The Medici Game. Murder at Pitti Palace Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Medici Game. Murder at Pitti Palace review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Medici Game. Murder at Pitti Palace review [App]  2019-11-7 13:56

    A very charming, personality-filled android game set in an iconic Florence location. My puzzle solving skills are not very good, so some challenges were quite the task, but well recommended if you're into a amazing mystery game!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Medici Game. Murder at Pitti Palace or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Medici Game. Murder at Pitti Palace video reviews and related movies:

    See THE MEDICI GAME: Murder at Pitti Palace on youtube.

     related image

    See "The Medici Game", i misteri di Palazzo Pitti in un videogioco on youtube.

     related image

    See Pitti Palace Florence - Hercules Room on youtube.

     related image

    See TuoMuseo on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Pitti Palace on youtube.

     related image

    See Pilot Brothers - On the Track of Striped Elephant (Full Walkthrough) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sillabe Casa Editrice on youtube.

     related image

    See Palazzo Pitti – Appartamenti Reali – Firenze – Audioguida – MyWoWo Travel App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    shallow as a puddle. you basically tap stuff. there is nearly no depth, no tactic to it at all. Your choices aren't meaningful. the only 'fun' I had was collecting confidants and ha ing my childeren marry other player's children. chat is fun in Eur-S4. But the game. No. not at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Lovely artwork and music, but buyer beware--this android game is custom created on every level to be addictive. Every action is rewarding with small or no risk, accompanied by a sound result that triggers the reward center of the brain. The android game constantly tells you how amazing you are, and there's enough to do that you don't really have to stop pushing the buttons. There are gift rewards for literally everything, including spending money! Enjoyable, but hazardous, to be sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    so far so good. i don't know if it's because I use true money or not. btw, if I choose to become a female player, will I still have wves or husbands? I didn't dare to choose female gender because I'm afraid I would still obtain female wife...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    There are a lot of very nice things about this android game but the happenings pit top players versus the weaker and let them to Target them as well. It makes it hard to have fun growing when you are just a point bag for some rich person to kick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Don't you think that VIP12 is too hard to reach? 120K USD. VIP5 is just as realistic. but its too expensive also. the exponential increase of gold requirement is insane. Android game is amazing but time consuming. I want that there will be an alternative method in gaining the VIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    support me! it was fine until i modernize today! i can't even see the usual screen, its just black and i return to my homescreen. what should i do? i spend so much time in this android game i dont wish to give it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Had 10 boxes of intimacy! 1 box costs 120 golds! Chances of 1 to 300 intimacies are high! But all of them had only 1, 5 and 10 intimacies only. Very very disappointed during intimacy event!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    im really unsatisfied. i passed my mongolian coz i cant login. it says that my connection is incorrect. but i connection is actually stable and perfectly work. cos then i reinstall the android game i login again twice, you know. i passed my mongolian now. i hate that. my acc is julius c on server 14. plis fix this and i ask you for responsibilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Th concept of the android game is so nice and I love it! It will be the best if you're going to war with the other players all around the globe so yeah, I'm just giving it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Alot going on as soon as you start, too much to hold up with and it's annoying. Just not my type of game. But it's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    awesome game. it is updated regularly and is easy yet adictive. for the people saying about the spelling, you really don't message as it is so well thought up. Definitely worth a download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    amazing experience playing this android game fun and relaxing but can you create it easier to make batter a confidant rank because its so hard to obtain 500 charm each make batter maybe u should decrease it to like 200 or 300 at max

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    The android game is not loading. It loads upto 78% and then neither advances nor the shows any type of problem. Can anyone support me with it???? N.B.:I have downloaded it from here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    This is the kind of android game that would trick you to download it, then completely dissapoint you. Not worth playing. Doesn't even work on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Error said incorrect connection. Did clean cache, clean data, reinstall, email help and ask in discord but no answer at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Fun, for those experiencing disconnection even on wifi, test switch to mobile connection, or vice versa. Found some runtime error on loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    I legit just started the game. aside from the very first 5 mins of tutorial, I am very confused on what I'm supposed to be doing. concept is good, I. sure once I figure it out, I'll grow to like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    the grafic is cool except for the fighting screen. other things is ok but developer have to put the support option to let smooth gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    this android game is all over the put method to complicated.....no true fun just click...nothing like the add..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    interesting games. ..but the fighting graphics look very idiotic...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    kinda amazing for wasting my time... my create my head blur a bit with the annoying melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    It's a really amazing game. I chose the girl hero thought it would change the story. nope, I'm still a sir😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    To have a male bride while playing femaleor at least allow me hange my gender because I thought when I play female I got to date a boy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Contact in android game help about missing credits and no answer. If you wish to obtain anywhere prepared to spend money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    lost my first server and never been able to search it back lost cash because of it bab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    It needs to be fixed. It doesn't even begin in my mobile. The application stops working in 78%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    so I purchased the 9.99 gold and cash was taken and I didn't see a spec of gold... I'm fairly upset by this as I rarely ever purchase anything from games...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    cool game, very addicted game, but to victory spend cash or have a lot of patients

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    this is a amazing android game I definitely fill my time with this android game and I have fun the graphics and the storyline I had one problem but that was fixed before I said anything to them but now my huge problem is they did an modernize maintenance or something and now I am locked out of my android game and I had a amazing streak running

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    amazing entertainment but I don't like the cruelty on woman. it's disgusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Wasn't to sure about the android game at first but decided to download and I am NOT DISAPPOINTED. AWESOME Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    U guys are scams ujust created me waste my data in downloading this trash that won't even play😈😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    I just started playing and the screen went black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    After update, always got wrong connection. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    This android game is sooo satisfying i just started this android game and now I can't stop playing it. It is also very simple to control and very simple to play and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    I enjoyed playing this android game but they didn't really teach me some other things I wish to know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    a boring game. a lot of action crisis if you dont buy the golds. but very addicting somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    Well Its a Amazing Android game Im Addicted so yeah I love this android game I just want too look like a woman You Feel Me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    it's always stuck at 78% can't even begin the application though my phone's comparable with the application ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The King: Palace Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:13

    It's amazing. The female characters are beautifully drawn, so are the males as well. All the characters has personally, even the babies and kids. I love this android game and would 100% recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Did 4 visits at once in a row with max luck and none of them were encounters with beauties. Please fix this visiting system. I wait 2 hours for nothing. It’s dumb that there are so a lot of other visit characters. It would be better if you create stamina recover faster or higher possibility of greeting beauties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Although I want gold was cheaper bc it’s method too expensive for what you get. items like that i would say Otherwise this android games amazing and I’ve even created some amazing mates in my ey even have a Chinese language ver of this android game and they offer servers for all over the world. They have a chat network through discord where you can talk to all the players from all servers and other countries. You can pick to be in a server for a various country also. I have a lot of people from China and Singapore and a lot of other locations in my u.s server which is beautiful cool. Overall love this android game and have fun playing it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This android game is so much fun! It keeps me busy for hours! I have been playing this when there is no one in at work I love thats much. Such a large time cruncher! I Highly recommend this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This android game is really fun to play and the melody is very relaxing too around the mansion areas. Always play this on my lunch breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I’ve been playing daily since Midseptember later, I’m still here building my empire! Very easy game, simple to understand and highly addicting. Android game of Sultans did latest a week with me. Be The King is THE best kingdoms roll play android game on the Application Store. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I only play this android game when I’m bothered but this android game dips like king simulator or u can also say president simulatoer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    The android game is different, fun, and exciting. It keeps me entertained for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I think this android game is amazing and it has some amazing adventures!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I am literally obsessed with this android game at all my mates agree with me I have probably spent close to $50 and I have only had the android game for three months. It is so much fun and on my server we have all become a huge family everyone is hilarious I really do you recommend this android game and you don't have to spend cash to advance it just makes it advance faster I guess. Just so you know you won't become bankrupt like me LOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    What to expect? It’s free to play as long as you understand you will progress slowly. If you can’t spend at least $1 for the Hannibal, then don’t play. As with all games, it becomes pay to victory if you wish to be competitive, but if you have fun thw android game and the community, then why not? Just stop eating steaks and drinking alcohol for a while. If you reach VIP4, you can be competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I’ve enjoyed this android game & it’s my first RPG android game ever!! Unfortunately it’s not letting me sign in today. I’ve been hooked on this android game & I only started 2 days ago. It’s giving me a “data incorrect” code when I sign in but the data I’m entering is in fact CORRECT! Please fix the issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Despite the usual tap tap android game this has a riveting story and addictive android game style, lovely art and regular updates. The compensation for interruptions keeps me from getting too annoyed by patches or pay to win. Which is beautiful hard to pay to victory cause it limits how much you can buy cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I love the android game From the method the guide is set up and how a lot of ways there are to advance and obtain stuff to support you. There is so much more I could say but I wish to obtain back to playing before my boss gets back and stops me. 😉😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I’ve been playing this android game for six or seven days now, and I spent no cash and am in rank . I’m addicted and I can’t support checking every thirty minutes. Amazing android game for you to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    The entire android game is mostly like the ad, but when you actually play the game- it’s better. In the android game you aren’t set on a strict storyline, in the android game there is a story like that you can climb at any time and in any method as if you were free to do whatever you would like to do. Not only that but it’s a android game were you can connect with other players close by and actually chat with them in a local chat!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    It is a fun android game to play with a lot of things that can be used to obtain a beginners head begin and even after you are able to do really well and obtain android game support. something I would like though is if their was a method to sell stuff you do not wish for any of the in android game currency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This android game is oddly addictive, but there is a learning curve. Luckily the android game itself has a powerful knit community that helps fresh players and the fresh updates have been really cool. It’s worth a download if it looks like ur type of game. It is a android game well required for a lot of types of players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I don’t understand yet where to type and where to not type it’s interesting but also it has to a lot of wars to be fought so I think you shouldn’t have so a lot of wars and I accidentally gave this 5 stars but 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This android game is beautiful addicting. You'll have to grind to increase power which I actually like. They improve with every fresh update. Just remember to bind your acc to your email. Can't wait to see how much this fame grows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I have fun a lot of various games. But I’ve also been banned just cause I’m amazing with strategy. This android game lets me relax and use my skills. My troops is already at 1.7m and I just started a day ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I don’t normally write reviews for games, especially with such high ratings, but this is a rare exception. The only other android game I’ve reviewed like this, Zombie Gunship Survival, shares this aspect of not really being pay-to-win. The thing that stands out to me, is that unlike most mobile android games allowing direct tournament between players or alliances, there is small direct interference between players, with the exception of the tribunal system, which doesn’t really affect progression all that much. In other games, players who spend ludicrous amounts of cash would be able to directly interfere with your progress, and prevent you from growing or progressing. This is mostly limited to placement in events, and doesn’t really affect a loser’s progression all that much. Even if you don’t plan on spending too much money, the android game does reward you with a decent amount of the premium currency per day for free, which only goes up as time goes on. And there’s a monthly/annual buy-in that gets you a decent amount right away, and a smaller amount once per day, which adds up to a lot for only $5 a month or $50 a year. It plays VERY much like the Zynga-era Fb games, though I don’t really think that’s a poor thing. I sunk a ton of time into those while spending basically no money. It’s been a beautiful enjoyable experience."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    This is a amazing android game hold you busy lot of fun. I somehow switch servers, Took about 20 mins but I was able to recover my hero so I’ll give this android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    With a small grinding you can go a long method in this game. Fun to play and it’s amazing! I am not forced to buy in application items. First android game I encounter that is not PAY TO WIN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    Amazing android game I love it but maybe in the future can we add friends?? People in chat are sometimes helpful and maybe gifting could help. All around 5 out of 5 guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I was kinda wary about this android game but it’s not a pay to victory type interesting video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Emperor-Palace Game review [App]  2019-6-14 13:26

    I’ve been playing this android game for about 5 hours know and honestly, I was confused at first but after about 40 mins I got the hang of it and after that moment I got hooked, already recommended this to 3 friends, so if you’re thinking about if you should download it, download it, you won’t regret it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter