Through a Builder Reviews & Opinions


Submit Through a Builder review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I LOVE YOUR Y IT But Your should add a modernize to this Android game The modernize would be survival mode and creative mode and creatures To attack you and health bar and hunger bar and Bubble bar when you drown and Reaspawn Button When you die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I love it but you should add furniture or something☺♡♢♡♢◇◆◇♧

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I LOVE IT ! YOU GOT YOU GET IT ITS THE BEST GAME

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Through a Builder or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Through a Builder video reviews and related movies:

    See Open House Vlog 56 - Custom Ranch Home Walk-through with Builder on youtube.

     related image

    See Clash of Clans: Come Back Builder! on youtube.

     related image

    See Clash of Clans: Bye Bye Builder! on youtube.

     related image

    See FAST MOBILE BUILDER on iOS / Duos with One_Shot_GURL / 685+ Wins / Fortnite Mobile + Tips & Tricks! on youtube.

     related image

    See FAST MOBILE BUILDER on iOS / 675+ Wins / Fortnite Mobile + Tips & Tricks! on youtube.

     related image

    See Thomas & Friends Percy 6 In 1 Builder Set TrackMaster Ultimate Thomas Toy on youtube.

     related image

    See Clash of Clans Story - Builder Found in Clash Royale Arena! | Why Did he Leave? Where did he go? CoC on youtube.

     related image

    See Kingdom Builders | Episode 15: Builders Say Cheese | Cartoon Webisode for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It's an awesome application Tova Boca is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I think that there was two more builder that the next builder that makes terrain and one that smooths terrain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This is so fun! It's related to minecraft but better! This is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It is so good! Graphics, gameplay, really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Please make batter to android device 7.0 i cant begin it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    You should add furniture 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Plop Monday's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It's OK but ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    If you are on and off to obtain this game, I was too. I didn't know if it was worth 2.99. Come to search out, it totally was! You have to give it a chance, it's amazing!It's a excellent method to kinda begin to obtain the idea of minecraft. One thing though. My sister got this application on her smartphone for free. She has a children fire tablet. So if you wanna obtain this for free, obtain one of those. THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I love it, my children love it, there's just one flaw - The characters that are moved with a roller ball. The ball icon is right next to the menu button on our tablet, and we have already accidently closed the android game out and lost all progress 4 times just TODAY. It's no one's fault, and i don't see a fix, it's just a large disappointment to lose progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Can't close android game without force stop. Is it a Moto X PURE problem, or a Marshmallow problem? I don't know since my latest phone. was a Droid Ultra with KitKat. But I can't allow my grandkids play the android game anymore. This is the only reason why this otherwise amazing android game gets four stars instead of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Its very confusing and I think it is trying to be like Mine craft but its not. You can only build cubes and blocks because there is no furniture to create a house with. Small kids may have fun it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    January 1, 2015- This android game is very related to Minecraft. The controls are fine when you obtain use to them, I did, and I just got this android game today!😮 I think that they should create the globe endless and have no how high you can build rule. PEACE!🙌🌠 August 8, 2015- I am kinda bored with this android game now.💔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I have one of those phones where if I swipe on the side of the screen, the home ad back button pop up, so when I move certain characters, it makes me go to the home screen. Other than that it's a really fun and creative android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Amazing concept but the don't know if it's worth spending $3.00. The one thing I really like about this application is that you can save what you're working on, and come back to it any time. My largest issue with this application is that only 1character can delete blocks. I think we if I come across another issue I might uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It works the first 2-4 times then it shuts down your smartphone if you test i hold trying but it does the same thing unless you acsses it from the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Love the android game - played it on a various smartphone but tried to install on my G5 and the android game won't start. It installed okay but instantly closes after I begin it. Emails and reviews go unanswered even after I paid in full so it is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I would give it a four if the android game would actually start, Every TIME I click on the android game icon it opens then it closes. I even restarted my phone and uninstalled and reinstalled and it still didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Purchased this android game for my children to play, but it does not start. I tried on two various smartphones (nexus 5x and moto X). Refunding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    The only thing you need to take away is the height limit of 6 blocks... When you wish to build high things it's really hard. Please also add a feature where you place one block [] and have a colour on the outside and a various colour on the inside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Was working fine before but has since just stopped working on my One Plus 3T. I hit the icon, screen goes white for a second then closes, back to the application tray.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Best application ever. [email protected]#$%! was free but it's worth it. Sometimes the globe already has buildings. So sometimes you have to delete them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    When I got the application I was more than excited. I have lots of the toca but this one's the worst. I CANT GET ON THE APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    So it was a excellent application for my phone and it's beautiful amazing but soooo little for my phone but it's amazing and very educated for people I recommend it for 6 to 11 years old children like when you have others play it and I recommend that everyone is a small or older child so I enjoyed playing the android game so I'm method older than the recommend age and I enjoyed playing a android game like this but it childish so I have fun with this one application and you can take screenshots in an application and it's fun so thanks for the amazing reviews <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I have been looking for apps that my daughters would both love and also something where they don't realize they are learning as well as playing. My girla have so much fun with this app... I love looking at what they create. ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Warning: The Toca Builders application does not work on newer Android device devices. It starts up and instantly exits. Therefore I have no choice other than to give a 1 star review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This is the best game, educational or otherwise, that I've found for my five year old daughter. Ridiculously cheap at $3. It currently doesn't work with ART on KitKat, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This android game is amazing for me and my mates I loved that it came pre-built sometimes but you need to create it more often that it comes prebuilt speak cuz I don't really like building on just something regular I like Minecraft and items this is like Minecraft and I think it's awesome and you should really test it maybe the producers her something could create it better for children so they can't create naughty things but yeah this is really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I really like this game. Having a childish spirit and creative mind this really fits me! It lags a bit and the controls can be a bit annoying at points but other then that really nice android game ~~Thanks toca boca~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Really smart and lovely program. My just five year old played with it a bit but properly a small beyond his capabilities. We then got him Toca Blocks which it is no exageration to say he thinks is the greatest thing ever. He developed lots of skills with this including visualization and construction etc. So I thought I would have a go with this one again. In short he seems very taken with it now, but ... it does not seem to work with children's profiles on nexus 7. Only on mine. Which is really a huge annoyance as I don´t wish him to mess with email etc. Dear Toca, could you test to sort this out. It would be a huge relief. I guess it is something to do with an update. NB: Months later there is still no modernize to create this work in children´s profiles. True shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    Grandson loves the animations and cold options. A small hard to figure out controls at beginning but now he plays it constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    This android game is super fun! If you love the building and creating part of mine craft, but don't wish the fighting part, this android game is for you! You obtain to build nearly anything! But maybe have various textured blocks and have extra upgrades for the robots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    It's a amazing android game to play when you are bored and the time when you are bored is when people play android games like this one. So basically, it's very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    After different reinstalls on various devices it is still not working. It used to work fine. Daughter is not happy. Hope you can solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toca Builders review [App]  2017-10-23 13:10

    I love this game!! They say that it is recommended for 6 year olds but I think it is a amazing android game for children (and maybe adults 😉) of all ages! It really is a amazing deal for a amazing game! People say that is a lot like minecraft, but I think that it is even better!! ( and a lot less expensive too! 😉)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Installing this application has helped improved my vocabulary tremendously! Word of the day notifications along with the quiz challenge are perfect tools that hold you ready. The only minor annoyance is the robotic voice pronunciations but having the option to change the voice does help. Amazing program and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Hated it instantly when the pronunciation function did not work. That is however easily fixable by downloading the Google Text To Speech Engine. Keeps it easy and does exactly what it is supposed to do. Maybe add a few color themes? Regardless, Amazing Job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    The Moto G5 Plus does not have a amazing dictionary plus it does not keeps up with no words you use often. Now since I place this application in, it runs like a top-of-the-line phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Hi Admin, I really like the effort place in by you & your squad in building this app. Just one suggestion - Test to incorporate a "Search" functionality to enhance user friendliness. Would surely provide a fillip to this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    This application is especially useful for English native speakers or non native English speakers alike who have a amazing command of the language to improve their vocabulary with more advanced words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    The best application to learn vocabulary that l 've seen before. It's simple to use and makes the English simple to learn. Thanks a lot. Also check the other application about learning idioms of [email protected]#$%!&'s useful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing app, very amazing UI and beautiful much useful. A little suggestion.. How about adding synonyms of the words beneath it? I think it will benefit users a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Love this app, I always search myself coming back to it out of all vocabulary apps I use. I like that the meaning of the words are nice, short and easy and that it fully gives you an understanding of what it means, it's not obscure and like some other vocabulary apps. It would be nice if you adding like a 'known' and 'not known/unknown' feature to it please so you can hold track of words that you know and don't know. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Add widget customization. The app is amazing but the widget is just bad. It desperately needs widget customization like Orphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing app. A minor problem, though. Too a lot of adds hold popping. Please see to that. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Hello, Mr. Rishab I just can't obtain the list of words. it says "Swipe down to fecth words" I'm doing it but I'm not getting them only. What to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I think this is one of the best apps in this category. Tried couple other apps before, but this is better of the lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Well done app. I love the fact that it incorporates word pronouncing which other apps don't really provide. Once again, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    The same word as Today's Word sits on the widget for several days. What's the point of it? Just rename it into Week's Word, month's, year's lol Doesn't really build vocabulary hey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing app. Thanks, developer! Question: How about offering a pro ver like your Idiom and Phrases app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Hey..Rishabh Thank you man..for making such an perfect app.. plz add features like memorising with meme..it would be very helpful..awesome application man..love u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    This is amazing application to prepare for the verbal section of GRE.I love it.I have seen so a lot of GRE words ce job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    The settings doesn't include an option to obtain notified with a nee word each day. Any solution?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Perfect app. Will suggest some kind of graph is implemented in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing app. The only thing missing is the ability to remove words from favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I really love this app. It has helped me develop much interest in improving upon my vocabulary. Thanks for this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I would prefer more rigorous everyday vocab. It might be nice to have an advanced version. Otherwise great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Database is empty ... nothing to present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Sometimes after a while its intelligent pronunciation deactivite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Please add some more examples and a feedback option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Reload button on widget not working on galaxy j7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Very unbelievable application for learning most of the recondite and esoteric words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    A must have. This application is fantastic. Huge thanks to the developer. He made a champion for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Hold adding more words. With additional information like ful to remember double words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Nice application It is very helpful for vocabulary improvement. Very user friendly. Nice UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Very handy It,s really a useful application to enrich our vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Very nice vocab leaning app, better than any other application of this kind...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Very comprehensive app.Just started using it and I'm enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Unbelievable app! I would recommend to anyone studying for the GRE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Mind blowing st be used by all the learners to acquire best knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It is useful and does not ask for the globe when you obtain the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing application overall however there is scope for betterment of graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Addictive and educational! Amazing brain excersise while you learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Very useful and user friendly app. One of the best in the category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vocabulary Builder review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    This is the application of vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    I havent tried it yet omg it just downloaded hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha cant belive it i still rate it 5 im gonna go test it know 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    It download's so quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    Its amazing its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    like minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    Not poor I think the controls can be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploration Builder review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    Alsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    Professionally designed, lol. And this normally costs money! Do not pay for it, don't even install for free: it's 43 MB of badness...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    This android game is trash don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    Not fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    Borrrringgggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    Its a primary android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    Not that fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    It's a stupid android game I hate it you can play in on my talking tom it's a waist of cash and time don't install it me if I can I will rate it 0 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    I love when these developers test and create android games like these, there is already millions of the on the market, and free ones at that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    it is a unbelievable android game in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tower Builder review [App]  2018-7-6 13:0

    best android game evr!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter