Tiles By Post Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tiles By Post review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiles By Post review [App]  2019-11-8 13:59

    Cannot sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Malone Wow Piano Black Tiles review [App]  2019-5-12 21:24

    I love post Malone and songs so, I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunflower - Post Malone Piano Tiles 2019 review [App]  2019-6-27 13:33

    crazy i love sunflower even my mom likes it! tnx god

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tiles By Post or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tiles By Post video reviews and related movies:

    See Techniques Install Ceramic Tiles On Gate Column - Designed Construction Beautiful on youtube.

     related image

    See Buy Tiles By Post ! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Display Posts in Tiled Layout with Smart Posts Tiles Widget on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Way to Clean Moldy Bathroom Grout and Tiles | Post Winter Routine | All Nigerian Recipes on youtube.

     related image

    See HARDEST SONG in Piano Tiles 2 - Csikos Post - 3563 World Record - Beyond 12.500/s !! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Remove Grout Haze from Tiles Easily on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing Tiles hop song-Sunflower - Swae lee and Post Malone on youtube.

     related image

    See Post Malone Sunflower|Tiles hop on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Malone - Psycho, Rockstar Piano Tiles 2019 review [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Amazing app!! Not just Post Malone's songs but over 800 ither songs too and is overall amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Malone - Psycho, Rockstar Piano Tiles 2019 review [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    Amazing App, better than Piano Tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Malone - Psycho, Rockstar Piano Tiles 2019 review [App]  2019-2-15 13:44

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Post Malone Swae Lee Sunflower Piano Black Tiles review [App]  2019-4-22 21:24

    i love sunflower post molone swee lee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    When I need to search something fast, they work great! There are some issues. Sometimes my intelligent phone (Galaxy Note 9) will not search a tile even though it is right next to me. This makes me question reliability. Also, I have to remember to run the tile application everytime after I reboot my phone or else I risk losing my phone and tiles won't search it. But this seems to be a security limitation with Android device phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Works amazing and I use it often. A hint for best performance: although it's supposed to work whether the application is begin or closed, I search it often doesn't work well this way, so when I close all my apps, I'm sure to reopen this, and when I reset my phone, I bring this to the foreground before moving on to other apps. This ensures it is working in the background. Too a lot of apps fighting for the bluetooth, so if you don't do this, the program won't stay connected to the tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    The primary functionality works fine most of the time. But all bets are off as soon as you add a 2nd device to your account. Or if you are using Android device older than 6.0 (even though Google Play says Tile is compatible with your 5.0 or 4.4.4 device.) Or if your device isn't on the very very short list of "Compatible Devices" (basically newer iPhones and newer Galaxies; nothing else.) "Ring your phone" doesn't work if your Tile has paired with another device on your account. Ditto for "Find my Tile"; it won't offer you the Search button and tells you to walk around searching for your tile. But the Search button will never go green if the Tile has paired with another device on your account. So the bottom line is: If you add a 2nd device, TEST THROUGHLY to ensure it's working for your combination of devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Horrible! first what's point of having my tile and not being able to ring my phone. apparently the application has to be running in the background on my phone. why in the globe would i have the application running in the background if i need to search my phone in a hurry. this means i would run the application then have to purposely lose my phone and then ring it with the tile. makes no sense! 2nd you obtain charged for additional features that the device is already capable of. might as well attach a bell to my belongings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    I seem to be having the same issue as others. I got a Tile Sport as a bonus and downloaded the app. It would not let me to make an acc so I did it on the web. However, I can't use that information to login on the app, it only says login failed. I'm currently waiting for tech help to obtain back to me but they just give scripted directions to uninstall and reinstall which I've already tried. I'm on a Pixel 2XL with Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    This is useless. Will not connect to Bluetooth on by phone after multiple tries, including uninstalling, turning of phone and Bluetooth, My phone knows its near but can't connect. However connects easily to all devices. lnstructions are useless. Only reason I'm trying this is because it was an Xmas gift. Shared this with husband and phone never rang. What's the point of this product???. Www service just wants to sell you more useless products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Does as advertised and works! Can't tell you how a lot of times this has come in handy for me. Amazing product. I also really like the rings they sound like classic 8 bit video android game songs... Sort of rewarding to hear them as I retrieve my lost items!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Useless if the application doesn't work. I guess my previous 1 star review got deleted when I uninstalled the app. I'm running Android device Pie, which is currently the most updated OS and the application wouldn't allow me sign up for an account. Registered and confirmed thru their website and the application won't log in. Tech help sent scripted answers asking for information I already provided and asked me to use an iOS device. Nope, Tiles were returned to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Fantastic! I lose my keys and phone all the time. recently I losted my keys in Walmart. it was able to tell when and where it was latest notified of it location. once in range, it can make a loud ringtone to search it. 10/10 recommendation for finding your belongings especially phone or keys.. simple to use and amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Trying to log on using my google account. It's not recognizing my google ID and password. When I test the "forgot password" (which I didn't), it says it sent a notice to my google e-mail account, which it didn't. Can't seem to obtain any further. Tried logging in with my fb account, but then google sends a can't do message! How do I obtain this thing to work??????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    The issue with Tile is that they have an ununified experience across platforms. While the application is sleek, the www service is horrible. Necessary log in options like logging with your corresponding Google or FB acc are just not there and the help has a seperate log in altogether... Very disappointing. Combined with constant email marketing blast and pricy locators, I am really disappointed with what supposed to be the leader of the pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    unbelievable device. left my keys at the store. and my phone told me the latest put it saw them. i went back and stepped inside the shop and they connected to my phone automatically. and I could hear them ringing at the checkout counter. for the price this is a no brainer. if you havent already gotten one of these then buy it today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Very reliable. I had used a teacher by a various company a while ago, and i was place off. Did a bit of looking aroind and really glad I tried tile. The slimline tile fits easily into a wallet. I'm interested in the community feature, shame there is no data on how huge this network is it how effective it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    my largest annoyance with tile is that i need to hqve my zone on in order to connect with the tiles. i dont see why that's necessary. if it were about locating them on a map, sure. but even to connect via Bluetooth and create them beep i need to have my zone on. if that weren't a requirement, I'd give the product 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Disappointing. What's the point of the search your phone feature if the phone needs to be running the bloody application and needs to have Bluetooth on. Who leaves there Bluetooth on all the time?? And why would anyone wish to be running the application in the background? It's an extreme inconvenience as it would drain any phone battery. It's unrealistic. Also, why do I need to pay a monthly subscription to obtain the full benefits of a product I already bought! Just charge everything upfront! Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Owned several tiles for over two years now and about to retile (discounted replacement) with the newer replaceable battery tile mate. I think the general public have some unrealistic expectations for a little device working from Bluetooth and your phone's zone service. All my previous tiles have worked well beyond the guaranteed 1 yr and the one tile friend that failed within a month was replaced free of any hassle. All contact with customer service has been replied to so I do recommend 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Customer service is HORRIBLE. Text communication is inconvenient because the messages arrive OUT OF ORDER and are difficult to read. Also, the "customer service" isn't interested in providing customers with amazing service. They answer in pre written scripts and are completely unhelpful. You must chat thru text or you don't obtain any support at all. Ridiculous. There are tons of other related services that are better. Do your research and avoid Tile altogether.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    It's amazing at its job but the battery drain depletes my Samsung Note 9 in no time at all. I understand the application has to run in the background but so a lot of other apps do too however they don't have such an impact upon the device. Can I please request greater efficincies in background processing, please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Best invention ever. Search your stuff or phone wherever it is. Ignore all reviewers who don't bother to review the instructions and how to use the app. If you wish to be able to locate ur $1000 phone, just charge it more often with GPS and Bluetooth left on or buy a portable charger and stop whinging so much. Cheap as from ebay/Kogan/etc. Amazing app, ppl, hold up with the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Pathetic! I attempted to download the needed app. My phone was Compatible, but the the www service says the application is downloaded and it is nowhere to be found on my phone. Contacted customer service without satisfaction or correction of the problem. What a waste. Well, after 5 various attempts at loading the app, it finally worked. now the one issue is I can't place the application onto my homepage of my cell phone. I have to begin up Google Play Every time to obtain to it. Not satisfied about that but works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Got a 4-pack of Tile Pro's, installed app, added tiles. Finding your keys works fine from the phone but when you place the phone into lock screen mode or it auto locks the tile cannot ring the phone. Heard one glitchy bleep & sometimes nothing at all. Since most people lockout their phones with finger print/password protection that makes this tile/app useless & non-functional. Disabled power saving mode & still nothing. Returning to shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Always Disconnects. I always have Bluetooth ON and the tile application is always running in the background, but if I don't use the tile for a long time or reset my phone, I cannot use the search my phone feature since the tile is never connected. It just always Disconnects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Got it for Christmas. So far I really like my Tile. I have a keyless begin vehicle and this helps me create sure my key fob is where it's supposed to be. I hold it separate from my house keys. I also really like being able to search my phone with the tile. I'm thinking about getting the service that alerts you when you walk too far away from the Tile because of my keykess begin vehicle also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    My kids gave it to me because I constantly forget where I left my purse, wallet and cell phone. It's only been a week since I set it up and I've had to use it 3 times. Each time it worked perfectly! It led me right to my lost item. It was also simple to set up. I jusy followed the directions. No problem at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    got it for my husband who constantly loses his keys, wallets, phone and work badge.. he absolutely LOVES Tile!!! i can't believe i didn't think of getting these for him sooner, they would have saved us hundreds of $$$!! i am now using one for my keys and hooked our son's phone too. LIFESAVER!! Thank you Tile!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    A 1 for now because I can't use it yet. looks like I'm having the same issue as a lot of others, this was a bonus and I can't even sign up. I hold getting a mesaage saying "sign up fail". so I tried logging in through FB and it says "log in fail" how do I even sign up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Pathetic. All I wish to do is hold track of my keys. Instead, because my phone is "incompatible", I'm stuck losing my keys and going angry trying to search them. It's really a shame the not good software is holding back such an amazing piece of hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Couldn't sign up for an acc in the app. Successfully created an acc on the computer, but then couldn't log in on the app. Useless. Edit to add: I emailed help and received a response outlining the steps to download the app. Irrelevant to my problem and unhelpful. FYI, using a Pixel XL with Android device 9.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    This has been a very frustrating experience. After four days and spending hours waiting online for the ChatLine, I've got my iphone activated, have downloaded Tile apps to both the iphone and my Windows10 laptop, which Tile Corp. does not seem to consider a mobile device. The application on the iphone shows my iphone and allows me to ring it. But I can't activate either of my Pro Tiles for keys and wallets etc. And the only tip I obtain is to go to the Chatline and wait for hours to obtain little dribs of info. The latest one explained how to change the name of the iphone in the application so I could [email protected]#$%! from neighbours devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    i really love this idea, i gave it 5 stars because of this. I am a small confused as to why the application keeps saying the tiles are "connecting" but I will call customer service on that issue. Works with Amazon Alexa as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    can't login to the app, I can login in the browser or on my wife's iPhone, but here it just says "log in failed." can't even make a fresh acc from app. update: requested help as directed, help is useless and every fresh agent just tells me to uninstall and reinstall. after nearly a month of back and forth with support, apparently they can't figure out how to obtain authentication working on Android device P. Obtain it together. I'll modernize rating when I can use the product I paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Won this as a bonus this past Christmas, I honestly didn't think I'd use it much, but here I am not even into the fresh year and it's saved me leaving the house twice without my work key's, and even helped me locate them this morning. Looking at grabbing a few more! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Me "Alexa use tile to search me keys". Alexa "sorry I can not search your keys right now. Either your phone is too far away or your Bluetooth is turned off". Not the the case. My tile wasn't working and only a week old. Found my keys without it so I pushed the button to see if it would connect to my phone. Nope! However my second tile worked fine. Faulty tile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    The application overall is OK, but lacking in some aspects. For one, trying to search a misplaced phone with a tile if futile as it almost never works. The only method to create it work is by opening the application (which is impossible if the phone is missing). Also, the Google assistant integration hasn't ever worked for me. Overall the device and software are helpful, but not perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Will not let login. Just recieved as a bonus and unable to login to setup my account. Successfully setup an acc via www service but unable to login on my Pixel 2XL running Android device Pie (9.0). Did something break in the recent release?! The tile is useless without the companion app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    has a setting to let your phone to sound from the tile when the application is closed on the phone but it will only work if the application is minimized. does not work if the application is closed (swiped to close on android) as the configuration setting indicates. thanks for the clarification. I miss-interpreted the "locate tile when application is closed" configuration option. rating adjusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Very surprised to search I am unable to sign-up allow alone login. Tile is useless if I can't use your app. Unfortunately my largest regret is that the device isn't even huge enough to be a amazing paper weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    Just installed App. Wanted to see if it could search phone. Found out by trial that to create my phone ring, I required to use Application on CHROME. It wouldn't ring with Firefox. I haven't had it long enough to really rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    I've had a Tile for several years and I love them when they're functioning correctly but they seem to be less reliable these days. My current Tile hasn't been ringing when I hit search on the application even though I could see it on the map. I also search the 2.99 monthly charge for premium features appalling. We bought the product already. Why charge us a monthly fee to use it to it's full capability?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tile review [App]  2019-1-21 21:51

    (Edit of a review from a few months ago) I've used Tiles for quite a while. Despite being told there are over a thousand users in my area, in experiments where I've left tiles as "lost" in the hope that someone's phone would connect to them, I've never been notified of a tile. I've allow 'Notify when found' run for hours with no joy. Before the numerous experiments I created sure that the tiles were connected and seen by the application on my phone. I've used various phones and various tiles. Tiles could be maybe be of use if I lost a Tile and it was not removed from the put where its BT connection to my phone was lost. I have a tile in my wallet. If my wallet was dropped, hopefully it would be found by an honest person or it would still be where my Tile application recorded the zone of the lost BT connection. Because even though there are over one thousand users in the area, my wallet would remain lost. Over a thousand users apps should "automatically and anonymously modernize the location". It's never happened. (Support could not provide an answer. My phone and the Tile app's settings are not the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    unbelievable android game have fun playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I think it is fun and splashy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    very very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I hate the fresh update. I really miss the old game. I loved it when it was endless instead of levels. It's to simple now. I really loved the android game before. My high score was up to 5000 and I lost all my progress. That and there are method to a lot of ads. I understand the need for ads to create the android game free but there are method to a lot of and really ruin the experience. I just want there was still and endless mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I love this android game it's a amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It's the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    This android game is amazing this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Can you please please please change the music!!!Every time I play I fall to ke it a more energetic song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Its lagging and change the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Method to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I think this android game is ok but its slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Method to hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    The fresh modernize is awful! All my plates are gone. I don't like the levels!! Worst modernize ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Fresh Update! I don't like the levels, all my plates are gone, and the bounce of the ball is not excellent to the beat of music. (Uninstall)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    This android game is so so so so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Hate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I dislike how it freezes up my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Žiauriai cool programa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I got a high score when it was night and it started going really quick but this morning and now it is in a really slow mode it won't go normal speed just slow as a turtle so how can you fix this...,as soon as I posted this it was fixed what the heck there watching you post these apparently 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    This Android game is so Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I love also I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I love the android game it is fun and very simple method Simple I love it so much I had it so much as a commercial and after a while and then I said I'm just going to download it and that is how I got splashy tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    I couldn't even play the game,each time I tried to play it just showed up with a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Since they did there recent modernize the android game sucks, added issues not fixed. Play is at a crawl, who wants to play a slow android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It wasn't amazing you can't even turn the sound off.😤😤👿👿🖓👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    i love the android game but its not fun anymore because everyonce in awhile the ball goes really slow and jt takes forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Really fantastic👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    It doesnt work if you turn off vibration ,sound or melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸American parsa👍👌👈👈👈👈👈👈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    This android game is poor do not obtain it when you buy a fresh song it doesn't allow you play the song it stays the oringinal song and the oringinal song sux!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashy Tiles: Bouncing To The Fruit Tiles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:34

    Its a amazing android game but its a bit lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Tiles : Piano Tiles DJ review [App]  2019-5-14 13:44

    I simply love this android game ...... long live bts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Tiles : Piano Tiles DJ review [App]  2019-5-14 13:44

    I love piano mostly one with bts songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS Tiles : Piano Tiles DJ review [App]  2019-5-14 13:44

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Words matter.... words have power....A unbelievable novel for upper elementary and middle school students.Middle School. It’s the setting for so a lot of books for a amazing reason. You’re no longer a small kid, but not yet a teenager. You’re often “reshuffled” into a bigger pond, and every fish has become carnivorous. As an elementary school teacher, I test not to scare my students about middle school - but I do remember 6th grade with a distinct lack of fondness. The one amazing thing about having more students is the possibility to search your crew. Posted does a unbelievable job of sharing just how necessary it is to search that core group, especially for children who don’t fit into more traditional friendship group structures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    John David Anderson has an awesome method with words and can spin an wonderful story that is excellent for upper middle grades. The humor, the relevancy, the messages are written with flair and finesse. This book is about four boys Wolf, Bench, DeeDee and Frost who found each other, their "misfit" tribe, and now they need to navigate their method through middle school madness protecting each other from the wolves. They are faced with a lot of typical struggles that this time in life brings: social media, girls, outside influences and bullies. Will their friendship survive the bumps of middle school or will their tribe fall apart? This is a book that will inspire thinking and conversation. I'm excited to share it with students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Another amazing story from John David Anderson. This book was as amazing as his first, if not better! Here's an author who seems to effortlessly capture middle school language, reactions, feelings and thoughts. The characters are interesting and the writing is authentic. I can't wait for his next novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Amazing book for middle grade readers. Intelligent writing. Amazing as a spring board for discussions about bullying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Highly recommended reading for students struggling to be real to themselves and for students making others feel less than adequate. Not a cliche, everything-works-out-just-fine ending yet satisfying! Adding to my classroom library!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    I bought for my 7th grader and he loved it and has passed it on to his brother a 5th grader. They plan on loaning it out to their soccer mates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Needed reading for all middle school students, teachers, administrators and parents. “You search your people and you protect each other from the wolves” ~ that statement alone sets the tone for this searing commentary on middle school, friendship, bullying and the power of words. I flat out cried with about 10 mins left in the book (no spoilers, I promise) and rejoiced at Anderson’s ability to present us light amidst the harsh reality he portrays in this story. It’s funny, it’s heartbreaking, it’s educational and most of all it’s REAL. It doesn’t offer a magic bullet to stop bullying, but it can and will begin conversations – this books needs to be read widely and immediately. And then felt and mulled over. And then discussed and written datory middle school library and classroom purchase. Would be an perfect choice for an all-school read.I received a digital ARC of this title for review – all opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    Given our culture that writes anything and everything they wish online (and says anything in-person) with minimal concern about what the ramifications may be, I thought this was an wonderful timely read!When a girl sends an inappropriate notice in class, the middle schoolers have to stop using cell phones in class so they begin to use post-its to communicate their thoughts and feelings. The lack of filter continues and we, as readers, and they, as characters, see the impact words have on each other as the lack of filter gets out of e main hero and his squad are loveable and human and create mistakes. They are believable as middle schoolers. The parents and other grow -ups are flawed, yet supportive.I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    John David Anderson *knows* how to write about middle schoolers and here, he touches upon the harsher side of middle school: bullying. When a student is caught in class with a cell phone, causing ALL phones to be banned, a group of boys start leaving post-it notes on each other's locker...only to search that it catches on, and soon, the whole school starts doing the anwhile, a newbie—Rose—has joined the boys, causing a shift in the dynamics of their friendships. Rose reveals that she has received a less than kind post-it on her locker and soon, friendships unravel as notes continue to be is is a book that would create a unbelievable addition to any library. And Anderson's quote, "You search your people and you protect each other from the wolves" rings true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Posted review [Book]  2017-11-24 18:1

    My 6th grade daughter and I each read this book for a parent-student book club. We both LOVED it!! I would encourage any middle schooler or soon to be middle schooler to read this book. A strong story of friendship, bullying and the power of words. It is funny at times, but also sad and heartbreaking at times. All the while, still being an incredibly enjoyable read.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online www.gotouniversity.com/university/clark-university/gre-quantitative reviews Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/선릉안마-유명한곳/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews chetaobanhrang.com reviews netflix &a=0'a=0'A=0 reviews netflix 'A=0&a=0'a=0 reviews Data [email protected]/legality-of-casino-gambling/ reviews Photoshop'A=0& reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter