Theoriq - quotes, book excerpts & life theories Reviews & Opinions


Submit Theoriq - quotes, book excerpts & life theories review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    The time I spent reading this short book created me feel relaxed and comforted . Hygge sounds like a unbelievable idea . I realize that unknown to me I-was already using some of these ideas and will test to use more .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    I really enjoyed this introduction to hygge. It has lots of amazing suggestions!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    The fascinating and useful book, creating a attractive mood and a sense of home, coziness, and relaxation. The author reveals to us the secrets of just family happiness, which is enclosed in easy things, for it is to him that the success of the Danish delight is built. Indeed, it is not in vain in the ranking of countries in the globe regarding happiness in the UN, the Danes regularly take first place, it is on their measured and straightforward method of life, and this without issue concept is built - Hygge. I liked that the author was able to change my life for the better, allow me understand a easy philosophy of life, which fits into a few easy rules that let creating an atmosphere of peace, warmth, and friendliness. The book explains how to make around this the most - Hygge, as well as how to achieve pure happiness. I recommend.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Theoriq - quotes, book excerpts & life theories or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Theoriq - quotes, book excerpts & life theories video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    I loved this book so much, I read it twice. We practice hygge in our everyday lives already and this book reinforced how beneficial this is. I am an avid knitter and my husband and I have been everyday walkers and readers our whole lives. We also have a little group of family and mates that we love spending time with on a regular basis. All in all, this method of life has lead to amazing health and happiness for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    If you are interested in the concept of "hygge" you will love this book! It's an simple read, very informative, contains happiness data and research, and provides ideas for incorporating more hygge into your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    I especially liked the 30 days of Hygge outlined in this book, it gave a lot of creative ideas for bringing the Hygge lifestyle to work, various rooms in the house, and also improving your mindset. Cute book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    This is one of the several latest books on it that is lovely and I encourage everyone to read it for some positivity. Highly recommend. You can always modify it to fit your lifestyle in other parts of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    I have read several books about Hygge before, but this one has more info and better explanation which makes it an perfect choice for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    Hygge is tied in with making a haven of warmth and comfort that goes about as a shelter for you and everybody you e book is brimming with thoughts that can be acknowledged with straightforward and cheap materials. I have already bookmarked two or three "hygge" thoughts that I need to figure it out. Easy read, extremely useful, incorporates joy info and investigate, and gives thoughts to joining more hygge into your -commanded!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, ... Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-1-27 18:1

    There was a lot of repetitive info and I would have liked images and more specific ideas. Amazing overview of Hygge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    If you are interested in the concept of "hygge" you will love this book! It's an simple read, very informative, contains happiness data and research, and provides ideas for incorporating more hygge into your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    You know one thing I hate? When books say "The Complete Book of...."Because half the time, they keep beautiful much nothing that should be in a book that has a compete of is book had maybe 5 pages of Info then it went into a 30 day challenge for the rest of the book. Shouldn't have wasted the $1 on the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This small book has some amazing ideas in it for the person interested in exploring the Danish concept of hygge. However, it is very poorly edited and extremely repetitious. The English is awkward - a amazing editor was at said, it does explain the hygge concept beautiful well and was very applicable to living here in Maine. Have fun the landscape, eat carbs, and light a candle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This is one of the several latest books on it that is lovely and I encourage everyone to read it for some positivity. Highly recommend. You can always modify it to fit your lifestyle in other parts of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    This book explains the Danish concept and hints on a more relaxed fulfilling lifestyle. But! I was expecting much more than obtain w mates and dine at home and sitting by a fire w some cocoa. I wanted practical hints on simplifying my life like shopping, cooking, organizing and even wardrobe to create my life run more smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    I especially liked the 30 days of Hygge outlined in this book, it gave a lot of creative ideas for bringing the Hygge lifestyle to work, various rooms in the house, and also improving your mindset. Cute book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Exactly what it says it is.....a book about Hygge. Something we all can benefit. Amazing read about living life in a more enjoyable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Simple, Practical book yet effective reminder of things folks need to do to stay happy. Worth reading. It's a fast read which is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    The time I spent reading this short book created me feel relaxed and comforted . Hygge sounds like a unbelievable idea . I realize that unknown to me I-was already using some of these ideas and will test to use more .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness. Concept of Hygge) (Hygge Lifestyle Books 1) review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Very boring and surprisingly strict. Lost interest quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    A amazing recipe book for my Nutribullet. I have tried a few of the recipes in the book and I thought they were really good. I would recommend this book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Okay. Hold you from busting your Brian out for a recipe. But for me I had todo some modifications to the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    "Very imaginative and useful."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I create fruit-veggie smoothies every morning, and these recipes are easy and delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Gave as Birthday bonus with Nutribullet. I will ask how she likes the recipes when she has a possibility to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    As described, arrived quickly. Digital ver is super handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    GOOD BOOKI haven't had time to use it much yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I have not had a possibility to test most of the recipes, but I really like the method the book is divided by your objectives and goals whether it's weight loss, energy, detox or anti aging. All seem to meet my goals. The recipes I tried were simple and flavorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    LOVE MY NEW BULLET RECIPES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nutribullet Recipe Book: Smoothie Recipes for Weight-Loss, Detox, Anti-Aging & So Much More! (Recipes for a Healthy Life Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Excellent for what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    The fascinating and useful book, creating a attractive mood and a sense of home, coziness, and relaxation. The author reveals to us the secrets of just family happiness, which is enclosed in easy things, for it is to him that the success of the Danish delight is built. Indeed, it is not in vain in the ranking of countries in the globe regarding happiness in the UN, the Danes regularly take first place, it is on their measured and straightforward method of life, and this without issue concept is built - Hygge. I liked that the author was able to change my life for the better, allow me understand a easy philosophy of life, which fits into a few easy rules that let creating an atmosphere of peace, warmth, and friendliness. The book explains how to make around this the most - Hygge, as well as how to achieve pure happiness. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Hygge is tied in with making a haven of warmth and comfort that goes about as a shelter for you and everybody you e book is brimming with thoughts that can be acknowledged with straightforward and cheap materials. I have already bookmarked two or three "hygge" thoughts that I need to figure it out. Easy read, extremely useful, incorporates joy info and investigate, and gives thoughts to joining more hygge into your -commanded!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Love the concept of Hygge! I am really finding the idea of hygge useful to improving my life and calming my anxiety. This is one of the several latest books on it that is lovely and I encourage everyone to read it for some is book is really worth to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    If you are interested in the concept of "hygge" you will love this book! It's an simple read, very informative, contains happiness data and research, and provides ideas for incorporating more hygge into your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    This is one of the several latest books on it that is lovely and I encourage everyone to read it for some positivity. Highly recommend. You can always modify it to fit your lifestyle in other parts of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    The book is discover hidden Danish Secrets to obtain happiness in life. I found that the book is well written and simple to understand. Author writes book under professional approach thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I have read several books about Hygge before, but this one has more info and better explanation which makes it an perfect choice for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    Impressive! Very readable, and approachable book on happiness and how Britta achieve it. Overall, I enjoyed reading it. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I especially liked the 30 days of Hygge outlined in this book, it gave a lot of creative ideas for bringing the Hygge lifestyle to work, various rooms in the house, and also improving your mindset. Cute book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hygge: The Danish Art of Happiness: The Complete Book of Hygge (Hygge Life, Hygge Books, Hygge Habits, Hygge Christmas, Hygge Lifestyle, Art of Happiness, Danish Secrets, Nordic, Concept of Hygge) review [Book]  2017-11-21 18:2

    I really enjoyed this introduction to hygge. It has lots of amazing suggestions!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gacha life coloring book review [App]  2019-6-2 21:29

    i didn't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It's been amazing to hold track of books that I am reading, but I'm not happy with a few things. First, the continuous scroll feature -I have SO a lot of books that getting to the bottom can be annoying. I've seen the iOS ver as well, and I want the Android device ver had as a lot of features. I saw on Litsy someone with the iOS ver was able to post her weekly stats as a small graphic - super cool, not available to me. Also, you can't re-read books. So if you wish read again, you can't track that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Amazing Potential, Too Buggy! This would be such a amazing application if it worked properly! As it is, on Android, it crashes constantly (after adding a reading session, after finishing a book etc). Also there is no method to download the data. Finally, it's so buggy that in some ways it doesn't work at all, like if for example you rated a book wrong, you can't go back and change the rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Squad at bookly i am really enjoying bookly as part of my everyday routine while reading. I even got it subscribed for one year plan. One major concern for me is application become unresponsive a lot of times while using. Mostly when i am taking snapshot to save quote, while adding fresh session for that day. Please test to rectify these major problems and obtain us fresh update, otherwise my whole experience is tremendous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I love the concept and it worked amazing for the first few weeks. However, if I test to edit the book, it moves my progress to 50+% when I'm at 11 or 30%. It gets confused regarding tags and won't necessarily be added/removed from the shelf when I set it to. One book somehow skipped to finished and I couldn't undo that either. Very glitchy. Hoping for some updates soon. Sad to not obtain to save these books correctly in the meantime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I love the concept and use it to track my reading habits, which helps me wish to read even more. But, it is lacking a lot of features they talk about, but rarely mentions only applies to ios version, like Bloo and reading reports for the week/month. It is also buggy. Hiding finished books is not working properly, but hides several of the books I am reading at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It'll work. I wanted something to track how a lot of hours I spent reading versus how a lot of days it took me to finish a book and this will work. I just hate those dang ads that fill my screen so loudly after I log in a reading session and to make batter to pro is a monthly subscription. If it were a single purchase price, I would've bought it instantly to have access to the additional stats and delete those stupid ads, but I'm not looking to add another monthly subscription right now. 🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I like the tracking aspect of this app. It's been amazing to obtain an idea of my reading speed, the white noise feature helps with my focus, and the notes/quotes is nice. However, I bought the overpriced subscription and probably won't renew it. Syncing between devices (a Pro feature) doesn't work. The online book finder has much to be desired since I'm still entering information myself. There are glitches with inaccurate collection numbers. This application has a ways to go before it's worth the Pro price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Complicated, missing dark theme, DAILY GOAL missing! Really?! Only monthly and yearly pages goal? REALLY??!! 50 pages a day is a HUGE difference from 1500 pages per month!! Can't delete or edit goal? What?! Otherwise very amazing app, but you should use Google books for your find because other apps found the cover for the book I'm reading easily. I can't use this application without DAILY goal. I deleted app. Too much to think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I loved this application on iOS and used it every day. Have recently moved to an android device and found out there is no method to import all of my stats unless I manually add all of the books again. I also paid for 6 months of pro on iOS and still have 4 months left but I can't see any method to restore on my fresh phone which seems very unfair. The android device ver doesn't have as a lot of features either, and just isn't as nice to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    This company frustrates me to no end. i used Bookly on iOS for awhile, loved it, paid for the pro ver even though it's *insanely* overpriced, but it did what i wanted. Installed it on my Android device phone assuming I could sync data, especially after paying that much, since using it on my phone was more convenient than my smartphone . Not a chance. Forced to have another account. Wrote numerous times to ask if i could transfer the subscription, completely ignored. And this ver is a shell of iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Cool application for stats about reading that are otherwise difficult to track. I do pay additional for the 'pro' version, and I look forward to see how the developers improve upon the app. Would be cool to see more badges, and personalizing backgrounds for the reader summary at the end (colors, fonts, etc). A amazing application otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Its a amazing application but a few small niggles that if improved would create it better. Need books read in past to count towards yearly goals. Also android device needs to be updated to match apple ver and then when developing fresh features both need to be updated together. Android device is currently left behind feeling like the not good relative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It kept crashing on me, until I had to reinstall the app, deleting all the logs I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    its a amazing app, would love to see user friendly options and fast access panels. over all love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It's helpful when I misplace my bookmark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    It definitely seems like a cool and detailed app, but all I wanted was an application to hold track of total pages read as a whole and per book, but it's locked behind quite an expensive paywall for what it is ($7AUD per month). If you decide to create this easy stat a free feature then allow me know, but otherwise I'll look elsewhere for what I'm after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    helpful app, which counts how may papers and hours you have been reading, also it provides with motivational achievement you had achieved lately , monthly and yearly goals are also available in this app, i really enjoyed reading alot more than before since i started using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I wish to give this a 5. 5 for idea and features. I'm a huge reader and I'm so into this, I bought a year subscription mins after downloading it because I knew I'd wish to use it regularly. unfortunately it's super glitchy for me. most actions I do causes it to freeze and need rebooting. it's incredibly disruptive. I hope this is fixed as I'd love to tell lots of my reader mates about it and be happy with my purchase. it would be totally worth it if it worked properly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    The application does what it says it will and I enjoyed it enough to buy bookly pro for a year (on a discount offered by the app). I initially got it to support hold track of the books I required to read this summer but the satisfying feeling of seeing how much you read graphically has motivated me some to read more than I had planned. I like that it has a timing feature, although it reminds me that I am a slow reader... Other than that, though, I think the usability and general layout could be very improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Brilliant idea and I really enjoyed it. I just want there was a sign in process so my books could be saved. The application recently started crashing for me even after restarting my phone. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application but in the process I lost all of my books, my thoughts and achievements. It was quite disappointing and somewhat tragic. I loved the application before but if this continues I will likely not continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Beautiful amazing app. However, the reading sessions do not have the time. It is really necessary that the reading sessions shows the time I read them to message trends of my reading. For example, I might read well in the morning because there are no distractions compared to the evening. Also, adding a note to the reading session would be helpful to me. After all, the application main reason is to watch my reading habit. This notice is to the developing team. I like your app. please consider my suggestion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Amazing overall but has a huge issue: when switching between Percentage and Pages, the percentage / page count goes haywire and doesn't display the correct number. It won't allow me edit it again either. It will simply be stuck at the wrong progress, which renders the application useless. The application should be able to switch between percentage and pages effortlessly - as someone who reads both on kindle and in physical form, that is a large setback so I'll not be using Bookly anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    The application is really amazing but it feels like it was just copied and pasted from the ios version. It has the same look of the ios ver minus a lot of features and polish. You can't scan barcodes for example. It has display errors frequently. If you improve your avg mins per page, it will present a red arrow beside it since it's a lower number, even tho lower is better in that regard. I lowered it to 2 starts because as I use the application I realize how much of a functional mess it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I loved bookly before the changes, when you paid once for premium and it wasn't a subscription. The ads are annoying and i liked when you could scroll through your books instead of in a list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Just switched over from the iOS to the Android device ver of this application and I'm massively disappointed. Not only is there no method for me to retrieve the annual subscription I purchased on my other device, but the application is WAY behind feature-wise compared to the iOS version. Customer service doesn't answer to questions either. I'm just bummed cause i really loved the iOS ver but clearly the same amount of effort isn't being place into the port.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I really like this app! I got the Pro ver hopefully it will be worth it. Why doesn'@#$%!&ync across devices? Also it doesn't rotate on my tablet, I have to turn my smartphone or it's upside down. It should date started and date read. I only see date started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Freezes all the time, makes you import a cover when it's definitely not important and then cuts you off at ten books after you've gone to all the trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I really have fun the application for the most part. I love being able to track my reading and any thoughts I have all in one place. The only issue is that the application likes to crash at random times and I can't seem to use the cloud upload feature anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Love this App! Helps me to know my reading speed and what I can obtain done in a set timeframe. Also love the sounds like rain or ocean waves while reading. Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I love bookly! it is simple to use. I just don't like subscription for pro. I want I could transfer my pro features from the application when I had it on an iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Doesn't hold your progress. All stored progress gone for every book. This was on the pro version. It also doesn't stop time unless you force close the app. Don't pay for it. Just note your progress, enter it in in to create an information graphic if you'd like. That's about all it's amazing for. Book in for isn't correct in their data base so don't use it, enter the information manually. Not as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    So thoroughly disappointed. Was really looking forward to spending a lot of time using this, everything went really smoothly for the first book. I went ahead and paid for the make batter to pro for a full year as i was so sure that this was going to keep up to what i wanted. As soon as i tried to add another book it kept crashing while on the find function, I kept trying and now it wont even begin the app. Tried restarting my phone and clearing more zone but just the same. So disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    was hoping for an option to move my list of books from Goodreads over into this one since I've been keeping up with that one for years. but didn't see one so it's not worth the time moving things over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Awesome App. as suggestion, I would say to contain a tool to simply scan the book barcode to bring the info from internet and let to add a book without the cover (painful)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    You guys should mention you can't save beyond 10 books without a Pro acc in your application description. Disregarding the fact I was misled, I liked the interface and feaures on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Absolutely love this application except the page counts are all weird. I read a book that only had 229 pages, but the application said it should have 240 and wouldn't count that book as finished. And yes, I tried marking it as "Finished" but it still wouldn't count it unless I count pages that aren't there (there is a single blank after page 229). This would be a five star application for me if it weren't for this page count issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I'd be willing to pay a one-time fee for a pro ver but paying $5 monthly or $30 yearly is too high for a easy book tracker. The application was fine but I downloaded a various application instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I love the functions of the app, but it is really annoying that it crashes every time I create an update. I'll probably hold removing stars until they fix this or just uninstall the application for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    In the free ver itself, I don't search it impressive. There is no method to track audiobook reading, or starting a clock while reading (so you don't have to separately track reading time), and the limit of 10 books is ridiculous for an application that has ads. The pro isn't looking that beautiful if I can't have the first two features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Doesn't work as advertised, the pro cloud ver feature is broken, I paid for that particular feature so when I moved to a fresh device it would hold my progress, but that was not the case, It now appears as a haven't read 3 books that I read in the latest month and my reading streak has gone to 0 again. It looks clean and user friendly but is a small buggy and the stats page doesn't work either, I will continue using the application until a found something better, but I will stop my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I'm giving this application 4 stars because if it didn't glitch out and erase data it would be 5 stars. It works but only when it wants to work. I know they just created the application for android device and it will take a bit to obtain all the bugs out, so I can't be too hard on them. but the glitches do obtain annoying true fast. and I want there was a method to add audio books on here...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I signed up for the 1 year pro plan. I will not be renewing. this application worked amazing to begin with, but the more I use it the slower it gets, and the more issues I have with it. It has crashed 3 times today alone on me. I have to go in and find for my current read, which I have never had to do before, and it just seems to take forever to load anything. Now it won't even load what I have saved it the app. my books and their progress are gone. I am done with this app. It is not even worth 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I would like this application if they the makers of the application didn't test and create me make batter and pay for an application when I don't wish to upgrade. it wont allow me do anything without putting up a add to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    First it would not allow me sync up between phone and ipad. Second, it "can not" search books I am trying to enter. seriously? I got the book from a major online store. This counted fresh releases and a few old ones. but if I wish to pay, I can have access to "more books" no thank you. I will stick to goodreads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    This application would be excellent if it didn't hold crashing all the time. I have paid for it and now i can hardly use it. It also rated a book i hadn't finished and now i cant change the rating! When i first got it it didnt crash constantly and worked really well so dunno what changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I had heard SO a lot of amazing things about this application and was so looking forward to it. I hate that you can only have 10 books without paying. I don't like that it seems every feature you have to pay for. With so a lot of other options like GoodReads, Library Thing and Litsy, why waste my time? I kind of feel cheated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    application has gone back to freezing and crashing every time you edit something , finish a reading session or finishing a book , really need this fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Used to be 5 stars but won't allow me add books anymore, the whole application just shuts down. really disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I really like how it has a dictionary, a quote and a thought bit. It even shows you how long you read a book for. genies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    UPDATE: Suppory contacted me immediately with a fix and added me as a beta tester for the fresh ver to test out the fixes. Amazing customer service. Was enjoying this application until it stopped working. the timer resets every time the screen goes off and comes back on. Makes the application beautiful useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I've just started using this app. It seems awesome. the method you can manage your reading habit is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I've been waiting for this application to come to Android device for 2 years and wow I can't stand it 😞. An application that wants to support you read more and track how you read should absolutely not play video ads. I'm not paying $30/year for an infographic when I can use an application like ReadTracker completely free with no ads or limits. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    The UI for adding sessions is confusing, and ambiguous. It alao does nit understanding someone might be in the middle of a book when they install the apl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Very disappointed. I don't see why the year subscription is as much as it. The amount of ads this has is beyond bad. I mean I understand why you would have the ads, but the method it's on here is just too much. Amazing idea of an application but not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Keeps crashing on me and I lose my data when I reinstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I've only been using this application for a short time but I love it! It helps me stay motivated and actually read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    I'm experiencing lots of glitches. Timer jumps to numbers like 430986 mins for no reason or continues after you pause, application freezing, etc. I'd say the problems were worth their problem if the application wasn't so pricey, but the cost is ridiculous if the application isn't going to work half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    Update: The most latest modernize fixed the timer issues. Also I'm loving the widget for the lock screen! very convenient. I want we could edit the book ratings still, and the date started is still showing a random date for the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookly - Read More Books review [App]  2019-10-17 21:16

    bookly is a amazing method to hold track of how you read. Especially when your brother likes pulling out bookmarks.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter