The Devil Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Devil review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur Vol. 4: Girl-Moon (Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur (2015-)) [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Book 4 is here and I am enjoying the story of a genius 4th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Knot [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I understand why this movie did not vastly, positively recognized, even though it was taken straight from a really cruel incident. Some viewers mind only the commercial value, forget that one because they're living a useless and careless life about society. And the other reason is there is nothing wrong in performance, direction or in any technical aspect, but the story itself do not fit to be a movie. It should have been documentary instead. Coincidentally, this film was related to the 2011 Koren film 'Children...' which was also based on the real event. About kids who go missing. Both the happenings took put in the early 90s. This silver screen film looks a lot like tv broadcastable item that it should be. There is a documentary trilogy inspired from this story. The motive was to bring the truth out and it was well received according to ratings and reviews. And don't forget the books. ‘‘My son is 8-year-old. He sleeps with a night light on, he did not run away from home.’’ A film must have (1) a story to start with, (2) characters that develop along the story and (3) finally a conclusion whether twist in it or not, satisfied or sad, either method it works. So what's wrong with it? Well, it lacks in development in either of above first two points and extents throughout without nothing while we are expecting a glimpse of something to happen. The fact is, no one knows what really happened, actually those who know are tight lipped because of involvement. I just can't conclude my judgement because of this movie, but give a fair point for anyone who are not familiar with this case. Not focused on a particular character, the most of the perspective in the storytelling was Colin Firth's role which was just an appearance to present I'm there but not in action. You have a couple of choices to rate this movie, one, based on the story which is true and cruel, and another is the film that disappoints as a movie. Like I am always quite satisfied with the product like this, because I got to know what I supposed to learn about this 'West Memphis Three' case. Hope the fresh film do convey well to the cinematic output.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Arithmetic [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Previously I had really enjoyed Donna Deitch's earlier lesbian romance period piece, 'Desert Hearts', and I had found Kirsten Dunst and Brittany Murphy awesome in 'Melancholia' and 'Sin City' respectively, but a TV-movie utilizing time-travel as a plot device for a spoiled Jewish teenager to come to grips with her heritage seemed quite a bold and intriguing cinematic experiment, not to mention being an entirely various can of worms than ever I've been privy to watching. Even though personally I have as small to do with Jewish customs as lesbian issues, like Deitch's earlier work, I was able to appreciate it, though I still prefer her earlier film, if I was held at gunpoint and had to rank the two. It's a crying shame, looking at Deitch's IMDb page, that this talented San Francisco native, now 71, has been relegated to basically doing TV episodes since this came out.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Devil or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Devil video reviews and related movies:

    The History Of The Devil

     related image

    5 Chilling Cases for the Existence of the Devil

     related image

    Eminem & 2Pac - I'm The Devil (2018)

     related image

    5 Marks on Earth Supposedly Left by the Devil

     related image

    Rok Nardin - The Devil (Epic Powerful Dark Action)

     related image

    Who Is the Devil?

     related image

    The Devil and You - Child of God - Must Watch

     related image

    Shinedown - "DEVIL" (Official Video)

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride with the Devil [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I'd be poor meat – beautiful well rotted to a glob. Ride with the Devil is directed by Ang Lee and adapted to screenplay by James Schamus (also producer) from the novel "Woe to Live On" written by Daniel Woodrell. It stars Tobey Maguire, Skeet Ulrich, Jeffrey Wright, Jonathan Rhys-Meyers, Simon Baker, James Caviezel and Jewel. Melody is by Mychael Danna and cinematography by Frederick Elmes. "On the Western Frontier of Missouri, the American Civil Battle was fought not by armies, but by neighbours. Informal gangs of local Southern Bushwhackers fought a bloody and desperate Guerrilla battle versus the occupying Union Troops and pro-Union Jayhawkers. Allegiance to either side was dangerous. But it was more risky still to search oneself caught in the middle" Made for $38 million and intended to be a sweeping epic for the summer blockbuster crowd, Ride with the Devil was a considerable financial flop. With a limited release both in America and abroad, the financial figures are hardly surprising. More so considering it was given next to no promotion by the distributors. Factor in a small controversy about the happenings featured in the story, some cuts created by the studio (Lee didn't have final cut) and a delay in home release formats because the distributor incredibly wanted Jeffrey Wright's presence removed from the cover art! Well you would be forgiven for thinking that the movie has to be something of a stinker. Not so say I. Part rites of passage drama, part reflective battle movie, Ang Lee's movie is a grand movie viewing experience. Dealing as it does with the often forgotten part of the battle down on the Missouri/Kansas border, where Lee also shoots on location, movie manages to be both savage and lyrical in equal measure. The savagery comes with the fights, bloody, frenetic and high on potency, while the lyricism comes with the human relationships, internal conflicts and the political awareness of the men (boys) fighting for their cause. All given deft treatment by Schamus, whose screenplay includes crisp period dialogue and a narrative correctly showing that this part of the battle was not just driven by racist Dixie's hell bent on revenge, violent lust and political allegiance, but often for family, land and rights. Picture is at pains to allow us know the youth of the main characters, ramming home the point of boys forced to become men, killing machines, very quickly. Case in point, the culmination of the violence in the movie that comes by method of the Lawrence Massacre, a tragic and upsetting slaughter that saw 180 people murdered under the leadership of a vengeful William Quantrill (John Ales). Lee and Schamus aren't interested in showing heroism in this particular war, they present it as futile, nasty and it leaves the taste of bile in the throat. From here the movie slows considerably, as the lead characters withdraw from the action of war, to awakenings and friendships forming. It's here where Lee is at his best. No amazing director of action, as evidenced by the previously mentioned Lawrence Massacre; which lacks the cutting edge to really grab us by the throat and never allow go, but for human interest aspects and bucolic scenes with characters framed within, Lee owes movie fans absolutely nothing. The latter of which he is aided considerably by Elmes' widescreen photography. Ulrich and pop star Jewel nicely handle their parts, he puts a confident swagger into Jack Bull Chiles, she is tender and unassuming in the pivotal female role of Sue Lee Shelley. Caviezel gives Black John Ambrose a brooding menace, while Jonathan Rhys-Meyers is on overdrive as sadistic loony Pitt Mackeson. But it's with Maguire and Wright that the acting plaudits go. Maguire has arguably never been better, he gives Jake Roedel an effective sensitivity as a virginal boy receives a violent initiation into manhood. Wright is sublime, said to be one of his favourite performances, Wright as freed slave Daniel Holt is the heart beat of the film. Conveying most of the amazing traits available to man, Holt wars not just out of loyalty to his mate George Clyde (Baker), but to gain ultimate catharsis in is life. It's a attractive measured turn from Wright, and it deserves more appreciative attention. The latest third of it may be too talky for some, and a couple of dangling narrative threads left unanswered stop it from being a masterpiece. But it's close to being just that, a savage, attractive and lyrical movie. The stupid studio execs had no idea: Putz's. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Race with the Devil [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Obtain your motors running, obtain out on the highway. Because Old Nick is coming to obtain yah! Race with the Devil is directed by Jack Starrett and written by Wes Bishop and Lee Frost. It stars Peter Fonda, Warren Oates, Loretta Swit, Lara Parker and R.G. Armstrong. A Panavision/ DeLuxe Colour production, melody is by Leonard Rosenman and cinematography by Robert Jessop. Two vacationing couples have to flee for their lives when they witness a ritualistic slaying by occultists. Great fun. A raging "B" film for the 70s drive-in crowd that tapped into the decades fresh found taste for the occult and highway speeding. Movie is cloaked with a paranoia vibe as our two frantic couples desperately test to stay out of the clutches of Satanists. Life and death confrontations come and go, and as they are never sure who is in league with the hooded blood drinkers, they have to assume that they alone must war the amazing fight. It all builds to a crescendo of exciting car carnage, which in turn leads to the final denouement, which quite frankly is frustratingly brilliant. Oates and Fonda entertain with brisk and airy performances, though Swit and Parker are really only directed to be screaming banshees waiting to be saved by their burly men. Best served with lashings of Bourbon and Coke, and not designed to be scrutinised for moral or ethical worth, just have fun the ride and test and stay one step ahead of Old Nick. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Daughter [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Old Nick really gets around you know! Little known and under seen, this is an efficient "Devil's Spawn" film that admittedly features stars working for food. Shelley Winters, Joseph Cotten and Diane Ladd head the cast list as a young woman comes to realise that her guardians are devil worshipping nutters! It's all a bit "Rosemary's Baby" lite, but there's a splendid array of off-kilter characters and bizarro abodes. Director Jeannot Szwarc (Jaws 2) is clever enough to use canted angles to enhance the trippy black arts undercurrents, while Winters is having a grand old time of it. The huge telegraph pole pointing the method to the finale is hard to miss, but surprisingly the denouement still packs a worthwhile punch. You would be very mad if you based your Halloween night around this viewing, but as TV Satan Worship films go, it's not half bad. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Brigade [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Teufels Brigade. The Devil’s Brigade is directed by Andrew V. McLaglen and adapted to screenplay by William Roberts from the book of the same name written by Robert H. Adleman and George Walton. It stars William Holden, Cliff Robertson, Vince Edwards, Harry Carey, Claude Akins, Andrew Prine, Richard Jaeckel, Jack Watson and Jeremy Slate. A Panavision/De Luxe Color production, melody is by Alex North and cinematography by William H. Clothier. Based on true people and incidents, movie follows the formation of the 1st Unique Service Force (AKA: The Devil’s Brigade), their training and subsequent mission to seize control of Monte la Difensa, a Nazi stronghold during the Italian Campaign in Globe Battle II. Somewhere along the path of battle film history there was a wind of change that saw the all heroic soldier of sincerity replaced by the anti-hero thug! Where misfits, criminals and troops bums were thrust into missions that gave them the possibility of redemption or a semblance of honour via death. This format reached a pinnacle, arguably, with Robert Aldrich’s Magnificent Macho Movie, The Dirty Dozen (1967). A year later came The Devil’s Brigade, a movie strikingly related to The Dirty Dozen, yet unlike Aldrich’s film is based on facts, it should also be noted that the novel The Devil’s Brigade was written in 1966. McLaglen’s film follows the tried and tested formula, men from all walks of life thrust together and expected to gel as one fighting force. Cue hostilities and suspicions, here in the guise of a crack Canadian troops unit joining forces with a platoon of American wasters. The training is as tough as it gets, the men continuing to test and out macho each other, and then that magical moment occurs when they come together as one and realise they actually can obtain on after all. This comes about in TDB courtesy of a gloriously over the top part of the movie where the Yanks and Canadians brawl with local lumberjacks and the military police. Something which greatly makes their leader, Lt. Col Robert Frederick (Holden), very proud. He of course is straight from the “unconventional” line of military leaders. So it goes, fists fly as much as the jokes, the insults are barbed and the macho posturing never wavers. Frederick butts heads with the suits, his charges forced to prove themselves as an elite fighting force, and then it’s to the huge bang mission, where it’s a time for heroes and we know that not everyone will survive the pyrotechnics. Cast performances are just fine, inevitably with such an ensemble piece a lot of of the characters are not fully fleshed, but the main players impact well on the drama. North’s melody is delightfully boisterous, the blend of national themes most catchy, Clothier’s photography around the Utah and Lazio locales lurches nicely from the screen, while McLaglen, so often derided for some of his directing assignments, does a bang up amazing job for the two action sequences that finalise the movie. It doesn’t break fresh ground, but for this line of formula battle films it comfortably keeps the fires burning. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Brigade [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Being from Windsor, Ontario, Canada, this movie has unique significance, as there are still survivors from the actual 'Devil's Brigade'. This movie was a hoot to watch and greatly enjoyable. Heartily recommended for those enthusiasts of battle movies, and had just enough humour to be endearing rather than off-putting. Would create a fine double bill with the similarly-toned 'Three Kings' or 'Kelly's Heroes'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beat the Devil [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The plot of Beat The Devil involves a band of four motley characters intent on stealing uranium from British East Africa for a fast profit, in a land deal brokered by the Bogart character,(named Billy Dannreuther). The story begins in an Italian seaport as Bogie and his wife Maria, played by Gina Lollobrigida, wait on the arrival of the four criminals played by Philip Morley (Peterson), Peter Lorre (Julius O'Hara), Ivor Barnard (Maj. Jack Ross), and Marco Tulli (Ravello). From there they plan to sail to Africa. While waiting they meet a British couple going on the same ship, Edward Underdown and Jennifer Jones (who play Harry and Gwendolyn Chelm). The plot is an afterthought though. The movie is about eccentric behavior. Philip Morley's hero Peterson is a nervous, greedy, bumbling fellow. The two wives develop crushes on each other's husbands. Jennifer Jones as Gwen Chelm is a flighty, happy, imaginative monster of fancy who falls in love with Bogart. The sea captain is a drunkard, and the ship is a rust bucket with a failing oil pump. The steward tells the passengers to return to the lounge. "We're heading to the nearest port, and there seems to be some possibility of our making it" he says smiling. If you have fun relaxed, amusing entertainment, you might like the witty company of this cast of seasoned actors and attractive actresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sea Devils [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I was a toiler on the sea. Sea Devils is directed by Raoul Walsh and written by Borden Chase. It stars Rock Hudson, Yvonne De Carlo, Maxwell Reed, Denis O’Dea, Michael Goodlife and Bryan Forbes. Melody is by Richard Addinsell and cinematography by Wilkie Cooper. "Guernsey in the Channel Islands near the coast of France in the year 1800, where fishermen, prevented by battle from following their usual livelihood, turned to other occupations..." That occupation is of course smuggling, which lends one to think that Sea Devils is about to buckle our swash with a tale of derring do on the high seas. Unfortunately it doesn’t pan out that way, for the pic is essentially a spy adventure set partly at sea that involves Hudson and De Carlo going backwards and forwards between England and France. They bicker, they swoon, she looks sexy, he takes his shirt off, he makes dumb decisions (he’s no dashing character type here) and she does her bit for King and Country as she hopes to stop Napoleon in his watery tracks. It’s nicely colourful, the costuming adequate and the cast are fun to watch. But Walsh lets the movie meander at times and it never really amounts to being more than a dressed up time filler of a movie. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Canyon [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Tonight there's gonna be a jailbreak, somewhere in this town… Devil's Canyon is directed by Alfred Werker and collectively written by Frederick Hazlitt Brennan, Harry Essex, Bennett R. Cohen and Norton S. Parker. It stars Dale Robertson, Stephen McNally, Virginia Mayo, Robert Keith, Arthur Hunnicutt, Jay C. Flippen, Whit Bissell and Earl Holliman. Melody is by Daniele Amfitheatrof and cinematography by Nicholas Musuraca. Arizona 1897 and former marshal Billy Reynolds (Robertson) is forced to slay in self defence two brothers of outlaw Jesse Gorman (McNally), the man Billy had previously sent to prison. With fresh people enforcing fresh laws in town, Billy doesn't obtain a fair trial and is sentenced to ten years at the tough Arizona Territorial Prison; home of one Jesse Gorman! When lady outlaw Abby Dixon (Mayo), sweetheart of Gorman, is also sent to the prison, it stirs the already potent hornets nest still further… Originally a 3D production out of RKO, boasting Natural Vision 3 - Dimension no less, Devil's Canyon can now only be viewed in Technicolor flat mode. Upon examination it's hard to believe that even in 3D this tardy Western had anything going for it, unless Mayo's pointy breasts were the selling point, or Robertson's Teddy Boy haircut? (Yes, they must have had Teddy Boy's in Arizona circa 1897!). There's a bunch of reliable Western actors in it, director Werker was always competent and ace cinematographer Musuraca was also on board, yet the promising story is bogged down by a amazing hour of, well, nothingness, as the screenplay has a bunch of sweaty guys talking about items that doesn't advance the plot with any true distinction. Mayo looks gorgeous, but her hero is victim of a preposterous set-up and in spite of the trailer (and some misguided reviews) promising a prison of 500 desperate men in a tizzy over one woman, this really isn't the case at all. It should also be pointed out that Devil's Canyon is where the prison is, it's the unofficial name of the prison, it is not a metaphor for Mayo's personal parts, as some have bizarrely suggested is the case! On the plus side the picture begins and ends with some decent action, with the Gatling Gun coming into play at the finale, which just about lifts the movie out of its stupor. Yet even here it's all very predictable and hard to feel lenient about since the previous hour has been so pointless. The prison is suitably dank and moody, Musuraca doing his best to place a bleak sense of movie noir foreboding on proceedings, while costuming for the boys is of a high standard. Utterly frustrating all told, a waste of idea and personnel, while the print shown on TV these days is scratchy and often washed out in colour. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil's Doorway [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The law says an Indian ain't got no more rights than a dog. Devil's Doorway is directed by Anthony Mann. It stars Robert Taylor as Lance Poole, a Shoshone Indian who returns home to Medicine-Bow from the American Civil Battle after a three year stint, and a veteran of three major conflicts. Awarded the Congressional Medal of Honor he rightfully expects to be able to retire to a peaceful life back on the family land. However, all his hopes and dreams are shattered by bigotry and greed as fresh laws are ushered in to deprive the Native Indians land rights. Biting and cutting, Devil's Doorway is a Civil Rights Western that, boldly for its time, looks at the injustices done to Native Americans. Very much grim in texture, it's no surprise to see Anthony Mann at the helm for this material. Mann of course would go on to become a Western genre darling for his run of "Adult Westerns" he would do with James Stewart. Prior to this Mann had showed himself to have a keen eye for tough pieces with dark themes in a few well regarded movie noir movies. So this was right up his street, in fact a glance at his output shows him to be something of a master when it comes to showing minority groups sympathetically. MGM were nervous tho, unsure as if taking the Western in this direction was the method to go, they pulled it from release in 1949. But after the impact that Delmer Daves' related themed Broken Arrow created the following year, they ushered it out and the movie promptly got lost amongst the plaudits for the James Stewart starrer. That's a shame because this is fit to sit alongside the best work Mann has done. Filmed in black & white, the movie has attractive landscapes that belie the bleak street the film ultimately turns down. Shot on zone at Aspen and Grand Junction in Colorado (the talented John Alton on cinematography), the movie also manages to rise above its obvious eyebrow raising piece of casting. Robert Taylor always had his critics, hell I'm sometimes one of them, but here as he is cast versus type as a Shoshone Indian, he gives the hero conviction and a stoic nobility that really makes it work. Some of his scenes with the attractive Paula Raymond (playing his lawyer Orrie Masters) are a lesson in maximum impact garnered from emotional restraint. You will be aware of the fluctuating skin pigmentation he has throughout the movie, but honestly look into his eyes and feel the confliction and loyalty and you really will not care. Scripted by Guy Trosper (Birdman of Alcatraz), the screenplay is unflinching in showing how badly the Native Americans were treated. Throw that in with Alton's other gift, that of the dusty barren land shot, and you got a very movie noir feel to the movie. Something which not only is unique, but something that also showed a shift in the Hollywood Oater. We now obtain brains to match the action and aesthetics of the Western movie. Not that this is found wanting for action, Mann doesn't short change here either, with a dynamite led offensive purely adrenaline pumping. A fine fine movie, an necessary film in fact. One that is in desperate need of more exposure. Still awaiting a widespread home format disc release, I quote Orrie Masters from the movie..."It would be too poor if we ever forget".... that applies to both the theme of the piece and the actual film itself. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil Bat [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Imbecile, Bombastic, Ignoramus. The Devil Bat is directed by Jean Yarbrough and written by George Bricker and John T. Neville. It stars Bela Lugosi, Suzanne Kaaren, Dave O’Brien, Donald Kerr and Gary Usher. The Heathville Horror! Straight out of Poverty Row is this PRC production that’s as bonkers as it is fun. Plot sees Lugosi as a fed up cosmetic chemist who decides that the company he provides his inventions for have not done right by him financially. So in his secret laboratory at home he breeds huge assassin bats, bats that he rears to slay anyone wearing the scent of aftershave lotion that he has handed out to the targets of his ire. As the bodies start to mount up and the press whip up a devil bat on the loose storm, journalists Henry Layden (O’Brien) and “One Shot McGuire” close in on the source of the town’s terror. The low budget is often evident, be it props and sets that shouldn’t move etc, but at just over an hour in length this gets in and does its job with a sort of carefree abandon that is to be admired. Lugosi is having fun shifting from borderline mania to crafty dastard with a sense of humour, and of course there are huge scary bats that shriek before homing in for the girl. Result! The flaws are obvious throughout, not least that Lugosi ends up playing second fiddle to the journalists’ blend of bravado and buffoonery, but as time fillers go, and as Lugosi’s Poverty Row Horrors go, this is impossible to dislike and not have a amazing time with. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil Is a Woman [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    Very few aesthetic delights of the post-Code era tantalize and linger long afterwards in the mind as much as movies from the Marlene Dietrich/Josef Von Sternberg partnership, and this, thankfully kept in Dietrich's vault as it was the favourite of her films, is no exception. Though anyone who knows me will readily recall I prefer the twice-Oscar nominated (for 'Morocco' and 'Shanghai Express'), Viennese expert craftsman's silent pictures to those created with the sexpot, this saga of vengeance is also superlative and well worth both purchasing and re-watching. Paramount caved in to pressure by the Spanish government, who hated the method Pierre Louÿs' novel portrayed the Spanish police, and actually destroyed the original print. Thankfully Dietrich's fear that her favourite movie would otherwise be lost meant it was extremely well-preserved, and I saw my copy as part of a superlative DVD boxed set of six of her movies that I've had for a few years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This is my favorite Deborah Simmons book. The romance btwn the H/h is one of the sweetest ones I have read in a medieval period. The love scenes added to their relationship and the climax reveals what you see intensifying throughout the novel: their epic love.Heroine is desperate and needs to marry to secure her missing brother's holding. She has been doing a amazing job on her own but that deceitful neighbor is a continuous threat that she can't ignore anymore. He covets both the land and the heroine. She makes decision to see marriage to the most feared knight in hopes protecting her brother's land. I give her amazing credit for her loyalty to her brother. The character agrees as he is loyal to the crown but is not happy. There are secrets he wants to hold and doesn't need the issues that fall on his door to possible reveal these secrets. He lives in shadows to hold these secrets and has loyal servants that hold his secrets. Character at first keeps his distance from heroine but starts to become jelouse of the friendly relationship the heroine develops with his loyal 2nd in command. There is nothing inappropriate but character is at this point becoming increasingly possessive of his wife that others have described to him as beautiful. In a turning point he makes decision to consumate the marriage and take possession of his wife. The heroine is strong, sweet, loyal and honest. Her amazing nature starts releasing the powerful emotions the character struggles to keep in check. That is why he is called Red Knight because in war he is consumed by powerful emotions and becomes a vicious killing machine. By time he is done he is bathing in the blood of his opponents, blood RED. Well those emotions now hold growing toward his wife and the heroine is returning the feelings. They war it internally, more the heroine than the hero, but the pages in the book are hot with the intense sexual chemistry these two omit. What holds heroine back is fear the character is a sorcerer that has bewitched her. There are some nicely written turning points in the book that contains heroine finding out hero's secret. That stage was intense as the character losses control and practically destroys the room, but the scared heroine held her ground and allowed for further growth in their already intense loyal relationship. Character makes more effort to follow his wife's recommendations because by this time the Red Knight is head over heals in love and wants to please his wife. During an outing he almost loses the heroine but he saves her and in turn he regains a part of himself. Their love continues to grow and their loyalty to each other is cemented. However the ugliness that drove the heroine to the character will not cease and character is forced to confront the threat. Unfortunately this starts the chain of happenings that bring the this tale to epic proportions and end in a attractive written is a unbelievable written medieval tale that has pages of intense heat, action and revelations that all accumulate to bring these two to their well deserved satisfied ending. This is a safe read. No OW or OM. Character is heroine's first. The love scenes are rated R and there are numerous throughout the book; character is very physical and emotional in almost everything he does. They are crazy for each other by three quarters of the book and are not afraid to present it. Character is possessive and protective of the heroine. He just wants to see her happy. There are some crazy or funny maybe misunderstandings that add to the belief the character is a sorcerer. It added nicely to the story. I love this book and have read it countless times. Highly recommend this treasure of a book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This is an adventure from the times of Knight's and their damsels, in distress or not. The Lady Aisley, having been on her own with no male relative, was needed to choose one of the king's Knight's. She choose Piers, better known as the feared 'Red Knight'. One she had never met, but heard horrible and scary things about. She thought he would refuse to marry her. Thus begins an interesting journey. A white stag appears and the question is, does this mean amazing luck or bad? An enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This is one of those books when you pick it up you cant place it down. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Really amazing story! Luv the H & h. The heroine is strong, intelligent and attractive and the character is all MALE! She has a plan to deflect the King's mandate that she marry one of his knights. However her plan does not work out as she hopes and that's where the story takes off. Her chosen knight is.... unique and that's all I'm saying. Read the book its excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    A powerful female lead and a mystery to be solved makes this book good. It was a small long in the middle but the suspense was still there though. The language was at times difficult for me as English is not my mother tongue. But I liked the historical feeling it brought to the conversations. There is always dictionaries!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I loved this story. I'm attracted to stories where people are forced into a marriage and end up falling in love. I enjoyed the aspect where they were married in total darkness and remained in the dark for a amazing portion of the story, and fell in love by touching each other without seeing what the other looked like. Very intriguing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I love books based on the Beauty and the Beast theme and this one was that and more. It was wonderfully well written with rich characters and a plot that kept me turning the pages and thoroughly engrossed. I loved both the character and heroine, both very powerful characters with amazing appeal. There were some humorous moments and deeply emotional moments with lots of twists and turns in the plot. I am looking forward to reading the next in the de Laci series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    This was a unbelievable story. The characters and setting were so detailed I felt I knew them and was there with them. The secret of the Red Knight was fantastic. I didn't see that coming!! I could read more of this couple. Even their mundane life interested me. I wish a red knight now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Was amazing from begin to finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Lady [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    What a surprise! I wasn't expecting much when I downloaded this book. I read a lot (too much). This is a well-crafted story that goes beyond the standard "formula". The characters have depth and we aren't inundated with never-ending inner monologues. I will definitely read more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Loved this book and read it in two days because I couldn't place it down. This guy was a real sociopath in every sense of the word. The havoc he caused to two families is mind boggling and he had no sense of remorse. What was even more surprising is the number of women that fell for him. The Devil really did walk among these families.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    This review includes some storyline spoilers. I found the personality development of Donnie Rudd to be fascinating, but struggled with the fact that Dianne allowed her kids to be exposed to Rudd. Time and time again Rudd revealed his worst traits to Dianne and she had ample evidence to evaluate and determine that he was, at a minimum, potentially risky to her children. She was an extremely smart woman and must have worked very hard at ignoring these facts. To appease Rudd, Dianne moved her four children, the youngest only 11, into an adjoining townhouse where the kids lived alone so Rudd would not be disturbed. What?? That was it for me as far as Dianne being a amazing mother. The authors did a terrific job putting this wonderful story together and it was instructive to read a real crime book written from this perspective. And the authors clearly adored their mother through it all and considered her a wonderful, loving mother in spite of her emotional addiction to Rudd. But this is hard to accept when it seems clear that with only slightly various circumstances, such as there being cash in it for him, Rudd could have easily harmed or killed Dianne's children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    This book did an exceptional job of showing the method a sociopath works: how everything they do, and everything you think you know, is elusive; where up is down; where a sociopath drives you round and round in circles, leaving you not knowing what is the truth. So much of what a sociopath does is hidden, and sorting out the lies and their evil deeds is almost impossible. By the time much of that knowledge is available so much hurt has been done by the sociopath that there is no undoing it. Unless you’ve lived through the carnage from a sociopath, most people simply won’t be able to understand how people obtain in this trap and can‘t extricate themselves from it. This book will be able to give discerning persons a amazing glimpse into the machinations of a cunning is book is a amazing demonstration of how a sociopath often goes their whole life without consequences, while those in relationship to them suffer immensely, or in this case, may lose their life to a sociopath. How a lot of people have died at this man’s hand is unknown at this point. It is NOT so surprising to me that this sociopath still has his avid supporters even at his old age. People are often blind to evil, especially when it comes in the pack of a smooth conniving sociopath.I do believe he killed all the people he is suspected of killing. I believe he will hold things entangled in the courts via paperwork, and will die before he can ever obtain sentenced and go to prison - IF the police even continue to pursue the cases. The system is broken, and often favors the criminals. Sad, but true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I couldn't place the book down - sorry boys for the lack of dinner! I had heard snippets of the story from others and they couldn't stop talking about it, so had to read it out of curiosity. The story is unlike anything you've read before, and even more so because it's true. The authors bring to life what must have been so difficult, but I thank them for having the courage to share their wonderful family. The story is beyond compelling and could easily be a movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book, though it broke my heart to read of the malicious hurt one person could do to people in his life. I truly don't understand the charm that kept others in such close and continuing touch with him, especially since they all seemed otherwise to be strong, aware and smart people. My heart goes out to them all.I would have liked to read at the end of the book whether the antagonist had ever been studied to search early life experiences that led to his behavior. His parents and first wife were mentioned but those family dynamics were not shared.I'm surprised that this is the first I've heard of this horror, as I've lived in the zone during the time of the story. Makes you wonder who your neighbors really are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I also could not place it down and enjoyed the book. It is a amazing story. It is hard to imagine he was able to obtain away with so much and we can only hope he stays in jail for good. I know they love their mother and wanted to protect her, but she was also guilty of doing what she could to support him continue to victimize people, including her own children. At some point you have to do the right thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I couldn't place this book down! It was very well written, much attention to detail without additional fluff. I am a long time reader of Real Crime and am very picky about this genre, and I know what reads well and what doesn't. I highly recommend this book to anyone who read Real Crime. Because of this book, I did a bit of research and was appalled to search out the suspect (in MANY homicides) was actually just released on bail coming up with $500,000! It created me wonder who he suckered in this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    You can read up on Antisocial Personality Disorder in DSM V and assume you understand it, but the lived-experience of being emotionally entangled with a sociopath is an education that sinks into your bones. I purchased this book on the recommendation of a friend, thinking that it would detail the diagnostic indications of the mental disorder with perhaps a few illustrations--cf. Martha Stout's, The Sociopath Next Door, for an perfect example of that type of book. However, Lori Hart's narrative treatment of the irrational, yet methodical cruelty of her step-father gave me a sense of what it would be like to live inside the insanity made and sustained by such a e risk we take in reading Lori Hart's book is that, through it is a faithful portrait of the sinister nature of a disturbed mind, we may realize that someone like this has been admitted into our own circle of family, mates or associates. In which case, either beat a hasty retreat or else create sure you are well-insured--and obtain a helmet. Rarely do I read straight through one book as quickly as I did after turning the first page in Living With the Devil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I hope the writing of this book has taken all the heartache and sorrow away from all of you and cleansed the evil forced on you. This book is very well written acc of the misery a sociopath can wreak on a family. I felt so poor for the years your mother suffered but she had her family's love above all else. Life has built powerful and loving hero in you for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Living With The Devil [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    The story was hard to read in places. My heart ached for the kids growing up in that nnie was a real to life evil man. Diane was a clever woman, in a time where being a stay at home was frowned upon.I'm so glad this family survived!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils on Campus [App]  2018-3-17 21:8

    It's not a very amazing application all around. The design is very bad, as you have to go through a lot of menus just to obtain the actual events, but the true flaw is it doesn't have any content. The two options are fall welcome and family weekend. Fall welcome was August 12-19th, so it's super outdated, but even if I wanted to see what happenings did happen that week, they're all gone. It's literally an empty happening category that serves no purpose. The second, family weekend, is coming up around October 15th I believe. I was going to use the application to confirm that date, but you can't actually click on it to see what happenings are coming. It's not a button. So in summary, this application is even worse than I thought, before I just thought it had information on those two things but never looked because they aren't relevant to me, but now I realize it's got 0 content. It has an empty section dedicated to old events, and a section you can't click on and test to plan for. I apologize that this review is unorganized, but as I was writing it I was learning the depths of how poor this application is. Also it loads slowly. TL;DR This application has managed to be not good in almost every method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils on Campus [App]  2018-3-17 21:8

    The app runs fluently, is quite user friendly, and and simple to navigate. Reason being, it doesn't seem to have a lot of 'events' posted. Based on other reviews, students download the application for information on their graduation. This could be used for a lot more in my opinion. Add interactivity, such as student organizations that wish to advertise events? Advertise a bit on the sports? This application is barely used due to its low content. Primary design, and nothing really stands out graphically or content wise, but this is understandable for a free app provided by the university. This would be a amazing opportunity to have some of your student employee's focused on design and tech to have at it, no? Other Notes about the app, from a technical standpoint. The icon is semi-unrelated, and could be more creative (building icon?). The description is broad, although it does effectively address it's target audience. Not-for-profit app, but still has a funding source to provide a useful app. Could vastly improve it's popularity with extra content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils on Campus [App]  2018-3-17 21:8

    Devils on campus application runs very well and the design layout includes plenty of whitespace. It is simple for users to navigate and simple on the eyes. It connects major happenings going on around ASU so a user can see it all in one place. Very innovative. I know students hate having to look at the MyAsu calendar for information so this application helps out a ton. I can tell it is targeting ASU alumni and current students . The main problem is the application does not have enough content. It seems like the moderators don't post enough on it. It could be so much more if the developers continued to work out it. As it stands a lot of people don't use it. It has 5,000 installs. Financially it is a free to use application and that may be the main reason for its lack of content. I also think the icon should be changed to something other than Sparky. You could have him writing down a schedule or something to support tell what the application is. The best bet would be to listen to what students wish by testing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils on Campus [App]  2018-3-17 21:8

    The design is beautiful mediocre but it's gets the job done. Nothing really spectacular with the app. The application includes info on organizations and upcoming events. The info is up to date often. The application is sort of user friendly. The interface is beautiful straightforward, however, they could do a better job. The target audience are people are either students or associated with ASU in some way. This application is "innovative" at pulling info and keeping their application up to date with the recent events. It's not very clear how they create cash from this app, I don't see any ads when using the app. The layout seems easy and organized, meaning there are no ads to harass you or unnecessary information. The application in general let's the user view the recent happening associating with ASU into on place. Nothing really awesome stands out in terms of its design. The concept of gathering info and placing it into one hub seems to be it's advantage. Navigating seems easy enough and the links should placed in the scroll menu (top left corner). I don't see this being popular, this application only serves as a hub for ASU similar happening and organizations associated with ASU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils on Campus [App]  2018-3-17 21:8

    The icon for this app I guess makes sense but it's just a picture of Sparky's head. Nothing specific of the app. It houses various happenings and organization that updates often to always present what's event now and in the future. It's semi-user friendly as I'm still getting lost with this application in general. I don't think it's too user friendly and wished it gave some sort of tutorial. The target audience is of course for anyone affiliated with ASU! It's innovative in which is connect the major happenings and organizations and pulls their info into one application so that people can view one thing rather than multiple places. I don't see how this application would create cash though since I do not see any ads but it is a free application. It's very professional and clean with no crazy jargon or excess links and information. The app overall brings info from multiple websites into one app to allow the user view everything in one place. Nothing major stands out about the design but with the concept, it's amazing to have only one put to view rather multiple. It still isn't that simple to navigate and use honestly. Only 1k to 5k people downloaded so not famous at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils on Campus [App]  2018-3-17 21:8

    I found this to be very useful in order to learn about the graduation happenings this year. The uniqueness of this application is incredibly intriguing, as long aa they provide an modernize for each fresh year this application would be incredibly useful for all ASU students. I myself am graduating next year, in order to follow the happenings I will definitely be printing out the happenings schedule, which was very user friendly. This application definitely addresses the need for distributing graduation info to students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils on Campus [App]  2018-3-17 21:8

    The application was super helpful with graduation events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil Wears Prada [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Normally this sort of movie wouldn't interest me, but I was fascinated by the cast (Meryl Streep, Anne Hathaway, Emily Blunt and Stanley Tucci ARE four of my favourite contemporary American actors) AND I liked the three previous movies I've seen about the fashion industry ('Ready to Wear', 'Zoolander' and of course 'Death Want 5: The Face of Death'). I was really happy by the comedy caused by the @#$%!iness, pettiness and downright superficiality of everyone involved, which says SO much about contemporary civilization...and the climax and denouement, are both touching and so fitting. The powerful writing and acting created this much better than it had any reason to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in a Blue Dress [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Everyone was peeing on my head and telling me it's raining. Devil in a Blue Dress is written and directed by Carl Franklin, who adapts from the book written by Walter Mosley. It stars Denzel Washington, Tom Sizemore, Jennifer Beals, Don Cheadle and Maury Chaykin. Melody is by Elmer Bernstein and cinematography by Tak Fujimoto. Carl Franklin had already laid down a considerable neo-noir marker with his searing 1992 thriller One False Move, here he goes more traditional but garners equally impressive results. Plot has Washington as a WW2 veteran who has lost his job and desperately needs cash to hold keep of his pride and joy - his house. Taking on a job offered by shifty DeWitt Albright (Sizemore), to search a missing woman, Rawlings quickly finds himself in up to his neck in murder and deception, he must turn ace detective to save his skin. Set in late 1940s Los Angeles, what instantly stands out is the period detail. The clothes, the vehicles and the establishments frequented by Simple and company. With voice over narration also provided by Washington, in dry and sardonic tones, it's every inch a loving ode to the movie noir films released at the time the pic is set. There's plenty of neon signs about the place, some [email protected]#$% cops, amazing sex, brandy and sharp suits, smoking and coolness and of course a psychopath in the classic mould (Cheadle excellent). But of course noir dressage is only that if you haven't got a amazing pot boiling plot, thankfully this has one. The story takes unexpected turns, always remaining interesting, the distinctive characterisations breathing heavy, managing to off set the run of the mill stereotypes in the supporting ranks. It can be argued that Beals as the titular femme fatale of the title is under written, but the hero comes with an air of mystery that serves Franklin's atmosphere very well. Tech credits are high, something of a given with Bernstein and Fujimoto on the list, while Washington turns in another classy present of subtlety and believability. Lovers of movie noir should obtain much rewards from Devil in a Blue Dress. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil and Max Devlin [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    With Bill Cosby's life and career in tatters these days with a myriad of past date-rape accusations versus the actor/comedian, I have been intrigued to investigate both his earlier filmic oddities and the comedic albums of his stand-up routines from years gone by. This was a decent, Disney (to add a touch of irony) comedy just before he was going to hit a purple patch in his life with the mega-success of 'The Cosby Show'. I want when I came across them in a London melody shop a few years back, that I had pulled the trigger and bought a pair of jazz albums he had created with Quincy Jones. I have a feeling they would have proved a lot more interesting than this was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shake Hands with the Devil [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Loaded Weapon. Shake Hands with the Devil is directed by Michael Anderson and adapted to screenplay by Marian Spitzer from the novel written by Rearden Conner. It stars James Cagney, Don Murray, Dana Wynter, Glynis Johns, Michael Redgrave and Sybil Thorndike. Melody is by William Alywyn and cinematography by Erwin Hillier. It's 1920s Dublin, Ireland, and the Irish Republican Troops are at battle with the British Black & Tans. Into the conflict comes Irish American Kerry O'Shea (Murray), who in spite of being apolitical is drawn into darker waters as the violence rages. Complications arise when a hostage situation unfurls, all while the strings are being pulled by the IRA's fearsome commandant, Sean Lenihan (Cagney), who wants Kerry under his wing. It has always been a tricky topic to film, the so called Irish Troubles, for too a lot of movie makers have either been ignorant of the facts in the name of amazing cinema, or so fuelled by other motives it's difficult to obtain on side with such one sided venom. Michael Anderson's film, whilst itself harbouring dubious political material, deserves plaudits for trying to come at the subject from both sides, embracing the complexities of the problems and never shying away from the violence that tore through parts of Ireland. Even if it ends up being a small confused as to its aims. Filmed on zone predominantly in Dublin, there's almighty strength in the cinematography of Hillier (The Tag of Cain/Chase a Crooked Shadow). The night time shots of damp cobbled roads and gaslights are ethereal, while in daytime the lush landscapes are imposing yet still giving off a depressing hue. On the acting front it's Cagney who dominates, in one of his craziest and most crafty roles, he's a Vesuvius who darts between being the honourable cause man, to that of a psychotic who doesn't believe peace is a viable option. Powerful help comes from Wynter and Johns. Political hot-pot with wrought emotion, and action scenes that impact as Cagney does his stuff, Shake Hands with the Devil leaves a mark. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil Thumbs a Ride [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The Devil Thumbs a Ride (1947) The Tierney Terror. The Devil Thumbs a Ride is directed and written by Felix E. Feist. It stars Lawrence Tierney, Ted North, Nan Leslie, Betty Lawford, Andrew Tombes, Harry Shannon, Glen Vernon and Marian Carr. Melody is by Paul Sawtell and cinematography by J. Roy Hunt. After just robbing a San Diego theater and killing the manager, Steve Morgan (Tierney) hitches a ride to Los Angeles with Jimmy Ferguson (North), a trusting young salesman. After a stop at a gas station, the two men pick up a couple of dames looking for a ride, and soon Morgan is manipulating everyone so as to stay ahead of the cops looking for him. Compact at just over an hour in length, The Devil Thumbs a Ride thrives on acc of Tierney’s powerful performance. He in turn exudes a charming veneer and a cold hearted darkness that unnerves throughout. The set-up is beautiful thin and even the most forgiving of noir fans will attest that the sheer idiocy of the other passengers beggars belief. No matter what Morgan does, however crazy or evil, he will spin a yarn and the dopes fall for it. While a plot strand that sees the head detective take a member of the public with him in pursuit of Morgan, is pushing it a bit too far. Still, once the four of them reach a beach house belonging to a mate of Ferguson, the picture gathers apace and the drama explodes to reveal its bloody denouement. Amazing noirish characters and Tierney on form ensure it’s never less than entertaining, though the weakness of the writing asks a lot of the audience. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Pitchforks gone but not forgotten

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Application doesn't allow you check in at the event. Even though I had my zone 'ON', application said enable zone to check in..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It's a amazing idea but the application has bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I like the idea and concept, however have never been able to obtain the check ins to work. I have zone services enabled but it always gives me an error when trying to check in at football android games and tailgates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    The application itself worked fine until the latest update. So while there are now more options for earning rewards, the application doesn't register the points half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Had a few problems with fresh modernize , but it's all fixed now and customer service was awesome !! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It's a amazing application and it's fun to earn pitchforks for rewards, but had a few issues where I had enough points, but couldn't redeem rewards due to having "not enough pitchforks"???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    There is a root check in the fresh update. Stay away from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Love the fresh interface, very clean and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Amazing fresh look and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    love this so much! Can't easier for football season to obtain more pitchforks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Awesome app!...Hope the rewards are updated sooner. Same prizes for the longest time create it boring sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    It's always so much fun for me to use Sun Devil Rewards and go to check in on the application whenever I am at events.And the rewards are very cool to obtain on Sun Devil Rewards.And GO DEVILS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Love it!!! Free swag!!! Can't obtain any better than this!!! 🦄🌋🚼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    This application is very simple to use and understand its functionality. The icon is special to ASU making it simple to search compared to other apps. This application is geared mostly towards ASU students. The main focus being to have students read and share articles and pictures to earn points. These points can be redeemed for rewards but anything worthwhile would take a lot of work to get. This application is free so it makes up for this aspect. All in all this was an ok application but it could be better thus the four star rating. One thing would be having more ways to earn reward points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I really like the idea around this. I haven't encountered a lot of problems. One that seems to always happen is the activities will never load. It will load the one where you can choose from 3 boxes but the rest won't. It always says error. Also, I feel like there should be more ways to earn pitchforks rather than spamming my mates with news and events. Other than that, I have fun this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Trying to access via an android device device and the email link takes me to the application in the Google Play store. The application is already open. Guess you guys still haven't fixed the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    The application looks cool bit I can't useit because the application doesn't verify my email... I have attempted multiole times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Like the idea but I also can't verify my email address to begin the account...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Will not allow me use app. Despite multiple attempts, i am still unable to utilize application because it wont complete the steps for verification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Won't allow me sign up. Says "Identifier Already Exists" even though I've never made an account. Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    How fun is this! Earn prize while speaking ASU pride

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    This is Isaac telling you that I am a Sun Devil fan!! GO DEVILS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    I really like this ASU-based APP and it is FREE! This APP is very user­friendly, fun, engaging and aesthetically pleasing. It is really easy to earn Pitchforks. I like how you can link your social media accounts to the APP. This allows a quick and convenient way to earn Pitchforks by quickly sharing ASU news, events, etc. on other social media platforms.  The only issue I ran across was trying to redeem the ASU Gammage coffee table book. I have 250 Pitchforks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Super fun, highly addictive (I need more pitchforks!) unbelievable source for Sun Devil information! 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    this application is not a amazing app. it always logs me out. and the prizes r to expensive. my asu doesn't even work on here. everything needs to be more unified if asu wanna make a community

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    This application is going to be amazing for ASU, and for fans who wish to victory free stuff!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun Devil Rewards [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Po

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Dying for a Drink of Water would be a amazing alternate title. Feeling sorrow and understanding for “all” the players in the tragedy. My deepest heartfelt sympathies to the families of those poor, brave men who I️ will need to research and study why citizens of Mexico from these little villages are so not good they risk crossing. Just method too sad. Urrea gives enlightening statistics on correcting the false info about how much it costs to absorb “illegals” into the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I purchased this book after a year or so ago reading Urrea's book The Hummingbird's Daughter. I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Not only did I search the geographic history to be fascinating but I was also interested to hear the author's narrative on immigration problems from the view of human rights, economics etc. My heart broke for these men and their families.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    A book that hooks you from the start, is well written, and enlightening. Urrea shows how the problem of illegal immigration is both too simplistic (thinking a wall will solve our problems) and too complicated (forgetting the shared humanity) on both sides of the political us book will challenge you long after you finish reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    This book really opened my eyes to 1. Why people come to America illegally, 2. What people will do out of desperation to support their families, and 3. How governments in both Mexico and the US have failed these individuals. This book is sad and sometimes painfully graphic to read, but especially in today’s political climate should be needed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    This book is better the second time around. It makes you mad and sad; hopeful and despondent. At times you wish to race through it, at other times you just wish to sip and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    I received a red paperback ver instead of the blue ver shown in the photo, but it doesn't matter. It's the same book. It was published in 2004, and has approximately 200 pages, not counting the "Afterward", the "Acknowledgement", and the index. There are 16 chapters divided into four parts (Part 1, Part 2, etc).Written in the first person, it's a real story about a group of men who test to cross the border from Mexico to Arizona. Their so-called "guide" is known as a coyote, and he's supposed to support them obtain across. His true name is Jesús Lopez Ramos, but he has given himself the code name Mendez, in honor of his girlfriend, Celia the Border Patrol, Mendez is known as "Rooster Boy", because he has a punk-rock hairstyle with a bunch of red-dyed hair hanging in front of his eyes.Each chapter tells a small more about Mendez, the men in his group, the TERRIBLE climate and desert conditions of Sonoita and Yuma and Ajo and the Sonoran Desert, the men's deteriorating physical and mental condition, the Border Patrol and their everyday activities and the conditions under which they work and the unique terminology they use, miscellaneous poor situations that they have encountered, how the coyotes operate, and other interesting are a few random facts, quotes, and descriptions from the book -1) "Drags" are desert streets made when bundles of tires are dragged by trucks driving in an east-west direction (coyotes and their groups usually head north).2) The Border Patrol is also called by the slang term "La Migra". They have a unit called BORSTAR, which stands for Border Patrol Search, Trauma, and Rescue.3) Sign-cutters and Shadow Wolves (Native American sign-cutters) are trained to "cut sign". A sign-cutter is an expert at reading the tracks, trails, and clues that people leave behind when they're walking.4) At the end of the book, Mendez and the few survivors are all picked up in Arizona by the Border Patrol. They're all sent to the same hospital, where they're all guarded by the Patrol, but for various reasons. Mendez is finished; he has no future. The Patrol guards his hospital bed because he is a criminal; his greed, negligence, and stupidity have resulted in a lot of deaths. The other men, the survivors, are watched because the Patrol wants to ask them a lot of questions about Mendez. Therefore, although the survivors are not actually given official permission to stay in the USA, the American and Mexican governments kind of turn their back on the fact that the men are there, because after all, the men are supplying very valuable information.5) "Today Mendez sits in a cell in the huge prison in Safford, Arizona. He has no visitors. He doesn't respond letters." (p.211)6) "Temperatures soared well over the hundred mark. When the [Dept. of Public Safety] tow truck finally arrived, the squad noted the stench. They pried the trunk open. Two young men lay within. They were twenty-one and sixteen years old. The police reported there was evidence of movement before the young men baked to death." (p.210)7) "The temperature screamed into the nineties before nine o'clock...Their mouths were as dry as the soles of their feet. Their tongues were hard and dense and could not bend. They sucked and sucked at the insides of their mouths, but they couldn't raise any spit." (pp. 157-158).8) Coyotes have a unique word for people who test to cross the desert. They call these people "pollos", for "chicken". However, the author explains the importance of the word: in Spanish, "chicken" is "gallina", but a COOKED chicken is "pollo"!!This is a very hard book to place down. At the end of the book, there is a list of other books on the subjects of illegal immigration, the Border Patrol, etc. I can't wait to read them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    An interesting read about a issue that has existed for decades, and no one seems able to fix. Urrea brought to life the lives of the Yuma 14, humanizing the victims and drawing vivid imagery that enables the reader to visualize actually being there with the walkers in that dreaded desert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Anyone interested in a better understanding of immigration problems should read this book. The vast majority of people trying to come to the US from Mexico and South and Central America are not rapists and criminals, they are, like the people whose struggle to come here is told in this book are trying to provide for their families. Unfortunately there are a lot of who will take advantage of their dream of a better life and, sadly, that often results in death.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    A new look at the border battles and the Border Patrol. A since of humanity and compassion is deeply embedded in the author and his words. Indeed, what would Jesus do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Devil's Highway: A True Story [Book]  2018-3-6 18:1

    Perfect book. Strong personalized story. Described a lot of various aspects of the brutal journey into southern Arizona. Ripped through this book in a few days. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I hope there's room here for a differing opinion about this book. I know I'm an outlier. The general consensus is that this is a 5-star, or at the very least 4-star, HR. And I would perhaps feel the same method if this were one of the first books Kleypas had ever written. She has done some amazing research about the field of medicine in the Victorian era, political unrest, the beginning of board games, and a few aspects of feminism and the suffragette movement. And she has made a lovely hero, for the most part, in Gabriel, son of Sebastian and Evie of DEVIL IN WINTER.Speaking of Sebastian and Evie, their cameos and that of Westcliff of IT HAPPENED ONE AUTUMN created this book better for me, b/c the story itself is not an make batter on anything Kleypas has written in the past. Perhaps my objections have to do with that trend towards writing second-generation romances, an obvious marketing ploy to take advantage of the popularity of first-generation romance couples but one that usually ends in disappointment and unfulfilled expectations for me. Cases in point for me are Lorraine Heath's Scandalous Gentlemen of St. James series spin-off from the earlier Scoundrels of St. James series, and Eloisa James Desperate Duchesses books after #6. And now Kleypas is using readers' love of the H and h of DEVIL IN WINTER to obtain us excited about this Spring version. IMO, if there had been no references to Gabriel's parentage and no cameo appearances of beloved characters, this would be a 2-star book; it's just that disjointed in plot and uninspired in writing.But the elephant in the room of my indifference to the story is my actual dislike of the heroine. I've read some reviews here of readers who believe Pandora has undergone personality improvements and become more mature when compared to her behavior in the first two Ravenel books. If so, it wasn't all that obvious to me. I found her to be less than bright, self-obsessed and self-serving, careless of the feelings of others, and unwilling to compromise about anything. It's all about her, her, her. Gabriel gives and gives and gives in this story. Pandora takes and takes and takes.Why Gabriel falls in love with Pandora is a puzzle to me. He obviously sees things that I don't and he continually praises her and thinks unbelievable thoughts about her throughout the book. I'm satisfied that he is happy, but the book is unsuccessful in getting me to see her amazing points. She's quirky, but not in a cute way. She's very pretty, I hear, but he could have any attractive woman he wants. Why her? She's stubborn and opinionated and oh-so-feminist but she's lacking in much logic and reasoning power.And the story itself? Well, it has some interesting historical and cultural tidbits, but the plot was all over the put and a mishmash of things: Pandora's feminism/ Pandora's ear issues/ Gabriel's supposed dark sexual needs (really?)/ the OW (related to the "needs"/ a tacked-on danger element to present Kleypas's research about Victorian political provocateurs/ a near-death experience to present Kleypas's research about Victorian medical procedures. The writing is, of course, competent b/c it is written by Kleypas, but only that. It's not clever or witty or humorous or warm and fuzzy or poignant or angsty or anything that touched me emotionally or intellectually. It was just a storytelling event.I was disappointed. I liked the first two books in this fresh series better. This one is a 2-star book that I gave an additional star for the Wallflowers connection. I've always loved Evie and Sebastian.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Loved this one. Loved the original Wallflowers series and I'm loving the Ravenels. Sebastian was the charming delightful hero you would expect from his parentage. But Pandora, oh man, I got Pandora more than other LK characters. I read her as introverted (her dislike of the social stage and hatred of little talk, - solidarity fist bump!), curious, and independent (me too). Pandora isn't shy, she isn't obliging, she doesn't like playing the social game, she just wanted to do her thing and not worry about her life's work being taken away. For me she was a refreshing hero various than other heroines of the historical romance genre. I really appreciated Pandora's independence and I enjoyed how LK was able to demonstrate that relationships require give/take and constant negotiations. Loved this book and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I am a amazing fan of Lisa Kleypas in general, but I especially enjoyed this book. Getting a possibility to see Evie and Sebastian and their family was a true treat. (A further glimpse of Westcliff and Lillian and their brood, would be appreciated.) I loved Pandora's quirkiness and Gabriel's ability to see her for who she was. While I liked the other two Ravenel books, this one was my favorite, so far. Looking forward to the next one. Hold up the amazing work, Lisa!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Like most romance novel fans, I like the escapism this genre brings. You know the couple will have a happily ever after--you only have to wrench through some minor catastrophe to obtain to it. Such is the case with the Kleypas series. All can stand alone, even though I found myself wishing I'd read the story of the male hero's parents first (Devil in Winter). Pandora was tamer than she'd been throughout most of the series and the "confrontation" with the mistress was a bit of a disappointment, as was the plot foil in the end. Yet it was entertaining enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I know the satisfied ending may have come a bit early, but I loved, loved, loved the heroine in the delightful tale of the prince charming with the oddball. It was such a feel amazing tale that gave amazing insight into the thoughts and motivations of the heroine, that I actually laughed out loud several times while reading...and I almost never do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    Oh Pandora you are one of my favorite heroines. I loved how she didn't talk sweetly to the character in the begining. Especially since he too was not satisfied with the idea of a forced marriage.I love to read two couples war in the begining that are clever not mean spirited. And that's how these two fought. Well I guess I could also call it eat climax. Not one that your heart breaks but enough it does obtain in eat job Lisa. Another amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I absolutely love this book. This and the previous in the series (Marrying Winterbour e) are definitely Lisa Kleypas at her best. In the previous books, Pandora actually wasn't my favorite character, so I was a small worried that I wouldn't love this book. However, here, she was absolutely charming and relatable. Both she and Gabriel engaged me and pulled me into their stories. I can't think of a poor aspect. Oh, and did I mention that we obtain to see Sebastian St. Vincent again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I read the first three books in this series quite closely together, and have truly enjoyed each one . What I especially liked about this one was that the wedding occurred early in the story, and there was a string of lovely treats that included the developments of their love story, their growing sexual attraction for each other, the marital negotiations Pandora's outside interests and challenges required, the sudden danger that threatened Pandora's life, and overlying it all, the fun and humor Lisa so cleverly injected throughout the entire book. Another winner. I refuse to believe we've heard the latest of the Ravenels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    One thing I love is when an author understands their readers and gives them an modernize on characters that we love and the wallflower series holdsa unique put in my heart. To read about their children and to see that no matter what their love is still as explosive as their story was is amazing. Author Lisa Kleypas delivers and she takes her time you can tell she puts a lot of hard work to each of her books. I have read all her books and will continue to always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devil in Spring: The Ravenels, Book 3 [Book]  2017-11-24 18:0

    I adored this book. Gabriel and Pandora were absolute perfection together. There's a reason Lisa Kleypas is on of my favorite authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils And Dust: A Jack Keller Novel [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Another amazing read by Rhoades. Spoiler is one starts with a truck full of illegal aliens being taken into the US by coyote's. The truck is ambushed, the driver killed and those in the trucks headed for a life of e end up at a camp where they are forced to work in the fields. The woman are used for sex by the guards and some are sold into the sex ong those on the truck are the two sons of Oscar Sanchez, the husband of Angela. An Angela who is finally able to track down Jack Keller in the desert at a bar. She tells Jack her story and he of course will be heading out to look for his amazing mate Oscar and his begins another amazing read by is one has Jack, a Jack who's a Gulf battle vet, a Jack who has loads of baggage when his men were involved in an attack an burned alive, men he couldn't save, Angela, Lucas Berry, Oscar, Angela and Jack's hunt for Oscar, a lawyer named Delgado, Rosita Miron a woman who's being paid to ferry illegals into America, a man named Walker who's a self styled General, a man who sees himself as the powerful arm of God, a cartel leader named August Mandujano, his right hand man Andreas Zavalo, a man with his own agenda to contain taking over the cartel, and Oscar found, a meeting between Jack, Angela Oscar and Mandujano, an ambush that Jack turns around on the ambushers, a car that supplies a lead that takes Jack and Oscar to South Carolina, a Sheriff named Cosgrove who's hand in glove with Walker, a Deputy named Castle. a deputy who's a Iraq battle vet, his cousin Posey, an Angela who is kidnapped by Zavalo, a girl named Esmeralda, an escape by Angela, the America consulate, a marine named Benny, an attaché named Huston, a Benny and Huston who are far more than they appear to be, an outfit called Iron Horse, a raid on the camp, a wounded Jack and Jack Keller and his mates doing their best to figure the whole thing out rescue the children and stay ve Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils And Dust: A Jack Keller Novel [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Mr. Rhoades has become one of my favorite authors, and I am so glad that this next installment of The Jack Keller series does not disappoint.A few notes for people who already read this series, towards the end of the book, a few old mates from other books create cameo appearances, and it was great! If you don't know these characters yet because you are fresh to this author, don't worry, there is nothing missing from your reading experience.I had a hard time in the first half of the book because things happen that are very difficult to read about, I would place the book down, (my Kindle actually ) and stare at it across the room. I had to pick it back up, I had to know what was going to happen. Then Jack was back in full Jack mode. I raced through the latest half of the book, edge of your seat reading, until the conclusion.If you have not read any of the other books in this series, I think you would still have fun it. There is enough back story when needed, to give you a full feel for the character. If you are a regular reader, this is a amazing addition to the series.I don't know what is next from Mr. Rhoades, but he has a wealth of amazing characters to choose from. Looking forward to what he has in shop for me as a reader.I had ordered this in hardback and UPS said it was delayed due to weather. Thank goodness for my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils And Dust: A Jack Keller Novel [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Bounty hunter Jack Keller is back after a long absence and a welcome return it is. DEVILS AND DUST finds Keller living off the grid after the happenings of the third novel, living a quiet life in the desert, a fresh lady in his life, and no bounty hunting. Still with demons haunting his sleep.But he's been found.His old boss and mate Angela has tracked him down looking for help. Her husband, Oscar Sanchez, and Keller’s best friend, has disappeared. He was looking into his two son's disappearance on their method up from ller is a hunter and Angela is confident he can search Oscar and the boys. Keller owes him and immediately agrees. Oscar, a easy teacher, had once saved Keller's life at considerable risk to his e trail will take him from a corrupt Mexican border city to a prison camp in the swamps of South Carolina, placing him versus the worst in humankind, human traffickers, drug lords, and slavers, those that use religion to justify their excesses.Terrific fresh novel by Mr. Rhoades in that genre defined by some as redneck noir.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils And Dust: A Jack Keller Novel [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    The central characters are well-realized multi-dimensional people who face ethical dilemmas as well as more mundane troubles. This isn't gore-porn, and the violence is required to advance the plot. There is no loving description of any of the weapons or wounds. Rhodes expects us to have been exposed to that in other media, so no poetry to his Remington 870; we are left wondering if it is chambered for 2 3/4, 3, or 3.5 inch, and we don't need that information. .The plot is character-driven, and Rhoades spends his time concentrating on them rather than writing paeans to gear. I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils And Dust: A Jack Keller Novel [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    Jack Keller returns with perhaps his best adventure yet. Proof you can improve the story with less graphic violence than what was in the earlier novels. Angela locates Jack in exile in the desert and convinces him to track down Oscar, who had disappeared while trying to locate his two sons who themselves have disappeared while being smuggled into the US from Columbia. Perfect story that holds your attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Devils And Dust: A Jack Keller Novel [Book]  2018-2-28 18:0

    This book had a small of everything. Murder, mystery, violence, loyalty, and love. It did hold my interest even tho this is not my was very tense when they were involved with the drug lord & kidnapping. I feared for the boys safety. You never knee what was going to happen to them next. Enjoy.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter