The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed' Reviews & Opinions

Submit The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    I rated this 5* because I found it very interesting, describing how the various authorities (police, FBI, TSA, ...) deal with very broad (national and international) criminal activity, and the obstacles they must overcome. One justification for the rating is that I finished reading it, which often doesn't happen with books I download from Amazon because they sound like something I should read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    (Full disclosure: Nate frequently edits my work at Ars Technica, where I'm Senior Business Editor.)Nate provides one of the clearest and more comprehensive roundup of some of the major cases involving the Internet over the last decade. He deftly and inherently understand how they matter to our society writ large. I will happily add this to my canon of my favorite tech books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Interesting and we'll researched example cases; however, given current federal government cases in the news, I was hoping for a more in-depth discussion of Internet surveillance by intelligence agencies...loss of a star. Great read for the cases it does cover.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    This book was very well written - not getting bogged down in techno-speak. It was interesting starting with the first page and I hated to put it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Maybe my expectations for this book were too high, but after few pages I started feeling e stories have little of "fascinating and horrifying", they could probably have been told in a handful of online articles, and instead they go frequently rambling page after me of them are so well known, like the case of Jammie Thomas-Rasset, that the detailed and lenghty description of the trials adds little to the discussion. This is unfortunate, because there are several topics that are quite relevant and get instead unfortunately diluted, like the availability of tools and services for malicious activities, the inbalance between the volumes of crime and law enforcement, and naturally the relationships between copyright, security and internet st, the kindle edition is locked into narrow column of barely 30 charactes that makes reading and uneasy experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Is good to have a brief about history in Internet e content is very good, the languague, so, so.I read it in 2 -3 lots, very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Very well written and researched. Certain details will make you sick to your stomach. Great job explaining both sides of issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    same as above

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    The book starts off with the internet's openness debate and later talks about privacy, crime and law enforcement's take on internet crime. Overall its a interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Internet Police: How Crime Went Online, and the Cops Followed [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    I was privileged to read a pre-release edition of this book. My review is, of course, based on this edition, and the final work may vary from it.Anderson does a great job of chronicling how criminals have begun using the internet, how the police followed them, and how the internet has changed as a result of e book deals primarily with fraud, extortion, child porn, spam, and piracy. One of the most interesting tales from the book is of how voyeurs are able to gain control of a user's computer and webcam, and often get pictures or video of the naked user and then use the material to extort further material from them. This is a novel, and frightening use of the internet, which I'd not heard of before.Anderson tells the stories of many people through the book and their roles in online crime--whether criminal, victim, cop, judge, lawmaker, etc. As he tells the stories, he asks the question, "How can we maintain a police presence on the internet without loosing anarchy, while still catching the crooks, without succumbing to totalitarianism?"This question, though not explicitly asked until toward the end of the book, is constantly in mind throughout the book. In fact, the entire book is really attempting to find a proper balance between "productive chaos" and police powers online. One of the most interesting things in the book is the revelation that many of the most vital tools that criminals use online was in fact created by the US Navy. The tool, "TOR" (The Onion Router), actually requires others to use it--for good or ill, in order for the tool to have a legitimate use by the Navy, and other intelligence agencies. Without others using it, nations would immediately recognize the presence of government or the military at work.Anderson rightly realizes that the only way all online crime could be dealt with, would be in a totalitarian regime. Unless we are willing to bear this cost, we must keep a wary eye on the state, lest we fall to tyranny. This is the conclusion of the book, all written prior to Edward Snowden's recent revelations. Anderson, of course, anticipates such a use of the internet by governments. Hopefully he was able to update the book some for its official is is a great book on how the internet has evolved due to its criminal use. I highly recommend it, as it is a critical topic to discuss as we face the realization that our own government has such powerful tools to spy on its own citizens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to start an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to get my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of new things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to start an online business. The book starts with a detailed guide on how to find a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike many books which dump a lot of information on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you get results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can find an idea for your business. The book also contains the exact e-mail Matthew uses to get interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide variety of tactics that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to get your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may hold you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer advice on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you launch your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you get traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you various strategies and ways to get visitors to your website and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions against trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely keep coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable information that I can get results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has made his money only by teaching other people how to make money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more variety in examples of making money from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the strategies presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Strategy and Content Marketing5. Additional Marketing Strategies6. Making Money with Advertising7. Making Money with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Great Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are pretty basic and I'd almost say superfluous since tutorials for all those things are easy to look up online for free. The last few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly made him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a good job of structuring exactly what you need to do to get up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the good reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to get your online business off the ground. The steps were very basic and included great references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the biggest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it simple to get a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further information -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely excellent extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very good job of covering specific technical tactics, Launch provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can help build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these tactics and strategies a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't get rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can support me in my old age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Great little book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a huge topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a good roadmap to start off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Great book. Will be of help not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very new to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to get my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head start into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the launch process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of information presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't find a ton of new information here. Much it is the same information that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and easy to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the world of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* wish this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and money as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please create a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to create a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were many tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book starts with a history of affiliate marketing. The first two chapters have sections in them that look almost directly copied from the Affiliate Marketing Wikipedia Page. You could learn the bulk of these two chapters from simply reading the Wikipedia page for e book then proceeds into the details of affiliate marketing. There are several parties involved, but the two primary ones I care about are the ‘Affiliate Marketing Network’ and the potential/current ‘Affiliate Marketer,' me. While the book describes both of these, it often does so in tandem without any headers to break the descriptions apart. This makes it very difficult to decipher which group you’re reading about at any one time and the author seems to switch back and forth between them in the same paragraphs intensifying the ere are also numerous changes in voice/tone in the book. The final chapter seems like it was written in a foreign language and then translated by someone into English. Or potentially it was written by someone that simply doesn’t speak English. Phrases like ‘You are hitting two winged creatures with a similar stone' and re-using the phrase ‘breaking into this business’ twice in 3 sentences come off as poorly edited and really odd. There are also several typos in the latter chapters of the book that a simple spell check should have picked up.I would avoid this book unless you are looking to start an Affiliate Marketing Program that other people will sign up to participate in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Folks with Internet and marketing savvy will probably find this book informative and useful. It’s about a relatively new way to make money, through Affiliate Marketing, if one has the motivation and proper skill set. Affiliate Marketing is Internet-based pay for performance advertising where the purchaser pays only when advertising effects are measurable. The work is done under contract by marketing affiliates who get paid when their advertising works. Affiliate Marketing can be thought of in terms of four elements: merchant, a network, affiliates, and customers. An early example of such marketing was an Amazon program which allowed associates to put links on books which when clicked and purchased paid a commission to the affiliates. This book describes Affiliate Marketing in detail, and contains chapters on how to start an Affiliate Marketing business, tips on how to earn money as an affiliate, compensation methods, mistakes to avoid, and advantages and the disadvantages of Affiliate Marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    When I want to have an extra income and this book appear, I am very happy. Yes, this book give me an idea of what to start. I want to improve my marketing skills and I want to know more about affiliate marketing. This books gives an easy way to understand modules of affiliate marketing. Even a new beginner can easily understand. Great book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This comprehensive edition has been written about affiliate marketing , the online marketing. This book guideline is admired in teaching the basics and concepts of learning marketing skills for improving each day while enjoying your success in affiliate marketing. Each of this book page is well explained and simple to comprehend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I found the book helpful for my understanding of affiliate marketing as a made me learned what affiliate marketing is, how to utilize it to make it profitable and its advantages and disadvantages to avoid the pitfalls.Overall, it is a good tool for this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book get right to the point. It's a quick and easy read. You will love it, if you buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This was helpful, not perfect but to the point. I like the fact that it wasn't a get rich quick scheme book. I'd recommend this book to anyone who wants to break into affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is a very helpful guide. It's well written and easy to understand. This book talks about how to succeed in affiliate marketing, the benefit it holds and how it can change your perspective about the idea. This book will teach you comprehensively the basics and everything you need to know about affiliate marketing. Overall, this book is an excellent book.I highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It is a good book to read and it gives a good idea of how to generate money very fast online. Affiliate marketing is indeed a good idea and the guide clearly explains how one should carry out the business. Through this guide one can generate income very fast as it can be also a part time job. Great idea and this book is greatly recommendable to all interested in affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    As I was looking for a side business to make extra income I came across this book and found it very interesting. It is easy to understand even for beginners as this book explains the origin of affiliate marketing and everything about how to start an affiliate marketing business. This book will give you a lot of helpful tools, methods and techniques and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Ok at first I didn't hate this game but I give it one star to get attention.i have few things to say frist this game didn't have map. I mean map will make the game more better. And another problem is there is no medikit. The only way to increase the health is the whistle option. And another problem is in the middle of the game I cant talk with my friends because conversation is very important for this kind of games. And the last problem which is not a problem this is just my personal opinion at this game should have more better graphics because modern strike online provide us better graphics at the same amount of size(MB). If you fix those problems I think your game maybe one of the best online shooting game available in the Play Store. Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    You definately can, im sorry.. dont know how i didnt see that.... But its sad you cant play 1v1 against friend.. or 2v2 or create private loby.. Also there is nofum or support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I'm playing this game and i like it. But recently this game is not working. There showing GM data read operation timeout so I'm failed to now. Please do something. My gamer id : 435120

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Why the hell all the time I get a free gun in the packs and equip it the game says server error but when I use my weapon the game works fine. I need some amswers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Really loved this game, but i would love to see some new guns like scar and Grenade launcher but please don't make it a pay to buy gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I like kind of eveything can u make a chat and maybe a friends list plz i love the shooting and the guns i like that it is online can u add knives like the butterfly knife and the karambit and maybe some normal knives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    good multiplayer shooting online game. Need more weapons and guns. Need more maps; more modes, more new costumes, need new designs and color skin for weapons and guns but love this game!😂😚❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I just purchased 2000 gems and a cross bow. Played 2 games. Went to get food, and decided to play again and everything I purchased is gone now what the hell? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    DAMN NICE GAME...!!! IT RUNS SMOOTH AS SILK ..THE CONTROLS WORK PERFECTLY ..THE GRAPHICS ARE EXCELLENT.. THE WEAPONS ARE GREAT. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GAME IS ON POINT.... GREAT WORK.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I HATE HOW THERES NO FIRE BUTTUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I hate the flametrower it too op and the sniper in this game never hits the any thing even in auto fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Every time I try to go into a math it doesn't let me join the red team

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Horrible and 8 players in each server.4 in each team and horrible graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This would of been a great game,if it wasn't pay to win,not much to unlock before you want lots of money for the over powered weapons and stuff,1 star for poor balancing and greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    To dev. Next update please create chat global community and Flag for country. Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This is a great s like CONTRA ed more weapons like:BOLSHEVIK,COBRA,INSURGENT (ASSAULT RIFFLES),HELLHOUND OR ASP,GRENADINE (ROCKET LAUNCHERS)ease put those weapons on game and this game is going to be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I shot someone in the head with all my bullets and they did not die what the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    It's modern strike online combined with Guns of Boom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Ffs pls test the game beforehand instead of releasing it. The game never runs just shows the Russian notification and never starts. Im using Redmi note 3. Also I have tried reinstalling it many time but still to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I am currently using Samsung J7 Nxt and whenever i try to run the game with my internet connection the game shows an Error message and never seems to load up..so Devs please fix this issue and maybe the game will get better reviews!!..i think its not compatible with my device fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This game if fricking horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I think this game is the best game in the world I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I love this game. But i need same graphic in the photos. Need change Soldier be like real Soldier. Improve your graphic character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    "GM DATA READ OPERATION TIME OUT" NOT running your game! Any solution for this???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Pretty decent game 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Basic pay to win game, no skills needed because of the auto fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    This is my best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    It's just a ripoff from Modern Strike Online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Sucks trashhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    V20 not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Need better graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Great graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    😎 😎 😎 Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    Excellent game,loved it...nice graphics,smooth gameplay,auto-shoot is amazing,maps are really big which I loved but u should provide character customization coz the character looks a bit horrible other than that the game is really enjoyable.I play many fps games and most of them are pay 2 win but this one seems a bit different till now have not encountered pay 2 win wall,I hope the devs keep it this way and make player win matches based on their skill not money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Revolt - Online Shooter [App]  2018-1-2 13:0

    I love the nice graphics in the trailer, but I can't even play, it just keeps on saying "Error". I wish I could play, the game looked so nice in the preview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime City Police Car Driver [App]  2017-10-17 3:3

    The control s need work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime City Police Car Driver [App]  2017-10-20 3:1

    It is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime City Police Car Driver [App]  2017-10-20 3:1

    Best game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime City Police Car Driver [App]  2017-10-20 3:1

    Do not Get it if you do get it is not worth everything needs fixed on it and it needs to be able to have a left side for the gas and verse and a right side because I cannot do just left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Get out of the car or make a traffic stop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Its a good game needs a little work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    I hate it no mission's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    You got to be able to do a mission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    I can't get in to the game to play if

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Not like it looks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Can u get out of the car any?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    It sucked so bad I puked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Vvvvvvvv high oooo added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Subhan allah alhamdulilah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    خیلی خوبه mohammad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Ph j.h f

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    No missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Funny game exellent job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    It's really good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    OSAMA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    I love girl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    not so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Awsome👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮👮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Chase - The Cop Car Driver [App]  2017-11-11 13:0

    Better

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter