This Is www.fifa55co.com/ฟีฟ่า55/fifa55co/: You Can Reviews & Opinions


Submit This Is www.fifa55co.com/ฟีฟ่า55/fifa55co/: You Can review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Lessons The World Can Learn From Steve Jobs: 100+ Pages Of Everything You Can Learn And Apply From Steve Jobs review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    As someone who likes to read biographies to learn the success of amazing people, this book does not disappoint. It goes into the rise and fall of Steve Jobs and the mindset of one of the 20th century innovators. The principles described in the book are amazing if place into app will support you to succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Lessons The World Can Learn From Steve Jobs: 100+ Pages Of Everything You Can Learn And Apply From Steve Jobs review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Quite interesting reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Lessons The World Can Learn From Steve Jobs: 100+ Pages Of Everything You Can Learn And Apply From Steve Jobs review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This is a amazing book for those entrepreneurs out there that wish to succeed. There are a lot of valuable lessons pointed out that are excellent steps to take to be a success. If you apply the tip you will produce results.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on This Is www.fifa55co.com/ฟีฟ่า55/fifa55co/: You Can or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch This Is www.fifa55co.com/ฟีฟ่า55/fifa55co/: You Can video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Me If You Can review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This was an entertaining and fun piece of movie making from the ever-reliable Steven Spielberg. It is a bit of a depart from his usual full-blown and hugely epic pictures, yet this does not detract at all from the fascinating story of Frank Abagnale Jr. I was interested in this man before I'd seen the movie, and it only served to increase my interest. Although it is necessary to remember (as with any such film) that this is only 'inspired' by a real story and not told word for word from one, the plot is fascinating and keeps you laughing, crying and wondering until the end. Frank Abagnale Jr. is an astounding and interesting character. The true life Abagnale originally said that he did not believe DiCaprio to be 'suave' enough to play the role, but he certainly does pull it off. DiCaprio's acting is superb, and totally believable as a man who could lie to, deceive, and con everyone he met without once losing any of his charisma or charm. Hanks is also excellent, he plays the role of the obsessed FBI agent well, and also with a likable quality. The interaction between these two characters was great, it was interesting to see a budding relationship slowly build between two characters who were actually positioned versus one another. I loved the look of the film. It was a refreshing blast to see the 60s portrayed in such a vivid and colourful way. The whole setting and atmosphere of the movie gave it a unbelievable and almost (I hesitate to use the word) 'magical' sense. This tone appealed to me much more than a darker tone might have. However, the movie is rife with moral ambiguity. As much fun as it is to watch DiCaprio jumping from one put (and identity) to the next, forging checks and spending inordinate amounts of cash at a whim, the movie never really focuses on the morally bankrupt side of the story. The portion of the movie devoted to this at the end still seems to skim over the fact that this man has stolen millions of dollars. It ends on a high note for Frank Abagnale Jr., never fully spelling out the wrongs he committed. Still, this would probably bring the whole movie down, and sometimes it's fun just to have fun a bit of escapism without being told off for desiring such things. I mean, it's hard to be totally strict and upright - you have to love it when DiCaprio's hero swindles Jennifer Garner's prostitute for $400! Overall, this is a fun movie and really enjoyable. Not as much of an epic masterpiece as some of Spielberg's other movies, but still a amazing film!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Which Way You Can review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **Eastwood apes his owm photo again.** This superior sequel to _Every Which Method But Loose_ is a lot of fun and has more laughs than its choppy predecessor. Phil Beddoe and his monkey are targeted by the mafia who create him an offer he cannot refuse. Along the method he encounters his _arch enemies_ - the _cretinous_ Black Widow biker gang who have a score to settle. Big laughs, huge fun and a huge ape who is not above _soiling_ in police vehicles create this a lot of fun. - Ian Beale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Buy ? review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    I am an avid investor and and I love buy shares/gold etc. However, I have some issues with my monthly bills such that I buy so much of it that I leave nothing for my emergency fund. I like to have a second opinion for this . Suggestions for the emergency fund and paying off ( I payoff every month) are interesting. Thanks for helping me out. Suggestions:- You could create the UI better like that of ( android device app) and Betterment websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Buy ? review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Definitely making me reconsider my black Friday plans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    The first time I heard of MercyMe was at a wedding and I Can Only Imagine was played. I walked out with tears of joy for the satisfied Bride & Groom but also tears of pure inspiration remembering those strong lyrics. The song has been played in my car, my house and my work a lot of times over. Reading Bart’s memoir really touched me. Just like the song. Having no idea he went through what he did, my heart reached out to him as I know someone that wars the same in a lot of locations of their life. Bart reaches deep into his soul and so amazingly shares his story. To allow us know that we are strong, that we can overcome. All because of the love of Jesus and His love for us, you and me! Bart’s story is riveting, emotional, inspiring and full of God’s grace. Bart has shown me that I can defeat any battle, any fear, all I have to do is pray and allow God stand with me. He has shown me ways that I can support my mate by standing with them and guiding them in Jesus’s love. This memoir is very touching. Bring this read into your heart and be forever changed.I received an ARC of this book from the publisher in exchange for my own honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    Like millions of other people, I have loved the song I Can Only Imagine. Until I read Bart Millard's fresh book by the same name, I had no idea about the story behind the song. This book will create you laugh and cry as you see God's grace interwoven through the tragedies and triumphs that have touched Bart's life. I would highly recommend reading the book as well as seeing the film when it comes out on March 16th. The book goes into info that a film just doesn't have time to share. I read an advanced copy of the book and have been anxiously waiting for the release so I could purchase copies for friends. Bart is known as an perfect storyteller through his songwriting and he has proven to be just as gifted in writing this book and sharing his family's story of abuse, abandonment, loss and redemption with amazing transparency, honesty and humility. I have no doubt God is going to use this book and film to be a source of encouragement, healing and hope for a lot of more millions of bbie Kay, Hope For The Broken Hearted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    I Can Only Imagine will take you on a journey, an emotional roller coaster ride you didn’t see coming. This book will create you laugh until you cry and break your heart to the point of tears all the while of lifting you up due to seeing God's grace in action. You will be carried through the roughest time, one that no kid should ever go though, and see how the grace of God and melody set Bart on a path to bring him where he is r heart will sink a small when you obtain to the word Conclusion, but this truly is a book that once you start; you won’t wish to place it down. Be warned though, you may need a few moments to come up to breathe throughout the book. Yes, you will be drawn in that much. It’s also a story that will stick with you long after you close the book. It’s definitely a ride you will not wish to miss. I also feel the book will fill in those spots that time won't let the film (which comes out on March 16) to cover.I Can Only Imagine is a lesson of listen and allow God nudge you in a direction you thought was possible only in dreams.~ I received a copy courtesy of the publisher in exchange for an honest review.~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    I loved the book so much that I read it in less than a day! Bart really goes in to detail about his life and the struggles he's had to overcome, and most importantly, how how his struggles and the self-realizations created through them created his relationship with Christ even stronger. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    Being a Christian and a huge fan of MercyMe, I found this book, "I Can Only Imagine" place me on a more private level with Bart Millard and MercyMe and closer to God and seeing how God worked through their lives! From What Bart dealt with growing up, the forming and naming MercyMe, to the fact that just because negative things are event in Bart's life, his faith remained powerful and God was working with him by his side. I have already recommended it to a lot of mates and can not wait to my actual book to come in to continue to share the story. I can also not wait for the film to come out as well. I received a copy of this book in exchange for me to write a honest review of it. My hard copy of the book came yesterday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    ~I received this book in exchange for an honest review.~I read this book in one day, I could not place it down it was so very good. I recommend this book to everyone because of the truth behind everything was place into it. Please, if you have a chance, you should buy this book. I have never read an entire book in one day, but this was a various book, Bart has an authenticity to his writing, and honesty to his writing that it was such a joy and heartbreak to see where he came from and where he is going. The melody of his band and himself have changed me from the inside out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    I received a copy courtesy of the publisher in exchange for an honest review. I couldn't wait to obtain my hands on this book. I love the group MercyMe and the song I Can Only Imagine. So when I heard about the book coming out I had to pre-order. After receiving it I couldn't place in down. It is a story about love and forgiveness and God's mercy and how salvation can change a person's life. It created me laugh, cry, smile and examine my own relationship with God. It is a must read and I am looking forward to the film which comes out March 16th.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    To read this short, but strong book is eye opening. I Can Only Imagine is one of Christian radio’s most requested songs. In this book soon to be a film Bart shares the songs birth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    This is a book that will create you cry—tears of joy and even tears of understanding and acknowledgment of how amazing God can be even during the darkest times of our lives. Thank you for sharing the past and the present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    Bart’s book is so inspiring. A true life drama that will bring healing to so a lot of broken and battered hearts. I couldn’t place it down. I love his sensitivity, humor and insight that he shares so candidly. I will be getting more copies to share and can’t wait to see the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Get Over It review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All That Money Can Buy review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Beware of Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing. The Devil and Daniel Webster is directed by William Dieterle and written by Dan Totheroh and Stephen Vincent Benet. It stars Edward Arnold, Walter Huston, James Craig, Anne Shirley, Jane Darwell, Simone Simon and Gene Lockhart. Melody is by Bernard Herrmann and cinematography by Joseph H. August. Poor farmer Jabez Stone (Craig) utters in frustration that he would sell his soul to the devil for two cents such is the destitution he and his family search themselves in. So when the mysterious Mr. Scratch (Huston) turns up with the offer of seven years prosperity, Jabez is only to satisfied too sign away his soul to Scratch’s contract. Prosperity does indeed come, but also a change in Craig alienates his loved ones, and just what will happen when the seven years are up? Dieterle’s Faustian film was met with decent critical notices upon release but failed to create a hit at the box offices. It was subsequently snipped by the studio and reduced from a 107 min film to one that was shown in a sub-standard 85 min cut. Suffice to say that the original chop is really the only ver to see, it’s a no brainer. I’d war 10,000 devils to save a Fresh Hampshire man. The Devil and Daniel Webster is a movie of surreal and ethereal qualities, qualities that sit snugly alongside the moral core of the tale. The story follows the familiar Faust route, man sells his soul but comes to regret it as his hero changes for the worse and promptly wants out of the deal before he has to go live with Old Nick and all his hellish instruments. Here there’s the massive vibe of America’s soul being fought for, so enter famed lawyer Daniel Webster (Arnold) who rocks up to test to save the now frantic Jabez Stone. Not simple since the jury is a roll call of badness and Mr. Scratch himself is of course a wily old fox. The closing court sequences are just one of a lot of amazing moments in the piece. Others contain a ball at the Stone residence that is tinged with supernatural edginess, a barn dance that is borderline demonic, and Belle’s (a stunningly sensual Simon) disarming dance of death. Herrmann crafts an aural sculpture of a musical score that blends ghostly tensions with tongue in cheek slyness, while Huston, Arnold and Simon give terrific performances. On the negative side Craig is method too animated throughout, irritatingly so, while the set design for 1840s Fresh Hampshire barely passes muster for period oomph. Other than those itches this rounds out as thoroughly enjoyable entertainment. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    I have kept an accurate planning spreadsheet for retirement for the past 15 years and this easy free ver correlates very well. Easy, straight-forward and intuitive as claimed. If you don't like ads or need more, buy the Pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Ads at the bottom were a HUGE turnoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    I see where another reviewer panned the primary ver as nothing more than an advertisement for the pro version. I strongly disagree. This is a gem of a program and a excellent onramp for getting one's head into retirement planning. Of course once your curiosity kicks in you're likely to wish a calculator with more flexibility.  I've not experienced the problem with slider being over sensitive and opening the input dialog box, but maybe it's more sensitive on various phones. Also, there are three various output values  (so not the single number reported by another reviewer).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Free ver is a useless ad for premium version. Inputs method to crippled to be of value. Output is one number at top of screen. Little side note - Sliders jump into text entry too easily, annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Excellent. Simple to use and informative. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Amazing fast tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    The mastermind behind the app, Darrow Kirkpatrick, is one of the most practical, sensible thinkers for info on retirement. I've benefited immensely from his book and his blog with my own early retirement. After using the app, I can tell the same characteristic thoughtfulness was applied to the formulas and user interface. I found it very intuitive and helpful. This free ver has enough of the basic variables to give me a amazing idea of various retirement scenarios. As Darrow would tell you, there is ZERO method to absolutely predict with certainty how your investment portfolio will do for the rest of your life in retirement. But a tool like this is very helpful to try the outer boundaries of what might be possible in your situation. I'm really satisfied this application has been created, and I can't wait to tell others about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Darrow obviously know his items around retirement calculators and for me the free ver rally adds a nice mobile application that you can use to model various retirement scenarios. It allow me know I have a ways to go, there but simple to see how I can obtain there faster. This is simple you use but has some serious engine under the hood with software support from the makers of Pralana Gold. I can see outgrowing the free version, but may be switching to anbIpjlhone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    If you wish an simple to use tool and that will let you to assess or modernize your progress towards retirement, then this is it. If you're familiar with Private Capital's retirement tool but don't wish the sales phone calls and emails that comes with a PC account, then this application is for you. Knowing Darrow Kirkpatrick's "Can I Retire Yet" blog and book well, the math and algorithms behind this application are probably far better than PC's calculator. Darrow created a name for himself in the Financial Independence zone analyzing and rating other individual retirement calculators. He fortunately took the knowledge he'd built up over the years and made an simple to use program that we all can benefit from. If you know what your bank and investment account's roughly hold, then you could easily input your data in less than 3 mins and have a rough retirement calculation spit out. How simple is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    For easy retire profile, it's great. However, a lot of of us wanting this information aren't simple. We have investment income outside of 403b and after tax acct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Outstanding retirement calculator from the person who knows more about the topic than anyone else. The "Can I Retire Yet" blog is a unbelievable websites on the subject. The author's critical analysis of previous online retirement calculators (dozens of them) obviously went to amazing use in designing and writing this app. The blog also goes into detail about how the author cross- and double-checked the app's underlying code so the final numbers would be as accurate as possible. As always with finances, amazing results depend on amazing data from the user. Create sure you go through the input screens carefully, and understand your own financial situation well, before using the results to create any decisions. Final note: although this is available outside the US (thanks, Darrow!), the calculations are beautiful specific to Americans: social security, taxes, IRAs, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Very simple to figure out within a couple mins w/o tutorial. You can easily vary inputs and obtain fast analysis of impact to retirement. Thanks for providing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Wouldn't work with my numbers. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? review [App]  2018-2-11 13:10

    Very simple to use. Results consistent with other planners I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Worst navigation ever u pay $0.99 for something that is worth less than trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    I rather have my cash back for this horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    The maps will not download. A waste of cash and space!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    This application sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Have a 2013 Sonic RS. When first got the car, it had the recent BringGo application on the MyLink. But after doing the door chime recall at the Chevy dealer, it backdated the application in MyLink! Now it is almost in B&W colors and missing some fresh features! Have been fighting between Chevy and BringGo for almost a year now, and each point fingers at the other, and no fix yet! I have posted this entire fiasco on the Chevy Sonic web forum. I am so mad, and no support from anyone!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    I would rate this application higher if it would actually tell me where there is traffic congestion since I had to pay for it. I do believe I deserve a refund. Update: contact help about the problem and I'm given a generic response and no true solution. I would have never paid for traffic updates if I'd known it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    I place in my address and it said no Effect . How can you expect someone to pay $50 and the application sucks. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    I would never pay $50 for the maps like it wants me to. It is an annoying application they I want I didn't have to use in my Chevy Trax for navigation. Google maps is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    I think after I bought the application and downloaded it that it should have worked instead I bought the application and downloaded it and place in an email and a password and it kept saying I place in the wrong password after remaking a whole nother acc going through the whole email me the method to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Is slow to give directions than voice doesn't finish the whole command

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    I'm fresh to bringo getting g used to it bit so far it's beautiful accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    The 1.99 that you initially pay if for a trial 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Paid application expires in a month..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    I can't tell which is worse--this application or Sygic. I wish my cash back with Sygic. It isn't even close to the accuracy of Google Maps. Most of the time both this crap and Sygic won't allow me input the exact address that I wish navigate to. And neither application will announce that I've arrived. Basically MirrorLink is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Tried the recent modernize and the speed limit icon still doesn't work. Just like before it shows the icon but no speed. They told me to go to GM and have them roll back the firmware on the My Link system which the dealer can't do. I wouldn't consider that a fix. Still waiting for updated maps. Also sometimes doesn't do the most direct route no matter what I choose. Want I could obtain my $60.00 back. Total waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    It's an ok app, when using it in the car. One thing I like is that it gives you low gas warnings. Yes I know you should be paying attention to your meter and not some screen, but it's helpful to click a couple of screens and search gas near you. I don't use the application on the phone so I won't create any opinions based on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Won't connect to my 2016 Chevy Trax from my s7 edge. "device not tested"?! It's one of the most famous smartphones in the world. Pile of garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Modernize 6/20/2017: After having this for a few years I have to downgrade my rating. The maps are sorely out of date. There are changes to interstate 35 near me that were completed a year and a half ago and the maps still don't present the changes. I no longer use this application as I cannot trust it to bring me safely to a destination. ------- I agree with some reviewers that as a phone application it is a bit clunky and overpriced, but if you have a Spark or Sonic I think it's worth it. Sure I can pull my phone out and use Google Maps, but that's not why I bought a vehicle with a 7 inch touch display. I search it works very well with my Spark and the interface on the MyTouch screen is much easier than the one in the phone app. Yes, the full application is $50-$60 but again if you have the Spark or Sonic it's much cheaper than getting an outdated in dash nav with expensive updates. As for the zone required, if you only download for your state or states around you it doesn't take up as much space. Texas is one of the largest (if not the biggest) state map and with the application and the Texas map it weighs in just under 1gb. My only true complaint is that you cannot save the maps to an SD card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Method overpriced crap that actually makes me annoyed at my fresh Chevy Sonic. I hate this and the other apps they "provided" me. Just leeching cash from the lowly customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    1. The Bringgo customer/p page doesn't even work. 2. Modernize is of small value for those with MyLink. That systems ver is terribly outdated and it doesn't seem GM will modernize it anytime soon. 3. The MyLink application is not user friendly. Finding directions by entering address in multiple steps takes forever. Forget about multiple destination. The whole thing was so confusing and frustrating that I simply gave up. Also, map is terribly outdated. It barely finds anything in NYC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Not as poor as others say, always works well for me minus the speed notification but that's not a huge issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    If we pay for the AP and then you give us a 30 day trial for using it that's not right at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Application work well with my Chevy Trax more not need to connect wire but Bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Latest modernize greatly improved the features and appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Simply the Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Still crashing immediately Worked okay in my 2014 Chevy Spark for about 6 months. It was beautiful stable and was satisfied with the method it integrated into my in dash screen. Until unexpectedly something changed. Who knows, maybe android device updated or something happened to where it now crashes immediately on my phone and is not functional. $59.99 for 6 months is a bit pricey for an app. I has hoping it would latest the life of the car, but for android device it's too risky. The platforms change method too often to be a stable platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Amazing application This works amazing with the spark EV. Don't have to worry about uploading updates like Garmin or outdated software with built-in software. Updates come to your phone and you're never out of date. Gets where I need to be every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    The navigation that this application provides is decent, but certainly nothing amazing. The application itself is designed fairly well in terms of the UI, but there is quite a bit of lag and glitching and times. Pricing for 3 years of map updates is very steep, especially considering that they only modernize the maps once a year. It's also very annoying on MyLink cars that there is a long pause between when your radio will chop out and when the navigation voice will actually say something. Overall, it's certainly better than nothing, but the application needs a lot of work to obtain it to where I'd recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    A worthless app. Application will crash navigation stops don't be fooled buy a stand alone GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    As far as the speed limits, it rarely shows it, even though it is supposed to. Unbelievable application for those who don't wish to obtain lost and like to view it on their car's display rather than scrambling for your phone. I really have fun it and consider it safer than a phone or traditional GPS, as long as you have it synced to your cars display device. Almost $60.00, but it automatically updates and I love the itinerary option as well, I have set it for a days travel before and is convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Like the app, works well with my 2015 Chevy Sonic but an necessary part of my job is travel and the speed limit sign on application won't present the speed limits of streets I'm driving. So that's what will be keeping me purchasing the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    No map updates The application has had a few updates but the maps have not since 2014. I went to check for a map modernize and found that my lifetime of map updates expired at 3 years and I need to pay again. I have the original brochure from Chevy stating that the map updates were for life. I might not mind paying again if there were actually map updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Doesn't work & wants me to pay twice for lifetime fee. Paid for it once and it never worked with my Chev Sonic. Tried to use it again and they wanted me to lay again. Hold in mind this is a one time lifetime fee they wish me to pay, twice. Never worked and they wish two payments. One star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Poor I can't believe I have to pay for a subscription after paying for the app. Also, verbal directions are too slow and there is a long pause after it cuts into the radio. Also, using it in my vehicle means my phone is also disabled so it doesn't work for me if my husband is driving my vehicle and I need too do something else on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BringGo USA & CAN review [App]  2018-4-13 21:0

    Bizarre back streets rout added HOURS to my drive... it was like it was avoiding the highway at all cost. Was the only rout option I was given too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Retire Yet? - Pro review [App]  2017-12-12 13:9

    I’m an “analytics guy” by trade, so I’m usually not much impressed by the assortment of easily available financial calculators. However I found the Can I Retire Yet – Pro calculator to be enormously compelling. My wife compared my obsessive focus to that of a texting-crazed teenager. This high-fidelity financial modeling tool allowed me to make complex real-world scenarios that precisely fit my private circumstance. But what created it really captivating was that as soon as I was able to model a particular segment of the retirement puzzle, some fresh insight would surface and direct my curiosity towards solving some intriguing fresh question that had occurred to me. Time after time the calculator proved it had the capability to accommodate the “what-if” scenarios and precision tweaking I wanted to explore. As is real for any app, there are always wish-list stuff that could create the application easier to use. I have no doubt that the future releases will continue to improve accessibility to the obvious power of the underlying modeling engine. Although I look forward to those enhancements with amazing anticipation, I don’t need to wait for them. I still have lots of fresh questions to model and expect that the current release will continue to provide fresh insights. This is the tool I’ve been waiting for – and like I said, I’m a numbers guy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    A great, accessible and useful introduction to the Enneagram. I found it helpful in the practical use of the Enneagram towards understanding one's own personality, others' personalities, and their a lot of interactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Very entry-level. Has some interesting information about triads and careers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Nice to have the Enneagram explained in non academic language. A amazing addition to the body of Enneagram works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    The material is interesting but the book was difficult for me to complete. It was not engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    I've been teaching the Enneagram for over eight years, so I frequently obtain asked, "what's the best book for a fresh student of the Enneagram?"I didn't used to have a amazing answer. There are a couple that I refer students to, but not enthusiastically. Now I can finally send people to The Modern is book provides what's been missing on this topic: a SIMPLE and clear entry point. No, it's not as deep or detailed as The Wisdom of the Enneagram, for instance (another of my favorites), but we don't need more of what already exists in the literature. We need a better begin doorway to support the mildly curious build a foundation of knowledge quickly, rather than overwhelming them with a large tention spans are growing shorter with our youth. I'm so glad this book exists to give people enough info to begin putting the Enneagram into use in their lives so they can stoke a growing curiosity and follow it further into this amazing ank you, Kacie and Melanie. Unbelievable bonus you've given to Enneagram lovers, current and future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Who this book is amazing for: someone who wants to know what the Enneagram basically is and what it's amazing for, without committing to a deep dive in one specific application. OR for someone who wants to quickly obtain their bearings in this complex system BEFORE doing a deep dive with one of the more intensive books like Wisdom of the Enneagram, Nine Lenses on the World, The Complete Enneagram, Deep Living, or the a lot of other perfect Enneagram books on the e Enneagram is far more than a list of "You might be type X if..." and this book reflects that.What I love about this book:1. It's ultra-concise. Having read my share of Enneagram books, taken multiple trainings and workshops, and having taught a little, I'm frankly in awe of Bergoeff and Bell's ability to distill necessary elements of Enneagram theory into short segments accessible to beginners. No words wasted.2. It's organized around subjects rather than types. In my opinion, this invites a more holistic view of the Enneagram and makes it less likely that a reader merely zeros in on ONE chapter "my type" while ignoring everything apart from a type description. By intermingling elements of the types' descriptions with the dozens of applications for this knowledge, I believe the authors encourage practical use of the information.3. Julia. I'm one who usually just skims over examples and case studies, but I like the Julia element because it helps give a sense of how type interacts with our individuality. Reading a type description in isolation can sometimes make the illusion that the types are "cookie cutters" simplifying away our individual complexities. Nothing could be further from the truth, and the Julia examples, in my view, support illustrate that every person, of every type, is a true human being with their own history and uniqueness. The examples also support give a sense of how we can work with knowledge of our own and others' types.4. Resources. Throughout the book and at the end, the authors point the reader to extra resources. The clear intention is that this book is a doorway in, not a be-all and end-all. (The authors actually state this.) Although this means the book will also become quickly dated or have to be frequently revised, I believe it is an invaluable element of the book's function as a "welcome center" into Enneagram territory.I realize that a review this glowing might have readers wondering, so allow me be clear: I paid full price for my copy from Amazon and have received nothing of any kind in consideration for the review or its content. The book far exceeded my expectations and I recommend it without reservation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    The Modern Enneagram by Kacie Berghoef and Melanie Bell is a most helpful book, the kind you will wish to hold on your e-reader for handy reference—just in case you wish to remind yourself about the fine points of a particular type in the middle of a meeting. Thought I was a small worried when these authors mentioned the Enneagram dating from the fourteenth century, they did a brief but credible job on its history. Written in a more folky, simple to read rather than academic style, the book is full of pithy sayings aptly summarizing necessary aspects of the subject. Examples contain the headings of each section of Chapter 2 which is devoted to describing the nine types, e.g., “Type 1, Seeking Integrity,” “Type 2, Seeking Connection,” “Type Five, Seeking Clarity,” and “Type Nine, Seeking Harmony.” Similarly, almost every paragraph’s subject sentence, aptly summarized what follows. As a Seven with a Six wing, I very much identified with Julia, the hero used as the hero around which the authors wove developments in the lives of different Enneagram types. Even the Seven-like interruptions in the text to highlight different off-topic or close-to-topic aspects of the Enneagram were helpful for adding variety. Most of all Kacie, and Melanie truly embody the spirit of the title of their book by focusing on how the modern Enneagram goes far beyond being a system for typing oneself and others to be an instrument for private growth. The focus is on developing presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    I would say I've dabbled in personality typing in the past (Enneagram, Myers-Briggs, whatever small spectrum indicator you can search a quiz for on the internet), and typically I've felt like it's too reductionist to really "get me." So I started this book with a bit of pessimism, expecting to search it mildly interesting but not terribly helpful. At first it met my expectations: I really enjoyed the accessible writing style, and I was interested in the additional background info about the Enneagram's history. Then I got further in and started reading about types and how to apply them, and I was surprised to search myself relating to a type more than I ever had before. I could see how my husband also fit a (different) type, and I flipped back to the beginning to see if I connected well to the initial info as well. So while it's real that this book doesn't contain a "find your type" quiz (although it recommends resources), I honestly found it easier to connect with the tip and examples by reading through the numerous summaries of each type than I ever had through the simplistic quizzes I'd taken in the past.I do think it would be nice to see more case studies on people of various types, but I understand that this would have created it difficult to provide an in-depth case study and it would have been a shame to lose the possibility to see how powerful the Enneagram can be for people trying to apply it to all necessary aspects of their lives. In general, I think this book does a unbelievable job introducing the Enneagram to beginners.(Disclaimer: I received this book as a free copy from the publisher.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    Although I was aware of the concept, The Modern Enneagram by Kacie Berghoef & Melanie Bell is the first book on personality typology that I've read and I definately plan on researching more on the subject. The Enneagram speaks a universal language..no matter what background or religion, your type stays true. Having a passion for psychology, I search it a amazing tool for learning and growth. A tutorial rather than just categorizing, it goes into depth about how we handle situations and why. I really found it interesting to read about the types and relate them to my life. My favorite sections were 5, which give inspiration to apply the practice in your life as well as the appendix that contains shortcut questions and practices for each type. I received a review copy of this book from the publisher."The street to self-realization is not always obstacle free. When we work on ourselves, we see things about ourselves that we didn't see before. While these things can be positive and heartwarming, sometimes we learn things about ourselves that we don't like. Other times, we uncover past damage and sorrow. The journey is unpredictable. Luckily the rewards for doing this work are immense."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Modern Enneagram: Discover Who You Are and Who You Can Be review [Book]  2017-12-20 18:0

    I struggled with the review for this book. Although the book is not terrible, I didn't' search it as interesting as I thought I would. It is confusing at first but once I really started reading it I understood a small better. I don't think this book will offer much support unless you really know what "type" you are . I have a feeling my type based on the description. The book makes reference to try you can take for $10.00 but I don't feel the need to spend $!0 on an unnecessary test. I didn't obtain very much out of this book.I received this product complimentary in exchange for my honest opinion but the opinion expressed is all my own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    I was really enjoying this game. Then all the sudden the back button disappeared. Then I test to load the android game and all I obtain is a black screen. I went and read the other reviews to see if anyone was having the same problem. And saw that and modernize had been done that supposedly got rid of these issues or bugs. It didn't work for mine. Unfortunately now I need to uninstall this game. I'll check back at another time to see if there's an updated ver of this android game without the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    Bug not fixed... back button disappears.. frustrating...cos android game is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    When you play and then after clearing some paths you close the android game and when you reset the android game the android game will continue but there will be no option to go one step back in game. It's gone and you can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    Fun android game not so hard and Dec not to easy. Totally worth the download, Hold em coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    Back button disappear I have to uninstall the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    Totally love it. Amazing and fun game. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    All of sudden back button disapperars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    Some times when you have a LG it won't allow you go back but other wise I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    مرحله سه رو رفتم کامل دیگه باز نمیشه مرحله بعد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    Super android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    Perfect method to hold the mind busy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    i in joy playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    So fraking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape - Prison Break review [App]  2017-12-22 21:0

    عالی

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter