Through the Word App Reviews & Opinions


Submit Through the Word App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I really have fun Words in Word. It really puts my brain to work. I'm in my 30's & always enjoyed & been amazing at word puzzles. Especially back in my school days. I know...with me only being in my 30's, my school days don't seem that far behind me. However, I realize that I've been slacking. My brain isn't as sharp. It's like working out your body. When you don't exercise/keep active, your body isn't as tone/fit. I haven't been working out my brain, & I can definitely tell a difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i really loved this game. i completed all 204 levels and i have scored 21612 letters in the bank of letters. But it says that i can't go to the next level as i need to have 15215 letters in the bank of letters. But i've scored much more . So why is the next level not available to me ? plz give me an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Easy and fun with, thankfully, the option to contribute to the somewhat lacking English dictionary. For a translated word android game it's beautiful good, but if you're the type to be annoyed by it not accepting your correct words, give it a miss.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Through the Word App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Through the Word App video reviews and related movies:

    See Through The Word - App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use Microsoft Word Android App 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to double space on Microsoft word app using your tablet on youtube.

     related image

    See GCFLearnFree.org Word 2010 Tutorial App on youtube.

     related image

    See Common App Essay Word Limit (BEST WORD COUNT FOR COLLEGE ESSAY) on youtube.

     related image

    See SigningHub for Word App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use "Read Notes Word Game" App! on youtube.

     related image

    See Making Words Kindergarten and First Grade iPad app - am word family example on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing game. I could play this type of word android game all day. I've finished it, uninstalled it and reinstalled it twice already so i can play again from scratch. How about adding fresh levels for us intelligent alecs lol ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game. Its fun to play. It gets you thinking (gets those brains cells moving) Any of you like playing word android games this is the one you should atleast try. Come on go ahead and give it a go. What do you have to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    for years I've seen something like this in the everyday paper but was never interested. I like how it lets me know when a word isn't a word. I was surprised how much fun this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Word puzzles challenge me to search what is hidden in just a few letters. It's like searching for buried treasure. Thank you for allowing me to play for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've been looking for a android game like this for a while. Fun and not that a lot of ads. 😊 Thanks BGA, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game! It is so much fun and super simple while still training the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    what's frustrating is that there are so a lot of words that are not in the word Bank. And the only method to obtain them there is by emailing the makers of the game. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    was wondering why it wont modernize and go to more levels even though i have enough letters in my letter bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like the game, just wondering what's the point of the banked letters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Android games dictionary is limited but it's a cool game. Would like to have option to mix up letters. Android game could use a warning that you've accomplished level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I don't mind the ads so much but come on, after every round? uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this really cool word game. Amazing brain work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Says I need 12182 banked letters to go to next round and I've got 16007 and nothing's happening. Please obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I think this android game is beautiful cool and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    a fun but simple game! amazing method 2 e time!! I have fun it! was also really cool to set a fresh record!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    its a beautiful cool game, keeps me playing even when i don't really wish to, i like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've always enjoyed these type of word games, so I search this application to be very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I have been looking for a android game like this. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Best word android game ever! Simple, challenging and enlightening! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    loved the android game but crashes every two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i like this fresh word game. it makes you really think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i m really liking this. game! its fun and makes you use your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    this is the best word android game yet. amazing for keeping this 73 year old brain functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Fun but could use tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really amazing fun inventive and absorbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    A unbelievable method to think of words,to support u hold sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This is a simple, fun android game to challenge your vocabulary. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really fun and challenging! Could use some cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    The BEST wordgame ever! Challenging and funalso addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Like the brain challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    fun android game amazing method to exercise your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this android game 😀😊☺ fast and fun brain building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    got to know that I can create this much words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I'm really enjoying this game. No stress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love the game. I am at level 204. Anymore levels??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    interesting not dull definately gotta have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    laid back, relaxing anagram android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    The android game is amazing but there are a few issues I have with it. Firstly, I think it takes method too long to obtain to higher difficulties. For example, to obtain to the four-letter difficulty (Al Arab), it takes 12 three-letter ones! I think this can obtain tedious quickly. Another issue I have with the android game is the help. It doesn't support as much as it should because it just gives the first letter. I feel that giving the middle letters would be more useful because you can better see the combinations. Finally, the melody gets repetitive VERY FAST! However, otherwise this is a amazing android game and it can be improved on in time. "This is a sponsored review."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    I have several of this type of word android games and I love them all, including this one! the only negatives are the same as with the others. 1. it's so simple in the beginning it can be a bit annoying, lol 2. there are method too a lot of ads (but I know the developers have to create $$) and 3. the melody is so repetitive (but you can mute). Overall, it's a keeper 👍 This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    I'm always playing these word scrambling android games on my brother's phone. It's my first time downloading one on my phone and i must say that I'm really enjoying it. Really simple for me to obtain the hang of it as it reminds me of related games. The only drawback that I found so far is that the completed reward graphic shows up for too long and far too often. It really interferes with android game flow. This a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Best word android game ever! I love to play Iconic Word Town with my child, it keeps your mind active and helps to increase your vocabulary! The ads are a small annoying but there is the option to remove them at a very low price. Also like the idea of everyday rewards 💪🏻. Thank you! "This is a sponsored review"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    This android game is bettter than expected. A relatively relaxing android game with amazing overall delivery. I'm not usually into word android games but this is an perfect method of brushing up on word permutations for scrabble. I think I may be hooked already. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    The android game is just amazing, the first time I thought that it wouldn't be fun but it really was and I didn't message the time passed by, I like the melody when you begin the android game also the graphics and effects. I really recommend this to anyone to have fun free time. This is a sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Easy to play, intuitive layout, it has tonnes of puzzles. plus it has very nice backdrop of world's popular cities. A very nice android game overall. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    basic, fun word android game to waste some time or distract you if you are bored. android games like this are amazing for keeping you mentally agile they say. so definitely will be playing while waiting at the Dr or in line! this is a sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    The android game is full of a crossword puzzle and word connect. It is easy to play. I like that fact that it is for kids as well as adults. It really fulfills my time. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    This is a beautiful fun game. I search myself playing it over breakfast and any other time i have to spare. It's various from most word android games I've payed and I'm pleasantly surprised. "This is a sponsered review"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    A fun method to exercise your brain especially if you are stay-at-home mom like me. And oh yes it is very addictive! Amazing graphics and background melody adding more fun to this game. This is a sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    This is challenging word puzzle android game and I loved all the skyscrapers and towns in this game. I feel like that I am travelling and taking a globe trip while completing various levels. Amazing work by developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    addicted!!! I honestly didn't expect it will be so soo good, thank you very much!!! we would wish more android games like this ❤👍🏻👍🏻 "This is a sponsored review"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    One of the best word android game I have ever played. Levels are much exciting and hard to guess. Amazing time pass android game and recommended to all word android game lovers. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Unbelievable game, actually created me think about what words I could create. I would be stumped for a while but it was always fun trying to figure out which word to form. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Fun and challenging.. If you have seen my channel, YOU know I love word games. This was a nice break from the normal cross word type android games I play. These words are not in alphabetical order so you don't have any clues to the words you are trying to find. It is not too difficult that you wish to quit though. I enjoyed this one quite a bit :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Addictive game. If you like word games/puzzles, I definitely recommend it. I like that there aren't a lot of ads. It's simple to obtain the hang of, but at the same time its challenging enough to hold you engaged. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Word town is a cool international android game to play on your mobile device. The android game challenges players to come up with words when connecting them together. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Once you obtain the hang of it, it's a beautiful amazing android game to play. It's fun figuring out the word puzzles and is amazing to pass the time with. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Really have fun and challenge for me, sometime support learn search english word, me worst in english 😆. "This is sponsored view"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    I have played android games like this. But this application is easier and better. And it is very addicting. Amazing app! I will hold playing it. Recommended! (This is a sponsored review)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    The android game is beautiful amazing while seeing its overall usability and controls. I suggest to provide users with the difficulty level . *This is a sponsored review*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    It is a highly addictive android game that actually helps its user become smarter as they hone their english skills. One can easily use this application to sharpen their reading and writing skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    This application is so interesting. it is very simple to play the game. It loads so faster. No bug is found. I enjoyed this android game very much. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Very fun small game. Definitely gets my brain working. I'm honestly a fan of those kind of android games that create you think. This is a sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    This is really a nice game.I like it very and android game sound is really nice.I think this is the best word android game for children.Everyone can play this and learn english word. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    fabulous android game as i have played a lot of android games but this a is very interesting android game as you can't obtain boored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    as with all my reviews I fill I give my own response to all my android games and also give a real opinion to each and every part of each game.and if I fill I must give a poor or amazing opinion then I is android game I fill is a keeper and everything about is brilliant I just fill it needs a everyday challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    This android game is completely superb because it is helpful for analytical skills and also it will support you to use your mind faster and is is sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Supprisingly addictive, considering I'm not normally a fan of word games. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    This was a amazing game. It didn't take long to figure out how it all worked. It was a fun and engaging android game with amazing melody and sound effects. This is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    love the game. very well place together and fun. def a keeper. this is a sponsered review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    super fun in mean time you learn fresh wors in English and its not complicated i love it. This is a sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    This android game is very ere are a lot of steps in this loads so bug is is very simple to play the game.I enjoyed very is is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    This android game provides a amazing deal of pecially a amazing android game for learning children .Excellent programming and Amazing graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Amazing game...perfectly works...Thanks!This is a sponsored review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Android game is very limited regarding themes and word choices "This is a sponsored review"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    the points needs to be bigger when u hit tip they r too little please create it bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    awsome android game ..friendly interface .. love it 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Iconic City: Free Word Games & Puzzles App review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word For Word review [App]  2019-8-8 21:25

    Love this game!! You can choose to play it on your own or send the application to your friends. What is really amazing is that you can have up to 4 players! You can even create it a party game! I have a lot of family and mates out of the country and can't wait to begin android games with them. The scoring system is also beautiful cool, I like that more difficult letters are worth more, it makes the android game more tricky and fun. Definitely recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    The application functionality is not good. Should be easier to "complete" a day. Playback always stops at some point while I listen through Bluetooth, then starts up as soon as I disconnect the Bluetooth. Makes it hard to listen to the Word. Love the messages, hate the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    I listen to this application while I'm getting ready for work. I have a better understanding of the word now because they do a amazing job of explaining it and implying it to true life. there are some days that the application doesn't read the Bible verses, so I have to read that myself. but the other part where they're talking and explaining the chapters works fine. I enjoyed this application and I have recommended it too a lot of of mate and family. hold up the amazing work guys You are truly a blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    I just began using this app. I like the concept but, the problem is you can type and share under the connect tab. What if you and a group are studying the word together and you wish to share your learnings? Please fix this because you're suppose to be able to share what you've learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Application content is a million 5 starts, however has execution issues. Currently I am unable to begin any Bible chapter directly or via the journeys. The web page ver works, however the "Law and Grace" journey that I added on the mobile application I had to re-add on the web. I will adjust my rating the moment all the primary functionality issues are fixed. I have a recurring donation and I pray that this awesome application will not be allow down by technical issues. I am a mobile dev and willing to help more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    TTW has audio devotions that are enjoyable for those fresh to bible study and those with a lot more experience. You can study the Word by the books, by journeys and some topics. The audio tutorials are only about 9 mins long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Took forever to load in. Won't allow me register. And doesn't have KJV version. I can't use the things I wanted it for without registering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    I teach the Bible to a group and have been very happy with the summaries/overviews of the book of Daniel. I have transcribed them to print and use them (giving credit to Through the Word) when I show every Tuesday night. I am fresh to the app, but my only want is that I could search the summaries/overviews for printout. It takes a LOT of time to transcribe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Love, love the app. I can't wait for the richer experience of the journey in the Word!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Love this app. I have fun the method the bible is explained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Yay! The application works now & I love it! Thank you TTW for responding so quickly and helping me obtain the application to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Amazing application to go through the bible at your own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Love it but Application does not work. Please fix the App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Some bugs need to be fixed but it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    The best spoken, relevant commentary on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Amazing app!! Prefect for everyday devos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Their lessons are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    Application needs work. Love the concept so diwnloaded on tablet. Worked the first time and then locked up. Can't obtain past day 1. Uninstalled and olaced application on my phone. I thought it was going to work but in day 3 apo locks up and wil not progress to next day. Hopefully this will obtain fixed since i believe it will be a amazing application after glitches are fixed. Uninstalling for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    I've been through the history books and all the major prophets, a few minor prophets, and the gospels using this application . I absolutely love the insight into each chapter and how each pastor applies it to life as well as puts info into historical timeline, gives background and context etc. This is my go to application for Bible study and will use it for all the rest of the books I have yet to complete! Downside would be a few glitches yet that inhibit the application from starting seamlessly & consistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Through the Word App review [App]  2019-11-7 13:35

    This is the best method to read the Bible everyday and have a 10 min clarification of the meaning and insight to think about. This is the first time I read Daniel and understood it and ended up loving it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter