The Monk of MokhaA=0'A=0'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Monk of MokhaA=0'A=0'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bulletproof Monk review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Cut Schlockery. Chow Yun-Fat and Sean William Scott buddy up to retrieve an ancient scroll from baddies, cut sockery does follow. That’s beautiful much it really, the two characters obviously poles apart, but coming together as one in a series of action scenes that are both laughable and enjoyable because of the former. The script is poor, with much of the dialogue of the tripe delivery kind, and in truth Yun-Fat is wasted in a thankless role. Story throws in a Nazi baddie, a girl on girl scrap and Sean William Scott casting off his petty crime ways to become the method of the samurai – or something like that. Brainless but fun, but also instantly forgettable into the bargain. 5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monk of Mokha review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    I love the method Dave Eggers tells a larger story through a private lens. As with Valentino Dent (What is the What) and Abdulrahman Zeitoun, he has taken the life of Mokhtar Alkhanshali and crafted it into a book so readable and yet so informative and real it becomes a true page turner. His books are proof of his extraordinary empathy, and this one is no exception. Mokhtar is a young man of Yemeni heritage, who grew up on the mean roads of San Francisco's Tenderloin, but his family was supportive if puzzled by some of his choices. He held a lot of low paying jobs, never giving up hope that he would explore his calling even when at his lowest. It was a possibility text from a mate that sent him across the road from where he was a doorman (lobby ambassador) to the Hills Bros. building on the Embarcadero, where he saw the twenty-foot statue of a man in full Yemeni dress grasping a cup of coffee to his lips. Despite the flowers on the statue's thobe (no self respecting native would ever wear that), he was struck by the relationship to the coffee cup, which led him to study about the origin of history of coffee and the role Yemen played in its manufacture. I'm not giving anything away by revealing that he eventually finds success as an importer of coffee from Yemen, but it is that history, his experiences in discovery and marketing, and his reasons for developing the industry in his native land that create this book a true Eggers work. High recommend.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Monk of MokhaA=0'A=0'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Monk of MokhaA=0'A=0'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monk of Mokha review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    Love the whole concept of this company, Port of Mokha. This is the back story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Monk of Mokha review [Book]  2018-2-1 18:0

    The Monk of Mokha” is the third in his series of real-life accounts of immigrants to America caught in the jaws of history. In the book, Mokhtar Alkhanshali is a doorman at a posh apartment building, where he spends his days waving in chandelier repairmen and pet nutritionists. Dave Eggers chronicles Alkhanshali’s headstrong, harrowing and ultimately inspirational journey to begin a business in a country descending into civil war. The book also goes into a concise history of coffee and its roots in Yemen, reports on a coffee culture where consumers can be as demanding as sommeliers, and sketches out the strife that has devastated Yemen since 2011’s Arab e story weaves through all of these elements with Alkhanshali establishing his own business brining all of these threads together. For folks who have read and liked “What Is the What” and “Zeitoun, this is sure to please.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    recommend to use this book and the try for you and your co-workers and even family members to figure out how to work together better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    A amazing book and a terrific method to understand how to build better and more engaged teams!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Came on time. Used for a course at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    very interesting, and quite accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    It's always fun to analyze oneself. This book goes one step further and recommends types of people with whom one should partner. It's obvious that a shy person should partner with an outgoing person; a creative type with a business mind. But it's a amazing reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    An insightful book that takes you on a journey to explore your locations of potential strengths in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Strengths Finders is an perfect method to support managers understand the strengths of their direct reports and for peers to understand each other. This is a fast and simple assessment and all of my staff found that the report of their top 5 strengths nailed their attitudes and abilities. I had my managers each read the first section of the book, then take the assessment, and then I compiled the results into a matrix and had them read only those sections that applied to the strengths that were identified on the team. This allowed us to avoid reading 40% of the strengths, since none of us had them. That created the exercise fun, fast, and useful. At this Amazon price, you can't go wrong for an inexpensive method to uplift your squad and learn how better to work together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing read. Insightful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Amazing book for understanding your strengths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Absolutely terrible. I cannot search any method to change from one day to the next, to see if there have been updates, nothing responds to my tapping on it. It feels like a very early beta ver of a try app. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Crashed constantly and did not save my data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Waste of space---never nothing available! Bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    It won't even allow me enter keeps telling me invalid password or email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Can not log in keeps telling me wrong password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Using this for a shop research study. It's unreliable. It doesn't save my video uploads, it crashes mid screener and buffers method too much. I wouldn't be using this is I weren't in this study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    It's difficult to use it won't allow you upload pictures on your device. It stops working in the middle of doing your questions. I'll obtain an respond filled out in detail and go to send it and then it won't even work, stopped responding. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Project master

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    This application is the worst. It is constantly force closing and it takes all day to load. even though it says take pic or video it dosent work only works with the videos u have already taken. They're have been 3 updates on the week I have had it and none of them have done any good. I cannot wait until my research group is over. I hope I never have to use this again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    I could not see anyone else to go back and answer or comment on the responses. I could only see what I place up and the moderator. And if I stepped away for more then a couple of hours I had to reinstall it to log back in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Will not load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Freezes and locks up losing all your information so you have to reset its so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Yay!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    The application worked the first time we used it but now the application just won't stay on and keeps stopping and shutting down. Now my mother can't complete her survey and is gonna lose out on some additional cash bc the application is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    I didn't have too a lot of problems with this app. A few times I wasn't able to login or it didn't notify me that I had more questions to respond but overall it was fine. Plus, I got a $60 Amazon Bonus card so any inconveniences were created up for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Very difficult to take pictures and upload images, cannot see other member responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QBMobile 2.0 review [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Freezes, does update, having to Uninstall and re install to create it work. I like the layout and the color but now whenever I begin the application it's black and can barely read and respond the questions. Also I've been told by a lot of users that it doesn't work well on iPhone well I have an android... so it's not just iphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The concept was great. Application froze a lot and took a long time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The application keeps freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Really makes studying much more efficient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Would be nice if this application actually worked... but sadly...it does not...EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Cool Application

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    StrengthsFinder 2.0 review [Book]  2017-10-17 18:1

    Here's what you need to know about StrengthsFinder 2.0:- Buy the book new. Each copy contains a scratch off passcode that gives you access to the StrengthsFinder 2.0 test. It can only be used once and the book is a waste without the test.- The book itself is largely a description of the strengths measured by the test. It's a companion to the try and not something you wold read on its own, but it does a amazing job of bringing the try to life.- The try is worth the price of admission. It's 177 rapid-fire questions that reveal the top five themes, or strengths associated with your personality. Knowing these strengths is critical, because they are unchangeable traits that will enable you to succeed to your fullest potential.- I also purchased the Amazon recommended Emotional Intelligence 2.0. I enjoyed it immensely as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NCAR V2.0 review [App]  2018-3-2 21:11

    Amazing sales experience to customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spyboy 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-25 21:8

    One of the best hacking guide app, amazing user interface and it contains dozens of tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spyboy 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-25 21:8

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spyboy 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-25 21:8

    I think this application is cool and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spyboy 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-25 21:8

    helpful application for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MyToolBox 2.0 review [App]  2018-6-7 21:9

    Let's see how well the Make batter Squad did...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakable 1.0 review [App]  2018-7-30 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breakable 1.0 review [App]  2018-7-30 13:0

    Very very very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StandApp 2.0 review [App]  2018-10-20 21:7

    Amazing for scanning visitors to my booth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    The crashes constantly and the ui bugs out and freezes all the time. Runs terribly and impedes my work and makes things more difficult than it should. Drains your battery like no bodies business. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    other apps offer more when it comes to your potential prospects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    really just want they brought the old application back. this just has method to a lot of problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    This ver is 100× better than the old version. I was able to hold the sale moving forward no more. It creates a sense of urgency on the salesmans part. I use it for canvassing . It's simple to use. And has created me alot if cash already. Thanks Spotio for caring about us in the sales world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    crashes constantly, cant drop not interested pins, your pins also delete all the time. in no method was this application ready to begin it feels like we are all a bunch of the beta testers. it really affects my work negatively since so much energy is used trying to troubleshoot on my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotio 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-13 21:6

    This application is terrible. Always having to reset it, reset phone and re install the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scratch 3.0 review [App]  2019-1-19 21:11

    Finally on Android device 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    I don't like it I have problem I am alwiays going in cause they say I don't clock out! 1- 28 -19 iam still having problems with me clocking out always having to go to sign time sheets hate it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    There are several problems with this app. I work various schedules in a 24 hour period and this application won't always bring up the previous one so I can click out before I clock in on the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    have problem with logged in and out sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    It still wish allow me clock in or out if we are at a various zone other than my house. PLEASE FIX!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    love this application if it only told us total hours :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Horrible application that ive had to use for several years. It gets worse with each update. Clockut time changes on its own. Clock in/out disappears often. A lot of ppl depend on this application to obtain paid. It either needs a complete fix or be created to pay us the cash were losing with all the errors. I don't have time to call customer service and my office everyday, all day because of technical issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Absolutely the worse application I've ever which involve a persons work history, pay, and livelyhood. Clock Out times are 90% wrong. This sorry, low grade application doesn't let screen shots to verify any disputes. Thus, making "Phenix" digital records the "Holy Grail". "The devil is a liar with these inaccurate accounts and records." It is a Labor Law Violation to be robbing workers of their actual time worked and not be compensated properly. This is out right unethical by all means. Rate 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Working much better now, just the occasional "cannot connect to the cloud", which may be the ATT signal. Some days the time is 1 hour off, for example if I clock in at 6:53am it will present 5:53am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    this application is no amazing i clock in and when i do it jumps a additional hr like if i clock in a 645 am it says i clocked in a 745 this needs to be fix the spp is no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    There is always a issue with the system when it's time to check in or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    i like that i can go back and check my clock in and out, for any given day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    your application is a pos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    I clocked out using this application since I got it a couple of months or so ago . The latest 7 days my clock out did not present up so I have to fill out resolutions to be paid. I was told I had to " update" the application but how ? And for some reason my phone says I cannot screenshot so I can have proof ...ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    This application was working fine until there was a 2nd modernize from the Google play store. I would log in in the morning and then when it's time to log out, I log in and my login wasn't there from this morning. So I have to do a 2nd log in again, and it happened yesterday too. I really liked the old version, this one sucks. So now I'm gon have to log via the IVR system by phone ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    I actually enjoyed this application a small better when I first updated it. But now I'm constantly being called into the office to present them that I am working [email protected]#$% off while going to school too. I barely have time between classes, and clients to go into the office to modernize my hours and my pay is constantly being chop due to unsynced hours on this app. This seriously needs to be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Fresh ver is garbage. Clock in/out times aren't showing up in the app, especially on weekends. Forced check outs (usully after midnight) also aren't showing up correctly, or at all. Non-stop issues for over a month. Uninstalled/reinstalled several times, also formatted my phone & started from scratch: no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    I liked it at first but now I dont. several calls from my supervisor about me not clocking out and doing my appointments when I have. my appointments won't present up on the system at times. I hold getting this sync error when I check out which messes me and MY MONEY up. I've un/reinstalled this application multiple times, it eventually goes back to doing the same things as before tried to screen shot my appointments for proof but that won't wrk either. I wrk my as off I wish my pay. plz fix this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Keeps saying im not clocked in for my shifts i create the mistake of trusting that im clocked in to obtain messages in the middle of my shift saying i missed my appointment. Like seriously im working [email protected]#$% off for nothing. I dont have time to constantly be going to the office to fix my hours because this application doesnt work for nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Never fails to have problems clocking out. always have to force checkout and call my agency to obtain it all sorted because it doesn't even say "RN (authorized)". Dumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    It was working fine.. But now it keeps telling me to "sync my data" it is already updated and my clients name will not pop up anymore. It is constantly giving me error messages. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Employees are having all kinds off clocking in and out issues...multiple clock in times, too far from zone when at clients house, sync with data and list goes on. This is how people obtain paid this application is causing my business money. The old system (call care) was so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Very annoying app!!! It well tell you to modernize but for some reason I always have to uninstall to update. It's very inconvenient to operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Why does it say your to far away from client when your standing at the door ,I had to call to clock in. Also why did my log in for 2 days latest week disappeared? It don't present where I worked worked with clients. Other application was better Now it logs you out when log in ,go back to clock out and shows your not clocked in ,always I have had double on client with various clock in and out times it messed up my pay going back to 800#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    I have problems clocking in/out. I clock in an my appointments completely disappear from screen showing i need to re-clock in. When i do then it shows im clocked in/out twice. Even if i log out an log back in it still doesnt present im clocked in/out. I Also think this application should be updated where it counts your hours for you so you dont have to go in an add everything up every other day to see how a lot of hours left for the week. Other Problems As Well!!! Needs A Lot Of Work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Application kicks out scheduled hours completed for some days even though you clock in and out appropriately showing you that the time was completed. When you go back in on another day to check your completed hours for each day that week, you explore that a whole day is showing no completed hours as though that day was never completed. It doesn't even present you having a scheduled appointment for that day even though it is your regular scheduled day. Then you call customer service who tells you to call the office so they can call them to obtain a ticket number. I just wish it to work .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Sometimes when I go to clock in this the notice I get: Error( downloading schedule: The server encountered error processing the request. See server logs for more details. Please support me with this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    This app is worse than the first one. I clock in set my alarm when its time to clock out its its nowhere to be found. Then I have to call the office to obtain them to fix it! It gives me a headache every day! I hate it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    I love that you can see what hours you worked but I just want you can see them in list form and not have to push on each date to see. Also, the website has alot of problems with me having to force check out instead of just having my one and only client ready for me to do whatever I need to do like clock in or out, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    I test to clock in but have to do it multiple time. Then go to clock out and the appointment disappears not every time but is event more frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    After a modernize I have a whole week missing ,it kept saying not synced but I have the same phone and everything. Don't think I'm going to use this application anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    It will allow you sign into your clients but more than half the time it looses your client check in information so it becomes frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Older ver allowed screen shots which support me track services for written documentation which this ver does not. Nor does it present services when going back in system to support document. Huge fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Sucks would give it negative numbers if it allow me...-30 application sucks ..wont allow me clock in and when u do clock in and u go back to check don't save it .then clocks u out ..then says cant search u ...then people just disappear off it ..and still having problems clocking in and it saves it ..u guys suck .go back to first application worked so much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    IT Doesnt Work, Clocks In and Out When IT Feels Like It Horrible App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Its going to create me obtain out of this field but I love my clients or I might can search a company that not using it this application can someone tell me what company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    Not satisfied with this application at all. I checked in, then when I went to check out it had already checked me out. At the check in time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    hold being told u im missing clock in and clock out. but every time i clock in and out it said successful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    When I sign it present me my check in time, but when I obtain ready to check out it wipes out my check out time and ask me to check in again it's poor application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    yall need to lwt us know when there are fresh updates and when to modernize also if therr is a fresh ver thst has came out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AuthentiCare 2.0 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:35

    I hate that i cannot screen shot my hours so its the stupid application over my word since i have no proof!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CityBus 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:15

    Mesmo com uma boa ideia o preço ainda não é competitivo comparado aos demais aplicativos. Espero que melhore nos próximos dias, então vou aguardar antes de desinstalar. Caso o preço esteja próximo ao praticado pelos demais aplicativos pretendo experimentar o serviço e refazer a avaliação.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CityBus 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:15

    Excelente opção para transporte! Prático, aplicativo estável e intuitivo, formas de pagamentos flexíveis, motoristas e auxiliares muito educados e atenciosos. Recomendação nota 10!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CityBus 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:15

    Ideia legal e tal mais quando chega ao que interessa, que é o preço, não compete com outros serviços de transporte...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CityBus 2.0 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:15

    Ótimo aplicativo, serviço realmente entrega o que de propõe. Parabéns HP Transporte e Via.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter