The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    book for my sons college classes - came in promptly - happy with the product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Buy this book. Don't just think about reading it, actually read it. Wonderful factually based and backed up story that is an absolute page turner. Really goes deep into the topic and the emotions of the events. @#$% Lehr did a fantastical job writing this book. Looking forward to reading another book of his soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    An perfect acc that highlights how the disgusting "Blue Wall of Silence" mentality that dominates among today's police officers is imposed, even versus one of their own. "The Fence" provides a well-documented, gut-wrenching glimpse into what thousands of victims of killer-cops and police brutality experience every year in America. It's a frightening epidemic. (#ThePermit)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide video reviews and related movies:

    See The C.O.W.S. with Dick Lehr on youtube.

     related image

    See "The Bigfoot Stories You've Never Heard" #WeirdDarkness on youtube.

     related image

    See The Love Murdering Street Gang Memphis Gangsters LMG Documentary +18 on youtube.

     related image

    See Malcolm X on youtube.

     related image

    See GWAR "I'll Be Your Monster" (OFFICIAL VIDEO) on youtube.

     related image

    See Blue Planet II : The Prequel on youtube.

     related image

    See Robert David Steele an ex-C.I.A. Agent On The Dangerous C.I.A. and Political Pedophilia on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Democratic ideology destroying black families? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Being former law enforcement myself, this book was really disturbing to say the least. I know this occurred in the mid and late 90's but I do question why decided to trace the harassment and phony 911 calls if the Feds were helping him with his case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    michael cox is a character - michael thank you for service to our cityi was appalled at the BP actionsthe book is very amazing and very well written

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is a amazing book. A tale of police corruption, intelligently and suspensefully retold by Lehr, which, frighteningly enough, is all true. If you like the urban noir of Richard Price's fiction, or the pace of Jonathan Harr's nonfiction "A Civil Action" - this book, as well as Lehr's previous "Black Mass," are "must-reads"! Stephanie Albano Weston, MA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    If you are in law enforcement this book will appall you. The blue wall of silence at it's finest. This items does exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Book is ing from the area,I found the book informative and a page turning e descriptions of the zone were right on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Book was recommended by a mate and Amazon had a amazing used price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fence: A Police Cover-up Along Boston's Racial Divide review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I know this sounds cliche but it's true, I literally could not place this book down. I finished it in 2 days, even delayed my weekend trip to [email protected]#$%!! This book is so well written and riveting, I was on the edge of my seat feeling like I couldn't read it quick enough. So much was revealed in this book that unfortunately (for Kenny Conley especially) wasn't revealed at trial, which a lot of people need to understand exposes the a lot of flaws in our "justice" system. Fortunately for Kenny, he had connections especially because he was a police officer, but what about Joe Citizen? It's clear that if you don't have a lot of cash to buy justice (because you can't obtain it without money), your next best bet is to have lots of mates in high places. Most of us don't dly, I live in the Boston area, although I know this problem is a national one, but the race problem is far from over, is quite likely worse than ever now. My significant other is Black and was a victim of police testilying 4 years ago (overwhelming evidence proves it, but he didn't have the means to obtain amazing counsel), arrested and jailed for over 3 years. He's not gone to trial yet but as you will read in this book, testilying is so pervasive you could say that it's almost impossible to trust any police officer. This means, our lives and words (especially if you are a person of color) are up versus this huge well-paid and well-connected "fraternity," and its extension into the DA's office and even courts, that are more likely to lie to WIN (yeah, it's a huge game) regardless of guilt. Yet the public in general is unknowingly more likely to believe a police officer simply because he/she believes police officers all uphold the law (thanks to shows like Law and Order). But in true life, most do not, this book reveals that fact, studies cited prove it overwhelmingly, as well as numerous other studies not mentioned. This is not about a few poor apples. Granted there are some amazing police officers but when an entire department sees itself as a "fraternity," the amazing ones have no choice but to turn a blind's eye or simply join the crowd, thus turning the whole bunch rotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Along the Great Divide review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    My name's Merrick. I'm United States Marshal here. Along the Amazing Divide is directed by Raoul Walsh and written by Walter Doniger and Lewis Meltzer. It stars Kirk Douglas, Virginia Mayo, John Agar, Walter Brennan, Ray Teal, James Anderson and Morris Ankrum. Melody is by David Buttolph and cinematography by Sidney Hickox. U.S. Marshall Len Merrick (Douglas) and two deputies rescue suspected murderer Tim Keith (Brennan) from a lynch mob led by a local cattle baron who is convinced that Keith killed his son. The lawmen embark on a hazardous journey across the rugged terrains, determined to obtain Keith to Santa Loma for a fair trial... Kirk Douglas' first Western is something of an undervalued treat. It was a movie he didn't have fun making, where working out in the desert with Raoul Walsh proved something of a cross to bear. Yet the director got a very amazing turn out of Douglas, allowing the actor to place down a marker in the genre that would serve him well throughout his career. It sits very much in the psychological Western realm, a fact that some critics of the time failed to grasp - since complaints about not being a standard Oater were floated about! It really shouldn't have surprised anyone given that Douglas had already created a handful of superb movie noir pictures, he was surely cast for this pic on the strength of his noir characters. There's huge father problems abound in the whole film, the different strands keeping the narrative edgy. Merrick is a damaged man, and his companions that create up the group will all try his metal to the max. Not just for father issues, and a lack of water, but also via the presence of Keith's daughter, Ann (Mayo), who mercifully isn't just a token female dressage hero (she's feisty with believable emotional outpourings). It's a fraught journey for a lot of reasons and Walsh, notwithstanding cheesing Douglas off, keeps it deftly wound tight. The surroundings offer more troublesome discord to envelope the characters. Shot in gorgeous black and white by Hickox, the Alabama Hills and Mojave Desert locales provide barren landscapes that are juxtaposed with threatening looking rock formations. This often at times feels like an Anthony Mann/James Stewart landscape, which is high praise indeed. While the cast can't be faulted as they bring the drama to life, benefiting from the fine research of writers Doniger and Meltzer. Undeniably the film's major drawback is the lack of whodunit worth. The pic unfortunately plays its hand far too early in this respect, meaning we know who the assassin is. This could have lessened the excitement at story end, damagingly so, but we are never sure if we are going to be party to an Ox-Bow Incident or otherwise. This is well worth seeking out for fans of psychological Westerns, the a lot of Oedipal themes and the scorching landscapes ensure it's a tasty small number. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It says to choose a background which I did and then what do you do after that?.. you then have a brick wall... and no apparent method or an EASY method to place a image on it.I don't see it anyway...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Useless and time wasting application ever... Don't think twice just pass it without hesitation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Absolutely confusing as to how to operate... As soon as i hit back everything deletes itself... NOT A GOOD APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Far frm wat i had expected it sucks it gives you no option to add your own background pic yet its background sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I hate that I have to buy items to use them. There's a reason I didn't buy an album art app, I don't wish to spend cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application is amazing and quite simple to use but could do more with the cover art pictures like it's not at that u can pick from but other than that this application is great💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's been a amazing application so far i created three of the best album covers even doe it's a lot of things locked that you have to pay for 💤 it's helpful if you know what your doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I thought i would be worth it cos it was a large file but total trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I think this is a very amazing application to able be to make CD covers because it gives independent artist's and graphic designers a possibility to discover there creativity with in there artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    DONT HIIIITTT THHEE BAACCK BUTTON!! spent a hour and a half on my cover art ( not by my studio ) and thought it was amazing only for it all to be thrown away by the back button accidentally getting pressed when I was showing someone :/ five stars if you simply add the "are you sure you wish to quit" pop up 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I Jus hate tht we have to buy items when they should be downloadable, but its a amazing application just needs to obtain that fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Don't know they created me do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I think this application has potential in being a dope app,u just need tah give us de unlockable😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Amazing application the only thing i dont like is u have 2 buy the other packs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I think this application stupid, full of it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It was awesome for me because I'm use to items that hard warning not beginner friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Its ok to use, just want all the backgrounds and items could be unlocked for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Add more badges. Create it possible to save existing pieces so it can be edited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application is a very useful app. I am hoping to be a singer, so I will use this for my album covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I looks like a very amazing app. I wish to be a singer so I will create my album covers with this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    PLEASE add "are u sure?" Option so back button doesn't delete progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The application is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Not as poor as some would say just a small bugs nothing to drastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Its amazing I'm starting a band and I wish to create an album cover this application is excellent for it 🎶🎵🎧🎧🎸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I like it. I required a fresh method to create a cover for an album I'm trying to write

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Asked me to rate method before using, therefore can't tell poor or amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    3 seconds into the application already trying to create me reviews this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This the excellent application to make one of a kind unforgettable artwork for your mixtape or album cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I want there were more elemental options as well as more fonts! Maybe a small more color blend options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    There is a lot of potential to create legit custom covers. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Its okay.. still figuring out how to change the color of the font

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Love it really helpful it's dumb tho it's just using us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    U should probably add more backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's a cool thing for rap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's a amazing application although I want there was more choices available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I'm just here to unblock a color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I love it so much. I choose it to create my album cover for my fresh song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This is so cool. I love being able to create album art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    814 Erie Versus Err2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Album Cover Maker- Cover Art & Album Art review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I live it it's so professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    It is very poor application do not downloed this app. It cause waste of memorie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Don't download the application waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    BILY AND LAKSHAY satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Armmy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Amazing edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Normal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Sk sass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Image graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Bahut accha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Very nice. & Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Hii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Worst application that I have ever used wait of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    N

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Kk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    It is not work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Ads application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    The younger Generation must READ this one. Unavoidable ONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    I can't say this application amazing but I can't say this application poor also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Begin agudilla saili daridraddu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Its just a stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    I loved this application becauce in this application so a lot of police shoot and i looked so handsom in normal police shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Shaik Masthan Saleem Prabhas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    The cam is not responding at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Dnt test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    M c application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    very faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Not help our image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Men Police Suit Photo Editor - Men Police Dress review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    pasha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policer - Men Women Police photo suit Editor Set review [App]  2018-10-7 21:9

    Its a application in which we can make wow police images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policer - Men Women Police photo suit Editor Set review [App]  2018-10-7 21:9

    Super very satisfied with the fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policer - Men Women Police photo suit Editor Set review [App]  2018-10-7 21:9

    BEARD AND MOUSTACHE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policer - Men Women Police photo suit Editor Set review [App]  2018-10-7 21:9

    Amazing Application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policer - Men Women Police photo suit Editor Set review [App]  2018-10-7 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policer - Men Women Police photo suit Editor Set review [App]  2018-10-7 21:9

    Vo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policer - Men Women Police photo suit Editor Set review [App]  2018-10-7 21:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policer - Men Women Police photo suit Editor Set review [App]  2018-10-7 21:9

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Policer - Men Women Police photo suit Editor Set review [App]  2018-10-7 21:9

    Supper

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter