This Is www.fifa55co.com/ฟีฟ่า55/fifa55co/: You Can Reviews & Opinions


Submit This Is www.fifa55co.com/ฟีฟ่า55/fifa55co/: You Can review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Lessons The World Can Learn From Steve Jobs: 100+ Pages Of Everything You Can Learn And Apply From Steve Jobs review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    As someone who likes to read biographies to learn the success of amazing people, this book does not disappoint. It goes into the rise and fall of Steve Jobs and the mindset of one of the 20th century innovators. The principles described in the book are amazing if place into app will support you to succeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Lessons The World Can Learn From Steve Jobs: 100+ Pages Of Everything You Can Learn And Apply From Steve Jobs review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Quite interesting reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    101 Lessons The World Can Learn From Steve Jobs: 100+ Pages Of Everything You Can Learn And Apply From Steve Jobs review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This is a amazing book for those entrepreneurs out there that wish to succeed. There are a lot of valuable lessons pointed out that are excellent steps to take to be a success. If you apply the tip you will produce results.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on This Is www.fifa55co.com/ฟีฟ่า55/fifa55co/: You Can or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch This Is www.fifa55co.com/ฟีฟ่า55/fifa55co/: You Can video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catch Me If You Can review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This was an entertaining and fun piece of movie making from the ever-reliable Steven Spielberg. It is a bit of a depart from his usual full-blown and hugely epic pictures, yet this does not detract at all from the fascinating story of Frank Abagnale Jr. I was interested in this man before I'd seen the movie, and it only served to increase my interest. Although it is necessary to remember (as with any such film) that this is only 'inspired' by a real story and not told word for word from one, the plot is fascinating and keeps you laughing, crying and wondering until the end. Frank Abagnale Jr. is an astounding and interesting character. The true life Abagnale originally said that he did not believe DiCaprio to be 'suave' enough to play the role, but he certainly does pull it off. DiCaprio's acting is superb, and totally believable as a man who could lie to, deceive, and con everyone he met without once losing any of his charisma or charm. Hanks is also excellent, he plays the role of the obsessed FBI agent well, and also with a likable quality. The interaction between these two characters was great, it was interesting to see a budding relationship slowly build between two characters who were actually positioned versus one another. I loved the look of the film. It was a refreshing blast to see the 60s portrayed in such a vivid and colourful way. The whole setting and atmosphere of the movie gave it a unbelievable and almost (I hesitate to use the word) 'magical' sense. This tone appealed to me much more than a darker tone might have. However, the movie is rife with moral ambiguity. As much fun as it is to watch DiCaprio jumping from one put (and identity) to the next, forging checks and spending inordinate amounts of cash at a whim, the movie never really focuses on the morally bankrupt side of the story. The portion of the movie devoted to this at the end still seems to skim over the fact that this man has stolen millions of dollars. It ends on a high note for Frank Abagnale Jr., never fully spelling out the wrongs he committed. Still, this would probably bring the whole movie down, and sometimes it's fun just to have fun a bit of escapism without being told off for desiring such things. I mean, it's hard to be totally strict and upright - you have to love it when DiCaprio's hero swindles Jennifer Garner's prostitute for $400! Overall, this is a fun movie and really enjoyable. Not as much of an epic masterpiece as some of Spielberg's other movies, but still a amazing film!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Any Which Way You Can review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **Eastwood apes his owm photo again.** This superior sequel to _Every Which Method But Loose_ is a lot of fun and has more laughs than its choppy predecessor. Phil Beddoe and his monkey are targeted by the mafia who create him an offer he cannot refuse. Along the method he encounters his _arch enemies_ - the _cretinous_ Black Widow biker gang who have a score to settle. Big laughs, huge fun and a huge ape who is not above _soiling_ in police vehicles create this a lot of fun. - Ian Beale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Buy ? review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    I am an avid investor and and I love buy shares/gold etc. However, I have some issues with my monthly bills such that I buy so much of it that I leave nothing for my emergency fund. I like to have a second opinion for this . Suggestions for the emergency fund and paying off ( I payoff every month) are interesting. Thanks for helping me out. Suggestions:- You could create the UI better like that of ( android device app) and Betterment websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can I Buy ? review [App]  2017-12-6 21:10

    Definitely making me reconsider my black Friday plans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    The first time I heard of MercyMe was at a wedding and I Can Only Imagine was played. I walked out with tears of joy for the satisfied Bride & Groom but also tears of pure inspiration remembering those strong lyrics. The song has been played in my car, my house and my work a lot of times over. Reading Bart’s memoir really touched me. Just like the song. Having no idea he went through what he did, my heart reached out to him as I know someone that wars the same in a lot of locations of their life. Bart reaches deep into his soul and so amazingly shares his story. To allow us know that we are strong, that we can overcome. All because of the love of Jesus and His love for us, you and me! Bart’s story is riveting, emotional, inspiring and full of God’s grace. Bart has shown me that I can defeat any battle, any fear, all I have to do is pray and allow God stand with me. He has shown me ways that I can support my mate by standing with them and guiding them in Jesus’s love. This memoir is very touching. Bring this read into your heart and be forever changed.I received an ARC of this book from the publisher in exchange for my own honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    Like millions of other people, I have loved the song I Can Only Imagine. Until I read Bart Millard's fresh book by the same name, I had no idea about the story behind the song. This book will create you laugh and cry as you see God's grace interwoven through the tragedies and triumphs that have touched Bart's life. I would highly recommend reading the book as well as seeing the film when it comes out on March 16th. The book goes into info that a film just doesn't have time to share. I read an advanced copy of the book and have been anxiously waiting for the release so I could purchase copies for friends. Bart is known as an perfect storyteller through his songwriting and he has proven to be just as gifted in writing this book and sharing his family's story of abuse, abandonment, loss and redemption with amazing transparency, honesty and humility. I have no doubt God is going to use this book and film to be a source of encouragement, healing and hope for a lot of more millions of bbie Kay, Hope For The Broken Hearted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    I Can Only Imagine will take you on a journey, an emotional roller coaster ride you didn’t see coming. This book will create you laugh until you cry and break your heart to the point of tears all the while of lifting you up due to seeing God's grace in action. You will be carried through the roughest time, one that no kid should ever go though, and see how the grace of God and melody set Bart on a path to bring him where he is r heart will sink a small when you obtain to the word Conclusion, but this truly is a book that once you start; you won’t wish to place it down. Be warned though, you may need a few moments to come up to breathe throughout the book. Yes, you will be drawn in that much. It’s also a story that will stick with you long after you close the book. It’s definitely a ride you will not wish to miss. I also feel the book will fill in those spots that time won't let the film (which comes out on March 16) to cover.I Can Only Imagine is a lesson of listen and allow God nudge you in a direction you thought was possible only in dreams.~ I received a copy courtesy of the publisher in exchange for an honest review.~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    I loved the book so much that I read it in less than a day! Bart really goes in to detail about his life and the struggles he's had to overcome, and most importantly, how how his struggles and the self-realizations created through them created his relationship with Christ even stronger. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    Being a Christian and a huge fan of MercyMe, I found this book, "I Can Only Imagine" place me on a more private level with Bart Millard and MercyMe and closer to God and seeing how God worked through their lives! From What Bart dealt with growing up, the forming and naming MercyMe, to the fact that just because negative things are event in Bart's life, his faith remained powerful and God was working with him by his side. I have already recommended it to a lot of mates and can not wait to my actual book to come in to continue to share the story. I can also not wait for the film to come out as well. I received a copy of this book in exchange for me to write a honest review of it. My hard copy of the book came yesterday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    ~I received this book in exchange for an honest review.~I read this book in one day, I could not place it down it was so very good. I recommend this book to everyone because of the truth behind everything was place into it. Please, if you have a chance, you should buy this book. I have never read an entire book in one day, but this was a various book, Bart has an authenticity to his writing, and honesty to his writing that it was such a joy and heartbreak to see where he came from and where he is going. The melody of his band and himself have changed me from the inside out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    I received a copy courtesy of the publisher in exchange for an honest review. I couldn't wait to obtain my hands on this book. I love the group MercyMe and the song I Can Only Imagine. So when I heard about the book coming out I had to pre-order. After receiving it I couldn't place in down. It is a story about love and forgiveness and God's mercy and how salvation can change a person's life. It created me laugh, cry, smile and examine my own relationship with God. It is a must read and I am looking forward to the film which comes out March 16th.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    To read this short, but strong book is eye opening. I Can Only Imagine is one of Christian radio’s most requested songs. In this book soon to be a film Bart shares the songs birth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    This is a book that will create you cry—tears of joy and even tears of understanding and acknowledgment of how amazing God can be even during the darkest times of our lives. Thank you for sharing the past and the present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Only Imagine review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:0

    Bart’s book is so inspiring. A true life drama that will bring healing to so a lot of broken and battered hearts. I couldn’t place it down. I love his sensitivity, humor and insight that he shares so candidly. I will be getting more copies to share and can’t wait to see the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Get Over It review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Is there a method to turn the sound off so it doesn't create a camera click noise. I've already turned my media off but its still really load. If you can tell me this then I would rate it a 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I love the application but I won't change this review until you fix this glitch. Every time I exit out of my project or test to add audio all of my duplicated frames obtain set back several frames. So when I watch my video I see things begin event before they are supposed to. Please fix it I paid $5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Amazing application I use it for my stop motion animations and it works amazing I used to use a various application but they took it of. This one is even better I don't know why people rate this so low with the proper lite. And rite combonation of apps to edit its amazing I use this application then send it over to videoshop works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It's really fun and simple to use. My son has amazing time making his toys film and enjoys watching on tv.. the only issue is how to take off the snap sound when you take the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It's a amazing application and all, but I'm giving it a 4 because every time I take a shot it makes a loud sound. I tried to turn it down but it does not work. Also, I'm not sure if this is only me, but when I use the onion grid feature thingy or whatever it's called, a few seconds later the application closes and I have to 'reopen it again. I'm just saying that it could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Rubbish application ever. We can't import the images from gallery. We have to pay for it. No addition of text, no multi layer. How can you use the title " I Can Animate". Zero star if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It's ok, but it's kind of hard to like see that charecters you use, it's not bad, but it's not amazing either. I think i might stick to stop motion studio, at least with that you can see the charecters better. I'm not saying to not obtain it, but if you wish to see the charecters more, use stop motion studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    This application is alright. The only thing I disliked is that you have to pay to animate. Otherwise, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Amazing app! Excellent for animations! A shame you can't add sound on free mode but I've got a various editor that can do that! 😃😃😃😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I think this is awesome for making a film with mates and i just love it i works really well with Lego and barbies also for grown ups and children😀😇😊☺😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    So adorable!!!! I can't believe its useful!!! I recommend you to obtain the app! :-D Please answer but who's the person who's responding? The creator or the worker? Cuz you guys are fantastic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    How on earth do you obtain people??? Please answer to me otherwise I'll never no. So I'm like tots uninstalling this game. I'm just soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo disappointed...👙👠👰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Of all the apps I looked at so far, only this one has rlthe ability to import sound but you have to pay! Don't waste cash on this application they are just after money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Poor I would rather download stop motion builder💩💩💩💩💩💩 I would give it 0 stars why would someone creat such an awfully application for stop motion please fix it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    This is a very addicting application for me it's time killing and fun and I don't notice how quick I do animations, but thank you for making this application it's a fun one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Works amazing until i test to export. It crashes before export completes on all my devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I hate it u can not do any thing and the video is so fake TBH and I will say do not obtain this installed it is such poor apo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Okay to animate you have to PAY so uh don't think yah should obtain it but its just me saying that so obtain it if you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It was awesome it was a really amazing application to use it was simple it works really well of stikbots and kind of Legos and it was really amazing never You by like the sound items for it and it really helped improve my channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Fallyer this man, if you can't create a amazing application than why you do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It's amazing but not great. It does support me work on my videos for my YouTube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I can create lego captain america civil battle with this yay i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I dont like it because you can't animate drawings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Crashes when I use it not good so annoying👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I like it but how do you slow it? And it's hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It's very easy and cool love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It's amazing I can create my spoopermen videos Yayayayaya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Its amazing but i wish some readymade characters .....and please switch of the camera sound else this is the best animation app.🙂☺👩👍👍👍🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    You can't change the speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I love it but it would be amazing if I know how to zoom plz tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    A entertaining non-wifi android game awesome for animating lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It is a very fun application it is also very enjoyable to use it in would recommend this application if you have fun stop-motion animation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I can create a lot of Lego animated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    Does this application have Frame Blending? If so, I will download and write 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I cant search a green sreen or blue sreen I cant search a background:-\

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    It's amazing especially for starters Buy premium and I got green screen and items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    simple for children but features not working properly which paid additional for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    I love it!!! Even we're using it at my school... My explorer teacher is helping us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    You can't do anything without in application purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I Can Animate review [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    You can't do anything on it don't play gyus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This was a really fun and engaging game. It was quite tricky at times and I required to watch the videos to obtain clues. There are only 12 levels though so once you've completed those you're done. I would recommend this android game if you're looking for something fresh but don't wish a android game that will go on and on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Not a poor android game to hold you engaged. I thought it would be more decoding then, zooming and finding objects. I hate the adverts! It's long and it won't allow you skip it. Lastly, melody is unnecessary. I turn it off but it keeps coming back on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Personally I love this game❤, because I love giving myself a challenge. And this android game is really hard but its addicting, and all im going to say is that if you dont like challenges, DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT download this game, but if you do like challenges, download it have a amazing day or night people🌞🌝. One thing though make more rooms faster pleaseand thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I think the android game is what you expect it to be in terms of how it works and solving the puzzles. However I do feel that it can be simple if you rely on random spots and seeing what happens. My dislikes of the application are how it look, not having a choice in purchasing an ad free version, and how the support button is close to the back button in the game. J press it quite frequently and it automatically plays a video and then only afterwords asks me if I wish to view the support video or not. This seems kind of pointless to me especially since you can just look up the videos on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This was AMAZING!It passed the time but still entertained me. This created my brain damage but created me think outside the box. And the method they lay the whole thing out is genious. I loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I like this game. However, I would like to be able to move this android game pieces around instead of having to tap everything. The tapping gets old. Also, would be cool to solve word puzzles and compete versus others to see who is fastest to escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Amazing game. It is a very tricky android game and is a must download if you are looking for something new. For the first few levels, I had to watch the videos to collect the clues. But as it has just 12 levels, once you complete it, you are done with the game. Awesome game😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I think this android game is incrediblefor testing your brain and i think it is amazing that there are guides of how to completely the levels. i love that fact because it meens that you are not stuck on one level for ages that it gets boring. ☺👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I really liked the game, very challanging. This rating application is broken. It would not allow me choose the number of stars. It kept changing the number down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I thing of a small sister when I was 5 I wanted to have a small sister. Do you know were I learn a small sister ? Be cause I ride a van when I was 7 I soe a small baby drinking milk he or she is so cute. When it 's Christmas I wish to keep a toy laptop that on ' s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    this android game sucks... there's only 12 leveles it's to short i don't even obtain how people can like this android game it sucks it also has short term memory lost... this android game sucks true poor it stinks i have never played a android game so simple and so short... i got this android game today at 9:30 and finished it at 9:36 that's how short and simple it is and that's why it suck you ppl should create it longer and i bet that tge only reason you guys created it so short was because you peopple ran out of ideas also create it a lot longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Is was beautiful fun but I do not like android games that have leals on them because it is boring when you cant play anymore unlease you play the levels over and over and again and again. The android game was fun for me though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    my 5 yr old showed me this game, but it definitely got too hard for him and then too hard for me, the latest few levels I had to watch the walkthrough. it was very addictive and fun, but if I need support on every level, I'm discouraged from playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    amazing game. want there were tips but i understand with multi step puzzles that is difficult. it's just hard when you obtain stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    A ridiculously stupid amount of adverts. Is there really any need to have one after every level when adverts are on present during the actual android game itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It keeps me so busy trying to know what's next. It gets me free of stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    It's fun and challenging. There are some creepy things hidden through out the levels though. I had to use the video a couple times but other wise fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This is the most fun android game ever but they must create more levels . but even though it doesn't have much level its the most fun android game people I tip you to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I love this android game it has no ads unless you need support on figureing out what to do next. If u need to know what to do next there is a support button and you can watch A youtube vid on it. It is a large time assassin but also a fun android game to just play. I am really excited for the next rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Cant obtain level 13 begin even tho ive passed level 12 several times keeps bringing me back to level 12. Add pops up after level 12 then have to choose menu or rate?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    software gets hung up and won't advance. lots of repeating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Omg call that a android game it zooms in on parts of the screen then touch different parts of the screen and what happens nothing that's what and look at the instructions all it says is solve the puzzles and search hidden objects but doesn't say what you need to look for but it does nothing even if you touch objects pathetic this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Very challenging but awesome. The support part (? ),if stuck, is great. Will definitely challenge players of escape room games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This android game is true fun and a bit tricky. It's an amazing android game if you don't now if you wish to obtain it or no you probably should because it is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Had me going for 2 days. Overall great. I was lost for a amazing 4 or 5 moments but im done. Amazing android game but o NEEDS more rooms as quick as you can cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    I love this android game so much it is so much fun I rated this android game five Stars cuz I love it so much I can't even tell you how much fun it is I watch a whole bunch of people do it before so I'm kind of amazing at it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Im am only 11 and this android game makes me a smarter girl as i was usally dumb,so this android game is for people like me as tgis android game makes to think how to escape the room!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Clever and entertaining! Gets more complicated as you go so it can takena few mins to obtain all the pieces to align.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Fun! Even my grandson who is 5, had fun. It held his interest though we had to work together, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    There are a lot of adds I cannot go further than 12 level because every time when i am done i click to go on the next level but then an add comes up and when i cross that add i end up being on the menu and it says that i have not completed the level 12 and this not only happens once it happens every single time i play level 12 and it dosent even give me the option to play level 13

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Fun and interesting game. However it is annoying that you cant pause it and save your progress on the level you are playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    it was so fun and addicting! exept..it only allowed you to begin the door if you did EVERYTHING and its kinda annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    this told me to give a rating before i have even played it what the.... if i haven't played it, how am i supposed to know how amazing it is? im gonna test it anyways💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Hard, but rewarding when you figure it out. There are clues if you obtain stuck, but no true instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    My brother and I enjoyed this application a lot! The rooms were well thought out and the puzzles were challenging! Definitely recommend for an hour of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This gamee is veryyy awesome, especially when you have a loads of free time, u should play this,,,, warning; this android game is not for people who have short patience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    Its fun but one one of the levels it is difficult BC u have to divide and multiply numbers to obtain one small thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    L♡VE playing this game! You have done an outstanding job in every aspect. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    it is so fun when you obtain to play,but it gets relly hard whe you obtain in to the android game but over all it is a rellly fun android game for people that love escape android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Can You Escape review [App]  2019-1-22 21:49

    This android game is extremly fun I play this every day over and over and over again amazing game😉😃😢sad i beat it so soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoot the Cans review [App]  2019-2-16 13:51

    This is a fun small game. You obtain a small taste of what FPS will be like in VR - which will be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Match me if you can review [App]  2019-3-12 13:27

    Amazing one for Kids... Amazing Done

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter