The Science of Www.Ezyget.com/esport.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Science of Www.Ezyget.com/esport.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Science of Www.Ezyget.com/esport.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Science of Www.Ezyget.com/esport.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing book! A must read if taking a high school computer science class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I've scoured countless digital textbooks about comp sci over the years, and I'm thrilled to search Computer Science Principles available now through Amazon. This textbook is an perfect resource for AP and non-AP students alike. The writing and photos create difficult to grasp concepts simple for high school aged students, and there's enough depth to challenge even the largest nerds. I didn't know hexadecimal could be so fascinating! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    My main issue with the book is not that the content itself is poor or inaccurate, but instead that there are grammatical errors everywhere, and the author doesn't seem to understand how to structure a sentence properly. The number of positive reviews here leads me to believe that either younger readers (for whom the book is intended) somehow glossed over the errors, or that this book was self-published and the author has enlisted mates and family to inflate review scores. A fast Google find for yellow dart publishing returns nothing, and the provided publisher address is for a residential home, so I'm inclined to believe my latter suspicion is true. There is a reason that well-written textbooks from reputable publishers cost more than $10, and this particular book does nothing to break that mold. Furthermore, I'm saddened by the thought that the author is most likely a teacher somewhere, who requires his students buy his own book as reference material for his class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I spent $40 per hour for tutoring since it was a fresh course and there were no resources out there.But guess what all that cash spent on tutoring went in vain and I bought this book a night before AP Exam and I got e price is surprisingly low $3 but it saved me like a savior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This is book is amazing if you are considering a bachelors in comouter science or need a refresher. dont allow this be your latest stop. The author covers necessary concepts at a high level hence the title of the book. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing primary computer book. I highly recommend it for anyone learning about how computers work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing writing for students to obtain into Computer science principles without as much technical overhead. Nice method to ease them in to some interesting concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This book is an extremely helpful book if you are taking the Computer Science Principles class in high school. I definitely would obtain this book if you wish to learn about Computer Science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    T͎͇͖̪̤̅͊̐̇͌̎̇̚͟͡ĥ͈̬͇͆̎ͪ͊͠ͅḭ̡̣͚͚̥͖̓̽͒̃͋̄͡͝͠ş̵ͩ̀̀̀͘ ̸͔͇̭̝ͧ҉̵̞̼͈̤͇̕i̔s̡̬͍͂ͭ̅͝ͅ ͖̹̘̬̥ͪ̒ą̛̱͉̭̙̹̌̍̊̾̀͠ ̯̠҉̺ͦ̔ͣ͆ͤģ̨̛͍͎̯̈́̏̂҉r̵̷̭͙͕͗ͩ̍̿e̡̩̝̠͂̊͐͆͡҉̯͑a̛̖͖͍͕ͦ̑ͣť͉̃ͅ͏̰ ̰͑ͫ͗ͮ̄̓b̵̸̢̝̗̬̎̑͛̾̒͠͠o͐͛ok̶͕̥̺̣͆̈́̓ ̷̡ͫ͐̀a͐n͙̅͑̉͑dͯ͐҉̶̳͍̘͈̅҉̸̹̤͔ͬ̂͌̌ͫ ̨̧̭̗̅ͮ͟͠Į̵̨̧͙͙͉͚͐͊̍̽͋̏̕ ͖͈̣̭̱̩̯̙̇ͭ̓͑́ͦạ́͗͆m̻̹̻̥̙̰̩͂͛̑҉̝͟ ͉͔̪̤͎͐͗ͣ̔͘ͅ҉̧͔g̵̷̷̡͕̤̣̜̟͚͛̓ͮ̓̄̓ͧ̕͜͜l̸̢͍͔͔͕͈ͬͪ̓ͧ̄̐͐̀͛̚̚a̰̪͍ͣ̐̀̀̕͝d̨̜͓ͥ͆̊ͮ̿͂͊͏̠̃͌͋҉ ̖͖̮̤͚̎ͮ̂ͤ̅̓͐͢͟t̢͓̣͈̖͛ͩ̈́̀̓̐ͫ̐͞͠h̡̗̖ͯ̊ą̴̫͓͕͈͎͛̿ͥͨͧ̄͐̄͌̚͡͡t̀̍͏̢̡̫̪̫͋ͪ̐͡ ̗̱̺͐ͩ̋͝i̵̢̘̤͕̠̙͔̙ͪͩ͑ͧ̈́ͧ̄ͪ͠t͔͍̗͎̻͆͒̿͐ͮͫ̂̑͋̾͘ ̴̨̣̼̹̣̝̠̀̍̑ͨͬ͡t͏̷̵͍̹ͩ͌̄̔̀̀̇͂̑͢͢͡͞͏̌ḁ̡̹̫̙̻ͬͯͦ́͒̾̌͗̇͡͞ͅu̞̓̿̌͟g̦̤̥̼̋͋̄̅̎͆̕͠͏h̯̤͎̭̑̑̾̏ͦ̈́͒ț̽҉̖͓͈̩̪̩̪͚͎̼̠̬͛̀ͣ̀͜ ̥̯͑̑̆ͦ̔̉͞ṃ̵͕̙̺ͤͩ̆͒ê̻͘ a̼̫̖̻̖̯̤ͣ̎̽́ͥ̈͋́l̫͚̘̗͉̦ͩ̋̔̽̊̐̕l̵̟̲̝̰͉͉ͦ̄͛̑͗̑̈́ ̶̨̺̭̻̮̗̗͔ͩ̔ͥͣ̄̈͊̕̕͞͝Į̹͕̤̮͙͙̪̙͆ͩ͛ͦ͒͂͐ ͍̘̟̻ne̘̟͈̫ͣ͐̓ͬ́̉é̷̮̟̖͘͟d̸̶͖̤̐̊͞ ̰̠̑ͥ͘t̶̛͚ͫ̊͏̐̒ợ̸̩̐̌́̇̋ͤ ̵̡̝̩̹̰͕͐̈́͋͌͊͒̌̅ͮ̓k̛͎͉̜̠̖͌͊͊̄̃̌̅̎ͯ͢͠ͅn̵̛̝̟͎̲̭̣̼͆̌̑̽̾͘ơ̡̢̱͔̖͎̩̹̣̬̠̽̌̎́ͨ̂͜͜w̴͕̃͑̌͜.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    If your wanting to be a programmer this is a excellent put to start! It's got dozens of information on everything you need to know about programming for beginners I learned a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    As an educator, I appreciate the method this resource is logical, straightforward, and simple to understand. My students taking AP Computer Science will search this resource a helpful supplement to the AP Computer Science course, and even those not enrolled in the course will search it useful as a tutorial for understanding. Moreover, this book celebrates the unlimited creativity that can be imagined and achieved in this field rather than emphasizing formulaic rigidity, which will inspire all students of the study, regardless of age!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book helped me understand some of the most complex computer science concepts. My incompetent computer science teacher created me question why I even signed up for a computer science course but after reading this book I stopped failing computer science. My parents no longer hate me and I am thriving in AP computer science principles. I actually feel prepared for the exam now, as I didn’t before because my computer science teacher is literally insane and doesn’t teach us. this book is a lifesaver!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Hare breaks down the idea of coding in a method that if not easily understood, makes it understandable for even the most complicated reader. I am not a 'techie' or into coding as a hobby, but I am interested enough to wish to have a knowledge of how things work. I feel that this book will be a amazing reference in the future for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Amazing book! Computer Science Principles makes for an perfect textbook for both AP and regular high school computer science classes. It takes complex concepts and explains them in an easily understood and creative way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This was a huge support as I recently acquired dreamweaver, and was also unfamiliar with applying bootstrap when developing a webpage. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I thought I was going to fail my ap comp sci exam but this book proved a helpful latest min cram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a must have if you are taking or teaching computer science! I would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    As a student, this book is a amazing resource when preparing for the AP principals exam. Kevin Hare explains the complex code in a method that can be interpreted by any student. I highly recommend this book for any student preparing for the AP principles exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a amazing method to prepare for the AP exam. It simplified very complex topic matter and was simple to follow. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I’m a student and this was really helpful to prepare thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Basically a bathroom reader of interesting science, I'd like this book more if it seemed a bit less credible and "this is gonna blow your mind" contrarian about some things. Some of this items -- environmentalists changing their minds about nuclear energy, for example -- isn't exactly obscure or mindblowing once you understand the reasons; the chapter on steroids, on the other hand, seems credulous and poorly written and is likely to give a lot of people the idea that OTC steroid use is just fine. The article on mind-uploading and the singularity borders on gee-whiz gibberish. Kotler strikes me as the embodiment of everything scientists hate about science journalism -- 90% correct, 10% completely off the rails, and it's hard to tell where one ends and the other begins.I normally like books like this. I thought I'd love this one. But as a longtime skeptic, this one leaves me lukewarm at best. If you must read it, double-check everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I had to skip some of the chapters because the subjects were less interesting to me, but this book is definitely worth reading for the chapter on hormone interventions alone...though I also liked (and cried after) the chapter on psychedelics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Amazed at the fresh info I learned. For instance a lot of slaves on the smaller plantations were fed better and had better living conditions than some people up north had. And so a lot of various facts about all kinds of things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    A clear view of what to expect of the future and how we are getting there. Worth reading and commenting with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This is a book for the curious, non-scientist reader. It discusses some of the most phenomenal advances in science and medicine and their social and private implications - all in clear and easy language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I'm Interesting take on modern technology. Concentrates on medical developments, and is a bit too gee-whiz. Also takes some views not well accepted in the medical community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This book illuminates the interesting science that is mostly unreported in media and the wide gap between progress and policy. This is a paradigm shift in words. From bionics to drugs to not-to-distant future inventions to genetics, Kotler brings out the disconnects and the wonder that progressive science holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    The best quote in the book is "the future is coming so fast, you can't obtain out of the way." A well written very readable book that will both educate and scare you just a bit. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    The book is a collection of inspiring articles: informative, well written, thought provoking. The articles I've liked the most are, the biology of spirituality, the possibilities of nuclear energy and hacking the President's DNA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Working as a tech QA I can see you are in an infant stage, but you really do have some cool abstract scientific photos. Very creative. And I like how the zone origin of each image is provided. I think you should make a description of what subdivision of science the images were derived so the user can understand what they are seeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    Amazing science pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Wallpapers 4K PRO Science Backgrounds review [App]  2018-7-12 13:9

    "110718..p'dv..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logo Esport Premium | Logo Maker Esport review [App]  2019-8-11 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Logo Esport Premium | Logo Maker Esport review [App]  2019-8-11 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    That was tough or i forgot everything 🙄 Really interesting app, Also could you add more topics to it. I would suggest history or something about zone , knowledge about stars, black hole, worm whole, cosmos, nebula etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    The best trivia game, loved the aesthetics, design, questions are realy interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    Very useful game. Its amazing for learners. The amazing thing is there are no adds in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    Peaceful and delicate. It does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    Best quiz application in playstore. Very helpful for papers and quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    One of the best quiz application for science students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    very useful for learning. nice interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    nice one app.. beautiful useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz. This quiz android game is all about chemistry quiz, Biology quiz, and physics quiz. So don’t waste your time and download this free quiz android game and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QUIZTHRONE: Best science free quiz,science trivia. review [App]  2019-5-30 21:25

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This is a nicely written book for beginners who wish to learn about data science. When I say beginners I mean a intelligent high school upperclassman. The writing is not mathematically challenging and the examples are simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    The book has unbelievable overview to learn Python programming. If you read the whole book, you will be benefited in a lot of ways. Hope you will be able to understand everything easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    From the beginning to the end this book about learning data science has given the best knowledge and shared with us. I found the simple steps learning so helpful. Learning data science is a challenging task but these book has created the learning enjoyable and easy, I loved learning evaluation it has given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Data science is a broad field, very strong for decision making . This book provides both the theoretical explanation and practical knowledge of the science.. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    The book is an amazing refresher for primary statistics. I particularly like the method that the book outlines the connections between data science and statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This book giving practical tutorial for data science. Amazing informative book. Learning content provided. Appreciating stuff. Providing proven process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    This is a right book to improve my skills in Data Science. It helps me to refresh some command, technique and use of data technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    An interesting read to learn about python data science, the book is well written and simple to understand and cover photo is also beautiful thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    It's very amazing for someone who wants to begin in the field by actually just doing stuff, but not if you wanna understand all info behind what you are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Data Science from Scratch: Practical Guide with Python (Data Sciences) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I highly recommended books for beginners ! The writing is clear, simple to read and to e breadth of info covered if quite wide. The choice to begin with python and data science concepts was e author has obviously a powerful grasp of a lot of varied fields within data science, and that contains all machine learning algorithms and python coding.If you wish beginners book in data science t, you can't go wrong with this one. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Harry Potter: The Spellbinding Science Behind the Magic, Gadgets, Potions, and More! review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Nice book, but a small too much science for my 8-year old. She tried to understand it, but it's aimed at an older reader with a bit more of a science background/education. I liked it - nice read, if you've read all the H.P books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Harry Potter: The Spellbinding Science Behind the Magic, Gadgets, Potions, and More! review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Birthday show for nephew, he loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Gifted this book to my eight year old nephew who loves science. I must say the moment he started to read the book he was hooked on to it. A amazing buy at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    The title alone is worth the cost. Amazing experiments with household items. Simple read for your budding scientist, my Scouts loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    These are really interesting books. My daughter is really having fun learning about these various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    My nine year old son bought this for his 11 y.o. brother for Christmas. The book has a fun and playful layout which my son loves. The explanations that come with the experiments create me satisfied (Dad) and the experiments' fun factor create the boys happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Its a amazing book for children in the science fair years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    My grandson couldn't place it drown!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Purchased this as part of a bonus for my nephews and they love it! Highly recommend this book. Created a amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    my nephews loved this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    Amazing book. My 10 year old son has carried this book around with him ALL summer long. If you have a boy who is into making "dangerous" ;-) things, this is the book for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book of Potentially Catastrophic Science: 50 Experiments for Daring Young Scientists (Irresponsible Science) review [Book]  2018-1-15 18:0

    This was a amazing purchase, quick shipper and am glad that I purchased, but should not have to write so a lot of words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    There are so a lot of amazing experiments in this book!! Pay attention to the age range of 7-12 years. Some experiments, even for a 7 year old, need parental assistance. We bought this for our nephew. His mom is a school teacher and picky about educational items, but she said this book is a HIT. She and he love it and have been doing experiments together. If you have a small scientist, this book has a lot of amazing things to test out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This is the cutest book for kids. We got this as a bonus for my nephew and I’m sure this will occupy him for hours. Dozens of experiments to test and easy enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    This book came a day earlier than expected. I leafed through it, and it looks like experiments my students (or their parents) will have fun reading about while waiting for their melody lessons--or trying out at home. Education at its most fun! Amazing size, with an inviting glossy cover. Makes me want I could homeschool all over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I love this book and so does my now 8 year old daughter we do small experiments all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    So fun! I got this for my step son, he's in school to be a teacher. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Purchased it as a bonus and the children loved it!Would definitely recommend it as an educational entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Amazing book with lots of activities. Needs adult interaction with most of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    My grandson was very satisfied to obtain this book. He loves science and wanted to place it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Amazing bonus for my grandkids. Family fun and exploration. Satisfied Sciencing! as my grand-daughter says!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Kids' Easy Science Experiments Book: Explore the world of science through quick and fun experiments! (Everything® Kids) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Very fun and educational science book. Lots of fun experiments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I’ve never been a natural when it comes to understanding scientific principles, possibly because I was not introduced to it early enough in my primary education. I picked up this book for my children in an effort to obtain them interested in science from an early age, so they will have a foundation once they begin learning about it in school. And I’m so glad I found it, since the experiments presented in this book are simple to replicate at home, and they do teach the basics in a very simple to grasp method. Even I have learned some things, which I was never quite able to grasp fully in my own science classes in school. I'd highly recommend this book to all parents who want to obtain their children interested in science. Conducting the experiments presented in this book are also a fun method of spending quality time with your kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This book contains 19 DIY science projects and activities for kids. The projects contain things like making invisible ink, slime, a spinning doll, handmade paper, a marble maze, a candle holder, a salt clock and more. I didn’t search the layout that simple to read, but the instructions are clear and the book includes valuable info that will hold the children entertained and learning at the same time. A valuable book that will provide hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    If your kid is anything like mine, then they will definitely obtain a kick out of these simple to follow book of science experiments. I love that the book has images to accompany each experiment, to ensure that you and your small ones are doing them the correct way. There are also various categories of experiments which is fun! I love that most of these can be done with things lying around the house, like legos, vinegar and baking soda, old crayons and much more. This is definitely a book we will be revisiting over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This book is so, so awesome! For starters, I adore the bright, attractive colors of this book- it definitely will catch the eyes of parents and children alike! The book is filled with science experiments for kids, clearly separated into various science sections with a difficulty level and age appropriate suggestions. Each experiment lists the needed materials and the ‘science factor,’ which gives a amazing background explanation as to what the children will learn from this experiment. The instructions are excellent for children and come with really helpful pictures! My favorite experiment in this book was the Googly Eyed Glowing Bracelet- a blast to create and fun to wear! If you have a kiddo that’s into science, or you wish to foster creativity in your child, this is the book for you! Dozens of rainy day activities and amazing project inspiration in here. Definitely a victory for the entire family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    This is a book of 19 experiments designed for kids ages 6 to 10, in the fields of physical science, life science, earth science, and math. The book is divided into four sections: motion and energy, chemistry and reactions, math fun, and crafts and games. Each experiment is rated with a difficulty level of 1 to 5 and has a Science Fun Factors section to teach kids more about the science behind each is is a amazing book for parents, teachers, and group leaders. It's full of fun and educational ideas to hold the children entertained and learning at the same time, and it's sure to stimulate their interest in the sciences. There is a nice mix of indoor and outdoor activities to suit the occasion. I would like to test the slime and handmade paper with my group of small te: There were numerous editing errors in my copy.I received this book in return for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Firstly thanks to the publisher for a review copy of this bookThis is a fun book of experiments for kids from six to ten. I remember a book with some experiments when I was small and loved it and this book should have the same response with kids today. It has lovely pictures which support to present exactly how to carry out the experiments. As I mention there are easy experiments a six year old could do and then harder ones for the ten year olds. This book would be a amazing book for days when you need something to hold the kids entertained like days where it's either to hot or cold to be outside. It will also hold the kids of their ipads and teach them something at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    Full of fun, simple to follow experiments, this book is accessible and easy to use as the materials and experiences require what can be found in your home. There are a amazing dozens of projects to obtain stuck into, ranging from various locations of the sciences and created fun to optimise learning. Excellent for curious kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    As the mother of a creative small scientist, this book is perfect: it has simply laid out instructions for interesting yet safe experiments. I love that everything required is affordable and simple to search around the house- I'd definitely recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    I absolutely loved reading this book. I was gifted this book and was immediately pulled in to how clear, concise and easy it was. For too long, we've kept science unapproachable for kids whereas science should be integrated in their day to day lives. I loved how the book broke down various scientific experiments into approachable steps. There were images which were easy enough to implement. That's the best part, that this book can be used by a teacher or a parent to obtain their kid interested in re-using easy materials to craft something and learn about various elements of science.I spent time trying out a few experiments and enjoyed myself immensely with the easy instructions. I really look forward to showing this book to my nephew when he grows up so we can do some experiments together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Science Experiments For Kids!: Making and Building Activities in Science/Technology/Engineering/Art/Math for 6-10 year old kids review [Book]  2018-5-31 18:1

    A amazing resource for parents and teachers alike. Filled with fun, and safe experiments for kids. From pulleys, to bracelets, Lego's to dolls, this book has something for everyone. Educational and hands on, this book is a amazing method to obtain children excited about inventing and experimenting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Journal review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I must also thank AndroidPolice for telling me about this app. The fact that it's on a separate developer acc created it impossible to search unless you knew it existed. This is a really neat data logging application that even children can use. Looking forward to testing some things with it like sound levels around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Science Journal review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing idea. But since latest modernize the sound recorder does not record anything above than 60db. Even though the scale goes higher and the sound is definitivly louder it breaks off at 60db. Why this limit?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter