Timesheet 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Timesheet 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've used this application for years and it is unbelievable for keeping track of whether I've done my hours for the week. a latest modernize caused some problems of the widget not updating the total hours (which renders it mostly useless for how i use it) but the developer is fantastic, took the feedback positively and resolved the problem within a day! I cannot recommend this application enough and I am really impressed by a developer who actually listens to the people using their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    love it simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Been using for ages, works a treat, does what it says. makes keeping weekly time sheets a doodle. Also simple to check how long work on one site. Very satisfied with the app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Timesheet 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Timesheet 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See NBRC Paylocity #2 adjusting timesheet 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Timesheets For 2 Or More Recipients Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Consultant Timesheet 2 v2 on youtube.

     related image

    See SBM Fiori (2) - My Timesheet on youtube.

     related image

    See Kimai-5 timesheet 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jehovah's Witnesses - Required to Turn in timesheets Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Timesheet 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See A Timesheet Solution Part 2 HQ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've been using this application for years with very few issues. Anything that does happen to pop up, the developer responds to and addresses quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Love this application on Android! Is there an IOS version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    It's amazing to create sure my paycheck is correct on the spot in front of the boss on payday. :P I have used this application for several years and several various employers from part-time summer jobs, temp/staffing agency jobs to the security job I have now. I mostly work the same zone and shift but occasionally take on extra/special info in my zone each with special pay rates and breaks, this application takes it all in stride. No issues. I [email protected]#$%! had an addition for keeping track of annual benefit time usage like vacation, sick, and private time. And have each report present what the current balance is regardless of filter setting dates. I'd rather not have to use two various apps to track all of that, I may even be willing to pay an additional buck or two for the add-on if it worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing app.. BUT.. after the latest modernize my timesheet widget disappeared.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've always liked the application but upgraded to the note 4 and now can't access the menu access un less there is a method around it. Other than that it's a amazing application used it for awhile. UPDATE: Got a answer from developer and now the application works flawless it wasn't a issue with all just a various method to access the menu options on a galaxy note 4. Thank you perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Have used it in my consulting business for months. Would be helpful to have monthly as option for OT Type for those of us who are on retainer for a specified # of hours per month. This would let automatic calculation of extra fees owed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    It was working amazing and the screen just started going black. Uninstalled and reinstalled did the same thing. Please modernize or fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing app. simple to use I only want I could sync it with my smartphone or home computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Did the job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    It good, need improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Works amazing in keeping track of my hours thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Easy to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've used the free ver for years, and am really hoping to make batter with the T2 version. Unfortunately I have not been able to import the T1 data. I even tried importing T1 data into a fresh install of T1 - no dice on both Evo4g and HTC One. Guess I have to rebuild from scratch?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The best timesheet application I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Tried other.. This one seems the best. Has a small too much European in it for USA customers. VAT...? Wish to delete this.. I [email protected]#$%! had 2 separate hour tracking per day.. I work a lot of dual shifts in a 24 hour period. Also need an option to change pause (I consider lunch break) from mins to hours. Option for a 12 hour format would alo be nice. But the drop box download works well. Satisfied with the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    My settings are "m, d, y." App's been working good, but display is "d, m, y." Amazing filter report system. Shouldn't have to flip # menu to grab the decimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I have tested nearly every Timesheet application and this one is the easiest and best application for your money! Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    What happened to the 12 hour time setting greatly missed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I use this application in my consulting practice daily. Author is very helpful and has created improvements regularly. Worth far more than cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Can't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I use this application constantly to hold track of my hours worked, O.T., and expences. It is a amazing application for keeping track of your upcoming pay checks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Perfect app. Does exactly what I want. Pity VAT is not calculated on mileage though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I use it for logging all my job hour and piece work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Simple, easy, just what I need and no bloat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Beautiful amazing actually. Does all I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Very amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Updated from one star reading. It's a amazing application and I use it every day and have been for a couple of years. The developer is also very responsive to ratings feedback - I got a response to a one star rating the same day. ( One star was for a frustrating glitch, which the developer fixed. )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing application saves ton of time... Want the dates were outlined more like a calendar so easier to factor in missed days or weekend or just a brain fart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This is not a user friendly app. It needs a small more work, but amazing overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Miss this app, needs a small more functionality, ie. Let you to book hours to projects on a timed basis, down to support minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The app is amazing I'm rating it poorly because it's designed to lock you out from using it until you rate it even though I paid for it. Change that and I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    As a contract worker, this application is really helpful for hour tracking. Reporting and backup could be enhanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing app, use it everyday. Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Does what it says but not the easiest to configure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Awwwsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Its gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    5* so far. Worth the cash to make batter to have full functionality. Saves me a hour every month instead of manually filling a spreadsheet, this application exports projects and tasks perfectly with billing totals automatically calculated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Timesheet is a unbelievable method to log all my different io us projects and track hours, expenses and mileage it would be excellent if there was a Mac desktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This is a very simple to use app. It truly has created keeping track of my overtime quite easy. The widget has also come in very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I don't use it to its fullest but does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing job, I had this application for more than a year, I love and no problems. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Does what it says, but could use a small more style and better sorting options. All-in-all worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    One or the few who doesnt work like a punch clock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Now that its working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Does just what I need. Works very well too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Sucks. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Love the export

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This application rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Best of its kind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I'll modernize once I obtain this data read but losing several k in billed data and not being able to restore deserves this rating. I upped the rating to reflect perfect support. The software should also have a one touch begin and end button, I understand the dev said it doesn't now but that doesn't mean it shouldn't, perhaps in widget form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This application is amazing! If you work multiple jobs and are constantly on the go, this is a must buy. It has saved myself and my boss and lot of confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I lovee this app. It makes my time tracking so simple & I just export to csv & I have my invoices set up to pull from that data. The best part is since it's on my phone I never remember to enter any projects I work on! Thanks, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The one-touch ability to "start the clock" and stop it (e.g., by pressing the application icon, then the save button to record the current time) makes it simple to post time on and off an ongoing job. The CSV export is concise (it would be nicer if the time separator used was a colon (:) instead of a period (.).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Just exactly what I need it for. Very easy! It would be better if it would figure the tax part to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Just what i needed! Staightforward and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Easy to use love the export to google docs feature! Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Simple to use and excellent for contractors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Did what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Would be amazing to be able to customize the reports using template files.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Have used over a year; has a bit of a learning curve but worth the time. Developer is very responsive to questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Just not what I needed. Does not calculate overtime pay. Installed for 9 hours. Any possibility of a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I love this app. Only want i could customize the weekly view to present how a lot of total hours i have for my work week not the week of the year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Absolutely fantastic!!! It has created it so simple to capture my time versus clients that I have created cash from time not forgotten. Thank You..Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Clever app, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Easy to use and extremely useful for recording project time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This application works amazing with samsung galaxy. I love the color coding for diff projects. I like being able to email the totals every month to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Tried several others this one is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it can be slightly confusing. Its not intuitive, but once you figure it out, its amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Can be a bit confusing at first... but does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    The best. Definitely worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing for hours. Would be better if expenses showed on main list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Brilliant application the boss can't rob me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    OK, but only accepts begin time to end time entry - does not let easy single entry of time spent. Doubles the time and effort required.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Perfect app. Does exactly what need it to do, and more. Only application I have ever paid for, and did so after using the free one for one week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Love this apparently my job was always short changing me so now I. Have the right amount of hours and cash each pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Perfect app. I work the field, but hourly, so having the precise time is vital for my pay. Best part, it tells you if you are going to go overtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    But could do with a signature option. I would like to use this for clients to sign off once a job is completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    This keeps track of my job and ot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Nice app. Developer is very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    So far I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing application works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Great, easy and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Excelkent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I'd give this 5 stars if it stopped telling me to buy it after I already have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing app, my wages are not wrong anymore can present boss day with ot from any week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Cant do bi weekly in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    Amazing bit of kit. Just what I required to track my hours as a bus driver. Will give some suggestions for a couple of tweeks by e-mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timesheet 2 review [App]  2019-10-18 13:12

    I've found my replacement for my palm pgm. I'd like to see some enhancements, but I really like this pgm.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter