The Elevate Church App Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Elevate Church App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elevate Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Amazing and very simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elevate Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    LOVING this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elevate Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Elevate Church App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Elevate Church App video reviews and related movies:

    See Elevation Church on youtube.

     related image

    See Elevate Students Church App on youtube.

     related image

    See Elevation Church Rock Hill campus setup on youtube.

     related image

    See Elevation App- Why do I want to work at Elevation on youtube.

     related image

    See The Problem with Pineapples on youtube.

     related image

    See Elevation Church Columbia Extension on youtube.

     related image

    See Elevate Students on youtube.

     related image

    See 228 Elevate on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Elevate Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westgate Church App review [App]  2017-11-14 13:8

    Pastor Dwayne is a AWESOME!!! teacher. You should come!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This application gave us alot of opportunities to watch/listening the pastor's guidance, anyway I recommend this application is a go.😃🖒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Awesome application for an awesome church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I was never religious growing up we never went to church as I got older living in Las Vevas I found CentralI love the method they explain things in laymans terms. This church is so welcoming. I love this church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The best thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I love this church and the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Amazing church to go to. So much friendly people and the Pastor breaks down the bible in amazing examples in daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It's the best put to be any day of the week! Come experience the radical grace of God!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This church is a family. We are all loved unconditionally & immeasurably. God is so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Thank you Jesus for this opportunity to hear Gods word from anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I love this church family. They accept me for who I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Favorite church ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Amazing for when I can't create it to church or missed some of it. Also support full for when I travel. It keeps me updated with the construction and other knew happenings going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I think you should add melody to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Lovecan&Hopeforall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    How amazing mates that attend the church. Love the pastor !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Romans 8!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Amazing application and I really love this church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Bring a friend, bring family, hey, bring a stranger, but just present up. The love, the music, the amazing feeling, it's all there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I'm a Central attendee, at the HND campus and I love this church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I miss my church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    HOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This is a cool application Jesus on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Been attending since Gene Apple was pastor there.... and Jud is just awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Environment, people, music, and messages!! Absolutely love this church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Its okay to not be okay at this church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The pastor of central

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    My life has drastically changed with support and direction of Central. My mates all use this app. Thank you Jud and the worship squad for bringing me to God and showing me all things including me are amazing with Christ. Its Ok, Not to be Ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Yeh...I obtain to hear, see the preachings now with my fresh phn. It feels amazing to have an application of the church I go too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This application is great. I thank God for bringing central to kingman an hope it's here to stay the church an church community has changed my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Very simple to maneuver thru!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I have not been able to connect since I changed my phone to samsung galaxy s III. Having the same issue with samsung galaxy tab. Any ideas???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Central SUMMERLIN is awesome and I love feeling like I belong. Now I have the application on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    It force close to much and doesn't play the messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Really cool app. Can watch service live on your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    The best Church in Las Vegas!!! Where It's ok to not be ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    God bless all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Central Church App review [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I love central best church ever and now have it on my phone which is even better since I noo longer live in las vegas. Jud is an awesome pastor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighthouse Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    LHC GB If you know, you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighthouse Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    The application really does work great. I've never had any issues. It's got a nice, clean/modern UI, with simple navigation and lots of content, and all without being so much content/information that you can't search what you're looking for. Also, the church itself is amazing. Filled with daily people from all walks of life, which is one of my favorite things about Lighthouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighthouse Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    What a blessing to have sermons on demand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lighthouse Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Greatest Church in the world. Definitely has changed my life!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    I attend Northridge and love their app. It has a ton of valuable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Love this app. Love being able to obtain the sermon notes and being able to watch sermons we miss. Issue I'm having though is it used to work on my smartphone and when I upgraded to a fresh tablet, it doesn't work now!!! Would like to be able to use on my smartphone also!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Fast method to access Northridge info and resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Love downloading the sermons for listening on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Northridge stays on the cutting edge. Come be my guest Sunday mornings at 10:45, would love to see you check us out. Outstanding church, outstanding app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Northridge Church App review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Very glad that Northridge has an app!! Simple to navigate and simple to use :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Trinity Church App review [App]  2018-5-14 21:8

    Simple to use and convenient, think of all the paper we'll save!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperation Church App review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Amazing church & so glad that we now have this amazing application to stay even more connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Desperation Church App review [App]  2018-9-11 13:8

    Capture his heartbeat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACAC Church App review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Amazing app, the media page is excellent...lots of video content to obtain me through the day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathway Church Mobile App review [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    Amazing church with awesome biblical preaching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pathway Church Mobile App review [App]  2017-11-7 13:9

    I love my church!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Best application and church ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    At River Valley Church I found true worship and I feel closers to God's heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Amazing method to catch if I've missed some messages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I love it!!!! Was my home at one time!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    River Valley Church does everything with excellence and this application is no exception. I Iove being able to have the everyday SOAP scripture reading, sermons, live stream, and everything else at my fingertips. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Like the life lessons and simple navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Amazing application love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Very impressive app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    This is an amazing church. God centered. When you go to their services you feel God's presence in everything. In the method people greet you and in the method they talk. I really recommend going to one of their services. I'm sure you'll be coming for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Love this church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    App! It's well organized and I love how far back the messages go. Amazing job again, River Valley!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Love having this application so I can stay connect with the happenings and SOAP reading plan with River Valley Church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I love the SOAP feature and the links to past sermons :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Amazing application amazing interface and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Method to go! This application is great! Thanks RVC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Nice UI/UX!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Even when you miss a service, you have it right here. Amazing to go back and listen to review. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    I go here now and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Valley Church App review [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    True recognize true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    LG G2 phone. Unfortunately it isn't working for me. Comes to title screen and freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Amazing App!! Love my church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This application is awesome :) Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    This is a very well developed app. I really have fun being able to watch or listen to the sermons on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    Yay for technology! Love my church. Nice work guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Heights Baptist Church App review [App]  2018-1-16 13:9

    My Church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Love the Church and Love the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Best thing I ever did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    This is great. It allows us to stay connected better as a church body, and I'm excited to see what this will become!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    As a suggestion maybe add information for the satellite campuses on the about tab to maybe reach other people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Love what my church ia about and this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bible Church app review [App]  2018-1-23 13:9

    Love it. Love community bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vinings Lake Church App review [App]  2018-5-8 21:8

    Love my Church! Love this App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North Metro Church App review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    Amazing app! Watch old sermons, and even live sermons! Really helpful Happenings page keeping you up to speed on what's coming up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North Metro Church App review [App]  2018-8-20 21:8

    The application is great, minimal, and set up efficiently. Everything is easily accessible and navigable, awesome method to hold in touch with the church and continue learning about the word of God from the awesome people at North Metro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Acres Baptist Church App review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    I'm so excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Acres Baptist Church App review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    What's event at church

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter