Throw a Ping-Pong Reviews & Opinions


Submit Throw a Ping-Pong review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Throw a Ping-Pong review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    ad after beat level ad after reset ITS A COPY TO FROM BE A PONG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Throw a Ping-Pong review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I love this ping pong game!when you begin playing you cant stop!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Throw A Pong review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    it wont allow me go to the 11th level. took longer to download than it took to beat all the levels it would allow me beat

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Throw a Ping-Pong or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Throw a Ping-Pong video reviews and related movies:

    See Kid throws ping pong bat!! ORIGINAL!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Hitting Balls at Ping Pong on youtube.

     related image

    See Ping Pong Trick Shots | Dude Perfect on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Serve in Table Tennis | Ping Pong on youtube.

     related image

    See Exes Play Fear Pong (Brianne & Andrew) | Fear Pong | Cut on youtube.

     related image

    See ULTIMATE FRISBEE DRILL | Ping Pong Throwing on youtube.

     related image

    See Awesome Ping Pong Throws #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to throw a ping pong ball on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Throw A Pong review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    too a lot of adds trust me it's not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Throw A Pong review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    Worst Android game Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Throw A Pong review [App]  2019-6-21 13:28

    jawad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    This android game is awesome!! I got addicted so to it so fast, i even beat it in one sitting!!! (If you don't believe me, in the end they tell us not to tell our mates about this android game because they don't wish to lose (you need to become the ping pong king to understand this))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Very well done !!!!keep it up developers and supporting team.. But one flaw u should consider is🤔 ......it is not multiplayer... This android game would seem to be more amazing if it was multiplayer I hope u would bring this feature in your updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Ads are intrusive to the Video test at times. I understand that you have to live. But, due to the fact that a single android game often lasts under a min and then you obtain a 25 second Ad. Therefore, the video test begins to feel to feel slow and irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    This is so easy but so excellent the same time, congratulations and i hope you guys continue doing more android games like it that i will certainly play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    One of the best minimalist android games ever on Play Store! Well done, developers. Bring some more like these. Too much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Minimalistic ping pong game. Thoroughly enjoyed it. I ended up finishing over two days, and only after the credits rolled I decided to help them by buying the ad free ver haha. Amazing game! Edit: I did want there was achievements to earn though, that'd be nice to have on my Google play profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    It's a cool and easy game, with an amazing backgroud music, im really digging it, i just really dislike the soud result that you gave to the guy(the "eugh") sound i want i could disable it, so i can only hear the sound of the ball and the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    It's exactly what it needs to be Although sometimes the ai hits are slow yet you only obtain a fraction of a second to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    It's a amazing experience of ping pong, it's an outstanding game, Create this game online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Loved the android game , totally osm But missed the multiplayer mode Hope to see in next modernize and hope be it's quick👍 Amazing work whole squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Download it at 30 June, can't yet beat the Ping Pong King.. THIS GAME IS PERFECT FOR THOSE WHO CAN'T BLINK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    I hate this android game almost threw my phone😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    One of the best android games i've played. Simplistic and easy yet challenging and fun :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    This android game can suck my anus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Extremely not good English in an otherwise amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Jeff/Developer.. Friend You gave me a hard time as enemy but its been cool so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Beautiful fun. I beat it in 1hour and a half but I enjoyed it so much. Please add more levels and multiplayer :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Really minimalist and amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Simply amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    OMG I never thought it would be this addictive haha but I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Amazing android game but sometimes the android game is not responding and then stop by itself Please fix it :|

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Its ok but not very well android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Had a lot of fun beating all ur staff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Best android game i have ever played!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Muy entretenido. Recomendado se estas aburrido

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Paid but still have the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Haven't seen this much fun android game in ages with easy and elegant concept and gameplay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Please create online mode plzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Awesome game!! Could u please add more levels and multiplayer . Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Please create it online game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    [email protected]#$% of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Amazing gaming, please create it multi-player locally..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    I love the graphics of the android game Your idea for this android game is really nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Really easy and fun. Loved playing :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    Realy amazing android game amazing graphics and simple controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    This is short and amazing. All the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I'm Ping Pong King :) review [App]  2018-7-1 21:0

    This android game is AMAAAAAAAZING!!!!!! And also very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ping Pong Plants review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    It's simple to mix up where to tap. I think that just takes some getting used to. It would be nice to be able to turn off the vibration. It's a small distracting. Fun android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ping Pong Plants review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    Absolutely awesome! Really fun, amazing graphics, simple to understand and amazing to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ping Pong Plants review [App]  2019-4-4 13:46

    Sleek Video test and I love the online feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birds Ping Pong review [App]  2019-5-31 21:26

    This is such a amazing app. I would definitely recommend it to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Gravity: Ping Pong Game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:51

    Choose gravity is same like a brick breakers android game very interesting and fresh idea android game love this android game ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choose Gravity: Ping Pong Game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-19 13:51

    Quite a shivery alarming android game I have ever used. I am begin loving it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a pong review [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    simple, fun, and few ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a pong review [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    would stop asking to record my phone and non skippable ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a pong review [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    Fun, repetitive. In order to stop the display record request disable recording in the settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a pong review [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a pong review [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a pong review [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a pong review [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    kept asking to record my phone and levels are easy. no a lot of adds which is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be a pong review [App]  2019-7-12 13:24

    not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knife Throw Legends : Knife Throw 3D Part 2 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:27

    Amazing android game but has issues that cause android game crashes as well as making daggers slide off to the left or right and making dagger amounts disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plane Pong review [App]  2018-10-31 13:0

    Amazing small Game!! Addictive to beat high score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    It's really fun and hard and it obtain your heart racing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Z haven't played it long enough yet to even give a review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Beautiful fun. It will hold me entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    easy thus far but amazing time assassin and can play without internet and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    It s really addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Stops me from thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing for mindless entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Android game won't run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Really fun android game to play while high. Thanks to the makers .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Android game won't open, wasted my time downloading it for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Just started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Thos android game is so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Fun Amazing time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    I love it bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    [email protected]#* Ya!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Axe Throw review [App]  2018-12-5 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beer Pong review [App]  2019-1-22 0:52

    Just bad. Wish cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sausage Throw review [App]  2019-2-9 13:46

    A sizzling slice of daftness. Where can I buy those wallpapers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sausage Throw review [App]  2019-2-9 13:46

    The globe needs more flying sausages. 10/10 would sausage again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sausage Throw review [App]  2019-2-9 13:46

    Amazing small game. Highly addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sausage Throw review [App]  2019-2-9 13:46

    Best sausage physics in a android game yet 13/13

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Throw Ball review [App]  2019-3-4 21:27

    A fun addictive game. I sit inside study hall playing this all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Support me out please this android game is not working in my intex aqua q7n .it shows black screen for some time and then the android game opens and then it stops the black screen again comes and the android game stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Holy cow so laggy and the tips - OH THE HINTS. The tips only support occasionally . One time, I required a tip so I pressed it and sliced along the line that it said. I couldn't do another slice. It did absolutely nothing and it failed the level. 17 tries later, the solution was completely various to what the tip said! So a lot of ads too- I am sick of drowning in ads in this [email protected]#$% game. Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Jesus Christ. So. Many. Ads. Very very greedy from the developers. The android game had potential but has lost any entertainment value due to the sheer number of ads it forces on you. A puzzle android game with mechanics related to chop the rope, but without an intro, background melody and did I mention the ads? Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    WAY TO MANY ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Too much ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Method too a lot of ads. Also when coming from an ad the sound settings reset..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Android game is cool but when i installed the android game i didnt obtain a guide which would be amazing for a beginer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Absolutely terrible.... Ads pop up during gameplay... Deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slash Pong! review [App]  2019-3-20 21:36

    Ads interrupting video test

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Brilliant eatlovedrive.com/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/3win8/17-3win8-2 reviews alumni.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://justafed.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/154/fromtype/postone/fid/15258631965af2d31c6a9ba/atrty/1525863196/avrvy/0/key/eca6c38db7c8b465a2f23bf24c6c4ee2/>judi sic bo live</a> reviews ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way reviews Cubic Scr888.group/other-games-download/2493-download-sky777 reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 3win8.city/other-games/sky777/24-sky777 reviews Mod iliketoplay.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=winslot.club/download/49-ace333%2Fcasino-games%2Face333 reviews Basic Sentina.it/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://arbigtits.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men>scr888 game download</a> reviews FundSpec : 3win8.city/download/32-live22 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home www.cialisonlines.org/methods-for-earning-your-favorite-casino-online-activities/ reviews InText - Picture In Text''''A=0'0=1''A=0 reviews Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han.html reviews FundSpec : 3win8.city/other-games/joker123/22-joker123 reviews josh reviews Basic hempeazedisposables.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.buy-free-music.com/casino/how-to-locate-successes-in-scr888-online-casino-game/ reviews vimeo.com/319341560 reviews Harkins Theatres reviews Basics in blingee.com/profile/ford08jarvis reviews justpaste.it/43s83 reviews Changelly - Crypto www.trinidadforsale.com/author/pugh10steensen/ reviews FundSpec : genspring.de'A=0 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter