Tik Tok Videos Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tik Tok Videos review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok Videos review [App]  2018-4-16 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Tik Tok Indonesia review [App]  2018-6-20 13:9

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok Video Downloader review [App]  2018-8-8 21:8

    I would prefer the auto download function to work so I don't have to hold switching between apps

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tik Tok Videos or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tik Tok Videos video reviews and related movies:

    See Ke$ha - TiK ToK on youtube.

     related image

    See How I make my TIK TOK videos!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See KEREN!!! Video Tik Tok Terbaru 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Andrea Brilliantes Tik Tok Compilations |Philippines🇵🇭 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kumpulan Tik Tok Terbaik & Terbaru Indonesia - Best Tik Tok Compilation 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Video Tik Tok Buat Temani Malam Minggu kalian on youtube.

     related image

    See Tik Tok Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Khmer Tik Tok Videos Collection #11 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Video for Tik Tok review [App]  2018-8-25 13:8

    I rate it OK as its ummm amazing but I wish to find for my own Tik Tok vids but I couldn't search mine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Video for Tik Tok review [App]  2018-8-25 13:8

    Vẫn còn lỗi nhưng rất hay. Ủng hộ :sao. Bản sau cân sửa lỗi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Video for Tik Tok review [App]  2018-8-25 13:8

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Video for Tik Tok review [App]  2018-8-25 13:8

    It works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Video for Tik Tok review [App]  2018-8-25 13:8

    Hate hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Video for Tik Tok review [App]  2018-8-25 13:8

    I think is amazing and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach For Tik Tok Funniest Video review [App]  2018-7-5 21:8

    😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach For Tik Tok Funniest Video review [App]  2018-7-5 21:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tutorial Tik Tok Music Dance Video review [App]  2018-5-5 21:8

    😀😀😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tutorial Tik Tok Music Dance Video review [App]  2018-5-5 21:8

    Amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac - Tik Tok video social network review [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    IT DOESN'T GIVE YOU THE VERIFICATION CODE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tic Tac - Tik Tok video social network review [App]  2018-4-1 21:9

    very amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    It's amazing but.. ..ther is very less effects on my phone like it doesnt have hair colour,etc but my FRND phone has so a lot of result ,(don't know maybe it's only on phone)..but could you plz fix it..anyways it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    I love this application so much because it doesn't lag on android device phones unlike the other appliction like this however the quick mode is not quick enough. The fast mode is like normal it doesn't have the swag I am looking for unlike the other app I using. Please modernize the features thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    This application is so cool... I have ever done its have a hair result more effects...... And the coolest thing in the application which is people can watch your video and like.... I very like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    The video playing is too slow and sometimes it glitches like a gif and sometimes it wont play. And some buttons are not working like the Gaga Dance. And please create the local songs available even offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    I love this application but it takes to much memory. Please do something . I can't make more videos because every video takes huge storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    一切都ok,但是当我拍完后,要看我拍完的成品是整个短片非常慢而且有点卡。请解决

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    Its go0d apps for all people who bored in every couple of minute. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    Tiktok is so much fun its can support you obtain your strees i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    It's really amazing and when i just woke up I already have some @#$%k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:8

    I have some proble with this TIK TOK i dont have the color changing hair but i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    It's very nice (Like my comment if you wish this app)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Hindi gumagana yung cam niya tinriy ko na sa camera ko pero magandan naman siya kaya 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    I love this application so much. If you ask musically or tik tok i will pick both

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    I really like it but it would be nicer if you can also create videos offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Amazing application ! When boredom strikes, all I need to do is to begin this app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    This apps is so cool. I like it very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Cant login direcly using line, facebook, ig ect. Need begin from browser first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    This application is awesome but it keeps hanging and hanging on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    This is amazing...but i hope i could obtain a lot of hearts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Well i have fun everything on it. Hahah lalo na sa katulad kong selfie lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    I love this application so much😍😘😙😗😚❤💙💖💕💜💛💚'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    为什么我先在要开Tik Tok 开不到的

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    I have fun it more because of unique effects 💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    I'd test this but i'd uninstall it.but its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    It's fun to do in your spare time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    It is a very amazing app..Just create it sure to be safe for the users..But its nice 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    i dont like it bcoz ilove it:)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    so amazing 5 star right there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Well, this application is really great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Saat pertama kali aku menggunakan tik tok bagus2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Nothing to say but its great! Test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Love it Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    cool this application create me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    This application is so very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    I love it its inspires me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    It's fun to use because you can edit and use some effects💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    i tottally loved it me and my neice are really having soo much fun i like give it five stars but i give it five stars im reallyy a ttyt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    This is so good😉👌👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Please login with phone number again.. now i cant login because im notyet conect tiktok with my facebook or gmail. Only with phone number i login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok review [App]  2018-4-18 21:9

    Tiktok is beautiful amazing so much fun!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advice For Tik Tok review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    I can't register ! Someone support me how to register this fresh app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Advice For Tik Tok review [App]  2018-1-28 13:9

    ดดนาเย่ำับดะนสิกย

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok 2018 review [App]  2018-4-29 13:9

    I like it it so beatiful android game and not boring thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Tik Tok review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Tik Tok review [App]  2018-5-6 13:9

    Amazing morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik tok 2018 review [App]  2018-5-27 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    I love it it is so fun and addictive! You obtain to create super fun videos and there is a choice to have a personal account. A personal acc is where you have to accept all of your followers. I definitely recommend installing this app. Just a warning have a amazing amount of storage. I need this warning because you can clear the cache through the app, but when you create the videos it will still build up. For "Tik Tok" it's better than the past updates but everyone misses the of .. plz change it back :((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Okay... No. First tiktok is its own special application itself. I used to love musically to bits but now I'm not okay with it. I also love tiktok but now I don't understand the point. I'm deleting the app. I hope musically realizes that they didn't need to do this. There was no overall goal only because tiktok was gaining popularity at the time. Please fix your application and bring back the musically we love. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Srsly I don't obtain the point, there's already an application called tiktok, now u collab it with musically, and now what does this mean ???? Tiktok including musically?????? I mean look at the logo, it's like tiktok is the first to do a lipsync app, like musically is always the original platform to do this, and I know that u guys are in the same company but why the hell do u want to collaborate, if u wish to, at least give musically more credit, instead of giving it like 1/4 of the zone , give them half and half, then think of another name goddammit idk bout u but I think it's really unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    It's awful! I can't do anything without being confused. Please fix it. And this slow and quick thing when making a vid is very confusing!! I tried to trim my musically but it didn't work to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    A bit of a huge change, just suddenly changing the name. I still like the app, but it's less original and quite a bit more confusing. I mean, even the font changed! It was a bit much, still an alright app, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Tik tok. Why. was one of the greatest apps where I could go and make videos and obtain feedback. But now the lag is unbearable. Bring back . Tik tok isn't going to work, and I've already seen people complaining. And the ACTUAL isn't getting much credit. Tik tok has basically stolen . Please bring back the old .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Okay so it's O. K. But you know for sure that we would all like the true thing back Am I right? It's just a remake of what we already now and love Bring back The original please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    I have had this application for 2 years. The old modernize didn't contain androids. It made everything pixalated. I just updated it. Hope it turns out good. Also, , why did u chage the name to Tik Tok? It honestly sounds stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    So I have alot of accounts and I still cant sign into my main. I'm changing the password and its saying it doesnt match records and I find it up and the acc still comes up.. ? Explain and fix that.. thanks! (My main. @savage_gymnast24_7 contact me @everyday._aesthetics)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    I think is amazing application but not as much now there has been lots of major updates and changes. I would recommend this application for people age 8+ . All together isn't as good/ fun as it was before. 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Musically is just going downhill now like before the first modernize it wascool but then the modernize came. Peole hated that and now THIS?!?! Like musically dont listen to people actually using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    This fresh modernize is horrible. They still haven't fixed the camera that u actually record with. I still can't record because of the laggy camera. Stop updating the application by making it better because musically haven't even fixed the main things to record with. Bring back the old musically and fix this problem. I won't be recommending this application at all.. 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    August 2, 2018... I been a muser since September 2015 ... Motorola Moto Z Force with system Oreo 8.0. Musically has a problem. So far with the fresh update to Tik Tock. I am able to like videos. Everything else has not changed. Still having issues when I first sent this July 18, 2018..... I hit backspace to correct a word. It skip over a letter and drags a character that the right of cursor with it. A person that blocks me. Notification of fresh videos shows from them still. Rumor is that features are taken away from older videos. Why is Musically taking up data storage? Musically takes up 7 to 10 GB from my phone... What taking up that much space on my device ??? An application should not be taking that much space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Amazing! My main is ack (HELP ME GET TO 1K!!) You can do so a lot of things! A dozens of posts such as edits, lip syncs, slime, audios, ROBLOX, aesthetics and slomos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Actually, musically is what we always loved and looked forward to in order to create 'musicallys' but now we are actually disguided as you are making 'tik toks' and not musicallys. Tik tok has taken all the credit like seriously?! We dont like this updated ver and we definitely wish our musically back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    WHY DID YOU MAKE IT LOOK LIKE TIK TOK OTHERWISE I LOVED IT MORE THAN THE OLD VERSION CAUSE THE OLD VERSION WAS A BIT BORING FOR ME THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Why exactly did it join TikTok? To me, it's confusing more than anything else. The application is still fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    I like this application but there's one issue before I did the modernize I was able to click on to the small button that had the small head to go to straight to my acc but I can't do that if I wish to go to my acc I actually have to find up my acc which is a very long name and I don't wish to have to do I just like when I was able to click on to the small head icon and be done and on my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    the modernize sucks. "Make every second count"...? Tf?! I cant even go to my profile cause the only three buttons are to post a "tik tok" or whatever, the look at other peoples musicallys or "TIK TOKS" (what a dumb name btw) And its annoying. Fix the modernize or lose thousands of users. Your choice, "Tik Tok" OH AND ANOTHER NOTE, The name and logo of was original. It was catchy and well known, but Tik Tok? Um Ke$ha who? The logo sucks to, it's just a melody note and it's stupid. So uh yeah buh bye buh bye tik tok, I'm done with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    OML I LOVE THE NEW UPDATE NO LIE!!! I do miss musically but wow i have a android and now it works and its not stressing me out amd its just so amazing its to kind of die for😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Sometimes when i install musically the lapse,fast,slow and so on doesn't show up. I tried updating it but it doesn't work! Can this be fixed !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    OLDER VERSION WAS "FAST" BUT THIS NEW VERSION IS LITTLE BIT "SLOW"Please look after this problem.... Overall its addictive😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Tick tock modernize makes the add video ican look 3d very distracting from the video and burns my eyes please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Tic toc is a amazing application and my only concern is I think the fact that you can't go live on lively if you don't have 1000 fans it's stupid like please don't have that you need 1000 create it over 100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    I only wish to say that whats wrong with you musically... Musically is my favourite but now i hate musically.... Tik tok sounds horrible... 🖕U

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    No. was doing so amazing and now it is just...Bad. Poor quilty. We want the orignal . Please bring it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    was my life and now the name of it is tiktok,Why?Please change it and bring back the 2017 because it was my favourite😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    I hate it take off the tictok thing I don't like the modernize where is the old musically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Dont like the fresh modernize thats why i gave it one star loved it before the updatehow do you movie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    I just got the August 2nd modernize and it's too glitchy and sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Previous vresion was better. This fresh ver is s add number video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Why is it called tik tok? I hate the fresh updates Musically was amazing the way it was now its ruined. 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Change it back I hate tik tok change it back to normal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Why did you add tick tock it's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    Everything is cool but you don't have to migration with tik TOK is the worst idea your logo and title looks worst your application is being popular with musically not on tik TOK then why you joins together is the poor idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    It was amazing when it first came out but now it's kinda glitchy and slow and it has alot of children who report cosplay vids for no reason and just makes it irritating to post things for it to be taken down and with the merging and redesign I hope it makes it better but with small children reporting everything it's kinda hard to have fun posting things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    I kinda dont like it because i have an Android device and its giving me the fresh update but not the emoji one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    How to go live the fresh ver didn't allow us know hoelw to do live streaming now!! Support required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tik Tok - including review [App]  2018-8-2 13:0

    It is alright but ............ it is really laggy for my and dose not allow me do a video anymore . Before the 2 modernize it worked but no it doesn't 😢

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter