The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    I really like your guy's cookie collector 2 game. But this is terrible. This is Garbage. This is a disgrace. You should be ashamed. I'm honestly considering deleting your cookie collector android game because of the minor problems I've seen there are clearly associated with the not good ideas that your developers have... shame on you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    no tips or anything available. Got stuck at the pumpkin seed zone where you buy 6 packs but always die at the latest one. why I might ask? tips or skips would be nice instead of trapping the player at a scene that's actually impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    I pooped,but i didnt do it in my pantsπŸ˜›

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN video reviews and related movies:

    See The impossible test Halloween play on youtube.

     related image

    See The Impossible Test VALENTINE walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See The Impossible Test 1-50! on youtube.

     related image

    See Impossible test part one. on youtube.

     related image

    See The Impossible Test Full Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See The IMPOSSIBLE QUIZ Challenge (Fail) Sibling Tag | Collins Key vs Devan Key on youtube.

     related image

    See Impossible test answers and secrets on youtube.

     related image

    See Impossible Test 3 Full Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    The pumpkin seeds is not hard because after you buy 5 pumpkin seeds on the 6th one on the top it does not say pumpkin so you drag the word pumpkin where it says buy 1 pumpkin seed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Very, VERY, bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    It is too hard to obtain past the grim reaper you do not have enough time I would like it if it was fixed it is so fustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Every time I tri to begin the android game it tells me I need to download it and when I do it says I need to download it again and again it's so annoying ahhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    I can't believe people are doing the whole first thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    This is stupid because when I shake it it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    It is really hard to beat the "where are you?" One

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    This android game trys to trick you but you mite be to intelligent for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    is it to late now to say sorry? i passed it all =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    So I guess it's almost Halloween, and this android game is rocking the season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    It hard but it's possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    First 4 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    2 nd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    1 dowload

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Kolton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    I'm gggooooooddd!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Satisfied holidays!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    Forth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    No tips rlly!???!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TEST.....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ—―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test HALLOWEEN review [App]  2019-11-7 13:29

    i know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    How do you obtain the z medal?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    garbage. nothing more needs said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Trash and too simple, very very slow and retarded and method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    best quiz android game ever -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    It kinda hard so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Something is wrong with this game. When i obtain to the part where i need to tap the red x no matter what i do nothing works. I use to play this android game back when i was in jr high and i know for a fact the respond is the red x but no matter what i do it wont allow me pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    The wrong one on the right All of the descriptions on how to complete it say: touch the red x, when I do it, it just makes me loose a life! I've been stuck on it for about 6 months and nothings changed. PLEASE FIX THIS!?...........................TO ALL THE PEOPLE ON THE NINJA STAR ONE- THE BLADE IN THE QUESTION IS THE 5TH BLADE!.......For the people stuck on the Orange, red, green, blue one- the first time you press the words, the 2nd time you press the dots!........................ For people stuck on the needle in the hay stack: it's in the top, left hand corner............................FOR THE COMPLETE THE SENTENCE: DRAG THE ! FROM THE 'COMPETE THIS SENTECE' AND PLACE IT AT THE END OF THE ' THIS GAME HAS 5 SECRETS...........' BIT,.................................. For people on the moon question, tap 'continue' not the moon!....................... For people on the penguin egg question: DRAG the penguin out of the way, there is the penguin egg!............................ ON THE BREAK THE ICE ONE, DROP THE TABLET FROM A VERY SMALL HIGHT, IT'LL BREAK THE ICE!............. On the mover the electric coil, move the words! Not the picture!.......Hoped this helped! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    U look at me 😎 and obtain the application to try your knowledge I am so proud of you if you obtain this application who cares about the adds πŸ’+🐈+πŸ•=πŸ—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Flashlight bug I had to look up how to pass the turn the flashlight off and it doesn't let me to remove the case so no method to pass, frustrated beyond belief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    OMG LOVE THE GAME This android game is do fun but the part were it says touch Orange green blue and red I dont obtain tjat but it is so addictive and dont be stupid obtain the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    So awsome I LOVE THIS GAME, it is a amazing time waster . I can't obtain pass the chocolate chip one! Thank you to whoever created this gameπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    😠😠😠 The dumbest application ever... and the other ones only give you 5 hearts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Stupid This is a stupid android game you cant even obtain passed the 5 secrets one and this android game shouldnt be called impossible android game it should be possible try THIS ISNT IMPOSSIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Boring The worst impossible quiz ever!! Its even not a "impossible quiz"!!!!! Im deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I like it but I can't obtain passed one level and I've tried everything The one with the x and the check tag is impossible for me to finish no matter what I click

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Need help! I need support can't obtain past the green drop one it said green but there's just blue but on the bright side amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Absolutely fake worse android game ever Taking my lives off me for nowt waste of time it's like watching paint dry it's that boring such a scam wouldn't reccomend deleting all apps by this company thanks for wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    This android game is kinda weird but fun at the same time, it is also addicting game. I don't obtain the one that says break the ice to save the penguin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    One of the levels where it says "good thing you remembered" I went on a guide of answers and it said to tap the fifth hole down but there are no holes anywhere. I cannot pass this level without those holes, PLEASE FIX!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    For any one stuck on the one with the x , turn your device upside down so the x will be on the right side then you tap the x when it is on the right side not the left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    This is awesome I obtain stuck but i wish to hold on playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Unfortunately android game has stop watt the .... what happend to this? im wating so long to dowload it but this will be happen .... oh come on fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Some of the levels are quite difficult but don't just give up. Test everything and bear in mind that sometimes part of the instructions are what you need to tap on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Amazing but.... I cant respond the one that says complete the sentence it has five secrets I don't understand it??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    This is nice modernize i played well but i didn't obtain the medal z i have to figure it out were can obtain the medal z to unblock mirror mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Will you people fix it the ninja only gives me 4 blades and it says 5πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    On the torch one (around question 70) I know what to do but it is not working. Is there a bug? If so plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Its so hard I'm stuck on the 4th one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    IF ANYONE BEATS THIS I WILL SCREAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Help!! I can't obtain past the one with the stoplight!! (When it's spinning) idk how to do it right. Please help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    AGGGAGHHHH How do you do the touch orange red green and blue question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    This android game is a amazing time assassin and I really love the graphics and controls. Who cares about the ads? 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Some of them don't create any sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Answers Touch the orange blue means touch the actual word it's self not the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    How do you pass the "good thing you remembered" level if you know how to pass that level I need help!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I CANT DELETE IT!!!!!!!!!!! DONT INSTALL THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    How to do the complete the sentence part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    How do you beat the sentence one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Impossible Test review [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I love every small morsel of this android game it is so much freaking funπŸ˜œβœŒπŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    check speed my internet is good, thank you speed try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Nice...in tandem with ISP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Amazing ping test...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    worst application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Android device pie. I pressed "test". Nothing happend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    this application is not working in galaxy m20 based on android device ver pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    besides the grammar (since im a grammar nazi and can not support it xD) the android game is good. sometimes i have to reread instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Thia android game is very laggy. I started the android game and thenI search that this android game is FAR from what I sae in the ad. This is a ripoff of Tricky Try 2; that one is method more fun, and I recommend you play that instead. The android game is VERY laggy, and I have to wait for this not good old, slow man who seems to have forgetten his grammar rules. You can't speed him up. It said the solution for one of these "riddles is to shake your mobile 3 times(so, what mobile? My mobile home?).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    it's a fun android game but please create it 2 lives per level the if you fail it puts you back a few levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    its challanging, just what i was looking for to waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    this android game csn try you IQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing game. strange that it connects to strangers as mates to beat instead of linking with actual mates that play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    it gud gam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    nice fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    Amazing and fun game.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    This android game is beautiful fun. However their are some downsides too it. Number 1: It's beautiful laggy. Number 2: I don't like how when you go on levels, that for the whole 8 levels you only have 5 lives, and then you have to begin over??? That is REALLY annoying. I think that you should have 3 lives per level, it would create the android game more enjoyable, and less hard, because it's a really hard game. Although, other than that, it's a beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    amazing android game its tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    It was alright until i did all the levels and was told to expect fresh levels soon, I've heard that one before!!!! Lost all my lives, score, and other data... Stinks to me!!!! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tricky Puzzle: Test IQ. New Impossible Quest Game. review [App]  2019-2-4 13:48

    lmao you wish me to pay this android game every week? in your dream.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter