The Science of www.Safarilink.co.tz/user/profile/17755 Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Science of www.Safarilink.co.tz/user/profile/17755 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Love the application its so interesting and very habit forming to being able to see who of your mates check your profile. In my opinion it does seem to be accurate. Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing app. Its beautiful accurate I believe but I am not 100% sure. I saw some ppl on my list who i didnt know was paying attention like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Generous app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Science of www.Safarilink.co.tz/user/profile/17755 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Science of www.Safarilink.co.tz/user/profile/17755 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow app.. but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    slow bt amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Perfect app and fast service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    spectacular apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Profiler - who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-2-6 13:17

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    nice apps, strangers stalked me was shown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profiler Analyzer: Who Viewed My Profile review [App]  2019-3-29 13:19

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, who viewed my profile review [App]  2019-5-11 13:20

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    This application steals data .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    Kya meri whatsapp prophile kaun dekhta hh malum chal payega

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    best of best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Profile Reporter, profile visitors review [App]  2019-5-16 13:20

    very GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing book! A must read if taking a high school computer science class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I've scoured countless digital textbooks about comp sci over the years, and I'm thrilled to search Computer Science Principles available now through Amazon. This textbook is an perfect resource for AP and non-AP students alike. The writing and photos create difficult to grasp concepts simple for high school aged students, and there's enough depth to challenge even the largest nerds. I didn't know hexadecimal could be so fascinating! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    My main issue with the book is not that the content itself is poor or inaccurate, but instead that there are grammatical errors everywhere, and the author doesn't seem to understand how to structure a sentence properly. The number of positive reviews here leads me to believe that either younger readers (for whom the book is intended) somehow glossed over the errors, or that this book was self-published and the author has enlisted mates and family to inflate review scores. A fast Google find for yellow dart publishing returns nothing, and the provided publisher address is for a residential home, so I'm inclined to believe my latter suspicion is true. There is a reason that well-written textbooks from reputable publishers cost more than $10, and this particular book does nothing to break that mold. Furthermore, I'm saddened by the thought that the author is most likely a teacher somewhere, who requires his students buy his own book as reference material for his class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    I spent $40 per hour for tutoring since it was a fresh course and there were no resources out there.But guess what all that cash spent on tutoring went in vain and I bought this book a night before AP Exam and I got e price is surprisingly low $3 but it saved me like a savior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This is book is amazing if you are considering a bachelors in comouter science or need a refresher. dont allow this be your latest stop. The author covers necessary concepts at a high level hence the title of the book. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing primary computer book. I highly recommend it for anyone learning about how computers work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Amazing writing for students to obtain into Computer science principles without as much technical overhead. Nice method to ease them in to some interesting concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This book is an extremely helpful book if you are taking the Computer Science Principles class in high school. I definitely would obtain this book if you wish to learn about Computer Science.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    T͎͇͖̪̤̅͊̐̇͌̎̇̚͟͡ĥ͈̬͇͆̎ͪ͊͠ͅḭ̡̣͚͚̥͖̓̽͒̃͋̄͡͝͠ş̵ͩ̀̀̀͘ ̸͔͇̭̝ͧ҉̵̞̼͈̤͇̕i̔s̡̬͍͂ͭ̅͝ͅ ͖̹̘̬̥ͪ̒ą̛̱͉̭̙̹̌̍̊̾̀͠ ̯̠҉̺ͦ̔ͣ͆ͤģ̨̛͍͎̯̈́̏̂҉r̵̷̭͙͕͗ͩ̍̿e̡̩̝̠͂̊͐͆͡҉̯͑a̛̖͖͍͕ͦ̑ͣť͉̃ͅ͏̰ ̰͑ͫ͗ͮ̄̓b̵̸̢̝̗̬̎̑͛̾̒͠͠o͐͛ok̶͕̥̺̣͆̈́̓ ̷̡ͫ͐̀a͐n͙̅͑̉͑dͯ͐҉̶̳͍̘͈̅҉̸̹̤͔ͬ̂͌̌ͫ ̨̧̭̗̅ͮ͟͠Į̵̨̧͙͙͉͚͐͊̍̽͋̏̕ ͖͈̣̭̱̩̯̙̇ͭ̓͑́ͦạ́͗͆m̻̹̻̥̙̰̩͂͛̑҉̝͟ ͉͔̪̤͎͐͗ͣ̔͘ͅ҉̧͔g̵̷̷̡͕̤̣̜̟͚͛̓ͮ̓̄̓ͧ̕͜͜l̸̢͍͔͔͕͈ͬͪ̓ͧ̄̐͐̀͛̚̚a̰̪͍ͣ̐̀̀̕͝d̨̜͓ͥ͆̊ͮ̿͂͊͏̠̃͌͋҉ ̖͖̮̤͚̎ͮ̂ͤ̅̓͐͢͟t̢͓̣͈̖͛ͩ̈́̀̓̐ͫ̐͞͠h̡̗̖ͯ̊ą̴̫͓͕͈͎͛̿ͥͨͧ̄͐̄͌̚͡͡t̀̍͏̢̡̫̪̫͋ͪ̐͡ ̗̱̺͐ͩ̋͝i̵̢̘̤͕̠̙͔̙ͪͩ͑ͧ̈́ͧ̄ͪ͠t͔͍̗͎̻͆͒̿͐ͮͫ̂̑͋̾͘ ̴̨̣̼̹̣̝̠̀̍̑ͨͬ͡t͏̷̵͍̹ͩ͌̄̔̀̀̇͂̑͢͢͡͞͏̌ḁ̡̹̫̙̻ͬͯͦ́͒̾̌͗̇͡͞ͅu̞̓̿̌͟g̦̤̥̼̋͋̄̅̎͆̕͠͏h̯̤͎̭̑̑̾̏ͦ̈́͒ț̽҉̖͓͈̩̪̩̪͚͎̼̠̬͛̀ͣ̀͜ ̥̯͑̑̆ͦ̔̉͞ṃ̵͕̙̺ͤͩ̆͒ê̻͘ a̼̫̖̻̖̯̤ͣ̎̽́ͥ̈͋́l̫͚̘̗͉̦ͩ̋̔̽̊̐̕l̵̟̲̝̰͉͉ͦ̄͛̑͗̑̈́ ̶̨̺̭̻̮̗̗͔ͩ̔ͥͣ̄̈͊̕̕͞͝Į̹͕̤̮͙͙̪̙͆ͩ͛ͦ͒͂͐ ͍̘̟̻ne̘̟͈̫ͣ͐̓ͬ́̉é̷̮̟̖͘͟d̸̶͖̤̐̊͞ ̰̠̑ͥ͘t̶̛͚ͫ̊͏̐̒ợ̸̩̐̌́̇̋ͤ ̵̡̝̩̹̰͕͐̈́͋͌͊͒̌̅ͮ̓k̛͎͉̜̠̖͌͊͊̄̃̌̅̎ͯ͢͠ͅn̵̛̝̟͎̲̭̣̼͆̌̑̽̾͘ơ̡̢̱͔̖͎̩̹̣̬̠̽̌̎́ͨ̂͜͜w̴͕̃͑̌͜.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    If your wanting to be a programmer this is a excellent put to start! It's got dozens of information on everything you need to know about programming for beginners I learned a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book offers top to bottom analysis into the essential identity inclinations and propensities. I realize that it is not a fast easy read but rather this book inspires me on subjects like how to interpret nonverbal correspondences and significantly more. The book likewise have shown that when watching a body's movements, observers can even now read trouble, outrage, satisfaction, appall, dread, and sentimental love. Worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This is such an interesting book to read! I really found this book to be much more about relationships and being begin to others. This book is about the human connection and how to know another person and analyze them in a method that create us more human and open. Body language is an necessary aspect of reading another, as is personality types. Indeed, this is a well-written book. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Every person who has a sense to read should read this book. i also recommend it for every person who wishes to improve themselves and to understand why people in society behave, act and think the method they do. It is as informative as it is entertaining but only if you have been keen enough on your environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    One of the best book about how to analyze people!! Lots of effective information gathered in this book. I was impressed by how much useful information squeezed in such a short book. Author described every single thing very clearly with some proper explanations. I'd highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Outstanding tutorial to learn the modern technique of analyzing people. This such info will improve my expertise to deal and define people in various situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This is a best book which is simple to understand, the book is a step by step read and hints and techniques amazing to analyze people. I love to follow this book to create influence over the crowd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Provides a primary understanding on human personalities and communication with them. To better understand the topic the self driven practice is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This is an ultimate solution for reading people with instruction to create detail observation and how the movement really means, it can be any facial or physical most depends on the body languages we usually got the possibility to follow.I have got this book from my aunt and she is really amazing at observing people now i understand how she achieved that skills, she also told me that she has a amazing collection books about analyzing people and this the best which has precise instruction with proper meaning described in a simple method especially for the beginners. And i think she is real about this as i have read quite a few books about analyzing people and none of them i understand as much amazing as this one. Very much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This is dynamic tutorial book is written about how to analyze people with the addition of proven tactics for studying a persons body language. .The book created analyzing people is very easy, these hints and techniques are simple to understand and book is a step by step reader friendly side this book mentioned power packed hints for communicating with personality type, in-fact, you will learn much more necessary form this book writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HOW TO ANALYZE PEOPLE: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book is a very strong tool to read a person. In this book, the secrets of analyzing people has been unleashed. This book breaks everything down into a simple, simple to understand way, but also offers a lot of extremely beneficial information. The book describes different methods that are simple to apply and are very effective. I would recommend this book to those who wish to obtain a helping hand in understanding other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    This is indeed a complete tutorial to reading people, the author has provided the info step by step with explanation of all the actions and theories of analyzing and reading other people's mind and know how they will behave in specific situations and have the power to control that. Although i am not amazing at understanding people i actually never care about this as i have always thought of myself why should i manipulate a person and for my own amazing but now i understand how these things work and we need to practice and understand the techniques not to manipulate others but to save ourselves from being manipulated and obtain what we deserve.I really appreciate the reading as no i am able to analyze the situation ever before it happens. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    This book offers top to bottom analysis into the essential identity inclinations and propensities. I realize that it is not a fast easy read but rather this book inspires me on subjects like how to interpret nonverbal correspondences and significantly more. The book likewise have shown that when watching a body's movements, observers can even now read trouble, outrage, satisfaction, appall, dread, and sentimental love. Worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    This is such an interesting book to read! I really found this book to be much more about relationships and being begin to others. This book is about the human connection and how to know another person and analyze them in a method that create us more human and open. Body language is an necessary aspect of reading another, as is personality types. Indeed, this is a well-written book. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    Interesting! Being able to analyze people with the support of this guide, I feel more aware of what's going on in my surroundings. This book breaks everything down into a simple, simple to understand way, but also offers a lot of extremely beneficial information. Well indeed, this book helped me have better relationships and understand the various types of personalities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    Amusing read because somehow we all want we possessed the ability to decode the lives of the people around us like the amazing Sherlock Holmes. While Sherlock’s heightened ability is highly sensationalized, there are certain signals that reliably can predict someone’s personality. This book gives the readers the proper codes to unblock that secret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    This book about how to analyze people will be useful both for business relations and for private ones equallyThis book is well written and simple to read. All techniques and instructions are very detailed, simple to follow and helpful.Learning to read other people gives you a clear edge as far as predicting behavior, demonstrating your activities to assemble a positive affinity with person, producing additionally satisfying people connections and exceeding expectations at building proficient connections. Highly value knowle structure.I liked this book. After reading this book you will easily recognize the lie and this will give you the opportunity to avoid such a relationship.I would like to recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    Very interesting read. Worthwile. Didn't know that this type of technology existed. Info fed into a computer and then by analyzing my nose, chin, lips, forehead, cheeks, brows, face shape, etc. can give you insights on my personality, health, mindset, etc. Very interesting. I can see how this technology is a bit controversial. Can be used for amazing or bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    If I would be given a possibility to have power, that would be analyzing or reading people through their facial expressions/reactions. In this book, it was an opener for me to the globe of analyzing and the science of facial profiling. I have fun learning from this book and now I can apply this to my daily situations at office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    The book can support us explore what's the most common body language interpretation, how to recognize one's feelings, thoughts and their intentions is book allows me reading people's unconscious gestures by providing me with non-verbal gestures is is such a helpful read to analyze people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Analyze People: The Science of Facial Profiling - The Complete Guide on Reading People review [Book]  2018-4-5 18:1

    Every person who has a sense to read should read this book. i also recommend it for every person who wishes to improve themselves and to understand why people in society behave, act and think the method they do. It is as informative as it is entertaining but only if you have been keen enough on your environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    As an educator, I appreciate the method this resource is logical, straightforward, and simple to understand. My students taking AP Computer Science will search this resource a helpful supplement to the AP Computer Science course, and even those not enrolled in the course will search it useful as a tutorial for understanding. Moreover, this book celebrates the unlimited creativity that can be imagined and achieved in this field rather than emphasizing formulaic rigidity, which will inspire all students of the study, regardless of age!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book helped me understand some of the most complex computer science concepts. My incompetent computer science teacher created me question why I even signed up for a computer science course but after reading this book I stopped failing computer science. My parents no longer hate me and I am thriving in AP computer science principles. I actually feel prepared for the exam now, as I didn’t before because my computer science teacher is literally insane and doesn’t teach us. this book is a lifesaver!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Hare breaks down the idea of coding in a method that if not easily understood, makes it understandable for even the most complicated reader. I am not a 'techie' or into coding as a hobby, but I am interested enough to wish to have a knowledge of how things work. I feel that this book will be a amazing reference in the future for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Amazing book! Computer Science Principles makes for an perfect textbook for both AP and regular high school computer science classes. It takes complex concepts and explains them in an easily understood and creative way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This was a huge support as I recently acquired dreamweaver, and was also unfamiliar with applying bootstrap when developing a webpage. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I thought I was going to fail my ap comp sci exam but this book proved a helpful latest min cram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a must have if you are taking or teaching computer science! I would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    As a student, this book is a amazing resource when preparing for the AP principals exam. Kevin Hare explains the complex code in a method that can be interpreted by any student. I highly recommend this book for any student preparing for the AP principles exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a amazing method to prepare for the AP exam. It simplified very complex topic matter and was simple to follow. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Computer Science Principles: The Foundational Concepts of Computer Science - For AP® Computer Science Principles, 2nd Edition review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I’m a student and this was really helpful to prepare thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Basically a bathroom reader of interesting science, I'd like this book more if it seemed a bit less credible and "this is gonna blow your mind" contrarian about some things. Some of this items -- environmentalists changing their minds about nuclear energy, for example -- isn't exactly obscure or mindblowing once you understand the reasons; the chapter on steroids, on the other hand, seems credulous and poorly written and is likely to give a lot of people the idea that OTC steroid use is just fine. The article on mind-uploading and the singularity borders on gee-whiz gibberish. Kotler strikes me as the embodiment of everything scientists hate about science journalism -- 90% correct, 10% completely off the rails, and it's hard to tell where one ends and the other begins.I normally like books like this. I thought I'd love this one. But as a longtime skeptic, this one leaves me lukewarm at best. If you must read it, double-check everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I had to skip some of the chapters because the subjects were less interesting to me, but this book is definitely worth reading for the chapter on hormone interventions alone...though I also liked (and cried after) the chapter on psychedelics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Amazed at the fresh info I learned. For instance a lot of slaves on the smaller plantations were fed better and had better living conditions than some people up north had. And so a lot of various facts about all kinds of things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    A clear view of what to expect of the future and how we are getting there. Worth reading and commenting with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This is a book for the curious, non-scientist reader. It discusses some of the most phenomenal advances in science and medicine and their social and private implications - all in clear and easy language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    I'm Interesting take on modern technology. Concentrates on medical developments, and is a bit too gee-whiz. Also takes some views not well accepted in the medical community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    This book illuminates the interesting science that is mostly unreported in media and the wide gap between progress and policy. This is a paradigm shift in words. From bionics to drugs to not-to-distant future inventions to genetics, Kotler brings out the disconnects and the wonder that progressive science holds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    Fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    The best quote in the book is "the future is coming so fast, you can't obtain out of the way." A well written very readable book that will both educate and scare you just a bit. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tomorrowland: Our Journey from Science Fiction to Science Fact review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:1

    The book is a collection of inspiring articles: informative, well written, thought provoking. The articles I've liked the most are, the biology of spirituality, the possibilities of nuclear energy and hacking the President's DNA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop store for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter