The Raider Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Raider review or read customer reviews:

77 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    I just finished reading Kimberly Cates' "The Raider's Daughter" and loved every min of it! Unable to place it down, I hid away in my personal study in an attempt to avoid interruptions from my husband and son. After all, I had fallen in love with the Earl of Valcour. All others would just have to take a number and obtain in line behind him!In "The Raider's Daughter," Ms. Cates has spun out a sexy tale, full of suspense. The character is to die for, and the heroine is as spunky as an adult as she was as a kid (see "The Raider's Bride"), a rare occurrence, as so a lot of authors "raise" powerful kid characters to be nit-wits. Not here! Lucy is a delightful challenge for a delightfully complicated man.Another huge hit by Kimberly Cates!I would like to take a moment to thank Ms. Cates for taking a private interest in her readers. I experienced a glitch in downloading this book to my kindle. Ms. Cates looked in to my predicament immediately and helped me resolve the problem, demonstrating a real commitment to her readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    This second book of The Raider's Series is much better than the first. The plot is edgy and the writing is very good...keeps you on the edge. I actually could not stand Lucy for most of this story...she's self-centered, immature, @#$%!y. Of course, I wasn't too crazy about Valcour, either. So to not like either of the two main characters but still continue reading this book is a first for me...I didn't lose interest. The plot was so amazing I wanted to search out what happened next. Cates is very amazing at dialogue and suspense. Her characters are very true with all their foibles and scars. I would definitely recommend this book, and I now go onto the third book of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    The second book in the Raider series is just as amazing as the first, and follows up with Lucy, Pendragon and Emily's headstrong daughter all grown up and off to England to solve the mystery of her supposedly dead father. If you have read "The Raiders Bride" you will know the back story, but Cates does a amazing job of filling in the fresh reader with the reasons Lucy pulls all the capers she gets herself into. The plot is so intricate, the people so real, their stories so believable that you can't support but ache for them. Dominic and Lucy will each have to face the dark secrets of their past and do a lot of soul searching. There are a lot of touching moments the reader will want they could have for themselves. The plot is fantastic! A must read!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Raider or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Raider video reviews and related movies:

    See Fallout 4 Builds - The Raider - Best Melee Build on youtube.

     related image

    See The Wealdstone Raider on youtube.

     related image

    See The Raider on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Score Goals Like the Wealdstone Raider on youtube.

     related image

    See Raider Nation Anthem - ZEE ( "Who Do You Love" - YG ft. Drake - Remix) on youtube.

     related image

    See Raider Klan - In This Thang ft. Yung Simmie & Amber London on youtube.

     related image

    See Tomb Raider Trailer #1 (2018) | Movieclips Trailers on youtube.

     related image

    See For Honor Trailer: The Raider (Viking Gameplay) - Hero Series #2 [NA] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    I enjoyed both books 1 & 2 but the daughter 's story be out the stepfather. A spunky heroine and a powerful hero. Amazing characters and a fine story holding the reader to the finish. You won't be disappointed, give it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Very Amazing book! Just as amazing if not better than the first in the series. Perfect characters, mystery, humor, and love. I highly recommend this book and Book1. I was not disappointed in the woman Lucy became. She was captivating as a child. I was concerned that I would be disappointed in the woman she would be in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this book. Characters were well described and story was believable. Most of the author's books are enjoyable. I liked the lead in of characters from previous book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    A wonderful, awesome read. Full of intrigue, sadness, hilarity, and most of all, happiness. A delightful story that captivated from the start. I loved it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Second book in the series is even better than the first with some surprising twists a d turns. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Even better than the first book, Raider's Bride! Like the first book in the series, I scarcely place it down till the finish. Highly recommend this trilogy and can't wait to read the next book. Just sizzles in the best way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Quick paced, emotionally packed, amazing story! Just like in true life, powerful attraction can grow into sweet love. But people never come into a relationship as blank slates. And scared kids do grow into scared adults. But I finished this story with a smile on my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Raiders review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Rangers and Raiders. William Quantrell's raiders are cornered by Capt. Tom Andrews and Quantrell and a number of his men are killed. Two are captured whilst Montana Smith and the others escape to carry on their illegal operations. Clint Stewart and Willie Martin are the two captives, who much to their surprise, are spared a death sentence on acc of Capt. Andrews vouching for them as soldiers of integrity and honour. Sentenced to 20 years hard labour, the guys are faced with an interesting proposition when Andrews offers to break them out so as they can join the Arizona Rangers. The plan being for them to infiltrate the renegade Raiders and support to bring them down. With few votes and even less reviews of substance written, one could be forgiven for thinking that Arizona Raiders is barely worth the time. Using elements of the Quantrell Raiders legacy and blending with the Texas Rangers plot lines, Arizona Raiders is not found wanting in the entertainment department. Directed by William Witney and starring Audie Murphy, Buster Crabbe {this movie not to be confused with Crabbe's 1936 film, The Arizona Raiders} and Michael Dante, it's a movie that has a number of problems within its plot. It would have been simple to just have it as a straight forward tale about poor guys turning amazing {something other reviewers claim it to be}, but writers Frank Gruber and Richard Schayer add impetus to the amazing v poor axis by cramming in other factors. Murphy plays lead protagonist Clint Stewart, asked to basically switch sides and loyalties, his conflict-ion is excellently portrayed by genre legend Murphy. His resolve is further tested by emotional pulls involving his brother and best friend, with Witney and his squad seemingly satisfied to place Stewart thru the mangler, with the effect being a richly told hero strand. Also into the equation comes the role of the Indians, so often seen as the nemesis and poor boys of the genre, here they obtain something slightly various as they become involved in this white man squabble, it's really rather refreshing the part they have to play. Tho the score from Richard LaSalle is badly out of sorts, this is off set a touch by the visual treat on offer with the locale. Beautifully shot by Jacques R. Marquette, the Gold Canyon zone is a sumptuous additional character, giving an added depth to the story unfolding. The story is nicely paced by Witney, who rightly gives us development of characters in the first half of the piece, while all the genre staples of shoot outs, villains and chases are nicely added to the already intriguing broth. A small treasure as far as this viewer is concerned. So if you be a genre fan such as I? Well do catch this one given the chance. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Raiders review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Ransacking Rigmarole. Night Raiders is directed by Howard Bretherton and written by Maurice Tombragel. It stars Whip Wilson, Fuzzy Knight, Lois Hall and Tommy Farrell. Melody is by Raoul Kraushaar and cinematography by Ernest Miller. Build a fire under the sheriff to see how he jumps! Pretty unexciting "B" Oater that finds Wilson as a Location Marshal investigating why in the city of Bitter Springs night raiders are ransacking property - but taking nothing?! Plot is uninteresting which in turn marries up with the over all tired feel to it all. It feels more like a 1930s spooky mystery, something which is further felt via the musical accompaniments. Whip of course cracks his whip and punches heroically and Knight is naturally a lovable buffoon, while the finale involving shootings and fisticuffs among the rocky terrain is pleasingly safe. But it doesn't have enough about it to warrant recommending even as a time waster. 3/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas Raiders review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    More recruits for the butcher brigade. Kansas Raiders is directed by Ray Enright and written by Robert Richards. It stars Audie Murphy, Brian Donlevy, Marguerite Chapman, Scott Brady and Tony Curtis. A Technicolor production, melody is by Milton Rosen and cinematography by Irving Glassberg. Plot has it that the James and Younger Brothers along with Kit Dalton, join Quantrill's Raiders after witnessing at first hand Redleg atrocities. However, after believing they would be fighting soldiers for the battle effort, the men search themselves participating in equally worse battle crimes. Something that deeply affects the young Jesse James. OK, it's very fanciful in its telling of a bitter and sad period of American history. Facts of the period and the characters are jettisoned in favour of making an exciting 1950 Oater. Any hope of a depth strewn historical take on William Quantrill's Raiders will lead to disappointment, something that is all too evident with a lot of of the venomous reviews of the movie out in internet world. Yet judged on its own unfussy entertaining terms, movie scores high for the casual Western fan as shoot-outs, knife wars and stand-offs hold the movie perky. The ominous black flag of Quantrill. As a story the movie provides enough of an edge to create its point, we are left in no doubt about the "atrocity exhibition" dealt out by Quantrill's Raiders. There's also a neat thread within about the corruption of youth. Yes, for sure it's a picture low on accuracy, but it doesn't soft soap the topic to hand. This is a 1950 production after all and the makers at least manage to leave us in no doubt about the nature of the crimes committed by certain factions in the Civil War. In fact a couple of scenes really leave indelible images, and from an action viewpoint the "sacking of Lawrence" is perfect in construction and impact garnered. Production wise it's also amazing value, Glassberg's Technicolor photography is gorgeous, not just for the Garner Valley and Kanab locations, but also for bringing out the quality of the set decoration (Russell A. Gausman/Ruby R. Levitt) and Bill Thomas' costuming. Cast are fine without pulling up any trees. Donlevy is the class act on show, but here as Quantrill he gets by on presence alone, the absence of outright hero nastiness is sadly felt. The latter of which, however, is provided by the solid Brady as Bill Anderson. Murphy as young Jesse James has youthful exuberance and bravado down pat, while Curtis as Kit Dalton is enjoyable in amongst the five group dynamic. Marguerite Chapman (Coroner Creek) as Kate Clarke (Quantrill's girl) has the tough task of playing the sole female in the film, and although well older than the hero in true life, she does a nice line in sexy and wise older woman for the scenes shared with Murphy's James. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    I'm using Nvidia Shield TV 2015. There are no settings to invert aim. This makes the android game unplayable for me. I am sorely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Amazing port and stable android game play! Need other NVidia considering how much the wife and children are playing this. Hoping for more Tomb Raider and this genre to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Perfect android game port!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    A gem! Love the survival elements with the action and treasure hunting - adds gravity and depth to the story. Runs amazing on my SHIELD. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raiders of the Lost Ark review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **Trailblazers of a Lost Art** Little wonder James Cameron and Joss Whelon films are the largest box-office earners. They are masters of cinematic rhetoric. The unfolding dramatic situations and controlled dialogue are meticulously contrived. Cameron could probably have potted more if it wasn't for his earnest, simplistic messages (rich bad; nature good). All three films (_Titanic_, _Avatar_, _Avengers_) plot along comfortably then suddenly spike spectacularly. But no one has ever laid on the cinematic charm and cajolery like Stephen Spielberg. He was by far the craftiest manipulator of action and melodrama there ever was. He was the progenitor of summer blockbusters and all-ages, all-nations spectacles. At his best he had a bonus for re-living and realizing that ethereal and irresistible childhood awe. If _Raiders of the Lost Ark_ (NOT the sequels... NO, not even the father- son one) was created today, exactly the same way, okay maybe in 3D with updated CGI, it would surely land at the top of the box-office heap. It is essentially the first comic book film that wasn't a comic book (bespectacled mild-mannered Archaeology prof by day and globe-trotting whip-wielding action character on sabbatical). _Raiders of the Lost Ark_ (the first and only) is arguably the greatest adventure film ever cooked up. And we, the abject audience, servile participants of the artifice, were licking its boots. We wanted Spielberg and his Indy to rope us in, reel us into the action, and completely have their method with us. We overlooked the emotional manipulation and contrived trappings because it was a pure freaking joy to watch, a Lucas produced godsend. Harrison Ford was born to play it just as Steven was born to direct it. It's really too poor they had to brand and knock off inferior sequels that, while making oodles of money, tarnished the shine of the unsurpassed prototype. Indiana Jones was the excellent reluctant action character on a selfless mission. A whip-snapping, truck-wrangling, swordster-gunning, Nazi- brawling adventurer who was matched only by his headstrong and sassy love interest, one pistol of a gal who could drink any man under the table. Not enough credit has been given to the amazing Lawrence Kasdan as the writer of this marvellous adventure. The script is as close to excellent as anybody could scribe. Even a dialogue-heavy expository stage (poisoned dates) was infused with a tense element of suspense. Yes, the story was hyper-fictional, completely contrived, shamelessly far-fetched... and altogether delightful. I wasn't expecting much when I went in to watch it back in 1981, but it had me wanting to do do back-flips on the method out. America's own Fab Four, Larry, Steve, Harrison and George, place on an action-adventure clinic. Possibly the only weak spot in the film is the climax which had our character and heroine tied to a stake while God, the almighty Mcguffin from the Old Testament, magically wrapped things up for them. "Don't look" Indy warns, with his patented crooked grin. Are you kidding? We can't possibly take out eyes off of this. With respect to lost Teddy Bears from zone and anti-Nazi machinators, Raiders is Spielbergs greatest achievement. It is one of the finest movies ever made, of its or any kind. It is, hands down, my desert island movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Wow. I no it's early days but this android game is so great. It's the best android game in this kind of genre. The characters and their animations are superb and it's got amazing video test too. I've only just started but I'm looking forward to playing with other people. Developers I take my hat off to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Completely unlike any other mmorpg out there. I was so surprised as to how fluent and smooth the video test is. The uniqueness of the video test is also astounding, every mission it's something fresh and exciting. LOVE the game. Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    It's not even play it seems like adware garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Really enjoying the begin of the game. Is there anyway to play as a various hero after you have already started playing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Amazing game, don't listen to negative reviews. My opinion: create framerate smoother =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Is really amazing is not that poor at all is really amazing to have on your phone are any device!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Not woring the audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Nothing fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Can't fault it. Exciting and dynamic. What a game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Love the android game but is there auto for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Nearly everything in the android game requires you to form a group, but there are not nearly enough people so you are stuck waiting for a squad most of the time. To create that even worse while you are in a squad you are unable to move your character. There is no catching up to the top players since most of your exp comes from everyday activities where you are penalized if you can't play all day to be able to play certain events. The cost of the IAP/game currency are absolutely insane, with some requiring multiple purchases to even be used. A hero skin will cost you about $30 for a color swap and a minor 1000hp. A amazing game; but the lack of players, forced party requirements, and overpriced stuff will be the death of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Loved it until the modernize loop even the Dec modernize loops like what's going on??!???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    WOW!!! This isn't just a AAA title, it's a AAAAAA title. Like nothing I've ever experienced on my phone. Seriously don't know they could create phone android games this fun with so much character. Kudos guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Did the survey but didn't keep a reward. Still crashes even when the application isn't open. Had to uninstall and reinstall for the application to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    I didn't wish to rate it at all cause I haven't played yet cause it won't stop updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    I will not be changing my rating or even touching this android game until the the modernize loop is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    I actually liked the android game until the latest modernize caused a boot loop that crashes my phone! I also did the survey a few times and received no rewards. Uninstalled!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Amazing game, if your stuck on the install loop you need to reinstall the android game and it should work properly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    The android game is loads of fun however i cant play it since the update. There is a continuous install loop that occurs. Once it reaches 100% it starts over and never ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    The modernize broke the game. It's stuck in an modernize loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Loved it up until latest update...now I'm stuck in a continuous update...every time in-app undate counter reached 100 it starts over at zero and does it again and again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Yey !! It's now official !!! Modernize it and Lets play it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Fix the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    This android game is amazing! Love the dozens of stages and boss fights. Lots of content in this game. I love the co-op feature but would like to see more weapon and armor upgrades. Maybe there is more to come but overall one of the best mobile games. Hesitant to purchase items cause of the closed beta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    I liked the android game but it keeps on crashing on my lg g5 from time to time. When im at the quest 2-4 dungeon it always crashes now so i cant continue on with the game......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    As playing the android game i think their should be a android game time so when can know when certain happening begin and also if we can solo 4 player, 2 player dungeon without meeting the player requirements..their been time where i couldnt do the a dungeon becuase no one was queued up for it...and i couldnt solo it because it was a 2 player instance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    One of the best android games on a phone, and I usually don't like phone games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Could be a nice android game if was not always forced to have to squad to complete everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    It kept crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Definitely a small gem among all these generic android games out there. But there are problems that need to he addressed. For example, there are alot lf text that doesn't fit the box. Little things like that can be the difference between a beautifully polished android game and a [email protected]#$% generic android game on the market. Amazing job and amazing concept non-the-less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    I like the android game and im glad that it hasnt changed since the beta. I think that fresh things we're also included in the offivial release. Changing topic. I would like to ask about the skin that was given to the players that reached lvl 60 during the test. During the latest day of the try i was able to reach lvl 61 but at the official release i never got it. I got the recharge refund and the elite bonus package though. I plan to hold playing either way. Sincerely, Renya.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    If this was playable you just might have a amazing idea and android game here. All be it it's still your same old grind rpg. But this one is definitely different, if it can work. Fix the android game guys and I'll review it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    I'd like to see more android games like this. What the developers have done here is make something truly special amongst a flood of the same. I'd like to see something related to this more geared for the adult crowd. Related art, and play style but more blood and gore and more of a serious tone. I understand this is family friendly, which I can appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Fun game! A fast suggestion is to create everyday login rewards acc based, so we don't have to login with each hero. It can be a chore...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Amazing android game just hope when beta is done the progress you create won't erase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    Must fix the spooky noise on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Treasure Raiders: Zombie Crisis review [App]  2017-12-12 13:0

    TOP 11/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopeless Raider-Zombie Shooting Games review [App]  2018-11-25 21:0

    Using video test footage from an unreleased ps4 android game to push installs...total scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopeless Raider-Zombie Shooting Games review [App]  2018-11-25 21:0

    I love this android game very much I need more like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopeless Raider-Zombie Shooting Games review [App]  2018-11-25 21:0

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopeless Raider-Zombie Shooting Games review [App]  2018-11-25 21:0

    I like the Gracias for a pone android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopeless Raider-Zombie Shooting Games review [App]  2018-11-25 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopeless Raider-Zombie Shooting Games review [App]  2018-11-25 21:0

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopeless Raider-Zombie Shooting Games review [App]  2018-11-25 21:0

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopeless Raider-Zombie Shooting Games review [App]  2018-11-25 21:0

    Just need a scoop on the weapon and maybe a knife to defend yourself versus the zombie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hopeless Raider-Zombie Shooting Games review [App]  2018-11-25 21:0

    Make more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    In a lot of ways, this is the best installment in the series. From the first page, picking up where book 5 left off, it's the Mist Village versus foes which are out of their weight class, and there is no method out but through. The book is merciless. Richter and his village are being pulled into conflicts and the tension and weight of choices are palpable. Time matters. Decisions to delay or engage matter. His alliances are two-edged swords, demanding more of him, not just giving. Richter has to call on everything he and his allies have built over the past five books and -- very satisfyingly -- his lieutenants have grown into their roles (Caulder, Terrod, Tabia, ...). It isn't Richter versus a dungeon or a crypt mistress or a spider queen, or even a rock troll. It's the Mist Village gathering and striking at an existential threat before it is too late if it is not already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I wonder if Aleron has an ending in sight. I have read all the books to this point and have paid for both the kindle and narration on most of them, but the story continues to just grow more complex with more skills to learn at level one and more quests that aren't complete and more characters that need help...AND Richter, the main character, finally breaks into minor spells! 6 books in and he is finally at the second level on one type of spell, with a total of seven levels per type.I feel like I did when reading the Wheel of Time series books 4-9 where the complexity just continues increasing with no end in sight. For most of the previous book, he was relating one day. That is of course a review for that book but still, hardly any time passes each book with all these awesome accomplishments that add up to almost nothing at the end of the day.I understand that this is supposed to feel like an RPG that has multiple levels of improvement and I love that. At the same time it has the feel of an RPG that it will never end and can be played for years at 8+ hours per day until the company finally pulls the plug and never reaching a satisfying s: Aleron has a amazing writing style and gives you a amazing view of a worldCons: Aleron will die sometime in the next 100 years and it will still be 50 years before the conclusion is reached

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This was the first book of this writing style I read. I will say that I am hooked and absolutely will be reading more. I couldn't believe the detail the author used and how he created sure you understood the characters.I loved the progression of all of the characters and the storyline. It takes alot for me to be hooked on a book so hard that I can't place it down and this one did that for me. To the point that my wife yelled at me for not paying attention to her. I felt like I was right beside Richter through the whole book.I will definitely be referring my mates to this series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I really like how this series is progressing. The attention to detail is superb, though maybe a tad bit too detailed (or it could just be me, lol).Aleron continues to surprise me in they method his story goes in unintended arcs.I do want that at some time he takes a break from constant wars in just the Mist Village zone to a bit more of the actual world. Bring Richter some put he doesn't have all of the control he usually wields. I'd also like to see a bit more of an unconventional alliance thing happen at some time, like create mates with normally hostile race and convert them to his side.Just my thoughts.Overall though, damn amazing series and while Aleron's title might be a bit presumptuous or ostentatious, he does seriously give amazing credit to the title. I think we can allow him hold it for now, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I can't say enough amazing things about this book, and this whole series. This was my first exposure to LitRPG, and I came across it totally by accident. I downloaded book 1 on my Kindle, then proceeded to spend the entire weekend burning thru the series. The writing is top notch, and I was completely drawn into the story line. I love the village-building aspect, as well as the characters themselves. The humorous interplay between the character and his companions makes me chuckle. As a gamer (and a reader) for nearly 4 decades now, I'm thrilled by this fresh genre and the possibilities it nce discovering the genre a few weeks ago, I have burned through several series by authors like G. Akella, Vasily Mahanenko, Christopher Booth, Michael Chatfield, and D. Rus. While I've enjoyed them all, I recommend Chaos Seeds above all others. If you've read this series and are waiting for the next release, maybe check out some of these other authors. And tell your friends. More people should be able to have fun these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Is running out of fresh editions.With every story you have ups and downs, and to be fair this story does have some parts which could use improvement. At times the main character, Richter, feels too righteous or vengeful, he is a hero of a lot of highs and lows without too much true middle ground and his bromance with Sion can be a bit much. That being said, this part of his story is wonderful. I found myself reading far longer than anticipated and becoming very invested in the Mist Village. The village inhabitants are growing with Richter and it shows in their reactions and faith in him which feel natural, not forced like other series lean to. In fact, a side story through the eyes of his villagers would create a lovely addition to the one true request to Aleron would be for some more maps of The Land and one specifically of the village and it's surroundings as there is simply so much it's hard at times to imagine the layout from words alone through multiple and scattered mentions through the ep up the amazing work and I very much look forward to the next edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Aleron Kong is one of the top three LitRPG writers in my humble opinion. I've only been reading LitRPG for a few months and there are authors who stand out and then there is Aleron. First, "The Land" has all the magic, battle, and crafting a Player wants to experience in a game. Second, the characters are well crafted and developed from the first book through to the current (I've read 1-7) as of this review. Only critique is that the android game mechanic (the tables) are a bit rough to go through on the Kindle, but that is more a function of the medium than the writing. I GREATLY have fun "The Land" and always look forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Will hold this one short and sweet....Length: AWriting Style:AEnvironment: AStory: A (have some concerns here, mentioned belowCharacter Development: AEditing: ARecommend: AThought the editing wasn't quite as amazing as normal, but small to no impact on overall quality. Love the story line and globe that Aleron Kong has built. He truly does have a amazing imagination and writing skill. I personally do want we would dial back some of the language, adult content, and adult humor. Don't obtain me wrong, Aleron Kong does not go completely overboard with it, but when you have such a amazing story, I feel like it could reach an even broader audience, and expand the fan base of the genre. Do not misunderstand in the slightest...Aleron Kong has added immeasurably to the genre, and am in no method discounting that at for the story, my only concern really is the complexity and number of begin ended elements. I'm not exactly sure what his time lines are for the books and number of future published books in the series, but there are quite a few begin story lines, and each book seems to only introduce more. I do have a slight concern that it might obtain out of hand if we don't see some of those closed up or finalized. I'll continue to love the series regardless, but thought about this throughout this read.Would probably keep to a 18+ audience on this series, but highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I was worried with as quick as Mr. Kong has been churning out these books they would begin to obtain stale, but I am still devouring them with the same veracity as the first! The sheer amount of unfinished quest can be a small daunting if you obtain invested in the series, but as any real fan of an RPG android game can tell you, that just comes with the territory. Congrats Mr. Kong on giving the books the same feel as a RPG game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Land: Raiders: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 6) review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I was extremely upset at the author's departure from KU with this book and nearly stopped reading the series. The previous books were quite amazing though and after a few days of consideration I purchased this one.While I am still not satisfied about the change I have to give this recent offering high marks. It is well balanced and moves the story forward. The ending raises a few questions as it opens up whole fresh dimensions while there are already numerous plot lines in play.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter