The Land: Forging: A Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Land: Forging: A review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    If you like part 1, you like part 2. The globe gets bigger, and so do the protagonists responsibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I stumbled across this series with the first book being a freebie and I have been hooked ever since. I'm about halfway through Swarm and I'm at the point where I wish to tell everyone I know about it. I search myself laughing out loud when Richter uses phrases no one gets and the reactions and conversations that come from it. I search myself crying at the moments where the bonds of real friendship are being made. The characters are so well developed and I care so much about them now. If anything ever happens to Alma I'm going to be @#$%ed! Love love love this series and can't wait to read what's next!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Quality of writing improves a lot in this and the following books. The first book was enjoyable, but I really started to love this series in the second book. Here's why:e globe was continually fleshed out. More detail was added in method that allow you know that this globe was really, really huge and that the main hero wasn't anywhere close to figuring out everything that was going e quality of writing and pacing improved. The author still has a grammatical error every hundred pages or so, but now I felt the writing really draw me in. These are a series I can read over and over, and it really feels like I'm playing my favorite rpg video game; only it hasn't been invented yet but would probably look like this world.3. Finally, and most importantly, the dialogue becomes FANTASTIC. If there is one thing I have seen Aleron Kong do that no other author I have read does, no matter how experienced, it's that when he writes comradery realistically. Sion and Richter joke between themselves like you would expect, and have probably heard, guys joke between themselves. No flat, emotionless words that you can't believe, no "Frodo could never have gotten far without Sam; kiss me Samwise, I love you," dialogue that suggests MORE than a brotherhood; just two guys that would war and die for each others dreams as well as the globe they're trying to build. The author seems to continue to develop this strength and I've never seen an author write this type relationship this well.If you like litrpgs AND amazing writing, and liked the first book, buy this one. I won't need to tell you to buy the rest; you'll do that on your own.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Land: Forging: A or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Land: Forging: A video reviews and related movies:

    See The Land: Forging Audio Promo on youtube.

     related image

    See Talk About it Tuesdays 5 -1-18 The Land Forging: Chaos Seeds Book 2, by Aleron Kong on youtube.

     related image

    See Today's Audiobook Review: The Land Forging, Chaos Seeds Book 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Land: Forging (Chaos Seeds 2) Review [LitRPG] on youtube.

     related image

    See Forging the Land on youtube.

     related image

    See Forging a Land of Thousand Lakes on youtube.

     related image

    See The Land Forging - Chao Seeds Book 2 Audiobook Chapter 1-5 Online Free on youtube.

     related image

    See Forging a Leg Vise part1! 4000 Sub Challenge?? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Was very satisfied to read the land forging. Amazing continuation of the story started in the first book forging. Unlike a lot of books in a series I enjoyed not having to relive what happened in the previous series. Just enough was mentioned to catch up on previous events. I was able to download this second book for free. I wonder how long I can go before I have to catch up with the next in the series. This was one of those I can't place it down books and am already jonesing to know what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I've just started book 3 having thoroughly enjoyed the first two. However, its not without that i give this story a 5 star review - I deliberately say story, rather than book...I love the fact that most of the 1 star reviews are as follows - Loved the story, but would never have bothered reading it if I had known that the author would begin insisting that i actually pay for his work...That being said, I long for the days when you pad $20 for a book on he day it was released - and you got a hard back for the trouble. If you only wanted to pay $8 you waited for the paperback... these days it seems Amazon is trying something fresh - book one $14, book 2 $19 and book three $24... This wouldn't be so bad, except the books are double spaced - so truly are created twice as thick as they should is is no GoT... but if you have fun playing RPGs this is worth a read - but save your gold and go Kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This guy is awesome. If you like fantasy and you like gaming, or even if you aren’t that huge a fan of role-playing android games but love a amazing original-world read, you should read this series. It is very well-written, exciting, interesting, original and funny. I thought it was something to talk about after I read the first one, but this one is even better, and there are just so a lot of possibilities for the future with how he has built this world. I am a fantasy veteran for a lot of years, so if I obtain excited about where a series is going it Is saying something! This is definitely a five-star book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I have read fantasy novels since I was a kid, from major titles like Harry Potter to releases you would not know about unless you followed the genre closely. Aleron Kong's Chaos Seed series is amazing, the detail and effort placed into these novels is clear and his writing has kept me interested in the series even though I myself have read through the series 12 times now. I recommend this book to anyone who likes any type of fantasy but especially if you are a lover of the LitRPG genre. The hero is funny and relatable, he is not the strongest by far but he is tactically intelligent when the pressure is on. Unlike a lot of LitRPG authors he does not skimp on the math and while his characters grow, they are not gaining strength haphazardly. His story has the potential to be a amazing anime if only because a live-action movie would butcher the magic instilled in between the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Well written and edited, with plenty of humor and a amazing android game system format. I enjoyed the first book, but think this story was even more enjoyable with even better characterization. Unfortunately that means I barely place it down once started and finished it too quickly. Thankfully there is more of the series to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Take from my review what you will. It is just my opinion, and opinions change from one person to the next. This book was believable for at least 1 reason. For me there were many, but everyone who thinks it through should agree that at least this one point was consistent : progression. If you end up in a cave trying to solve thing for a reward you would stay for days if you were a hardcore gamer. I have. And if the people with me were mates i would stay longer. The easy respond is, if you wish a story where the mc is ridiculously op and kills dungeons daily, read something else. This book delves into the human aspects of the litrpg genre. What would you honestly do? How would time progress to an outside veiwer? Look no further, aleron answers honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Forging: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Lets be honest. The Land series is a guilty pleasure. Familiar location cutting over known ground. However Aleron has taken the formula a small further with this one. There is a serious attempt to flesh out the supporting characters and respond some of the plot holes we accept as part of the genre. To say that they are plot holes is a small unfair as they are genre conceits that we all are satisfied to live with in litRPGs. Aleron starts the slow burn to exploring the previous life and values of the protagonist as well as the motivations for staying in the Land. It'll be interesting to see how this depth of hero develops over the coming books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    People hold killing me! If you are reading this, my name is Kirblue and DONT KILL ME OR I WILL UNINSTALL THE APP OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I think k you should repeat this android game because it makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Its an ok app, i hate how every time you die you have to watch an add. The controls lag a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Cost hate has NCIC MISS hold pak keen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I hate it because I obtain killed all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I like the android game but i hate the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Blah blah blah what ever I'm dieing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Its a Amazing rage android game its Not that hard to Play and its Kind of Fun so 4 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Fix the bugs Diisiejejeu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It rains a lot of people but it was beautiful fine all on all together when the android game was really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Never seen so a lot of ads in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I hate the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    To a lot of adds, controls suck, and the video test is.. ya no it's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I did it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love it just don't place up ads on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    me android game ever☺😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    On my first test I said awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I really like the the android game thanks for the ideas about This android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's hard but very freaking fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love the android game how you created it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's a beautiful dope android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's a very fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love this android game it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I think this is an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    This android game is awsome i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Its cool I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It is so fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I think that the android game is fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    i think it was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Ooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    ITS GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It's a amazing distraction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    People hold killing me! If you are reading this, my name is Kirblue and DONT KILL ME OR I WILL UNINSTALL THE APP OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I think k you should repeat this android game because it makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Its an ok app, i hate how every time you die you have to watch an add. The controls lag a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Cost hate has NCIC MISS hold pak keen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I hate it because I obtain killed all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I like the android game but i hate the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Blah blah blah what ever I'm dieing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I really like it because it was free no virises really fun to play on my spare time after school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Its a Amazing rage android game its Not that hard to Play and its Kind of Fun so 4 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Fix the bugs Diisiejejeu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It rains a lot of people but it was beautiful fine all on all together when the android game was really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Never seen so a lot of ads in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I hate the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    To a lot of adds, controls suck, and the video test is.. ya no it's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I did it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I love it just don't place up ads on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    me android game ever☺😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    On my first test I said awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I really like the the android game thanks for the ideas about This android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It's asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It's hard but very freaking fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I love the android game how you created it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It's a beautiful dope android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It's a very fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I fun to play test it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I love this android game it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I think this is an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    This android game is awsome i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Its cool I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It is so fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I think that the android game is fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    i think it was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Ooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    There's were method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This is a very amazing android game it is so I rocketing I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This android game is amazing you should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It's a amazing distraction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    People hold killing me! If you are reading this, my name is Kirblue and DONT KILL ME OR I WILL UNINSTALL THE APP OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I think k you should repeat this android game because it makes no sense

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter