The Digital sexy4escort.com/דירות-דיסקרטיות/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Digital sexy4escort.com/דירות-דיסקרטיות/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Amazing app! Really ingenious, I would recommend to anyone interested in quick shortcuts to apps. The best feature is the ability to hide the numbers. Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    unbelievable job buudy...i love it,🤗 suggestion- please add undo option also for removal of code for an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Amazing concept please consider some vertical widget and revert back option. after that it will rock buddy.👦

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Digital sexy4escort.com/דירות-דיסקרטיות/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Digital sexy4escort.com/דירות-דיסקרטיות/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    How am I supposed to remove an application from assigned digits ? After adding above feature will surely give it a five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    i love everything about this application accept for how it looks. if it could be more like the design language Google's going for with Android device then i would use other colors than the invisible ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Love how this application makes things more accessible without cluttering my home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    I must be missing the point here, surely you can just add an apps widget on the home 🏡 screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Awesome concept. I'm really I found out about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Super,I am enjoying it, it's like magic with invisible pro thems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Use it every day - super handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    This application is god i can fastly obtain to things like instagram and yt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Really neat and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Increase more number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Amazing app, thanks devs. Now I can have fast access to 6 apps without them cluttering my home screen so I can now use a nice wallpaper that I can see all of it. Be amazing if you could add more number combinations so not just limited to 6 apps. To any people like Vanessa Von to add a widget to your home screen you usually either keep down on an empty zone on the home screen or pinch out on an empty space, then just select widget and the widgets you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    The best idea there is. In fact, my home screen is now clean allowing me to have fun my cute wallpapers. I'm using the transparent shortcut theme and mates see me as a magician whenever I begin my apps. 😆 One observation I've created is that the application doesn't reset quickly enough when I reset my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Nice app. Fast and simple to begin useful apps and de-clutter your home screen. Maybe the dev could let pictures for background instead of just the few color selections available. That along with option to long press for application shortcut (with the widget settings having a designated zone for long press) might warrant a ★★★★★ review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Life saver. I can begin my melody with one button and use work apps with the other. Even if the icons for the apps disappear this still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    It's an interesting idea, but implementation could be improved. Why is it 1 and 2, and not 0 an 1? Why can't I choose my own numbers? Why is it only two digits?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Really cool idea. I agree with others that more number combos and the ability to change the numbers would be cool. Would it also be possible to make a widget that has a vertical orientation? Like 1 above 2 rather than next to it? That would be method cool. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    I found out that pressing 2 digits together really quickly won't begin the app you want. There needs to be a pause when punching the 2 digits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    This application very amazing features and very useful easy shortcut thanks for developer. I'm suggest for application icon hide option add please thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Nice app. It would be amazing to have an option where you can revert back to no application chosen for particular combo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    I use this application too much and I bought pro, but I would pay additional if 3/4 or 5/6 buttons were added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Amazing application ! Just loved it One feedback Let users to reduce the size of widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    I think this is a amazing concept but could use some improvements such as the option to choose how a lot of digits and to have multiple separate widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    omg, this is surely a easy but a amazing idea, please add 111 and so on, thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Really cool app, helped clean up my phone's home screen and looking new highly recommend, if you like seeing your wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Brilliant app. Simple, subtle and very effective. Hope to see extra functionalities in the future. Amazing job guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Amazing app. Do you think you can create a 1x2 widget too?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    It was an awesome app, although I want there was an option to place more numbers for more apps. Other than that I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Plz add triple combo + multiple widgets w/ separate apps, apart from that amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Clean Home screen gives you Peace of mind. Also can have fun the Wallpapers. Amazing work devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Is it possible to add a single number widget Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    The invisible widget is everything!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    How do you obtain the widget on the screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    This is a amazing concept, only it needs a few more numbers for more combos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    Love this app, makes your home screen look 100x better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digits review [App]  2019-7-16 13:37

    This application it's super useful. Very intelligent idea from the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Hafiz truly did a unbelievable job with this book! His knowledge when it comes to marketing is impeccable! I would recommend this book to anyone looking to enter the digital marketing industry. Thank you, Hafiz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    I loved the kindle ver so I wanted to have the paperback for my office library as well.Looks ally a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    I ordered this book not knowing what to expect and it turned out to be the best investment!Every chapter answered long life questions I had about digital marketing and what stood out the most, is that you finish the book with a clear how-to action plan to kickstart your career.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    This book sets the gold standard for providing readers with a clear, detailed roadmap required to succeed in digital marketing.With the info and clear plan of action gained from reading this book, I feel ready to begin my own journey toward an exciting digital marketing career!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    I have taken a lot of marketing courses at Penn State University and been in sales my whole life and I am very impress with the information. This book is advanced in getting ahead of the curve when it come to Digital Media Marketing. A must have!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    I highly recommend this book as an excellent, alternative, perspective on how to leverage digital marketing in todays rapidly changing, socially interconnected marketplace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    As a graphic designer, this book has been a true eye opener for the a lot of possibilities available within digital marketing. This book is excellent for anyone interested in learning about the a lot of positions available within digital marketing as well as for anyone who wants to obtain a deeper understanding of the industry. Hafiz does an exceptional job breaking down the methods used by industry giants and helps steer readers down the path best suited from them. Definitely a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Have you ever been interested in tapping into the potential digital marketing brings? Look no further, this book brings a ton of info that is simple to digest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Perfect book by Hafiz Muhammad Ali. Very simple to understand. Loved it***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Passport: Your Pass to a Promising Career in Digital Marketing review [Book]  2018-1-23 18:1

    Thanks Hafiz. Amazing book. Would recommend everyone to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Addiction: Debugging the Very Modern Problem of Digital Overload review [Book]  2018-2-20 18:1

    Although interesting to me it had a lot of flaws and yet pointed out what man is capable of doing, particularly when they can do it namelessly on the Internet and with anonymity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    Very amazing read and well worth your time. Concise and insightful overview of IoT technology with its impact on multiple markets and companies. Recommended for any executive looking to assess the impact of IoT on corporate tactic and emerging business models.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    Amazing book! Nicolas does a tremendous job in this book to de-mystify what the IoT is, he info in very understandable terms the need to digitize your enterprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    This book is the bible for everybody involved in the digital transformation of their traditional business . It clearly explains why it is event now, and why it is impacting nearly all industries, including the most protected ones, and also why the IoT is the android game changer in the digitization race. It shows that all the tools are not fully mature, but there is a clear trend that each IoT layer is now getting standardized to enable the full interoperability. The core business starts shifting from standard marketplaces (distributors, e-commerce), which have enabled the CAPEX sales, to fresh IoT platforms, that can now enable the digitization of the core business of the companies, including the full system & product lifecycle (OPEX). The industries who understands earlier than others will be generate more revenues and be the next to to move their analog business into the fresh ioT digital world?This book gives a very clear and pragmatic pathway, for all key decision makers in industries. Against,it is not only a method to generate more revenues, but it is the only method to still exist in 20 years from now...I really recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    I must confess I was progressively lost by multiple references to IoT popping-up everywhere, in my both professional & private areas. My own explanations when asked on this subject couldn't be clear. Not only could I obtain in Nicolas's book the very IoT clarity, but I can now recognize what are various possible strategies, whatever the organisation or r sure, introducing concepts is definitely key, but systematically illustrating them through a dozens of relevant examples enabled me to fully appropriate them: how amazing people and companies did succeed or fail in bringing them into reality, is the best method to hold in ch an amount of info in a single book might create it a bible. Allow us bet on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    Here is an perfect book that I combines perfectly strategic insights, together with countless latest and concrete ry simple to read, the autor shown his eminent business and techno sagacity on this topic sensitive to treat.He has successfully avoided the pitfalls of the platitude on this finetely a MUST in your business library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    This book serves as an eye opener to all those that still doubt that the impact of the current digital revolution will hit them hard.A well-researched summary of evidence, anticipations and trends around IoT, this book is not about technology, rather an organizational management guide. The mix of examples, quotes, illustrations and recommendations makes this book simple to read for anyone that is not deeply knowledgeable about the topic. The method the author talks to the reader, guiding in how to best understand the book, is very appealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    A must read for those looking to embrace the digitization trend through IoT and victory in their business ventures. Or, even for those who are still unclear on what that all means. Nicolas shows his passion for this phenomenon and his experience in the field. Well written, clear, impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    The amazing thing about the book is that Nicolas does an perfect job in taking you through the drivers, components, context and goals of IoT in a language that is understandable for the more business-oriented and the more technology-oriented while also putting IoT and everything surrounding it (data...) in a digital transformation context where customer experience is king, change management is key and people and innovation are always present, spiced with the important business guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    This is the first book on IOT and Digitization that goes in the info of what it takes for a company to create the change towards digitizing its portfolio and adapting its business model to better respond customer needs. The recommendations are backed by powerful cases, references and years of experience from the author. Very useful and relevant read in these days of digital disruption of all industries around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Internet of Things: Digitize or Die: Transform your organization. Embrace the digital evolution. Rise above the competition. review [Book]  2017-12-18 18:1

    With much talk and hype everywhere about IoT it was becoming cloudy as to what IoT was definitively. Nicolas provides a greater clarity around the topic, and truly outlines how far the digital revolution will go. Allowing you to challenge your own thinking and prepare for the changes event now and those to come both personally and primarily in the business world. An simple read for those not deep in this area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Rucksack review [App]  2017-11-17 13:9

    This app has some ok information, but none of this info is useful in a mobile platform. The same result could be accomplished by cleaning up the AKO web portal. I only gave this application 2 stars because it does work and doesn't crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Rucksack review [App]  2017-11-17 13:9

    The nco2020 and ncopds was not working properly. Photos are not optimized for mobile experience not good quality images. Email on the FAQ page is not click able. Is the NCO rucksack various from this application or is it this application either clarify names or use one name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Rucksack review [App]  2017-11-17 13:9

    This have some amazing info for career progression but NCO 2020 and NCOPDS Core links do not work. Tried it on my iPad and it takes you to a military www service where a CAC card is important if you do not remember your username and password. Currently pointless for in-app usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Rucksack review [App]  2017-11-17 13:9

    Gives informative info about your mos and how it translates to civilian equivalency. Also, has regulations that you may deal with on the everyday basis and certifications that you can get to support you become more marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Rucksack review [App]  2017-11-17 13:9

    The info where there are links to parts of HRC where a CAC are needed are would be much more effective if this info was in the application itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Rucksack review [App]  2017-11-17 13:9

    Multiple problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Rucksack review [App]  2017-11-17 13:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Ant review [App]  2017-11-21 13:8

    Works but only if I let access to device's location. Not sure why this application needs the permissions it does. I've emailed the developer to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Ant review [App]  2017-11-21 13:8

    It does what it says. There is a MAJOR delay from toggling the application button to the door actually functioning...up to 15 second delay. Not sure what is the cause for the delay until I can search another application or device that can toggle my BlueAnt controller. For my purposes this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Ant review [App]  2017-11-21 13:8

    Amazing App. It's simple and works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    I don't wear a watch, so this is very handy!! Easy and Amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    The display looks so amazing it makes u love the Application more and more each time u use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Nice & Convenient.. UI is clutter free and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Easy and neat clock with brightness control and color control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Simply superb... Very useful application in day today life...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Brilliant app.. Useful on study table

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    This is so convenient! I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Cool app.. useful while cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Awesome app it is.... user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Super handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Comes in handy for my dance classes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    The application is really amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    I don't wish to see the settings icon all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    As a cooking enthusiast, it's ideal for me to hold track of time while cooking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Neat and attractive for everyday use in home..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    (by Harishankar again)Helps amma a lot at night to see the time.I like the colors, screen brightness adjustment and the sleep mood.I told my mates and they loved it too.😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Brightness adjustment, colour change n night modes makes it really cool app. Please add alarm n talking clock feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Amazing job... looking forward for more useful apps like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Just the application I was looking for. I required a digital watch to look time in between, after I went to sleep. Love the UI for changing colours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Loved it... really neat n simple... n very much useful during hectic work schedule.. i was about to buy one digital clock... the application saved my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Easy simple and cool app.. dim colours are really amazing for nights... Amazing job...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    I was looking for one like this for night. Its perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    The application is very useful.Easy settings to change the look and feel..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Loved the look and feel and the simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Very useful app...look and feel is simply superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Clock review [App]  2017-11-27 21:10

    Nice clock

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter