The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    I was pleasantly surprised. For a YA book, Varian Johnson has made a neat con artist/heist story. The characters were fun and it actually packs some surprises. Looking forward to further adventures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Interesting,good entertaining, quick read, content is questionable for school recomendation because main hero breaks an enters school facilities using the end justifies the means.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Very fun to read. Super amazing and would recommend to any parent trying to obtain their kid to Awesome

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) video reviews and related movies:

    See The Great Greene Heist Jackson Greene on youtube.

     related image

    See The Great Greene Heist book trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See "The Great Greene Heist" by Varian Johnson (Book Trailer) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Great Greene Heist on youtube.

     related image

    See #Underhyped Read-a-thon update: The Great Greene Heist Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Hit List TV Audition - Jackson Greene on youtube.

     related image

    See Coca-Cola Heist on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside Man (5/11) Movie CLIP - Questioning the Witnesses (2006) HD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    The Amazing Green Heist is one of those books you want was about you. The main character, Jackson Greene, is a clever, just and tasteful teenager who is uses his skills for the greater amazing of the people. I loved how the book was diverse including a multitude of cultures through main characters. However I had no clue that Jackson Greene was black. I ordered the book on my Kindle and on the electronic ver the cover page never shows up. I want somewhere in the text Varian Johnson would have created a reference to Jacksons ethnicity. I think it would have added to Jacksons’ charisma if the audience knew he was proud of his culture. Another hero that I liked that took a back seat was Jacksons’ father. I am glad the book touched on his parenting style as a father who cares but doesn’t bombard his kids and hoover over their every move. Maybe this is the reason why Jackson seems to be so balanced? Overall I liked the book and will recommend it to the tweens I meet. In the future I would like to see Varian use his skills as an engineer incorporated in one of his books. I think he has a lot to offer in his zone of expertise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    My 11 year old read this and gave it 4 stars. He is an avid reader and though it was very interesting. He liked that there were multiple plots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Amazing nail hitting amazing ending. The author did a amazing job with this book. If you like to be on the edge of your seat this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    This book was so good!!! It is like Junior Swindle! I only suggest that they create it into a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    My son really enjoyed it and asked for the other one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Johnson has written a hilarious page turner with a amazing cast of characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Great Greene Heist (Jackson Greene) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:1

    Intelligent and funny--A amazing adventure for middle-graders! Jackson Greene has changed. He's done with scheming for good. But when he learns the principal intends to rig the school election, Jackson can't stand by and allow it happen. He pulls together a squad of mates to fix the issue undercover. A amazing book with a huge cast of characters--each of whom have a distinct role in an unforgettable heist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    A fresh story with an old soul. That's how this book has been described by others who have fallen in love with it and I could not agree more. I was surprised to search something that reminded me, powerfully, of Edith Nesbit, CS Lewis and George MacDonald - while being something completely various at the same time.A character story, this is more Hobbit than Watership Down. More Narnia than Beatrix Potter. And it works. I was skeptical because I usually prefer my animal characters to be of the James Herriot kind - rather than the talking Beaver kind. But, this, like Lewis, somehow lets us forget that Heather and Picket are animals and instead we relate to the heroes in these interesting characters.I had a hard time getting into the story. Because I had no idea what the intention was, I struggled in the first few chapters. They were almost too pastoral for me. Looking backwards, I understand now that they are in fact much like the beginning of The Hobbit - the innocence of the Shire (I mean Nick Hollow) must be acknowledged before the adventure can begin.Once Picket and Heather and are on the run, the story comes alive.I have waited weeks to write this review because I wish so badly to communicate the profound value of this humble and tender small story. Even two months later, words fail me.Heather and Picket are unwitting participants in an adventure that transforms them into the very best versions of themselves - in the old fashioned way. They suffer much. They struggle versus themselves. They humble themselves. They confront their own worst attributes. And they do it with the support of wonderful mentors and fresh mates who have their own complex ere is so much to love about this book. It feeds the imagination, nourishes the soul and fortifies the hero of the reader.S.D. Smith is the creative force behind Story Warren - a www service dedicated to being the horns of Rohan in our lives as we seek stories of truth, goodness and beauty that point our kids to the ere is a sincerity in S.D. Smith's writing that makes the reader feel like they too could be the heroes of their own stories. Like the greats that Smith loves (Tolkien, Lewis, etc.), he tells stories worth knowing. Stories which inform the moral imagination and continue to speak to the reader long after the book has been returned to the is [email protected]#$%!.D. Smith says at Story Warren - they are on our side. They are allies in imagination.I have been asked about the intensity level of this book. I would place it at the same level as The Latest Battle. My four year old had no issue with this book but he is not particularly sensitive. I think that it is fair to say that the intensity progresses as follows:NarniaThe Green Ember/The Black Star of KingstonThe Hobbit/The Wingfeather SagaThe Lord of the Rings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    "My put beside you, my blood for yours. Till the Green Ember rises or the end of the world!" So ends the prologue to The Green Ember. What a start! S.D. Smith's debut novel stands in stark contrast to most contemporary middle school fiction. Courage, loyalty, wisdom, and hope abound. Classic virtues are esteemed. It is moral without moralizing. It is dramatic without resorting to preteen angst. It is swashbuckling without glorifying violence. Amazing is amazing and evil is evil. Clearly Smith is influenced by Lewis' Narnia, but this isn't derivitive fan fiction. Smith has made a fresh globe that stands on its own inhabited by unbelievable and sometimes terrifying characters.Heather and Picket are young rabbits who are dragged into globe happenings much larger themselves. Their journey begins as their parents are visited by mysterious strangers, and their father tips that the family history may be tinged with intrigue, betrayal, and amazing pain. Within the first few pages, Smith launches the reader along with Heather and Picket on a fast-paced flight away from their home and headlong toward something momentous. From labyrinths to hidden kingdoms, our heroes travel toward their destiny. Along the method they meet unbelievable characters like the unexpectedly capable Smalls whose own path may be more risky than theirs. There is the dark and mysterious Helmer whose mastery of the arts of battle draw Picket out from the prison of crippling self-indulgence and sets him on a trajectory of amazing danger and self-sacrifice. The wise Maggie O'Sage and Uncle Wilfred set hope firmly within their spite living in a blighted globe surrounded by foes and treachery, Heather, Picket, and their fresh mates keep firmly to that hope. Till the Green Ember rises or the End of the World!The Green Ember is at its core simply a amazing story. I recommend it as a read-aloud for younger kids or a self-serve novel for middle schoolers. The reading level is comparable to the Chronicles of Narnia. My little children love it. Rabbits with swords! What's not to love?[Disclosure: I am similar by marriage to the author. This relationship has not affected my objectivity when observing my kids beg, "Please just one more chapter!"]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Loved this book! After reading this, I knew that my 9 year old granddaughter would love it. She is a large Narnia fan and a voracious reader. So I ordered a second book for her because I wanted to hold my copy. ~Smile~ My only complaint is that the author really should have the sequel ready for publication before selling this book. My anticipation level for the next "tale" is running high. Not really a real cliffhanger, but definitely left an appetite for more of this saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    We, my ten year old daughter and I, just finished Green Ember. Actually, I finished it latest week as I got tired of waiting for our times of reading it out loud together. She had to [email protected]#$%! herself and she is "furious!" She came stomping in this morning declaring, "IT CAN"T END THERE! Is there another book?! GRRRR!" She has been a reluctant reader but that is all over now. The latest few months she has started to have fun reading but this is the first time she experienced such a full range of emotions reading. She doesn't know how she will wait for the next book.Oh, and just as important, I ENJOYED reading it with her. So often a book doesn't achieve multi-generational enjoyment, The Green Ember does. I hope it comes out in an audio book soon as it would be PERFECT for summer street trips. I hate it when all the teens are listening to separate music. A amazing book draws everyone into the same story and makes for more interesting dinner e kindle price is a steal, but I bought the physical book because it makes for better snuggling on the couch reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    My children and I were preparing for a trip and I saw The Green Ember on Audible for $1.99. I'd just read about it in WORLD magazine and was excited to obtain it for such a amazing deal. Wow!! I had no idea what we were getting into!! Our trip was shorter than the book, so we ended up taking long drives in the country and, I confess, I stayed up until 3am to [email protected]#$%! one night. (My 9yo was horrified when I confessed it to her the next morning, but delighted when I declared an afternoon of audio so we could all finish it together.) The only thing we hated was finding out we'd have to wait almost a year for the sequel to come out!It's been several months since our first listen to The Green Ember. It's no.1 in our most listened to audio book. My children can't obtain enough of it. The book also develops some deeper themes for adults to mull over. As I educate my kids I think a lot about apprenticeship and praying over their individual giftings.We've purchased the hardback of this book and the kindle. At the authors website you can nab an amazing shirt and his recent book, The Blackstar of Kingston. (Prequel to The Green Ember)For reference my children are 9,7,6 and almost 5. The audio ver was excellent for us as a family, otherwise we would've definitely read it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Surprisingly entertaining read - almost like a Lord of the Rings, except instead of Hobbits, Elves and Dwarves, the lead characters were Rabbits, Rabbits, and Rabbits - with the odd bad-guy Wolf thrown in for amazing measure! So remarkably well written that it had all the action and adventure of a Tolkien, when incredibly, all the main characters were cute cuddly bunny rabbits - amazing! Very well written, intriguing plot, highly entertaining and DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED! Well done SDSmith!--vick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    The Green Ember is a tale of two rabbit siblings who learn a lot about friendship, bravery, and sacrifice. Somewhat reminiscent of The Chronicles of Narnia and The Hobbit, it also reminded our family of the Tales of Larkin series and Andrew Peterson’s Wingfeather Saga. Definite edge-of-your-seat adventure with loveable characters and classic drama appropriate for the entire family.But it’s also about pride and trust, the wisdom to be gained in community with mentors and friends, and the hope of a fresh globe in “The Mended Wood”. Yet the lessons in hero and perseverance are such a natural part of the story that you learn along with Heather, Picket, and their friends, rather than feeling like they are trying to teach you a The Green Ember. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, and you’ll hug your family tighter. (But you’ll also be anxiously awaiting the next book in the series!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    A unbelievable book our family enjoyed! This book would create an perfect and memorable family favorite read-aloud! This is an enchanting fantasy set in a globe of anthropomorphic rabbits. The book is like a mixture of Brian Jacque's Redwall, for it's well thought out characters, and Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, for it's charming universe and clever plots, only the target audience is younger readers. The book has hero development that was well done. There are plot twists and tender moments, humor and suspense. It ends with a cliff-hanger. We very much enjoyed the very skillful weaving of the Christian allegorical themes of the book. The phrase "it will not be so in the mended wood" has become repeated over and over in our family conversations about after the resurrection, turning "it will not be so in the mended world" into a commonly repeated phrase and has given an enjoyable platform for a lot of theological discussions without our family. I and 6 of my kids read this book, taking turns. More than one of us ended up staying up method too late at night because we were unable to place the book down. My husband and I bought this book for one of our son's 10th birthday book and he enjoyed it so much he ended up buying a copy to give to his sister for her birthday and also bought book 2, both out of his own money. Previously he was slow to warm up and really take off with reading and was finding reading somewhat laborious. This book fascinated and captivated him and he devoured it and we were thrilled that he was enthusiastic enough to buy the second book for himself. S. D. Smith is a gifted writer and has done a very fine job with his first novel. He has room to develop his skill and style, but we will have fun reading his future books and hold passing this book around to the younger siblings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I kept hearing about this book on The Read Aloud Revival podcast. I was interested, but had thought to read this to my boys when I got around to it. Then I listened to interviews with S. D. Smith and Zach Franzen. After that I knew I had to find out the book and buy it. I began to read it to my 16, 13, and 10 year old boys. I loved the word choices, the phrasing, and the characters (who knew rabbits could be so exciting!). It was hard to place the book down. We wanted to know more, to figure out more of the plot and intrigue! We loved Heather and Picket! As we came speeding to the end of the book and finished (my 8 year old son had joined us too), we immediately searched out the other two books, The Black Star of Kingston and Ember Falls!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Green Ember (The Green Ember Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Anyone who has known me for any considerable amount of time knows that I am a lover of stories. I am a voracious reader and I tend to agree with Erasmus in that “when I obtain a small cash I buy books; if any is left, I buy meal and clothes.” I have been known to hunt down out-of-print titles and stalk eBay for hard to search editions for months on end. I have broken the wheels on suitcases under the weight of my bounty from library sales. If it seems to outsiders like I am on a mission, it is because I am.I believe in the power of stories. I believe that stories form us by nourishing our souls and ordering what our hearts love. I believe that stories provide the fertile soil in which Truth, Goodness, and Beauty can take root in our hearts and eventually grow into Wisdom and Virtue. I am drawn to stories that kindle the moral imagination and echo to us the whispers of the Amazing Storyteller. And when I search these kinds of stories, I wish to scream it from the rooftops. That is why, over the past 18 months, my mates have heard me gush once or twice (or a few dozen times) over my love for The Green Ember by S.D. e Green Ember has been called “a fresh story with an old soul,” and I believe that is a fitting description. Although it was Smith’s first novel, it seems as if it could have been written generations ago. It is full of the adventure, heroism, mystery, and virtue that distinguishes stories of old, yet it resonates today with readers of all seems strange at first to think that a story about anthropomorphic rabbits would be as beloved by adults as it is by the kids for whom it is written. But it’s true. After the first few chapters, I was absolutely captivated by Heather and Picket and their adventure and peril. Perhaps that is because the hero development is superb and the plot is so well thought out. It truly is a amazing story in the old-fashioned sense. But what enthralled me the most, I think, is the method that the story, as seen through the eyes of the main characters, is told in such a method that I felt as if I become a part of it. Heather and Picket’s globe comes undone at the beginning of the book, and they obtain caught up in the peril and calamity of the wider globe around them. They realize how their small lives are very much linked to the bigger story going on around them, and I walked with them through that discovery and on the journey to become who they truly are. It created me think, in a very profound way, about my own life and the bigger story of which I am a part. I wish to summon Heather’s fortitude and Picket’s courage as I face the calamity that is the globe around n’t be mistaken; these characters are not perfect. They display the same flaws that a lot of of us see in ourselves. There is selfishness, cowardice, and even betrayal. There is uncertainty and real peril. There is very true pain. But nothing is gratuitous and it is the peril and pain that shape the characters into who they were born to e Green Ember is written for middle grades, but it has been enjoyed immensely as a read-aloud by our entire family. My six-year-old, my husband, and I all rated it as one of our very favorite books latest year. Because of the anthropomorphized animals and Christian themes that permeate the story, it has been compared to C.S. Lewis’ Chronicles of Narnia, and I would say that it is also of related level and intensity, particularly The Latest Battle. This is a book that deeply nourishes the moral imagination and kingdom longing in our children, and it deserves to have a permanent put on the shelf of every family library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps (2016-) #32 (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Really amazing opener; from the art work to it's narrative amazing stuff. The Green Lantern Corps is definitely back, better than ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps (2016-) #32 (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    bump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps (2016-) #32 (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Really amazing comic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps (2016-) #32 (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Comic Book Review (8/10) “Great”Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps #11 “Bottled Light Part 4”Writer: Robert VendittiPenciller: Rafael SandovalPlot: Larfleeze was behind the bottling of the Green Lantern Corp and the Siniestro Corp, and John Stewart, Guy Gardner, and Soranik must search a method to escape. Meanwhile, Hal Jordan and Kyle Rayner re-unite, and explore that the Green Lantern Corp is still alive…This was a fun problem with a lot of of the New52 characters coming back to create a comic that was reminiscent of the New52 Green Lantern comics. The dual stories in this book of Hal Jordan going to Mogo to explore that the Green Lantern Corp was still alive, and Stewart and Soranik planning to search a method to escape their prison were both amazing and had me turning the pages to see what happened next. Not a lot happens, but this comic does progress the story finally in a direction where I was hoping the comic would be by ic Book Review (7.5/10) “Good”Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps #10 “Bottled Light Part 3: By Lantern’s Light”Writer: Robert VendittiPenciller: Ed BenesPlot: Brainiac has the Green Lantern and the Sinestro Corps trapped in a bottle with the Xuderian capital. Meanwhile, Kyle Rayner aka the White Lantern is tasked by Ganthet and Sayd to access Hal Jordan’s ring to bring him back into reality. While inside of the ring, Hal Jordan also comes across fellow Lanterns who gave their lives for the cause…It seems like Robert Venditti is throwing everything but the kitchen sink into this book as “new” returning characters constantly pop up in every book! This book also has a surprise hero reveal towards the end of the book. Although the story is moving along narrative wise, the structure has felt the same as the previous two problems also had someone being revealed towards the end. It is cool right now, but if there is another surprise reveal at the end of problem #11, I feel like this structure will obtain stale and feel repetitive – it feels repetitive even now!I have only seen Benes’ artwork in the Justice League (2006) run by Brad Meltzer. I have always appreciated his artwork and among Ethan Van Sciver and Rafael Sandoval, his detailed artwork seems the fit this book. This problem is probably one of the prettier books this ic Book Review (9/10) "Amazing"Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps #8 "Bottled Light Part 1: Duty Calls"*A amazing jumping on point as this is the beginning of a fresh story arc.*Writer: Robert VendittiArtist: Ethan Van SciverPlot: Hal Jordan died defending the galaxy and fighting Sinestro and his power ring is floating around in "error" mode. Meanwhile, Guy Gardner, Soranik, and the remaining Sinestro Corps create their method to Mogo to join John Stewart and the Green Lantern Corps.Will the Green Lantern Corps and the fresh Sinestro Corps be enough to stop a fresh terror from consuming the galaxy?Venditti does a amazing job setting up this fresh story arc and having a fresh Sinestro Corps led by Soranik was a brilliant move on the part of creative. This changes the Green Lantern Corps dynamic from a single dying unit to a surviving unit that must reluctantly have the Sinestro Corps join its ranks. I'm also liking the dynamic between Soranik, Stewart, and Gardner and I would like to see more in future n Sciver is one of those reliable artists whom if you see his name on a cover you know it's going to look wonderful and Van Sciver doesn't disappoint here. I absolutely loved his rendition of the fresh threat on the planet Tomar-tu. Looking at that page I just knew that Van Sciver was not only a amazing artist, but a real nerd that understood the characters of the DC ic Book Review (7.5/10) "Good"Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps #6 "Sinestro's Law Part 6: Globe of War"Writer: Robert VendittiPenciller: Rafa SandovalPlot: John Stewart and the remaining Green Lantern Corps plan to mount a defense versus Sinestro and Warworld with the support of an armada of ships from worlds that wish to stand up versus the tyranny of Sinestro. Meanwhile, Guy Gardner is being held prisoner by Sinestro, as he is being tortured for the info of the whereabouts of Hal Jordan. Can Hal Jordan and his allies successfully push back Sinestro's tyranny of fear?This problem feels rushed. Just when Hal Jordan is about to take on the Sinestro Corps, someone shows up before Hal starts going to city on these guys. Why have the build up of Hal showing up like a [email protected]#$% in a ring construct warrior jet and fighting Sinestro Corps members powering up to 200% if you're not going to do anything with them. The problem has wonderful build up and feels epic with ship armadas, galactic forces, and globe conquering fear engines, but ends with a bit of a sigh.Once again Sandoval delivers the goods with his artwork, and makes this book feel epic in every panel, except the latest one. I should have ended this problem excited for the next one, but ended up going "wow - already?" All that build up and you're taking us to the third act of the story arc already? Amazing beginning, so-so ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps (2016-) #32 (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Comic Book Review (8/10) "Great"Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps #4 "Sinestro's Law Part 4: The Fear Engine"Writer: Robert VendittiArtist: Ethan Van SciverPlot: Guy Gardner has been captured by the Sinestro Corps as it continues to scour the galaxy for the rest of the Green Lantern Corps. Sinestro and the Sinestro Corps are subjugating inhabitants from other planets and galaxies to power the Fear Engine that Sinestro has created. Sinestro is also looking for Hal Jordan, considered by a lot of as the greatest Green Lantern that has ever lived, to power the Fear Engine after he is created to see that fear is a greater force than will is problem brings the irreverent, machismo spitting Guy Gardner that we all loved back to take on Sinestro and his Sinestro Corps. Venditti not only uses him for the comic relief in this issue, but also to explain what Sinestro's plan for the universe is as Sinestro explains everything to him. Meanwhile, Sinestro's daughter, Soranik has taken custody of Hal Jordan without alerting Sinestro, and her intentions for Jordan are yet n Sciver's art is just excellent for this comic. Is it just me or is Sinestro looking more and more like Adolf Hitler every successive issue? I love how he draws Sinestro to look so smug and evil that I don't wish anyone else drawing Sinestro from now on. His spreads are epic and each hero shows the right emotion for each situation. His renditions of Guy Gardner and his conversation with Sinestro is some of the best Guy Gardner items I have ever seen and they are just talking - well Sinestro is talking and Guy is disrespecting him every possibility he can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps (2016-) #32 (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Comic Book ReviewHal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps. Rebirth #1 (8/10) "Great"This problem is in essence a set up issue. The Guardians of Oa that made and oversaw the Green Lantern Rings are mostly dead, Sinestro is more evil than ever, and Hal Jordan is trying to rediscover e story telling is primary Green Lantern and if you have read "Green Lantern : Rebirth" (2004) you can expect the same type of story telling and Ethan Van Sciver's art will create you reminisce of that mini-series. To this day my favorite Green Lantern artist is Ethan Van Sciver as he draws Hal Jordan with purpose. His Hal Jordan feels set apart compared to the other Green Lanterns. The first page with Sinestro's dead eyes tells you everything about Sinestro - he is the most strong despot in the universe and because no one can stand up to his might he has become jaded by his own power. You don't even need the word bubbles because the art alone tells the story - that's how amazing Van Sciver nditti does a serviceable job as the writer, as I mentioned before this is a book that tips at things to come, and sets up how the story will move forward. At this point I have no idea how the series will play out, but his writing ability lets me wish to believe that this will be a amazing series.A amazing powerful start, but one will have to wait and see how the story will play s:-As usual Ethan Van Sciver 's layouts are unbelievable and with purpose.-The writing is powerful and sets up the story nicely. The book support a Green Lantern fan catch up nicely...Cons:...but if you're not a Green Lantern you may feel confused...who are the Indigo tribe? Who is Star Sapphire? If you have not read a lot of Green Lantern books it will be difficult to understand what is going on.-not the best jumping off point...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps (2016-) #32 (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Larfleeze coming back was the right choice for this book. His imbalanced behavior proves refreshing in contrast to the equilibrium the other characters tries to maintain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps (2016-) #32 (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    The art is amazing and there are some nice moments, but this obsession they have with going backwards will be why I stop buying. Years of Kyle's hero development undone in an instant, for literally no gain. It felt forced and although some are happy, I am not one of them. I'll stick to back issues, where Kyle was at his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and The Green Lantern Corps (2016-) #32 (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:1

    Hal Jordan is now the lone GL but ready to search the other Green Lanterns as Sinestro, Parallax, and Battle Globe threaten the universe. Amazing starting put for a fresh Green Lantern story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    A riproaring beginning to DC's zone opera. I really enjoyed the reintroduction of Hal Jordan as the ultimate jet jockey in space, flying by the skin of his teeth and letting the poor guys have it. Sinestro is, of course, the best method to introduce the fresh story: who better than the oldest bestest arch-enemy? This story arch is exciting and on the universal scale that we expect from Hal Jordan in Space. Amazing items and the beginning of a fun series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    A solid green lantern run that suffers from a pacing issue, a common issue all rebirth trades seem to suffer from. Other than that Robert Venditti seems to really love all of the green lanterns and their mythos. I would go as far as to say this is my number 2 in rebirth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    A love this book. Sinestro. Hal Jordan. A nice starting point for your reading enjoyment of future Green Lantern stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Accurate description of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    'Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps, Volume 1: Sinestro's Law' by writer Robert Venditti. There are things that have led up to this issue, so if you aren't up to date, then this might not be the put to start.Hal Jordan is alone and everything is wrong. The Green Lantern Corps is gone. His ring is gone. What is not gone is Sinestro and his own Corps. In their yellow uniforms they feed on fear and protect Sinestro's battle planet.Hal finds a method to obtain a ring, and remnants of the Green Lantern Corps limp back. Guy Gardner is sent on a recon mission and in typical Guy Gardner fashion stands up to Sinestro's goons. Hal finds support in unexpected 's a huge sprawling zone epic of a story. There are lots of zone wars and grit.. The Green Lantern Corps is definitely outnumbered and possibly outgunned, but they create a war of it.I liked the story and the art. I haven't always been the largest fan of Green Lantern, but the stories I've read lately have been beautiful good.I received a review copy of this graphic novel from DC Entertainment and NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. Thank you for allowing me to review this graphic novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    The other GL Rebirth book. One can really feel the presence of Geoff Johns in this work, even if he had nothing to do with it......oh yeah, except inspire the whole thing!Story: I never read any Fresh 52 GL books of any kind, though I am familiar with some of the plot elements from those stories. A lot of fresh readers will search that simply starting here with this volume 1 is quite a rough start. The book closes off at least most of the stories from the end of the Fresh 52 GL books. I would recommend reading the latest two GL volumes of the Fresh 52 and Lost Army, and Edge of Oblivion, and the Fresh 52 Sinestro solo title to understand how all the characters got to be where they are by the beginning of the book. BUT, if you don't wish to spend the money, or have the time, or don't have the patience, do not allow the yellow light of fear into your heart! The gist of it is Hal has been using Krona's gauntlet, has taken the fall for the Corps and been branded a criminal, is literally transforming into living will, the GL Corps went somewhere, a lot of died, now they're back, Oa is destroyed and Warworld is in its put with Sinestro ruling over his Corps who rules the Universe through fear. Once we obtain past the opening, we obtain a slow setup for Hal eventually confronting Sinestro for the ultimate showdown! The book explores quite thoroughly the dichotomy of will and fear (as any amazing GL story does), but also dives into the private relationship between Hal and Sinestro. I have the first two GL by Geoff Johns omnibuses and I've read quite a lot to really see just how deep the characters are of Hal and Sinestro and that their bonds are just as powerful to each other as Superman and Lex Luthor, or Batman and the Joker! These two lanterns have so much history and emotions between them, so a lot of feelings of resentment, being skeptical, hope, acceptance, disappointment, heartbreak, and anger and this volume explores all of that brilliantly. I feel as though we obtain some amazing dialogue with almost every character, but especially during the main happening super war at the end! Even though Venditti's Fresh 52 GL run is...how do I say....not so revered, I think anyone who loves Geoff Johns' run will say that it appears now that Venditti absolutely understands these characters, or at least can write them in a method that calls back to Johns' legendary run. The book has a nice pace, switching between John leading the surviving lanterns to search out how to obtain back to the center of the universe, Guy Gardner being tortured and interrogated and prepared for a "baptism" by a servant of Sinestro and Lyssa Drak, and Hal finding his method to Warworld to face Sinestro and end his rule through fear. It's three plots in the same book that not only switches comfortably, but also comes together in the end nicely. I offer praise to Venditti for being able to handle three various situations event at the same time and being able to create them all work in tandem. It's not hard at all to follow this story. This book created me do something I thought I'd never do: like Guy Gardner. How can one not root for him when he's being tortured, but refuses to talk? Guy really is a jerk most of the time so I'd imagine that it'd come as a surprise to longtime fans to see Guy actually inspire and rally his fellow captives into rejecting their fear programming by reciting the GL oath. This book shows just how tough Guy is as a man; perhaps John Stewart was right in saying that Guy is just too stubborn to die. One thing I found interesting about this volume is that it deepens the characterization of the Sinestro Corps itself by having Soranik, Sinestro's reluctant lackey daughter, describe how there are other members of the Corps, like her, who are genuinely amazing people. The book never establishes Sinestro as doing evil because he loves it. Maybe at one time, decades ago, he was that, but we can really thank Johns and Van Skiver for giving us the modern interpretation of the character. That is, one who genuinely wants law and order in the universe, but has a powerful conviction that will is insufficient to fear. That's what makes Sinestro such a amazing character, especially as explored in this book. Of coarse, that's also why he's the villain and why he and Hal must be enemies. Hal, and the GL Corps, wish to offer a helping hand, but not to force the universe to observe a universal government that the GL Corps mandates. There is an argument that could be created that this offers a greater amount of liberty and freedom, but also invites chaos. Quite oppositely, chaos disgusts Sinestro. His mindset is, "I know what's best for you, whether you like it or not". He'd rather rule as a dictator if it means total control, no crime, no chaos....and no choice. Yeah, if you think that way, GL books dealing with the Sinestro Corps always have that political undertone. I mean, the modern interpretation of Sinestro as given to us in 2005's GL: Rebirth is based on Hitler. I loved seeing Hal and especially Guy crack jokes. Venditti really chose amazing lines that work for each character. I could almost hear Nathan Fillion as Hal saying some of the quips during battle! The ending was epic in scale and I have no idea where this book is gonna go now. There is obviously going to be some mystery as to what happened to Hal and Sinestro; I mean, c'mon. It's comics. They're not dead. Not : We obtain a return from industry legend Ethan van Skiver for the Rebirth one shot and he gives us a amazing work with two awesome splash pages! He's still got it! Rafa Sandoval does most of the art for the remainder of the book, with Van Skiver doing problems 4 and 5. I'm overall happy with Sandoval's style. His page composition really gives the book a film feel, and Sandoval is quite liberal with the splash pages (at least I felt so). His splashes and double page spreads are AMAZING and really brings forth the epic scope and scale of the plot. At first I wasn't so sure about Sandoval being the main artist, but his style grew on me quickly and I'm looking forward to seeing more of that cinematic flair in future installments. Of coarse, we all wish to see as much of Van Skiver as we can get. DC just needs to allow him do GL books as long as he wants!Overall: A rough, and possibly confusing begin to fresh readers looking to jump on quickly falls away to a amazing book with incredibly deep characters with a lot of history and legacy behind them. The book was created fun with Hal and Guy's quips. We obtain another amazing cosmic adventure that really functions as DC's huge "adventures away from Earth" book, and this seriously delivers! There's a lot of exploration of the themes of power, control, will vs. fear, and a deeply private student/mentor relationship. Just as in the majority of DC's Rebirth books, there's a whole lot of heart in this book. This isn't the first Rebirth book I've read which seemingly opens the first volume of the line with what people would expect as a final act. We obtain a hell of a cliffhanger! I'm really looking forward to the next volume to search out what's next for Hal Jordan and what is to become of the Green Lantern Corps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    After five years of the love-it-or-hate-it Fresh 52 where DC’s pantheon of superheroes where altering into younger, edgier, and less experienced versions of themselves, DC is has ushered in a fresh era known as Rebirth. DC’s Rebirth is not about another reboot, but more about honoring and accepting the companies entire 75+ years in comics. This means a lot of of the most loved aspects about these characters has returned in their more approved status. For the amazing GREEN LANTERN, the most established work on the hero is thanks greatly to Geoff Johns revival of Hal Jordan in 2004’s GREEN LANTERN REBIRTH and lasting almost 10 years of his run on the hero pushing the boundaries of the hero like never before. After Johns left the title in THE NEW 52 with problem #20, Robert Venditti took over and has been there since. As much as Venditti did a reasonable job taking over, a lot of readers left because it just wasn’t the anks to REBIRTH, Hal Jordan is back to his former glory while sharing some page time with the Green Lantern Corps and this is a amazing return to at that.HAL JORDAN AND THE GREEN LANTERN CORPS collects HAL JORDAN AND THE GREEN LANTERN CORPS: REBIRTH and problems #1-7. The whole Green Lantern Corps disappeared from the universe and it appears Sinestro and his Yellow Lanterns, The Sinestro Corp, have taken control of the whole universe in the former’s place. With the Sinestro Corp now in charge of the universe, it means spreading order through fear across the solar system and that means dark times. After spending time in self-exile, Hal Jordan has returned to save the universe by becoming a Green Lantern again to war versus Sinestro. Even if Hal is the only Green Lantern left to war Sinestro and look for the missing GL Corps, he will push his limits to the max to take on his greatest nemesis from universal tyranny through e surprising thing about all this is returning writer Robert Venditti who’s been writing GREEN LANTERN since THE NEW 52 problem #20 from the former 10-year run from Geoff Johns. His NEW 52 work on Hal Jordan as Green Lantern is considered unfavorable by a lot of who adored Geoff Johns former work on the series. There are things I really did like what Venditti did, yet there are plenty of things that bothered me as well. The surprise about this is you would never have guessed he would write this because it is so various from what he wrote during THE NEW 52 and far more in-line with Geoff Johns tenure. It’s huge on cosmic-level action, pushing GL lore, and every hero obtain their time to shine. If you’re one who dropped GL once Johns left, I strongly suggest you give this a e REBIRTH line is about getting back to basics and seeing as Geoff Johns run on GL is one of the most herald within the character’s background, I can see why Venditti is going back to that template. Hal is back [email protected]#$% and taking names as he is trying to search the Green Lantern Corp and figure out how/why Sinestro took control of the Universe. Vendittit spends a solid amount of time also giving Sinestro his page time as we see his evil nature being for the greater amazing to present the duality between Hal and Sinestro as reason why they two of DC’s best heroes and villain. It is simply amazing cosmic comics that feel as if Geoff Johns was writing this all over again and Venditti captures it beautifully.Of course, seeing as Green Lantern Corps is part of the title, they do play a huge part in the story. The GLC have John Stewart in charge, with Guy Gardner and Kilowag as second-in-commands. Venditti changes between the two plots of Hal taking on the Sinestro Corp and GL Corp trying to recoup their forces. Both stories shift between page time reasonably well, yet most of the better material hands down goes toward Hal taking back the universe from e two-changing artist for this series contain industry legend Ethan Van Sciver and Rafa Sandoval. Van Sciver’s already gave Hal the Rebirth treatment in 2004 with Geoff John both on Green Lantern: Rebirth and The Flash: Rebirth, so it feels natural to have him here again doing the HAL JORDAN AND THE GREEN LANTERN CORPS: REBIRTH and problems #4-5. It’s highly detailed and cosmic that never hurts to have. The other rotating artist Sandoval interesting because him and Van Sciver’s artwork do not gel well at all because both styles are different, yet somehow, they both work. Sandoval’s art is hugely cinematic in the action scenes and still gives off proper amount of emotions when need know, I am tempted to give this a 5-star rating because I really loved everything about this book and feel truly like Geoff Johns run on Green Lantern, yet I am giving this a 4-star rating. While the love the return to form for the title, it isn’t doing anything new. Nothing wrong with that, as that is not the issue I have with it. The reason for the 4-star is because of the rough starting point for fresh (and even old) readers. You see, this series beckons back to much of the NEW 52 and if you’re not familiar with those old plots, this book is rough to start. Hal Jordan being some rogue throughout the universe? You need to read Green Lantern Vol. 7: Renegade and Green Lantern Vol. 8: Reflections to understand why. Where did the Green Lantern Corps disappear to and come back from? Read Green Lantern Corps: Lost Troops Vol. 1 and Green Lantern Corps: Edge of Oblivion Vol. 1. How and why did Sinestro Corps become the leading authority in the universe? And why is Sinestro on the threshold of dying? Read Sinestro Vol. 4: The Fall of Sinestro. Venditti doesn’t really catch readers up to speed regarding how these things happened, so it makes this series one of the roughest starting points in the REBIRTH ide from making a poor starting point for fresh readers, I really loved HAL JORDAN AND THE GREEN LANTERN CORPS VOL.1: SINESTRO’S LAW on most fronts. It may be Robert Venditti still at the helm, yet it feels like Geoff Johns spiritual hand is all over this and it is all for the better. It has huge zone action, amazing art from Van Sciver and Sandoval, and feels like the GL we are love. So it’s a 4 ½ star review, yet again since Amazon does not let half stars, I’m rounding to 4-stars because of the difficult starting point to fresh readers. If you are fresh and can obtain the gist of the plot, you’ll have fun this. For fans who left ship after Johns left, I highly suggest giving this a go again. Another REBIRTH title that shines for long time DC readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    This trade reignited my love for the globe of Green Lantern. It could be the Van Sciver art or the return to the feeling that you are witnessing zone opera on a grand scale. I hope Venditti can hold this momentum up. It takes me back to the Geoff Johns days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern Corps (2016-) Vol. 1: Sinestro's Law (Hal Jordan & The Green Lantern Corps (2016-)) review [Book]  2017-11-23 18:2

    Rebirth kicks off the fresh Hal Jordan and the Green Lantern series by reigniting the old rivalry between Hal and Sinestro. While the Green Lanterns series sees Simon Baz and Jessica Cruz protecting Earth, this fresh title brings together all of the galaxy-spanning other titles into one fresh series. This volume picks up where the Fresh 52 Green Lantern and Sinestro titles left off: the Green Lantern Corps has all gone missing aside from Hal (who had previously gone renegade) and Simon and Jessica. While the latter two protect Earth, Hal reforges his own ring and sets off to confront the Sinestro Corps which has become the dominant peace keeping force in the galaxy. Sinestro appears to be on death's door after using up his power to conquer the Paling on Earth and has given his Corps over to his daughter, only to revitalize himself using Parallax and reveal a sinister fresh chapter in his rule. With Sinestro's real colors on display, Hal heads to confront his opponent and take as a lot of Sinestro Corps members out in a blaze of e book is a direct continuation of the Fresh 52 GL stories so if you haven't read them you'll probably be a bit lost. Overall this is one of the few Rebirth titles I've seen so far that isn't simple to pick up blind. The book doesn't do the best job explaining where the GL Corps disappeared to, why Hal was renegade, or why Sinestro's Corps had become the fresh galaxy police (aside from a few brief moments of exposition). Furthermore, as a large fan of the method Sinestro's solo title ended (with the Fear Corps essentially accepting their newfound roles as heroes) I was majorly disappointed to see this title immediately undo that with Sinestro taking control back from his daughter and getting all diabolical on everyone. As much as I appreciate the fact that the book continues to discover the idea that Sinestro thinks he is a character and believes in his cause, it was a letdown to see him go so over the top villainous l that said, this is an action packed and fun story overall that sets the fresh status quo going forward for the GL Corps. With Hal and some of the massive hitting GLs back on the stage it looks to be a amazing return to form for the series after the Fresh 52 run dipped in quality after the Wrath of the First Lantern event. Also, while I am sad to see Sinestro's fall back to over the top villain, it was cool to see that some of his Corps splinters off near the end to follow his daughter and continue the trend of not all Sinestro Corps members being out and out villains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Anne of Green Gables is a unbelievable classic story and it gets 5 stars. This particular printing, however, is completely unacceptable. It's as if someone typed it into a document, and printed it off--no page numbers, not titled at the top of each page, the lines don't even break properly (see photo). Purchased as a gift, thankfully with enough time to purchase a better quality copy--probably for less money! A disgrace to the publishing community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I LOVED Anne of Green Gables as a kid and own the complete hard copy of the Anne series. Initially, I was delighted to search this collection of books written by one of my all time favorite authors for only $0.99 (kindle price. What a steal!) and felt I had to obtain the digital copy for my kindle at once. As soon as the product was delivered to my device, I began to read it since it's been years since I've visited the darling globe that L.M Montgomery created.I was very surprised to search that I kept tripping on certain sentences; the writing didn't seem as smooth as I remembered. When I got to chapter 6, I decided to compare a sentence in the digital print to my old, yellowing physical copy of Anne of Green Gables book. I realized why I had some difficulty reading my fresh digital copy: THERE ARE TYPOS IN THIS includes the WORST kinds of typos. There are typos in which it results in sentences that don't create sense. There are typos with the wrong pronouns in them that create it confusing for the reader to understand which hero the publisher meant to write about. I am able to follow the story because I've read Anne of Green Gables more than once with my hard copy but for fresh readers, these typos will create this attractive story difficult to read and at times, understand.I hope the digital copy can be fixed so that owners can have fun L.M. Montgomery's work as it was meant to be enjoyed. I have given this two stars instead of one because of the fabulous price for kindle readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    The illustrations are actually random pictures that are creepy since they are in the beginning when Anne meets Mathew Cuthbert so they insinuate a romance between them. And the free audiobook is click bait to set you up to download an application and give your email address to spammers. Screen shots of the "illustrations" below.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Two years ago I would have bet a bazillion dollars I would never read a "girls" book. But at 71 years of age I found myself in a house full of books only one of which I had not read. I am terrribly addicted to reading so, in desperation, I started "Anne of Green Gables". It is a marvelous book with a main hero I want I could meet every day in true life. Again to feed my addiction I bought the "Anne of Green Gables" series. Each book was a delight and I soon forgot that they were "girls" books. Maud made a hero we all need in our life. She turns the mundane magical and believable. Reading them all in nearly a continous setting makes Anne "wearying" to quote Marilla since unbounded child-like wonder is hard to maintain. I want I had read these books decades ago so Anne could have helped me through some less than satisfied times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    This review is of the kindle ver of Anne: The Green Gables Complete Collection and does not reflect on the L.M. Montgomery text. The Anne books have always been favorites of mine. Buy the book, but obtain another edition! First issue: Really random pics grabbed from some art history textbook do not qualify as illustrations. They are more distracting than I would have imagined. Why didn't they leave the totally unrelated photos out? Second issue: This is some fresh definition of complete that I am unacquainted with. This is Anne of Green Gables and Anne of Avonlea only. None of the later books are included. False advertising. A text I am being pulled out of by unnecessary distractions. There have to be better options. I am going in find of one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    BUYER BEWARE! The ver published by "CreateSpace" is slapdash print-on-demand garbage. I hoped an illustrated ver would be amazing for a child, but I returned it on first inspection. Nowhere could I search evidence of thought or effort in layout to justify any price. Illustrations are small, extremely infrequent, and essentially worthless. Some shameless soul has simply taken LM Montgomery's text, which, as it is in the public domain, is freely available to anyone, and tried to create cash selling it. Interested readers would be advised to download a free ebook or pay for a handsomer edition, such as the Puffin In Bloom version. We went with the Puffin in Bloom ver and are much more satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    I think it goes without saying that I love the Anne books, so I will hold my review to one strictly of this Kindle edition.While I am only about half through the first book (and will certainly modernize my review if it changes), I'm beautiful thrilled with this collection. It's exactly as the description claims: it's simple to jump from one book to another using the Table of Contents. Once you reach the desired book, it is simple to jump from chapter to chapter. I'm giving this only four stars, because the editing isn't perfect; I've noticed a couple odd words and phrases. (Example: "Parthian shot" became "Parthian shaft.") Thus far, however, they are minor and have not significantly impacted my enjoyment. And for the price (I paid $0.99), it's certainly not a huge deal.Over all, I highly recommend this collection. As I stated, if my opinion changes as I read further, I will certainly modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    This is falsely advertised as the complete collection; however, it is only the first two books. Also, the first few chapters are riddled with random pictures and ads. Anne of Green Gables is a lovely story, but this kindle ver is absolutely terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    How glad I am that I grew up before "reading experts" decided that a young reader can have fun only books which are "relevant" - in other words, books which act as a mirror to the child's own circumstances. I don't remember reading a single book when I was growing up that resembled my life as a 1950's child growing up in a working class family in a suburb in a medium-sized Southern city with parents and siblings and pets. I was living that life. Why would I need or wish to read about it?To me, reading was (and is) escapism and no adult ever tried to tell me otherwise. I assume they thought that reading about other times and other cultures would add to my knowledge and sharpen my imagination. I read Nancy Drew and Tarzan and historical novels and romances and biographies and a copy of 1984 that I found in the attic. And I read and loved the "Anne" e poignant story of an orphaned girl born fifty years before I arrived on earth was as true to me as my own life. The setting on a farming island community in Canada was quaint, but the themes and characters were familiar. Which is another method of saying that they were universal and timeless. The people in the Anne books dressed differently and talked differently, but I had no problem recognizing and understanding their dreams and aspirations, their anger and pettiness, their generosity and sisters and I read and loved and shared them and 60 years later we sometimes say, "Do you remember when Mrs. Lynde said....?" or "Doesn't that remind you of the time that Gilbert and Anne....?" We had no problem at all "relating" to those books and I want that the author knew how much enjoyment they gave us.I can (and do) still read them and in some ways my enjoyment is deeper. Although the author was a relatively young woman when she wrote the earliest of the series, she had grown up with old relatives and was capable of painting them realistically and lovingly. The generations weren't segregated as they are today and kids and old people were often close companions and allies. What a unbelievable method of life.When I first got my Kindle, I down-loaded a collection, but it lacked ANNE OF WINDY POPLARS and ANNE OF INGLESIDE, which are two of my favorites. I know now that the author wrote the first book of the series (ANNE OF GREEN GABLES) in 1908 and (following up on its popularity) continued with ANNE OF AVONLEA (the story of Anne's two years as a village "school ma'am") in 1909, ANNE OF THE ISLAND (the story of Anne's four college years) in 1915 and ANNE'S HOUSE OF DREAMS (the story of Anne's early years as a wife and mother) in 1917. Two books that dealt primarily with Anne and Gilbert's grown kids (RAINBOW VALLEY and RILLA OF INGLESIDE) appeared in 1919 and en the author left the series for more than a decade. It wasn't until the 1930's that she went back and told the story of Anne's three years as a high school principal (ANNE OF WINDY POPLARS) and the story of her young family growing up (ANNE OF INGLESIDE.) Those two books are not yet in the public domain and I don't know why they are offered for free in this collection, but I'm glad to have all of the books together with a fine interactive chapter of contents.I re-read WINDY POPLARS and I still think it's a delightful book. Times have changed, but there are still wealthy, influential families who think they are above the rules and kids from not good families struggling to over-come large obstacles. There are still teachers who pour their hearts into their jobs and resentful ones who want they could be somewhere, anywhere, else. There are tragedies and frustrations and some people deal with them wisely and others foolishly. Lucy Maud Montgomery had her own issues in life, but her belief in the value of doing your best, cheerfully and generously, shines through her stories. Her observations are sharp and humorous, but never vicious or unkind. These books are not out-dated, but as relevant today as when they were written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anne of Green Gables Stories: 12 Books, 142 Short Stories, Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles and More review [Book]  2018-4-20 18:0

    Don't pass on this kindle book ASIN: B01IAQI9WQ (especially given it's reasonable price) All eight of the basic stories featuring Anne Shirley are included in order of how the main hero ages (rather than year published which makes more sense to me) as follows:1) Anne of Green Gables ages 11-16 found at the 1% tag in kindle version(start)2) Anne of Avonlea ages 16-18 found at the 14% tag in kindle version3) Anne of the Island ages 18-22 found at the 26% tag in kindle version4) Anne of Windy Poplars ages 22-25 found at the 37% tag in kindle version5) Anne's House of Dreams ages 25-27 found at the 49% tag in kindle version6) Anne of Ingleside ages 34-40 found at the 60% tag in kindle version7) Rainbow Valley ages 41-43 found at the 75% tag in kindle version8) Rilla of Ingleside ages 49-53 found at the 86% tag in kindle versionNeed a larger font or various type for your primary kindle? Begin the book, press the menu button and click on "Change Font Size" where you have your choice of 8 size settings, 3 various typefaces, 3 line zone settings or you can even reconfigure the words per is collection actually bested my former favorite Anne of Green Gables Collection (Xist publishing ASIN: B016CFGT2Y) by including "Anne of Windy Poplars" which isn't one you're going to search separately for free on n't obtain discouraged if when you begin the book for the first time or use the "Go to" button so as to arrive at the beginning you might think that it does not have a table of contents because it does! Simply use the page back function at that point and there you will search an active table of contents for all eight books including every chapter heading (which isn't something I necessarily require).Reason I'm giving it only 4 stars? Doesn't contain "Chronicles of Avonlea" and "Further Chronicles of Avonlea" which does reference Anne Shirley when she was about 20 years of age and for me should be in a 'complete' set (tho you can pick these two titles up free for kindle). Otherwise, book is a bargain and one I would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Their customer representatives refused to support me when I tried numerous times to activate my permanent card. I have tried by phone and application to activate for almost 4 days now. I called twice for support with this. Totally refusesalal...keep trying the first one said and called small while ago. They wanted to switch me to the automated for me to test again. Absolutely not!!!! Reporting this to the BBB. I do not recommend this company. Rip off!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Nothing works on app. Won't allow you verify email so makes all the "features" useless. Called customer service and was told they'd create a note of it and hung up on me. Wow, what a joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I can't verify my email to do anything with. It keeps saying an error occurred and test again later. I will be switching to a various online banking system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I can't verify my email address to utilize any of the features. I have tried two various email addresses, it says it has sent but neither of them have any emails from greendot. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I cannot imagine why anybody's putting poor reviews. Here's my experience with Green Dot over the latest six or seven years: I have used GreenDot for direct deposit for the latest 3 or 4 years. I obtain my paycheck generally a day before everybody else's [email protected]#$%!. I pay my house payment from it, all of my bills, connected to my PayPal, and I spend enough to avoid their monthly fee. I don't have the time or energy to go through reviews to figure out what it is everybody's complaining about. It's really beautiful simple, your cash gets place on, you spend your money. Yes there are fees involved. The only fees that I am aware of are ATM fees (normal for ANY banking card), $5 to load cash if you have to load money on your card, and their monthly fee, which I could not even tell you what it is anymore since I've never had to pay it. My GreenDot does not cost me a penny to use. I'm quite satisfied with it. So I'm going to guess most of the negative reviews are just user problems and not the card service itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    a block was place on my acc without reason and now whenever i attempt to call it tells me the block with remain until i send them the documents requested. i dont even know what documents are requested and i cant obtain through to a representative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    At this point you should be able to use your fingerprint to sign in like every other banking app. They may enough cash in fees to pay for the cost of developing a better app! Step it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Is something wrong with this app? It used to give the option to send cash to someone and now the send option is missing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I love green dot it is the best method to save and manage my money....alsoa very fast and simple method to send cash to mu best mates who also has a green dot card...I been a user for like 3 yrs and I ever had a problem...and I am very happy with them 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I cannot verify my email. Has been telling me please test again later when i enter the verification code. The application needs updated or corrected in some way. Other than that no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    This application is horrible!! It won't allow me verify my email address, it says you have to enter a code that they send in order to use the send cash feature. I enter the code & it continuously says failed. Worse application ever. Please fix problem asap GreenDot!! If not u will lose me as a customer because it's too annoying. I also seen reviews from others that is having same problem as me. It's worthless & not worth my time to hold messing with this trying to obtain it work. I'm sure u will lose alot of customers if this continues event to others as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    At first i couldnt obtain into nothing.But i went with the Cashback Rewards card and so far everything seems to be working well.But i believe Go Bank seems to be connected with this card and [email protected]#$%! had the same feature such as being able to stash and unstash your money.And it does give you your SSI AND SSA pay dates but what about the SSD does this fall under the SSI?cause that is aid on the 3rd and SSI THE 1ST and i have always gotten my deposit no later then the 29th or 30th but 29th the ill waiting on my first on this fresh card but still nothing yet.And shpuld be able to contact customer service from the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I absolutely love this app, but for some reason lately, I've been having problems. My acc won't modernize and my transactions aren't updated either. This application and company is awesome, but lately it's been @#$%ing me off. Someone PLEASE figure something out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Finally an application that literally makes sense. Dollars and cent's!! Life on the go is beautiful difficult, having Green Dot there when you need it is "@#$%!in" thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Can't even verify my email to do anything. It never sends the email, and I'm just stuck at the same screen because I can't go any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Moneypak has blocked me from loading cash on my greendot card using my on device my phone.without it i have no use for greendot reloadable card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    PLEASE DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!! If something goes wrong you will never obtain your cash back. My son tried to send me some cash I'd giving him prior to me moving to Florida. Irma came he bought a cash package card from Walgreens in Louisville KY. He scratched the back off the numbers weren't legible. So here I am trapped in Florida fresh to this state scared Everyone is evacuating but Walgreens wouldn't refund they blamed Greensnot & visa versa. The next day Irma is here I'll crying my daughter and I have no power or meal not even a mailbox. I called and pleaded with greendot the severity of the situation the day before Irma, I explained I required this money now they said I can only obtain a refund check. Remember I had no mailbox they didn't care. Here I am weeks later still no check I called corporate again today I was treated like a piece of trash, a begging pan handling wench on the street. Oh yeah I still don't have a check or even the reassurance that it's coming. I've used them for 10 years this is how they treat their loyal customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I was angry about the fact that I can not obtain cash sent to another card even though it says it can be used to pay mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Its very useful easy but they can work on shorting the time on disputes though my card has been blocked, of coarse I lost it, but I have bills to pay so a sista' needs her money just like I load it you feel me, "meaning do you understand" oh! An yea on a lot of these apps that involves investing they don't except greendot. Why is that, you think? I would really like to know that answer. An when will you begin allowing debit/credit cards to reload a Green dot card! This is copy wrote so when its decide an official, break me off, don't be greedy. Ya' already eating Lobster and T-Bone steaks, right! I wish some too!! However, Green Dot works for me, I won't complain.. . ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Play Shop link says Application will let you to pay people (i.e. transfer cash to another Green Dot card holder). That function is NOT offered in the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Can create payments & deposit checks FROM MY PHONE ! Never having to go to bank lol . It's a amazing application & makes paying bills so simple . I love it !!÷ . The only thing that needs work is sometimes it won't except some checks witch can be a pain . Other then that it's amazing . :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    The company is not good I can't verify my email address so that I can create deposits from my phone and no one seems to be able to support me over the phone and they've stopped taking my calls. Highly disappointed and frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Won't allow me verify my email I've gotten a fresh verification code over and over again and it hold saying there was and error test again later for the past two days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I got my card I downloaded the application but it never lets me log in so I can't transfer cash from my card to another card when I test to restart my password it won't allow me it's absolutely ridiculous I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Would be a 5 if I could actually log on like I use to be but keeps saying opps sorry that information doesn't match what we have on file no matter how a lot of times I modernize my info and calling you guys well that was a joke 😄 no support at all there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I don't know what this application can do because I can't verify my email yo send money. It's been sending a code for 6 hrs and I still don't have it. I even updated a fresh email and one never came to the fresh email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Worthless company. There's no convenience here at all. To create any kind of "transfer" you have to go into a shop or bank. Plus none the verification processes work. Complete junk company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Green dot sucks my wallet was stolen so i called and got a replacement card and it is now locked and i cannot obtain a live personon the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    For the past week i have been trying to send cash to my wifes greendot card and the option is no longer available...i only opened this acc because i could send cash but if you stopped that feature than consider my business a lost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    It never allow me log in kept saying my password was wrong even after changing it on the application three times still wouldn't allow me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Worst customer service EVER! Takes a week to money a check. Cant transfer cash from InGo to card, no idea why. Limits atm withdrawals. The list goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Would give it 5 stars if it had a method to request a fresh card when your old one has worn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I love green dot. The fees are a small high, but not having a bank with it. My slide balance only works with the amount I logged in with last. Doesn't modernize when I use the card. But over all I have no problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Well this is not the best application out there. If you've read the reviews you'll see mostly everyone cannot verify their email address thus removing a amazing chunk of features. Technology wise this application is lacking a lot, it promises so a lot of things and delivers very little. I can personally do without the offered features that are not available at the moment but one feature I search essential is notifications! This application does not have that. Compared to a lot of other financial services I am surprised this application doesn't have such a primary feature that is undoubtedly simple to achive with today's technology. Returning to the previous subject; it is obvious that they are purposely keeping emails from being verified due to problems with the features they offer. They have not created any statements about this and it is making them seem very poor and horrendous at PR. If their are problem with your features please notify us through reasonable means. This would probably reduce poor rep and lessen negative word of mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    I hate green dot. Its a debit card, but if your under 18 you can buy items in shop but not online???? Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Can't log into account. Keeps saying wrong password. Even when I restart password still said the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    They took away the send cash to mates option for some reason????!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    It updated now I can't even sign e swipe to see available balance never worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    They froze my acc in couldn't support me obtain right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Dot review [App]  2017-10-27 21:9

    Mobile check deposit doesnt work and I can't login. The bug is not fixed at all. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    I am fresh to green screen. I spent 3 hours this morning moving lights and me to obtain it so my video merge looked absolutely correct but I still had very little issues that could be seen. I had to take a break. Watched some more YouTube videos and I found this application and installed it tonight. Within 15 mins with 3 try videos I had it nailed. All I can say is why do it any other way???? This worked perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Best $10 I've spent. This is a must if your shooting green screen. I was getting to the point of wanting to avoid shooting green screen because it was a pain. It would look amazing in camera but then post would be a nightmare. I just finished a shoot using this application and i was able to do a key in one click. Now Iam excited to do more green screen in the future. So buy it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Can't believe this. After opening the app, pressing START, my phone froze. So no soft reset. No hard reset. Nothing is possible. I had to do a factory reset. Just to create sure that this application was the cause, I installed it again, and all the same happened. I have a Sony experia. I wish a full refund please. Update. Got an email from the author(s). Just to clarify, the application is not the issue. I am quoting: the notion that the application is somehow the cause of your phone freezing is completely absurd...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Amazing for chroma key work. I use this application to create sure my green screen is perfectly lit, because once you shoot and load your video into the editor, it's difficult (or impossible) to correct a poorly lit screen. With this application I know before I shoot how to adjust my lights for the excellent green screen. The color bands go a small haywire on my Samsung S7 (worked perfectly on my S6). Other than that it's an indispensable tool for shooting my YouTube videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Great! But please add option "do not place screen to sleep". Anoying to have to wake up all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    This application is a must have when you begin shooting on green screen for the 1st time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Worth its weight in gold to me. I'm a total amateur and Green Screener allows me to make perfectly keyed green screens. Very easy to use and provides a amazing education into the nature of lighting. I can't say enough. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    It has been over 12 hrs now and I do not see this Application on my Droid Razr M. Is there something I need to do? It says on Google Play it has been installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    I'm using this application for about 5 years and it's really support me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    No issues with anything including rotation. I feel a lot more confident about using chroma key now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Green Screener review [App]  2017-11-18 13:9

    Its a amazing tool when setting up a green screen. I hardly have to use the light meter anymore.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter