TikTok - Make Your Day Reviews & Opinions


Submit TikTok - Make Your Day review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Can't do anything unless you pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application if you obtain the whole application after paying for it. I know its only like $2 for the full application but if you don't pay for it you literally obtain nothing from the application besides the weekly picture and weight estimate. Kind of pointless. Full application adds more items but its not very amazing either I recommend Ovia Pregnancy application if you're looking for a amazing pregnancy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Every time you go on the application it asks you to pay for it, and if you have the notification on when the pop up comes up it wont allow you do anything else on your phone until you go on the application which is annoying. And it also stops at 39 weeks.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TikTok - Make Your Day or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TikTok - Make Your Day video reviews and related movies:

    See TikTok memes I watch to start my day on youtube.

     related image

    See TikTok Memes that make my day better on youtube.

     related image

    See Make Your Day | TIKTOK OFFICIAL ACCOUNT on youtube.

     related image

    See Tik Toks that make my day better on youtube.

     related image

    See I Tried Becoming TikTok Famous in 24 Hours on youtube.

     related image

    See THIS IS MY VOICE - COMPILATION ! *Tik Tok* #thisismyvoice on youtube.

     related image

    See 🤷God Awful TikTok Clips To Make You Last One More Day🤷 on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO GET FAMOUS ON TIKTOK!! *1 million fans FAST, our secrets revealed* on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Useless, ,it just keeps asking u to pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    This is a amazing application for girls that r pig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I love the weekly info, I hate hownlate in the day it notifies me of my fresh week. By then I've already read it. Also at 31 weeks it says "bany" not baby and um I would prefer the option to place my info in metrics system "kg" and "cm" isnt helpful and its a lot more work for me to have tonput in to see my babys development. Not to mention I stopped even bothering with the pictures and the entries. And why did I pay for the "extras" aka useless info? Witha few fixes this could be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can't do nothing on this unless you obtain the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    If you are downloading it for the diary, don't bother. I tried 15 times and only one entry actually saved and you can't go back and edit them. It would also be nice if you could add more than one picture. The weekly pictures and info are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I paid for the make batter but it won't allow me input any information...A waste of cash #Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Won't allow me set my due date!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It won't allow me buy the whole ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just coz of the Chinese chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    The free ver is absolutely worthless. Don't download. This is Rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    EH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Awfull. You have to pay for updates for it to even be worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can only see day by day if you wish to look at anything else you have to pay for it which is not right waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Not helpful unless you buy the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It crashes your phone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    One of the a lot of apps I had to support me hold up until she wanted to come early!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Everything I clicked on it told me I had to modernize for that option...?? What's the point then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I could create a better application in my sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It review free but demand cash for full info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Wao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Have to make batter to obtain more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It is cool and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application for pregnant mothers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    My wife luv this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Best application for pregnant women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    This application really usefully for us. Thank you so much. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    LOVE IT SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Helpful!!! So a lot of interesting & necessary info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Add any language various country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    holy ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    Çok güzel bir uygulama. Her gün bebeğimdene değişiklikler olmuş öğrene biliyorum)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    Güzel Daha iyi olabilir. Teşekkürler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    thankss prog

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    3rd pregnancy Love it.......very informative. Just those ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    Great... Simple to follow, very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    Gulustan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    Coooxxx beyendim tewekkurler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    Best Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    5 Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    Çok güzelll Uygulama çok güzel. Emeği geçenlere çok teşekkürler. İngilizcesini de indirdim, resimler çok şirin :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy and Baby Day by Day review [App]  2018-11-3 13:7

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    waste application dont download waste of time total fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Arun Reddy is right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    very poor and fake applic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    dont downlod it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    worst application no point to the video that was shown in the ad so please don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    uninstall this application forever in my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    too much advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    worst application ever...😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    not a use full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    fraud application Advertising main Koch or true main kuch, don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    not good...don't blame the peoples...please improve your app....then earn money....all the best mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    advertisement main kuch aur tha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    ុ្ហក

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    wrost application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    M2ayara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    bakwash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    अमे तोहरे जइसन लोग भारत के शिखर तक लय जैहै साले ऐसे application काहे बनाते हो जिसमें कौनो कामे न होई पाए बार बार add आवत हय अरे कोई अच्छा application बनाओ जिससे तुंहु फेमस होइ जाव

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    fake application , fake ads on youtube , a lot ads inside application , please delete this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    if i could have star to rate zero i would have given it to this application ,matlb kch b ..bewakoof banare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    faltu ka aaps se koe kaam ka nhi hai ek dum bekar apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    didn't work out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    dont know how to design also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    bakchod application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    baf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡ଏଇଟାଡିଲିଟକର୍ ଏବେଆକା

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    very poor 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Days Matter-CountDown Day review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TikTok review [App]  2018-10-30 13:0

    instaII " BEADZ " Application Now! To Create Free Cash PayPal/Paytm Cash. Loved it. I love the BEADZ Application method more than any other earning application on the market. Bing, Chrome, they don't have half of the features that I love so much about my BEADZ. I will never use Earning apps as long as BeAdz has one to provide me with for as long as cell phones are in existence. Bless you BEADZ for always going the additional mile to create my online earning a lot easier and a Hell of a lot more fun than the other companies out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TikTok review [App]  2018-10-30 13:0

    When I was a child my dream was to travel all over the world. Now I'm a grown up and my fresh dream of life is to meet the creators of this crappy app. I would like to hit their face for each time their stupid ad appeared on YouTube. You are disgusting, guys. Your application is pointless, yet your marketing sux. Want you all the poor things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TikTok review [App]  2018-10-30 13:0

    Garbage cringy ads made by garbage cringy people. I can't imagine how a lot of times I've downvoted every single ad in hopes that I won't have to see this uncreative, cheap, lazy trash. Obtain some help. Leave me alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TikTok review [App]  2018-10-30 13:0

    For me the begin countdown is not working, whenever i press the countdown button its directly recording the video without any countdown,plz fix this☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TikTok review [App]  2018-10-30 13:0

    It's a very nice game..I do like it but maybe it should have a little bit more challenges :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TikTok review [App]  2018-10-30 13:0

    The modernize is horrible and why did you have to change the name to tik tok including mussicly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TikTok review [App]  2018-10-30 13:0

    Tik tok is a very amazing and famous application it helps me communicate better wiv others Coz I'm not amazing at communicating face to face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TikTok review [App]  2018-10-30 13:0

    I love musically! Its so fun.... But I'm angry that they changed EVERYTHING! EVEN THE NAME... Tic TOC ... But they place including musically ... Other than that I love it still just the same😁😍😄🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter