The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed' Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    I rated this 5* because I found it very interesting, describing how the different authorities (police, FBI, TSA, ...) deal with very broad (national and international) criminal activity, and the obstacles they must overcome. One justification for the rating is that I finished reading it, which often doesn't happen with books I download from Amazon because they sound like something I should read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    (Full disclosure: Nate frequently edits my work at Ars Technica, where I'm Senior Business Editor.)Nate provides one of the clearest and more comprehensive roundup of some of the major cases involving the Internet over the latest decade. He deftly and inherently understand how they matter to our society writ large. I will happily add this to my canon of my favorite tech books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Interesting and we'll researched example cases; however, given current federal government cases in the news, I was hoping for a more in-depth discussion of Internet surveillance by intelligence agencies...loss of a star. Amazing read for the cases it does cover.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed' video reviews and related movies:

    See The Internet Police How Crime Went Online and the Cops Followed on youtube.

     related image

    See The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online and the Cops Followed - Audiobook on youtube.

     related image

    See Six Cops Arrested, Facing Life In Prison on youtube.

     related image

    See Video Captures EXACTLY How Cops Treat Black People on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 15 Paranormal Events That Police Witnessed (#2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Levi Price’s mysterious death: ‘They’re coming’ man Facebook live streams before drowning - TomoNews on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 TRUE Horror Stories From Police Officers | REAL Scary Police Stories on youtube.

     related image

    See Larnie Thomas arrest: White cops arrest Black man Minnesota for walking on side of street - TomoNews on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    This book was very well written - not getting bogged down in techno-speak. It was interesting starting with the first page and I hated to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Maybe my expectations for this book were too high, but after few pages I started feeling e stories have small of "fascinating and horrifying", they could probably have been told in a handful of online articles, and instead they go frequently rambling page after me of them are so well known, like the case of Jammie Thomas-Rasset, that the detailed and lenghty description of the trials adds small to the discussion. This is unfortunate, because there are several subjects that are quite relevant and obtain instead unfortunately diluted, like the availability of tools and services for malicious activities, the inbalance between the volumes of crime and law enforcement, and naturally the relationships between copyright, security and internet st, the kindle edition is locked into narrow column of barely 30 charactes that makes reading and uneasy experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Is amazing to have a brief about history in Internet e content is very good, the languague, so, so.I read it in 2 -3 lots, very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Very well written and researched. Certain info will create you sick to your stomach. Amazing job explaining both sides of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    same as above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    The book starts off with the internet's openness debate and later talks about privacy, crime and law enforcement's take on internet crime. Overall its a interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    I was privileged to read a pre-release edition of this book. My review is, of course, based on this edition, and the final work may vary from it.Anderson does a amazing job of chronicling how criminals have begun using the internet, how the police followed them, and how the internet has changed as a effect of e book deals primarily with fraud, extortion, kid porn, spam, and piracy. One of the most interesting tales from the book is of how voyeurs are able to gain control of a user's computer and webcam, and often obtain pictures or video of the naked user and then use the material to extort further material from them. This is a novel, and frightening use of the internet, which I'd not heard of before.Anderson tells the stories of a lot of people through the book and their roles in online crime--whether criminal, victim, cop, judge, lawmaker, etc. As he tells the stories, he asks the question, "How can we maintain a police presence on the internet without loosing anarchy, while still catching the crooks, without succumbing to totalitarianism?"This question, though not explicitly asked until toward the end of the book, is constantly in mind throughout the book. In fact, the entire book is really attempting to search a proper balance between "productive chaos" and police powers online. One of the most interesting things in the book is the revelation that a lot of of the most vital tools that criminals use online was in fact made by the US Navy. The tool, "TOR" (The Onion Router), actually requires others to use it--for amazing or ill, in order for the tool to have a legitimate use by the Navy, and other intelligence agencies. Without others using it, nations would immediately recognize the presence of government or the military at work.Anderson rightly realizes that the only method all online crime could be dealt with, would be in a totalitarian regime. Unless we are willing to bear this cost, we must hold a wary eye on the state, lest we fall to tyranny. This is the conclusion of the book, all written prior to Edward Snowden's latest revelations. Anderson, of course, anticipates such a use of the internet by governments. Hopefully he was able to modernize the book some for its official is is a amazing book on how the internet has evolved due to its criminal use. I highly recommend it, as it is a critical subject to discuss as we face the realization that our own government has such strong tools to spy on its own citizens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to begin an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to obtain my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of fresh things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to begin an online business. The book starts with a detailed tutorial on how to search a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike a lot of books which dump a lot of info on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you obtain results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can search an idea for your business. The book also includes the exact e-mail Matthew uses to obtain interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide dozens of strategies that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to obtain your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may keep you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer tip on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you begin your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you obtain traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you different tactics and ways to obtain visitors to your www service and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions versus trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely hold coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable info that I can obtain results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has created his cash only by teaching other people how to create money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more dozens in examples of making cash from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the tactics presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Tactic and Content Marketing5. Extra Marketing Strategies6. Making Cash with Advertising7. Making Cash with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Amazing Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are beautiful primary and I'd almost say superfluous since guides for all those things are simple to look up online for free. The latest few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly created him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a amazing job of structuring exactly what you need to do to obtain up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the amazing reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to obtain your online business off the ground. The steps were very primary and included amazing references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the largest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it easy to obtain a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further info -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely perfect extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very amazing job of covering specific technical tactics, Begin provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can support build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these strategies and tactics a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't obtain rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can help me in my old age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing small book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a large topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a amazing roadmap to begin off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing book. Will be of support not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very fresh to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to obtain my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head begin into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the begin process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of info presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't search a ton of fresh info here. Much it is the same info that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and simple to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the globe of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* want this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and cash as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please make a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to make a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were a lot of tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book starts with a history of affiliate marketing. The first two chapters have sections in them that look almost directly copied from the Affiliate Marketing Wikipedia Page. You could learn the bulk of these two chapters from simply reading the Wikipedia page for e book then proceeds into the info of affiliate marketing. There are several parties involved, but the two basic ones I care about are the ‘Affiliate Marketing Network’ and the potential/current ‘Affiliate Marketer,' me. While the book describes both of these, it often does so in tandem without any headers to break the descriptions apart. This makes it very difficult to decipher which group you’re reading about at any one time and the author seems to switch back and forth between them in the same paragraphs intensifying the ere are also numerous changes in voice/tone in the book. The final chapter seems like it was written in a foreign language and then translated by someone into English. Or potentially it was written by someone that simply doesn’t speak English. Phrases like ‘You are hitting two winged monsters with a related stone' and re-using the phrase ‘breaking into this business’ twice in 3 sentences come off as poorly edited and really odd. There are also several typos in the latter chapters of the book that a easy spell check should have picked up.I would avoid this book unless you are looking to begin an Affiliate Marketing Program that other people will sign up to participate in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Folks with Internet and marketing savvy will probably search this book informative and useful. It’s about a relatively fresh method to create money, through Affiliate Marketing, if one has the motivation and proper skill set. Affiliate Marketing is Internet-based pay for performance advertising where the purchaser pays only when advertising effects are measurable. The work is done under contract by marketing affiliates who obtain paid when their advertising works. Affiliate Marketing can be thought of in terms of four elements: merchant, a network, affiliates, and customers. An early example of such marketing was an Amazon program which allowed associates to place links on books which when clicked and purchased paid a commission to the affiliates. This book describes Affiliate Marketing in detail, and includes chapters on how to begin an Affiliate Marketing business, hints on how to earn cash as an affiliate, compensation methods, mistakes to avoid, and advantages and the disadvantages of Affiliate Marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    When I wish to have an additional income and this book appear, I am very happy. Yes, this book give me an idea of what to start. I wish to improve my marketing skills and I wish to know more about affiliate marketing. This books gives an simple method to understand modules of affiliate marketing. Even a fresh beginner can easily understand. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This comprehensive edition has been written about affiliate marketing , the online marketing. This book guideline is admired in teaching the basics and concepts of learning marketing skills for improving each day while enjoying your success in affiliate marketing. Each of this book page is well explained and easy to comprehend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I found the book helpful for my understanding of affiliate marketing as a created me learned what affiliate marketing is, how to utilize it to create it profitable and its advantages and disadvantages to avoid the pitfalls.Overall, it is a amazing tool for this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book obtain right to the point. It's a fast and simple read. You will love it, if you buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This was helpful, not excellent but to the point. I like the fact that it wasn't a obtain rich fast scheme book. I'd recommend this book to anyone who wants to break into affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is a very helpful guide. It's well written and simple to understand. This book talks about how to succeed in affiliate marketing, the benefit it holds and how it can change your perspective about the idea. This book will teach you comprehensively the basics and everything you need to know about affiliate marketing. Overall, this book is an perfect book.I highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It is a amazing book to read and it gives a amazing idea of how to generate cash very quick online. Affiliate marketing is indeed a amazing idea and the tutorial clearly explains how one should carry out the business. Through this tutorial one can generate income very quick as it can be also a part time job. Amazing idea and this book is greatly recommendable to all interested in affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    As I was looking for a side business to create additional income I came across this book and found it very interesting. It is simple to understand even for beginners as this book explains the origin of affiliate marketing and everything about how to begin an affiliate marketing business. This book will give you a lot of helpful tools, methods and techniques and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Most [email protected]#$% steering system ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Poor don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    I loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    It is not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    A lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Ache nii ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Too a lot of ads... very poor game. 👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    I think it will be very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    worst experience ever with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Awsome game, but I dislike it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Showing fake photo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Gd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    दिलीप गुरले

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Goog android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Please create android games that download fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Very nice android game I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    SHREYAS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    It's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Supar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    very amazing gme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    اشکان

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Mangaraj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Exclusively

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Vikram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police vs Crime review [App]  2018-6-30 13:7

    clala

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Ok at first I didn't hate this android game but I give it one star to obtain attention.i have few things to say frist this android game didn't have map. I mean map will create the android game more better. And another issue is there is no medikit. The only method to increase the health is the whistle option. And another issue is in the middle of the android game I cant talk with my mates because conversation is very necessary for this kind of games. And the latest issue which is not a issue this is just my private opinion at this android game should have more better graphics because modern strike online provide us better graphics at the same amount of size(MB). If you fix those issues I think your android game maybe one of the best online shooting android game available in the Play Store. Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    You definately can, im sorry.. dont know how i didnt see that.... But its sad you cant play 1v1 versus friend.. or 2v2 or make personal loby.. Also there is nofum or help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I'm playing this android game and i like it. But recently this android game is not working. There showing GM data read operation timeout so I'm failed to now. Please do something. My gamer id : 435120

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Why the hell all the time I obtain a free gun in the packs and equip it the android game says server error but when I use my weapon the android game works fine. I need some amswers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Really loved this game, but i would love to see some fresh guns like scar and Grenade launcher but please don't create it a pay to buy gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I like kind of eveything can u create a chat and maybe a mates list plz i love the shooting and the guns i like that it is online can u add knives like the butterfly knife and the karambit and maybe some normal knives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    amazing multiplayer shooting online game. Need more weapons and guns. Need more maps; more modes, more fresh costumes, need fresh designs and color skin for weapons and guns but love this game!😂😚❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I just purchased 2000 gems and a cross bow. Played 2 games. Went to obtain food, and decided to play again and everything I purchased is gone now what the hell? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    DAMN NICE GAME...!!! IT RUNS SMOOTH AS SILK ..THE CONTROLS WORK PERFECTLY ..THE GRAPHICS ARE EXCELLENT.. THE WEAPONS ARE GREAT. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GAME IS ON POINT.... GREAT WORK.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I HATE HOW THERES NO FIRE BUTTUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I hate the flametrower it too op and the sniper in this android game never hits the any thing even in auto fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Every time I test to go into a math it doesn't allow me join the red squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Horrible and 8 players in each server.4 in each squad and horrible graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This would of been a amazing game,if it wasn't pay to win,not much to unblock before you wish lots of cash for the over powered weapons and stuff,1 star for not good balancing and greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    To dev. Next modernize please make chat global community and Flag for country. Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This is a amazing s like CONTRA ed more weapons like:BOLSHEVIK,COBRA,INSURGENT (ASSAULT RIFFLES),HELLHOUND OR ASP,GRENADINE (ROCKET LAUNCHERS)ease place those weapons on android game and this android game is going to be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I shot someone in the head with all my bullets and they did not die what the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    It's modern strike online combined with Guns of Boom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Ffs pls try the android game beforehand instead of releasing it. The android game never runs just shows the Russian notification and never starts. Im using Redmi note 3. Also I have tried reinstalling it a lot of time but still to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I am currently using Samsung J7 Nxt and whenever i test to run the android game with my internet connection the android game shows an Error notice and never seems to load up..so Devs please fix this problem and maybe the android game will obtain better reviews!!..i think its not compatible with my device fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This android game if fricking horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I think this android game is the best android game in the globe I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I love this game. But i need same graphic in the photos. Need change Soldier be like true Soldier. Improve your graphic character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    "GM DATA READ OPERATION TIME OUT" NOT running your game! Any solution for this???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Beautiful decent android game 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Primary pay to victory game, no skills required because of the auto fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This is my best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    It's just a ripoff from Modern Strike Online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter review [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Sucks trashhhhh

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter