The Ledges Golf Club Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Ledges Golf Club review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ledges Golf Club review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Amazing app! Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Simulator 2019: Live Mini Golf Club Training review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    perfect golf game. like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Simulator 2019: Live Mini Golf Club Training review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    awesome android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Ledges Golf Club or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Ledges Golf Club video reviews and related movies:

    See The Ledges Golf Club Course Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ledges Golf Course on youtube.

     related image

    See Tour The Ledges Golf Club on youtube.

     related image

    See Red Rock Golf Trail: The Ledges on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ledges Golf Club York, Maine "Golfing the World" on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ledges Golf Course on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ledges Golf Course on youtube.

     related image

    See The Ledges Golf Course in Huntsville, Alabama on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club: Wasteland review [App]  2018-12-26 13:0

    amazing android game so far melody ambiance all done well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club: Wasteland review [App]  2018-12-26 13:0

    gr8 m8 i give it 8/8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club: Wasteland review [App]  2018-12-26 13:0

    Unbelievable game, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club: Wasteland review [App]  2018-12-26 13:0

    Amazing game, soundtrack is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club Tracker review [App]  2019-8-7 21:34

    This application is excellent for keeping track of your club distance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club Manager review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    This android game is a complete waste of time and money. There is zero depth or challenge to it. In about 2 hours of clicking through this while watching TV I feel like I've seen everything this android game has to offer. Never wanted to refund something more than this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club Manager review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Insanely easy, spent a few hours on it and had upgraded everything and was just making money. Also seems to restart my money to 100k every time I leave the game, needs updates and more to build /upgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club Manager review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Perfect android game with a very balanced android game play with no ads and forcing you into spending money in game, looking forward to more from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club Manager review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Alot of potential here. Thought it may be more like the old school Sid Meiers Sim Golf. Amazing android game but needs more to do, completeted it very quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club Manager review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    hold resetting to 100k if you go out.. please fix d idee and android game but expand a litte bit please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club Manager review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    no matter what i do at the begin i cant obtain past 2 weeks before going bankrupt! can never create cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club Manager review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    far to hard. everytime I obtain bankrupted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Club Manager review [App]  2019-9-21 1:59

    Fun android game when you have a few mins here and there. Don't spend all your cash or coins too soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rotonda Golf & Country Club review [App]  2019-11-6 13:52

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spanish Wells Golf & Country Club review [App]  2019-8-15 13:17

    very good, looking forward to using application and playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golfstiks, On-Demand Golf clubs sharing & rentals review [App]  2019-7-30 21:18

    Amazing application. This is definitely a android game changer. Not having to carry my clubs and getting related clubs delivered to me is really convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golfstiks, On-Demand Golf clubs sharing & rentals review [App]  2019-7-30 21:18

    amazing app! amazing service!! the Uber of golf!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golfstiks, On-Demand Golf clubs sharing & rentals review [App]  2019-7-30 21:18

    amazing helpful application for finding golf clubs for rent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf review [App]  2019-4-7 13:43

    Play this every day . Perfect android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf review [App]  2019-4-7 13:43

    Enjoyable Very addictive can't stop playing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I'm viewing the map of my latest round The issue is that the first hole is tracking my current position outside of the course As if I'm still playing! Please support Otherwise the GPS is fairly accurate Satisfied to use it every round Only drain 20% of my Xiaomi Note 4 phone for 9 holes round Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    amazing application but elevation does not show..... now been fixed lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    forgot my Garmin downloaded this application and will never go back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Been using this for nearly a year now and never had an problem with it. Amazing application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    after 2 rounds it is simple to manuever to post scores and putts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    best Golf application i have used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I really had high hopes for this application and I probably purchased it too soon. I mainly purchased it for use with my Gear S3 watch but there is no stand-alone application for it so it just won't work for me. I don't like having my phone on me all the time while playing. The developer does answer though and that's a amazing thing. Hopefully they will offer standalone help for my watch in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    For a free application you can't complain. It gives you accurate distances to the front, middle and back of the green. Also the ability to see on the map how far it is to bunkers, creeks etc. No method in the globe I would pay hundreds of dollars for a golf gps when this application does everything for free via your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    use with my samsung gear watch plus have link. love being able to look back and see shot history and love getting shot data and recommendations on the watch. only thing i would add is a fast method to see distance to hazards on watch.... can easily obtain data plot layups or carries. amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing tool! Free ver offers helicopter, green, distances to hazzards and target areas. Simple to navigate from GPS to scorecard and Next hole. Analysis and club features are Premium version. I use it for distance readings, then fill in scores after the round while the round is new in my mind. "If I had hit that fairway, or created that putt!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    First time using this application and very happy with it. It gives you accurate distances to the pin which is an awesome help. Got to obtain into the habit of clicking the shot tab immediately after taking it but that's my error. Would highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I bought it mainly to sync with my Samsung Gear S3 watch. When the devices were in sync it was nice, but often the watch could not communicate. Very frustrating in the middle of a round of golf. I will go back to my Garmin golf watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Always search course no matter what state I play. love how it keeps track of avg putts, gir and past scores. Totally free!! Have not purchased priemum no need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I downloaded the application to use with my Galaxy watch, but was disappointed to learn you have to pay £16 PER YEAR (non-refundable and up front) for that function. I paid the subscription but then learned the application uses the phones GPS (not the watch) and needs a constant link to your phone. Then, the link drops if you have the phone in your bag and you walk away from it !! "Who wants to play golf with a phone in your pocket". Overall, a very cumbersome and disjointed system if you wish to use a watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing application but there is no method of quitting the application without force closing it.. Everytime I'm left with a "golf pad is still running" notification that does not go away. Needs to be fixed before I use it again. Also why is smartwatch sync a premium option? Should be free..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Got this application to pair with Galaxy Watch. Don't waste your time or money. No continuity and spend to much time getting application to work instead of golfing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Absolutely the best application out there for golf. Tracks every shot with detailed analyst and accuracy. Adapts to moveable tees and pins. Adding a course is easy, and they verify. There is a minor learning curve, but by the third hole I was a pro. Perfect video and FAQ. Novice, Amateur or Semi-professional, this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Been using this for over 4 years. This application it s awesome. Unlike other apps you can hold score for more than 4 players. The GPS is either the same or within a yard of buddies Sky Caddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    tried to use this application as it's the only one that will work with a Galaxy watch supposedly. Galaxy watch tells you first you must begin around with this application on your phone. well you begin around with this application and it tells you you cannot use it with a Galaxy watch unless you pay for Premium subscription every year don't think so. and when you test and use it on the Galaxy S9 Plus the screen just goes dark so you can barely see it on the phone either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    having compared it with playing partners GPS and range finders I can't be anything but happy. very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I ordered Golf Pad Tags and live in the UK. DO NOT ORDER these if you live in the UK. I got charged VAT and Royal Mail handling fee. Both fees were in total in excess of £23.00. Thats a MASSIVE ADDITION to the cost and shipping fee that I already paid. I contacted them to inform them of this and they ignored this and I got NO REFUND of any costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Helped me select clubs on courses I didn't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Upgraded to the pro version, once you have played a few android games you soon obtain used to it, it's brilliant and has definitely helped to improve my android game by a few shots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing app, the GPS is almost perfect. Cant say the same for the others. The track your shot feature is really accurate as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    really amazing but if you leave the screen on while you are playing it will burn an photo on your phone over time. Samsung Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    This is the best scoring application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Been using this application for over a year. Very reliable yardage and hole layout. Using the free ver and for what I need, it is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing application very simple to use overall beautiful accurate on all courses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Brilliant, one hole not updated at local course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    It's a amazing application for counting shots and the gps is accurate too. Doesn't consume too much battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Not syncing with Samsung galaxy watch. Asks to make batter for premium.why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Would be top shelf application if the subscription also included green reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    It does what I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    like score card, GPS is on par with stand alone Garmin unit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Chris Burd For a free app, this is an amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Reliable, accurate, with detailed capabilities even on the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    as amazing as the commercial troops but it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    perfect and accurate, works very well...and it's free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Want my android game was as amazing as this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GPS Rangefinder: Golf Pad review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    it just works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Fresh review My latest review was from 2013 so i thought i would modernize it. I ahve tried Golflogix and Golf Shot (two very amazing apps) but they were kind of pricey and nowhere near as amazing as Golf Frontier. Plus the creator of golf frontier takes pride in his work and always is willing to help. From something easy as if your course doesnt have the logo if you send in the logo the creator will modernize it. Same with clubs if you dont see your clubs allow the creator know and within days it is updated. Best application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Replaces my SkyCaddie sg5 I've had The Golf frontier application for over a year and really never used it until my SkyCaddie died the other day. It was easy to just pull up the app, search my course and begin playing. I'm sure there are a lot of variations and variables to this application that I have yet to learn. I do believe it will replace my sky caddie. I'm not in the mood of spending $300 for a fresh SkyCaddie when this application looks like it will do just fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Neat Application Only used it for range finding thus far, and I'm impressed by its accuracy. Now started to use it to record scores on my intelligent phone. The interface is simple to use I find. However, I've two small niggles. Can you enter your official handicap for use in the Stapleford score calculation and the scorecard you obtain when you embark on an 18 hole android game but call it a day after nine could do with an edit screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Very amazing application Loved the free trial model. Purchased to add courses and continue using. I run this on a Galaxy Player, so no true time satellite for me, but I wonder if you could have it add the score up after round without wifi. Currently I have to wait until next connection to upload and obtain total. Still 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Comments updated.. First impressions - I bought the pro ver and thought its worth it. Amazing value for money. I've now tried it for 5 games. Locations for improvement: would like green in regulation automatically calculated and also screen to automatically move to score card after round completed to present score or have a "next" button to obtain there. Its not intuitive on how to obtain to score card. Overall a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    How can a golf application be any better than this one? Wow! Phenomenally acurrate! Easy or feature rich, you choose! After you use it a couple of times play the video and/or download the user instructions. True nice extras for improving your game. Showed some to my pro and he downloaded it right then and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    I had the Frontier application on my Windows phone, but started out with a totally useless but free application when I went to Android. I finally located the Frontier application and purchased it for $2.99...so cheap it's basically free. I like the high contrast screen which makes it simple to see in bright conditions. Very satisfied to be back with Frontier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    GET THIS APP, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!!! I have tried a lot of golf apps, but found I was disappointed with them all. I have owned Sky Caddie, On Par, and Golf Buddy. While I was not disappointed with their performance, I was constantly dealing with dead batteries and trying to remember to charge them. I never have to remember to charge my phone, I do it daily. I search the yardages to be accurate (checked versus other GPS), the customer service phenominal, and the aerials an added bonus. Create sure to set the GPS to the highest setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Amazing app, very accurate Overall really amazing app, has some problems with accurate distance when cloudy and rainy. Nice to be able to hold scores and handicap index. But for 5 dollars you can't beat what it does for you. Also when you email them, they actually fix any issues that are brought up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Easy or complicated U can use this simply, just yardage, or complicated, scoring maps, sand saves,putts taken etc or something in between. U can change the white background 2 black 2 save battery. GPS is accurate. Developer very helpful. If u have the free ver obtain the make batter its worth it. Hold scores, obtain a handicap. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Beautiful amazing golf GPS Seems to be beautiful accurate at least close enough for me.. It's helped my golf score I hope it does the same for you.. It seems when the screen is off it takes a minute to obtain the yardage modernize but I'm rarely in a hurry on a golf android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Look no further! You've found the best golf gps application on the market! It's a great tool for the avid golfer and the developer responds to his e-mails! The fresh updates are AWESOME! You can track a ton of stats, all while you play without slowing you down. Absolutely the best golf gps application you can find and definitely the best price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    11/10 for service - 10/10 usability First course I downloaded was out of date - in fact the fresh layout wasn't even on Google Earth... I emailed Golf Frontier Pro who offered my cash back or if I could possibly wait - he would sort it out. He kept me updated via email and rectified the issue ... it now has the correct layout !!! how a lot of other application owners would go to such lengths and provide such a private service ??? Brilliant service and an extremely usable application ... Glad I didn't just accept his kind offer and slag the application off ... Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Dave The application is very user friendly. I use it in NSW Australia and search the only issue I have is some of the courses mapping is substantially incorrect to the course markers and other apps readings of fellow players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Love the application so far, as I've only now getting use to its features. It calculates drive distances, but I've not seen where statistically it logs results to support you. Would also be nice when practicing drives one could use the distance feature without going into a round of golf to measure yardage. I've tried several driver/ball combinations and would like to see the results in yardage differences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Amazing until latest modernize After the latest update, the course I play most often is messed up. The yardages for the Front 9 present up on the back nine holes, but the hole descriptions remain accurate. Would have rated higher if this was not happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Awesomw app! Works great! I have used it two courses so far and it was very accurate. Used it with my range finder and was within a a couple of yards. Some holes it was spot on. Just depended on where the flag was placed that day. Excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    So far so good. I used to use couple GPS apps when I play. This one seems work ok. I don't like to input scores here, just use the GPS. The rotation button allows me to switch from yardage to course view. It's very handy. But I have to drag the cross tag to my position in order to view the distance yardage, that's inconvenient. I don't know what's the point to have a circle tag somewhere in the fairway, and then you have to drag it to your position in order to obtain the distance. This doesn't create sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    GPS fails It use to work great, that's why I purchased the golf frontier pro. But lately the GPS doesn't seem to position me on the course correctly. When first starting the software it knows my zone and shows the courses near by, but while playing golf it shows me in the middle of a 4 lane highway. Golf frontier got back with me and I belive it was the installation of the application Next Radio that was causing golf frontiers GPS issues. After Uninstalling Next Radio the golf frontier started working correctly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Amazing application Amazing application all around! Emailed in with a GPS problem on a course and it was fixed within 12 hours. I've also seen some other suggestions people have left and they have adopted them in newer versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Works Unbelievable It's acurate for straight holes; dog legs, not so much. Use the digital screen the course view is too hard to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    This is an amazing tool So far I found it to be very amazing and useful tool for my game. beautiful accurately measures distances so that you actually know what your average distances are. the map view is fairly difficult to navigate in, but I found the list view and the home view are completely sufficient while you're on the golf course. it makes it very enjoyable to go over your round at the end of the day once you obtain home and see the statistics of your round.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Amazing application Been using this application for a couple of years and haven't played a course yet that isn't available. All of the distances are spot on for my level of play (bogey golfer) and the help from the developer is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Amazing but issues Doesn't calculate stableford score correctly on score input screen, errors calculating gross score on handicap.. Otherwise beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    I have fun this application a lot. .. I've used this application for 4 years. ..2 of them I used the paid version. Usually spot on as far as accuracy. ..but seems to be off a small lately(as much as 10 yards). Hopefully this obtain corrected and back to its usual self. Even when off a small it's still worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Charles Hartley This application is an absolute pleasure to use. It has proved far more useful to me than the dedicated GPS device which I struggled with for far too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    NO US HANDICAP FUNCTION - Unfortunately it's not until you pay and download you learn the USGA cancelled this providers handicap function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Very out of date ... On more than 3 courses yardages off by more than 30 yards.. needs updated if u going to charge for the application or needs to be taken down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Does not work with wear watches Does not present anything g on watch and that needs to be in your description, I would like a refund. Works fine in phone, not what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Dropped handicap by 3 shots. Awesome service. Required two courses that weren't listed. Had bot4h within 24 hours. Very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Nice GPS - Amazing Help Have used the GPS during my latest two rounds and have found it to be beautiful accurate. A local course I am planning on playing was recently rennovated. The mapping did not match the fresh layout. I contacted Golf Frontier and they updated the scorecard and mapping within a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Fyra år senare; Golf Frontier är fortfarande den bästa golfappen för både scorer, statistik och avstånd! Lätt o intuitiv. Alla banor finns att ladda ned. Superbra statistik.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Amazing app, needs a couple of extras Amazing application with accurate distances. When playing 9 holes however, it would be amazing if I could select which holes to play rather than just front or back. When playing 9 at my local course, we play 1,2,3,4,14,15,16,17,18. It would be amazing if I could select these so that I can save my score at the end. Course is "Green Hotel (Kinross), Bruce"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Worth every penny! I have used this application on 3 various courses, from high end to cow pasture. All courses on the application and accurate. Took a battery backup and didn't even come close to needing it, energy efficient. Amazing application for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Simple to use and as amazing as ones that cost hundreds . If you dont like it for the price ...well there is no pleasing some people lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    Richard Gray Amazing application but we only play Barham club once a month that's the only club you have near us. Could you please put/add Cohuna golf club to your app. Hope to hear from you soon. Please support me would really like to play golf today at my local club.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Frontier Pro - Golf GPS review [App]  2019-2-9 13:40

    By far the best golf application out. Customer service responds quickly and updates/adds courses in a matter of days once requested. Highly recommended for every level of golfer.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter