The Raider Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Raider review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    I just finished reading Kimberly Cates' "The Raider's Daughter" and loved every min of it! Unable to place it down, I hid away in my personal study in an attempt to avoid interruptions from my husband and son. After all, I had fallen in love with the Earl of Valcour. All others would just have to take a number and obtain in line behind him!In "The Raider's Daughter," Ms. Cates has spun out a sexy tale, full of suspense. The character is to die for, and the heroine is as spunky as an adult as she was as a kid (see "The Raider's Bride"), a rare occurrence, as so a lot of authors "raise" powerful kid characters to be nit-wits. Not here! Lucy is a delightful challenge for a delightfully complicated man.Another huge hit by Kimberly Cates!I would like to take a moment to thank Ms. Cates for taking a private interest in her readers. I experienced a glitch in downloading this book to my kindle. Ms. Cates looked in to my predicament immediately and helped me resolve the problem, demonstrating a real commitment to her readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    This second book of The Raider's Series is much better than the first. The plot is edgy and the writing is very good...keeps you on the edge. I actually could not stand Lucy for most of this story...she's self-centered, immature, @#$%!y. Of course, I wasn't too crazy about Valcour, either. So to not like either of the two main characters but still continue reading this book is a first for me...I didn't lose interest. The plot was so amazing I wanted to search out what happened next. Cates is very amazing at dialogue and suspense. Her characters are very true with all their foibles and scars. I would definitely recommend this book, and I now go onto the third book of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    The second book in the Raider series is just as amazing as the first, and follows up with Lucy, Pendragon and Emily's headstrong daughter all grown up and off to England to solve the mystery of her supposedly dead father. If you have read "The Raiders Bride" you will know the back story, but Cates does a amazing job of filling in the fresh reader with the reasons Lucy pulls all the capers she gets herself into. The plot is so intricate, the people so real, their stories so believable that you can't support but ache for them. Dominic and Lucy will each have to face the dark secrets of their past and do a lot of soul searching. There are a lot of touching moments the reader will want they could have for themselves. The plot is fantastic! A must read!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Raider or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Raider video reviews and related movies:

    See Fallout 4 Builds - The Raider - Best Melee Build on youtube.

     related image

    See The Wealdstone Raider on youtube.

     related image

    See The Raider on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Score Goals Like the Wealdstone Raider on youtube.

     related image

    See Raider Nation Anthem - ZEE ( "Who Do You Love" - YG ft. Drake - Remix) on youtube.

     related image

    See Raider Klan - In This Thang ft. Yung Simmie & Amber London on youtube.

     related image

    See Tomb Raider Trailer #1 (2018) | Movieclips Trailers on youtube.

     related image

    See For Honor Trailer: The Raider (Viking Gameplay) - Hero Series #2 [NA] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    I enjoyed both books 1 & 2 but the daughter 's story be out the stepfather. A spunky heroine and a powerful hero. Amazing characters and a fine story holding the reader to the finish. You won't be disappointed, give it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Very Amazing book! Just as amazing if not better than the first in the series. Perfect characters, mystery, humor, and love. I highly recommend this book and Book1. I was not disappointed in the woman Lucy became. She was captivating as a child. I was concerned that I would be disappointed in the woman she would be in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    I enjoyed reading this book. Characters were well described and story was believable. Most of the author's books are enjoyable. I liked the lead in of characters from previous book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    A wonderful, awesome read. Full of intrigue, sadness, hilarity, and most of all, happiness. A delightful story that captivated from the start. I loved it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Second book in the series is even better than the first with some surprising twists a d turns. Very entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Even better than the first book, Raider's Bride! Like the first book in the series, I scarcely place it down till the finish. Highly recommend this trilogy and can't wait to read the next book. Just sizzles in the best way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Raider's Daughter (The Raider Series Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-11 18:0

    Quick paced, emotionally packed, amazing story! Just like in true life, powerful attraction can grow into sweet love. But people never come into a relationship as blank slates. And scared kids do grow into scared adults. But I finished this story with a smile on my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arizona Raiders review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Rangers and Raiders. William Quantrell's raiders are cornered by Capt. Tom Andrews and Quantrell and a number of his men are killed. Two are captured whilst Montana Smith and the others escape to carry on their illegal operations. Clint Stewart and Willie Martin are the two captives, who much to their surprise, are spared a death sentence on acc of Capt. Andrews vouching for them as soldiers of integrity and honour. Sentenced to 20 years hard labour, the guys are faced with an interesting proposition when Andrews offers to break them out so as they can join the Arizona Rangers. The plan being for them to infiltrate the renegade Raiders and support to bring them down. With few votes and even less reviews of substance written, one could be forgiven for thinking that Arizona Raiders is barely worth the time. Using elements of the Quantrell Raiders legacy and blending with the Texas Rangers plot lines, Arizona Raiders is not found wanting in the entertainment department. Directed by William Witney and starring Audie Murphy, Buster Crabbe {this movie not to be confused with Crabbe's 1936 film, The Arizona Raiders} and Michael Dante, it's a movie that has a number of problems within its plot. It would have been simple to just have it as a straight forward tale about poor guys turning amazing {something other reviewers claim it to be}, but writers Frank Gruber and Richard Schayer add impetus to the amazing v poor axis by cramming in other factors. Murphy plays lead protagonist Clint Stewart, asked to basically switch sides and loyalties, his conflict-ion is excellently portrayed by genre legend Murphy. His resolve is further tested by emotional pulls involving his brother and best friend, with Witney and his squad seemingly satisfied to place Stewart thru the mangler, with the effect being a richly told hero strand. Also into the equation comes the role of the Indians, so often seen as the nemesis and poor boys of the genre, here they obtain something slightly various as they become involved in this white man squabble, it's really rather refreshing the part they have to play. Tho the score from Richard LaSalle is badly out of sorts, this is off set a touch by the visual treat on offer with the locale. Beautifully shot by Jacques R. Marquette, the Gold Canyon zone is a sumptuous additional character, giving an added depth to the story unfolding. The story is nicely paced by Witney, who rightly gives us development of characters in the first half of the piece, while all the genre staples of shoot outs, villains and chases are nicely added to the already intriguing broth. A small treasure as far as this viewer is concerned. So if you be a genre fan such as I? Well do catch this one given the chance. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Raiders review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Ransacking Rigmarole. Night Raiders is directed by Howard Bretherton and written by Maurice Tombragel. It stars Whip Wilson, Fuzzy Knight, Lois Hall and Tommy Farrell. Melody is by Raoul Kraushaar and cinematography by Ernest Miller. Build a fire under the sheriff to see how he jumps! Pretty unexciting "B" Oater that finds Wilson as a Location Marshal investigating why in the city of Bitter Springs night raiders are ransacking property - but taking nothing?! Plot is uninteresting which in turn marries up with the over all tired feel to it all. It feels more like a 1930s spooky mystery, something which is further felt via the musical accompaniments. Whip of course cracks his whip and punches heroically and Knight is naturally a lovable buffoon, while the finale involving shootings and fisticuffs among the rocky terrain is pleasingly safe. But it doesn't have enough about it to warrant recommending even as a time waster. 3/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kansas Raiders review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    More recruits for the butcher brigade. Kansas Raiders is directed by Ray Enright and written by Robert Richards. It stars Audie Murphy, Brian Donlevy, Marguerite Chapman, Scott Brady and Tony Curtis. A Technicolor production, melody is by Milton Rosen and cinematography by Irving Glassberg. Plot has it that the James and Younger Brothers along with Kit Dalton, join Quantrill's Raiders after witnessing at first hand Redleg atrocities. However, after believing they would be fighting soldiers for the battle effort, the men search themselves participating in equally worse battle crimes. Something that deeply affects the young Jesse James. OK, it's very fanciful in its telling of a bitter and sad period of American history. Facts of the period and the characters are jettisoned in favour of making an exciting 1950 Oater. Any hope of a depth strewn historical take on William Quantrill's Raiders will lead to disappointment, something that is all too evident with a lot of of the venomous reviews of the movie out in internet world. Yet judged on its own unfussy entertaining terms, movie scores high for the casual Western fan as shoot-outs, knife wars and stand-offs hold the movie perky. The ominous black flag of Quantrill. As a story the movie provides enough of an edge to create its point, we are left in no doubt about the "atrocity exhibition" dealt out by Quantrill's Raiders. There's also a neat thread within about the corruption of youth. Yes, for sure it's a picture low on accuracy, but it doesn't soft soap the topic to hand. This is a 1950 production after all and the makers at least manage to leave us in no doubt about the nature of the crimes committed by certain factions in the Civil War. In fact a couple of scenes really leave indelible images, and from an action viewpoint the "sacking of Lawrence" is perfect in construction and impact garnered. Production wise it's also amazing value, Glassberg's Technicolor photography is gorgeous, not just for the Garner Valley and Kanab locations, but also for bringing out the quality of the set decoration (Russell A. Gausman/Ruby R. Levitt) and Bill Thomas' costuming. Cast are fine without pulling up any trees. Donlevy is the class act on show, but here as Quantrill he gets by on presence alone, the absence of outright hero nastiness is sadly felt. The latter of which, however, is provided by the solid Brady as Bill Anderson. Murphy as young Jesse James has youthful exuberance and bravado down pat, while Curtis as Kit Dalton is enjoyable in amongst the five group dynamic. Marguerite Chapman (Coroner Creek) as Kate Clarke (Quantrill's girl) has the tough task of playing the sole female in the film, and although well older than the hero in true life, she does a nice line in sexy and wise older woman for the scenes shared with Murphy's James. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    I'm using Nvidia Shield TV 2015. There are no settings to invert aim. This makes the android game unplayable for me. I am sorely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Amazing port and stable android game play! Need other NVidia considering how much the wife and children are playing this. Hoping for more Tomb Raider and this genre to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    Perfect android game port!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomb Raider review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    A gem! Love the survival elements with the action and treasure hunting - adds gravity and depth to the story. Runs amazing on my SHIELD. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    cool and tight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    add a pvp... the alein zone ship. latest one wins people hit me in too the ship 😑. evrey 2 rounds i obtain kick this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    It was a bit hard to place in my name but other wise it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    This is a amazing android game until you realise that you are being place with bots and not other people as the android game suggests. Amazing android game but I would much rather wait 1min for actual player than be lied to and have a lobby filled with bots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    amazing I have been playing since the android game was still developing and it is amazing but I hate when I can't play offline but the android game and even thing it has is awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    it i) amazing because it has cool people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    controls don't always work properly, match making is not good and a lot of challenges just take too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    It's amazing but can you don't place adds for rewards please thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    This is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Peter and a half hour to do you have to be a amazing time to obtain past level of the most of the most of the most of us who

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Quite addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Beautiful cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Soft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    This is awesome. But one suggestion, it would be amazing if you could trade with other players and view other players races. Otherwise, i really liked it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    This android game is so amazing create another android game of it please thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    This is one of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Not poor I'm still fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    A amazing android game of this type. The whole energy, trophies and scissors thing is kind of annoying in how it limits the android game play. All in all a solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Its really fun for me because I like racing android games but it's hard to beat other players when they shoot me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    I 😍 it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    This android game is so damn good, the video test is so much fun, collecting characters from Halfbricks android games old and new, the controls are true smooth and snappy and This android game actually requires skill, you can't just spam the boost and power-ups and win, if you don't dodge, time right, boost at the right times, jump at the right time etc you'll loose, unbelievable work HB! Gaming Legends right here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Loving this android game but. Finger is sore from punching the screen so ha3d pushing the borders while staying in 1st plac lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    I love this android game halfbrick but could u add a chat at the end of the race just so u can taunt the opposition like Clash ank you for the gr8 android game tho ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    I like the boost and when you shoot somebody else it slows them down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    The trophy progress doesn't work since the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Beautiful amazing and a tough time because can u add a computor mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    It is a amazing android game but add chewbuca

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Amazing game! Amazing graphics and lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    This is the best of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    It is amazing you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    BEST GAME EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Ol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Love it❤❤❤❤🔰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Raiders review [App]  2019-1-30 21:0

    Its a fun cutesy android game like jetpack joyride but with racing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Raiders review [App]  2019-2-17 13:44

    Hmm...a bit frustrating here and there but very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Raiders review [App]  2019-2-17 13:44

    AWESOME!!!! Very engageing and amazing fun! Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grid Raiders review [App]  2019-2-17 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Does NOT have MyRaiderNation application so that Season Ticket Members can obtain 10% discount scanned at RAIDER Photo locations. Was much easier to do that and earn points too. Place MRN application back on PLEASE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    It doesn't work even though it installed cottectly... Just uses up CPU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I'm a Oakland Raiders fan for life, Go Raiders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love it But I need to free up zone on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Needs more videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Go RAIDERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    i love this application abd i love my raiders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Raiders for Life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Amazing squad favourite team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I love the raiders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    RRRRRRAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIDDDDDDDEEEEERRRRRRSSSSSSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Unable to log into "MyRaiderNation" since the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Unable to sign in to MyRaiderNation since the latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Best application for Raiders fans!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Highly reccommend it to all the Raiders Fam Bam out there it's very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Oakland raiders baby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love my Raiders. I'll tell you that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Raiders are my jam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    #raidernation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love this raiders application If you are a raiders fan must have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Raider nation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    A W E S O M E!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Ooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    It's an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    RN4L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Would rate it higher but it doesn't hold up to date all the time. Free agency tracker is the worst on keeping up to date information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Love the app. From the highlights and news to the live at the podium feature. If I were to create any changes I would add live radio broadcast during the android game the entire Raider Nation loves hearing Greg Papa say TTOOUUCCHHDDDOOOWWWNNN RRRRAAAIIIIDDDDEEEERRRRSSSS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    I love the headlines and the videos. The fact that I can go to the raiders with a tap of my finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Ok first time I have viewed it amazing so far Thumbs upx2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This is a really amazing app. It's amazing for keeping up with the Raiders. It comes in handy. I love it! Go Raaaiders! The world's team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Comes in handy when I can't watch the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    This application is cool. I refer to it a lot. #ONENATION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Oakland Raiders review [App]  2019-3-12 13:39

    Amazing application just want we could watch the NFL android games on the application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter