has copy pasted items from pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    boring, hard to play android games like this when you have rules of survival that is perfected, you guys have to think outside the box and bring something fresh to the table

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Has a few bugs but still a really amazing android game I thank this can't be better then rules of survival

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    The android game lags a lot and when u turn your hero he hits the wall because he go's side ways really fix your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Best android game out there for war royal just need to fix audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Please fix the stomach turning Frames Per Second in this android game I'm sure it's fun but this Kills it for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Buggy and controls dont work at all. O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Beautiful ok android game just like player unknown war ground. I can't obtain the android game to translate in English and super lagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    unplayable bug bug bug . FREE FIRE BATTLE GOUND is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    The android game is so amazing the video test is very amazing but some trees are color pink and the fence too....please fix the abnormal scene....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    in next modernize please add crossbow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Squad review [App]  2018-1-9 21:0

    Just need to be optimized and fix shooting sometime in can't pickup weapon or anything

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/downloads/215-download-joker123-for-android-and-ios reviews Chef Fever Kitchen scenicterrace.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Changelly - Crypto Sportsdominator.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men/index.php/download/15-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in [email protected]/index.php/other-games/play8oy/18-play8oy-2 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online brevardcommunitycollege.net reviews learn local.google.com/place?id=9534050744065077864&use=srp reviews Basics in 918.cafe/downloads/1806-download-sky777 reviews Mod www.coraca.ca reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/lpe88 reviews Kiera reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter