The Science of Www.Ezyget.com/esport.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Science of Www.Ezyget.com/esport.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Science of Www.Ezyget.com/esport.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Science of Www.Ezyget.com/esport.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing book! A must read if taking a high school computer science class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I've scoured countless digital textbooks about comp sci over the years, and I'm thrilled to search Computer Science Principles available now through Amazon. This textbook is an perfect resource for AP and non-AP students alike. The writing and photos create difficult to grasp concepts simple for high school aged students, and there's enough depth to challenge even the largest nerds. I didn't know hexadecimal could be so fascinating! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    My main issue with the book is not that the content itself is poor or inaccurate, but instead that there are grammatical errors everywhere, and the author doesn't seem to understand how to structure a sentence properly. The number of positive reviews here leads me to believe that either younger readers (for whom the book is intended) somehow glossed over the errors, or that this book was self-published and the author has enlisted mates and family to inflate review scores. A fast Google find for yellow dart publishing returns nothing, and the provided publisher address is for a residential home, so I'm inclined to believe my latter suspicion is true. There is a reason that well-written textbooks from reputable publishers cost more than $10, and this particular book does nothing to break that mold. Furthermore, I'm saddened by the thought that the author is most likely a teacher somewhere, who requires his students buy his own book as reference material for his class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I spent $40 per hour for tutoring since it was a fresh course and there were no resources out there.But guess what all that cash spent on tutoring went in vain and I bought this book a night before AP Exam and I got e price is surprisingly low $3 but it saved me like a savior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This is book is amazing if you are considering a bachelors in comouter science or need a refresher. dont allow this be your latest stop. The author covers necessary concepts at a high level hence the title of the book. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing primary computer book. I highly recommend it for anyone learning about how computers work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing writing for students to obtain into Computer science principles without as much technical overhead. Nice method to ease them in to some interesting concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This book is an extremely helpful book if you are taking the Computer Science Principles class in high school. I definitely would obtain this book if you wish to learn about Computer Science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    T͎͇͖̪̤̅͊̐̇͌̎̇̚͟͡ĥ͈̬͇͆̎ͪ͊͠ͅḭ̡̣͚͚̥͖̓̽͒̃͋̄͡͝͠ş̵ͩ̀̀̀͘ ̸͔͇̭̝ͧ҉̵̞̼͈̤͇̕i̔s̡̬͍͂ͭ̅͝ͅ ͖̹̘̬̥ͪ̒ą̛̱͉̭̙̹̌̍̊̾̀͠ ̯̠҉̺ͦ̔ͣ͆ͤģ̨̛͍͎̯̈́̏̂҉r̵̷̭͙͕͗ͩ̍̿e̡̩̝̠͂̊͐͆͡҉̯͑a̛̖͖͍͕ͦ̑ͣť͉̃ͅ͏̰ ̰͑ͫ͗ͮ̄̓b̵̸̢̝̗̬̎̑͛̾̒͠͠o͐͛ok̶͕̥̺̣͆̈́̓ ̷̡ͫ͐̀a͐n͙̅͑̉͑dͯ͐҉̶̳͍̘͈̅҉̸̹̤͔ͬ̂͌̌ͫ ̨̧̭̗̅ͮ͟͠Į̵̨̧͙͙͉͚͐͊̍̽͋̏̕ ͖͈̣̭̱̩̯̙̇ͭ̓͑́ͦạ́͗͆m̻̹̻̥̙̰̩͂͛̑҉̝͟ ͉͔̪̤͎͐͗ͣ̔͘ͅ҉̧͔g̵̷̷̡͕̤̣̜̟͚͛̓ͮ̓̄̓ͧ̕͜͜l̸̢͍͔͔͕͈ͬͪ̓ͧ̄̐͐̀͛̚̚a̰̪͍ͣ̐̀̀̕͝d̨̜͓ͥ͆̊ͮ̿͂͊͏̠̃͌͋҉ ̖͖̮̤͚̎ͮ̂ͤ̅̓͐͢͟t̢͓̣͈̖͛ͩ̈́̀̓̐ͫ̐͞͠h̡̗̖ͯ̊ą̴̫͓͕͈͎͛̿ͥͨͧ̄͐̄͌̚͡͡t̀̍͏̢̡̫̪̫͋ͪ̐͡ ̗̱̺͐ͩ̋͝i̵̢̘̤͕̠̙͔̙ͪͩ͑ͧ̈́ͧ̄ͪ͠t͔͍̗͎̻͆͒̿͐ͮͫ̂̑͋̾͘ ̴̨̣̼̹̣̝̠̀̍̑ͨͬ͡t͏̷̵͍̹ͩ͌̄̔̀̀̇͂̑͢͢͡͞͏̌ḁ̡̹̫̙̻ͬͯͦ́͒̾̌͗̇͡͞ͅu̞̓̿̌͟g̦̤̥̼̋͋̄̅̎͆̕͠͏h̯̤͎̭̑̑̾̏ͦ̈́͒ț̽҉̖͓͈̩̪̩̪͚͎̼̠̬͛̀ͣ̀͜ ̥̯͑̑̆ͦ̔̉͞ṃ̵͕̙̺ͤͩ̆͒ê̻͘ a̼̫̖̻̖̯̤ͣ̎̽́ͥ̈͋́l̫͚̘̗͉̦ͩ̋̔̽̊̐̕l̵̟̲̝̰͉͉ͦ̄͛̑͗̑̈́ ̶̨̺̭̻̮̗̗͔ͩ̔ͥͣ̄̈͊̕̕͞͝Į̹͕̤̮͙͙̪̙͆ͩ͛ͦ͒͂͐ ͍̘̟̻ne̘̟͈̫ͣ͐̓ͬ́̉é̷̮̟̖͘͟d̸̶͖̤̐̊͞ ̰̠̑ͥ͘t̶̛͚ͫ̊͏̐̒ợ̸̩̐̌́̇̋ͤ ̵̡̝̩̹̰͕͐̈́͋͌͊͒̌̅ͮ̓k̛͎͉̜̠̖͌͊͊̄̃̌̅̎ͯ͢͠ͅn̵̛̝̟͎̲̭̣̼͆̌̑̽̾͘ơ̡̢̱͔̖͎̩̹̣̬̠̽̌̎́ͨ̂͜͜w̴͕̃͑̌͜.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    If your wanting to be a programmer this is a excellent put to start! It's got dozens of information on everything you need to know about programming for beginners I learned a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    As an educator, I appreciate the method this resource is logical, straightforward, and simple to understand. My students taking AP Computer Science will search this resource a helpful supplement to the AP Computer Science course, and even those not enrolled in the course will search it useful as a tutorial for understanding. Moreover, this book celebrates the unlimited creativity that can be imagined and achieved in this field rather than emphasizing formulaic rigidity, which will inspire all students of the study, regardless of age!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book helped me understand some of the most complex computer science concepts. My incompetent computer science teacher created me question why I even signed up for a computer science course but after reading this book I stopped failing computer science. My parents no longer hate me and I am thriving in AP computer science principles. I actually feel prepared for the exam now, as I didn’t before because my computer science teacher is literally insane and doesn’t teach us. this book is a lifesaver!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Hare breaks down the idea of coding in a method that if not easily understood, makes it understandable for even the most complicated reader. I am not a 'techie' or into coding as a hobby, but I am interested enough to wish to have a knowledge of how things work. I feel that this book will be a amazing reference in the future for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Amazing book! Computer Science Principles makes for an perfect textbook for both AP and regular high school computer science classes. It takes complex concepts and explains them in an easily understood and creative way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This was a huge support as I recently acquired dreamweaver, and was also unfamiliar with applying bootstrap when developing a webpage. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I thought I was going to fail my ap comp sci exam but this book proved a helpful latest min cram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a must have if you are taking or teaching computer science! I would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    As a student, this book is a amazing resource when preparing for the AP principals exam. Kevin Hare explains the complex code in a method that can be interpreted by any student. I highly recommend this book for any student preparing for the AP principles exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a amazing method to prepare for the AP exam. It simplified very complex topic matter and was simple to follow. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I’m a student and this was really helpful to prepare thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Basically a bathroom reader of interesting science, I'd like this book more if it seemed a bit less credible and "this is gonna blow your mind" contrarian about some things. Some of this items -- environmentalists changing their minds about nuclear energy, for example -- isn't exactly obscure or mindblowing once you understand the reasons; the chapter on steroids, on the other hand, seems credulous and poorly written and is likely to give a lot of people the idea that OTC steroid use is just fine. The article on mind-uploading and the singularity borders on gee-whiz gibberish. Kotler strikes me as the embodiment of everything scientists hate about science journalism -- 90% correct, 10% completely off the rails, and it's hard to tell where one ends and the other begins.I normally like books like this. I thought I'd love this one. But as a longtime skeptic, this one leaves me lukewarm at best. If you must read it, double-check everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I had to skip some of the chapters because the subjects were less interesting to me, but this book is definitely worth reading for the chapter on hormone interventions alone...though I also liked (and cried after) the chapter on psychedelics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Amazed at the fresh info I learned. For instance a lot of slaves on the smaller plantations were fed better and had better living conditions than some people up north had. And so a lot of various facts about all kinds of things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    A clear view of what to expect of the future and how we are getting there. Worth reading and commenting with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This is a book for the curious, non-scientist reader. It discusses some of the most phenomenal advances in science and medicine and their social and private implications - all in clear and easy language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I'm Interesting take on modern technology. Concentrates on medical developments, and is a bit too gee-whiz. Also takes some views not well accepted in the medical community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This book illuminates the interesting science that is mostly unreported in media and the wide gap between progress and policy. This is a paradigm shift in words. From bionics to drugs to not-to-distant future inventions to genetics, Kotler brings out the disconnects and the wonder that progressive science holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    The best quote in the book is "the future is coming so fast, you can't obtain out of the way." A well written very readable book that will both educate and scare you just a bit. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    The book is a collection of inspiring articles: informative, well written, thought provoking. The articles I've liked the most are, the biology of spirituality, the possibilities of nuclear energy and hacking the President's DNA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Working as a tech QA I can see you are in an infant stage, but you really do have some cool abstract scientific photos. Very creative. And I like how the zone origin of each image is provided. I think you should make a description of what subdivision of science the images were derived so the user can understand what they are seeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Amazing science pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    "110718..p'dv..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logo Esport Premium | Logo Maker Esport review [App]  2019-8-11 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logo Esport Premium | Logo Maker Esport review [App]  2019-8-11 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    That was tough or i forgot everything 🙄 Really interesting app, Also could you add more topics to it. I would suggest history or something about zone , knowledge about stars, black hole, worm whole, cosmos, nebula etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    The best trivia game, loved the aesthetics, design, questions are realy interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    Very useful game. Its amazing for learners. The amazing thing is there are no adds in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    Peaceful and delicate. It does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    Best quiz application in playstore. Very helpful for papers and quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    One of the best quiz application for science students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    very useful for learning. nice interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    nice one app.. beautiful useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz. This quiz android game is all about chemistry quiz, Biology quiz, and physics quiz. So don’t waste your time and download this free quiz android game and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Spirit | Get Science & Tech News | FREE review [App]  2019-8-29 21:19

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This is a nicely written book for beginners who wish to learn about data science. When I say beginners I mean a intelligent high school upperclassman. The writing is not mathematically challenging and the examples are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    The book has unbelievable overview to learn Python programming. If you read the whole book, you will be benefited in a lot of ways. Hope you will be able to understand everything easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    From the beginning to the end this book about learning data science has given the best knowledge and shared with us. I found the simple steps learning so helpful. Learning data science is a challenging task but these book has created the learning enjoyable and easy, I loved learning evaluation it has given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Data science is a broad field, very strong for decision making . This book provides both the theoretical explanation and practical knowledge of the science.. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    The book is an amazing refresher for primary statistics. I particularly like the method that the book outlines the connections between data science and statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This book giving practical tutorial for data science. Amazing informative book. Learning content provided. Appreciating stuff. Providing proven process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This is a right book to improve my skills in Data Science. It helps me to refresh some command, technique and use of data technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    An interesting read to learn about python data science, the book is well written and simple to understand and cover photo is also beautiful thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    It's very amazing for someone who wants to begin in the field by actually just doing stuff, but not if you wanna understand all info behind what you are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I highly recommended books for beginners ! The writing is clear, simple to read and to e breadth of info covered if quite wide. The choice to begin with python and data science concepts was e author has obviously a powerful grasp of a lot of varied fields within data science, and that contains all machine learning algorithms and python coding.If you wish beginners book in data science t, you can't go wrong with this one. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Harry Potter: The Spellbinding Science Behind the Magic, Gadgets, Potions, and More! review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Nice book, but a small too much science for my 8-year old. She tried to understand it, but it's aimed at an older reader with a bit more of a science background/education. I liked it - nice read, if you've read all the H.P books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Harry Potter: The Spellbinding Science Behind the Magic, Gadgets, Potions, and More! review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Birthday show for nephew, he loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I've been getting more into gardening recently and bought this book based on a recommendation. I'm glad I did. A lot of gardening books read like cookbooks - vague instructions on what to do with no rationale behind them. This book is not one of those. Instead, Dr. Linda Chalker-Scott (can I call you Linda?) sets out to discuss the science of plants while providing practical information. She succeeded admirably. The book is well written, simple to read, and most importantly - approachable by a general audience. While all of her gardening tip is grounded on science, the book is neither dry nor academic, instead it's fun and is book is divided into 9 sections covering the following topics: 1) Plant anatomy, 2) Roots, 3) Soil, 4) Photosynthesis, 5) Anthocyanins - or why plants suddenly turn red, 6) How plants tell time, 7) How plants move, 8) Pruning and garden care, 9) Plant reproduction. Each subject is given a general overview, with examples given so you can understand how these concepts are at work in the garden. Finally, Linda also comments on what the science says about a dozens of gardening tip - spoiler alert, most of it is bunk and some even harmful to your is book is not a plant encyclopedia. If you are expecting a list of 300 common plants (none of which you seem to own) with bullet points about how to care for them, you won't search it here. Instead, the info in this book applies to all kinds of plants, indoor plants, outdoor plants, trees, [email protected]#$%!&, herbs and vegetables, container gardens, orchids, etc.If you have a background in the life sciences (non-botany), this book may seem a bit simplistic and you'll be itching for more in depth explanations about each of the tom line - unless you have a degree in botany or horticulture, you should read this book if you are at all interested in plants and gardening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I bought this book because I was planning on joining (and was accepted to) the Penn State Master Gardener program. I felt it would be a amazing primer and prepare me for the "science of gardening". The material in this book is indeed scientific in nature, but the author presents it in a manner that can be understood relatively easy. There are some sections that may need to be reread or reviewed, but again, we are talking about the science of gardening...so it may be a bit technical. This book was indeed helpful for me in understanding the info that is taught through my Master Gardener program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    Learned a lot about how plants really work. A lot of myths were busted. Talks about proper mulching and native soil usage. How roots grow and with that knowledge which type of plants to buy (bare root or potted plant). It does go into detail at the molecular level how plants use the sun to create meal and energy and how various plants use various methods of photosynthesis. This explains why grass grows well in the spring and why weedy type plants do better in late summer/fall. Did you know there are various types of chlorophyll? Well written and practical if a bit detailed. Highly recommended for gardeners of all types.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    This book is a must for all you Master Gardeners out there especially but also for anyone wanting to be up to date on the recent scientific info about plants, soil, nutrients and much more. Dr. Chalker Scott interprets the recent scientific findings in a clear, simple and entertaining method that even someone without a scientific background will absorb quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    A amazing introduction to plant science, in an entertaining style. Of particular value to me are the explanations of why birds, bees, and moths are attracted to specific colors.What would improve this book? How about organizing the material into chapters and adding an index. I do hope a 2nd edition is written, to create it easier to search info after the first read ever, the author's style makes an enjoyable read for anyone who is fascinated by plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    A amazing book for the gardener who wants to understand more of why plants behave as they do. The writing is lively and the concepts are nicely illustrated by color photos, drawings, and anecdotes from the author's experience. If you wish an idea of the botanical science that makes plants go, without getting into enough detail to be difficult, you will search this book to be just e only glitch I noticed (and this might only be in the e-book) is that the indenting in the index is reversed, which was quite confusing at first. I hope the e-book publisher can fix this.I enjoyed this enough that I'm going to test to search the other books that Chalker-Scott authored or edited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    A most interesting book. I thought it would be rather easy and had planned to donate to our library, but after reading--and learning--many interesting things from it I will hold it for at least a year. Even people experienced with plants will learn interesting and useful info here! Written in an simple to read style, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I was excited about this book because of the promise of example issues and the science of why they are event and what to do. There are a few of those, but much of the book is spent on general info about plants that won’t be very applicable to the gardener or house plant owner. As a scientist I’m certainly interested in different quirky plant adaptations, but knowing about them won’t support me hold my plants alive, which is what I thought was offered in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    This work challenges every thing I ever knew or thought about trees, gardens, lawns and botany. From microstructures to forest growth, the info is illuminating and easily adaptable, e.g. do not place plastic mulch around the bottom of trees. And I may never drive over my lawn again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How Plants Work: The Science Behind the Amazing Things Plants Do (Science for Gardeners) review [Book]  2019-11-27 18:0

    I did have fun this book, but it was not as amazing as I was hoping. Some parts are well explained for novices (which I am not), and I appreciate that the book can appeal to non-scientists who wish to learn more. However, I thought there gaps in most chapters that created it hard to connect the dots. Parts of the book were a bit technical (I liked those), and others were too simplistic. Not quite sure who the intended audience was to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Gifted this book to my eight year old nephew who loves science. I must say the moment he started to read the book he was hooked on to it. A amazing buy at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    The title alone is worth the cost. Amazing experiments with household items. Simple read for your budding scientist, my Scouts loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    These are really interesting books. My daughter is really having fun learning about these various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    My nine year old son bought this for his 11 y.o. brother for Christmas. The book has a fun and playful layout which my son loves. The explanations that come with the experiments create me satisfied (Dad) and the experiments' fun factor create the boys happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Its a amazing book for children in the science fair years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    My grandson couldn't place it drown!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Purchased this as part of a bonus for my nephews and they love it! Highly recommend this book. Created a amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    my nephews loved this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Amazing book. My 10 year old son has carried this book around with him ALL summer long. If you have a boy who is into making "dangerous" ;-) things, this is the book for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    This was a amazing purchase, quick shipper and am glad that I purchased, but should not have to write so a lot of words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    There are so a lot of amazing experiments in this book!! Pay attention to the age range of 7-12 years. Some experiments, even for a 7 year old, need parental assistance. We bought this for our nephew. His mom is a school teacher and picky about educational items, but she said this book is a HIT. She and he love it and have been doing experiments together. If you have a small scientist, this book has a lot of amazing things to test out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This is the cutest book for kids. We got this as a bonus for my nephew and I’m sure this will occupy him for hours. Dozens of experiments to test and easy enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This book came a day earlier than expected. I leafed through it, and it looks like experiments my students (or their parents) will have fun reading about while waiting for their melody lessons--or trying out at home. Education at its most fun! Amazing size, with an inviting glossy cover. Makes me want I could homeschool all over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I love this book and so does my now 8 year old daughter we do small experiments all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    So fun! I got this for my step son, he's in school to be a teacher. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Purchased it as a bonus and the children loved it!Would definitely recommend it as an educational entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Amazing book with lots of activities. Needs adult interaction with most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    My grandson was very satisfied to obtain this book. He loves science and wanted to place it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Amazing bonus for my grandkids. Family fun and exploration. Satisfied Sciencing! as my grand-daughter says!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Very fun and educational science book. Lots of fun experiments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I’ve never been a natural when it comes to understanding scientific principles, possibly because I was not introduced to it early enough in my primary education. I picked up this book for my children in an effort to obtain them interested in science from an early age, so they will have a foundation once they begin learning about it in school. And I’m so glad I found it, since the experiments presented in this book are simple to replicate at home, and they do teach the basics in a very simple to grasp method. Even I have learned some things, which I was never quite able to grasp fully in my own science classes in school. I'd highly recommend this book to all parents who want to obtain their children interested in science. Conducting the experiments presented in this book are also a fun method of spending quality time with your kids.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter