The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Decent android game except the female lead voice actor sounds like a grade school child reading her book report to class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    The voice acting is so dreadful, they would have been better off getting Siri to read the lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    This was a beautifully written story. It didn't feel like it was just thrown together like some of the other ones they make.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) video reviews and related movies:

    See The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 Gameplay | HD 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dreamatorium of Dr Magnus 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dreamatorium of Dr Magnus 2 Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 - Ep1 - w/Wardfire on youtube.

     related image

    See [Lt100%] The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 - Ep2 - w/Wardfire on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dreamatorium of Dr Magnus 2 - Walkthrough Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Average. Voice acting of female lead was terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Most of the voice acting was amazing or amazing as with most Artifex Mundi android games but main hero must've won contest to be next protagonist in an Artifex Mundi android game because while she does serve, she is noticabley acting and surrounded by the others she just falls flat. More so is a puzzle of turning the right knobs in the right sequence that never allow me test again! Tried exiting/rentering puzzle, room, to main menu, and entire android game but never had a possibility to retry, not freezing up, just not reset!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    This was the worse hidden objects android game ever! Voice of detective was so bad, the android game created no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Really, really short, and hardly any puzzles. I usually love Artifex Mundi games, but this one was a heavy disappointment. It wasn't even worth the 40% off price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    All of my reviews are getting deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Puzzles were too simple which normally I don't mind but these were child's play. Much like everyone else mentioned in their review, the main characters voice acting is absolutely horrendous, as well as most of the other characters. I wound up finishing the android game with the sound off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    The protagonist's voiceover is atrociously bad. Very monotone. It's so poor that I can't speak for any other voices in the game, because halfway through the guide I had to turn the voiceover off or stop playing entirely. This is unlike this company. I've played a lot of of the other android games and they're all fine, so... what gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    I don't know if it's just my device but it took forever for each fresh screen to load. What I got out of it wasn't worth all the waiting or the money. If you're thinking about this game, do yourself a favor and test the free ver first. I want I had, even at half price it wasn't worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    What a stupid ending. Sometimes after playing for hours it is nice to have some sort of grand ending rather than 'sit in a chair and disappear and that's it. Her voice so annoying, android games were simple and unoriginal, screens progressively took longer to load, you give a multi tool then half the things you could use it for you have to search a various item. It had potential but it was poor. Not used to this from AM which is why it's even more frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    The android game itself is alright and it even has a teleport map, but somehow it seems "dated". The female voice over is AWEFUL. It's like those flat voices in talking books that are free of emotions. I got it during Christmas sale so I didn't test before I buy--my own fault. I had trusted Artifex Mundi wouldn't disappoint, but then it's not exactly AM's work. Perhaps it's one of their endorsed games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Fun android game hidden stuff are easy. Tips for stuff u r looking for present up to fast. Mini android game directions not clear in something of the games. Request for evaluation is posted to early and to frequently. Felt like being pressured to reply. Really aggregating. Other than what is posted enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    I thought how poor can the voice acting be?....well...bad. This chick must be similar to one of the android game designers. God. She is horrible. Please don't use this person again. She distracts from the game. It was like listening to a bored chick working at a quick meal joint. "You wish (yawn) fries with that?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    I had expected the usual standards of an Artifex Mundi game, however this android game sadly does not deliver. The graphics and storyline were exceptional as always, however, the length of the android game and the number of puzzles left a lot to be desired. There is no gift story, and the extras do not contain any puzzles or HOG's. I am a huge Artifex Mundi fan and this android game has not deterred me from buying from them, but I will say that I am glad I purchased this one on sale as it is not worth the $5 that I usually don't mind spending on their games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Method too short for the cost, even moreso, since there is no gift chapter. The voice acting is as others stated, absolutely atrocious. The video test was okay, but not enough puzzles or HOGs. The storyline is lacking, as well. At least it had a map with quick travel. Really guys, you could've done much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    This is the worst AM android game I have played so far. Puzzles were ok and there is an interactive map, but the voice acting is atrocious, especially that of the main character, it's extremely monotone and has an American accent (game is set in London). Then the android game is very short and there isn't a gift chapter either. It has more of an escape android game feel than of an adventure game, as you play chapter by chapter and can't go back to previous areas as soon as you have found one of the main items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Just average The art has a nice look to it and I did like the dozens to the HOGs. But the voice over actors were terrible, especially the main character. The story is not complex at all and there isnt any suspense. The android game was short and there wasn't an additional stage so not a amazing value for the money. The mini android games were just the usual and not challenging at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Too short and the female voiceover is very boring. Beautiful sure she does all the female voices of the game. Didn't exactly create me feel enthusiastic about gameplay, which was really short. Give this one a miss...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Edit - triedt to email the company for a refund but the email won't work. It won't even test to begin and i paid for the android game Very unhappy and frustrated. (End edit) I bought this and it will not even begin on my tablet. How can I create it run? It doesn't obtain past the initial Artifex screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    The amazing news is, you can disable the voiceovers (which are arguably the worst in the whole industry). The poor news is, disabling them truly detracts from the game, as one is confronted with a lot of (now) silent scenes with lots of text. i'd rate this higher if either the voiceovers were at least mediocre (they're not - they're epicly bad) or if disabling them didn't lead to so a lot of long silences, which kind of turns it from a HOPA android game to a choose-your-path book (the difference being the active reading vs. casual listening). i'm trying to obtain through this, but the fallout from disabling the voiceovers is beautiful pervasive, and i'm simply not enjoying it as much without voiceovers (but they are truly painful, and need to be disabled in order to even start to obtain into the game).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    The character's voices were somewhat irritating. The android game play was fine. The puzzles and hidden object scenes were beautiful easy, but not too easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Shorter than most of the Artifex Mindi games. Voices were a bit drab. Ok but not great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    I was disappointed with this game. Artifex Mundi android games are usually much better. This one was short, the puzzles were very simple, and the voice acting was not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Voiceovers appallingly bad. Video test too fast and easy. No gift chapter. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    I can't believe I paid Β£2.50 for this game, there is an hour of my life I will never obtain back, not to mention Β£2.50 I wasted. The graphics for this android game are good, the storyline is not too poor and now that we have covered the positives let's obtain to the negatives. The android game is very short and there is no gift android game so not value for cash as far as play time is concerned. The characterisation is shocking, I have heard better acting in a nativity cast of 5 year olds, so playing with sound was painful. The mini android games were so easy they were laughable, absolutely no imagination used there, they have simply rolled out all the old tired stuff. The method the map worked meant that you could not go back to check locations for collectables once you had found the crystal in the area. I could go on but that would create my review longer than the actual game. Don't waste your money..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Method too short. Glad it was on sale. Not even a gift story. Disappointed 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Fun android game so far, however it may change as I play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Her voice is so annoying :/ but the android game is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Very disappointed with the game, and I paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Android game is simple but not good voice acting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Very very short not up to artifix past android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Wont download. Refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    It was amazing but the detectives voice was very monotone & I want there would've been a gift game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Method too short @

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Android game is too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    It would have been better if the voices were done with more emotion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Amazing game, interesting HOGs, puzzles not too difficult. A bit short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Would give 5 stars but no gift android game and the android game was short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    I like the graphics and the colors. So far the story is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Not my favorite but still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Goes smooth. Challenge easy. Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    What a rip off. There is no gift game. And the voices are so annoying. The concept of the android game is stupid. This is the worst android game I have ever played. I want I could give it 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Agree with all the other comments. I felt like the main hero didn't wish to be in the game. And it was too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Oh ho not yet seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Not as amazing or long as some of the others but still really enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 2 (Full) review [App]  2019-11-8 13:57

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legacy 2 (Full) review [App]  2018-4-4 21:0

    I always look forward to fresh android games from 5bn and this is another amazing game. Attention to detail is amazing, the scenery and graphics were great. The story was okay, I generally obtain absorbed into these android games and finish in one go but this storyline was a bit weak in my opinion. It had plenty of puzzles/mini games, collectibles, morphing objects etc etc. I always like the map from these guys as it's so clear. I know this is available for different ages but I want there were more android games that were were a bit harder. Overall it is definitely worry paying for. My favourite was the Fresh York mysteries so I'm hoping they create more in other cities and not just in ancient and forgotten times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    Its an perfect game.I think its addictive.I was playing various android games like wcc2, modern warplanes and etc .But after installing this game,I am playing only its a amazing game.But create possible that you reduce the recharge time for fuels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    This android game is complete GARBAGE. The steering wheel glitches so much that it is hard to steer, and every time I obtain to a certain speed, every turn I create turns into a drift. The wheel is also too low so that when I turn, sometimes it doesn't pick it up. Do not download this android game unless you wish to be stressed out by how poor it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    Very nice application but if the graphics will become more high then definitely best gaming performance we can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    Addictive one.. improved from dr drive 1 it included a lot of levels.. and that makes more funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    The. worst control ever. hate this game. pls don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    This android game is ocsem. My favourite driving android game so my tips is install this android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    very worst android game cheats and a lot of kinds of ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    its a cool android game like the gear changing bus im addicted to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    please add a option to change colour of vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    it was amazing for learn how to drive in a manner but it's speed is not so quick it reach to 10th.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    this application is awesome...it feels refreshed after playing this game....and its features omg...its mindblowing.....every person should have this android game or application in his phone.....thank you for apploading this.....😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    taxiπŸš– is the best mission but it need modernize or extras to be more amusing and excitingπŸš— πŸ‘β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    love the android game but I just hate the fact that I can't use my coins to refuel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    I am bored ok really bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    poor ...u can improve ur petrol capacity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    not so amazing but nor poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    amazing but low possibility unblock fresh cabbies so two stars less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    The next best thing to REAL driving! πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    wrast android game please dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    its very fun haha but the sounds of the horns and vehicle sounds should change bcs theyre the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    I don't like filling of fuel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    NOT GOOD... GRAPHIC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    need to fresh ver dr.driving 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    it was amazing till fuel system bother me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    so a lot of hacker in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    always more traffic in taxi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    Please added fresh cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    best fudging android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    i liked it but i would rather have it in mph and indicators when outside view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    please bring Dr.Driving 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    Amazing job guys, finally installed a amazing driving android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    amazing android game in less mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    really nice game! hold it amazing work! 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    Why refill again and again?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    I love this android game very much I feel true driving when I drive in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    ooooooooh mmmmy goddddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    very use full to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    This android game is so is android game will teach you how to drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Driving 2 review [App]  2019-5-5 13:48

    im like this graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Panda Restaurant 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I bought so a lot of Dr Panda android games and all are really nice and complete. However, I feel i wasted my cash with this one. When customers ask you which meal they wish the signs and pictures are really small. You have occasions where they will tell you the ingredients they wish and others where you have to guess and you end up failing. Other stuff such as the soy sauce and spices... Well i actually don't know if that is in fact sky sauce and still don't know what the spices are (apart of salt and pepper). Always the same characters 5 times in a row without counting night time... The 1st restaurant was and is still much better game. What a pot, my son loves playing your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Panda Restaurant 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I downloaded this application thinking it was amazing for my kids but it turned out that it wouldn't even begin fully and when I tried to return it and obtain a refund, there was no option to do so. So I searched up how and the setting for refunding apps was completely gone. I am very disappointed in the Dr. Panda Co. and Google Play Services for this inconvenience. I hope it is fixed soon. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Panda Restaurant 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Waste of cash I purchased this application a while back for my daughter who loved it. Its now not compatible with this device. I purchased a few Dr Panda apps which now cannot be used. What a waste of my cash and an unhappy child!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Panda Restaurant 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Fun cooking android game but it gets boring fast. It's a shame there's not other features to hold things interesting like restuarant design or at least stuff and upgrades that could be purchased with our coins from satisfied customers πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Panda Restaurant 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Bought this android game for my 4 year old son and it does not open. It shows the Dr. Panda name and then goes back to application shop saying whether I wish to open or uninstall. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but still is not going to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Panda Restaurant 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    it's very amazing android game thanks for making it free . but now my sis wants to download this android game and it's not free . we are sitting together on bed . in my phone it shows me free but in her phone it's of 250.00 plz create it on sale for some more days plz plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Panda Restaurant 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    It's too laggy and the elephant would not give me his cash after he ate so I hated it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter