The Prismatic Tarot Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Prismatic Tarot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prismatic Tarot review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Attractive deck but the different card functions except shuffle dont present on screen. Needs an modernize as do all of the decks (I own several) to correct this issue. Latest modernize was 2017! Low score is due to non-working features...will change accordingly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prismatic Tarot review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Unbelievable just wanted 3D artwork on this deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prismatic Tarot review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Love these cards, they always speak to me.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Prismatic Tarot or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch The Prismatic Tarot video reviews and related movies:

    See Prismatic Tarot & Black Prism Oracle - Walkthrough ***Nudity Alert*** on youtube.

     related image

    See The Illuminated Tarot Full Flip Through on youtube.

     related image

    See The Prismatic Tarot Card deck Blog #7 on youtube.

     related image

    See Prisma Visions Tarot Deck Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Tarot Deck Collection Part 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Stolen Child Tarot From Kickstarter!๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ‘ฌ Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Show me the cards XD on youtube.

     related image

    See Prisma Visions Tarot Deck Full Flip Through by Grรผn Eule on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prismatic Tarot review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    Some of the illustrations are startlingโ€‹ly beautiful. But a few miss the tag for me. I would like to see some of the cards reworked for better reading. A tremendous effort and joins the my list of favorite decks to read in multicultural settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prismatic Tarot review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    The application is amazing. I would suggest the capacity of saving freeform spreads to use or the capacity to make or customize spreads to your liking. But, nonetheless, amazing job for digitalizing the deck. I am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prismatic Tarot review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    I am loving this tarot application like I love all of fools dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prismatic Tarot review [App]  2019-11-8 13:48

    omg yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    shuf,flebaoard is it what is it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    IT WAS OK GOT A COLLECTION OF TAROT CARDS THAT WAS KOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    Yes, I love Tarot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    WONDER DREAMINNNGGG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Tarot: Daily Tarot Plus, Love Tarot Reading review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    Haven't tried it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Mrs Sina on here the true deal with them two

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    amazing app. use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Really straight forward. Dara is amazing. She also gives me amazing advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I have enjoyed the readings I have gotten. They have spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This application is very useful and helpful for people who seek guidance, need psychic readings, wish to know about past show and future. I'm skeptical at first, but all of the psychics that I encountered/consulted with are for REAL! Straight to the point and no sugar coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Firstly, customer service never gets back to you... Second, their system does not let you to connect with tarot readers who are LIVE... And latest but not least, they are greedy on their coupon codes have been here a year now and never received not one coupon code from them asked about it and got ignored... They also take your credits in Live never answer to your questions or say a bunch of blabbering. They are con artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Uhm no free first 3 mins straight up liars on there fake advertisement. I contacted help about it and their attitude disgusts me. Not only are they liars but also very rude to customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Everything is fine but when i order a video i can only play it once and it wont play back again i have to reinstall the application again if u wanna watch it please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Only issue I have particular advisor , his schedule isnot known. It is amazing when you have advisors who you connect with simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    All I gotta say is customer help is very rude and unethical... So are a lot of of the tarot readers here... Will now pay them a cent that's all they wish anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Was having a hard time with connectivity issues, spoke with someone and they rectified the issue fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I had a very amazing experience with the customer service, they responded to my problem quickly. I look forward to my next reading using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It's a amazing application unbelievable ...with truly intuitive and accurate readers who are highly experienced always a lovely experience especially when u need an respond in a hurry .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing advisors! Had a super accurate reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It did take a wow to relpy back but other then that it was amazing n i am use it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    to complicated & you have to pay..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    This apps support me a lot thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I just strated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I love this application search it very useful and helpful thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Some readers aren't true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I love this application so much... Its simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing Everyday future expectations!!! Thank you hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Beautiful accurate stuff. Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    I love this application and I love Ms. Bridgette and becca

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    It's a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    it's a very nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very nice people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing accurate reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Really amazing application its very simple to use. I have used a couple of various readers who did an awesome job. I did come across a reader that absolutely did not know what she was talking about. What bothered me so much was how she came across in her reading. She was very quick and confident in her predictions that were so far from the truth that I praised God that her reading didn't cost me anything. Shayla completely failed to gain my confidence in her tip that pertained to my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Not good customer services. I upgraded my phone and they lost my 200 credits.. i have messaged customer services several times and all i obtain as a answer is to send them a copy of my receipt.. which i don't have. I will be closing my acc as they won't support me. Poor service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    Love this app..ive tried a few various advisors and all have been good. However if your looking for a wow factor Nina is your advisor..honest straight to the point and will allow you in on both amazing and bad. And provide great insite to both

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    love this app, simple to use platform and the few advisors I've spoken with were very accurate and compassionate. this application will always be my first choice when i need some insight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Tarot Advisor: Video Tarot Card Readings review [App]  2019-1-21 21:52

    They're straight forward word they obtain to the point and it wasn't a waste of time you do obtain the answers and they have a quick response and the application is simple to use I have been on other websites and this one of the various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This has been an enjoyable method to learn the symbols of tarot with a classic deck. This particular artwork never appealed to me as a "hands on" deck, but i like to study it in comparison to other favorite card decks so i don't lose the original intuitive nuances. The application works flawlessly in a dozens of applications, spreads and journaling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I love the fact there's a fresh card for each day and there's a widget you can place on your home screen to hold the card of the day top of mind. However, the one down fall I search is that various tarot references for the same cards have various meaning depending on what reference application or www service you research. It has created it difficult to learn as I know the creators had one meaning in mind. I'm hoping this is the original meaning of the cards and not just someone else's interpretation. Can anyone confirm or deny?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I honestly didn't believe that an electric ver of the tarot cards could work at all but these cards are on point. The application even gives you a brief explanation for each card's meanings both upright and reverse as well as explains various spreads. And sets everything up for you. Amazing for beginners and experienced readers a like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    RW remains more esoteric than newer decks but i like checking the classic. The application is unbelievable with all the options for readings and looking at individual cards. A deck and book without bulk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Unbelievable application for getting to know the tarot meanings and practicing interpretations and readings. It doesn't teach you how to read but it briefly touches upon each cards symbolism and a few brief possible interpretations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Detailed, Accessible, Convenient A very lovingly crafted and detailed Tarot application, with the depth to satisfy those looking to discover deeper levels of interpretation and the simplicity to welcome even the most casual beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Absolute beginner Love this application for learning the tarot. Like that you can zoom in on symbolism and can easily add journal notes. One year later, I continue to use and learn from this terrific app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is a amazing tool for learning the tarot and very useful, especially for beginners. The application itself is very well created and well worth the price. The addition of the books is very valuable as well. The one put I think there is room for improvement is in the books: I'd like it if they were in the main menu instead of buried in the "explore" menu, and I'd love the ability to change the background and font colors for reading in the dark. Even with those suggestions, it's still a 5 star app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is amazing for those just beginning with tarot and the a lot of various readings! I knew nothing upon installing it, but now feel fairly comfortable working with a physical deck. Each card has amazing descriptions for both an upright spread or reversed, which really comes in handy. I got the full ver with the ebook as well, which goes further into explaining every card, the spreads, symbolism, etc. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Very accurate! Really impressed! Was not expecting to have such accuracy with a electronic ver but the readings are just as strong as the true ones. Highly recommend for anyone seeking answers easily and on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Unbelievable app. Intuitive, flexible, simple to navigate, mystical. I search myself effortlessly being drawn to opening it and doing readings at appropriate times. Love the journal feature. You won't be disappointed. Best tarot application I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Excellent for beginners through expert level tarot enthusiasts. The meanings are place simply and have the option to read a more in-depth description of the cards and every angle is covered as far as comparing the electronic ver to having actual cards. Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    A fast and simple method to learn Tarot complete with full explanations of each card plenty of various spreads and explanations of both spreads and cards and the originality of the cards! What the meaning of each cards symbolism is... I love it and highly recommend it! From novice to expert!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I have been reading tarot for 20 years and this is the BEST app! It is everything I could ever wish or ask for. A wealth of knowledge, super simple to use, I wouldn't change a thing. Worth more than what I paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Fools dog are amazing developers. Their programer had a stroke. Please support them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    It functions well for what it is, but doesn't beat the true cards for accuracy. Overall, decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    The first time I used the Today's Card feature, it was the middle card for my first ever paper Rider-Waite 3 card spread. Which I did earlier that day. Eery, huh?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    my only want is for a method to clear out the journal's history without having to delete each individual card. love this application tho & it's brought me a lot of calm & joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Doesnt save certain spreads but overall the application is good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing application for Tarot, especially when you're on the go and it's not convenient to pull the cards out ... Also, amazingly accurate too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Best electronic tarrot readings I have had. I am a novice at reading the tarrot and this application is extremely promising as a tool to improve my skills. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing small application It's pleasing to the eye, dramatic, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    LOVE IT Amazing application and resources for fun with tarot. Would be nice if they had some back up feature, but I LOVE this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    An awesome application for doing readings and for learning the cards. I really want you guys had one for the thoth deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Extremely helpfull for reference, and the journal is nice. Highly recommend over other tarot apps Ps. Not a bot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing Application just what I was looking for other apps fail in comparison to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Absolutely love it, like you would imagine and hope it is perfectly accurate and large list of spreads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I absolutely love this app!!! I read tarot and know the meanings but this is an amazing application to support connect with the spreads and meanings. Love love love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is a real android game with real things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Well place together application and works wonderously for faster reading interpretations. Bless โ˜˜๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app! It has lots of content and the interface is very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is a very amazing application I do tarot cards. And it is on point..a and very true....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing Tarot application for those who can't carry around a deck at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Absolutely love this app. Gives me the opportunity to hold practicing on the go. Awesome to see what card is which card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I have fun the Readings immensely. The definitions are spot on. I also like the a lot of Spread choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I have fun it very much and it has renewed my interest in tarot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Worth every penny! An perfect tool for learning and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is the best tarot application I have ever seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Excellent...really glad I added this deck to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot! review [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Really love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Card Reading, Yes or No tarot and Numerology review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    This is the best tarot app! The card interpretations and tip are very thoughtful and not too wordy. There is a huge section of spreads and the design elements are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Card Reading, Yes or No tarot and Numerology review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    This application create me to believe in Tarot and Numerology .... Amazing job guys, hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Card Reading, Yes or No tarot and Numerology review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    things are truning out to be real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Card Reading, Yes or No tarot and Numerology review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    This tarot application is helping me to improve my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Card Reading, Yes or No tarot and Numerology review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    very helpful app. most of the time it give positive vibrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Card Reading, Yes or No tarot and Numerology review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    Amazing and a detailed Application with user friendly features. ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tarot Card Reading, Yes or No tarot and Numerology review [App]  2019-3-14 13:19

    super

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter