The Nudge Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Nudge review or read customer reviews:

52 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Nudge review [App]  2019-11-7 13:44

    So excited nudge created an application for android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It was working fine until I just updated it! Now a couple of seconds into using it, it shuts down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I check for updates everyday and yet im a full thousand points behind in every contest. Starting to think its rigged so that higher ups obtain more question opportunitys. A waist of time

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Nudge or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Nudge video reviews and related movies:

    See A Brief History of Nudge ㅡ Learn the power of nudge to win at behavioral change on youtube.

     related image

    See The Nudge - Dark Arts Live at San Fran on youtube.

     related image

    See The Nudge - Moving In You on youtube.

     related image

    See Jesse Winchester - The Nudge on youtube.

     related image

    See Nudge Summary in 2 Minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See THE NUDGE (THE BEST SHORT FILM : Polytechnic Short Film Festival (PSFF) 2018) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Nudge - Big Nudge Pie Album 2011 on youtube.

     related image

    See Crank Yankers S02E06 "Boomer & The Nudge 97.1" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Not worth anyones time if the head honchos are going to victory every month doesnt give us the chanve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    You guys rock and create work so much more manageable. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Stupid sad excuss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing app. Helps to hold abreast of the events within the company by method of trivia and quizzes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    not really getting any nudges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    This is an amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    The rewards points should be restart every week. I dont see any relevant of keeping it since the launching of this app..it just keeps accumulating. How about we just see the points for week of competition..thanks you. it would be nice to see this improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    So I was the overall champion of nudge when it started in the company Grand prize was a 55inch samsung intelligent TV. Then it got changed to 49inch Samsung intelligent TV. Fair do Took 6months to actually keep this "grand prize" to obtain a 49 inch Samsung bog standard TV. Save yourself the time effort and cash investing in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    The application started well with regular nudges but I feel like it's been neglected. Hardly ever obtain any nudges now. I thought it was a means for staff to raise problems and bring up ideas but in reality I don't think they are passed on to anyone at all and if they are nothing gets done. I've been nudging the same zonal till problems for months but nothing has been done to resolve the issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I haven't received any nudges at all this month so far😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I cannot sign up.. It's asking for company code but I don't have one and my company doesnot have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Its amazing so far. Beautiful limited to what it can do. Will rate in two weeks when trial is complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Points accumulated should be adjusted according to how soon a person answers to offset people referring colleges due to everyone needed to use the app. The current system gives an unfair advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    The "Rewards" part is misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I am not a tech whiz I git through it easily so am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Haven't played around much with the application other than me getting notified when I'm buzzed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    I have fun it! So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Has acurate product information data base

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Well informed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge Rewards review [App]  2018-1-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Msn Messenger - Nudge and Winks More review [App]  2019-8-27 21:13

    Wanted to login with my old acc credentials .. couldn t access it .. had a lot of mates there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    The point is very clear. We all have preconditioned manners of making decisions and instead of having to choose from thousands of options it makes more sense to nudge us to a more common ground than to leave us confused and frustrated. This of course is on condition that there is pure transparency of all the options. If you have ever read any books about psychology or studied the topic or have read Daniel Kahneman’s book Thinking Quick and Slow, than this book will not provide you a lot of fresh insight. It looks at a lot of old and some latest researches about how people who think they’re making rational decisions are in reality not and have beautiful predictable decision patterns. The book then goes on to recommend how society could be better if we followed some type of Paternal Libertarianism where the ones providing choses like Insurance companies or government services nudge persons to create smarter decisions while being transparent of all the options and not hiding any of them. I agree with them almost 100%. Most of their suggestions and examples create sense as long as the ones nudging are 100% transparent. If you’re anything like me, you will say the book is just okay and you will not be blown away by any Wow moments. So you can either read the book or save time and just speak to someone who read the book and have a nice long discussion with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Love this book on psychology and the thought process of humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Interesting book, amazing read for those interested in applications of behavioral economics concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Interesting book, a small bit too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Very interesting and helpful the first part. I could not appreciate not undestand completely the second part because it refers expressly to an American reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    A (purposefully?) gentle sell of a beautiful compelling idea, bolstered by entertaining behavioral econ vignettes. Reads a small like a self-help brochure, but somehow succeeds in being palatable (coincidence? I think not).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    A very simple, well explained book. Perfect if you don't know a lot about behavioral economics. For those who do know a lot, it might provide some insights about public policy, but they might be bored at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Boring and I found I easily place it down. More an academic white paper than anything else. Sold for Sociology majors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Amazing read on behaviour economics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:17

    Perfect analysis of the psychology of economics. Well researched and we'll written.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ reviews Billionaire Baby Daddy (An Alpha Billionaire Secret Baby... reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.g-play.ru/openlink.asp?http://nsreg.com/?a[]=<a href=https://vimeo.com/tanvuphat>tan vu phat</a> reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter