ThunderRidge High SchoolA=0਍栀琀琀瀀猀㨀⼀⼀眀眀眀⸀愀搀搀ⴀ爀攀瘀椀攀眀猀⸀挀漀洀⼀吀眀攀氀瘀攀 伀✀䌀氀漀挀欀 䠀椀最栀ഀഀ Reviews & Opinions


Submit ThunderRidge High SchoolA=0਍栀琀琀瀀猀㨀⼀⼀眀眀眀⸀愀搀搀ⴀ爀攀瘀椀攀眀猀⸀挀漀洀⼀吀眀攀氀瘀攀 伀✀䌀氀漀挀欀 䠀椀最栀ഀഀ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ThunderRidge High School review [App]  2018-10-5 21:8

    Appreciated Thank you for creating this app. Another method to support a busy parent hold up with all the unbelievable events at TRHS. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    while playing i got to the point where you obtain mail from your girlfriend or boyfriend and i got a bug or error notice of the like. and now i cant continue. its rather dissapointing because i was very into the android game at that point and now im just kind of stuck because i cant do anything at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Only done one playthrough so far but i love it. It does a amazing job of building off of the previous android game without taking away from it's individual plot. As for the feel it's a amazing mix of mystery, magic, friendship & camp fun-ness. All in all a amazing android game that I'd definitely recommend.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ThunderRidge High SchoolA=0਍栀琀琀瀀猀㨀⼀⼀眀眀眀⸀愀搀搀ⴀ爀攀瘀椀攀眀猀⸀挀漀洀⼀吀眀攀氀瘀攀 伀✀䌀氀漀挀欀 䠀椀最栀ഀഀ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ThunderRidge High SchoolA=0਍栀琀琀瀀猀㨀⼀⼀眀眀眀⸀愀搀搀ⴀ爀攀瘀椀攀眀猀⸀挀漀洀⼀吀眀攀氀瘀攀 伀✀䌀氀漀挀欀 䠀椀最栀ഀഀ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    The story is very amazing and the characters were awesome, but a lot of parts of the story felt rushed. There was small time to interact and make meaningful bonds with the cast and the story couldn't reach it's full potential. I loved the method this story handled diversity. It wasn't forced and there were no token minority characters. Every hero had various reactions to the MC's choices and it was amazing. All in all, this was a very amazing android game and i hope more android games like this will be published.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    The best! I can't support but hold rereading this! I want there will be Psy High 3 because I can't obtain enough of this story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    This is so well written! I don't think I ever got bored in any part while reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Amazing Android game I love the first one know theres a second its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Haven't played yet but right off the bat I can't import my saved game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    amazing story.but I broke up with Carl and it said Tyler was my boyfriend .I left carl for Liam...and a text blank to blank it didn't create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    Another phenomenal installment, and very well worth the wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    So far my favourite android game from Choice of Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    A amazing contination of the first one. Looks like it'll be amazing for multiple playthrough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High 2: High Summer review [App]  2019-8-22 13:25

    It was amazing and fun but short... I finished it in few hours. Loved the characters tho and the children but want the romance was more 'believable/realistic', other than that it was beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Amazing reference for beginners to experienced cooks. Have fun some of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Bought as gift. Well liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Amazing cook book. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes! My dad loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I just received the book and haven't had a possibility to test it out, but have looked through it and am excited to test a few of the recipies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Simple to read & make with the recipes offered :) Use the recipes as written or add your own twist, either makes your meal a true treat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Even if you don't use cannabis this cookbook is amazing. I actually created the Cheetos chicken for my kids. Just substituted plain old regular oil for THC oil and it was awesome. If you smoke dope buy this book, if you don't smoke dope buy this book it is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    I like the primary recipes, I would have liked some more every day recipes also. Maybe ways to create things to take for lunches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Official High Times Cannabis Cookbook: More Than 50 Irresistible Recipes That Will Get You High review [Book]  2018-1-1 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes inside. Recipes are really easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete High Pressure Cooker Cookbook: Ultimate Guide to High Pressure Cooking For All with 97 Flavored and Easy Recipes for Weight Loss And Overall Health( 4 Weeks Healthy Meal Plan Included) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    Amazing book, I like these ketogenic diet recipes and can cook it every day, they are delicious and amazing for lunch and dinner and my family like it. I found a lot of various types of food in this book and wish to say thanks to author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete High Pressure Cooker Cookbook: Ultimate Guide to High Pressure Cooking For All with 97 Flavored and Easy Recipes for Weight Loss And Overall Health( 4 Weeks Healthy Meal Plan Included) review [Book]  2017-11-19 18:1

    A must have for anyone who has an pressure cooker cookbook ! I love this book! Super simple recipes with ingredients that you most likely have at home!This is the book I've been waiting for! I have had my pressure cooker cooker for almost a year. The first few months I was intimidated by it and hardly used it. I will definitely purchase more for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High-Rise review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    **A dystopian-thriller-drama in a retro effect.** A fresh British dystopian-drama sets in a single 40 storey building revolving around the people who resides there. It was based on the novel of the same name which has a amazing cast and a decently created film. But it is kind of a 50-50 to me, mostly I enjoyed with a small disappointment in some parts. First of all I did not know anything about the film, so surprised with its development, especially when it reached its midway I realised the theme. The setting was great, and well performed by all, particularly the Tom Hiddleton which is very rare to see him in a lead role. It was the story of a doctor who moved to his fresh residency in a high-rise turret and tries to blend in with the others. But as the globe is falling apart by the collapse of the society and civilisation, his turret block as well affected very seriously of all kinds of supplies where he confronts different threats from its people. The remaining story concentrates where it is going to end and how with some high and low moments. Occasionally, the narration takes us outside the building, but it does not stay there long enough. At show there are a lot of dystopian movies are made, especially for teens, so this is really amazing and gives the 70s and 80s kind of effect, despite technologically it resembles the current world. Not a lot of people who watched it liked it, so did I. It was not that bad, but the story was not appealing to the 2016 audience, where so a lot of hi-tech [email protected]#$%!&ing the screen in dystopian theme. From that perspective, it is amazing we have here a various kind, but not enough. It would have become one of the classic cult if it was created in the 80s or should have been updated thoroughly for making it today. _6/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Fidelity review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    What came first - the melody or the misery? High Fidelity is directed by Stephen Frears and adapted to screenplay by D.V. DeVincentis, Steve Pink, John Cusack and Scott Rosenberg from the Nick Hornby novel. It stars Cusack, Jack Black, Iben Hjejle and Todd Louiso. Melody is by Howard Shore and Cinematography by Seamus McGarvey. Record shop owner and compulsive list-compiler Rob Gordon (Cusack), embark's upon a what does it all mean mission when his recent girlfriend leaves him. Cusack and Pink take Hornby's hugely famous novel and redirect it to Chicago, with joyous results. High Fidelity is a tale of human love and a love of music, a sort of war of the sexes with a soundtrack of masculine life. Rob's voyage of self discovery is highly amusing, the trials and tribulations of relationships bringing out a number of scenes and scenarios that ring true, not just tickling the funny bones, but also tugging the heart and cradling the brain. Away from the doomed love angles it's the melody threads that literally strike the chords. Rob and his two co-workers Barry (Black) & @#$% (Louiso) worship melody and continually indulge in making top 5 lists whilst bickering with sarcastic glee in the process. All three actors are superb, a trio of odd balls bouncing off of one and other with a zest that's infectious, though it's decidedly Cusack's show. A perpetual miserablist who addresses us the audience at frequent intervals, Rob in Cusack's hands garners sympathy, pity and laughs in equal measure. In the help slots is a ream of talent well in on the joke, beauties like Catherine Zeta-Jones (dropping F-Bombs like they are going out of fashion), Lisa Bonet & Joelle Carter are complimented by the comic skills of Joan Cusack, while Hjejle turns in a wily and womanly performance as the girlfriend who kicks starts Rob's find for meaning. Elsewhere the sight of Tim Robbins as a fresh age hippy type - with a black belt in martial arts - is so much fun it reminds of what a amazing comic actor he can be as well. As with Grosse Point Blank, another Cusack/Pink production, sound tracking is everything, and naturally given the setting of the story there is an abundance of classic tunes to delight in. All told it's a unique movie, for all sexes and for all melody lovers, but especially for anyone who has had relationship problems. Now what did come first, the melody or the misery? Priceless. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The High Crusade review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I read Poul Anderson's book method back in high school in the 1960's. (The pre-computer, pre-Internet, pre-everything Age!.;) The idea that a technologically advanced Alien civilization could be tamed, much less conquered by a "swords-knights-archers" group was intriguing. The Battle in Vietnam was about to go from "advisors and observers" to "boots on the ground," which resonated with me at the time. I saw this movie on DVD and bought it, wondering how this tale played out. The setup was fine, then the spaceship landed at a gate...and went no farther. Did the producers runs out of cash or ideas? (Or both?) Comedy may be hard, but this back-and-forth "five finger exercise" got OLD immediately. So the Knights in Shining Armor didn't defeat the technically advanced Alien civilization, but returned to Earth, no wiser and still as parochial as "the nation of shopkeepers" stereotype. This "Ed Wood-level" film screams for a swashbuckling remake, but "Star Wars" has "been there, done that." Final rating: 2/5, as schticky Anime source material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Noon review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    A masterpiece of tightly plotted drama/suspense in what would become The Adult Western. Normally, one is happiest on your wedding day, but former lawman Will Kane is troubled. An old nemesis is due on the noon train, and his gang is in city to meet him. He's sworn to slay the man who sent him to prison, so the expected action is to flee. But weighed down with a fresh bride and traveling in a buckboard, there's no possibility of escape. Seeking support to at least face down the gang, Will Kane returns to town, and finds that everybody either won't or can't Do The Right Thing. The inaction of the city is a thinly disguised parable of The Cold War, with the U.S. standing alone versus the Red Menace As Will Kane walks through the silent town, which he "served and protected" for years, we are left to wonder if we would do the same. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Noon review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    This is just a dirty small village in the middle of nowhere. Nothing that happens here is really important. Will Kane (Gary Cooper) is a retiring lawman all set to leave the city of Hadleyville with his fresh bride Amy (Grace Kelly). But word comes that a notorious gunslinger he place in prison has been released and is heading to city with his gang intent on bloody revenge. With a sense of fearless duty Kane decides to stay and sets about enlisting a posse, however, he finds that nobody in the city that he created safe for everyone will aid him in his mission. The 1950s saw a huge shift in styles for the American Western. After the yee-haw Cowboy Versus Indians excess of the 40s, the decade was ushered in by such film's as Broken Arrow. Showing the Indians in a sympathetic light, Broken Arrow also showed that clearly Westerns had much more to offer than frothy shoot them up entertainment. Which brings us to High Noon, a black and white Oater that landed in 1952 and is still today revered as a quintessential classic Western. Which is not poor considering there's no gun-play here until the latest five mins of its 85 min running time. What makes High Noon so significant is that it's not a huge film in terms of production. There's no reams of extras dashing around in glorious Technicolor, no sprawling vistas inhabited by colorful characters, this is beautiful understated stuff. Yet thematically it's as huge as it gets, a lesson in hero drama where not a frame is wasted. From it's unforgettable opening of three poor men (Lee Van Cleef, Robert Wilkie, Sheb Wooley) waiting at the station while Tex Ritter's ballad explains the plot, to the now legendary and iconic ending, High Noon simmers with suspense and intensity as the story unravels. All told in true time too. Based on a short story called The Tin Star written by John W. Cunningham, High Noon is directed metronomically by Fred Zinnermann and is shot in high contrast by cinematographer Floyd Crosby. Thus the movie has a documentary feel to it, giving it an authentic edge so rarely seen in the Western genre. The piece is further boosted by the performance of Cooper. Winning the Oscar for best male performance, Cooper was 50 years old and into his third decade as a film star. His prancing around in Western days reducing by the month, yet High Noon shows it to be one of the finest casting decisions created in the 50s. In agony from a back injury and other ailments during the shoot, Cooper carries the film with brilliant sincerity, conveying the pain of a man now alone as he trundles towards doom. The realisation is that all his heroism and graft that created Hadleyville a safe put for women and kids to live, now counts for nothing, it's a massive weight on Kane's shoulders. It's here where Cooper excels, there's no histrionics or drawn out speeches, it's thru expressions and body movements that the story gains its emotional momentum. A remarkable turn from a remarkable actor, proof positive that you didn't need a dashing leading man to propel your movie. The movie notoriously angered Howard Hawks & John Wayne, its themes and its perceived allegory for blacklisting a bone of contention that led to them making Rio Bravo as a riposte in 1959. There's a lot of an essay on High Noon and its links to Senator Joe McCarthy, HUAC etc etc, so really I have no interest in going there. Instead I think it's just fitting to say that Zinnermann himself always resisted talking in terms of allegorical interpretations for his film. He, rightly so, felt to do that would be unfair and dampen the large significance of his unbelievable movie. Amen to that. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Wall review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Murders and Medicinal Mania. High Wall is directed by Curtis Bernhardt and adapted to screenplay by Sydney Boehm and Lester Cole from the play by Alan R. Clark and Bradbury Foote. It stars Robert Taylor, Audrey Totter, Herbert Marshall, Dorothy Patrick and H.B. Warner. Melody is by Bronislau Kaper and cinematography by Paul Vogel. Suffering from a brain injury sustained during the war, Steven Kenet (Taylor) is further rocked by the realisation that he may have strangled his wife during one of his blackout episodes. Committed to a county asylum, Steven responds to treatment by Dr. Ann Lorrison (Totter) and comes to believe he just might be innocent of his wife’s murder. But can he convince the authorities? Can he in fact obtain out of the asylum to search proof? By 1947 movie noir had firmly encompassed the plot strand involving returning veterans from the war. Plot would search them struggling to readjust into society, they would be war scarred, emotionally torn or suffering some form of injury, such as a famous favourite of movie makers of the time, the amnesia sufferer. High Wall is one of the better pictures from the original movie noir cycle to deal with this premise. Where except for a daft way used to bring the story to its conclusion, it’s a well thought out and smart picture. The pairing of Taylor and Totter is one of the film’s strengths, they are helped no end by having parts that requires them to veer away from roles that they were accustomed to. Bernhardt and Vogel dress the picture up superbly, the camera glides eerily around the asylum, throwing impressive shadows across the drama, and the camera technique used for Kenet’s flashback sequences proves mood magnificent. Out of the asylum the visuals still remain attractive whilst still exuding a bleakness befitting the unfolding story, with rain drenched roads the order of the night. While Kaper drifts a suitably haunting musical score across proceedings. It’s unhurried and cares about attention to details, and even though some of the ethics involved in story are dubious, this is a intelligent entry in the psychological movie noir canon. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    being a huge flaming lesbian I absolutely love the fact that you can only date a girl - the android game itself is not my style, but I only downloaded it so I could be gay. I know they probably didnt mean to create it gay, but thanks for letting me fulfill my fantasies!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    This android game is the same as the CEO one and the President game. Also the stupid Emporer game...all these android games are the same: you be a man ir a woman and all the people you marry are females (never a male to marry) and the story lines are basically the same; especially this one and and the CEO game. Like I just started and your 1st girlfriend is the same exact one from the CEO game. Please come up with something original with male love interests, more people of color and better story lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Loved it! Even though I'm a girl and not gay, I don't care, seeing as it is just a game. But please do understand that people are homophobes, and to allow people choose their sexuality in-game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    So far I love this game. I picked a girl obviously because I'm a girl and it doesn't really bother me in love with tht same sex it's just a android game after all but you should have the option for girls to date a guy and not just women which is why giving it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Being a lesbian myself as of two years ago (Yes, I was asexual aromantic for the first 16 years of my life), I really don't mind the whole "dating the same gender" system in this. Though there are straight, bisexual and pansexual people who play this, so maybe allow there be a sexuality option in the future?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I'm not a lezbian. This android game is not for straight girls. I left it as soon as it showed a girl breaking up with my female hero in the beginning of the game. If this is fixed I may test the game. But I do not wish to date my own sex. Not even in a game. I don't mind if others wish to be involved in that but I wish no part of it. It looks like a cool android game so I hope this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Pick my person to be a girl, because I am a girl, and without ever asking it had her with a girlfriend! Total BS. If it is a android game of choices, why do they create that choice for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    It didn't load like wanted to. Also I picked the girl because I'm a girl but I didn't wish to be in love with a girl. Also why don't you have any men or women of color?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I dident like it I picked a girl and I'm not bi or gay I wanted to date a guy not a female

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    So, it's a amazing android game but why does my woman have to date women? Do the guys have to date guys? Is that just the android game setup? Either way... deleting the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Wouldnt allow me confirm. Nothing and it wouldnt download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    First first I downloaded this android game then why did it download the second time that's f****** b******* then when I started to play the android game it was freezing up no Direction android game really sucks play it for 5 mins , deleting the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Refused to l load wasted my time downloading it. Didnt even load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    rating it 5 stars because people rated it 1 star for being gay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    The android game has weird voice acting, but otherwise it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Really boring, slow to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Will give it a better score when you quit being a LGBTQ android game allow us choose this is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Really amazing application but I couldn't really understand of how to play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I found it boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Would not finish downloading so I can play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Eouldnt finish syncing so i could play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    If ur korean fan then this is for u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Fun so far but it keeps making me sign in to Google over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    You can't just create people gay...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Not amazing slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Android game will not log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    It's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Completely horrible....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Horrible android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Terrible.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I read reviews of this android game and all I seen was how no one's gay and blahh blahh blahh. Obtain over it ppl, we are going into 2019, it's a damn game. Oh no, cooties!!! You act like if you play it your going to become gay. Grow up!! The android game was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Take that straights! Our entire lives we had to have straight characters. Now you have to have gay characters. Suck it and feel our pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    People are complaining that it's only for lesbians, so I had to download and rate it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Got boring quick, im a woman and have to to play as a man, , it just didn't keep me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I'm to lesbian for this android game lol XD 420

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I'll tell you how it is soon as it installs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    I like it 😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Society review [App]  2018-12-13 13:0

    Sucks so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Finder review [App]  2019-5-4 13:8

    a very amazing weed identification app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Finder review [App]  2019-5-4 13:8

    a very well understanding application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Finder review [App]  2019-5-4 13:8

    assassin application for bud identification!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Finder review [App]  2019-5-4 13:8

    lnput give me more puff puff pass input🙈🙉🙊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    High Finder review [App]  2019-5-4 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    This was enjoyable ... up until the end. I can't really say much without spoiling it but basically in the ending I got, if you succeed in the main endeavor of the game, it is inexplicably undone during the epilogue and you're just meant to accept that your hero did nothing to stop it. Which is exceptionally stupid for a way of story telling that revolves around choices. In spite of that I'd still reccomend it if you can obtain past a potential poorly written ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    It's an okay game, I wished there was more to the story like actually going to college and items like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    honestly it does don't keep up everything about it is weak af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    I am completely unable to refund MH purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Not a highschool sim and hardly a android game about being psychic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    So Much Fun!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    This story was absolutely unbelievable up until the end. It felt super rushed and the epilogue was unsatisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    The concept of this story is amazing but for $9 it was a rip-off i read the whole story in 45 mins so its not very long what i did like was the amount of choices you could create compared to other interactive novels iv played, i dont think its worth the cash i paid for it though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    I don't usually purchase phone games, but choice of android games has been giving me something I didn't even know I wanted. Even if I don't know the numbers behind what constitutes success or failure, every choice seems like it can either go horribly wrong or exceptionally well, with a bit of neutrality mixed in. I especially have fun when the choices don't necessarily seem amazing or evil, which is missing from a lot of modern day android games that have some kind of alignment system. In this android game you're just a teen with some powers, and choices to make. Most of the characters are well-written, if a bit cliched, but otherwise feel real. I look forward to playing it again a different way, and getting into their other android games too. I thoroughly enjoyed my first playthrough, especially despite several moments of nervousness, I got the ending that I was hoping for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Omg....... This android game is the best around.... like really... The story is amazing and all the descriptive language..... 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Amazing android game but I don't think it was worth the $6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Fuq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Nice Story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Well something weird Spoiler maybe. At first I thought this about psyhic cause the name psyhigh and the abilities BUT suddenly it turn into magic. It happen so suddenly. Plus the ending. Lol. I thought u should write longer ending cause after it over I was like huh... that's it? Huh... wow. That didnt explain anything in details. I thought ending should be detail as the beginning. Well 5 star anyway. But I tip making longer and detailed ending that create feel glad or horrible because of my choice create it end that way. ('~' )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Loved It I loved this game. I feel kinda bummed out that Andrew left me though xD I didn't know he would be @#$%ed off that much about me transforming the principal and clay into model citizens. I mean I sided with him on everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Written well: Target Audience being Adolescents Its well paced and since ita written for teens the romance is up to level of innocence The major feedback is you could add relationship stats , so that you can move ahead with your desired hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    It was a amazing read, but fairly short. I would have given a higher rating if it took more than 3 hours to read the whole story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    The story over all was fairly decent from my perspective but there is room for some improvement in certain locations so for now 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    really enjoyed this android game and trying out the various choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Love this android game Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Not my favorite from them but still fun. I usually have fun most of these but I was just not feeling it this time. Maybe it's because I'm a decade out of school and some of it seemed trivial, or maybe it was a newer writer or something. Not bad, but maybe only worth it if you're a teenager. Still will test to play through again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    The concept of psychic powers and their secretcy is quite interesting. The story hooked me up at the start, but the flow of the story is too slow. I skipped some scenes (by choosing random options) hoping something interesting would happen, but after I created a choice just to obtain to the next page I got my hope crushed. Dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Psy High review [App]  2019-6-29 13:41

    Lots of fun! This android game us excellent for me! I love the story and there is enough room in me to play it 1 or 2 more times. My only issue is some of the choices you create don't really result the story at all. Other than that 4/5

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Database Reliability teambuy.io reviews Basics in Www.thenewsfix.com/the-emergence-of-the-online-casinos-with-passing-time/ reviews duct tape kasinovin.com/downloads/71-download-live22 reviews leia mail: custom email at your joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews royal caribbean www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your vilagas.com.br reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your 54.254.251.15 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your rahulvarma2.doodlekit.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]et/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter