Today Reviews & Opinions


Submit Today review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Today review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    I love the dozens of questions and the fresh tidbits of knowledge I learn each day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Today review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    It's helpful for my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trivia Today review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    Amazing quiz application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Today or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Today video reviews and related movies:

    See TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Panel Reacts To Omarosa Manigault Newman’s TODAY Interview | Megyn Kelly TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Omarosa Manigault Full Interview On Secret Recordings, Alleges Audio Of Trump Saying N-Word | TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Sky News - Live on youtube.

     related image

    See Omarosa Manigault Newman Shares New Audio Of President Donald Trump Phone Call | TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Conjoined Twin Sisters Tell Their Story: ‘Being By Her … It’s So Calming' | Megyn Kelly TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Jane Lynch Joins KLG And Hoda To Help Clear The Shelters | TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Severe Red Tide Killing Sea Life Off Florida’s Coast | TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Best today in history app...more data than other apps. Searching is cool. Only 1 issue i facing sometime it gets force stopped ✋.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    The everyday info presented in the application is interesting to read and not overwhelmingly long. The application itself works well and I have encountered no bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    I absolutely love the user interface but do not like the fact that once you click on the pic or story and it goes to Wikipedia, it does so in a pseudo browser and if you click on a link in Wikipedia unrelated to the original link you can't save it because I don't know the URL as it's not viewable on your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Just installed and took a look. Loved the global inclusion! Not just a USA or European app. Contains necessary people and happenings from around the world. Sure, some of these people dont mean a thing to me, but they mean something to people somewhere! Looks like its going to be a favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    History education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amzing information and really precise dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing application if you love history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Confiable y acertado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Esta buena la application pero no me da el precio en paypal, del resto esta muy buena!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Fácil de usar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Sencilla aplicación informática y en constante actualización para nuestro país

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Falta botón para compartir el precio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Muy buena app. Lo mantiene a uno informado acerca del valor del Dólar, SICAD I, SICAD II, PARALELO, etc. (tan fluctuante en Venezuela). Pesa apenas 1,13 MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Publicidad por todos lados.... prefiero dolatoday....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Esta pasable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Perfect for my up date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Dam amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dolar Today review [App]  2018-1-18 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEA Today review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Amazing connection to content to share with colleagues at the spur of the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEA Today review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Love the updated version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEA Today review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I love the application and content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEA Today review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Simple to navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEA Today review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEA Today review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Love the fresh design... Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEA Today review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I am unable to download and/or begin the magazine files. I obtain a notice stating I need to modernize the app. However, I just downloaded the application a few moments ago. There is no other update. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEA Today review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    I can't download the most latest issues. I hold getting a notice that I need to modernize the app, but I can't search an modernize to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEA Today review [App]  2018-2-4 13:8

    Says the application must be updated to download each problem but there is no option to update. This application doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Any method I can stay logged in? Tired of always having to log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Doesn't work most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Current student and it doesn't recognize username and password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    6 times out of 10, the application shows that there is no course info available in blackboard. But when it works, it's super handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Amazing app, but needs to he updated with fresh room numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    It logs you out every time you close it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Can't access grades, then it's beautiful useless for me, at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I am excited to begin 4th grade elementary on online at Liberty!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application and still tell me no data or WiFi connection when I have both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Love LU live broadcast have fun listening to football android games every week here in texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    This application is beautiful cool and has a lot of features. Like what washers and dryers are available. The live bus map is amazing too. But why does it not have access to my email? Of all the things to contain in a college app, why is email not one of them? I originally got the application just to have simple access to my email, and boom dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Almost there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    The application is great, and adding things like laundry, computer availability, and indoor maps are amazing ideas. For the next update, I highly suggest adding: a live bus route app. I currently use the www service whenever I need to track where a bus is, but if you guys could integrate that into the app, it would be so helpful. You should also add Sodexo's "What's Begin Now" page... So students can know what locations are begin to eat at, especially on holidays, breaks, or unique occasions. Thanks and amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Even if it sent me to a browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    After one use, will not accept my credentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    After the modernize I can no longer view my grades, or anything on blackboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I can not sign in I would really like to but no matter what I test it won't allow me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    The application will not let me to sign-in. Tried it on 3 various devices and it doesn't work. Application is not useful if I can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    This is a beautiful useless application if the sign in button doesn't work. I [email protected]#$%! worked, because the concept is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Very useful for updates, I would like to have the webmail added on so you can check your email on outlook

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Sign in button does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    LU is the best application in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Liberty University is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I don't know why others are saying this application doesn't work. I installed it, signed in, and I have access to my courses, grades, and assignments through Black Board. I would've given it 5 stars but it runs a small slow/choppy on my LG G3. Very useful to track all my class stuff and hold up with LU news!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Would be amazing if I could access my liberty email account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I can't do anything with this app! Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    This application does not let you to interact with Blackboard. Waste of time.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    Application would be amazing if you could access blackboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I like the old application (myLibertyu )better I can't see any of my only shows what grades and work I completed so far. It does not allow me see the work or assignments for the entire semester. Please fix so I can see all assignments each week not just DB. I can't see any assignments for each week only Discussion Boards and pending grades,not enough to maneuver around in black board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    This application is not poor and has been improving. However, I am still not a large fan of the interface. I search myself rarely using this application as it has small function to it other than checking blackboard (for me at least)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    The blackboard portion of this application should be able to breakdown the assignments and quizzes by week. Right now all assignments are seen in a huge pool and there is no method to decipher which assignments are needed for a particular week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    The application latest year was horrible to use. The fresh application makes everything easily accessible with a amazing layout. I use it only for blackboard but I like having my degree completion plan on it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I cannot see all of my assignments only what I have turned in. I miss the % and totals. I do like that the DCP is simple to access however the application uses a significant amount of zone on my phone now for things I do not use. The log in process needs a method to save password as well. Of course that was horrible on the old application as well. :( thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    It freezes every time I need to see my assignments. The layout is not very user friendly the old application was easier to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    The application was much better latest year. It's so unpleasant to search the desired content now I have uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    I like that I can access Blackboard. However, the old application allowed for assignments to be turned in. This one doesn't seem to have that option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liberty Today review [App]  2018-3-19 21:9

    This application does not organize anything by the week. You have to find all assignments to search the current weeks. Its the same thing for grades as well. Hate it! So inconvenient for the old application to be gone. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Word For You Today review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    I downloaded application but it won't open. Just says loading and it stays there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Word For You Today review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Very poorly performing app. Our Everyday Bread is a much better alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Word For You Today review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    I have contacted the help squad for this application and nothing has been done. Its frustrating that I am paying and I cant obtain an respond or access to the devotionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Word For You Today review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    After the fresh modernize it worked well. I would so much rather have the app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Word For You Today review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    I love getting this on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Word For You Today review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    I've been reading the printed copy for over fifteenth years. I'm excited to be able to have it on my phone! It's well worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Word For You Today review [App]  2018-8-13 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mohegan Today App review [App]  2017-11-19 13:6

    The application is still soooooo sssslllloooowwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mohegan Today App review [App]  2017-11-19 13:6

    Unable to access the HR portal to check my pay stub, etc. Just shows a blank thumbnail and doesn't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mohegan Today App review [App]  2017-11-19 13:6

    It's supposed to modernize daily, yet the most latest thing on it is from A MONTH AGO! What's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mohegan Today App review [App]  2017-11-19 13:6

    Can not search anything, to a lot of blank pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mohegan Today App review [App]  2017-11-19 13:6

    Updates are behind!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mohegan Today App review [App]  2017-11-19 13:6

    Application is slow and buggy on even a high end Google Nexus. Also what's with all the permissions? Location, camera, needing email to log in? The only thing this application should need is the employee ID and the same pw we use to obtain into Ascent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mohegan Today App review [App]  2017-11-19 13:6

    Up till now I haven't had any problems, but now I can't play on my smartphone because it keeps telling me I need Adobe flash player. My smartphone is a Samsung and dose not have this app. The android games were fine until a couple of weeks ago. I've tried uninstalling, but that isn't working either. Getting really angry at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mohegan Today App review [App]  2017-11-19 13:6

    Waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mohegan Today App review [App]  2017-11-19 13:6

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today in History - On this Day review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    It was super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today in History - On this Day review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Dozens of perfect content updated with reliable information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today in History - On this Day review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Great. As a historian..Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today in History - On this Day review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today in History - On this Day review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    I like the app, I think it's well designed with amazing settings options. I do wonder, though, what the premium features are. The application experience didn't really change after upgrading besides ads being removed. Regardless, I'm satisfied to send a few bucks to a the developer that built this amazing app! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today in History - On this Day review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    They have the content in a lot of languages including Arabic. and the content corresponds with the cultural and regional happenings that interests every language. that is just great. absolutely worth the premium purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today in History - On this Day review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Simply wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today in History - On this Day review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Seriously helpful and amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter