Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים review or read customer reviews:

26 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    תודה רבה מצוין, עוזר מאוד

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    משהו מיוחד, תודה רבה

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    עובד נהדר

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tikun Korim - תקון קוראים video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Very amazing Megila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing application This is an awesome application for megillas esther. Its a super application for any baal koreh who needs to practice on the go. I love how it can easily switch back and forth. Thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Didn't work when required it After finishing first perek, had to choose next perek to continue. It place me in middle of it, somewhere. Also, nekudois disappeared. I cant be busy playing around during kriah.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Its the best application for practice laining the migillah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Do more apps! Simple to navigate and the on/off nikud makes this invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    I like it! Perfect for the one who wants to study Meguilat Esther on the Go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing job Thanks for bringing this to Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing application Excellent for practicing on the go which is exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    נהדר, תודה רבה!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Phenomenal! Hold em coming....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    One Of A Kind!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    awesome just if the next ver can be in כתב אשורית that would be even Better than it is now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Awesome tikkun This application is gr8 helped me learn to Leign megillah like a pro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Well done Amazing app. I love using it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing application Excellent for practicing on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    I leined because ps this application This is a amazing app. I learnt how to lein based on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Thank you Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tikkun Korim, Megillah review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Amazing app!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    תיקון קוראים - מגילת אסתר review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    excellent application to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    תיקון קוראים - מגילת אסתר review [App]  2019-3-22 13:32

    Stars of very nicely, but then the buttons don't work... Can't pause . and when rotating the phone the cursor highlight disappears

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter