The Urantia Book Reviews & Opinions


Submit The Urantia Book review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It's free, no gimmick, massive knowledge... not a lot versus it if you look... it's always had my attention... I'm saying its free... I'm already impressed... I mean you can't play a android game without getting bombarded with ads and in application purchases... in impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I truell love this. It expresses one love through writings. Jesus really is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Reading from this book has Amazing! This book will educate as well as empower each human being that takes the time out to read it fully..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on The Urantia Book or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch The Urantia Book video reviews and related movies:

    See The Urantia Book (Front to Back) Reading by David Ballard on ArJeiEmSi Tele(VISION) on youtube.

     related image

    See urantiapapers on youtube.

     related image

    See The Urantia Book - Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See Urantia Book History on youtube.

     related image

    See Urantia Book - Part IV (The Life and Teachings of Jesus) on youtube.

     related image

    See THE URANTIA BOOK for DUMMIES: Chapter 1 "LIFE IMPLANTATION" on youtube.

     related image

    See The Urantia Book - Inspired Truth or Recycled Thoughts? on youtube.

     related image

    See Urantia Book - Paper 1 (The Universal Father) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    and guardian angel for my sister Valerie Lynn angle Engle the truth the justice that will prevail that every planet is in her name and for her because she is my sister's my mother's and my grandmother's my aunt's my cousins and all the girls who others sex slave or sex trafficked beware for the Muslim curse comes upon you you will be falling down reciting your sins bearing the cosmic egg 9 * add a hundred pounds in 24 karat gold pooping gold and marking the tribe that you disrespected 1 through 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Its intersting but as a believer who has the holy spirit I dont think its bringing depth into Yeshua's hero as messaiah or speaks sincerly and in depth about the not looking for a western point of view which its foundation is based in s more than just the Malkizedek line,lets talk about the chosen ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It's like the bible ,but without the faerie tails ..and the Pharisees asked jesus ,"how will we know real doctrine from false?? And jesus answered false doctrine will denounce my name, real doctrine will lift my name on high..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This is the best book in the universe. Any question that one enquires will search the respond in this book. Logical sense of explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This story feels right. Who can say with absolute certainty what is authentic and what is not, The Urantia Book makes sense, that's all. It just makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    All questions Ive had about us and our planet, have been answered. I have had this book in print since 1987. It is truly a fascinating gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I viewed the book. There was no Biblical. References nor did the book mention or would point anyone to the Messiah. This book makes no reference to the redemption of man by the shedding of blood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Best book i ever come across that changed everything i knew and i am and i will be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I thought I loved Jesus before this book, but now I adore him. I know him better now. Obtain to know his whole life and how he lived it. I challenge anyone from any religion to search something more detailed than this books accounts of the masters life. Nothing can come close in all of urantia(EARTH). The material found in this book is something I can use for the rest of my life. The masters plan is current even to this day and I choose to live my life by his teachings. No one religion is huge enough for god.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I won't say I'm a believer, but I'd be mightily surprised should anyone not be impressed by The Urantia Book. And as an application it is amazing. It can be easily seen that a lot of time, effort and love has gone into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I have studied this book for 50 years now & still learn fresh revelations. I would recommend this deeply spiritual & cosmically all-encompassing vessel to any serious seeker for truth, or at least, to gain insight to the Universe, & the Forces, that humans ignore or are unfamiliar with!! Mind-blowing page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

        Seers are also Prophets, and written works of prophets are considered to be sacred - however:     The Book of the Covenant the Bible refers to is missing – Exodus 24:7   The Book of Gad the Seer that the Bible speaks of is missing - 1 Chronicles 29:29   The records of Nathan the prophet are spoken of by the Bible, but are missing - 1 Chronicles 29:29, 2 Chronicles 9:29   The Book of the Battles of the Lord is also spoken of, but is missing - Numbers 21:14   The Book of Jashar is spoken of, but

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This book is a collection of writings from people under the influence of principalities and powers of the air. The bible, which is the true revelation of our creator warned us that such things would from familiar spirits. These are the spirits of the nephilim and these writings sound credible because these beings are very old. The flood PFG Noah destroyed the nephilim but because their spirits were fallen they have been trapped in what we call the ether. They are evil and want only to lead you damnation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This is a tremendous book. It encompasses the full scale of human ascension and often tips to subjects beyond our capacity for understanding. It does not insult the intelligence of the reader, nor does it require or solicite any specific participation. A huge breath of new air!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Christians and atheists alike will benefit from an in-depth study of this revelation. Answers and explains all those questions that the bible leaves unanswered (speaking to those faithful that believe but also have an education and thus need a lot of gaps left in the bible filled). For the atheist (or agnostic), gives you an explanation that IS PLAUSIBLE on a scientific level, leaving nothing to blind faith. Finally,science and spirituality have been reconciled with one another. One cannot read this book and legitimately claim afterward that he/she hasn't been enlightened on some level. Do yourself a favor by downloading, reading, and digesting this awesome revelation into our Universe and it's Creators!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    1 corinthians 2:14 Those who do not have the spirit cannot discern the truths sent by God. For they are foolish in their eyes... To those who have discernment allow them decipher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Avoid this book at all costs if your mind and heart are not ready for awesome revelation! However, if your mind and heart are ready, be prepared for awesome transformations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I read this over 40 years ago and, to say the very least, I wasn't favorably impressed. When I ran into it here I just had to give it a reread. Every now and then when I do that I find, often to my own amazement, that a work has a value I'd overlooked. Not this time. Do yourself a favor. If you aren't a diagnosed schizophrenic, or if you have been taking your medicine regularly, leave this where you found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Hooked Thank God for this My fresh spiritual book Works beautifully with Jesus's Course in miracles If anyone has unanswered questions, which if all of you Obtain this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I've been reading the book so I'm so glad for the app. Before I ever even knew what urantia was my thoughts were already processing in this direction. It was refreshing to search such resonation within the words of this tome of knowledge. Thanks for making it an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Most necessary book written in modern times. Not the latest word of God. "He's" alive and speaks to each of us, saying, "follow me, this, is the way."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Helped me more than any other reading on my find and questions, and given me fresh ones. I read from forward to part 4, through 3 then 1 and 2 on my first interaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    The MOST IMPORTANT Book EVER Composed! (Revealed) This book connects the missing links between Science and Religion, Evolution and Creation, Fact and Faith, Matter and Spirit... A MUST READ for EVERYONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I am very educated in Christian Apologetics & i grew up in the church. However I have studied & even practiced other religions when I "lost my way" & thought my human knowledge was enough to figure "it" all out. So i know...a lot. And I have ALWAYS WANTED TO BE THE ONE WITH ANSWERS & I have ALWAYS been an intellectual... always NEEDING TO LEARN. But Satan knew that. He used it versus me recently...hell,my whole life! So I beg those of u who don't have a firm grip on Jesus & biblical knowledge 2 be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Please. ..nobody comment about this book unless you read and studied it. ..any close minded persons can be so fast to say it's evil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Place aside what you learned before. Begin your mind and read it. Its time to be awakened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    The book written by angels for us who were deprived of spiritual truths...thank you for making this as a free application for tablets and intelligent phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing app. It would be even better if there's a find function for specific key words search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    An extensive read which creates a amazing deal of 'wonder' in the mind. This book takes on a whole fresh meaning of what we are taught vs. what is truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This will create me learn more about Our God and the other that I never know before...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Mandatory reading for everyone who has questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Read it. It will change your life experientially and exponentially for the better. Cover to cover every WORD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Excellent in every method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Breathtaking in scope, infinite in depth. Almost infinite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Now it's FREE & it fits in my POCKET!!! ♡ ♡ ♡ Amazing job team. :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    La historia de lo doce aposteles. De cristo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Definitely worth a laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I only [email protected]#$%! included audio book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    4 stars for the free copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Exciting is the word that comes to mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Needs to have bookmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    The Urantia Book Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    A must study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Urania Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    5th revelation after Christ... A must read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    So, Sitchin was wrong? Collier? Icke? Meier? Cooper?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    The title of this review says it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It gave me faith!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Thank you to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I love the Urantia book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    The truth finally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Seasons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Book of life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very Interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I read and studied this book in depth for a lot of years and I still contemplate it often. Unfortunately I have no idea what to think of it. It's filled with amazing ideas but more and more as time goes on I think it may be bunk. Either that or its fact. We'll never know till we die and then we may not know a thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I am always amazed at turning my life and spirit around after reading this book. If u question religion and even god.. read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Earth chronicles from the watchers midway beings and angels to name a few amazing read ....and reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I like any Christians book that shows that jesus is not God and not the only son of God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Its the best book I have come across.. Simply life changing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Love it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Urantia Book review [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It's been amazing to hold track of books that I am reading, but I'm not happy with a few things. First, the continuous scroll feature -I have SO a lot of books that getting to the bottom can be annoying. I've seen the iOS ver as well, and I want the Android device ver had as a lot of features. I saw on Litsy someone with the iOS ver was able to post her weekly stats as a small graphic - super cool, not available to me. Also, you can't re-read books. So if you wish read again, you can't track that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Amazing Potential, Too Buggy! This would be such a amazing application if it worked properly! As it is, on Android, it crashes constantly (after adding a reading session, after finishing a book etc). Also there is no method to download the data. Finally, it's so buggy that in some ways it doesn't work at all, like if for example you rated a book wrong, you can't go back and change the rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Squad at bookly i am really enjoying bookly as part of my everyday routine while reading. I even got it subscribed for one year plan. One major concern for me is application become unresponsive a lot of times while using. Mostly when i am taking snapshot to save quote, while adding fresh session for that day. Please test to rectify these major problems and obtain us fresh update, otherwise my whole experience is tremendous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I love the concept and it worked amazing for the first few weeks. However, if I test to edit the book, it moves my progress to 50+% when I'm at 11 or 30%. It gets confused regarding tags and won't necessarily be added/removed from the shelf when I set it to. One book somehow skipped to finished and I couldn't undo that either. Very glitchy. Hoping for some updates soon. Sad to not obtain to save these books correctly in the meantime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I love the concept and use it to track my reading habits, which helps me wish to read even more. But, it is lacking a lot of features they talk about, but rarely mentions only applies to ios version, like Bloo and reading reports for the week/month. It is also buggy. Hiding finished books is not working properly, but hides several of the books I am reading at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It'll work. I wanted something to track how a lot of hours I spent reading versus how a lot of days it took me to finish a book and this will work. I just hate those dang ads that fill my screen so loudly after I log in a reading session and to make batter to pro is a monthly subscription. If it were a single purchase price, I would've bought it instantly to have access to the additional stats and delete those stupid ads, but I'm not looking to add another monthly subscription right now. 🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I like the tracking aspect of this app. It's been amazing to obtain an idea of my reading speed, the white noise feature helps with my focus, and the notes/quotes is nice. However, I bought the overpriced subscription and probably won't renew it. Syncing between devices (a Pro feature) doesn't work. The online book finder has much to be desired since I'm still entering information myself. There are glitches with inaccurate collection numbers. This application has a ways to go before it's worth the Pro price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Complicated, missing dark theme, DAILY GOAL missing! Really?! Only monthly and yearly pages goal? REALLY??!! 50 pages a day is a HUGE difference from 1500 pages per month!! Can't delete or edit goal? What?! Otherwise very amazing app, but you should use Google books for your find because other apps found the cover for the book I'm reading easily. I can't use this application without DAILY goal. I deleted app. Too much to think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I loved this application on iOS and used it every day. Have recently moved to an android device and found out there is no method to import all of my stats unless I manually add all of the books again. I also paid for 6 months of pro on iOS and still have 4 months left but I can't see any method to restore on my fresh phone which seems very unfair. The android device ver doesn't have as a lot of features either, and just isn't as nice to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    This company frustrates me to no end. i used Bookly on iOS for awhile, loved it, paid for the pro ver even though it's *insanely* overpriced, but it did what i wanted. Installed it on my Android device phone assuming I could sync data, especially after paying that much, since using it on my phone was more convenient than my smartphone . Not a chance. Forced to have another account. Wrote numerous times to ask if i could transfer the subscription, completely ignored. And this ver is a shell of iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Cool application for stats about reading that are otherwise difficult to track. I do pay additional for the 'pro' version, and I look forward to see how the developers improve upon the app. Would be cool to see more badges, and personalizing backgrounds for the reader summary at the end (colors, fonts, etc). A amazing application otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Its a amazing application but a few small niggles that if improved would create it better. Need books read in past to count towards yearly goals. Also android device needs to be updated to match apple ver and then when developing fresh features both need to be updated together. Android device is currently left behind feeling like the not good relative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It kept crashing on me, until I had to reinstall the app, deleting all the logs I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    its a amazing app, would love to see user friendly options and fast access panels. over all love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It's helpful when I misplace my bookmark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It definitely seems like a cool and detailed app, but all I wanted was an application to hold track of total pages read as a whole and per book, but it's locked behind quite an expensive paywall for what it is ($7AUD per month). If you decide to create this easy stat a free feature then allow me know, but otherwise I'll look elsewhere for what I'm after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    helpful app, which counts how may papers and hours you have been reading, also it provides with motivational achievement you had achieved lately , monthly and yearly goals are also available in this app, i really enjoyed reading alot more than before since i started using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I wish to give this a 5. 5 for idea and features. I'm a huge reader and I'm so into this, I bought a year subscription mins after downloading it because I knew I'd wish to use it regularly. unfortunately it's super glitchy for me. most actions I do causes it to freeze and need rebooting. it's incredibly disruptive. I hope this is fixed as I'd love to tell lots of my reader mates about it and be happy with my purchase. it would be totally worth it if it worked properly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    The application does what it says it will and I enjoyed it enough to buy bookly pro for a year (on a discount offered by the app). I initially got it to support hold track of the books I required to read this summer but the satisfying feeling of seeing how much you read graphically has motivated me some to read more than I had planned. I like that it has a timing feature, although it reminds me that I am a slow reader... Other than that, though, I think the usability and general layout could be very improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Brilliant idea and I really enjoyed it. I just want there was a sign in process so my books could be saved. The application recently started crashing for me even after restarting my phone. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application but in the process I lost all of my books, my thoughts and achievements. It was quite disappointing and somewhat tragic. I loved the application before but if this continues I will likely not continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Beautiful amazing app. However, the reading sessions do not have the time. It is really necessary that the reading sessions shows the time I read them to message trends of my reading. For example, I might read well in the morning because there are no distractions compared to the evening. Also, adding a note to the reading session would be helpful to me. After all, the application main reason is to watch my reading habit. This notice is to the developing team. I like your app. please consider my suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Amazing overall but has a huge issue: when switching between Percentage and Pages, the percentage / page count goes haywire and doesn't display the correct number. It won't allow me edit it again either. It will simply be stuck at the wrong progress, which renders the application useless. The application should be able to switch between percentage and pages effortlessly - as someone who reads both on kindle and in physical form, that is a large setback so I'll not be using Bookly anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    The application is really amazing but it feels like it was just copied and pasted from the ios version. It has the same look of the ios ver minus a lot of features and polish. You can't scan barcodes for example. It has display errors frequently. If you improve your avg mins per page, it will present a red arrow beside it since it's a lower number, even tho lower is better in that regard. I lowered it to 2 starts because as I use the application I realize how much of a functional mess it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I loved bookly before the changes, when you paid once for premium and it wasn't a subscription. The ads are annoying and i liked when you could scroll through your books instead of in a list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Just switched over from the iOS to the Android device ver of this application and I'm massively disappointed. Not only is there no method for me to retrieve the annual subscription I purchased on my other device, but the application is WAY behind feature-wise compared to the iOS version. Customer service doesn't answer to questions either. I'm just bummed cause i really loved the iOS ver but clearly the same amount of effort isn't being place into the port.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I really like this app! I got the Pro ver hopefully it will be worth it. Why doesn'@#$%!&ync across devices? Also it doesn't rotate on my tablet, I have to turn my smartphone or it's upside down. It should date started and date read. I only see date started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Freezes all the time, makes you import a cover when it's definitely not important and then cuts you off at ten books after you've gone to all the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I really have fun the application for the most part. I love being able to track my reading and any thoughts I have all in one place. The only issue is that the application likes to crash at random times and I can't seem to use the cloud upload feature anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Love this App! Helps me to know my reading speed and what I can obtain done in a set timeframe. Also love the sounds like rain or ocean waves while reading. Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I love bookly! it is simple to use. I just don't like subscription for pro. I want I could transfer my pro features from the application when I had it on an iphone.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter