The Digital 0loft.com/accommodation/accommodation-in-the-north/ Handbook: A Step-By-Step Guide to Creating Websites That Sell Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Digital 0loft.com/accommodation/accommodation-in-the-north/ Handbook: A Step-By-Step Guide to Creating Websites That Sell review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Digital Marketing Handbook: A Step-By-Step Guide to Creating Websites That Sell review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Just received this book and after an hour skimming the book-tomorrow I'll actually begin reading it, I just wanted to say that from what I "skimmed" this is definitely an amazing book! Robert Bly I really want you wrote this book sooner as I buy dozens of books of this sort and honestly I don't feel I would've had a need to do so had I read this first. Also I wish to say thank you for not doing the typical crap in today's marketing books and withholding info in order to upsell me non-stop on other courses as that seems to be the norm in today's marketing books. Thank you for writing this book. I hope others see this and it helps them to create an informed decision to buy this- I'm impressed. If I need to modernize this review after reading this book then I will. If it's not updated by May 10th, I'll have read it in full by then, then this 5 star review remains as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Digital Marketing Handbook: A Step-By-Step Guide to Creating Websites That Sell review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    From a student of the legendary Jim Straw (author of Mustard Seeds, Shovels, & Mountains: How to Succeed Using Your Physio-Psychic Power and an author of almost ONE HUNDRED books comes a real soon-to-be classic about marketing in the digital b Bly explains everything -- and I mean EVERYTHING -- you need to know about making web websites that work (read: sell). If you have the ambition and the gumption, then this is your blueprint. Obtain it. Read it. Place it into action. You'll win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Digital Marketing Handbook: A Step-By-Step Guide to Creating Websites That Sell review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Digital marketing can seem like a constantly moving target. And in some ways, it is! With Facebook, Google, and related platforms constantly changing the rules, it’s simple to feel like there’s always more to learn and never enough time. That’s why I’m giving a STRONG recommendation Bob Bly’s fresh book. Bob does a amazing job of SHOWING exactly what you need to be successful with digital y of his tactics are evergreen direct marketing gold, while the day-to-day techniques are up-to-date and proven to work. If you’ve ever felt like you need a comprehensive digital marketing resource, look no further.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Digital 0loft.com/accommodation/accommodation-in-the-north/ Handbook: A Step-By-Step Guide to Creating Websites That Sell or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Digital 0loft.com/accommodation/accommodation-in-the-north/ Handbook: A Step-By-Step Guide to Creating Websites That Sell video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Caimin Jones' fresh book, Wordpress Www services Step-by-Step offers the reader amazing value for money. I operate several Wordpress www services and know my method around the service. Although this book is clearly geared to novice users, I learned enough reading this book to create it well worth the money. I'll be implementing what I learned this imin's short book is one of the few available right now that is written for the current ver of Wordpress. The folks at WP are constantly upgrading their service and a lot of of the other tutorials are now quite out of date. This book takes you thru the steps important to set up a website. It is not exhaustive in describing everything that WP can do, but by the time you have gone through this book, you will have a professional and secure reservations about the book are minor. I don't use the URL registration service or web hosting services that the author recommends. There are other options, and those aren't discussed. My other reservation is that the book doesn't discuss www service design in any way. While using WP's themes makes much of that mute, there are some key concepts about what kind of data goes where and why that would have created this book even better. But, the book does exactly what it says in the title and for the price, this book is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The book is good, however, there is a lack of info on the upfront cost tor the hosting site. For example, Blue Host is a website recommended as a hosting website for Wordpress stressing the cost is $2.95. However, that is for a 3 year commitment. In addition, signing up is al carte. When trying to obtain the web website started each screen encountered, there is an application trying to sell you professional service. For example - while stating you can obtain up and running with "one-click" - before you obtain search the one-click option - there is an advertising to click on mojo at $49, to install Wordpress for you - and this goes on and on. Each an extra cost. I got so frustrated with the process of trying to use Bluehost as my hosting website - I cancel the order one day later. Not to mention - Blue host must sell your contact info to professional web designers. Once I registered with BlueHost my email was swapped with solicitation from webdesigner. The book fails to mention the upfront cost and complication one may encounter when you sign up with hosting site. Very Very Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Extremely short book. It looks to be self-published with not good quality control. All of the pages were chop out of alignment with the top edge cutting into the content. I think it's just the page headers that are chop off but I can't tell because only traces of the cropped text are visible. There are no page ntent-wise, there's not much to talk about. E.g. to install wordpress, you are directed to either choose one of a few recommended hosting websites and click the "Install" link from the wordpress page, or you are given a link to the wordpress website to read an installation tutorial. I could have google that myself. The rest of the book isn't much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    This book delivers on its title. It is a complete beginner's tutorial and it is written step-by-step, which makes it very practical. You will not be a Wordpress guru when you are done because it is not an in-depth reference work, but you will have a nice WordPress www service up and running if you follow the instructions, and I think you will have a amazing primary understanding of WordPress too. Recommended to all beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The WordPress platform is one of the best examples of what open, cooperative software development can create. Now in release 3.5, the platform offers a fabulous array of tools not only to build and publish a blog but also perfect content management tools that enable you to build and maintain a dynamic website.While the WordPress volunteer squad has done a fabulous job in delivering a robust software platform, the project documentation, like that of a lot of software projects, is terse and it can be a challenge for the fresh user to access. There are three classes of questions that are typically on the mind of a prospective fresh user:1) What can I do with WordPress and why should I use it rather than another platforms?2) How do I obtain a copy of the WordPress platform installed and running?3) How do I make and maintain my first www service with WordPress?Caimin Jones' fresh monograph, "WordPress Www services Step-by-Step," styles itself as a non-geek tutorial intended to support the fresh user obtain up and running on WordPress without wallowing through a lot of technical detail. In very huge measure, Jones succeeds.Of the three classes of questions, Jones does an outstanding job with questions 2 and 3 (getting started, creating and maintaining). Indeed, by following the steps outlined in Jones' book, the non-technical user will very quickly be able to set up and obtain running his or her first website, all without writing a line of y "how-to" books aimed at beginners end up being hundreds of pages long, discouraging rather than encouraging the beginner. Jones' monograph is much more compact and, in the end, much more likely to actually support the first time user than a longer treatment ever would. With the experience of successfully producing that first website, the fresh user may well wish to discover more options and more depth; at that time the then newer user should turn to those much, much longer guides.I do think the book is a bit light on "why select WordPress?" (hence, my rating of four stars rather than five) but as long as the reader has already opted for WordPress, the reader will search Jones' book well worth the price paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    The myth of WordPress is that anyone can create a amazing WordPress www service in mins with no training. That isn't true. This book is what you need to obtain e book -- available only on Kindle -- includes all the basics you need to know, from finding a domain name and web host to installing the software, to setting up a sidebar and choosing some plugins, with a unique gift chapter on getting people to visit your website. I like the fact that a lot of things that obtain overlooked are covered: how to log in to the admin section of your website, how to hold your website secure, how to choose a domain name. No primary problem is overlooked.Each chapter is clearly written, with step by step instructions and plenty of screenshots. It's up to date and practical, and should be comfortable reading for people with no tech is book is not designed for experienced users, but a lot of WordPress users will search tidbits in here that are fresh to them, and at the price, there's no reason to hesitate. Chances are amazing that all WP users will search a fresh resource, a amazing plugin they've never tried, or a reminder of best practices they've gotten lazy about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    This book landed on my desk for a reason - I need to setup a WordPress Website that doesn't require me to be an expert in the technical details.I loved it because it is written by someone who wants to create the seemingly complicated processes more easy for the general public.- The Cover is Nice- The content is simple to digest- Amazing use of Graphics to reinforce a point/feature- Content is just about right for a Kindle eBook - ~100 pages- I love that the author has thought about what hosting websites his customers might useWordPress Www services - Step-by-Step is a amazing introduction to getting your brand/content online. Go check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    I have been using Wordpress for sometime now, and as Mr. Jones advocates even delved into the more complex have to be a small tech savvy to use this version, unless you read Mr. Jones' guide. Here things are laid out very well, and there are links to the plugins that he recommends that will enhance your rhaps the one thing that he could have added would have been more examples, and illustrations showing exactly where to look on the www service you are building. Perhaps creating a fictitious www service to take us all the method through building and then we could have fabricated our own while reading this very quick, but thorough commended for anyone who needs a fast www service and will use Wordpress to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    Meh. I've been writing manuals for years. This one is convoluted. It is NOT step by step. Oh, its 1,2,3, but you can't pick this up and do your www service with just this. And oh yes, I can do HTML myself, so I'm not a fresh comer to web programming. No, sorry I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WordPress Websites Step-by-Step - The Complete Beginner's Guide to Creating a Website or Blog With WordPress review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:2

    I found this to be a very useful book for using with WordPress. It is very simple to understand. It goes step by step for you. So, even if you are a newbie to doing websites, it makes the process easy. I have read several books on how to do a WordPress www service and this is the best book I have found for helping me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    All of book marks, notes, and highlights within the books you borrowed will be saved to your Amazon acc via Whisper sync. Yes, Amazon is generous enough to hold these logs even if you cancel your Kindle Unlimited and return the books. Amazon makes it hard to search the option to cancel while baiting you easily to sign up for Kindle Unlimited Subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    What an perfect book covers how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription from your amazon account. I really impressed by knowing this service. This tutorial is so helpful and informative also. The author gave a detail info on the topic. I would like to recommend all the amazon kindle readers and authors to obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    The auhtor has introduced a fabulous book which is consisted on the info of how to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription in 3 simple steps.. This step by step tutorial book has been written in a demonstrative and organized manner which is In-fact, very simple to follow and comprehend. I do appreciate to the auhtor for this unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This tutorial is a easy one, in a amazing way, it serves it purpose to provide info on canceling the unwanted unlimited membership. The step by step instructions are provided properly and simple to understand. It’s helpful indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Followed it! Cancelled now! Easy! I was stressed until I bought this. I don't know how I got it cancelled really! I just click the link and followed the pictures. Will not subscribe to Kindle Unlimited everrrrrr again. Urggh. How to obtain refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    I'm beautiful sure that you'll be satisfied to obtain this guide. On this instructional book you will quickly learn the easy procedure of How to Cancel Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    This is a best book not too long but author follow concise approach, I obtain my solution in three simple steps so this is a helpful tutorial for me. I learn a huge thing in just few steps thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:2

    Fast read. Obtain your kindle Unlimited membership cancelled in just 3 simple steps. I think it's just around 2 mins to do. Worth it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Amazing book!This book contains a lot of very helpful info on returning a kindle book, it tells us how to return kindle unlimited books from our supported Amazon​ device, and tells us how to return kindle unlimited books from the web browser on your computer or mobile device.Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    A step by step tutorial book in which the author has discussed about how to return kindle unlimited book, a proper tutorial with screenshots. This book info would be proved necessary for those who are interested in reading which in-fact a amazing habit is though you will learn about the complete procedure of this term easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    That was easy! The screenshot helped! I can return as a lot of books as I want. I obtain to borrow a lot of book and read them in a day. Kindle Unlimited subscription is really a amazing deal for me. I don't have to pay a single penny to most of the books I read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Why didn't I know all these before? Yeah, cause I didn't read the terms and conditions of Kindle Unlimited before I signed up on it. I got 10 books on my kindle and I dunno how to return them on the lending library so I can borrow again. I know now. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I just followed it and I know now to do it every time but sadly I was not finding any amazing titles in Kindle Unlimited so I had to cancel my subscription anyway. This was a amazing and straight to the point guide. Almost the same on returning books for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I already cancelled my kindle unlimited but got this book to helped me return those nasty books in my Kindle Unlimited Library. There's not much really amazing novels in Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    In case you didn't know how to return a kindle unlimited book, this short and to the point tutorial complete with screenshots will walk you through it. Follow along it's easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    Very Good! I got some books returned in the kindle unlimited shelf. I can obtain fresh books now. I see that the option is quite related to returning a purchased kindle book for a refund. The screenshot is simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    I read it down in two mins and then returned an poor book in an instant. Thank you. I can borrow another Kindle Unlimited book. Amazing thing, I didn't pay for that book. I got it free using my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Return a Kindle Unlimited Book: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-16 18:2

    A very comprehensive and concise tutorial book. The author provides straightforward and easy instructions on how to return kindle unlimited books. A amazing tutorial book for subscribers to Amazon kindle unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    We have all experienced in quick becoming tiresome when repeatedly searching some information. This isn't an aimless curiosity but, rather, the means of acquiring knowledge we need. This concise how-to-do book is highly valuable source of info for those wishing to cancel their Kindle unlimited subscriptions. Instead of surfing the web and getting web-searchable advices, simply follow 3 simple to do steps outlined here. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I shared this book to my sister and few friends. Thanks for my best mate for recommending me this book. I have fun reading this book. This book created my life more simple with the proper hints and guides. I am satisfied i found this book. Would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It was such an annoying situation, I mean I was facing issue to cancel my kindle unlimited membership and exactly for solving that problem, I was looking something amazing source or items to know the right process. Suddenly I heard few things about his book in a social group discussion and that caught my eyes. I just picked it up and read it thoroughly. Guys trust me, these methods really worked like a magic and now I am really satisfied to solve my issue about that subscription so easily. Must read if you have any problem like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    A lot has been said about cancelling subscription and not getting thru with the request, and all the time, your subscription dues has been auto debited from your account. And googling on the how to's of it simply takes so much time as there are no guaranteed ways out there on how to do it right. This book just goes straight to the point, saving you your precious time and money. Easy and quick way. There's nothing like the Alexa Cody method of telling us how to do it. The screenshots are a huge support too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you are searching for the most easiest method to cancel your kindle unlimited subscription, then this is a amazing source from there where you can learn what to do. I already did it and so satisfied for that because didn’t face any problem to complete that process. Here I got simple to understand methods with step by step instruction with cool screenshots. Nice work Cody & I really appreciate it for your unbelievable guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This book is very amazing at explaining how to cancel a Kindle Unlimited order. The book deals with every detail and describes every step in detail about how to cancel the order. The book present a lot of screenshots to support you understand the process and create your task easier. The book is amazing for all those who are trying to cancel their orders but fail to know where to start. It helps you understand this process in three simple steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This small book is a cool step-by-step tutorial to solving the issue of membership of Kindle Unlimited. Everything is very simple, just 3 steps and you have success in a few minutes. This book allows you to bypass the lengthy procedure of Kindle Unlimited. By downloading this book you will become the owner of the very valuable information. Thank you, the author for the amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    This step by step tutorial consists of three steps ( with screenshots) that shows the reader in an understandable method how to cancel their KU subscription. Although a very short guide, it has some very useful info inside such as You need to know that the moment you wish to cancel your KU Free trial, you will not be entitled to obtain another free trial again. I did not know that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    It’s a fast & short read but within this read you will obtain to know some effective steps for cancelling your kindle unlimited subscription that really worked at my side. Instead of reading brief guidebook I would like to suggest you purchase & reading this short book because here all the things are straight to the point & effective. I am satisfied to know this simple & easy process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription: Step-by-Step Guide with Screenshots on How to Cancel Your Kindle Unlimited Subscription in 3 Easy Steps (How To Step-by-Step Guide Book 2) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:3

    If you wish to learn a lot of info how to cancel your unlimited subscription, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. The book clearly explains how to practice the steps and provides graphical tools for providing structural information. Invaluable book for people searching easy solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Ketogenic diet is well explained. The book also shows how this kind of diet works. It discusses the benefits that this diet could give. And it provides a step by step tutorial how to do it effectively. It also provides recipes that are very simple to prepare and very delicious. I would definitely recommend this book not only for those who wish to loss weight but for anyone who wants a healthy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I really do like this book it, it helped me out to begin something fresh and especially with the recipes too. They were simple to understand with no problems, I know now that I have something to look forward to each and daily with choosing a various meal. The book is not to huge or not to thin too. AM so satisfied I bought this definitely will be sharing this book with family and friends. I have heard a lot about the ketogenic diet so I had to purchase this book. When I first order the book I was thinking that I wasn't going to be able to understand the recipes. But nope, the recipes are simple and goes step by step too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book gives a very simple step by step instructions to Ketogenic diet. It explains all of the amazing benefits of this unbelievable diet. It also gives some really amazing recipes that are really good. I haven’t actually started this diet yet but I do have a mate that has been doing it for quite sometime and she has lost about 30 lbs. I’m really impressed with the method this book breaks everything down gives you step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I've recently started a diet and this book is excellent to support me on my journey. You will begin by getting an intro into Ketogenic dieting and from there you obtain all sorts of amazing stuff. Recipes, hints on prepping your pantry, to a preplanned chapter as well. If your looking for a book to support you lose weight, 1-click and obtain started on your weight loss journey now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I want I’d known about the Ketogenic Diet earlier! This book gives you step by step instructions on how to lose weight in a very healthy way. It also provides you with grocery lists and calorie, fat, and carb breakdowns. I am just starting it, but already have more energy than I had before. It’s a method of life change, not a fad diet. I’m so satisfied I bought this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing information!! This book really broke down the concept of ketogenics. The recipes are very creative. Lots of options I had never considered. Very optimistic. One week into the 28 day food plan and things seem to be more easy and manageable than other diets I've tried. Highly recommend reading this book to anyone interested in this diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This Is a very amazing book for those that needs hints on how to begin a keto diet a lot of info the best part is, it's extremely well-written, and nicely summarized. So the beginner, and even intermediate/advanced dieter, can easily digest the information.A must-read for anyone interested in partaking in a ketogenic diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book has been helpful in getting myself ready to begin the Keto diet. It gave a amazing breakdown that explained th diet and how it can support with weight loss. My largest struggle is what to create to eat. I want there were more food ideas. Maybe another book to write in the future and I can buy that one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    My husband and I are trying to eat healthy and lose weight. I heard about the ketogenic diet from a success story on reddit. The guy looked amazing! So I decided to order this. I’ve had a amazing time reading it and now understanding how this diet works! I can’t wait to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Very interesting and educational book. Takes you through all the basics in order to start a keto diet. I would recommend this book for anyone thinking about it. I especially like that it explains everything in simple to understand terms. The recipes are really amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    So, the idea of using fba was presented to me about a week ago. I don't know anyone that is doing this and have never even heard of it. So of course I required the "411" on how to obtain started, and useful hints and is short but very informative book gave me just that! With www service links, pictures, honesty and a small humor :) . I was left scratching my head with wonders of so a lot of possibilities that I wouldn't have even dreamed of. Please don't read this just once and say hmmmm what the heck is he talking about. Read it a second time, discover the links and spend time on the websites recommended.I think I just found my first product. Now allow the research begin!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I bought two book on how to sell on ebay and all they really wrote about is how to be a amazing seller and where to search products to sell. I wanted a book that gives the basics on how to post, the technical aspect. I know how to generate product. So I created a couple mistakes and had to call ebay and as them why I wasn't seeing my listings. Nobody every wrote about how not to use commas or anything but words or the computer program will consider the listing as "unlist-able". I am learning through trial and error. No book has taught me the true primary tools to post and what works best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This isn't a poor small book for the price. Had I payed more than $0.99 for it, I would have probably been a bit upset at the overall lack of information, but a dollar isn't much.I bought this book looking for some support understanding retail arbitrage; how to search amazing products in store, how to create sure I'm properly analyzing the product so it will sell on Amazon FBA, etc. This book is actually focused more on wholesale/private label sales. As such, I'd say it's a nice small crash course in that form of sales, but it's not very helpful for gaining a better understanding of retail arbitrage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    The title is a small misleading since the book has very small to do with the mechanics of FBA and is more of an e-commerce "how-to" book. Furthermore, the author promotes the use of websites like Fivrr which offer professional services to online business which contain publishers. In his opening statements in the book, he starts out saying that this book is not for grammar nazis, so I was expecting the poor grammar and syntax. Curious. Why didn't the author just pay a few bucks to an editor on Fivr to obtain it right? Anyhow, there are some amazing pointers in there, especially on finding a amazing supplier. So if I can profit from that tip I reckon that a couple of bucks is well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    The author provides very useful info if you are alreadyfamiliar with Amazon and SEO speak. For beginners willing to look up some terminology on the reviewing and link back sections, it is amazing material to place you on the right path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I'm starting my business on Amazon and this book has provided me with amazing info on sourcing and promoting products to meet the goals I have established for a successful venture as a seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This is an perfect book to support someone decide if this business is right for them. A fast read and quick paced. But it should not be the only book you read on FBA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Why two stars?First, the book took me ten mins to read and I learned almost nothing. Imagine if you were riding a public bus and you ask the guy waiting to obtain off at the next stop how to do Amazon FBA. He has about five mins to explain it, no notes, no prepared material, and he doesn't really wish to obtain into the weeds with you, but, he's nice, so he give you the run down. This book is that conversation written cond, while the author does, to his credit, warn the reader about his not good grammar, he seems to create no effort in that department at all. I feel he could have taken an additional ten mins and done a cursory review just to create sure fresh sentences were capitalized, every sentence ended in a period, and the formatting was consistent. The book is short, it wouldn't have taken a lot of additional work to place a small polish on it.Was the book completely useless? No. That is why I gave it two stars instead of one. There are a few decent hints in there. Would you be able to go from knowing absolutely nothing about Amazon FBA to getting your business up and running? Ha! But the book cost a dollar so what did you expect. This book is a best seller because it cost a dollar. It's worth a dollar. If you are cool with that and you have ten mins to kill, go ahead and buy it. If you are serious about starting Amazon FBA...probably still buy it. It cost a dollar. Then read a true book about Amazon FBA and read all of the material provided my Amazon. Then do more research. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I am not engaged in trade in the Amazon, and read this book to expand their horizons. Without probation, this book will give you a clear sequence of steps to begin your trade and the successful promotion of networks. The book is not large, but it includes something that is useful to you. I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON FBA (2017 Update) Step By Step: A Beginners Guide To Selling On Amazon, Making Money And Finding Products That Turns Into Cash review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    It was very short and sweet---extremely informative for such a short book, however I must admit the grammar issues were quite annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO KETOGENIC DIET COOKBOOK FOR BEGINNERS: Your Step-by-Step Guide to Living the Keto Lifestyle with Beginners Guide to Shed Weight & Get Healthy. review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    *** THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO KETOGENIC DIET FOR BEGINNERS ***this is a nice and amazing tutorial about Ketogenic diet.I like it coz it is simple to e hints and info are simple to ce purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is excellent. It covers all the info you need to know. I've leaned much fresh about my Kindle FIre HD and now I know how to use its all options. I recommend this guide. It's comprehensive, easy and effective. It covers only the important info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    Kindle Fire is a amazing device. I am glad I’ve got this guide. It’s well written and it helped me to understand everything about Kindle Fire. You can learn “ins” and “outs” of your kindle device with this book. It’s just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has given me so much fresh info so now I can do more on my Kindle. If you are looking for a tutorial that explains easy about Kindle Fire this is what you need. The book includes a lot of useful hints and detailed explanations. I am happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve bought this book for free and I am surprised with the quality of the content. It explains easy and it gives lots of tips. You can learn lots of useful info from this guide. It’s really effective. This book explains everything in details. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial is helpful and effective. It has well-upgraded info about the apps and the recent updates. This is what I’ve been looking for in this guide. I recommend this tutorial as it’s easy and comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    This tutorial has amazing info about Kindle Fire HD. I’ve learned much fresh info I didn’t know before. It has helped in settings and I’ve read about a lot of helpful hints how I can use my Kindle Fire better. It’s a amazing guide. I recommend it. It is well-written, easy and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I just bought a Fire HD 8 for my wife and this book to tell us how to use it. It give lotsof info about what can be done but doesn't, as far as I can see, give even a clue on how to do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I have been a Kindle eReader user for years, and love it. My first foray into the Amazon Fire is a amazing experience so far. I enjoyed this book as an introduction to using the Amazon Fire HD 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I did not give a 5 star because too a lot of amazon apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10: The Ultimate User Guide to Master Your Kindle Fire HD (2017 updated user guide, step-by-step guide, apps, user manual, smart device, ... services) (Amazon Prime, internet, guide) review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:1

    I’ve got Kindle Fire recently as a bonus and I decided to test this guide. It’s a amazing tutorial for the beginner as it tells all the important info about apps, features and troubleshooting. It has helped with a lot of things about my Kindle Fire. I am happy with this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    I've looked at quite a few upholstery books since I don't have any locations nearby that teach upholstery. This one by far is my favorite. Reasons I prefer this book above the rest:The author covers enough various styles of furniture so that you can tackle anything - and shows you how to determine which instructions would be best in her book for various pieces of e upholstery lingo isn't over my head. This is a book that will support the beginner, intermediate and advanced. I feel like I don't need to look anywhere else to learn how to reupholster. She is truly an expert, but remembers how it was to be a y upholstery books I look at seem very dated. They use techniques that aren't current - from what I've seen on blogs and youtube videos. The author combines more modern techniques (using foam and pneumatic stapler) with techniques that will support your piece of furniture stand the try of time.Her style is lovely. Very inspirational. Combines traditional, vintage with a modern eat pictures and instructions. High quality book (even has a few book marks built in).If you're considering buying any upholstery book...you don't need to look any further. The only reason you wouldn't need to buy this book is if you lived in Austin, TX and could take a class from her personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    A unbelievable book, simple to follow, I just love how well the instructions are and it support me a lot in re-making my furniture, every body is surprised of the final product, I was amazed of my work. Thank you Amanda Brown for such unbelievable book. I have attached pictures of the before (black leather furniture) and the after (light multi-green color with pillows), pillows are not finished do, I just need to do the covers for the pillows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Absolutely love this book! I had seen so a lot of and even had bought the "Professional Upholstering: All the Trade Secrets" and disliked it so much I had to return it. This one is the opposite of the other: the photos, print, paper are all of amazing quality and the photos are very explanatory. The writer gives info in a clear manner and almost nothing is left to desire. Basically, she shows 5 various reupholstery projects, and because these are so different, one can refer to mix and match pieces of each project to cater for his/her own project. There is a color diagram in the beginning of the book that shows drawings of various pieces of furniture with a dozens of arms, seats, wings, etc and then one can go to the pages that present how to reupholster each of these pieces. I am reupholstering my couch for the first time and this book has been absolutely indispensable to my project. Because my couch has round arms like one of the chairs she works with, I referred to the arms of the chair to reupholster the arms of my couch, but then used other references for other parts of my couch. In addition, the book has a comprehensive appendix also with amazing photos and explanation about tools needed, how to strip furniture (of course, because this is the first step!), sewing hints and a unbelievable glossary. Finally, someone who really desires to share knowledge in a clear manner! Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Well written, well photographed, well indexed, and well bound (I was especially happy with the three bookmark ribbons).This may be the upholstery book you are looking for. I'd be hard-pressed to search a flaw with it.If I lost it, I'd buy it again, I'd even pay more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    This is a amazing book and It's been a large support on my first reupholstery project but my only complaint is that this book does not tell you how difficult it is to locate upholstery materials. She offers alternatives to tools like the Klinch-it (on average this tool is $300) but needs to go into more specifics about staplers and springs. Locating fresh upholstery springs, tacks, and some other minor upholstery stuff has been difficult, but it's not impossible. If you're going to take on a reupholstery project, be prepared to spend some money! You won't spend as much as you would on a nice, fresh couch, but you will spend a bit more than buying some crap from Ikea. It's a nice project and this book has been a major help, but don't expect any of this to happen quickly. Waiting on parts and materials has been the largest downside to this whole project, but this book makes the actual work go by easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    My copy only just arrived, but wow, it’s superbly organized and illustrated! As a pro craftsman, but with no training in upholstering, this is everything I hoped for and more. Even appreciate the THREE built-in bookmark ribbons! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    This is a nice book but I was hoping for more explanation on "how to" on various upholstry techniques like detailed explanation on how to create a box cushion. Also, she did nail head trim on a chair and just said create sure you nail into the wood with no "how to" line up the nails, etc. I was also hoping for more recommendations and explanations on tools and how they are used etc. She only had a few pages at the end of the book on tools etc. I wanted support on choosing dacron and the various types of foam, etc.. and when and where to use certain types. She does do a amazing job on instructing "how to" build up the piece with jute and springs etc. & basically the bones of the piece. The illustrations are amazing but I was hoping for much more detailed explanation of each step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    I've read tons of upholstery books, but this is by far the most useful and comprehensive. I just finished my first wing chair using this book as a step-by-step reference. My project turned out fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    I was looking for an "all-around how to" book about upholstering for a beginner. There are more than a few books available about the topic matter so I decided to rely upon reviews to create a choice. I am so glad that that I headed the reviews about this book, and picked it up.I just received it today, and spent the afternoon browsing through it - and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Not only is the book well organized, simple to navigate and excellently illustrated with images - it contains projects for the newcomer as well as the more experienced or adventurous! As a motivated beginner - I can't wait to obtain started. If for nothing else, the book opened up possibilities I may have not otherwise thought about - as well as the idea that I might just might be able to pull some of them off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spruce: A Step-by-Step Guide to Upholstery and Design review [Book]  2018-3-2 18:3

    Best upholstery book I've found so far. I'm building my own dinning room chairs from scratch (paper drawing and rough walnut lumber) and used it to upholster the first one with 8 method tied coil springs. This turned out to be too tall for the shape of the chair so I'm trying sinuous springs for #2 to compare. There is no amazing info in this book on how to install them, what tools to use, size of springs, how to chop to size etc. Other than that niche omission, a amazing e pictures are and instructions are clear. Especially amazing on the small hints that create the difference between something that looks a small clumsy and something that looks really sharp. A Keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This book is totally for beginners. So, if you are already know something about Python and have some programming experience and skills, you probably won't search here something useful for you. But, if you are just beginning to learn programming languages, and you have started from Python - then this book is exactly what you need. This beginner's guidebook will present you basics and provide you with the general information, so in further learning, it would be easier to understand more complex materials and information. Here you will search a lot of information about machine learning, and the most famous locations of activity where you can use Python. Thank the author for this book, amazing thank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    If you wish to obtain much info about Python programming, then this tutorial is for you. From this book I got much useful and necessary knowledge: why learn the Python programming language, 9 features of Python, what is fresh in Python Programming, advantages and disadvantages of Python Programming language and much more. This book is well written and well organized. All info is laid out in logically and simple to understand. What I liked about this book is that it is very informative, interesting and useful. The author's instructions and recommendations are simple to follow and helpful. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners like me. I liked this book and would recommend it for those who need such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This Python Programming Tutorial is extremely a point that each individual by all acc not the only software engineer should know. Be that as it may, on the off possibility that you are fresh in this circle this tutorial will support you to know loads of informathion about what the Python is. Pearsonally me, I discovered this book exceptionally fascinating and envolving in this programming world. It hаѕ ѕimрlе еаѕу-tо-uѕе ѕуntаx, making it thе culminate lаnguаgе fоr ѕоmеоnе trуing tо lеаrn соmрutеr рrоgrаmming for thе firѕt timе. Also, if уоu аrе getting ѕtаrtеd in programming, Python iѕ аn magnificent decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Though I am not a CSE student I got a bit interest in programming. I have seen that my mate is capable to execute a program so my interest on programming is going higher and higher. I wish to learn deeply but I was method less. Then I searched on Amazon and found this book. after purchasing this book I read this over a night and got the clear concept of roughout this book, the author did an wonderful job. But it was not possible to learn all the things over a night. I can say that the best book for the beginners and well-decorated book this one.Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    The book is definitively for beginners who have no idea or know nothing about Python before. The author mixes primary concepts, without going deeply enough in some 's a amazing work for people getting their feet wet in Python-it explains concepts well and provides examples (in code); I was stuck on functions for instance, and the book certainly clarified the same. Overall, it's a amazing starter book for people starting Python! In addition, author provides teaching materials online. You can design your own learning path while having fun to navigate through the online course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This ia the best beginners tutorial on Python programming. Python is an open-source and high-level programming language dsystems. It is known as the most strong programming language due to its dynamic and diversified nature. Python is easy-to-use with easy syntax and people who learn it for the first time finds very simple to grab the concepts. Being used by pioneer www services evelope d to work with a broad range of operating. This is a book that can create a amazing programmer eat books for self-study of project-based python programming and hacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Python is a fun language to learn, and it is now one of the most famous programming languages, suitable for almost any task from developing graphical user interfaces to building web applications. This book is totally for beginners. If уоu аrе getting ѕtаrtеd in programming, Python iѕ аn amazing choice. You will be amazed how muсh you can dо in Python оnсе уоu knоw the basics. It hаѕ ѕimрlе еаѕу-tо-uѕе ѕуntаx, making it thе culminate lаnguаgе fоr ѕоmеоnе trуing tо lеаrn соmрutеr рrоgrаmming for thе firѕt timе.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    It's very hard to appreciate such extraordinary creations, so I do not know whether to write five or one stars! Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. If you wish to learn a lot of info about Python, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I got a lot of info on all my questions. It is really interesting and helpful for me. For me as a beginner it was important to understand almost all the info from the very beginning because I've never faced Python before. The language is easy to read and the suggestions are simple to follow. All instructions and recommendations are very detailed, clear, effective and helpful. I liked this book very much and I would recommend it for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners like me. I liked this book and would recommend it for those who need such type of information. Pearsonally me, I discovered this book exceptionally fascinating and envolving in this programming world. It hаѕ ѕimрlе еаѕу-tо-uѕе ѕуntаx, making it thе culminate lаnguаgе fоr ѕоmеоnе trуing tо lеаrn соmрutеr рrоgrаmming for thе firѕt timе. Also, if уоu аrе getting ѕtаrtеd in programming, Python iѕ аn magnificent decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: A Step By Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This book is a amazing introduction to a language every programmer should know. I'm a programming dabbler, but I've never written anything in Python. This book gave me a lot of confidence that I could learn it quickly and avoid the intricacies of C++. I love the tons of examples and the encouragement to think "pythonically." Thanks for bringing me back to Python and to programming a general-purpose language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles for Women and Girls: Step by Step Guide review [App]  2019-5-10 13:21

    I really like this e hairstyles for are very amazing and look very nice .I always use this app for making the hairstyles of my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles for Women and Girls: Step by Step Guide review [App]  2019-5-10 13:21

    Women and Girls Hairstyles, application will support you search the best girls hairstyles and much more. More than 40000 images, updated daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles for Women and Girls: Step by Step Guide review [App]  2019-5-10 13:21

    Awesome application.. there is lot of hairstyles for women is available here.. I recommended this application.and for use me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles for Women and Girls: Step by Step Guide review [App]  2019-5-10 13:21

    This best hairstyle for women is beat application ever it gives nice hairstyles for women I recommend to girls to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles for Women and Girls: Step by Step Guide review [App]  2019-5-10 13:21

    amazing application for hairstyles for women and various and amazing look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hairstyles for Women and Girls: Step by Step Guide review [App]  2019-5-10 13:21

    in this application you will obtain a lot of hair styles of girls. really it is a useful app. you shiuld test it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Stickman www.casinoonlinevip.com/the-thrills-and-frills-of-playboy-casino/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.maison-kaprelian.fr/blog-post/bornibus/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Postheaven.net/simmons14futtrup/online-casinos-will-encourage-the-benefits-roll-in reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Goldlimiter.com/2018/online-scr888-betting-system-positive-progression-system.html reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home Www.Ongbaby.com/blog/categories/lpe88 reviews adsagesafvrtasdasdtg3d.com reviews Stickman www.betbcw.com/play-the-most-secured-casino-game-online/ reviews Pirates www.casinogamefactory.com/enjoy-gambling-by-keeping-the-fun-element-in-it/ reviews (...)[email protected]@fen.Gku.an.gx.r.ku.ai8.xn .xn [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@Go.o.gle.email.2.\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/en/node/2276/track Swipe reviews Cubic Scr888Slot.online/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Play kasinovin.com/downloads/68-download-ntc33 reviews Used Auto Parts reviews Data 918Kiss.bid/games/3win81 reviews Basics in casino-reviewadvisor.com/what-are-real-money-online-casino-games-like-sky777-and-what-are-their-advantage/ reviews livechatjudionline.withtank.com reviews LifeAfter- reviews Data 918Kiss.party/home/ace333/5174-ace-333 reviews webtogelonline.page.tl reviews Data www.keyworddensitychecker.com/site/54.254.251.15 reviews Basic Cougardeparis.org/enjoy-casinos-on-the-web/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter